Submitted by Grenville Phillips

We have critical questions about the COVID-19 vaccine. We have highly qualified medical professionals who treasure their reputations enough to tell us the truth. We have a Prime Minister who has asked for difficult questions, and instructed our professionals to answer such questions on live TV. What can possibly go wrong?

NO ANSWERS.

I have asked several questions about this vaccine, but our health professionals have not answered any of them. I cannot make an informed decision about taking a vaccine, if my questions remain unanswered.

Once I allow this new-technology vaccine into my body, it will be too late for me to do anything about it. I will either benefit from the vaccine, or learn to live with any temporary or permanent disabilities that the vaccine may cause. I do not like that level of risk.

PUBLIC RELATIONS.

With Barbadians already receiving vaccines, our medical professionals need to start answering difficult questions. This absence of information is creating uncertainty, disinformation and panic about the vaccine. That is the last thing anyone wants during a pandemic – but that is what is happening.

It is happening, because the only persons invited to have difficult conversations with our health professionals, are our journalists – and they are not asking difficult questions. The well-designed public information system has become a public relations spectacle. Since my questions are not being asked, or answered, I, like many others, am forced to do my own research.

Every day we have a parade of persons enthusiastically encouraging us to take the vaccine. They claim to have done their due-diligence research, and concluded that the vaccine is safe for us. How can they honestly make that claim, when the normal long-term (minimum 3-year) trials needed to identify long-term side effects, were never done?

UNANSWERED QUESTION.

My main concern is the stated motive of those who fund vaccination programs. For years, they have publicly advocated population control as one of their ultimate goals. The most effective method of reducing the population is by reducing the sperm count in men. The most efficient method of achieving this goal is by mass-vaccinating scared people.

So, I want to know whether the vaccines will reduce sperm count. The public relations agents will likely misdirect the issue to female fertility. I am not asking about female pregnancy. I am asking about male fertility.

THE TRUTH.

The truth is that none of the vaccine manufacturers studied the effects of the virus on male fertility. Only female fertility was studied. A female cannot get pregnant unless the male is also fertile. The WHO has approved vaccines for use in developing countries, without studying this critical red-flag issue.

There is only one research study on the COVID-19 vaccine’s effect on male fertility. It is noted in the US National Institutes of Health’s records (Ref: NCT04665258). The results are not due to be released until 14 June 2021 – long after much of the world has already been vaccinated. So, on what basis are our medical professionals claiming that the vaccine is safe for us?

PROVE IT.

What sort of research have those who are promoting the vaccine as safe actually done? If they honestly want to prove to us that it is safe, then why don’t they parade their sons, grandsons and nephews taking the vaccine? If they cannot even convince their own family that it is safe, then why push it on the rest of us?

Our Prime Minister has invited our journalists to have difficult conversations on our behalf. They do us all a disservice when they fail to ask any difficult questions. This farce keeps us ignorant of potential harmful consequences until it is too late.

HEROES.

I thank those Barbadians who have already taken the vaccine on our behalf. I am certain that important factors that the manufacturers neglected to study, like male fertility, are being studied in those who have taken this risk. Our health professionals need to explain when we can expect preliminary results.

I plan to continue following the Ministry of Health’s hygienic protocols. However, until the results of the male fertility study are known, I will pass on this vaccine.
(See UPDATE below).

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

UPDATE:

On the People’s Business on 14 Feb 2021, Dr Adrian Lorde confidently stated that the vaccine has no effect on sperm count. Drs Harvey and Landis did not object to his statement. So, my question to them is: How do you know?

The truth is that the vaccine’s effect on sperm count is completely unknown to every human being on this planet, including Drs Lorde, Harvey, and Landis – it is only now being studied. So, on what basis is Dr Lorde making his emphatic claim?

Dr Lorde could have responded with an understandable, “I do not know, but I will get back to you.” But he did not. If he told a whopper on live national TV, with the agreement of his colleagues, then are they not the conspiracy of which they are warning us about?

374 responses to “Difficult Conversations – Heroes”

1. All Credit goes to the Indian govt for the donations
    Mottley received the donation and agreed to share
    Without India benevolence
    Mottley would have had nothing to share
    Peace and out

2. Ha

So now you finally admitting that it was a gift to Barbados to India.

