Submitted by Grenville Phillips II

For the second time in my lifetime, masses of Cuban people publicly protested against the Government – in Cuba.  The first time in 1994, protestors called for the freedom to leave Cuba.  Castro allowed them.  This time, they are calling for freedom from dictatorship.  The Cuban Government’s response was disturbingly violent.

The demonstrations have been blamed on the US trade embargo.  This is likely true.  I join with the member countries of the United Nations, in supporting the end of the US trade embargo against Cuba.

The question is, whose responsibility is it to end the embargo?  To answer that question, it is important to understand why the US trade embargo was imposed.

THE CUBAN REVOLUTION.

During World War 2, Fulgencio Batista was the elected president of Cuba from 1940 to 1944.  He established a constitution that guaranteed the right to private property, which resulted in massive US investment.

In 1952, Batista led a military coup when he realised that he would not likely get re-elected.  He became a US-supported dictator who led a corrupt and unpopular administration.  He also repealed the 1940 Constitution.

Castro revolted against Batista in 1953, supporting the peoples’ will to restore the 1940 Constitution.  The revolt lasted about six years.  In 1959, the popular Castro became the leader of Cuba – which by that time had approximately US$1B of US investments.

THE CONFISCATION.

Castro replaced the Constitution with the Fundamental Law.  Article 24 of this Law prevented the general confiscation of private property.  Where the state had to take specific properties, it required the property owners to receive prior cash payments in compensation.  US investors were confident enough to invest a further US$63M in Castro-led Cuba in 1959.

In 1960, Castro essentially: confiscated the properties of US citizens, refused to compensate them, and amended the Fundamental Law to make the theft legal – in Cuba.

CUBAN TRADE EMBARGO.

The US citizens, whose property was confiscated, appealed to their political representatives in the US Congress.  In response, a complete trade embargo was imposed on Cuba in 1961.  The trade embargo, despite being amended several times, remains active to this day.

Relevant questions follow.  Should the trade embargo end without any compensation paid to the confiscated properties’ owners?  Should countries be encouraged, by not attracting consequences, to confiscate the private property of individuals and businesses without compensation?  Is confiscating private property without any compensation fair, morally right, and just?

END THE EMBARGO.

The US Congress is unlikely to end the trade embargo, unless Cuba compensates the US investors.  Cuba’s ill-advised actions started the US trade embargo.  An opposite action may end it.

Cuba should consider compensating the US property owners.  The amount has already been quantified – a present value of approximately US$9B.  The Cuban economy (Gross Domestic Product) is approximately $100B.  Therefore, Cuba can pay the amount in full, or negotiate easily affordable instalments, but the proverbial ‘ball’ is entirely in Cuba’s court.

OPENING THE DOOR.

Studying history allows an informed presentation of options in many situations, and an analysis of likely consequences.  The Cuban Government’s unnecessarily violent response to the demonstrations, has opened the door to the option of a US military response.

US military intervention was not previously an option in Cuba, because it required the violent repression of mass protests by Cubans in Cuba against their Government.  The mass protests started in Cuba on 11 July 2021.  Following the violent repression, the protestors in Cuba passed the baton to protestors in the US, who have already marched on Washington.  US President Biden has responded by declaring Cuba a failed state.

PATTERNS.

The Cuban authorities should remember that the Libyan government’s violent response to protestors, opened the door for US President Obama to intervene in Libya.

Cuba should also be aware that it took the US less than one week of planning to liberate Grenada in 1983.  This was six days after there were mass-protests against the Government, and the repressive reaction of the military.  The main persons surprised at the swiftness of the intervention, were those advocating that the mass-murder of Grenadian protestors be treated as an internal matter.

RUNNING OUT OF TIME.

Whenever there is a violent Government response to public demonstrators, the leaders of some countries pledge their support for the oppressors, rather than the oppressed.  While this is concerning, it briefly removes the public-relations mask, so that the public can assess what they would do if they had absolute power.

The US may not let this one-in-a-61-year opportunity go to waste.  If the Cuban government wants to claim the moral high-ground, ir should pay the US investors for confiscating their property immediately – otherwise, they risk bringing a swift end to their revolution.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

282 responses to “Viva La Revolucion”

1. I’ve shown how Barbados Sugar Output only became really significant in its economy after WWII because of the destruction of sugar production in the Pacific, Europe and RUSSIA!!

