Submitted by Grenville Phillips

We have critical questions about the COVID-19 vaccine. We have highly qualified medical professionals who treasure their reputations enough to tell us the truth. We have a Prime Minister who has asked for difficult questions, and instructed our professionals to answer such questions on live TV. What can possibly go wrong?

NO ANSWERS.

I have asked several questions about this vaccine, but our health professionals have not answered any of them. I cannot make an informed decision about taking a vaccine, if my questions remain unanswered.

Once I allow this new-technology vaccine into my body, it will be too late for me to do anything about it. I will either benefit from the vaccine, or learn to live with any temporary or permanent disabilities that the vaccine may cause. I do not like that level of risk.

PUBLIC RELATIONS.

With Barbadians already receiving vaccines, our medical professionals need to start answering difficult questions. This absence of information is creating uncertainty, disinformation and panic about the vaccine. That is the last thing anyone wants during a pandemic – but that is what is happening.

It is happening, because the only persons invited to have difficult conversations with our health professionals, are our journalists – and they are not asking difficult questions. The well-designed public information system has become a public relations spectacle. Since my questions are not being asked, or answered, I, like many others, am forced to do my own research.

Every day we have a parade of persons enthusiastically encouraging us to take the vaccine. They claim to have done their due-diligence research, and concluded that the vaccine is safe for us. How can they honestly make that claim, when the normal long-term (minimum 3-year) trials needed to identify long-term side effects, were never done?

UNANSWERED QUESTION.

My main concern is the stated motive of those who fund vaccination programs. For years, they have publicly advocated population control as one of their ultimate goals. The most effective method of reducing the population is by reducing the sperm count in men. The most efficient method of achieving this goal is by mass-vaccinating scared people.

So, I want to know whether the vaccines will reduce sperm count. The public relations agents will likely misdirect the issue to female fertility. I am not asking about female pregnancy. I am asking about male fertility.

THE TRUTH.

The truth is that none of the vaccine manufacturers studied the effects of the virus on male fertility. Only female fertility was studied. A female cannot get pregnant unless the male is also fertile. The WHO has approved vaccines for use in developing countries, without studying this critical red-flag issue.

There is only one research study on the COVID-19 vaccine’s effect on male fertility. It is noted in the US National Institutes of Health’s records (Ref: NCT04665258). The results are not due to be released until 14 June 2021 – long after much of the world has already been vaccinated. So, on what basis are our medical professionals claiming that the vaccine is safe for us?

PROVE IT.

What sort of research have those who are promoting the vaccine as safe actually done? If they honestly want to prove to us that it is safe, then why don’t they parade their sons, grandsons and nephews taking the vaccine? If they cannot even convince their own family that it is safe, then why push it on the rest of us?

Our Prime Minister has invited our journalists to have difficult conversations on our behalf. They do us all a disservice when they fail to ask any difficult questions. This farce keeps us ignorant of potential harmful consequences until it is too late.

HEROES.

I thank those Barbadians who have already taken the vaccine on our behalf. I am certain that important factors that the manufacturers neglected to study, like male fertility, are being studied in those who have taken this risk. Our health professionals need to explain when we can expect preliminary results.

I plan to continue following the Ministry of Health’s hygienic protocols. However, until the results of the male fertility study are known, I will pass on this vaccine.
(See UPDATE below).

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

UPDATE:

On the People’s Business on 14 Feb 2021, Dr Adrian Lorde confidently stated that the vaccine has no effect on sperm count. Drs Harvey and Landis did not object to his statement. So, my question to them is: How do you know?

The truth is that the vaccine’s effect on sperm count is completely unknown to every human being on this planet, including Drs Lorde, Harvey, and Landis – it is only now being studied. So, on what basis is Dr Lorde making his emphatic claim?

Dr Lorde could have responded with an understandable, “I do not know, but I will get back to you.” But he did not. If he told a whopper on live national TV, with the agreement of his colleagues, then are they not the conspiracy of which they are warning us about?