Pressure does really bust pipe

3. From india

4. angela cox February 19, 2021 12:37 PM #: “Mottley received the donation and agreed to share.”

Please share with BU any information you have that suggests Mottley “agreed to share” the vaccine donations she received from India.

5. “AND BY THE WAY I GOT ALL I NEEDED OUT OF MEDICINE …ESPECIALLY THE SHEER THRILL OF LEARNING AND THEN TEACHING”

I do remember you bawling and hating on barbados wondering and pondering why you didn’t reach the top which goes a long way explaining what eats you up all the time

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RisBHV0i5NY

6. Mari

Put up he smoke and mirrors for three days to try to cover up the fact that her DLP
    Is leaking members like an old car leaking oil .

7. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

@Artax according to the Financial Express article….India is making available 5.7 lakh doses = 570,000 doses. It will not translate to Trinidad getting only 2,000 doses even if Barbados was this “hub” and especially if Barbados got 100,000 doses. The article is dated Feb 11th 2021. So it could be a case of PM Mottley & PM Skerrit inducing the Vaccine Maitri diplomacy or India had it in mind all along even before Ms Mottley wrote the letter. The questions to be asked:-

1) where is Trindad’s allocation from this Vaccine Maitri diplomacy. If you take out the Barbados and Dominica’s allocations? it still leaves 400,000 doses.

2) PM Rowley had already stated beforehand that the 2,000 doses were donations from Barbados’ allocation but they were delaying using them until the WHO had formally authorized the emergency use of the Oxford vaccine. So why should the T& T health minister make statement that run counter to his own PMs statements?

8. ArtaxFebruary 19, 2021 12:58 PM

angela cox February 19, 2021 12:37 PM #: “Mottley received the donation and agreed to share.”

Please share with BU any information you have that suggests Mottley “agreed to share” the vaccine donations she received from India.

In an earlier posting which i made
    Is where you would find the evidence u seek
    I tried reposting but it was blocked as a duplicate copy

9. Artax

The agree was not an agree with India

It was an agreement with Dominica and caricom. Mai said it in the video and probably so did did the Dominican PM

10. RE I do remember you bawling and hating on barbados wondering and pondering why you didn’t reach the top which goes a long way explaining what eats you up all the time

YOUR ARE A NASTY STINKING LIAR LIKE YOUR DADDY THE DEVIL C.F jOHN 8:44

WHEN I WAS OFFERED TWO MORE SCHOLARSHIPS- IN THE 90’S —–ONE TO DO MPH AND THE OTHER TO DO GERONTOLOGY I REFUSED THEM BOTH BECAUSE I DID NOT SEEK TO BE AT THE TOP OF ANYTHING IN BARBADOS EXCEPT MY DEVELOPING LITTLE REAL ESTATE EMPIRE

WHEN THEY DID NOT RENEW MY CONTRACT I DID NOT EVEN APPROACH BAMP FOR HELP

NOW I CAN SIT AND MOCK YOU AS I WATCH THE JOKERS IN THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH GROPING WITH COVID AS THEY COPY LEFT AND RIGHT FROM HERE THERE AND EVERYWHERE AS THERE IS NO SIR MAURICE BYER OR VAUGHN WELLS TO LEAD AND GUIDE THEM

SCUM LIKE YOU MUST ASCERTAIN THE FACTS BEFORE YOU TRY TO DERIDE AND SLANDER A MAN

IT IS WRITTEN IN JOHN 7:24 JUDGE RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT
    YOU CAN NOT ADJUCATE CORRECTLY ON A MATTER UNLESS YOU ARE IN POSESSION OF ALL THE FACTS

HAS NOT SATAN, THE SLANDERER AND YOUR DADDY TAUGHT YOU THESE THINGS

GO READ ZECHARIAH 3 AND SEE HOW YOUR TYPE OF SLANDER WORKS OUT AND IS WELL DESCRIBED

11. You are such a LIAR, worse than Trump!

12. here is another lesson for you and your daddy the devil fom Romans 8 that sustains believers like me especially v 28

