Submitted by Nathan ‘Jolly’ Green

Let there be no doubts whatsoever the United States of America is on the slippery slope of becoming ruled initially by Democrat encouraged anarchists then becoming a real Soviet-style Communist Country.

Many Americans fell into the trap of believing all they read and heard about President Trump. So many Americans were convinced by the Democrats poisonous propaganda. They think all the Democrats say about Trump is real, even today they believe all they hear and read, many repeating it as the truth. The Democrats adopted the destroy and discredit attack policy and the Democrat-leaning newspapers following suit with false news also designed to destroy and discredit Trump.

The Democratic Party has always had left of the centre socialist base, now they have developed into an extreme left of the left party, 21st Century Socialism, which is a new wrapping for communism. This is not the Democratic Party you voted for in the last elections, it is not the Democratic Party your parents voted for.

I think we can be sure that the Democratic party is using and joining with and supporting anarchists to bring about a social revolution to take the USA further to the left than ever before experienced in its short history.

Trump is politically strange, and perhaps some regard him as an out of place politician. That is because he is not a politician; he is a businessman and a showbusiness personality. Those who voted him into power knew that from the outset. He told the Nation that he was going to make America strong and secure again, great even. He was bringing jobs back to America, stopping massive aid payments to undemocratic and ungrateful countries. He told the Nation he was going to run the country like a business. In that package he announced was the inspecting rearranging and bringing change to the CIA and FBI, and that was the reason the CIA and the FBI went about trying to destroy him before and after he was elected. He told the Nation he was going to bring some control to the news media and stop the nasty lies that they are prone to publish, false news included. That was the reason much of the news media, TV, newspapers, online blogs, tried to destroy Trump before and after he was elected, and it is still happening today. He told the Democratic party he was going to bring a new brilliance to the political arena which precluded them, so before and after his election they have done all the can to destroy him. The undemocratic Democrats have invented propaganda and tried to make it real by impeaching Trump on trumped-up charges. Trump knows nothing of diplomacy, at home or abroad; he is a businessman and looks at everything from the bottom line up as a pure capitalist. His policies, before COVID 19, brought about greater wealth for America, record employment numbers, record stock prices, corporations returning their manufacturing base to the US. He stopped China from robbing the US blind. You can be sure that will change for the worse if Biden becomes president.

All of Trumps success’s, of course, have infuriated the Democrats. What do we know about the Democrats? Well we know they were the party that initially supported slavery in all its forms in the US. They were followers and supporters of Jacksonian democracy. In the 1850s, they defended slavery in the United States and promoted it. They later merged with another group to form the Socialist Party in 1901, a kind of pre-communist communist party.

Trump’s party, The Republican Party, was created in 1854 by the merger of several anti-slavery groups. Anti-communist and anti-slavery, they were the party who sent 400,000 young men to their martyred deaths in the war in the South to destroy slavery, they were real ‘black lives matter’ enforcers.

The Republican platform in 1860 promised to end slavery in the southern states like they had finished it in the Northern states. Republicans were the known abolitionists of slavery, the Democrats the creators and supporters of slavery. So, it appears that the black caucus has got their facts based on history very wrong, do black voters know who and what they support and vote for when they support the undemocratic Democrats?

First, perhaps we should understand what anarchism is. It is described as a radical, revolutionary leftist political ideology that advocates for the abolition of government and all other unequal systems of power in favour of a society organized around direct democracy and voluntary association. Though it encompasses many schools of thought, most anarchists are committed to a basic set of beliefs. Some even want to bring about the change they want by violence. Fundamental anarchist principles include mutual aid., direct action (the use of political protest to achieve a goal) and horizontalism (a non-hierarchical organizational system in which decisions are made by consensus). Anarchists advocate for abolishing institutions such as prisons, police, and the military, which they hold to be inherently oppressive. Anarchists are, anti-capitalist, anti-racist. They are anti-fascist (though not all anti-fascists are anarchists!), yet they still involved with “Antifa.” They are currently pro Democrat and anti-Republican, but only because it suits their cause at this time.

We must also remember that the KKK was a Democratic Party thing, the 1924 Democratic convention saw the party supporting the Klan to gain the votes of the membership. They rejected controlling the Klan by laws, and some members openly supported the Klan.

Anarchy in America currently emanates from the Democratic party, a large proportion of the party are supporting anarchical disorder to reach their political goals, in bringing down Trump and The Republican Party. I do not know, or do I suggest that they are funding the anarchists. But by saying nothing, by not criticizing, by remaining quiet while areas of cities are taken over by anarchists. By saying absolutely nothing and encouraging Democratic mayors and governors to allow anarchist to rule, they are fully responsible for the anarchist actions. So, the destruction of monuments, burning businesses, physically attacking the police, and demanding the police be defunded. That is all supported and encouraged by the Democrats, perhaps even suggested by them, and required by some of them.

The anarchists are traditionally two groups, whites, and blacks. Both have distinctive beliefs, some of which differ considerably from each other. But in the present situation, they have joined and are acting in tandem with each other.
Black Anarchism is a political philosophy primarily of African Americans opposed to what it sees as the oppression of people of colour by the white ruling class through the power of the state. The Black Anarchists support and promote the Black Block – an affinity group, or cluster of affinity groups that assembles during protests, demonstrations, or other forms of direct action. Black blocs are noted for the distinctive all-black clothing worn by members to conceal their identity and for their intentional defiance of state property law.