374 responses to “Difficult Conversations – Heroes”

1. Mari

I guess Trini PM is a liar and bending to pressure. Throwing his minister under the bus and defending our president. What a mean PM he is

2. Andrew Saul,PhD, Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Orthomolecular Medicine (See: orthomolecular(DOT)org/resources/omns/index.shtml ), responds in this video to a published report in JAMA concluding that that Vitamin C + Zinc were ineffective in treating Covid-19 patients. Saul explains the dosage administered to the patients in the JAMA study, when compared to the dosages documented by previous physicians to work in successfully treating multiple, severe viral illnesses, was significantly too low..

https://youtu.be/tGej519_xuU

3. Look a dat
    Lorenzo still grumbling
    Go get uh vaccine uh might feel better

4. John2

February 18, 2021 5:25 PM

Mari

I guess Trini PM is a liar and bending to pressure. Throwing his minister under the bus and defending our president

In politics all is well.in love and war

Think about the many times OSA threw Mia under the bus
    Afterwards the hugs amd make up
    Nothing new under the sun in politricks
    A place which is an example of one hand washing the other

5. Hal Austin February 18, 2021 2:49 PM #: “When mature men and women can come on a public blog and behave like ladies and gentlemen of the night then you know who they really are at heart.”

Spot on!!!

Anyone comparing any of ‘Natlee’s’ or ‘Cocoa’s’ videos with one of your contributions in which you hurl personal abuse at other contributors, would immediately discover there aren’t any significant differences between your behaviour and theirs.

What are the fundamental differences between ‘Natlee’ describing ‘Harry’ as being dirty and you describing someone as a “slimy pig?”

6. Tell me of a time OA threw Mia under the bus when he was in power / she was one of his ministers ?

7. according to you mia, trini and dominica PMs are liars.

8. @John2
    Pressure bust pipes
    Now go get yuh vaccine and tell BU how everything went with the jab

9. mari

You full of shite with this pressure bust pipes.- it is too much pressure does burst old pipes

i dont know of someone who like being wrong like you do

10. “PARIS (Reuters) – Health authorities in some European countries are facing resistance to AstraZeneca’s COVID-19 vaccine after side-effects led hospital staff and other front-line workers to call in sick, putting extra strain on already-stretched services.

FILE PHOTO: A nurse administers the Oxford-AstraZeneca COVID-19 vaccine to a member of the medical staff at a coronavirus disease (COVID-19) vaccination center in La Baule, France, February 17, 2021. REUTERS/Stephane Mahe/File Photo
    Such symptoms, as reported in clinical trials for the AstraZeneca shot, can include a high temperature or headache and are a normal sign that the body is generating an immune response. They usually fade within a day or so.

The other shots approved in Europe, developed by Pfizer and Moderna, have been linked to similar temporary side-effects, including fever and fatigue.

But with the AstraZeneca shot the latest to be rolled out, health authorities in France have issued guidance to stagger giving the shot, two regions in Sweden paused vaccinations, and in Germany some essential workers are refusing it.

A spokesman for AstraZeneca said: “Currently, the reactions reported are as we would expect based on the evidence gathered from our clinical trial programme.”

People receiving the vaccine are closely monitored through routine pharmacovigilance activities, the Anglo-Swedish drug maker said, adding that it was continuing to keep a close eye on the situation.

“There have been no confirmed serious adverse events,” the spokesman said.

‘MORE SIDE-EFFECTS’

In France, which started administering the AstraZeneca shot on Feb. 6, staff at a hospital in Normandy experienced stronger side-effects than seen with the alternative vaccine from Pfizer and German partner BioNTech.

“AstraZeneca caused more side-effects than the Pfizer vaccine,” said Melanie Cotigny, communications manager at Saint-Lo hospital in Normandy.

“Between 10% and 15% of those vaccinated may have side-effects from this vaccination, but it is only a feverish state, fevers, nausea and within 12 hours it goes away.”

Following similar reports from other hospitals, the French medicines safety agency said on Feb. 11 that such side-effects were “known and described” but should be subject to surveillance with regard to their intensity.

It also issued guidance to stagger vaccinations of front-line staff working together in teams to minimise the risk of disruption to operations.

The agency put out the advice after receiving 149 alerts of often strong flu-like side-effects from the AstraZeneca vaccine. During this period a total of 10,000 people received the shot nationwide.

Some U.S. hospitals and other organisations with front-line staff adopted a similar strategy when the country’s vaccination programme started in December. The United States is administering shots from Pfizer/BioNTech and Moderna.

In Britain, home to the AstraZeneca vaccine developed at Oxford University, the policy has been to make vaccinations readily available to hospital staff. As many work shifts, that naturally spaces out the process.