28 And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.
    29 For whom he did foreknow, he also did predestinate to be conformed to the image of his Son, that he might be the firstborn among many brethren.
    30 Moreover whom he did predestinate, them he also called: and whom he called, them he also justified: and whom he justified, them he also glorified.
    31 What shall we then say to these things? If God be for us, who can be against us?
    32 He that spared not his own Son, but delivered him up for us all, how shall he not with him also freely give us all things?
    33 Who shall lay any thing to the charge of God’s elect? It is God that justifieth.
    34 Who is he that condemneth? It is Christ that died, yea rather, that is risen again, who is even at the right hand of God, who also maketh intercession for us.
    35 Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?
    36 As it is written, For thy sake we are killed all the day long; we are accounted as sheep for the slaughter.
    37 Nay, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him that loved us.
    38 For I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come,
    39 Nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

13. Parroting the Bible to put people down is not Godly in any way shape or form and is a carbon copy of the pagan white man’s MO. You need to grow up for fucks sake you are just a big man child like the bully Trump.

Religions hail from the East where the spiritual vibration is felt and people instinctually follow the laws of God..

14. RE Parroting the Bible to put people down is not Godly in any way shape or form a

LIKKLE DAUGHTER OF THE DEVIL
    BE IT KNOWN UNTO YOU THAT I DO NOT PARROT THE BIBLE
    I HAVE STUDIED IT AND UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM SAYING WHEN I PROCLAIM IT

IT ANNOYS YOU AND YOUR DADDY THE DEVIL WHO DWELLS IN YOU AND DIRECTS YOU TO TRY TO SLANDER ME BUT I WANT YOU AND HIM TO KNOW THAT MY GOAL AND PURPOSE IN LIFE IS NOT TO REACH THE TOP OF NUTTIN ON EARTH
    MY GOAL AND PURPOSE IN LIFE IS SUMMED UP IN PHILIPPIANS VV 7-14 THUS
    7 But what things were gain to me, those I counted loss for Christ.
    8 Yea doubtless, and I count all things but loss for the excellency of the knowledge of Christ Jesus my Lord: for whom I have suffered the loss of all things, and do count them but dung, that I may win Christ,
    9 And be found in him, not having mine own righteousness, which is of the law, but that which is through the faith of Christ, the righteousness which is of God by faith:
    10 That I may know him, and the power of his resurrection, and the fellowship of his sufferings, being made conformable unto his death;
    11 If by any means I might attain unto the resurrection of the dead.
    12 Not as though I had already attained, either were already perfect: but I follow after, if that I may apprehend that for which also I am apprehended of Christ Jesus.
    13 Brethren, I count not myself to have apprehended: but this one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before,
    14 I press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus.

SO NOW I TRYING TO RUN WITH PATIENCE THE RACE THAT IS SET BEFORE ME AS TAUGHT IN HEBREWS 12:1

15. “LIKKLE DAUGHTER OF THE DEVIL”

DIE AND GO TO HELL

16. re “LIKKLE DAUGHTER OF THE DEVIL”
    DIE AND GO TO HELL

LIKKLE DAUGHTER OF THE DEVIL, if the Lord does not come first at the rapture of the church as taught clearly in ICorinthians 15:51 et secq, 1 T)hessalonians 4:14-18 and by Jesus in John 11 and John. I will surely die, but I wont be going to hell with you and Satan, your daddy.
    OF THAT I AM VERY SURE

17. Barbadians prepare for stay-at-home weekend – Barbadians prepare for stay-at-home weekend: https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/02/19/barbadians-prepare-for-stay-at-home-weekend/

18. PAHO chief urges equity in vaccine rollout – PAHO chief urges equity in vaccine rollout: https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/02/19/paho-chief-urges-equity-in-vaccine-rollout/

19. “LIKKLE DAUGHTER OF THE DEVIL, if the Lord does not come first at the rapture of the church as taught clearly in ICorinthians 15:51 et secq, 1 T)hessalonians 4:14-18 and by Jesus in John 11 and John. I will surely die, but I wont be going to hell with you and Satan, your daddy.
    OF THAT I AM VERY SURE”

those were last words said to my father in law
    he was dead in a year which made me happy
    enjoy your last days
    you’ve less than 365
    your name has been added to the book of dead
    and you are judged to go down not up

