CHATTEL SLAVERY STILL REMAINS

Submitted by Ras Jahaziel I Iktor Tafari

classbIf you free a people and continue to control all the land, and control all the money,

you will effectively control all the people and keep them in captivity.That is what is

meant by the term

“CAPTIVE LABOR.”

But if the enslaved are also unwise and brainwashed, you can easily trick them.

Here are a few things that you can do to make a complete mockery of their intelligence:

You can stop calling them slaves,you can give their captivity a new

name and dress it up in a new pair of shoes, you can grant them a few concessions…

Read full article @https://rastafarivisions.com/wordpress/author/rasjahaziel/

68 thoughts on “CHATTEL SLAVERY STILL REMAINS

1. Not a bad posting, once one ignores the extraneous word by-play .Actually a darn good expose of current “Barbadiana”.

2. Of course slavery in the Caibbean never ended, when you have negro leaders refusing the majority population access to their own land and estates left to them by ancestors or grandparents or parents, or even land they worked hard to buy themselves, tiefing it in broad daylight with their fellow crooks…they are TAKING AWAY THE POWER FROM THE PEOPLE to progress, grow and be successful, they are maliciously robbing generations of their own people, just as we have witnessed in Barbados.

These dirty negros have colluded and robbed too many to mention, that is what the blighted house negro governments have done in the last 80 years, made absolutely sure the majority Black population remains powerless, in poverty and dependent on the cursed tourism, they robbed a few local whites just for good measure too..

…..that is what sell out negros do, so they can pretend they are wealthy and not the descendants of slaves themselves, so they can pretend they are better than the people who elected them, so they can model their stolen, illgotten gains with their lice infested minority bribers,who are nothing but a bunch of poor ass bakra johnnies, the descendants of deported from UK indentured servants and political prisoners that UK did not want, who are pretending they are better than the black majority whose backs they live off of just like the parasites they continue to be in the lives of the people.

Still waiting to see how the MOUTH plans to “fight imperialism” hope she was not thinking about fighting US, because they always have a lot of talk for the US, but none for the UK parasites and racists whom they continue to take money from to sell out their own people, under the guise of aid…so let’s see exacly which imperialism the Mouth plans to fight.

3. Black Bajans are yet to realize that they elect these Black imps and pimps of buckingham palace who consistently work against their best interests…they are paid to keep the Black majority powerless, by robbing them of any forward moving progress.

4. As a matter of fact, the racists in UK are more than happy to see the sell out negros from the toxic parliament rob their own people and render them powerless, it makes their jobs so much easier, that is why the UK has never, ever lifted a finger to help the people and free them from the government and lawyer corruption and thefts that they have always known about, they are more than happy to see the black on black destruction, perpetrated by none other than their house negro governments, their imps and pimps.

yep, let’s all watch the Mouth “fight imperialism.”

5. So…let’s talk about the TELL…none of these lowlife governments not even one time admonished or scolded UK for their RECENT slave ship Windrush crimes against Caribbean people, at least not convincingly.

Jamaica made a faintheared attempt that was definitely not convincing since Portia took miilions from the slavemaster descendent Cameron to build prisons for her own people…the sell out negro…..and then, despite all of that, only this week one of their representatives under the fraud diplomatic guise they use to control the sell out leaders, jumped out to tell Jamaicans what wonderful opportunites await them in the even more racist and destructive UK under cousin Eugenics Boris….i was shocked that shit had the nerve to say that or even to show his fraudulent face as a representative of the Jamaica government…

Barbados never said a word about slave ship Windrush, the negros in the form of Sandra what’s her face, gave her shit eating grin when prompted by UK and that was that…worse still, the negros never once said anything about UK sleazily forcing the Windrush victims to work and pay off slavemasters up until 2015 for the loss of their black human property without their knowledge and permission, their ancestors and the ancestors of these same sell out house negros for governments too, most victims in UK are only now finding out, it never even ocurred to them that is what they did to them……

the Caricom governments certainly never even mentioned any of it at the “fighting imperialism” conference they and the Mouth just had this week…still waiting to find out which imperialism they are fighting, cause i know it could never be China.

never trust house negros who sell out their own people.. they just do not care…not even about their centuries dead, brutalized ancestors.

6. Reason for Chattel Slavery:
    Why Albinos enslave their creators – Blacks.

European Albinos who chose to settle in areas of the Earth between 40 degrees North and 40 degrees South; knew fully well that they would NOT be able to do the FARMWORK necessary to support themselves with FOOD in those areas due to the Damaging/Killing strength of the Sun’s UV radiation at those latitudes. So they resolved to use the Slave Labor of pigmented people as a means to supply themselves with enough Food to live in those Latitudes.

Average Summer UV levels for the

15 Slave States of the Confederacy

Arkansas = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Little Rock is (10)
    Missouri = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Springfield is (10)
    Mississippi = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Jackson is (10)
    Louisiana = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at New Orleans is (10)
    Alabama = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Montgomery is (10/11)
    Kentucky = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Lexington is (9)
    Tennessee = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Nashville is (10)
    Virginia = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Richmond is (9)
    Maryland = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Annapolis is (9)
    Delaware = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Dover is (9)
    North Carolina = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Raleigh is (10)
    South Carolina = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Columbia is (10)
    Alabama = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Birmingham is (10)
    Florida = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Orlando is (11)
    Texas = In June and July the typical noontime UV level at Houston is (11)

Note from the data above that the average White person (Albino) in Texas and Florida would last less than 15 minutes in the fields before Sunburn set in. Also remember that in those days they didn’t have Sun screen lotions. It wasn’t much better in Maryland; there they would only last about 20 minutes.