So, at the end of WWII, the country with the largest sugar output world wide, CUBA, supplied the USA and received preferential treatment.

After WWII, if there was rationing in Sugar in the UK and America for sure it was also in very and I mean very short supply in Russia.

Behind the Iron Curtain, the Soviet Union’s sources of sugar would have been primarily Russia, the Ukraine, Belarus, Poland East Germany and its satellites.

All of these sources had been utterly destroyed first by the scorched earth policies Stalin used in retreat to deprive the Germans of resources and then the Germans as they retreated.

All of the processing plants for beet sugar would have had to be rebuilt, the land cleared of unexploded ordinance, cultivated and the beet replanted.

This could not have happened overnight so Russia would have been very deprived of sugar, far worse than Britain or America.

So Russia targeted the Sugar Bowl itself .. CUBA.

Cuba in all likelihood became communist because Russia wanted its sugar.

Hitler invaded the Soviet Union because Germany needed its resources to support its socialist/Fascist agenda.

Stalin supported Castro in Cuba because the Soviet Union needed its resources to support its socialist/Communist agenda.

The real naked imperialists of this world have been Hitler and Stalin.

Imperialism is really a function of Socialism because Socialism does not work and requires by definition the stealing of someone else’s resources.

Russia stole Cuban sugar, not by war but by undermining its weak structures which were ripe for Castro’s takeover.

The Cuban missile crisis was an attempt by Russia to protect it’s sugar resource!!

World Sugar Output is now 10 times what it was after WWII.

Sugar output in Russia, the Ukraine, Belarus, Poland had by 1990 been rebuilt and expanded.

CUBA was no longer needed.

2. Here is Cuba’s sugar output from 1960.

All went to the Soviet Union after Castro’s revolution.

Notice there is no dip and recovery after 1959 as one would expect after a revolution,

Russia effectively seized Cuba’s sugar production through Castro.

https://imgur.com/TZ2TzDA

3. Cuba’s sugar is no longer needed by what has become Russia so it isn’t going to offer preferential treatment to Cuba.

4. Look at what happened to St. Domingue after the revolution there.

It went from being the then largest sugar producer to zero!!

It did not happen in Cuba because the “invading” power needed the sugar.

5. Haiti became a dump after the slave rebellion destroyed the St. Domingue economy.

On the contrary, Cuba’s economy grew.

I’d say because while there may have been problems in Cuba in 1959, the revolution was really imported with the object of procuring Cuba’s resources.

So after we see Che and Fidel and all the leaders of the revolution cutting canes because the sugar was needed for their masters.

https://www.google.com/search?q=che+guevara+cutting+canes&sxsrf=ALeKk00o_pXssnNZ01HvMbAd-yFggIcxvg:1627008912834&tbm=isch&source=iu&ictx=1&fir=bIS42t6BcAd72M%252Cgxt861JZPqySBM%252C_&vet=1&usg=AI4_-kSkOllV8Q_ZOvUCALiQw9g7FViH5w&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjjva7CmPjxAhUoSjABHTcTDzwQ9QF6BAgNEAE#imgrc=bIS42t6BcAd72M

Foolish Erroll Barrow never understood the significance!!

6. Here is an example the type of comment that adds value to this topic. Biden imposes sanctions which will impose greater hardship on Cubans.

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/politics/biden-sanctions-cuban-regime-after-crackdown-on-protesters/ar-AAMrn8W?ocid=uxbndlbing

7. https://imgur.com/GBXI7sh

The biggest embargo the US imposed on Cuba was when it stopped buying its sugar.

But it was Cuba’s choice to sell to the Soviet Union.

Cuba never had a revolution, it is now however ripe for revolution.

In 1959 we saw a takeover of the means of sugar production by the Soviet Union and attempts to defend their conquest in the Cuban Missile Crisis..

The real hardships followed from 1991 after the collapse of the Soviet Union and are entirely created by Russia.

Thirty years of bearing the crap of the socialist/imperialist regime created in the name of stealing a country’s productive capacity.

