The following submission from Ras Jahaziel of www.rastafarivisions.com introduces itself. Click on the image. – Blogmaster

“This includes liabilities at “technically insolvent” entities like the Transport Board, Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation (CBC) and Hope Inc., and those including the National Petroleum Corporation (NPC), Barbados Water Authority (BWA) and Queen Elizabeth Hospital that are “facing liquidity challenges related to settling accounts payables, arrears, and/or pension liabilities”.
https://nationnews.com/2024/12/02/report-soes-still-facing-challenges/
So is it that the citizens are not paying their bills?
Or is it that the people who manage these “state owned entities” are not doing their jobs properly?
Or is it political interference, what in Barbados is called “my hands are tied?”
Capitalism is much worst. It consolidates resources into fewer and fewer hands. So as peoples all over the Western world are getting poorer and poorer by all measures there has been a massive expansion in the numbers of billionaire and even trillonaires.
Indeed, under neoliberalism and financialization, the end stage of capitalism, these circumstances are undeniable except to the fascists who deny or ignore that they are fascistic.
Anyhow, soon the oreshnik, mushroom-headed, deckie will equalize things.
“Fascism does not work, nor does communism nor does socialism.”
Racism works
with the white boys and girls
who are a curse to this world
but racism is just a construct
as is white superiority
to justify wickedness of slavery
so the whites of this world are just bullies
who will get what they deserve
Jah know
Free style poetry
Arts and crafts
reggae music
to mash dem down
The narrative is “the blacks” should be happy they’re Americans 🇺🇸
which does no justice to their history story
a life time of servitude and punishment for work
for 20 generations
freed but then indebted for years
People flock to America because socialism, communism or fascism has failed in their countries.
Capitalism “requires inequality,” and racism “enshrines it.”
Racism was the result, not the cause, of the global expansion of English capitalism in the 17th century.
Racial capitalism emanated from the “tendency of European civilization not to homogenize [groups of peoples] but to differentiate”—differentiation which led to racial hierarchization and consequently, exploitation, expropriation, and expatriation.
“and tell the Rasta to be patient, because it will take some time
TO FULLY UN-PERSECUTE THEM”
— Ras Jahaziel
From Heavens Fire, My Tongue Blaze
Parasites Fall, My Legacy Raise
Boo Vampires
Boo Parasites
The Perry Christmas Dub
Reggae Christmas
Merry Christmas, Happy New Year
“Try oh try
Maybe we can try again
Capitalism is the commercialization of selfishness and greed.
It ‘works’ because these are the natural inclinations of albino-centrics who think only of themselves, and in the short term (not much of their children and their children’s children).
It has to be obvious that, unless challenged by the significantly superior model of community centricity, where long term community development and continuous quality improvements are the central foci, capitalism WILL be attractive in the eyes of the world.
But God’s ‘chosen people’ were so ‘chosen’ to demonstrate and exemplify that superior organisational model. In fact, they were ingrained with a natural instinct to be unselfish and community minded.
But wunna KNOW how it is with brass bowls….
Always complaining bout some shiite… ‘specially the women and she-men among us…
…we too black
…we too poor
…we too hot
…we yams too expensive, but not chaffette
…we community rules too strict, we want albino-centric rules
…we gotta work too hard, let we beg / borrow albino-centric money and fete
The end result is that rather than exemplify the SUPERIOR community-centric philosophy, the ‘chosen’ brass bowls have become SELF-IMPOSED slaves to the commercialization of greed and selfishness…
Result…
We are the ‘bottom-of-the-table’ pitiful of the Earth…
And obviously so, since our NATURAL inclinations are wired differently, making us EASY VICTIMS in a capitalistic world…
This is how a BB ‘leader’ can actually think it prudent to maximize borrowing from the albino-centric world… following our ‘economists’ (whatever the Hell…)
It is how we can brag about the ‘coup’ of borrowing from albino Peter at a lower usary rate, to pay off albino Paul – for a much longer period of indebtedness ON CONDITION THAT WE USE THE DIFFERENCE TO BUILD OURSELVES A NATIONAL TOILET….
Tell Bushie PLEASE, how it is possible to be more of a laughing stock to the capitalists… or an embarrassment to the ‘Chooser’ who had hopes of your being a global example of being polished brass…
Steupsss…
As Pacha keeps saying about the mushroom shape, and as Jonah said to the ‘Choser’ when sent to warn Nineveh, “What warning what!! burn them and done with it do…!!!’
But fortunately, God is LOVE…. and is unbelievably patient…..
What a world!
What a time!!
Yes Bushie
More and more it seems clear that the selfishness which lies at the centre of popular consciousness and weaponized by capitalism …
And given the geopolitical, geo-strategic correlations of forces, given us by unquenchable greed of capitalism, it is become clear, and several experts are coming to this unavoidable conclusion that a nuclear exchange is the natural outcome of the greed to which you so rightly speak.
Of course, those events would merely be the triggering of a 72 minutes series of exchanges which will end it all as Jacobson tells us.
You make rejoin by asserting your ace in the hole – the Boss Man of course!
LOL @ Pacha
For a non-believer in the Bible, you got the plot down to a tee yuh!!
But Bushie done with those Big Boss parables – cause nowadays, the truth is becoming SOOO obvious, that even some economists (wtHta!) and lawyers (when not defrauding their clients of their deposited funds) are seeing that the fast approaching light at the end of the time-tunnel is NOT a way out, but a head-on-catastrophe.
