In this part of the world there is the misconception by many that because we are located thousands of miles from Russia and the Ukraine, we will be unaffected by events unfolding. This is far from the truth given the interdependence of the global economy and how unrest fueled by war and rumours of war will further disrupt supply chains and cause volatility in financial markets. Also important is how East West tensions may erase the gains achieved at détente since the Cold War period.

Whether we believe Putin is a warmonger given his paideia that the attempt by former Soviet Union States – now sovereign states – pose a threat to Mother Russia because of potential membership in NATO, fear of growing democracies on Russia’s border or how it may influence the totalitarian system practiced by Russia – these are not exhaustive concerns, these are legitimate concerns.

What we know if Newton’s third law is loosely applied – “for every action in nature there is an equal and opposite reaction”. We have awakened to the news of EU and US in discussions to apply unprecedented sanctions on Russia. Russia is no stranger to suffering sanctions from the West. The annexation of Crimea by Russia is well documented. It is being reported Russia has accumulated 600 billions in reserves to mitigate economic sanctions. This will be a long fight with potential significant fallout for the global economy at the current rate of escalation.

So far the other other major economic power in the world has been reluctant to throw the bear to the wolves. Pundits have been opining that China has formed an alliance with Russia which maybe the comfort President of Russia Vladimir Putin needed to pursue his objectives by invading Ukraine. 

What is amusing to the blogmaster is to listen to commentators using the sovereignty argument to criticize Putin. Others have invoked violation of UN Charters. Where were the same commentators when the USA and friendlies invaded Iraq on the pretext Saddam Hussein had amassed weapons of mass destruction (WMD)? The blogmaster is not intending to endorse policies of either side in the conflict only to respond to positions being taken based on ignorance.

In this part of the world we have to be concerned if military conflict continues to ramp up. In recent days Minister Kerri Symmonds alluded to an urgency for Barbados to increase local production of crude to 200 a barrels by ‘milking’ old wells. Bare in mind we continue to negotiate a pandemic and Barbados along with other economies in the region – defined as open economies – will buffet with the potential to capsize in a global economic storm. 

In the world of geopolitics small islands in the Caribbean have no real voice or influence in the sphere of geopolitics. With the UN Security Council polarized the region must be very careful how we shape a position on the conflict. There is the saying when elephants fight, it is the grass that suffers.

347 responses to “Russia/Ukraine Conflict”

1. What do we really understand about globalization. It is not an exercise in mimicking CNN and FOX. To write off the Caribbean as some kind of backward outpost was always going to be a failed pseudo intellectual journey into make belief.
    The first order of business should be to protect your established interests In other words, :don’t wait until your neighbour’s house is on fire to buy a hose!
    Now let’s take a look at the jokers , who come here pretending they understand world affairs; they scoff at thinkers such as Dr.Eric Williams and Lloyd Best, and shamelessly proceed to quote a pack of “ white men” , whose understanding of the world is still based in slave society economics and philosophy.
    We have our own unique socio economic and cultural identity. We just have idiots as Prime Ministers and a bunch of backward parrot economist. They can’t think because they have not been educated to think; they have been indoctrinated into Eurocentric fallacy of a world that really never existed for slaves or ex slaves. It is a world based on economic gluttony, that has no place in the emerging Caribbean civilization.
    What are we really producing at the University of the West Indies ? Who are the scholars from there really impressing or representing?
    They come after the fact , telling us what ten minutes of viewing the same CNN or FOX , will tell us , and then they recluse themselves into the heights and terraces, drinking imported scotch.
    So, Putin and Biden up to their games and we suddenly realise that after all the pretty talk and grabbing local newspaper headlines and international headlines, there isn’t a shit we can do about it.
    We had sixty years to think for ourselves; to protect ourselves from the ignorance of our former slave masters but we wanted to be “ on stage” ; fooling ourselves that we can impress but in the meantime , the basic infrastructure of the regional economies is once more about to be further damaged by forces outside of our reach.
    The neighbour’s house is on fire and if a high wind comes; ours burn flat. But we always knew that or didn’t we.
    Jokers!

2. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

btw…barbadostoday can’t be blamed for running with a story given to them by LIARS and FRAUDS, i myself did not see the REAL story until about an hour later, was still stewing at the outright boldface criminal misdirection, by then the real story was out for only a couple hours…

3. The cycle continues Global Wars Recessions Redundancies Long Term Unemployment

4. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“We had sixty years to think for ourselves; to protect ourselves from the ignorance of our former slave masters but we wanted to be “ on stage”

now ya got ignorant wannabe slave masters in the parliament and their criminal minority sidekicks…the perfect package wrapped in disaster..while they all pretend they are world stage players…and reeling in the gullible in that lie..

William…former colonizers will take charge and run things, their own survival depends on it and they are masters at survival…

..the jokers and their backward followers/supporters can continue sitting on the sidelines braying, crowing, and pretending they are in charge while lying to and deceiving Afrikan descents…i will not take part in any of it, it suits those with limited intellect.

5. “now ya got ignorant wannabe slave masters in the parliament and their criminal minority sidekicks…”

you love your stereotyping
    even when you are wrong

you hate black leaders and minorities all day everyday

6. WILLIAM SKINNER
    KEEP QUIET
    YOU DONT BELONG ON BU EITHER
    YOU MAKE TOO MUCH SENSE
    WE BAJANS DONT REALLY LIKE BRIGHT PEOPLE
    WE ENJOY AND EMBRACE THE SUPERFICIAL AND SUPERFLUOUS

STEUPSE
    THERE I HAVE SAID IT FOR YOU AGAIN

7. “Barbados and the Caribbean have been urged to remain neutral in the Ukraine/Russia conflict” screamed the Headlines in Barbados Today.

Please consider this: Desmond Tutu 1931–
    If you are neutral in situations of injustice, you have chosen the side of the oppressor. If an elephant has its foot on the tail of a mouse and you say that you are neutral, the mouse will not appreciate your neutrality.

8. @William

Agree with a lot of what you posted, the regional project (CARICOM/CSME) continues to fail us and this as you said includes the educated class, some like to blame all problems on politicians this is not the case. Based on how SIDs are structured in the region and further globalization has created a headlock with WTO, OECD etc. With the defunct Non Aligned Movement and to a lesser extent the diminished role of socialist governments which represented an alternative thinking our goose may be now very cooked.

9. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Even i can see that these local wannabes are going to run the ENTIRE region into a shitload of trouble while jostling for position as top dog…….but the blow back will be ON THEM…only..

get it through ya head….they DO NOT HAVE THE INTELLIGENCE/ requisite information to work with or be successful…..all they can do is what they have been doing for over half century as trained and MANUFACTURED……

.did i not tell yall that the narrow confines of a colonial constitution ONLY ALLOWS for the switching out from one slave master to another….so what happened after they refused to shed the document….who did they have to connect with for help…they certainly could not go to YOU…

and no one is going to allow a bunch of uninformed wannabes and pretend slave masters undermine their progress…because of idiocy…