All of the state enterprises controlled by communists and their leaders should be embargoed and have been embargoed.

Biden hasn’t got a clue what he is doing but the Democrats need to put some distance between themselves and the left.

American voters have them figured out.

The drive must be to put the means of production back in private hands in Cuba for Cuba to progress.

There will be a real revolution to come if that is thwarted by Cuban authorities.

Communist Cuba was for a time, just like the Soviet Union was for a time.

Both have driving forces which are not naturel and will collapse.

Imperialist China will too, but for the moment it is in the process of stealing what it needs to prop up its regime as the Soviets were in 1959.

8. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“Ably aided by Spanish and Canadian investors, and their builders (which also included French firms and Mexican suppliers)”

everybody always take their cut..and it’s ALWAYS BIG and ALWAYS leave the people in dire poverty, the problem with control freak governments, everyone takes too much…and the populations are always the SACRIFICE…

check out Barbados, the only people the vote begging frauds in the parliament CONTROL like prisoners are the Black/African population…they are also the ONLY PEOPLE to be ROBBED brutally and generationally by deceitful WICKED prime ministers and their minions, they are not even afraid that their HEART STOP SUDDENLY from being SO OPENLY nasty and sell out…they have no RESPECT for their ancestors or the people they will be SOON begging or votes AGAIN…and don’t even have respect for the FALSE god THEY LYINGLY WORSHIP…

they even want the people to sacrifice their African birthright… because vote beggars only see Black people as THEIR sacrifice, and you find that evil RIGHT ACROSS THE CARIBBEAN…..even worse when they ANOINT THEMSELVES president for life and ALL TYPES OF SELFISH POLITICAL POSITIONS…like you find in Cuba….be it socialism/communism/capitalism they are all the same…..GREED TAKES CENTER STAGE..

remember Comissiong and all the rhetoric he got on BU and spewed, the big comrade and savior for the people, then what did he do…all of them are the same BOTTOMFEEDING SELLOUTS…just as Piece said he was capable of doing..

Black populations better WAKE UP REAL QUICK and kick these POWER HUNGRY black face demonic negro animals in Barbados who live to please CRIMINAL minorities and steal from Black people to support them…. to the curb in 2023…BLP should NEVER be returned to any positions of PEOPLE GIVEN political power in Barbados.

now we see why many of them GET PUT UNDER THE GROUND….when populations in certain countries just can’t take it anymore..

9. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Northern…those are the “ISMS and SKISMS” the Jamican reggae artistes like Marley etc SAW and have been singing about since the 1970s…IT’S ONLY NOW…..that the people are rapidly awakening, everyone is SEEING the PROPHESIES UNFOLDING..

10. Cuba had a history of building an economy and creating a means of production which would sustain it economically.

That’s why those who escaped to Florida in the first wave of emigration thrived, it was in their “genes”.

They just built up another economic activity and their new country, America, thrived.

Those left also thrived because the Soviets wanted and needed their sugar.

Castro would not let them leave because his masters, the Soviets, needed the fruits of their labours … sugar.

Once the Soviets dependence on Cuban sugar lessened in the 70’s and the inevitable collapse of the socialism in the Soviet Union became obvious, Cuba was always going to end up with more mouths to feed than its economy could support.

Castro could have normalised relations with America and sold Cuba’s sugar there but he did not, he chose to persist with communism.

Castro sent Cubans to Florida by the boat load and they went happily, risking life and limb.

Castro took the opportunity to clear his jails.

The Marielitos thrived, by fair means and foul.

Families were reunited.

https://www.google.com/search?q=marielitos&sxsrf=ALeKk00Ap68ypGoFue_45_ovTlGn0YTDcQ:1627026088058&tbm=isch&source=iu&ictx=1&fir=0heO_X5ilzK0uM%252C489NMP5FmnTLzM%252C_&vet=1&usg=AI4_-kTICrfY7v-4_diF9tGqdqY6687NEw&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjI4ZLA2PjxAhX3MVkFHVv6BPUQ_h16BAg4EAE#imgrc=0heO_X5ilzK0uM

For those left in Cuba, the conditions for the real revolution developed.

It looks like 40 years on from the Marielitos, it might just happen.