In fact the ONLY reason that EVERYONE with a modicum of common sense cannot see the disaster light, is the SECOND greatest fraud and deception EVER perpetrated against mankind in ALL of history….
Climate Change and Global Warming!!
Whatta lotta shiite!!!
The widely accepted idea that our world has gone out of whack due to man’s activities, and that by focused collective actions to reduce our carbon footprints we can somehow reverse this trajectory and get back to the ‘good old days’ of a healthy climate and steady state temperatures …is pure bull shiite…!!
This would be equivalent to the BU posse trying to convince Simple Simon that her hot flashes, miserable attitude, sore knees, and aching back is the result of the lotta conkees that she yam, the lotta rocking in ZRs in potholes and gaps, and the lotta pudding & souse that she mauled….
…and that by now going vegan, exercising, and going to church by ZR on Sundays, she can regain her youthful vigor and turn some heads again…
ha ha ha !!
The Truth is that, while SS DID accelerate the process, the REALITY is that her donkey is OLD as shiite, …and it WILL shortly need to be laid to rest in a cemetery somewhere.
So if SS CHOSE to believe the BU posse and waste her time dieting, exercising and on her knees in front of a pastor on Sundays, all this does is distract her from facing the REALITY that her time is about up, …and that the ONLY important agenda item at her age is the here-after.
So instead of REACHING OUT to the Creator to learn the purpose of life, and to prepare for the inevitable, she listens to the BU deception and waste her valuable time dieting, and exercising the old bones …as her last days tick away…..
‘Global warming and Climate Change’ are the NORMAL symptoms of a DYING planet that has come to the end of its intended purpose. What a brilliant strategy by the EVIL demonic forces to deceive us all with the thinking that we can “build back better” and reverse the temperature rises – if only we change to renewable energy, reduce carbon footprints, and focus on getting back to the ‘good old days’…
…RATHER THAN face the stark facts, and recognize our perilous state…and seeking the kingdom of God.
“Climate Change and Global Warming!!
Whatta lotta shiite!!!
Global warming and Climate Change’ are the NORMAL symptoms of a DYING planet that has come to the end of its intended purpose. What a brilliant strategy by the EVIL demonic forces to deceive us all with the thinking that we can “build back better” and reverse the temperature rises – if only we change to renewable energy, reduce carbon footprints, and focus on getting back to the ‘good old days’…”
The Beaches are disappearing and will be gone in 30 years
breakwaters to protect them will just move erosion to another area
oh what a pity.. never mind.. artificial island with artificial beaches can be built
Anyway back to the matter in hand
can you hear Angels singing to this dub
I can 😇 👼 🎶
Caught You Dubbing, Harry Mudie, King Tubby, Many Moods Of Coxsone
https://youtu.be/rmizy8mf5a4?si=m3kQsC7vjz5JxcoS
A new dawn coming.
PMMIA
https://youtu.be/vWq6Ieyl-cc?si=-ndZNxKCgNvggosi
Long talk & speeches at the UN will get you no where, time to flex some muscle.
@Bush Tea “the lotta pudding & souse that she mauled…”
I can make a fine pudding and souse, but it is not a dish that I particularly enjoy eating. I’ve eaten it maybe once for the year.
I understand that I am in the departure lounge of this life, and I am fine with that. Whenever my creator calls I will be happy to go on to that greater life and love.
Don’t you worry your sweet little head on my behalf.
Notice that I said my Creator.
Not some “bad boy” with a gun.
Most or perhaps all, of what the average person knows about history, is derived from White media – of one kind or another – whether it be schoolbooks or movies. The problem is that White media’s function is to entertain or propagandize audiences, not to enlighten anyone on the truth. After all, Albino history is mostly made-up fantasy…..
Real reason for Slavery:
The fact is that at the bottom of World-Wide White racism, is the White fear (then and Now), that because of their small numbers, and limitations regarding Sun exposure, they cannot compete on equal footing with the rest of the Worlds people. (Whites cannot safely tolerate exposure to the Sun between latitude 40 degrees North: (the Mason-Dixon line in the U.S./ Central Spain and Portugal in Europe). And 40 degrees South: (Just south of Australia and central Chile). It should be noted that because of their love of the Sun, Australians have the highest incidence of “Skin Cancer” in the World.
European Albinos who chose to settle in areas of the Earth between 40 degrees North and 40 degrees South; knew fully well that they would NOT be able to do the FARMWORK necessary to support themselves with FOOD in those areas due to the Damaging/Killing strength of the Sun’s UV radiation at those latitudes. So they resolved to use the Slave Labor of pigmented people as a means to supply themselves with enough Food to live in those Latitudes.
The same still holds today.
UK Skin Cancer Deaths Have Risen 150% Since 1970s . UK is located between 49°N and 59°N.the Equator.
@rickross33 December 5, 2024 at 6:23 pm “It should be noted that because of their love of the Sun, Australians have the highest incidence of “Skin Cancer” in the World.”
White immigrant Australians, not black indigenous Australians who have lived there with little or no skin cancer for 50,000 years or more.
River Bay. Sargassum
Have you grown tired or did the Police Comissioner give a response.
Your video counting the number of days to the promised response appears to have disappeared.
Thanks very much!
I can see it when on my laptop .