Therefore the worlds Whites have had to use mastery of and use of advanced weaponry to keep the worlds nonwhites at bay – while pressing others into Slavery to do the work in the Sun that they cannot do safely for themselves. (Thus the reason why States ABOVE the Mason-Dixon line were free, and those BELOW were Slave States). As a consequence, wholesale killing and Murder of Indigenous peoples has been the Hallmark of White expansion.

New Zealand has naturally high UV levels compared with similar latitudes. For example, our peak UV levels can be 40 percent higher than peak UV levels in similar North American latitudes (McKenzie et al, 2006). There are three main reasons for this (McKenzie et al, 2006). First, Earth’s elliptical orbit means it is closest to the sun in the New Zealand summer months of December and January. Second, New Zealand’s relatively clean air means UV radiation is less likely to be scattered by airborne-pollution and more UV radiation reaches the ground. Third, our atmospheric ozone layer begins to thin over summer, therefore absorbing less UV radiation. The ozone hole does not have a large effect on our ozone concentrations.

As an example: Wilmington Delaware, at about the same latitude (about 40 degrees North) as the “Mason-Dixon line” the altitude separator between Slave States and Free States: has a much weaker UV rating than Auckland New Zealand, which is at about 40 degrees South.

New Zealand is on the verge of a melanoma epidemic
    By: Melanoma New Zealand
    Mon 14 Nov 2016 01:08 PM.

New Zealand is on the verge of a melanoma epidemic, experts warn

With already the highest incidence rate in the world it is predicted numbers could increase by 50% in the next two decades, particularly in older adults.

Farmers at high risk from skin cancer, warns NHS

….The new campaign – “Cover Up, Mate” – has been launched by NHS England in response to a massive increase in the number of people suffering from malignant melanoma – with men who work outside identified as the most susceptible.
    Latest statistics from Cancer Research show that, since the late 1970s, skin cancer rates have more than quadrupled in Great Britain.

Builders at highest risk of skin cancer death with one struck down by the disease every two weeks, study says

Long hours labouring in sun means brickies account for half of all outdoor workers killed by melanoma.

SKIN cancer from toiling in the sun kills builders at the rate of one a fortnight, a study reveals.

Almost half of outdoor workers who die from melanoma are brickies and other construction workers.

Builders are more at risk from dying of skin cancer than any other profession due to long hours outside

The second most dangerous job — accounting for a quarter of such deaths — is working on a farms.

By Shaun Wooller, SUN
    18th January 2017.

7. http://www.loopnewsbarbados.com/content/no-mistreated-barbadians-farm-labour-program

This is the type of shit i mean. Caribbean people need to stay out of UK. Bajans need to stay out of UK. These people know what their social engineering has done to make the people vulnerable, docile and complacent.

They know what their house negro Caribbean governments have done to starve the majority population of opportunities making life so difficult to survive that they are forced to accept these low paying farm jobs in UK making it seem that they are special. Yeah, special slaves.

Caribbeans/Africans stay away from UK slave programs.

8. That is how the Mouth is “fighting imperialism” by picking up her own vulnerable, unaware people whom she is deliberately disenfranchising and sending them to imperial UK to work for low salaries. The people are not allowed opportunities in Barbados for a reason…gotta keep that slave society intact for the colonial criminals.

9. How do these wicked Caribbean governments…in this case the Mouth from Barbados actively seek REPARATIONS for murderered, enslaved, robbed and brutalized African ancestors and then send her people off to racist slavemaster UKs slave program.

The Mouth is too dangerous and deceitful.

10. Did Wily see/read in the “Press” that China had loaned Barbados more funds to continue Sam Lords construction. This raises a couple of questions, more debt with what conditions and more important — are Chinese workers being employeed on the project. If Chinese workers are present or being anticipated this raises several CRONAVIRUS questions.

“LOCAL” BLACK POLITICIANS FEELING LEFT OUT OF THIS WORLD “pandemic ” situation so their opening the doors for importation.

11. The Irish Cancer Society has said that almost one in four (23%) of skin cancer deaths in Ireland are from the construction, outdoor and farming industry…..

Skin cancer rates in England far higher than previously thought, according to new database
    (November 28, 2018 ,Source:Queen Mary University of London).
    Summary:
    Data from a newly established UK skin cancer database, the largest of its kind in the world, has revealed that there are over 45,000 cutaneous cancer (squamous cell carcinomas) every year in England, 350 percent more than previous estimates suggested…..

Summer heat killed nearly 1,500 in France, officials say.
    BBC, September 2019….

Melanoma: deadliest type of skin cancer is on the rise
    28 May 2014
    TORONTO –
    Melanoma skin cancer is one of the fastest rising of all cancers in Canada; Canadians need to do more to protect themselves from damaging ultraviolet (UV) radiation( Sun), according to a special report on skin cancer…….