The issues in France highlight how some doctors and hospitals are still learning how best to administer vaccines as governments race to tame the pandemic and get shots in arms as quickly as possible.

It’s also the latest setback for the French vaccination campaign which has been criticised for a slow start. Last week, the government said just over 3% of the population had received their first dose.

In Sweden, two of 21 healthcare regions paused vaccinations of workers last week after a quarter called in sick after getting the AstraZeneca shot.

The Sormland and Gavleborg regions said that around 100 out of 400 people vaccinated had reported fever or fever-like symptoms. Most cases were mild and in line with previously reported side-effects.

Both regions said they would resume vaccinations, and the Swedish Medical Products Agency saw no reason to change its vaccination guidelines.

NO SHOWS
    AstraZeneca’s vector-based vaccine is the third to win regulatory approval in the European Union.

As part of the European Medicines Agency’s positive recommendation on Jan. 29, the watchdog concluded it was about 60% effective, compared to more than 90% for the vaccines from Pfizer/BioNTech and Moderna.

It also deemed the product safe to use and it will monitor reports of side-effects as a matter of routine.

In Germany, Health Minister Jens Spahn responded on Wednesday to reports that essential workers were reluctant to receive the AstraZeneca shot after some experienced strong side-effects, saying it was both safe and effective.

“I would be vaccinated with it immediately,” Spahn told reporters.

Like most European countries, German states typically do not offer people a choice of which vaccine they will get, leading in some cases to people not turning up to appointments to get the AstraZeneca vaccine.

Germany has taken delivery of 737,000 doses from AstraZeneca but only administered 107,000, according to figures from the health ministry and the Robert Koch Institute that leads its pandemic response.

“This vaccine is an excellent way to prevent serious COVID disease,” said the health ministry in the eastern state of Saxony. “Still, we note that there are still vacant vaccination dates for AstraZeneca.

“From our point of view, it is wrong that this vaccine is available but not being used,” it said, adding that it was reallocating spare shots to teachers and public health workers.

Caroline Pailliez reported from Paris, Johan Ahlander from Stockholm; Additional reporting by Caroline Copley in Berlin, Ludwig Burger in Frankfurt, Richard Lough in Paris and Paul Sandle in London; Writing by Douglas Busvine; Editing by Josephine Mason and Nick Macfie”

11. Mari

scroll down to the video and start from about the 10 mins mark / when mia introduced the indian woman. then listen to what she say the vaccines came from and for whom.

After that continue being the BU donkey like baje.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/02/09/watch-live-prime-minister-mottleys-press-conference/

12. can anyone say what is wrong with Barbados’ dumb ass politicians…check this one out, she must have a patent for a vaccine, why don’t she inject hersef with 12 bottles…and see, it wll make no difference, ya still have to mask up etc having a vaccine does not mean ya are immune from the virus, only the ignorant are trying to FORCE people to be vaccinated…damn clowns, if any of the vaccine makers say tomorrow that it’s no longer needed…then what…Verla will look like the proverbial IDIOT….no one is asking their opinion, people have gotten vaccinated and STILL CAUGHT THE VIRUS..

https://scontent.fbgi3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/151973815_1552706754938858_1327921262602569964_n.jpg?_nc_cat=108&ccb=3&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=zG0-4HW05HgAX-2GKsO&_nc_ht=scontent.fbgi3-1.fna&oh=9e6801c77c292c57bd360b84ea210c24&oe=6052D618

13. John2 for 20 points tell.me what is the difference between an offer and a gift

14. sick and tired of uninformed politicians…not every country in Africa requires a yellow fever vaccine….many countres DON’T..so stop spreading false rumors…

15. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

@John2 I urge you to not feed the trolls…….let them starve.

16. After you admit that both you and the trini minister were wrong from the start.
    at least the trini admit his part already

17. Dlp

smoke and mirrors to get the eggs from her face.

18. re and attract the sort of people like Robert Lucas who does not come here anymore

DR ROBERT LUCAS IS GREAT MICROBIOLOGIST AND ARGRICULTURIST.

HE WAS INSULTED HERE TWICE UNNECESSARILY AND HE QUIT.
    AS FAR AS I KNOW HE IS A GREAT LOSSS TO BU, BECAUSE HIS CONTRIBUTION WAS FAR ABOVE AND MORE USEFULL THAN THE DAILY DRIVEL PRESENTED HERE.