The whole idea is to bring down the Republicans and Trump by tacit and unadmitted support for such mayhem with the anarchists, people not knowing that will unknowingly continue to support the Democrats. But you can be sure the day they put a Democratic president in the White House they will stamp the anarchists to death and introduce the worst kind of communist rule ever on the US. That will be the birth of The Soviet Union of the United States of America. Below are the people you can be proud of if you vote Democrat. Once in power, you will never get rid of them again. As for your guns, they will abolish the second amendment post haste. The Democrats are further left than they have ever been before, they are now, and in the future a real threat to democracy, their name is misleading.

Here is a list of Democratic Party ‘would be’ Communist’s, reds under your beds –

Joe ‘Beijing’ Biden has a reputation as a Chinese Communist Party (CCP) sycophant. Since 1979, Joe Biden has been a critical supporter and enabler of Communist China.
In 2013, then-Vice President Joe Biden and his son Hunter Biden flew aboard Air Force Two to China. Less than two weeks later, Hunter Biden’s firm inked a $1 billion private equity deal with a subsidiary of the Chinese government’s Bank of China,” explained Peter Schweizer in the New York Post last year. “The deal was later expanded to $1.5 billion. In short, the Chinese government funded a business that it co-owned along with the son of a sitting vice president.”
Biden’s son Hunter also got a lucrative board position at Ukrainian gas company Burisma Holdings, despite having zero relevant experience, “earning” over $80,000 a month while the company sought to exploit their Biden connection.
When Burisma Holdings was being investigated by Ukraine’s then-Prosecutor General Viktor Shokin, Biden threatened to withhold $1 billion in aid to Ukraine (which is illegal) unless they fired Shokin. Donald Trump was impeached over an alleged quid pro quo with Ukraine that did not hold water, but there is a video of Biden bragging about his quid pro quo—implicating Barack Obama in the scandal as well.
These business deals, coupled with Biden’s weak stance on Chinese trade, points to Biden’s concerning level of comfort with the Chinese competitor nation.” Joe Biden may be a significant threat to American jobs.
Ami Bera (D-CA) Has used Communist Party USA campaign volunteers in 2010, 2014 and 2016. Also close to Democratic Socialists of America.
Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) Very close to several key Communist Party USA allies in San Francisco in the 1970s and ’80s. Also, some involvement with Democratic Socialists of America.
Barbara Lee (D-CA) Lee has been close to the Communist Party USA for decades. In the 1990s she was a leading member of the Communist Party spin-off Committees of Correspondence. Has been to Cuba more than 20 times.
Ro Khanna (D-CA) Very close to Democratic Socialists of America.
Salud Carbajal (D-CA) Long history with Democratic Socialists of America members.
Judy Chu (D-CA) Was heavily involved with the now-defunct pro-Beijing Communist Workers Party in the 1970s and ’80s. Still works closely with former members today—China’s best friend in the US Congress.
Raul Ruiz (D-CA) Worked closely with Workers World Party members in Massachusetts in the late 1990s.
Karen Bass (D-CA) Was actively involved with the Marxist-Leninist group Line of March in the 1980s. Still works closely with former members. A leading Communist Party USA member mentored her. Also close to Democratic Socialists of America and some Freedom Road Socialist Organization members.
Has been to Cuba at least four times.
Maxine Waters (D-CA) Long history with the Communist Party USA. Also ties to some Communist Workers Party and Workers World Party fronts.
Has employed staff members from Democratic Socialists of America and the League of Revolutionary Struggle.
Joe Courtney (D-CT) Has worked closely with several Communist Party USA leaders.
Rosa DeLauro (D-CT) Has worked exceptionally closely with the Communist Party USA for many years. Traveled to Cuba in 2014.
Jim Himes (D-CT) His 1988 thesis “The Sandinista Defense Committees and the Transformation of Political Culture in Nicaragua” was a sympathetic portrayal of Marxist government’s civilian spy network.
Has worked closely with one Communist Party USA front group.
Kathy Castor (D-FL) Has worked closely with Cuba and pro-Castro organizations to open US trade with the communist island.
John Lewis (D-GA) Worked closely with the Communist Party USA and Socialist Party USA in the 1960s. In recent years has worked with Democratic Socialists of America members.
Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI) Has worked with Democratic Socialists of America members through her political career. Ties to some Filipino-American “former communists.” Worked with Communist Party USA affiliated former Congressman Dennis Kucinich to defend Soviet-Russian puppet Syrian leader Bashar-al-Assad.
Bobby Rush (D-IL) Former leader of the Maoist-leaning Black Panther Party.
Has worked closely with Communist Party USA and Democratic Socialists of America. Has traveled to Cuba twice.
Jesus “Chuy” Garcia (D-IL) Has worked closely with the Communist Party USA for nearly 40 years.
Danny Davis (D-IL) Was a member of Democratic Socialists of America in the mid-2000s.
Has worked closely with the Communist Party USA since the 1980s. Also close to Committees of Correspondence in the 1990s.
Jan Schakowsky (D-IL) Was a member of Democratic Socialists of America in the 1980s and has continued to work closely with the organization.
Has also worked closely with some Communist Party USA members.
Dave Loebsack (D-IA) has worked closely with Socialist Party USA and
Democratic Socialists of America members for many years.
John Yarmuth (D-KY) has worked with Committees of Correspondence for Democracy and Socialism members. Traveled to Cuba in 2011.
Jamie Raskin (D-MD) has worked closely with Democratic Socialists of America for many years.
Jim McGovern (D-MA) has supported Latin American socialist and revolutionary groups for 20 years. Has traveled to Cuba at least three times.
Andy Levin (D-MI) Close to Democratic Socialists of America for at least a decade.
Betty McCollum (D-MN) Close ties to communist Laos. Has worked with Democratic Socialists of America members. Traveled to Cuba in 2014.
Bennie Thompson (D-MS) Was close to the Communist Party USA for many years. Also supported one Communist Workers Party organization.
Traveled to Cuba in 2000 and worked with Fidel Castro to train leftist American medical students in Cuba.
William Lacy Clay (D-MO) Has worked with Communist Party USA fronts for many years.
Greg Meeks (D-NY) Has traveled to Cuba at least 3 times.
Was a strong supporter of Venezuelan dictator Hugo Chavez.
Grace Meng (D-NY) Very close to the pro-Beijing Asian Americans for Equality.
Was also active in a radical Korean American organization.
Nydia Velasquez (D-NY) Close ties to Democratic Socialists of America.
Welcomed Fidel Castro to Harlem in 1995.
Yvette Clarke (D-NY) Addressed a Workers World Party rally in 2005. A close ally of a prominent Democratic Socialists of America member. Traveled to Cuba in 2007.
Jerry Nadler (D-NY) Was a member of the Democratic Socialist Organizing Committee in the 1970s and was involved with Democratic Socialists of America in the ’80s and ’90s.
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (D-NY) A member of Democratic Socialists of America.
Democratic Socialists of America have endorsed Ayanna Pressley (D-MA).
Worked with Freedom Road Socialist Organization front groups and with the pro-Beijing Chinese Progressive Association in Boston.
Rashida Tlaib (D-MI) Democratic Socialists of America member.
Ilhan Omar (D-MN) Supported by Democratic Socialists of America- controlled groups Our Revolution and National Nurses United. Reportedly a self-described “Democratic Socialist.”
Jose Serrano (D-NY) Close ties to the Communist Party USA and Democratic Socialists of America.
Was a strong supporter of Venezuelan dictator Hugo Chavez.
G.K. Butterfield (D-NC) Some connection to the Workers World Party and Freedom Road Socialist Organization. Also close to the “former” Communist-led Moral Monday’s movement.
Marcy Kaptur (D-OH) Ties to Democratic Socialists of America. Traveled to Cuba in 2002.
Earl Blumenauer (D-OR) Ties to Democratic Socialists of America.
Steve Cohen (D-TN) Close ties to Memphis Socialist Party USA members. Traveled to Cuba in 2011.
Sylvia Garcia (D-TX) Elected to the Texas State House with Communist Party USA support. Works closely with a major communist-influenced organization.
Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX) Long relationship with the Communist Party USA. Traveled to Cuba at least twice.
Marc Veasey (D-TX) Very close relationship with the Communist Party USA.
Lloyd Doggett (D-TX) Has been involved with Democratic Socialists of America since the 1980s.
Bernie Sanders (D-VT) Sanders wanted to link his town with one in the USSR, he and his wife went there, they wanted ties. He supported a Marxist-Leninist party that backed the Iranian Revolution and the hostage-taking of Americans. In 1985, he supported the effort by Daniel Ortega, the Soviet-backed Sandinista leader of Nicaragua, to suppress opposition newspapers. Sanders was supportive of the dictatorship in Venezuela. He also defends Cuba’s revolution.
Pramila Jayapal (D-WA) Has been involved with Freedom Road Socialist Organization-connected groups for many years.
Mark Pocan (D-WI) Close to some Democratic Socialists of America activists.
Long-time active supporter of Colombian revolutionary movements.
Gwen Moore (D-WI) Has been mentored by leading Democratic Socialists of America and Communist Party USA members.
Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC) Former Young People’s Socialist League member. Long connection to Democratic Socialists of America.