Over 264,000 Canadian farmers spend most of their workday in the sun. This means that Canadian agricultural workers are in the highest risk category for sun exposure, according to CAREX Canada, which generates evidence-based carcinogen surveillance. Sun exposure increases your risk of heat stress, skin cancer, and eye diseases…..

Skin cancer is the most commonly diagnosed cancer in Canada, and heat stress is a common, sometimes deadly, issue for outdoor workers…

12. News Flash

Historians Admit To Inventing Ancient Greeks

WASHINGTON—A group of leading historians held a press conference Monday at the National Geographic Society to announce they had “entirely fabricated” ancient Greece, a culture long thought to be the intellectual basis of Western civilization.

The group acknowledged that the idea of a sophisticated, flourishing society existing in Greece more than two millennia ago was a complete fiction created by a team of some two dozen historians, anthropologists, and classicists who worked nonstop between 1971 and 1974 to forge “Greek” documents and artifacts.
    “Honestly, we never meant for things to go this far,” said Professor Gene Haddlebury, who has offered to resign his position as chair of Hellenic Studies at Georgetown University. “We were young and trying to advance our careers, so we just started making things up: Homer, Aristotle, Socrates, Hippocrates, the lever and fulcrum, rhetoric, ethics, all the different kinds of columns—everything.”
    According to Haddlebury, the idea of inventing a wholly fraudulent ancient culture came about when he and other scholars realized they had no idea what had actually happened in Europe during the 800-year period before the Christian era……

13. Historians Admit To Inventing Ancient Greeks

“One night someone made a joke about just taking all these ideas, lumping them together, and saying the Greeks had done it all 2,000 years ago,” Haddlebury said. “One thing led to another, and before you know it, we’re coming up with everything from the golden ratio to the Iliad.”

“That was a bitch to write, by the way,” he continued, referring to the epic poem believed to have laid the foundation for the Western literary tradition. “But it seemed to catch on.”

Around the same time, a curator at the Smithsonian reportedly asked for Haddlebury’s help: The museum had received a sizeable donation to create an exhibit on the ancient world but “really didn’t have a whole lot to put in there.” The historians immediately set to work, hastily falsifying evidence of a civilization that— complete with its own poets and philosophers, gods and heroes—would eventually become the centerpiece of schoolbooks, college educations, and the entire field of the humanities.

Emily Nguyen-Whiteman, one of the young academics who “pulled a month’s worth of all-nighters” working on the project, explained that the whole of ancient Greek architecture was based on buildings in Washington, D.C., including a bank across the street from the coffee shop where they met to “bat around ideas about mythology or whatever.”

“We picked Greece because we figured nobody would ever go there to check it out,” Nguyen-Whiteman said. “Have you ever seen the place? It’s a dump. It’s like an abandoned gravel pit infested with cats.”

She added, “Inevitably, though, people started looking around for some of this ‘ancient’ stuff, and next thing I know I’m stuck in Athens all summer building a goddamn Parthenon just to cover our tracks.”

14. “ANY LEADERSHIP that teaches you to DEPEND on another race is a leadership that will ENSLAVE YOU! Let me say that again. ANY LEADERSHIP that teaches you to DEPEND on another race is a leadership that will ENSLAVE YOU! – Hon. Marcus Mosiah Garvey (August 17, 1887 – June 10, 1940”

That is exactly what the evil, sell out negros in the toxic parliament, bar association and supreme court do, force their peole to depend on on others……good for nothing lowlifes always inviting enslavement on their people.

15. WURA-War-on-U and akenatenI’s musings seem to be more on point than others ahead of the curve in thinking by a couple of weeks prompted by Ras Jahaziel I Iktor Tafari above the line thread

16. Israel ignoring deaths of Thai workers on farms, Human Rights Watch says
    Pressure group calls on Israel to enforce labour laws after Thai workers tell of 17-hour days and being treated ‘like slaves’.

Belgian backpacker, 27, collapses and dies from suspected heatstroke while picking watermelons on a farm in humid 31-degree heat.
    By Khaleda Rahman For Daily Mail Australia.

Farmworkers Are Dying from Extreme Heat

On June 16, Miguel Angel Guzman Chavez arrived in Georgia from Mexico. He was 24 years old and went right to work picking tomatoes. The Georgia heat was consistently more than 90 degrees, and on June 21, the temperature soared to 95 degrees. That day, Chavez collapsed in the field, suffering from heat stroke, which then led to cardiac arrest. Less than two hours later, he was pronounced dead at the Colquitt Regional Medical Center.

“People don’t realize what a serious problem this is,” David Arkush, managing director of the climate program at Public Citizen, tells Mother Jones. When farmworkers are out picking tomatoes or spraying pesticides in the high heat, they can be exposed to heat-related illnesses, some of which can lead to death if left untreated. According to Public Citizen, 130 million workers who make their living outside—from farmworkers to construction workers—lack heat stress protections. Between 1992 and 2016, nearly 70,000 workers were seriously injured from heat, and 783 of them died.