10. William today’s Nation Editorial:

Lessons from Ukraine crisis
    The failure of the ill-fated West Indies Federation in our distant past seems like an eternity ago.
    Yet, current global events may confirm the wisdom of this region embracing ideas of economic and other cooperation in critical areas that matter to us. We are of small size even when we are combined and operating together.
    We are also vulnerable to many external forces and events, none of which may be of our making.
    Nor may we have in the smallest manner contributed to some of these events. Still, we may be hit out of the blue by matters that affect us in a direct and adverse manner.
    The crisis in the Ukraine amplified by the Russian invasion is one such event. This problem is far away from us geographically; but the fallout can have a domino impact around the world and therefore we will almost certainly feel the impact of the “war” even though we are thousands of miles away from the scene of the activity.
    If we can be said to have an urgent interest in the situation, it is because we are a member of the United Nations, and thus we subscribe to the highest application of the principles of international law, including the peaceful resolution of disputes between sovereign states.
    But we are also interested because the dispute has the knock-on capacity to cause the prices of our imports of oil and other imported products to increase at a time when our regional people and their economies are not able easily to withstand another external economic blow.
    Our food security is therefore an item high on our agenda again. In fact, it should never cease to be top of our thoughts, because the experience of World War II should have taught us many lessons.
    No man is an island is therefore a truth that cannot escape us. And it is timely that the recent visit to Guyana of our Prime Minister
    Mia Mottley where talks were held with Surinam, as well as the host country, emphasised the importance of food security.
    The Ukraine crisis also makes more relevant the issue of renewable energy. This policy is common to the major parties in our country and it has been advanced by both the Barbados Labour Party and the Democratic Labour Party.
    Someone once said that a crisis is an opportunity too good to miss, and we have a duty as a country to expedite our development of renewable energy sources as well as to explore those areas of our waters where evidence exists of fossil fuel possibilities and deposits which can be economically exploited.
    As a region, we have skin in this game. Tourism is a common invisible export to many of us. This outbreak of hostilities is therefore manifestly not in our regional interest.
    We are therefore pleased that the region as a composite body has called for the cessation of hostilities and for the peaceful solution to whatever problems or disputes that may exist between the neighbouring parties.
    It is very difficult not to regard the Russians as exerting their position of military superiority over the Ukraine. But it is equally clear that the principles of international law as an operational restraint on decisions to engage militaristic force to solve disputes between states are far too important to be ignored by any state, however powerful.

11. Barbados never recovered from the Global Financial Recession of 2008.

When Governments of nations say their economies are growing, they mean a smaller percentage of rich are getting richer, while a larger growing majority of poor are getting less or another at all..

these fuckeries were mentioned in the book, which seems to be their script

12. *or nothing at all..

13. KAMMIE YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK SEEM TO HAVE AN ISSUE WITH SUGAR–GLUCOSE, BUT YOU KNOW NOTHING
    PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND THAT IN ALL LIVING ORGANISMS ——-ALL- ——THE GLUCOSE MOLECULE IS CENTRAL FOR METABOLISM
    IT IS STUPID TO KEEP RANTING ABOUT SUGAR
    WHAT SHOULD BE DONE IS TO FIND WAYS TO REGULATE IT
    ALSO GO AND LEARN THAT CARBS FATS PROTEINS AND ALCOHOL ARE ALL METABOLISED TO ACETYLCO-A
    GO LOOK UP AND LEARN ABOUT GLUCONEOGENESIS , INTER ALIA, BEFORE YOU COME HERE BULL SHITTING ABOUT NUTRITION AND NCD’S.
    PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT THE SCIENCE OF NUTRITION EVOLVED FROM BIOCHEMISTRY AND HAS IT AS ITS SURE FOUNDATION.

14. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

That is why you work to NEGATE the fallout from PENDING world war(s), in your own tiny corner of the world……..not admonish and attempt to DRESS DOWN….people whom you have NO CONTROL OVER…., not try to INSERT YASELF..to discipline someone who would believe ya mad and out of placee……..and have less information about something that is historical..

.aka…mind your business and secure yaself and those who PAY YOUR SALARIES..while keeping on top of events…not because ya have a seat at or view of the UN means ya voice everything….only the clowns are impressed…and they can’t save ya in any event and shouldn’t..

15. Kammie,

Do your research on that sugar thing!

Ever so often the people of the world jump on a substance and label it “The Enemy”, just to reverse course later on with EGG all over their faces.

Sugar used to be my best friend. The only reason it no longer is my best friend is because I am getting old and so I don’t get around like I used to. I need to USE THE ENERGY instead of storing it as fat.

I understand that some people have problems in regulating, as GP said.

I have, in my limited layman’s fashion been arguing similarly from the time this sugar war began.

What is it that has made us fat? What is it that has made as Amputation Central?

Is it sugar or is it lazy boy technology? I even know people whose diabetes diagnosis causes no problem after many, many years. They got up and got moving!

16. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

So when all the players eventually kiss and make up, and THEY do…that too is historical…

where does that leave the wannabes….lol

17. William,

As I said, here we have another opportunity to get to doing the things we should have been doing decades ago.