“Marielitos is the name given to the Cuban immigrants that left Cuba from the Port of Mariel in 1980. Approximately 135,000 people left the country to the United States from April to September in what became known as the Mariel boatlift.”

11. Cuban Exiles in America

Fidel Castro called them gusanos (“worms”), escoria (“trash”), and more recently, “the Miami Mafia.” Of all the aspects of the Cuban Revolution, none has had a greater impact on America than the immigration of over one million Cubans to the United States. Settling mostly in Miami, but also elsewhere, Cuban Americans have created a wealthy, successful, politically influential immigrant society. As wave upon wave of immigrants rebuilt their lives after the traumatic experience of the revolution, they recreated and reinterpreted Cuban culture in a new homeland, blazing a path that led to the transformation of Miami into a Latin American city. Along with other Latinos — immigrants and U.S. born — they have brought a Latin flavor to American shores.

Regulating the Flow
    Since then there has been an effort to once again regulate Cuban migration to the United States. Castro promised not to encourage irregular departures from Cuba, and the U.S. agreed to grant visas to 20,000 Cubans per year. Whether these accords will survive the collapse of the Cuban regime, or any change of government in Cuba, is major concern among U.S. officials as the government looks toward managing a transition in Cuba. The fear in everyone’s mind is another Mariel.

Originally published in 2005.

https://www.pbs.org/wgbh/americanexperience/features/castro-cuban-exiles-america/

12. One thing I realised in researching Cuba, SUGAR is a vital commodity the world needs.

We should not be ceding good agricultural land to concrete.

We have too little.

You get to that conclusion also by considering water.

Same reasoning, we have too little.

13. …those are the “ISMS and SKISMS” the Jamican reggae artistes like Marley etc SAW and have been singing about since the 1970s…IT’S ONLY NOW…..that the people are rapidly awakening, everyone is SEEING the PROPHESIES UNFOLDING..

people of barbados never spoke to rasta brethren for reasoning and know nothing about one love
    5 decades behind
    them never know delroy wilson
    the cool operator

There Will Never Be Any Peace (Until God Is Seated At the Conference Table)

14. When you tell them about a Delroy Wilson with Bunny Striker Lee Production something backed up with the most intelligent DJ version by my daddy I Roy it goes over their head whoosh

Revolutionary Sounds.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=euyk5Va95nY

15. Poor Johnnie working real hard today. Pity most people will just scroll on by.

Everything he posts has the wrong agenda for the advancement of black people.

To the unwary- BEWARE THE RIGHT WING TRUMP SUPPORTING RACIST LOONEY!

I have seen enough to know not to read and not to click.

EVERYTHING he posts has a political agenda.

P.S. According to John Knox, Covid, otherwise known as the Democrat Hoax Disease was supposed to be taken out with THE TRUMP TRASH (my name for John’s idol).

Yet here it is in a fourth wave in deep red unvaccinated LOONEY TERRITORY. Republicans and Faux News are now U-turning on the vaccine. Now they are begging their voters to get vaccinated.

My guess is that they have reached the point where their voters are now dying at a disproportionate rate to Democrat voters. So…. it is now time to put a stop to the dying, now that black people have access to the vaccine that prevents their death.

16. Biden may be better than Trump but he is still an old white American man. That ensures that he will make the wrong call on some issues.

17. I feel like jumping
    I’m going to put it on
    I’m not boasting
    I feel like toasting

I-Roy
    Exodus Chapter II – The Ten Commandments LP

Track Listing : SIDE A
    1. I Am The Lord Thy God, Thou Shalt Have No Other
    1. Thou Shalt Not Make Unto Thee Any Graven Image
    3. Thou Shalt Not Take The Name Of The Lord Thy Go
    4. Remember The Sabbath Day, To Keep It Holy
    5. Honour Thy Father And Thy Mother
    SIDE B
    1. Thou Shalt Not Kill
    2. Thou Shalt Not Commit Adultery
    3. Thou Shalt Not Steal
    4. Thou Shalt Not Bear False Witness
    5. Thou Shalt Not Covet

18. What a ting doah BU regulars seem more interested I Cuba problems than the problems barbadians are having in Barbados
    Could it be that misery loves company
    Cause for the life of anyone cannot understand how Cuba problems can be of so much importance to generate repeated activity on this blog

19. @John July 22, 2021 10:30 PM
    Stalin supported Castro in Cuba because the Soviet Union needed its resources to support its socialist/Communist agenda. (Unquote).
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

We know from your Trump-loving antecedents that you are just a rabid racist supporter of a far-out political ideology called Johnnyism.