I WONT RUN LIKE HIM, BUT I JUST WILL NOT SHARE WHAT I AM READING BECAUSE I AM NOT GOING TO BE DEBATING SERIOUS SCIENCE WITH SEMI LLITERATES

SEVERAL OTHERS HAVE LEFT AFTER JUST ONE SITTING

RE why don’t you start up your own blog where you can talk up Trump and the Bible all day long until the cows come home

I WONT BE TALKING ABOUT TRUMP BUT I WILL SPEAK ABOUT THE BIBLE IN SEASON AND OUT OF SEASON BECAUSE THE WORD OF GOD PRICKS YOUR HEART AND OTHERS HERE

2 Timothy 2:9 says “Wherein I suffer trouble, as an evil doer, even unto bonds; but the word of God is not bound.”

No matter how much you curse or mock me, as you have done on BU for the past 12 years, I know that God’s enemies cannot stop the spread of His Word and that many times God even uses the death of His saints to begin revivals.

Paul’s wrist was shackled at the very moment he wrote 2 Timothy 2:9. You see he understood that they could chain him but they could never chain the word of God.

No government, no religious authorities, no skeptics, no scientists, no philosophers, or no book burners have ever been able to stop the work of the Word of God. Nor will any Bible illiterate on BU.

The Bible has been attacked more than any other book through history. It has been burned, banned, mocked, twisted, and ignored – but the word of God still stands forever. The grass withers, the flower fades, but the word of our God stands forever. (Isaiah 40:8)

Knowing that the enemies of the cross can never stop the gospel from spreading gives me boldness to stand firm in the faith. After all, Jude 3 teaches that believers should earnestly contend for the faith, so I will be holding steadfast to the truth of the gospel, in season and out of truth. And I will be rightly dividing the word of truth, without apology.

19. Dlp
    Like how i have ignored u
    The funny of it all that the blp yardfowls takes the apology as a truth but hates those like myself who questions the mechanism behind an apology that took seven days to be said
    Not all bajans are idiots

20. Only u I seems

21. Lawson..ya boyfriend said that yall flying around the place with fake covid tests, wonder how many fake tests flew into Barbados and the other islands…ya will soon get banned from other countries….this is what politicians should be concerned about instead of talking endless shite and tryng to bully people into being dumb like them.

“Global News
    2 travelers fined over $7,000 for ‘false’ COVID-19 tests, Transport Canada says
    David Lao 3 hrs ago
    The latest numbers on COVID-19 in Canada for Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021

Transport Canada says they’ve fined two people for faking the results of their COVID-19 tests, which are required to be negative, to fly into the country.

In a statement Thursday, the transport agency said that in both cases, the two had knowingly boarded a flight to Canada from Mexico on Jan. 23 after having tested positive for COVID-19 a few days before their flight. The statement also said the two were fined $10,000 and $7,000, respectively, for “presenting a false or misleading COVID-19 test” as well as for making a “false declaration about their health status.”

Read more: Man charged after allegedly presenting fake negative COVID-19 test at Toronto Pearson Airport

The agency said that both of the travelers landed at Pierre-Elliot Trudeau Airport in Montreal, but could not provide any further details about the individuals or cases.

“Transport Canada will continue to investigate incidents reported to us and will not hesitate to take enforcement action where it is warranted,” read a statement.

Video: Ottawa bans flights to sun destinations, implements mandatory hotel quarantine rules

Last week, Peel Regional Police charged a man after he allegedly presented fake test results at Pearson Airport.

According to police, a CBSA and quarantine officer who inspected the man’s negative COVID-19 test revealed it to be “fraudulent,” and that the man had later tested positive for the virus.

Current travel restrictions for those entering Canada requires travelers to both present a negative COVID-19 test within 72 hours before boarding a flight as well as to undergo a mandatory 14-day quarantine after their arrival.

Plans to implement new restrictions, which were announced by the federal government on in January, now include a mandatory PCR test for all incoming passengers when they land. Travelers then have to undergo quarantine at a hotel for up to three days, or for as long as it takes for their test results to come back — and could cost them more than $2,000.

Read more: Hotel quarantine for travellers to begin Feb. 22, Trudeau says

Last week, Prime Minister Justin Trudeau announced that these new measures would take effect starting Feb. 22, but clarified that there would be exceptions to the new restrictions, particularly for health-care workers and truckers entering Canada.