Hope springs eternal!

18. William,

Met another vibrant thirty-five year old this week who could do wonders if only the structures were in place to give her a leg up. Her ideas are great. Her implementation of those ideas is great. But as usual, the problem is funding. She has won awards for the NEW product that she developed. She had expressions of great interest in her product from the UK. Fund Access demanded her EXACT recipe in order to grant her the funds she needed to move forward.

Now why would they need her exact recipe?

Hmmmm.

She also makes all natural soaps. Lots of that going on. Even uses sargassum seaweed.

She is also passionate about organic agriculture but has a terrible monkey problem. I mentioned the last young fellow who offered me his organic fertiliser and pesticides to me a few weeks ago and whaddayaknow, they are great buddies. She assured me that his products work wonders. That I had already deduced from my assessment of his personality type and I have his card at the ready for my current seedlings.

We have the human resources to do what we need to do in Barbados and indeed the Caribbean.

I have the knack for ferreting these gems out. Passionate people, full of ideas, energy, competence and purpose, who want to do well for themselves and for Barbados.

And ALL of them are teachers too!

So were you and so was I. In fact, two people recently asked me if I was. I get that a lot. Education fit for the purpose and teachers with passion are the way forward for this country.

And yesterday my son spoke of his teachers, as he always does, with love, admiration and respect for MOST of them. They bring a beaming smile to his face as he remembers them.

If we could get our educational reform going and give the teachers and the young people a leg up we could do just fine.

We still have many gems in our midst who, given the resources and support, could set us free from this utterly ridiculous, complete and total dependence on fickle tourism and all its dire consequences.

19. Don’t know why advice such as has been given should not have taken into consideration by the PM
    Reckless thought process has been consistent including provocation in her utterances
    So much so that her being a lawyer remain questionable in light of her controversial decision making
    How is it that the PM can make utterances which can lead the country on a path of taking sides
    Furthermore unless she is ignorant to where her mouthings can lead to a deteriorating factor between her and other countries especially with China that she calls a friend

20. HOPE?
    Which hope we have as an anchor of the soul, both sure and stedfast, and which entereth into that within the veil; Whither the forerunner is for us entered, even Jesus, made an high priest for ever after the order of Melchisedec. hEBREWS 6:18-19
    3 Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;

AND THERE IS TITUS 2:13 FF
    13 Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;14 Who gave himself for us, that he might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works. 15 These things speak, and exhort, and rebuke with all authority. Let no man despise thee.

HOUSTON
    WE HAVE A BIG PROBLEM
    WE ARE LOOKING FOR HOPE IN THE WRONG PLACE AND IN THE WRONG PERSONS……….AND ITS NOT WORKING AND ITS NOT GOING TO WORK

STEUPS

21. Says you! But yours is just one opinion.

22. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Angela…..i would advise them before they go digging into the 8th century ancestry of cousins from that region….to dig into the 8th and previous 5-10 THOUSAND YEARS of their own. African history/ancestry/heritage which goes back even further into history x THOUSANDS of years and make SURE that the majority Afrikan population have access to THAT precolonial INFORMATION/education forthwith….to roll back the mental enslavement that they gushed about to ITV London…

AND

…..to prevent the local and foreign bottom feeding, low class parasites and opportunitists friom the minority group running their agendas and falsehoods on the people with the help of their treacherous selves…as they attempted yesterday

that will give the majority a head start…..

OR… continue the TREACHERY and ALWAYS GET EXPOSED….it’s a no-brainer…

23. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

And i would really like to know what kind of advisors and consultants they have sucking on taxpayers nonstop, apparently that’s all they are interested in…with their obviously NO NOTHING SELVES or more than likely vicious coupled with ulterior motives to NEVER BENEFIT the majority…

24. For those interested in WWII military history, here is how the Ukraine/Kiev was liberated by the Russians from Nazi occupation after the Battle of Kursk in July 1943.

… and here is how it was taken in 1941 by the Nazis.