European Albinos who chose to settle in areas of the Earth between 40 degrees North and 40 degrees South; knew fully well that they would NOT be able to do the FARMWORK necessary to support themselves with FOOD in those areas due to the Damaging/Killing strength of the Sun’s UV radiation at those latitudes. So they resolved to use the Slave Labor of pigmented people as a means to supply themselves with enough Food to live in those Latitudes.

17. Extreme heat is killing America’s farm workers
    FloridaSeptember 1, 2018.

Heat Is Now the Deadliest Threat to Farmworkers. Only Two States Protect Them From It.

17-year-old’s death from excessive heat may lead to law protecting workers
    …on Wednesday, May 28, 2008. Maria Vasquez Jimenez died two days after collapsing in a San Joaquin County vineyard after working an eight-hour shift in 100-degree heat.

On August 1, 2006, a 44-year-old Hispanic migrant farm worker (the victim) died after succumbing to heat stroke while working in a tobacco field on a farm in North Carolina…

Brits don’t want to work on farms – so who will pick fruit after Brexit?
    Just one per cent of seasonal farm workers are British. Most currently come from Eastern Europe, but with the end of free movement, British growers could have to look even further for labour…

Wages rise on California farms. Americans still don’t want the job

18. Well, they kept slave society Barbados around for that very purpose, they knew the sell out governments would comply even while trying to get their tiefing hands on reparations money for the transatlantic slave trade and would simultaneously supply their own people as slave labor to UK…and the lying, deceitful MOUTH got the damn balls to think no one would notice…because she believes everyone is as dumb as her fowls.

19. @akenatenI February 23, 2020 3:39 AM

Why don’t you encourage blacks to look to the future and develop new processes, instead of shouting from your soap box about the wrongs done to blacks. Other blacks were part and parcel of the slave selling business as well. Slavery did not start in a vacuum.

20. These twin blights on earth can be abolished, but Black leaders who are not corrupt must stand strong, the corrupt are powerless..

A fine example is this marijuana drama that the government cant seem to get a handle on, why, too high expectations and their intent started out not wanting the majority population to benefit from the wealth generated, why, same old story…..their big heads are thinking international, totally delusional since that intent requires them to accede to international standards which DICTATES that if they allow local personal cultivation etc…….

“It was also interesting to hear that St. Vincent and Jamaica at present were only able to export cannabis for research purposes and not for actual use in the “medical cannabis” industry. According to the above mentioned brother, territories who have allowed personal cultivation for its citizens, cannot export cannabis for process into medical products.”

Yes…that is the same imperialists and the same capitalists dictating what Caribbean people can and cannot do with marijuana if they seek to use it to empower their own people.., just because delusional Caribbean governments want to go international instead of DEVELOPING THEIR LOCAL UNIQUE BRAND first, in their countries and then across the region…and stop with the international crap..

..now we know why they were screaming in the beginning how they will lock up Bajans, black only of course, to appease international imperialists, just as they have done for decades.

I guess that is how they “fight imperialism’ by still bending to the bullshit imperialists and stopping the empowerment of the people…in favor of some delusion and fantasy.

This only happens with weak governments who cannot see, no vision, look out to perish.

So everything remains in limbo, no forward movement because they want to go delusional international instead of empowering the people and telling the imperialists to go to hell chop, chop.

…..but what they cant see is the imperialists will not be the ones VOTING come 2023, so continue bending over trying to please and appease slave masters.

21. @ Dr. Robert Lucas

Some years ago de chilrun was tekking a biology class and I, uneducated as I is, was dere teifing de information as dem was talking bout “flexor and extensor muscle groups”

Well de ole man seems to remember that on our bodies that these groups work in unison to bend your body parts.

Your hand, your arms, your legs, would not be able to flex if not for this unison.

So when you said and I quote

“…Why don’t you encourage blacks to look to the future and develop new processes, instead of shouting from your soap box about the wrongs done to blacks…” de ole man recognised that “flexing” and its dearth ON BU AND IN BARBADOS!

Our entire nation is built on the Narrative of the Negative

Everything that is bad, impossible to achieve, the why it cant be done, what Mr. Hal Austin refers to as The Bajan Condition

Why is that Dr. Lucas?

I put it to you that it is the diet that we are fed on from the time we are chilrun

“Doan do dat”, “doan go dey ” but no reason, no discussion JES A SHOUT!

All through, infants A, Primary school secondary school, then University.

So by the time you get to Barbados Underground or Big People Real Life, IT IS HARDWIRED INTO OUR PSYCHE and cant be moved.

So now, here is what happens.

We arise at the situation where we have “flexors” in our society but the complimentary extender matrix is absent.

Ergo 99% of the topics on Barbados Underground WILL DERIDE A TOPIC, some do so quite eloquently too, but dem cant add shy$e to its growth

But for the few who can make suggestions about growth DEM DOES BE HUNTED INTO OBLIVION

Like you Dr. LUCAS!