20. A 60-year-old man and a 93-year-old woman have both lost their fight to COVID-19, bringing the death toll to 31.

21. Poor thing “LIKKLE DAUGHTER OF THE DEVIL,
    here is an account of your fate and the fate of your daddy the devilfropm Revelation 20
    LIKKLE DAUGHTER OF THE DEVIL, i challenge you to read this chapter twice

20 And I saw an angel come down from heaven, having the key of the bottomless pit and a great chain in his hand.
    2 And he laid hold on the dragon, that old serpent, which is the Devil, and Satan, and bound him a thousand years,
    3 And cast him into the bottomless pit, and shut him up, and set a seal upon him, that he should deceive the nations no more, till the thousand years should be fulfilled: and after that he must be loosed a little season.
    4 And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years.

5 But the rest of the dead lived not again until the thousand years were finished. This is the first resurrection.

7 And when the thousand years are expired, Satan shall be loosed out of his prison,
    8 And shall go out to deceive the nations which are in the four quarters of the earth, Gog, and Magog, to gather them together to battle: the number of whom is as the sand of the sea.
    9 And they went up on the breadth of the earth, and compassed the camp of the saints about, and the beloved city: and fire came down from God out of heaven, and devoured them.
    10 And the devil that deceived them was cast into the lake of fire and brimstone, where the beast and the false prophet are, and shall be tormented day and night for ever and ever.
    11 And I saw a great white throne, and him that sat on it, from whose face the earth and the heaven fled away; and there was found no place for them.
    12 And I saw the dead, small and great, stand before God; and the books were opened: and another book was opened, which is the book of life: and the dead were judged out of those things which were written in the books, according to their works.
    13 And the sea gave up the dead which were in it; and death and hell delivered up the dead which were in them: and they were judged every man according to their works.
    14 And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death.
    15 And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire.

22. I read it and those words have no power over me as it was cut and pasted from a smart ass cunt who does not know God
    for the record I have nothing to say to you ever again. I said what I have to say and you are a bore who chats shit like a retard. A deadly fatal blow has already been spoken with power of words instead of kung fu dim mak touch.

23. Why is PM Rowley fighting back against the attacks of the Minister of Health
    Pressure does indeed busts pipes
    There are calls being sent out for the Minister to resign
    No. No..No says PM Rowley not gonna happen
    But PM Rowley how can u condone such reckless statements without the minister not subject to sanctions
    The ministers crediblity is now in question and his words going forward as speaker on COVID issues becomes questionable
    Not so

24. RE I read it and those words have no power over me

YOU ARE SO STUPID THAT YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND THAT YOU MUST APPEAR AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT , AT WHICH TIME YOU WONT BE TALKING SUCH RUBBISH

RE as it was cut and pasted from a smart ass cunt who does not know God

THAT IS A NON SECQUITUR AND HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE FUTURE REALITY THAT YOU WILLHAVE TO APPEAR AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT , AT WHICH TIME YOU WILL BE SENTENED TO THE LAKE OF FIRE FOR ETERNITY.
    YOU WONT HAVE ANY ACCESS TO YOUR SILLY MUSIC THEN

RE for the record I have nothing to say to you ever again.
    THAT IS A GOOD IDEA BUT IT WILL NOT CHANGE YOUR APPOINTMENT WITH DEATH OR YOU APPEARANCE AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT

RE I said what I have to say LIKE A LIKKLE DAUGHTER OF THE DEVIL, AND I HAVE PRESENTED APPROPRIATE PARTS OF THE WORD OF GOD IN RESPONSE

RE and you are a bore who chats shit like a retard. A deadly fatal blow has already been spoken with power of words instead of kung fu dim mak touch. ALL MEANINGLESS WORD SALAD BY A LIKKLE DAUGHTER OF THE DEVIL,

25. “TIME

India’s Vaccine Rollout Stumbles as COVID-19 Cases Decline. That’s Bad News for the Rest of the World

Prakash Singh—AFP/Getty Images
    BY ABHISHYANT KIDANGOOR
    FEBRUARY 19, 2021 2:13 AM EST
    India’s COVID-19 vaccination scheme looked set for success.