25. IT IS WRITTEN IN ROMANS 4, ABRAHAM BELIEVED GOD AND IT WAS ACCOUNTED TO HIM FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS
    I TRY TO, LIKE ABRAHAM, BELIEVE GOD

IT IS ALSO WRITTEN IN AMOS 3:7 -> Surely the Lord God will do nothing, but he revealeth his secret unto his servants the prophets

.UNLIKE JOHN KNOX WHO WON THE SCHOLARSHIP TWICE, I ONLY DID SO ONCE, BUT I AM SMART ENOUGH TO FORM MY OPINIONS ON THE WORD OF GOD AND TO SEEK REVELATION FROM HIM—QUITE APART FROM BU MORONS WHOM I HAVE MET HERE ON BU …..WHO THINK THEY KNOW EVERYTHING

STEUPS
    “Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,” ROMANS 1:22
    I REST MY CASE

26. There is the rhetorical and then there is the economic reality that comes from being pragmatic.

———————————

Ukraine conflict: What is Swift and why are leaders divided on banning Russia?

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-60521822

27. “.UNLIKE JOHN KNOX WHO WON THE SCHOLARSHIP TWICE, I ONLY DID SO ONCE, BUT I AM SMART ENOUGH TO FORM MY OPINIONS ON THE WORD OF GOD AND TO SEEK REVELATION FROM HIM—QUITE APART FROM BU MORONS WHOM I HAVE MET HERE ON BU …..WHO THINK THEY KNOW EVERYTHING”

you are over relying on crap written in 1st century

28. Is China still Barbados Friend noting that our glorious Supreme Being the PM has cast a wide net at Russia
    Time will Tell when China Bills become due

29. “Time will Tell when China Bills become due”

you are scaremongering again if China wants to develop infrastructure and then own it by default let them

30. Says who? You? Yours is only one opinion.

31. GOD’S OPINION IS THE ONLY ONE I HAVE NEEDED ALL MY LIFE
    IT IS ALL I NEED

32. “Says who? You? Yours is only one opinion.”

you need to say to whom you are challenging

33. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, this Swift issue is but one of the disturbing canards flying around! …. Of course the world commerce is ‘interchanged’ in ways so tangled that it’s almost impossible to ‘de-monetize’ Russia from the network without essentially crashing major parts of the system.

But that is what WAR does… it bombs and crashes major parts of life. So either, the leaders do disrupt things and say STOP to Vlad Putin and his commercial spread or he will eventually stop the world.

I was once confounded and distressed by the inactions to Putin’s imperious aggression …. no longer.

If this invasion results in a Crimea style acceptance coupled with the Nord 2 spigot being turned on then Putin will be recreating his version of USSR to United Soviet Republics and Satellites -USRS … he will be the economic grandee of large swaths of Europe.

The man is only 70 so unless he suffers some mental acuity issues (or crosshairs) he will be in power for some time yet… he and Xi will fight for world dominance!

It will be a seismic joust …. interchange operations will be the least of our worries.

(Revert to Chinese killer satellites already in outer space– just saying!)

34. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Russian and Chinese leaders discuss Ukraine situation

Presidents Putin and Xi held a phone conversation Friday to discuss the ongoing situation in Ukraine.”

they should go and stick their mouth in that too..

correction:
    same thing but….lol

KNOW NOTHING SELVES

35. GPFebruary 25, 2022 9:51 AM

HOPE?
    Which hope we have as an anchor of the soul, both sure and stedfast, and which entereth into that within the veil; Whither the forerunner is for us entered, even Jesus, made an high priest for ever after the order of Melchisedec. hEBREWS 6:18-19
    3 Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;

AND THERE IS TITUS 2:13 FF
    13 Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;14 Who gave himself for us, that he might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works. 15 These things speak, and exhort, and rebuke with all authority. Let no man despise thee.

HOUSTON
    WE HAVE A BIG PROBLEM
    WE ARE LOOKING FOR HOPE IN THE WRONG PLACE AND IN THE WRONG PERSONS……….AND ITS NOT WORKING AND ITS NOT GOING TO WORK

STEUPS
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

There was a time, long ago that Barbadians subscribed to this advice and the evidence is there in every Parish where you can find the word Hope in various place names.