If you vote Democrat, are you voting communist? There is that danger.

295 responses to “The Soviet Union of the United States of America”

1. Now we see you as you are! A right wing looney! I don’t believe what the media says about Trump. I believe what I see with my own eyes and hear with my own ears.

Now I know why I never joined in your flaying of Ralph Gonzalves.

I questioned your motives. You see I don’t believe EVERYTHING ANYBODY publishes. And that includes you!

2. This clown sees Communists under the bed
    BOO!

3. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David, LOL… you seriously publish this level of absolute, ridiculous disinformation on your site!

I brushed past the Ralph Gonzales screed a few days ago and simply saw that as the views of a man with lots of time to muse … but now this diatribe…

What’s up with this 🙃🤔!

Any blogger who builds his case for historical clarity/relevance on the foundation that in 1800s the :
    “Republicans were the known abolitionists of slavery, the Democrats the creators and supporters of slavery”… Is a CHARLATAN … this is 2020 not 1820!

Any rational person knows Abraham Lincoln would be hounded out of Trump’s Republican party as ‘scum’ if he supported Black lives as he ‘ostensibly’ did back then.

This guy’s writing is untethered to reality … but provides some ‘laffter’ for the morn, so I presume there is an upside!

Is that your intent in running his biased, poorly fact checked pieces… there are not THAT funny, tho!

4. @Dee Word

It is another view, like yours.

Fox’s Gasparino: GOP operatives raising possibility Trump ‘could drop out of race’ if polls don’t rebound
    By Joe Concha – 06/29/20 10:17 AM EDT

A Fox News report on Sunday says that “GOP operatives are for the first time raising the possibility” that President Trump could drop out of the 2020 presidential race “if his poll numbers don’t rebound” against presumptive Democratic presidential nominee Joe Biden.

The report by Fox Business Network senior correspondent Charlie Gasparino, political reporter Andrew O’Reilly and producer Lydia Moynihan comes as the former vice president leads the Republican incumbent by 9.2 points in the RealClearPolitics index of major polls.

The lead for Biden was 5.5 points right before the police killing of George Floyd, which sparked protests and unrest throughout the country. This came amid the coronavirus pandemic, which has killed more than 120,000 people in the United States. Trump has been heavily criticized for the administration’s response to the crisis.