For the “pharmacy of the world,” which produced 60% of the vaccines for global use before the pandemic, supply was never going to be a problem. The country already had the world’s largest immunization program, delivering 390 million doses annually to protect against diseases like tuberculosis and measles, and an existing infrastructure that would make COVID-19 vaccine distribution easier. Ahead of the launch, the government organized dry runs, put up billboards touting the vaccines and replaced phone ringing tones with a message urging people to get vaccinated.

And yet, one month into its vaccination campaign, India is struggling to get even its health workers to line up for shots. In early January, India announced a goal to inoculate 300 million people by August. Just 8.4 million received a vaccine in the first month, less than a quarter of the number needed to stay on pace for the government’s goal. So far, vaccinations are only available for frontline health workers, and in some places police officers and soldiers.

And even that initial interest might be waning. India’s vaccine scheme relies on a mobile phone app that schedules vaccination appointments. On the first day doses were administered, Jan. 16, some 191,000 people showed up. But four weeks later, when those people were summoned for the second dose, only only 4% returned.

A. Valsala, a community health worker in the southern city of Kollam who spent months fighting COVID-19 door-to-door, skipped her appointment to get her first dose of the vaccine after a hectic day on Feb. 12. “I don’t feel the need to rush because the worst is over,” she says. “So there is a sense that it is okay to wait and watch since there are concerns about how these vaccines were developed so fast.”

A. Valsala’s comments point to a troubling trend—one reflected in TIME’s interviews with health workers across India. A combination of waning COVID-19 cases nationwide, questions over the efficacy of one of the two vaccines currently authorized for use in the country and complacency are resulting in growing hesitancy to get vaccinated.

“There is a reduced perception of threat with regard to the virus,” says Dr. Chandrakant Lahariya, a New Delhi-based epidemiologist. “Had the same vaccines been available during the peak of the pandemic in September and October, the uptake would have been different.”

A troubling sign for the rest of the world
    Public health experts are now concerned that the sluggish start could impact the subsequent phases of the vaccination drive, especially when the vaccination scheme is widened next month to include older people and those with preexisting conditions.

“In India, people have an inherent trust in doctors,” says Dr. Smisha Agarwal, Research Director at the Johns Hopkins Global mHealth Initiative. “So when [doctors] don’t turn up to get vaccines, it reaffirms any doubts that the general public might have.”

In an effort to accelerate the vaccination drive, the government started walk-in vaccinations as opposed to allowing only those scheduled for the day to get the shots. It also set up new vaccination centers across the country.”

26. Hearing and Reading across social media platforms that a family member of a local daytime radio talk show died from the COVID virus
    May the soul of the departed rest in Peace

27. Attached are charts for the week ending today Friday 19th. I added a new chart on percent positivity for the data from 23rd January because of a post by Cuhdear bajan. The last 5 or six weeks have been quite traumatic for Barbados re. deaths and almost every other parameter. Rapidly escalating cases and deaths as well as lack of an essential reagent for tests led to some problems including some inaccurate / late reporting of some test results. It appears that most of those problems have now been overcome and it is hoped that the trajectory of the positivity percentages and some other data will become evident over the next few weeks. In the meantime, Barbados’ active cases are currently trending upwards, an unwonted characteristic it shares only with Jamaica amongst the 6 countries being monitored – Lyall Small

28. Gotta be careful with politicians they are a very nasty deceitful and dangerous bunch..

some CCU expert frauds are putting info in the media that the vaccince is safe for all populations and age groups..an outright lie….the age groups are defined….for some vaccines the acceptable age is 16 years and up, others it’s 18 years and up….the frauds in Barbados are lying and doing as they like, if anything goes wrong they will blame WHO because they claim WHO approved it….as the drug companies are exempt from liability, no person or country can sue them

29. Authorities clamp down on vaccination rush – Authorities clamp down on vaccination rush: https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/02/20/authorities-clamp-down-on-vaccination-rush/

