Submitted by Lefleur
BU, yuh can tell meh what de rasshole QEH doing deh wid people? Are we still human beings or mere human collateral?
BU, I was writing QEH medical administrator’s about Kadija and how the out patient nurses were handling her. Ripping her skin off to change dressing. That stopped.
Then she was admitted for a respiratory condition. Placed on a respirator then escalated to a CPAP machine. This is no game. She was then moved to Ward C6 without respirator or CPAP machine.
David, you and I are no medical fraternity member but this leads us to think that the patient had to have been stabilised and clearly out of danger to do that. You’re with me?
But Kadija began complaining of feeling as though she’s going out of her mind. She complained of nurse leaving syringe pon she bed. Oh louse! If Dem doing dat what next?
I forwarded all to medical administration and got a response from something called Clinical Risk Management unit, (CRMU). I greatly appreciated it. Kadija continued to complain about them altering and upping her medication and the effects on her; “mommy I’m shaking badly“. My speech is slowed n I can’t think through my thoughts”. She was repeating two or three words but not completing any sentences. Then she began to tell and talk as if in a different dimension. On Monday last she sent voice message “mommy I shit myself twice. Two times, mommy when you come back I’m going far far away from you“.
David, if you know anything about the human anatomy that is the signal of the end. Suddenly QEH and their CRMU communicates to me that they had to put her in a coma n return to ICU on the CPAP machine.
David, since when we learned to bring back de dead? What the f@%k! Are they selling body parts or what?
David, Kadija sent no more messages after the shitting episode. On Friday February 16 in the year of our Lord 2024, QEH had relayed to me information that Kadija had died that morning.
David, Kadija died that day she emptied her bowels, twice. Again she advised that I was going to loose her and that she was going far away. How is the Registrar of QEH leading a pack of ***** Doctors that are doing such crap?
Why was a patient with respiratory malfeasance and a weakened heart moved to a ward without the basic protection and safeguards?
David, I read the riot act and calling in the Guards. This particular guinea bird was highly insured.
Talk to me QEH. Talk to me. English please cause my brain not processing de French or Spanish. I won’t take no excuses. There could be none.