“It’s too early, but if the polls continue to worsen, you can see a scenario where he drops out,” a GOP operative who asked to remain anonymous told Fox News.

Gasparino also reported that one “major player” within the Republican Party described “Trump’s current psyche as ‘fragile.’”

Gasparino said he’s “not convinced yet” that Trump will bow out. He noted that Biden has been largely pushed off the campaign trail by the coronavirus.

BREAKING— (thread)GOP operatives are for the first time raising the possibility that @realDonaldTrump could drop out of the race if his poll numbers don’t rebound. Over the weekend I spoke to a sample of major players; one described Trumps current psyche as “fragile.” I’m
    — Charles Gasparino (@CGasparino) June 28, 2020

The Trump campaign pushed back on the report, citing polling from the last election showing then-Democratic nominee Hillary Clinton with a similar lead in June 2016.

"This is the granddaddy of fake news,” Trump campaign spokesman Tim Murtaugh told the network. “Everyone knows that media polling has always been wrong about President Trump —­ they undersample Republicans and don’t screen for likely voters —­ in order to set false narratives. It won’t work. There was similar fretting in 2016 and if it had been accurate, Hillary Clinton would be in the White House right now.”

Clinton led Trump in the RealClearPolitics average of polls by 3.2 percent on Election Day and ended up winning the popular vote by 2.1 percentage points.

Trump won the all-important Electoral College, however, by a 306-232 margin. Because some electors did not follow the votes of their states in the actual Electoral College vote, the final margin was 304-227, with seven votes cast for other candidates.

https://thehill.com/homenews/media/504996-foxs-gasparino-gop-operatives-raising-possibility-trump-could-drop-out-of-race
  5. Freedom Crier Avatar

Freedom is so proud and feels good to see that Nathan ‘Jolly’ Green has Articulated such an article of High Calibre and when you read it you cannot help but See that it is True…Only those with a warped view will think otherwise…

Mobs. Riots. Church burning. Destruction of private property.
    These are all tactics. These tactics have been used successfully before to topple great nations.
    Want to know what is really going on?
    America the last Free Frontier is being infected with the deadliest virus in world history: Communism.
    Communist tactics are always the same – and so is their motive: Power and Control.
    It is always about power and control.
    That is what this Election is about: Freedom vs. Tyranny.
    Nothing more.

https://www.facebook.com/DonaldJTrumpJr/videos/277817946638861/

6. @ Donna

I’ve also questioned his motives as well.

And, I’m wondering if he’s the same guy who contributes regularly to SVG’s on-line news papers, under the name ‘Jolly Greene.’

Donald Trump, recently removed a post from Twitter, in which he shared a video showing one of his supporters SHOUTING “white power” at an opponent, at a political rally in Florida.

It is a known fact “white power” is a term used by Neo-Nazi groups and white supremacists.

Could you believe a White House spokesman actually TRIED to convince people Trump DID NOT HEAR the comment in the video. Now, couldn’t this be considered FAKE NEWS as well?

How about Trump saying some Americans are wearing face masks to show their disapproval of him and not to protect themselves form COVID-19?

There are ‘endless’ examples of Trump’s lies and uncouth behaviour.

And, Nathan Greene comes to BU trying to make a case for that 74 year old dry baby?

7. A rather twisted conspiracy. The left is labeled right and the right is given a pass. I am surprised that you did not give ‘poor’ Donny wings making him an angel.

8. @DPD
    The piece has one glaring omission:
    1) Who appointed Rex Tillerson after Tillerson received Russia’s highest honour as Sec of State?
    2) Who ensured that the interpreter’s notes of his conversation with Putin were destroyed
    3) Who made Gen Flynn his National security advisor after Gen Flynn promised the Russian Ambassador that the newly elected Pres would allow the Russians who were expelled back into the US
    4) Who made his Atty Gen. withdraw the charges against Gen Flynn
    5) Who is campaigning for Russia to be admitted into the Group of Seven
    6) Who said he believed Putin’s statement that Russia didn’t interfere in the US Election
    7) Who told the Russian Ambassador he would be getting rid of Comey
    8) Who has been threatening to withdraw US from NATO
    9) Who has said it is important to be good friends with Russia
    10) Who has ignored the Intelligence reports that Russia has put a bounty on US soldiers in Afghanistan
    There are several more examples and I repeat the writer is a clown

9. Artax,

You beat me to it. I was just going to cite that retweet. Tim Scott had to ask him to take it down. Tim Scott just got a slap in the face from the man he was shamelessly defending on Faux news, claiming that the Democrats did not want to give Trump another win by passing his so-called police reform bill.

Weak ass bill only called for studies that Eric Holder had already done! No meaningful action.

Tim Scott has to be some kind of masochist to remain in a party that only uses him as a front to create the illusion of inclusion.

He spends his time turning the other cheek. Many racist judges have been appointed by this administration and Tim Scott had to save his nay votes for only a couple of the more blatant ones. These racists were condemned by their own utterences and writings.

But in order to save his place in Trump’s racist Republican Party he had to ration his opposing votes.

Poor guy has to sing for his supper at a racist party. Congressman Will Hurd does a little better. He voted for the Democrat’s bill police reform bill which actually has teeth. But he is not running for re-election. Still has the blood of black COVID victims on his hands though. He voted against the impeachment!

10. Absolutely mindless drivel!

Come on Blogmaster. Are you having a laugh?

11. The truth is always annoying to people who have a different belief. Beliefs that are planted by those clever enough to fool people to such a degree they actually repeat them as the truth.

Here is the written record which can be checked as being true or false and you still cannot believe the expose of the communist base of almost every Democrat senator. You are presented with the checkable truth and still reject what you read. Why not check on line each of the statements before supporting communism blindly. Unless of course you are communists yourself and are supporting a system you approve of.