But please don’t try to distort history (as is you custom) to justify your ignorance and underscore your evil agenda while hiding behind the whitewashed cloak of Christianity.

How could Stalin have supported the Castro Revolution in Cuba in 1959 when Stalin died in 1953?

What you ought to be telling the BU audience is whether the principles of your brand of ‘Free Enterprise’- and not those of the real naked imperialists of this world like Hitler and Stalin (and Cecil Rhodes- were applied in the conquest and colonization of the Americas, sub-Saharan Africa and Australia?

20. You actually read his crap??? I just post a warning label for the unsuspecting and move on.

21. Angela Cox,

Big MR. BRAVEN bassa bassa continues. We are waiting on you to post.

Time to get things sorted!

22. “What a ting doah BU regulars seem more interested I Cuba problems than the problems barbadians are having in Barbados
    Could it be that misery loves company
    Cause for the life of anyone cannot understand how Cuba problems can be of so much importance to generate repeated activity on this blog”

People are stupid when it comes to Cultural War, Musical War, Racial War, Religious War, Spiritual War, Information Warfare, Biowarfare, Economic War, War of Technology, Political War

Revolutionaries Peace Truce

Culture Stop the Fussing and Fighting

23. MillerJuly 23, 2021 8:05 AM

How could Stalin have supported the Castro Revolution in Cuba in 1959 when Stalin died in 1953?

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

You don’t seem to understand that 1959 was the fulfilment of a plan hatched perhaps as much as a decade earlier.

In 1953, Castro was attacking the Moncado Barracks in Cuba. He failed and ended up in prison.

A year later he was in Mexico teaming up with Comrade Che (Communist agent from Argentina) for the “invasion” of Cuba.

Before 1953 he had been active in the Dominican Republic and in Columbia trying to get the Communist Revolution to happen … Stalin’s agent in the Caribbean if you like.

Stalin did not even consider Haiti as a potential sugar bowl even though it had been at one time.

He wanted to steal existing production capacity.

Castro was a work in progress of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union from the late 40’s early 50’s, an attempt by Stalin to export the revolution.

Stalin chose carefully which country to destabilise.

He wanted to replace the sugar output the Soviet Union lost in WWII quickly and was looking to huff the Dominican Republic or Cuba years before the 1959 “revolution”.

America had invested in Cuba’s sugar industry to increase output during and post WWII and Cuba was a plum waiting to be picked.

It had been untouched by WWII.

Stalin decided to pick the plum in the late 40’s with sugar practically non existent in the Soviet Union.

In furtherance of the plan, Kruschev concocted the Cuban Missile crisis to prevent Kennedy from blockading sugar shipments to the Soviet Union.

The missiles were a bargaining chip of the Soviets.

It all depended on Kennedy’s response, if weak they would stay as insurance, if strong their removal would be negotiated in exchange for no blockade.

When Kennedy insisted they be removed, Kruschev agreed once Kennedy did not blockade the Cuban sugar which Kennedy could easily have done.

The Soviets were prepared to risk nuclear war just to get Cuban sugar.

Either way, the Soviet Union got the sugar and Kennedy had to allow it.

Sugar is critical to a country’s well being and the world’s economy.

A lesson to the wise.

Right now world output is of the order of 150 million tonnes, 10 times what it was at the end of WWII.

Kennedy however knew it was a matter of time before Cuba came back to the fold, American investment would depreciate over time and the Soviet Union and its regime would be saddled with an old cow.

Cuba should in time come back to the fold.

It has the ability to offer the US a potential 10 million tons in sugar output and a tourism market that is huge.

Remember, Trump offered to do a deal with North Korea in Tourism!!

Cuba is on his doorstep.

24. Miller

The facts sure fit the observed events.