When I first started noticing this in my researches I tried to understand why and who would have used this word.

It took me a while (like 15 or so years) of digging through wills and deeds dating back to the 1630’s before I realised not only why this word was used but who was using it.

Puritans and Quakers, forced by their belief and practice of their belief in the Bible to flee to a New World.

More recently I have come to discover that Barbados itself was once referred to as “the cradle of truth”.

Pretty easy to understand why up to as recently as the 1960’s and 70’s when I grew up, I found most Barbadians to be intensely religious and respectful of the Word.

Passed down from generation to generation, tried and proven way of life.

36. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

there is more, a lot more, but am not the one to post it anywhere, especially here..

gotta start working on the next month’s issue of Kush Quarterly magazine, more important than this show, the more information being released, actually POURING OUT, the more am sure staying on the sidelines watching from a safe distance is the best course of action..

37. Seems like Barbados PM wants all to drink from the bitter cup of evil
    Her response send shock waves down the spin of those whose eyes and ears are glued to this escalating war
    On.a rating of 1 -10 China would be paying closely to what comes our of the mouth of this PM
    Her being a friend of the west and a satellite for others
    Things can get dicy in this game of loans..and war games

38. Bu posters would get low marks in an exam due to not reading or understanding the question and rambling on about the same nonsense of their pet topic.

Angela blaming Mia
    GP banging on about Bible
    Knox on about the Quakers
    War U talking about wannabe Black Slavemasters

it’s like they think no one has heard them before

39. YES JOHN
    THINK OF HOPE-WELL AND STRONG HOPE INTER ALIIA

40. @Dee Word

Your point is made if you add Cuba and South Africa to the mix when they were supposedly under embargo.

41. Kamala may have the answer for peace talks…. she thinks she has figured out the pro-nouns putin likes to be known as.

42. @Donna
    “She had expressions of great interest in her product from the UK. Fund Access demanded her EXACT recipe in order to grant her the funds she needed to move forward.

Now why would they need her exact recipe?”

If a honest Bajan could be found and proper contracts could be put in place, I believe some in the Diaspora would’ve willing to take a chance and invest.

43. Would be

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Lawson…i thought your friend was still holding you, your truck and bank account….lol

from one mess to another, we can’t even keep up anymore.

don’t think anyone is interested in shooting themselves in the foot just to prove a temporary point, when other payment systems are available…then they get shut off from oil and gas and freeze to death….that would defeat the whole purpose…lose the battle and the war..

“Why would removing Russia from Swift affect Putin?
    Russia relies on SWIFT to do business with organisations around the world.

The buying and selling of goods, including oil and gas, would temporarily cease without access to SWIFT.

Russia would likely suffer a major economic downturn if it were ejected from the network.

But, the downturn would likely only be temporary, as there are alternative ways to process payments from around the world.

What is SWIFT? Mr Putin ordered Russian troops© GETTY Images

However, while Russia would be hampered by being removed from SWIFT, it would also affect the rest of Europe.

Russian Vice Speaker of the Federation Council, Nikolay Zhuravlev, has previously claimed Europe won’t be able to receive gas, oil, or metals if Russia were to be disconnected from SWIFT.

He said last month: “”SWIFT is a settlement system, it is a service. Therefore, if Russia is disconnected from SWIFT, then we will not receive [foreign] currency.

“But buyers, European countries in the first place, will not receive our goods – oil, gas, metals and other important components of their imports. Do they need it? I am not sure.

However, German Chancellor, Olaf Scholz, has already ruled out removing Russia from the network.

Mr Scholz also warned Mr Johnson that the European Union also wouldn’t support the measure.”

45. Reminds me of
    the covid-19 discussion
    elections in the US

No sign of volcanic activity, but the hot air capital of the world.

46. ‘btw…barbadostoday can’t be blamed for running with a story given to them by LIARS and FRAUDS, i myself did not see the REAL story until about an hour later, was still stewing at the outright boldface criminal misdirection, by then the real story was out for only a couple hours…’

Do you have a degree in teasing or talking in code or on TLSN? Jesus, I can’t take anymore