30. Has it even occured to the fake experts that since they have people walking around snitching on each other and paying them with tax dollars to be snitches….they can get the doctors and nurses whom taxpayers also pay…TO VACCINATE THE ELDERLY IN THEIR HOMES…and eliminate the misery on senior citizens….when they call for appointments…send the medical team to their homes

31. Mental sickness should also be a priority and focus by the govt as those who are suffering.with mental health issues struggles to find a comfortable resting place in the mind during these frequent lockdowns

32. “Hearing and Reading across social media platforms that a family member of a local daytime radio talk show died from the COVID virus.”

The host of the ‘talk show’ publicly announced his relative’s death during the programme.

33. Artax

The host of the ‘talk show’ publicly announced his relative’s death during the programme.

I do not listen to talk radio
    Hence i said where the info was being stated

34. The blogmaster encourages civic minded Bajans to continue to report Covid 19 breaches. We have to work together to protect our country at a difficult time.

35. @ angela cox February 20, 2021 7:35 AM

Ac, why don’t you join the rest of us (including Hal Austin) to enquire after the wellbeing of one of BU’s senior citizens blessed with the ‘aged’ gift of wisdom and a proven prescient contributor of no small measure?

How about our friend “Piece uh de Rock Yeah Right” aka PUDRYR or more recently “Piece de Legend”?

Don’t you think that this ‘Missing in Action’ (MIA) BU hero- especially yours of the anti-MAM variety of recent vintage- is entitled to at least a little ‘Shout-out’ from you?

We are sure your ‘turncoat-anti-red’ hero would be most proud of his ‘ward’, the junior prophet called Caswell, for carrying on the mantle of exposing the budding dictatorship, elected or otherwise.

What do you have to say, Ms “Many-pussies” with the yellow and blue painted ‘muscle cat’?

36. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@David February 20, 2021 7:36 AM

Not me. I not turning in the old man next door trying to keep his sanity. He more at risk of dying from that instead of COVID. How many successful and attempted suicides have we had compared to other years. Are we ever going to get those stats?

Who do we report stupid and poorly implemented protocols and half-truths told by government officials to?

37. @CA

Focus on the negative all you want. It is the old people dying in greater numbers.

38. Stop listening to fake experts and lying politicians and DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH…get as much information as you can and make your own decision, in your best interest and that of your families…lying politicians are looking for pats on the head, credit, to assign blame for their cockups to others because they don’t want to take responsibility for their dumb screwup…and just to be allround sellouts.

39. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@David February 20, 2021 9:04 AM

What would the numbers truly look like if we subtracted the ones who were at death’s door and most likely would not have lasted much longer 6-12months.

COVID is a real thing but how much future and unintended harm is being done by cherry picking stats instead of looking at the whole picture.

40. Critical Analyzer Avatar

This interview in April 2020 concisely explains the COVID problem and the real solution. Compare his comments then against what is happening now and you will start to grasp where we have been going wrong with our COVID response.

41. RE Who do we report stupid and poorly implemented protocols and half-truths told by government officials to?

GOOD QUESTION SIR….VERY GOOD QUESTION

RE Stop listening to fake experts and lying politicians and DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH…get as much information as you can and make your own decision, in your best interest and that of your families…

VERY GOOD ADVICE

RE What would the numbers truly look like if we subtracted the ones who were at death’s door and most likely would not have lasted much longer 6-12months.

COVID is a real thing but how much future and unintended harm is being done by cherry picking stats instead of looking at the whole picture.

VERY TRUE . YOU CAN NOT ADJUDICATE CORRECTLY WITHOUT ALL THE FACTS
    CA YOU MAKE THE MOST SENSE AMIDST ALL THE EMOTIONAL RANTS ON COVID HERE ON BU

ONE DIABOLICAL SO CALLED EXPERT IN THE USA SCREWED UP AND CONTINUES TO SCREW UP THINGS ………..AND WE COPIED AND CONTINUE TO COPY HIS RUBBISH IN BARBADOS WHOLESALE……..WITHOUT THINKING, BECAUSE WE LOVE TO IMPORT COMMODITIES AND IDEAS

I AM ENJOYING THE EMOTIONAL RANTS , BUT WILL SAY LITTLE HERE BECAUSE IF YOU DONT FOLLOW THE FOOLS ARE THE PERVASIVE IDEOLOGY, YOU ARE RIDICULED….