“HE FEEL HE REAL RASS**LE BRIGHT AND BETTER DAN WE US, BUT WE GINE SHOW HE…”

22. Stop talking shite ya foolish negro…and do something useful to help your people for once in ya sorry ass life Hal…you who just paid off slavemasters for enslaving ya own ancestors right in UK, useless as can be and can never change…ignorance is no excuse when you are helpless to correct how ya were used like old toilet paper……all ya have ever done is work for those parasite who denigrate and reduced you to nothing but a mindless, unthinking negro…

23. Always know the families who are in control.

https://www.activistpost.com/2017/01/rothschild-family-wealth-five-times-worlds-top-8-billionaires-combined.html?fbclid=IwAR31AV9Q-1x0vuF2-DByhxRVbkMspkUIEOIHxAn32eP1XYvi-BGj1l9hdRk

“The current banking model is the product of hundreds of years of planned development, structuring, manipulation, force and trickery which began in earnest with Mayer Amschel Rothschild, who first established banking and finance houses in Germany in the 18th century.

The careful cultivation of his wealth with the assistance of his five sons allowed Rothschild to profit immensely during the French Revolution by providing financing and war materials to Austria, which in turn allowed the budding family empire to evolve into a multi-national organization, henceforth becoming a major financier of industry and war.”

24. @ Robert Lucas.

“Apartheid Was Not a Crime against Humanity” F.W de Klerk

Rage in S. Africa Over Former President’s Claim that Apartheid ‘Not a Crime Against Humanity’

De Klerk is an urepentent racist.
    All those responsible for apartheid should have been executed. Mandela allowed these criminals to go free.

25. @ Robert Lucas.
    Black people have been conditioned to so love apologies that you can murder half their population and grab their land and compensate them with a lousy verbal apology…..

It seems as though South Africans had forgotten De Klerk was “a murderer whose hands are dripping with the blood of black people” until he openly defended apartheid.

26. “All those responsible for apartheid should have been executed. Mandela allowed these criminals to go free.”

De Klerk was always a racist lowlife who should have been eliminated. That is the mistake Mandela made, allowing them to continue their crimes against Africans…instead of ridding the earth of those parasites.

That mistake allowed racism and apartheid to continue to flourish there and in the Caribbean where a black shitehound PM, a liar and pretender, can now in the 21st century volunteer to send her own people to a racist country like UK to be mistreated and paid the lowest possible wages.

27. Apartheid was a crime against humanity, and denying it is treason: Ramaphosa

20 FEBRUARY 2020 2 MIN READ
    Apartheid was a crime against humanity, and denying it is treason: Ramaphosa
    in Politics by Andisiwe Makinana

President Cyril Ramaphosa responded to the state of the nation debate in parliament on Thursday.
    Image: Esa Alexander/Sunday Times

Downplaying the devastating impact of apartheid is “treasonous”.

This is according to President Cyril Ramaphosa, who reflected on the raging debate over apartheid — and whether or not it was a crime against humanity — while responding on Thursday to the two-day parliamentary debate on his state of the nation address……

Black Leader have no balls . De Klerk should be arrested for treason & past crimes (including murder)..

28. So by the time you get to Barbados Underground or Big People Real Life, IT IS HARDWIRED INTO OUR PSYCHE and cant be moved.

So now, here is what happens.

We arise at the situation where we have “flexors” in our society but the complimentary extender matrix is absent.

Ergo 99% of the topics on Barbados Underground WILL DERIDE A TOPIC, some do so quite eloquently too, but dem cant add shy$e to its growth

But for the few who can make suggestions about growth DEM DOES BE HUNTED INTO OBLIVION

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

We don’t want to do anything about it. We just want to have an excuse handy for our failures. There is much that we can do but it requires deep thinking, a change in habits and hard work. Not many people in Barbados.like somebody with suggestions that require them to think deeply, change their habits and do hard work. Much easier to fight for scrapes, outdo our neighbours in conspicuous consumption to make ourselves feel better than SOMEBODY.

I have stated here that we need a ten step programme in each constituency much like an Alcoholics Anonymous programme before any real progress will be made. But every Bank Holiday we take as an opportunity to wuk away we problems till the morning come.

So as for me, I’m just getting ahead with my own programme and making a way for my son.

PS. A place for my kitchen garden is being prepared as I type.

29. Eugene de Kock:

Eugene Alexander de Kock (born 29 January 1949) is a former South African Police colonel, torturer, and assassin, active under the apartheid government. Nicknamed “Prime Evil” by the press, De Kock was the commanding officer of C10, a counter-insurgency unit of the SAP that kidnapped, tortured, and murdered numerous anti-apartheid activists from the 1980s to the early 1990s. C10’s victims included members of the African National Congress.

Following South Africa’s transition to democracy in 1994, De Kock disclosed the full scope of C10’s crimes while testifying before the Truth and Reconciliation Commission. In 1996, he was tried and convicted on eighty-nine charges and sentenced to 212 years in prison. Since beginning his sentence, De Kock has accused several members of the apartheid government, including former State President F. W. de Klerk, of permitting C10’s activities. In 2015, he was granted parole, and is currently released as of 2019.

Imprisonment :
    In a local radio interview in July 2007, De Kock claimed that former president FW de Klerk’s hands were “soaked in blood” and that de Klerk had ordered political killings and other crimes during the anti-apartheid conflict. These claims were in response to de Klerk’s then-recent statements that he had a “clear conscience” regarding his time in office.

Parole :
    Justice Minister Michael Masutha announced on 30 January 2015, that De Kock had been granted parole. At the press conference, it was announced that the date of his release would not be made public. Masutha further said that De Kock had expressed remorse for his crimes and had co-operated with authorities to recover the remains of a number of his victims.