Ralph Gonsalves is an old time Marxist, check him out
    https://vincikallaloo.wordpress.com/2012/11/30/were-the-vincentian-marxists-ever-close-to-revolution/

Gonsalves has written books in which he brags of his Marxism.

Joe Biden is many times worse than Trump, He and his whole family, even friends of his son have got money from Joes vice presidency. It’s not fiction, its fact and is well recorded.

Stop being blind and ignorant, check for yourselves and stop blindly believing the propaganda

12. Sargent you are one of the repeaters of propaganda, you repeat what you read somewhere from the Democratic propaganda machine. You are not in the know any more than I am, you must research what other say and what the reply was to such accusations and allegations.

Everything that you have repeated has been proven to be untrue, and you repeated them as truth.

Wake up man your ignorance races ahead of you.

Research, research, research

“Repeat a lie often enough and it becomes the truth”, is a law of propaganda often attributed to the Nazi Joseph Goebbels. Among psychologists something like this is known as the “illusion of truth” effect.

13. I have noticed that more and more right wing loonies are crawling out of the woodwork lately. I wonder where they have been hiding all this time. Do you nuts live in Barbados?

I’d offer you a one way free ticket to Trump’s COVID Country but I fear you shithole dwellers would be deported.

PS. THE EU is closing its doors to US travellers but opening to RWANDA.

THAT is what Trump has done – his CROWNING achievement! (pun intended)

WUHNUH ENT SEE DESPERATE YET. YOU LOWLIFES WILL BE CRUSHED TO A FINE POWDER.

14. @ Donna:

Yes, but as an aside … Re retiring black Republican Texas Congressman Will Hurd you mentioned, see his recent bill on Lynching and Conspiracy.

It seems that his bill carried a MAXIMUM SENTENCE of 10 years in prison for conspiracy to lynch. Curious that Hurd, a black man, should so quickly have forgotten the Lynching of James Byrd, a fellow black man, in VIdor, Texas, not so long ago.

I seem to recall that one of the Klansmen who murdered Byrd was executed a few years ago.

Under Hurd’s Bill the MAXIMUM SENTENCE would have been 10 years, the defendant could then probably move on to conspiring to murder another black. Should Hurd not have been aware of Byrd’s case? After all, he supposedly worked in US intelligence.

But perhaps fortunately, the charge of criminal conspiracy typically never merges with the completed offense in U.S. criminal law. Thus, the pressure on prosecutors to get the ultimate conviction and run consecutive sentences as appropriate. Hurd was just being simple, as in simple minded.

15. Trump’s morning and evening words don’t agree. That is the hallmark of a liar. Who needs the liberal media to expose Trump? He is worse than a man naked under his overcoat flashing all passersby.

TRUMP DOES NOT EVEN WEAR AN OVERCOAT. HIS LITTLE BOY PEE PEE IS FULLY EXPOSED.

THE EMPEROR HAS NO CLOTHES RIGHT WING NUT!

It is not that we are too stupid to see the clothes. They just aren’t there!

16. @gilbertsNUTS

The emphasis is on the NUTS
    Here is one video yuh want me to produce more?

17. WATCH THIS VIDEO TO GAIN AN INSIGHT ABOUT WHY THE WORLD IS IN CHAOS RIGHT NOW.

This is the perfect tool to clear up any doubt to those who still don’t “trust the plan” 🐸

POTUS has been ten steps ahead of all the DEEP STATE actors and their attempt to throw the world into chaos and bring in their dream of The New World Order.

They can’t stop what’s coming

https://www.facebook.com/sean.h.lindsay/videos/10220333495740251/

18. NorthernObserver Avatar

I note this seems to the first POTUS election in years that “spending” has not been a front burner issue. Unless the numbers have been fixed, on a relative, inflation adjusted basis, Trump has OUTspent most US gov’ts, including Democratic admins. And this was before Covid.
    This removes a long-standing wedge between the duopoly. Emotional fear mongering is now the weapon of choice. We already know whomever is POTUS will spend MORE than is collected in every year of their term. Trump, a non-politician, as many of his supporters believe, has shown ZERO fiscal control.
    So vote for whomever will GIVE YOU the most. And whom you think will put forth positions and ideals that YOU believe in.
    But beware, they ALL lie like rugs.

19. @ Donna

It would be very interesting to hear Candice Owen’s ‘spin’ on that tweet.

You know I’ve been consistent in mentioning I don’t care anything about U.S politics and more so Trump…. or far less, Biden.

However, when someone could write “Biden is many times worst than Trump,” and use “his whole family, even friends of his son have got money from Joe’s vice presidency,” as an example why…… I’m totally flabbergasted.

I’m wondering if there aren’t any fundamental differences between what was mentioned about Biden, and the fact Trump, “his whole family, even friends of his sons” (and daughters) have reaped significant financial benefits from his presidency, at the expense of U.S taxpayers.

In other words, Trump has been profiting off his time in office. He has been openly enriching himself by encouraging government owned entities to spend taxpayers money at his businesses.

And, since there is an emphasis on ‘research,’ it would be a good idea to use independent sources, such as ‘Citizens for Responsibility and Ethics in Washington.’

20. Imagine, black bodies lie dead all over the place and Looney Tunes is more worried about blackened buildings.

Google Elijah McClain and see how he was murdered and how it was covered up! All recorded on video.

Then check out the video of what was done to peaceful “n***a loving” white people yesterday at his vigil/protest.

America is definitely out of control. It is an out of control police state!

The world is now seeing the evil white supremacist system as described by black people.

Whatever props up that savage system must be brought down!