“We’re not trying to punish people, we’re trying to keep people safe,” said Trudeau.

“These border measures will help stop the spread of COVID-19 and new variants.”

22. Some Black History myths for Black History Month

23. so I will be holding steadfast to the truth of the gospel, in season and out of truth. And I will be rightly dividing the word of truth, without apology.

24. “I WONT RUN LIKE HIM, BUT I JUST WILL NOT SHARE WHAT I AM READING BECAUSE I AM NOT GOING TO BE DEBATING SERIOUS SCIENCE WITH SEMI LLITERATES”

Don’t you keep in touch with any practising doctors
    they will confirm that Covid problem is some real shit

25. What motives do people have, when they run with a total error from the Trini Minister and treat is as gospel to try to disparage the Barbados PM.

From the beginning I knew the error, where the vaccines actually came from and that it was the Barbados donation to Trinidad.

That is all out there, common knowledge. The Trini Minister is an idiot. Poor homework and maybe even trying to look good to Trini populace, but the truth will come out.

Now, shut all of the nonsense talk trying to discredit the Barbados government, that has until now done a superlative job at managing the pandemic impact to Barbados.

The road is long, not least the economic impact that Mr.Clarke and Mrs.Tannis are warning about. Things ent get rough yet.

So, keep the confidence in good government, keep strong and Barbados will, as Colonel Bostic says, fight through this.

As for the naysayers, compare what PM Mottley has done, compared to the jackass, the immediate former US president and compared to Hal Austin’s own Johnson, who has foundered from the beginning.

Her performance has been nothing less than Olympic level, compared to those jokers.

So stop complaining and get behind the truck.

26. The IMF offered barbados govt 188million dollars
    Not only did Mia accepted the offer but in turn gifted the millions to barbadians for future prosperity
    Never kick a gift horse in the mouth

27. re Don’t you keep in touch with any practising doctors
    they will confirm that Covid problem is some real shit

yes dummy
    they are reporting that “POST COVID” we have a new mystery illness coming out of Asia.

A “mystery” illness linked to one death put more than 300 people in the hospital over the weekend in the southern Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. Dozens of residents in Eluru city started falling ill on Saturday night, with some losing consciousness.

The patients reported symptoms similar to those associated with epilepsy, including headaches, nausea, vomiting and seizures. The number of patients rose sharply throughout Sunday. By Monday morning 315 people were in a local hospital. More than 150 patients were released after treatment, but that left about half of those who were admitted with the unexplained illness still in Eluru’s hospital.

A 45-year-old man who was brought in on Sunday morning with nausea and seizures died, but doctors said he had recovered from the epilepsy-like symptoms and died of other causes, according to the Indian news outlet, Scroll.

China’s lack of disclosure during the early days of the COVID-19 crisis, combined with their recent skirmishes involving Indian soldiers, may reignite a number of conspiracy theories about Beijing’s horrid humanitarian record and their willingness to allow disease to bolster their international interests.

DID NOT JESUS SAY IN MATTHEW 24:7 THAT AS PART OF THE BIRTH PANG SIGNS THAT WILL PRECEDE HIS EPIPHANEA THAT THERE WILL BE PESTILENCES PLURAL?

IS IT NOT WRITTEN THAT MEN’S HEARTS WILL BE FAILING THEM FOR FEAR?

28. Minister apologises, thanks Barbados for vaccines
    PORT OF SPAIN – Minister of Health Terrence Deyalsingh has apologised for an incorrect statement made during a media conference on Wednesday about the vaccines received from Barbados.
    A statement released said: “The minister has confirmed that the 2 000 doses of the AstraZeneca COVID-19 vaccine were, in fact, a gift given to Trinidad and Tobago from Barbados. This, he said, was generously provided from the stock of vaccines that the government of India provided to Barbados for their use.
    “The Minister of Health was unfortunately misinformed and apologises for this error. The minister also offers his deepest gratitude to the people of Barbados for this kind gesture of regional collaboration.”
    A journalist had asked Deyalsingh if the vaccines were donated by Barbados.
    “No, no, no, no. The government of India made a gift to the region, using Barbados as a central depository. From that, we got 2 000,” he said.
    In response, the journalist stated: “I was getting reports it was from Barbados’ supply so I just wanted that clarity.”
    “No,” Deyalsingh said again.
    Barbados received 100 000 doses of the Oxford-AstraZeneca vaccine last week and shared thousands of doses with Caribbean neighbours. Dominica also received 70 000 and distributed some among Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States members. ( PR)

29. HERE IS ANOTHER REPORT DUMMY

‘A former Detroit news anchor died just one day after receiving the COVID-19 vaccine, according to reports.