De Kock claimed that former president FW de Klerk’s hands were “soaked in blood” and that de Klerk had ordered political killings and other crimes during the anti-apartheid conflict…….

The EFF has called on former apartheid president FW de Klerk to be stripped of his Nobel Peace Prize…

It is impossible to revoke FW de Klerk’s peace prize, says Nobel Foundation :

Durban – The Nobel foundation, the custodian of the Nobel peace prize which is awarded to outstanding global citizens, says it’s not possible to revoke FW de Klerk’s prize.

The foundation awarded FW de Klerk and Nelson Mandela a joint Nobel peace prize in 1993.

Responding to a written query from Independent Media, the foundation said there was no way it could strip de Klerk of the prize.

The calls to strip de Klerk, the last apartheid president, of the prize gained momentum from Thursday last week when the EFF disrupted the State Of the Nation Address (SONA) calling for him to be kicked after comments he made, that apartheid was not a crime against humanity.

The party said de Klerk should be stripped of the award because he was an apartheid denialist and did not deserve to keep the award.

Since then there have been growing calls to strip him of the prestigious prize. The calls came despite known publicly available information that the foundation does not revoke the prize once it has issued it……….

Why was this murderer given the Nobel Peace Prize ?
    Black people should boycott the Nobel Foundation for giving a known murderer the Nobel Peace Prize.
    This organisation seems to be more interested in upholding white supremacy rather than justice.

ANC Leaders ( Mandela, Zuma & others) are traitors.Eugene de Kock should have been executed .

30. We are looking for a way forward. Some people just want to debate and look back. Who gives a damn about a Nobel Peace prize????!!!! The official apartheid done! Black people need vision now, not vengence! What is the next step???? How do we propel ourselves forward?

PS. That should be fighting for “scraps” in my last submission.

31. “The EFF will explore all legal options to open an inquest against de Klerk regarding all the people who were killed by the state under his presidency. This will be with the aim of prosecuting him for apartheid murders. It is evident now that FW de Klerk will only accept it was a ‘crime against humanity’ if he faces punishment

32. @ Donna.
    The way forward for black people is to confront white supremacy / racism & destroy it.
    Donna I encourage you to read the article below, hopefully it will help you see a the way forward.
    All the prayers ,forgiveness , bedwenching , cooning & dreams of a rainbow 🌈 nation will not make white supremacy/ racism go ago.

Exposing apartheid death squads – A trail of murder and terror
    Anya Schiffrin
    2017-11-15.

This extract, taken from African Muckraking: 75 Years of Investigative Journalism From Africa, exposes the murders and terror attacks that were committed during apartheid by the South African Police’s special unit at Vlakplaas.

Exposing apartheid’s death squads

Introduction by Anton Harber

In the late 1980s, apartheid was in its death throes, violent and unstable. State security forces were going all out to suppress a growing popular uprising, and this included mass detentions, torture and killings, overt and covert, legal and extralegal…..

Hit squad’s register of terror :

Captain Dirk Coetzee admits that he had, until and including 1982, actively participated and helped plan various murders and terror attacks that were committed by the South African Police’s special unit at Vlakplaas.

Then he still kept in touch with several members of the hit squad and is aware of other acts of terror in the following years.

Here is his register of death:

The murder of the anti-apartheid activist and Durban lawyer Griffiths Mxenge: ‘In November 1981 I was called from Vlakplaas to Durban by Brigadier Van der Hoven, the then head of Security in Natal, where I was instructed to kill Mxenge.

‘The police knew that money for the ANC was channelled through him, but could not prove it. I was told to ensure that the murder looked like a robbery, because Van der Hoven said the police were not in the mood for another Biko case.

‘The security police in Durban pointed out his home to us and informed us about his movements. Captain Koos Vermeulen, Warrant Officer (now Lieutenant) Paul van Dyk and I laced four pieces of meat with strychnine to poison his dogs with and gave it to my Askaris, Almond Nofomela, David Tshikalange, Brain Ngulungwa and one Joe.

‘I instructed them clearly that he should be killed with knives and not be shot. I was then informed of all their movements: how they followed him, the poisoning of his three dogs and the trap they had set for him on the side of the road. They told me how they had stopped, kidnapped and taken him to the Umlazi Stadium where they stabbed him to death with knives. They also cut his throat and cut his ears off.

‘After the incident, I met them late at night at a pre-arranged meeting place where they had Mxenge’s jacket, watch, wallet and car keys. They assured me that it looks like a robbery.

‘I’ve since reported back to Van der Hoven, who instructed that the team must return to Pretoria.

‘There I was called to Brigadier Marius Schoon, who very anxiously wanted to know if we had left any traces. He ordered that Mxenge’s car should be burned immediately. It was done close to the Swaziland border.

‘I later heard that General Johan Coetzee, then Head of the Security Police, after my report back, had been called out of a meeting to hear the news of the successful operation.

‘The Askaris each received a R1 000 for their good work.’