21. Artax,

There are scores of videos available in which Trump incriminates himself. All the liberal media has to do is press play. No need fuh de lotta long talk! No need for de lotta reseach. Just press play!

GOOGLE and PLAY!

22. @ Artax June 30, 2020 10:02 AM”

If one of the founders of BLM ( Hawk Newsome) can openly say what he wants to do with white people, why cannot a Trump supporter holler out “White Power?” I believe in equal rights for all. Only an idiot would not expect some whites to holler “white power.” As I have said, after the elections no one is going to give two farts about BLM. I have said that envy and resentment lie at the heart of the BLM movement( I have not included the intentions of the liberal whites who seemed to have high-jacked the movement).
    Considering that blacks have made miniscule contributions to the technological creations that under pin modern life, I was surprised to come across a video on You Tube by a fellow (Mr. Reagan) “Why black people hate white people.” I was curious so I viewed it. The fellow made the same comments independently (that it is basically envy and resentment and lack of contributions) that I have made on this blog. Look around point out what are the multitudes of inventions made by blacks that contribute to modern life. It is for this reason that I have said that blacks need to get serious about science and stop depending on others to find solutions. The other races are using science to solve their problems. My views on this topic are clear-cut and I am not going to waste time responding further.

23. Has anybody compiled a book of Trump tweets?

That would be exhibit B.

Who needs CNN or MSNBC????!!!!

24. America’s Current Civil War
    https://otb.cachefly.net/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/america-divided-flag.jpeg

Civil War: How Do Civil Wars Happen?

Two or more sides disagree on who runs the country. And they can’t settle the question through elections because they don’t even agree that elections are how you decide who’s in charge. That’s the basic issue here. Who decides who runs the country? When you hate each other but accept the election results, you have a country. When you stop accepting election results, you have a countdown to a civil war.

The Mueller investigation is about removing President Trump from office and overturning the results of an election. We all know that. But it’s not the first time they’ve done this. The first time a Republican president was elected this century, they said he didn’t really win. The Supreme Court gave him the election. There’s a pattern here.

What do sure odds of the Democrats rejecting the next Republican president really mean? It means they don’t accept the results of any election that they don’t win. It means they don’t believe that transfers of power in this country are determined by elections. That’s a civil war.

There’s no shooting. At least not unless you count the attempt to kill a bunch of Republicans at a charity baseball game practice. But the Democrats have rejected our system of government.

This isn’t dissent. It’s not disagreement. You can hate the other party. You can think they’re the worst thing that ever happened to the country. But then you work harder to win the next election. When you consistently reject the results of elections that you don’t win, what you want is a dictatorship.

Your very own dictatorship.

The only legitimate exercise of power in this country, according to Democrats, is its own. Whenever Republicans exercise power, it’s inherently illegitimate. The Democrats lost Congress. They lost the White House. So what did they do? They began trying to run the country through Federal judges and bureaucrats. Every time that a Federal judge issues an order saying that the President of the United States can’t scratch his own back without his say so, that’s the civil war.

Our system of government is based on the constitution, but that’s not the system that runs this country. The Democrat’s system is that any part of government that it runs gets total and unlimited power over the country.

If the Democrats are in the White House, then the president can do anything. And I mean anything. He can have his own amnesty for illegal aliens. He can fine you for not having health insurance. He can use the IRS as his own police force and imprison citizens who speak against him. He can provide guns and money (Fast and Furious) (Iran nuclear deal) to other countries to support his own agenda, and watch while one of America’s Ambassador’s is dragged through the streets and murdered doing nothing to aid our citizens. His power is unlimited. He’s a dictator.

But when Republicans get into the White House, suddenly the President can’t do anything. He isn’t even allowed to undo the illegal alien amnesty that his predecessor illegally invented. A Democrat in the White House has ‘discretion’ to completely decide every aspect of immigration policy. A Republican doesn’t even have the ‘discretion’ to reverse him. That’s how the game is played That’s how our country is run. Sad but true, although the left hasn’t yet won that particular fight.

When a Democrat is in the White House, states aren’t even allowed to enforce immigration law. But when a Republican is in the White House, states can create their own immigration laws. Under Obama, a state wasn’t allowed to go to the bathroom without asking permission. But under Trump, Jerry Brown can go around saying that California is an independent republic and sign treaties with other countries. The Constitution has something to say about that.

Whether it’s Federal or State, Executive, Legislative or Judiciary, the left moves power around to run the country. If it controls an institution, then that institution is suddenly the supreme power in the land. This is what I call a moving dictatorship.

Donald Trump has caused the Shadow Government to come out of hiding: Professional government is a guild. Like medieval guilds. You can’t serve in if you’re not a member. If you haven’t been indoctrinated into its arcane rituals. If you aren’t in the club. And Trump isn’t in the club. He brought in a bunch of people who aren’t in the club with him.

Now we’re seeing what the pros do when amateurs try to walk in on them. They spy on them, they investigate them and they send them to jail. They use the tools of power to bring them down.

That’s not a free country.

It’s not a free country when FBI agents who support Hillary take out an ‘insurance policy’ against Trump winning the election. It’s not a free country when Obama officials engage in massive unmasking of the opposition. It’s not a free country when the media responds to the other guy winning by trying to ban the conservative media that supported him from social media. It’s not a free country when all of the above collude together to overturn an election because the guy who wasn’t supposed to win did.

Have no doubt, we’re in a civil war between conservative volunteer government and a leftist Democrat professional government.

Dr. Jack Devere Minzey

25. @Dr. Lucas

You missed the point, big time.

Trump supporters can do what they like, the point is if a president of a United States of America should have retweeted the video.