SO RANT ON EMOTIONALLY PEOPLE IT PROVIDES LOTS OF MIRTH
    KEEP IT UP BECAUSE THIS OLD MAN WANTS TO GO OUT LAUGHING

THE NEW PUBLIC HEALTH PROTOCOL BEING ADVOCATED IS TO REPORT THOSE BREACHING THE STUPID PROTOCOLS WHICH ARE INEFFECTIVE

I AGREE WITH YOU CA WHEN YOU OPINE
    “” Not me. I not turning in the old man next door trying to keep his sanity. He more at risk of dying from that instead of COVID. How many successful and attempted suicides have we had compared to other years. Are we ever going to get those stats? Who do we report stupid and poorly implemented protocols and half-truths told by government officials too?”

42. Dim Mak music like Egg Soup
    Drop that Bitch

43. @CA

A pass time of armchair critics is that we relish drawing conclusions using unknown variables.

44. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

@CA No surprise that a Retrumplican that ran for a seat in the US senate will talk CRAP in his support for Trump. A person that is book smart (but clearly a fool) supporting a rich person CHUMP ( That is an unprecedented ass, one of worst presidents of ANY country in HISTORY, that is not a doctor that has presided over the worst hit country in terms of COVID-19) against Doctor Fauci who is an IMMUNOLOGIST, non political and advised several presidents

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shiva_Ayyadurai

45. Shout out to Piece wherever you are
    Above ground or under ground

46. RE Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TVFebruary 20, 2021 11:46 AM
    @CA No surprise that a Retrumplican that ran for a seat in the US senate will talk CRAP in his support for Trump. A person that is book smart (but clearly a fool) supporting a rich person CHUMP ( That is an unprecedented ass, one of worst presidents of ANY country in HISTORY, that is not a doctor that has presided over the worst hit country in terms of COVID-19) against Doctor Fauci who is an IMMUNOLOGIST, non political and advised several presidents

MURDAH I JUST BRUCK MY BACK AS I FELL OUT MY CHAIR WITH LAUGHTER AT THIS BOVINE EXCREMENT

RE Doctor Fauci who is an IMMUNOLOGIST, non political
    FALSY IS WELL KNOWN TO BE A POOR IMMUNOLOGIST …..HIS FAILURES IN MORE THAN ONE EPIDEMIC IS WELL DOCUMENTED
    FALSY IS A DEDICATED DEMOCRAT

RE and advised several presidents AND DONE SO POORLY….. HIS FAILURES ARE VERY WELL DOCUMENTED
    .HE CERTAINLY GAVE TRUMP VERY POOR ADVICE…..JUST AS HE DID IN THE HIV/AIDS EPIDEMIC AND IN THE 2014 Ebola outbreak

wITH RESPECT TO COVID Dr. FALSY has demonstrated that his “scientifically proven” and “trusted guidance” of the American people is…. flexible AND HODGE PODGE AND SLAP DASH ANBD WISHY WASHY.

RE A person that is book smart (but clearly a fool) MAN YOU CAN NOT MATCH THIS MAN’S INTELLECT ANYTIME ANY HOW, ANYWHERE

RE hat is not a doctor that has presided over the worst hit country in terms of COVID-19) against Doctor Fauci who is an IMMUNOLOGIST

THE USA IS the worst hit country in terms of COVID-19 MAINLY BECAUSE OF THE VERY POOR ADVICE OF DR FALSY

Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV YOU ARE INDEED A DISGUSTING LIAR AND OBVIOUS MEDICAL ILLITERATE
    YOU ARE PONTIFICATING ABOUT THINGS ABOUT WHICH YOU KNOW ABSOLUTELY NOTHING

BUT KEEP IT UP YOUR RUBBISH IS A SOURCE OF GREAT MIRTH AS I WATCH CRICKET
    THANKS