The murder of two ANC members near Komatipoort:

‘After the army’s raid into Maputo in 1980, two suspected ANC members, Vusi and Ghost, were kidnapped and brought into South Africa. Ghost was taken to Vlakplaas where he later willingly started to work with the police. Vusi was held in the police cells in Brits, where he had the attitude of “Charge me or shoot me”.

‘Schoon gave the instruction that Vusi and another captive ANC member that was held at Vlakplaas, Peter, had to be gotten rid of. I collected Vusi (his MK name) from the police cells and took him to an abandoned farm near the Kopfontein border post where Captain Koos Vermeulen and Peter were already waiting for us.

‘I first let Vusi sign three different, predated invoices with three different pens so it would seem as if he was still alive and in our service three months later.

‘Vermeulen and I poured poison, that had been prepared by the forensics laboratory, into their cold drink and beer. Everyone talked about Lothar’s poison (General Lothar Neethling is head of the forensics laboratory). We were assured that 60 grams would be enough to let them die of a “heart attack”. The poison would not work. We increased the dosage to 360 grams each, but nothing happened.

‘We later took the two to Komatipoort where Paul van Dyk waited for us. From there we went to a farm nearby where Major Archie Flemington of Security at Komatipoort met us.

‘We gave Vusi and Peter sleep medication that had also been prepared by the forensics laboratory. We had been asked beforehand to keep notes of the effects of the sleep medication. When the two “terros/terries” (terrorists) were sufficiently confused, Vermeulen shot them through the head with a Makarov pistol with a silencer.

‘The two bodies were then burned along with wood and tyres that we found on a rubbish dump. It took seven hours before the bodies were burned out. The ash and the remains were dumped into the Komati River.

‘During the burning of the two “terries” security men of Komatipoort told me how they had distributed strong alcohol, laced with poison, among ANC members in Maputo. The poison is injected through the lids of the bottles with a micro needle.’

33. Sorry! You lost ALL credibility with me when you posted that Greek civilization denial nonsense What does that matter anyway.? The Greeks borrowed from and built on other civilizations before them. We black people should not need this nonsense to elevate ourselves. My self esteem comes from being fully human and that’s that. Civilizations rise and fall. Each have a time limit. Nothing we say is going to change the racists. The only thing we can do is change OURSELVES. There is much that we can do but I don’t think we want to do it. We give up too easily. We refuse to join forces. We self destruct. We expect life to hand us fairness but life has never been fair. Time we face that fact and get on with improving our lot.

34. @ Donna.
    The GREEKS were illeterate savages who couldn’t read or write.
    There has never been an institution coming out of Greece during ancient times / antiquity. The Greek philosopher/ heroes are fictional characters ( they never existed) that were created by white historians.

When the Moor entered Europe centuries later they meet illiterate European Savages.
    The Moors introduced soap and water ( bathing) to Europeans.

Donna can’t handle the truth, she prefers bedwench fantasies.

https://youtu.be/tgrhERCb5o0

35. @ Donna February 29, 2020 6:11 PM
    “The Greeks borrowed from and built on other civilizations before them. We black people should not need this nonsense to elevate ourselves. My self esteem comes from being fully human and that’s that.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

A rather insightful response.

If only black people should follow your advice and look for Salvation from the Light Source which has given them their black skins as a shield of protection, then they could begin the journey of reclaiming their humanity and role in the cosmos.

If you are prone to accept, as believably factual, the stories of the great Greek civilization as chronicled by Western European historians then you have to be equally prepared to accept the stories about Troy, Zeus, Apollo and the entire pantheon of minor gods and goddesses and their interactions with humans.

That should not be too difficult a bridge to cross since similar tall stories can be found in the Judeo-Christian book of unbelievably farfetched fables like a human male called Methuselah living 800 years.

Or that of Father Abraham siring a child with his 90 year old wife called Sarah.

Or of Lot’s ‘virgin’ daughters carrying on the bloodline by making drunk and ‘knowing’ their own old papa.

The same way the Jewish scholars borrowed from the Sumerian tales of Creation and the flood so too did the Greeks borrowed from the Egyptians and the Romans from the said Greeks.

Now where are the Hindus and Buddhists positioned in this long march of human civilization under the banner emblazoned ‘Sol Invictus’?

36. “The Moorish craftsman also produced world class glass, pottery, vases, mosaics, and jewelry.
    The Moors introduced to Europe paved, lighted streets with raised sidewalks for pedestrians, flanked by uninterrupted rows of buildings.
    Paved and lighted streets did not appear in London or Paris for hundreds of years.
    They constructed thousands of public markets and mills in each city. Cordova alone had 5,000 of each.
    *They also introduced to Spain underwear and bathing with soap.
    Their public baths numbered in the thousands when bathing in the rest of Europe was frowned upon as a diabolical custom to be avoided by all good Christians.
    Poor hygiene contributed to the plagues in the rest of Europe.”
    Science of the Moors, Dr Ivan Van Setima.

37. @ akenatenI February 29, 2020 11:38 PM

One suspects that your attempts of enlightenment might just be a bit too iridescently stimulating for the minds of those readers who believe that human civilization began 10,000 ago in some mythical Garden of Eden some where in western Europe called the Levant.

What do you think was primarily responsible to the relatively quick decimation of the indigenous peoples of the so-called New World when they first came in contact with the unwashed unhygienic European man?