25. Do you realise that almost twice as many Cubans escaped Castro and ended up in America as slaves who escaped Africa and the Trans Saharan Slave Trade and ended up in America?

26. Steupse!

27. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Somebody’s dangerous mission got BLOWN UP on the continent…..abort, abort…the assignment is DEAD…

28. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/07/23/us-announces-sanctions-cuban-official/

oh well, .something else for yall to fret about

29. Donna.July 23, 2021 2:37 PM

Steupse!

Do the math and you will see I am right.

30. THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN A REAL DR COMES UP AGAINST A FAKE DR
    I TOLD WUNNAH SO
    WATCH NOW WATCH
    https://2020conservative.com/theres-something-very-telling-about-faucis-hands/
    GIVE US HIS CV AGAIN IN A FEW MORE MONTHS

31. For all jab lovers

Copied and pasted

This is brilliant whoever wrote it
    ✌️❤️

Out of all the vaccines I have had in my life….tetanus, small pox, measles, polio, meningitis, TB, etc… I have never seen so much wishy washi-ness over a vaccine that says I have to wear a mask and socially distance even when fully vaccinated.
    That I could still contract or spread the virus even when fully vaccinated, never been bribed by establishments to take the vaccine in order to win a car and/or cash prizes. I was never judged if I didn’t take it. I was never discriminated for travel or other regular services.
    The vaccines I listed above never told me I was a bad person for not taking it…..or taking it for that matter.
    I have never seen a vaccine that threatened the relationship between a family member and/or a close friend.
    Never seen it used for political gain. Never seen it used to persuade kids in favor of free ice cream.
    I never seen a worry about mix and matching and yet told it’s ok to do it one day and then told the next day to not do it…then on and off, on and off again and again. I have never seen a vaccine threaten someone’s livelihood, job, school etc.
    I have never seen a vaccine that allows a 12 year old’s consent supersede his/her parent’s consent (that one alone blows me away).
    So, after all I have said can someone tell me how on God’s green earth I am a conspiracy theorist, uneducated, non researched, not following the “science” for not willing to take this vaccine UNTIL the clinical trials are over at least two years from now??
    Finally, after all the vaccines (shots) I listed above, I have never seen a vaccine like this one that discriminates, divides and judges a society such as this one.
    This is one powerful vaccine. It does all these things that I mentioned and yet, It doesn’t do what all the other vaccines (shots) that I mentioned earlier were designed to do (and successfully achieved I might add) which is…..fight off Covid🤷‍♀️
    Copied and pasted from a friend.

32. JOHN KNOX
    THE POLICY IN THIS ARTICLE CAUSED ME TO FLIP OVER TO BIDEN CAUSE BIDEN IS DEFINTE BETTER THAN TRUMP
    https://americanconservatives.com/2021/07/bidens-border-wall-wasted-2-billion-of-taxpayer-money-pays-contractors-millions-to-watch-steel-bake-in-the-sun/
    WATCH NOW WATCH

33. Atypical Season 2 Episode 8

Outro

GP gets into the shower with John Knox

Go Fuck Yourself

34. JohnJuly 23, 2021 1:20 PM

Do you realise that almost twice as many Cubans escaped Castro and ended up in America as slaves who escaped Africa and the Trans Saharan Slave Trade and ended up in America?

It would certainly appear to me that if Comrade Ralph is seeking reparations he should include the Cubans forced to leave Cuba with no more than the shirt on their backs.

The families of the political prisoners tortured and killed in the regime’s jails should receive reparations for their loss.

The same way the Jews were due reparations from the totalitarian fascist regime in Germany the million or so Cubans who fled Cuba to escape the totalitarian communist regime are also due reparations.

I can think of no more deserving group.

35. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@WURA-WAR-on-U July 22, 2021 7:08 PM “i would love to have spoken to this man….a treasure trove of knowledge gone.”

I was blessed to have had many conversations with Mel over many years. He was my father’s lifelong friend, they went to elementary school together, as young men traveled to Trinidad together and worked hard to support their young families. Mel moved to the USA. My dad did not, Mel eventually returned to Barbados, and they renewed their friendship which lasted until my father passed at only 94. Mel was wise, he was philosophical, he was hard working, he was respectful, he loved life and living, and he was funny as hell.