Her husband found her dead in her home. She had received the COVID-19 vaccine only one day earlier, but no official cause of death has been given.
    He said No, we do not know the cause of death, but the timing sure is … suspicious … to say the least, no?

Again, don’t take advice from me, I’m just some guy on the internet, do your own research and do what is right for you. That’s what freedom, is all about, people making their own decisions.

Do you think I don’t understand what my friend the Professor long ago called the hydrostatic paradox of controversy?
    Don’t know what that means? Well, I will tell you.

You know that if you had a bent tube, one arm of which was of the size of a pipe-stem, and the other big enough to hold the ocean, water would stand at the same height in one as in the other.

Controversy equalises fools and wise men in the same way–and the fools know it.

THAT IS WHY FOOLS ENGAGE IN CONTROVERSY ABOUT THINGS OF WHICH THEY KNOW NAUGHT

30. Who you calling dummy you grumpy old b’stard

make the beach your church and love your religion for the spirit to experience good health when human consciousness is in tune with the universal vibration it has a very profound effect on consciousness it has power to heal spiritual weaknesses which are lying behind much of our sickness and ill health if you tune your mind your body your heart and soul you will experience the health you’re longing for I am the son of god

31. Once again i must repeat Pressure bust pipes
    Not all bajans are idiots

32. Continue with your Trumpisms. We know where that leads.

33. The pressure (Mia) on them old pipes in your brain going burst one of them one of these days

34. re Who you calling dummy you grumpy old b’stard
    YOU
    NOT GRUMPY AT ALL…IN FACT I LOVE TO LAUGH

I JUST LIKE MOCKING FOOLS WHO TRY TO ATTACK ME WHO I USUALLY IGNORE

I USUALLY SIT HERE IN STITCHES WHEN FOOLS SEEK TO CONTRADICT ME ON BU
    WHEN YOU BOUNCE, I HOOK

NOW GO BACK TO THE LAIR WITH YOUR DADDY, THE DEVIL, YA DUMMY

I HEY SINGING ” DEAR LORD AND FATHER OF MANKIND FORGIVE THEIR FOLISH WAYS” I.E YOU AND YOUR DUMMY DADDY, THE DEVIL.

35. How kind of India to donate one hundred thousand vaccines to Barbados while other Carribbean islands with higher numbers than Barbados are being catspraddle by the virus and India overlook their devastation

36. @ David BU

The T&T minister made a comment for which subsequently acknowledge his mistake and offered an apology.

So, why continue to argue with Angela Cox, especially when she is within her right to believe what she wants to believe?

After all, “one or two idiots who admire her, believe It is people like her who will make Barbados a better place.”

37. “Hal Austin February 16, 2021 12:36 PM #: If a child has died in Barbados from a CoVid related disease, this will be evidence that the president has been economical with the truth all along. She cannot be trusted.”

It has been confirmed “a child died in Barbados from a CoVid related disease.”

How does a child dying from a condition brought on by COVID-19, be considered as evidence “that the (prime minister) has been economical with the truth all along and cannot be trusted?”

I’m sure BU is still waiting for your answer.

38. Mari
    Did u listen to the Indian woman in the video?

39. How kind of India to give 70000 vaccines to Dominica when other Caribbean islands are be catspraddled……………

40. Miami Herald
    In her own words

Still, the generosity of India’s “quick, decisive and magnanimous action” as Barbados Prime Minister Mia Mottley described it, is not lost on Caribbean governments. Mottley said she and Skerrit, the prime minister of Dominica, worked hand-in-hand to secure the vaccine, and agreed that some of the vaccines they had received would be shared with other Eastern Caribbean island nations as well as Trinidad and Tobago and Guyana

41. Pressure caused the walls of Jericho to come tumbling down

42. “.E YOU AND YOUR DUMMY DADDY, THE DEVIL.”
    I did tell you already and will tell you again as you are a senile old cunt that my father is a far better doctor than you ever were and so are my brothers they are specialists while you are a frustrated old big head that got nowhere fast a big fat zero.
    What kind of big fat cunt longs for end times like a mister know it all is the existential question you be should asking yourself.
    Your good times will come. Dreamer.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kHN3xnuQ4ZM

43. IMPORTANT NEWS

BionTech vaccine is 85 per cent effective after the first shot.