Wasn’t it something much more deadly than Covid-19 instead of the lies told by the Christians Cortez and Pizarro about the natives’ absolute submission after capturing their king by cutting off the head(s) of their serpent god Quetzalcoatl and forcing Viracocha to fall from the sky to be replaced with Yahweh and his blond hair saviour Jesus?

38. Miller March 1, 2020 9:26 AM

@ akenatenI February 29, 2020 11:38 PM

One suspects that your attempts of enlightenment might just be a bit too iridescently stimulating for the minds of those readers who believe that human civilization began 10,000 ago in some mythical Garden of Eden some where in western Europe called the Levant.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Steupse! What enlightenment what?! Who the hell thinks that human civilization began 10,000 years ago in some mythical Garden of Eden somewhere i western Europe called the Levant?

Not me. Not my sixteen year old son. Not my former Sunday School students. Not the hierarchy of the Anglican Church. It is what is known as an ALLEGORY. Every religion has one. You really need to stop with that! And it’s a very long time since I, like Trump before Trump but only more accurate with my marker, gave Jesus a little colour in my book. What blond hair what?! And if you go to Codrington College the similarity of “stories” with those of other cultures is duly noted. People need stories. That’s why there are so many of them. People try to understand and explain their existence by use of stories. What about that is so hard to understand?

PS. Exactly when did the Greeks and the inhabitants of England, Spain, Portugal etc become one and the same??????? Who does not know that they were a dirty and backward lot?????? It is well documented, even by them. That is where I first learnt it.

39. @ Donna March 1, 2020 3:01 PM
    “Steupse! What enlightenment what?! Who the hell thinks that human civilization began 10,000 years ago in some mythical Garden of Eden somewhere i western Europe called the Levant?”

You apostate you! LOL!!
    Aren’t you afraid that you get ‘read out’ from the churches in Bim?

Why not then ask the GP the doctor divinity and his estranged nemesis Grenville P No.2 ?

Even the sidekick of the GP. No 2 the Freedom Croaker would bring a tome of ‘biblical evidence’ to prove Yahweh created the universe near the garden of Eden about 10,000 solar years back in the dawn of time when his baby son Star Jesus was visited by the wise men from those three bright stars in the belt of Orion.

Since you are so ‘enlightened through your multi-faith approach to religion you have to admit that Jesus then cannot be the only way to the Light of Peace and Contentment.

What you ought to tell us is what is always at the centre of all religious iconography. What is the message encoded in that globally-recognized symbol?

It’s time the pagans start charging you Christians some “copyright royalties” for the overuse of the halo from the Father above.

When we see your monotheistic Yeshua depicted as wearing a turban instead of a halo around his head then we know that Christianity has come of age in this world of equal opportunity of today.

“As Above, So Below” ― Hermes Trismegistus

40. Miller,

Since the modern priests believe as I do who is left to read me out of the Anglican Church? I went to Codrington College to confirm my ideas not to be introduced to them for the first time.

PS. Who do you think took me and my classmates to a mosque and a Hindu temple to speak to the officials there? Why do you think they took us there and why do you think we were well received?

And why do you think the other Christians say that Anglicans are not Christians?

41. @ akentani,

I guess you in your delusional state actually think you are showing and telling me something I don’t know.

Nobody thinks we ought to forget. I think we need to accept that they ain’t ever going to pay back in any significant way that changes the status quo.

And so we need to look for ways to advance ourselves – gradually. It can be done.

The world is a jungle. It is survival of the fittest. What makes you think we are not fit? Why throw away good time after bad, moaning and groaning instead of taking action that is within our control?

Rome was not built in a day. Neither will our “kingdoms” be restored overnight. And certainly they will not be handed back to us.

We all know what was done TO us. Now what are we going to do FOR us?:

42. Right now I am a GARDEN bed wench because I am busy trying to produce some food AND TO TEACH MY SON TO BECOME SELF SUFFICIENT. You can sit there whining about IRRELEVANT Nobel Peace prizes given to the unworthy and dreaming of vengeance against the apartheid murderers. I care more about what the current government is doing to its people.

What progress has the current black government made in empowering and enriching its people? Are they colluding with the whites to line their pockets so they can be at the top of the bottom race? Or are they working diligently to make gradual and sustainable changes to the status quo? I say “gradual” because those are the only changes that can be accomplished peacefully. RADICAL CHANGES ALWAYS MEET WITH VIOLENT RESISTANCE AND DO NOT STICK.

43. @ akenatenI March 7, 2020 11:27 AM

That guy reminds us a lot of Tommy Sotomayor.

Black women have been used as “bedwenches” right throughout the period of the Atlantic slave trade and plantation system.

Why do you think there were so many COLOURED people in those days?

Just look around Barbados and see the results of that ‘white’ stain?

Another justification for black feminists to support the Reparations movement and push the bandwagon for justice and against female exploitation.

Black women will be the greatest beneficiaries of any reparations programmes.

This real black “Me Too” movement can be justified on the grounds of fighting for settlement of ‘damages’ in the form of back pay for nonconsensual sex work and the build up of decades of arrears for child support due to their female ancestors who were the greatest single-parents (with no white or black daddies around) in the history of the World.

Leave a comment, join the discussion.