If I can be half as good a human being, I will have done well.

May he rest in peace.

36. “If I can be half as good a human being, I will have done well”
    Maybe so. However, have you not employed,over the years, some truly terrible language to destabilise the engaging Hal Austin?

37. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

You are lucky to have known and spoken to him..

38. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

What a waste of oxygen, that’s the same Black John who don’t want to see African descendants get reparations due to them but want Cubans to have reparations, the majority of whom ARE AFRICAN DESCENDANTS, this fraud screamed and hollered through at least 1200 comments one time and another 900 comments another time, so incensed at the thought that African people would dare even think of reparations and not more ongoing slavery as they deserve…hypocrite…same nasty attitude as Mia believing we had the audacity to think that the George Floyd movement would issue in changes to white supremacy and Black hatred…to spoil her dirty plans of keeping the population WHO ELECTED HER…under minority racist, apartheid rule…

yall will burn in ya own hell and we will be the witnesses..

39. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Those with brains who know that our young people are OUR FUTURE, not some old wretched self-serving politician.

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CRr3_hLp9-e/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

40. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

And definitely not the FILTHY, no good, bottomfeeding, TIEFING RACISTS….

41. btw…the fraud government can stop pretending now, cause i exposed ALL YA EVIL SHIT…particularly the racist, apartheid minority rule that ya so proud to keep alive in Black lives and on the island….all around the continent……ya cannot hide it and i will EXPOSE IT EVERY DAY if i have to….yall ARE EVIL squared and that’s the only way to end ya fraud and scams against Africans, the DISRESPECT of the elderly, the newly born, the unborn, the entire Black/African population and our ancestors..

42. bonne soiree

43. Murdaaaah! Georgie Porgie to the rescue! Knobby knees in tights!

Double steupse!

Why would I waste time checking anything a right wing looney posts???

When the Kraken comes I will check it!

44. Germany paid reparations to the victims of the Holocaust some of whom may have been of African descent.

Aren’t the victims of the Cuban Holocaust by the same token also due reparations?

This seems pretty straightforward.

BTW, “The latest census count listed Cuba’s racial breakdown as 64.1% white, 26.6% mulato (mixed-race), and 9.3% Black. However, many scholars (and WWU) believe these figures underrepresent Cuba’s non-white population.”

That means most of the cane cutters in Cuba are White exploding the myth that only black people cut canes.

45. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Since ya have been as usual exposed as the fraud that ya are = Mia 2, i can return to not reading ya brain damaged nonsense, but rest assured that the apartheid minority rule slave system in Barbados by black face frauds like yaself…will be dismantled one way or the next.

your stench and stain of black disenfranchisment and oppression will stay on the blighted island where it belongs and will not be exported anywhere else..

“Opposition Leader Bishop Joseph Atherley has called on the administration to disclose exactly where the $65 million spent annually to rent office spaces for government departments is going.”

and let’s not forget all the CORRUPTION and annual THEFTS from the treasury…

oh…and the ever present slave master wannabe hoteliers and THIEVES who rob Black employees their severance and salaries , and who the fraud government help to remain operational and on the lookout for more slave victims……instead of KICKING THEM OUT…..

“The all-inclusive, adults-only resort which last September placed all of its employees on the breadline and for months was embroiled in a protracted industrial relations dispute, is once again looking for persons to staff the luxurious West Coast property.

In a recent advertisement, management of The Club Barbados Resort and Spa revealed that from October 14, they would once again be opening their doors at Vauxhall Road, Sunset Crest, St James to tourists.”

46. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

William…it’s been 9 years for me, but we have to keep repeating:

electing sellout governments like DBLP =

voting for a slave society

voting for white supremacy

voting for racism, apartheid and minority rule

voting for BLACK HATRED

stop doing it or IT WILL NEVER END…

turn your backs on these dangerous, anti-Black, anti-African beasts, they do not mean you well and never will, check their history, their track records….what have they done to improve the lives of African descendants, outside of yardfowl collection and treachery…NOTHING…..the African descended population have survived IN SPITE OF THEM..

Leave a Reply to MillerCancel reply