BionTech vaccine protects against South Africa mutant.

BionTech vaccine can be stored in the refrigerator (-15 dregrees). Tron has always known that. LOL. The -70 degrees thing was just a marketing stunt to prevent developing countries from getting access

44. @Artax

The comment is for others who come to the blog. The blogmaster has a responsibility sometimes to refute lies. The same thing some criticize they too engage in the same behaviour.

#hypocrite

45. 4 people living in a 600 square foot house could be in greater danger than 4 people living in a 3000 sq.ft. house.

It is better to be rich or a politician.

buh doan mine me. I home listening to Brasstacks. Nice to hear Bajan voices.

46. What kind of big fat XXXXXXt longs for end times like a mister know it all is the existential question you be should asking yourself.
    ALL SANE SOLID SERIOUS STUDENTS OF SCRIPTURE LONG FOR THE ESCHATON
    SEE IT HERE IN ROMANS 8:18-23
    18 For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us.

19 For the earnest expectation of the creature waiteth for the manifestation of the sons of God.

20 For the creature was made subject to vanity, not willingly, but by reason of him who hath subjected the same in hope,

21 Because the creature itself also shall be delivered from the bondage of corruption into the glorious liberty of the children of God.

22 For we know that the whole creation groaneth and travaileth in pain together until now.

23 And not only they, but ourselves also, which have the firstfruits of the Spirit, even we ourselves groan within ourselves, waiting for the adoption, to wit, the redemption of our body.

READ MARK LEARN AND INWARDLY DIGEST THE ABOVE

NOTE ALSO THAT James 2:19B POINTS OUT THAT the devils also believe, and tremble.
    DID NOT YOUR DADDY THE DEVIL TEACH YOU THESE THINGS?

AND BY THE WAY I GOT ALL I NEEDED OUT OF MEDICINE …ESPECIALLY THE SHEER THRILL OF LEARNING AND THEN TEACHING

47. Mari jumped on the ministers words because to her it was an opportunity to call he beloved PM a liar

Now the minister admitted and corrected his error she is finding it hard to swallow some humble pie

This shit about pressure dus bust pipes is bare smoke and mirror

But Bajan ain’t foolish
    Not even her buddy won’t help her out
    Let her wallow in her foolishness

As soon as she jump on one thing it always turn out to be wrong

48. @ David BU

India established an initiative, called the Vaccine Maitri Diplomacy, through which the country will make a humanitarian donation of COVID-19 vaccines across the globe, including the CARICOM territories of Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Trinidad and Tobago, Suriname, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Antigua and Barbuda, the Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, and Dominica.

Both Mottley and Skerritt wrote to PM Modi of India requesting 100,000 and 70,000 doses of vaccines respectively, and India responded by sending them. The Dominican Republic’s Interior Minister Raquel Pena, said that India had donated 30,000 doses to her country.

https://www.financialexpress.com/lifestyle/health/vaccine-maitri-diplomacy-india-gives-support-to-the-caribbean-region/2192842/

The Secretary-General’s comment came as he led his CARICOM Secretariat Staff in taking vaccine shots from 100 doses of the AstraZeneca vaccine provided by Prime Minister Mia Mottley of Barbados. The Barbados Prime Minister also made donations to Guyana and other CARICOM neighbours from its supply of 100,000 doses received from India. Dominica, which also received 70,000 doses from India, has shared with some Eastern Caribbean territories.

“This shows the solidarity that exists in CARICOM,” the Secretary-General said. “We’ve always addressed the issue of COVID-19 as a collective…..” [CARICOM Today, Friday, February 19, 2021]

https://today.caricom.org/2021/02/09/india-donating-500000-covid-19-vaccines-to-caribbean/

Let’s end the argument by ‘saying’ Angela Cox is CORRECT that India donated vaccines to Barbados to distribute to other Caribbean countries, Mottley distributed them under the pretext it was her idea and the T&T minister brought out the truth………

………… while all the information available to the public from news media in India, T&T, Dominica, Barbados and all the other countries in the world are WRONG and ‘covering up’ Mottley’s lies.