26. I ask again, is a real person behind the blog handle “Robert Lucas” ?
    What a muppet!

27. Pilly,

I said Hurd does a little better than Tim Scott, not a lot.

The sellout and ultimately self-defeating black man has always been among us. The white man is expert at finding them to legitimise their agenda. They are paraded in front of us as the voice of reason that “shames” our “emotional bias”.

28. Yawn
    Unable to contribute.

I love to see the patience, stamina and enthusiasm of my fellow BU bloggers. Your minds seem to be much more open than my own.

I read the first paragraph and lost interest.Now I am wondering what is wrong with me. Three yawns as I write this.

I will not be back here.

Just yawn again, perhaps I need to eat something.

29. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David Blogmaster, I never would deny another their opinion and when it’s different to me I welcome the opportunity to learn something I may have overlooked … however, the nonsense paraded above (not the Gasparino piece) is NOT an opinion from which one can learn …to put it as euphemistically as I can, it’s a litany of deliberately misrepresented factoids and dry cow-dung!

I must admit that I enjoyed reading and listening to guys like George Will the conservatist Republican… he presented facts and defended his arguments well…one could disagree but UNDERSTAND and appreciate from whence he came!

How does one do that with the joker above who presents a FALSE premiss to build his case…who tells you to check your sources and yet offers unproven and outright lies…as in: The anarchists are traditionally two groups, whites, and blacks. Both have distinctive beliefs, some of which differ considerably from each other. But in the present situation, they have joined and are acting in tandem with each other.….That is (no euphemism required) pure BS…

The LARGEST act of ‘anarchy’ in US is still the McVeigh bombing of the federal building in Oklahoma…and white supremacy groups are STILL the ones labelled a world-wide terrorist org…McVeigh was a member of a white supremacist’s group….white supremacists and white anarchists are NOT working together with BLM or others like the NFAC (Not Fu##kin Around Coalition) !!!

When this insane man writes that the Democratic party was the original sinners of racial oppression in US and REFUSES to acknowledge that almost the ENTIRE cadre of racists moved en masse to the Republican party in the 1960s how can anyone accept his nonsense as an opinion worth reading.

David this is toilet waste of the most foul-smelling, sick form and does NOT deserve a mast head on your site.

Let positive and factually accurate views of the Republican party reign down plentifully but NOT this … there are lots of ‘reasoned’ right-wing folks offering that fare….but why do we need this is pure, unadulterated BS! Note that several social media providers TOOK down right wing disinformation sites recently.

And BTW…that Fox piece is interesting… . One has to be careful with language so I’ll say this… if this dude continues as he is going and revelations keep flowing out as they are, then there will be a fatality in the Republican hierarchy first family…initiated BY the Republicans….I dun wid that!

30. I consider myself as a supporter of the blogmaster.
    However, I must now join Hal and call for a return of Mariposa.
    I think that will help the blogmaster to maintain focus and keep him sharp. This article demonstrates his focus is slipping.
    🙂 Bring back Mariposa 🙂

31. I guess my friend Robert Lucas is yet to see the movie “Hidden Figures”. I bet there’s many more hidden figures. He has fallen for the white man’s narrative.

” Columbus sailed the ocean blue in 1492.” AND he discovered the “New World” ….and it continues…

Oh dear!

32. Freedom Crier Avatar

POWERFUL SPEECH…THIS IS THE SURVIVAL OF OUR NATION AND THIS WILL BE OUR LAST CHANCE TO SAVE IT.

This Election will determine whether we are a Free Nation or whether we have only the Delusion of a Democracy but are in fact Controlled by a handful of Special Global Interest Rigging the System and our System is Rigged. This is Reality…you know it, they know it, I know it and pretty much the whole world knows it.

https://www.facebook.com/senatorsez/videos/2696872980637823/

33. Donna;
    Trevor Noah had a museum of Trump’s tweets a couple years ago. Perhaps you could google it.

Bob; you said Considering that blacks have made miniscule contributions to the technological creations that under pin modern life … and Look around point out what are the multitudes of inventions made by blacks that contribute to modern life. It is for this reason that I have said that blacks need to get serious about science and stop depending on others to find solutions.

AFAIK, the Universities and Private sector institutions that are at the forefront of current technological creations don’t normally identify the scientists and technologists involved in any specific innovation by race so it is unlikely that the mind set that underpins your statements is accurately buttressed by facts. LIkewise, afaik patent holders are also not identified by race.

I would suggest that You should develop a methodology to research the prevalance or otherwise of scientific innovations by blacks (wow! that term seems to fit closely with the perspective of a master class) in science and technology. I suspect you might find (to the extent that the data is available) that there are several young and not-so-young black scientists who have made very signnificant contributions to current science and technology.

34. Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV

@David there are opinions the earth is flat, vaccines are totally dangerous and that Trump is a stable genius. Then there are contrived conspiracy theories and works of fiction that would be more suitable to a back story for a fictional “What if” Netflix series. In my opinion, the original post sounds like the latter to me.
    The original poster cannot just state US political history from 1854 and ignore the passage of 170 years and how the American parties became “realigned”. The Democratic Party produced Shirley Chisholm (first black presidential candidate and whose mum was, incidentally, Barbadian) and it produced the first black President who held the maximum two terms in office. The original poster probably living in the 1950s and 60s where people “left, right and centre” in the USA were accused of being communists. The USA fought and led a 40 year “cold war” against communism and only 5 truly communist states survive today.
    If anybody can be accused of courting communism it would have to be Trump that wants China to support his reelection and is “cozy” with North Korea. This is at the same time he curses China for releasing the “Kung Flu” and want to impede trade relations with that same country
    The original post is a piss poor attempt to deflect attention from Trump. The issue people have is with Trump himself and his racist, divisive “politics” as a clear “non-politician” but since he is a “Republican”, the Republican Party cannot escape the valid criticism for facilitating him and his nonsense.

35. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, respectfully to the brother Lucas but hasn’t he invariably always ” missed the point, big time.”

It’s amazing that POTUS never mis-sends any tweet offering positives views on Black social protest but repeatedly sends out disproven conspiracy theories or videos with (white) racist overtones; he also repeatedly accidentally writes views that appear to give support to (white) racist narratives!

When the former president rather accurately and quite purposefully in a positive way said that young Trayvon could have been his son walking peacefully that night amazingly some people took him to task; when he rightly said that the college cop ‘acted stupdidly’ for arresting a Black professor Louis Gates in his OWN home he was lambasted!…Obsms was said to be the ‘creator’ of divisiveness for instances like that when he simply pointed out the destructive divisiveness… the ANGER and ENVY and RESENTMENT was clear then too but brothers like Lucas were too busy perpetuating those sins to see them as clearly as now…how absolutely shocking! 🙂

Now this guy spews divisiveness, lies and actions bordering on destabilizing national security and he is defended act after act!…
    These foolish games will continue.. as this POTUS can do no wrong for his fans…until of course he is carted out on conviction!

36. The attached is sponsored by the Lincoln Project comprised of a group of Republicans opposed to Trump

37. And this

38. Mattis

39. Tulsa

40. Freedom Crier Avatar

RE…Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV June 30, 2020 2:07 PM “The issue people have is with Trump himself and his racist,…”

Is Donald Trump Really a Racist! Monique Worthy, you make some Amazing Points!!!

https://www.facebook.com/DavidJHarrisJr/videos/1089188941280146/

41. Wait there’s more
    Note the bit about Ivanka

42. @ Blogmaster:

“Jolly” Green cites to a number of politicians visiting socialist countries. This is his litmus test of his political ideology, whatever that is.

During the early 80s, I visited Spain. The very first evening I arrived, I wandered out of my hotel in Alicante and found myself in the middle of a Falangist political meeting. I was initially quite apprehensive, but these “gentlemen”, after “God”, the Church and Country, were probably more interested in rooting out Basque & Catalan separatists and oppressing any lingering residue of social democrats and anarchists in the aftermath of the Spanish Civil War.

Following “Jolly” Green’s Ill-logic, my visit to Spain should have made me a follower of Gen. Francisco Franco and a fascist.

Years ago, I also visited Peking, Shanghai, Hong Kong and other places in the PRC, again following “Jolly” Green’s ill-logic, this would have made me some sort of Maoist revolutionary communist.

….. an Idiot Bigly!!!!

Re BLM and their predicted demise –
    The Prophecy that BLM will fade away after the November 2020 election.

Let us try the following syllogistic exercise. …

White police often kill unarmed black citizens in the United States.
    Such black citizens are killed disproportionately by white police.
    Black Lives Matter and such protest groups have arisen as a direct result of such killings.
    Without such killings, there would be no need for such protest groups, even their name, or their need to protest police killings of the black citizen in the United States.

You have sometimes given 50 marks for an assignment. In one case, I even wrote to you and asked you to give 0 marks to another blogger, etc. Will you not give “Jolly” Green zero marks and have him write 200 or 300 lines, or more, to wit: “I am a hopeless dunce, but by God’s Grace Alone, some day, I shall overcome”.

Must pass by on the other side. Good luck.

43. I suspect you might find (to the extent that the data is available) that there are several young and not-so-young black scientists who have made very significant contributions to current science and technology.

Agreed, The Dullard knows several of these. Loser Lucas is just bitter.

44. Slow the testing down

45. There are even some scientists of Barbadian birth and parentage making discoveries. I guess Dr. Lucas does not read the Sunday Sun.

Dullard, you mustn’t be so nasty to Dr. Lucas. I don’t think he is a loser, just someone who had no interest in the old boys’ club. His experience is one I know well. It happens all over the world. The best person for the job doesn’t always get it.

But boy does he get everything else tangled!

46. Well what a lot of drivel and obvious Marxist infiltrated commentators. All of you know
    the real truth but have to support the left because that is where most of you belong.

The truth is there are no comments here from left wing intellectuals. Only comments from
    those who repeat the extreme nonsense written and spoken by others.

An observer could be forgiven for supposing that the progressive left is at work, but
    I am sure they would be wrong because the comments I have read so far is left wing bigotry.

Blinkered commentary by blinkered commentators.

What a shame, sorry I cannot read any more of this, bye for now.

47. But before I go, Trumps family are assisting in government for the good of the American people.

The Biden’s simply wanted to enrich themselves and their friends. You have read the evidence it is written about
    everywhere. What is wrong with you people?

48. Here we go- the left blaming the Right, the Right blaming the Left. The Liberals blaming the Conservatives, the Conservatives blaming the Liberals.

It will never end.

49. David,

I am neither right nor left. I am centre. I shift slightly to the right or left as the situation demands to maintain the balance.

The problem is not right or left. It is extreme right and extreme left or hard right and hard left. One must be flexible.

In this case though, David it is a case of cultism. The cult us on the right. And it is not a matter of perspective or spin. It is blatant blindness or deliberate deceit. Not a valid
    opinion but shameless lies.

These people try to convince us that we haven’t seen what we have seen or heard what we have heard. Up is down and down is up. Alternative facts is a term THEY COINED.

WHAT THE HELL ARE ALTERNATIVE FACTS?????

I object to your equating me with those nutters. It’s like saying there are good people on both sides of a Nazi march and a anti-Nazi protest.

50. Typos due to use of phone.