Jumbling Guns, Drugs, and Corruption.

grenville-phillips

Submitted by Grenville Phillips II,

There are many pieces to our drugs, guns and corruption puzzle.  Reviewing various documentaries about the drugs trade in the wider Caribbean region, can show us what the finished puzzle may look like, and therefore, why it is not being solved.

Interviewed gang leaders admitted to bribing: customs officials, police, judges, and politicians.  Bribes were paid to guarantee the uninterrupted flow of guns and drugs, and to frustrate any investigation if someone was caught.

Gang leaders normally employed assassins to kill those who did not cooperate.  They also tended to care for the poor in their communities.  Sometimes, the US pressured the Governments to arrest gang leaders.  If those next in line were also arrested or killed, the leadership void was sometimes filled by the assassins.  When assassins became gang leaders, no one was safe.

How close to the edge are we in Barbados?  With the pieces kept conveniently jumbled, the true picture has always remained speculative.  We now have 30 years of jumbled evidence to assemble.

When the gangs were fighting for turf in Barbados during the 1987-1994 DLP administration, former Prime Minister Sandiford declared that there were no gangs in Barbados.  The following BLP administration (1994-2008) acknowledged that there were gangs, but noted that there were simply killing each other.

After some gruesome murders, legislation for illegal guns was passed.  We were told that convicted persons would receive 25-year sentences for possession of an illegal gun or bullet.  Soon after that announcement, a person was convicted of a gun offence, and received a comparable ‘slap-on-the-wrist’.

In 2008, former Prime Minister Arthur revealed that he left an FBI report, on his desk, for the new Prime Minister.  Former Prime Minister Stuart claimed that he never saw it, on his desk.

In 2008, Barbados reported to the OAS that we had 150 gangs, with 4,000 members.  For comparison, in 2010 the Jamaican police reported they had 268 gangs with 3,900 members.  That same year, the Bajan Reporter published a shocking report of how gangs recruited our school children.

In 2017, Small Arms Survey found that 1,675 guns were used by the Barbados military, and 2,000 by the police.  The number of unlawfully held guns was estimated at 7,000.

In 2017, the DLP reported that gang leaders were operating without fear of prosecution in Barbados.  They noted that kidnappings, executions, drug trafficking, and legitimate businesses were part of their normal activities.  They further noted that prominent members of Barbados society were linked to the importation of illegal guns.

In 2017, the DLP proposed anti-gang legislation, with gang members being liable for 20 years imprisonment, and gang leaders, 25 years.  In 2018, the new BLP administration decided not to pursue anti-gang legislation, noting that it will only be used as a last resort.

In 2019, former BLP politician Atherley, revealed in Parliament, that politicians had connections to gang leaders.

In 2020, the BLP passed an Integrity in Public Life bill, that contained glaring loopholes to protect persons who received bribes.  For example, section 65.4 states: “An inquiry or investigation shall not be commenced after 2 years from the date on which the person involved ceased to be a public official.”

The increasing number of unrestrained shootings in Barbados, suggests that whatever restraining influence ‘prominent members of Barbados society’ had, has faded.  If we are on a similar trend as the wider Caribbean, then bribes have already been paid, and the uncontrollable sicarios or assassins have taken control of some gangs.

For the past 20 years, after every shooting that the media gave prominence, we got the same tough political talk, and no meaningful action.  We have now come to a very familiar junction – to jumble or not to jumble.

The BLP recently announced that we are paying a UK law firm to go on a fishing expedition – to look for corruption in Barbados.  This suggests that we have chosen to jumble.

We can easily ask the FBI for a copy of their 2008 report – at no cost.  We can also ask them for an updated version.  Perhaps it is time to ask why we have not done this simple thing for the past 12 years.

We have foolishly courted disaster for the past 30 years, and they do not tolerate break-ups.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer and President of Solutions Barbados.  He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

84 thoughts on “Jumbling Guns, Drugs, and Corruption.

1. Grenville,

let someone vet your articles. there are too many mistakes therein- if OSA left a briefing package more than likely it would have been Thompson and not Stuart who would have received it.

this article will likely appeal to some and it seems logical on the face of it but it is too superficial, needed more research because a lot of the information appear mangled and you yourself offered little solutions if any.

not one of your better submissions. you ougt to do a follow up.

2. Some seriously evil shit has been going on in the Caribbean for the last 150 years to the benefit of too many lowlifes…it is time it ends…

Greene, ya are a dumb as a rock, if an FBI report is left on Thompson’s desk and he CROAKS, IT SHOULD STILL BE ON FRUENDEL’S DESK…..so why did Fruendel not order another 2008 report from FBI.

https://www.alliouaganaexpressnews.com/businessman-charged-with-slavery/?fbclid=IwAR2_CzbqAnSCs3HYwGor8NE0OKc7VLi7yXW02RaKUR8_YEnLF7B_KcS6mwU

“Tuesday, January 21st, Brades —Montserrat for the first time has recorded an offense pertaining to slavery.Well-known businessman on Montserrat, Ashok Sadhwani was slapped with two criminal charges for treating his employee as a modern day slave. The proprietor of a leading Indian Supermarket on Montserrat, Ashok Sadhwani was charged with two counts of dealing in slavery and another count of unlawful compulsory labour.
    The penal code of Montserrat defines a slave as a person who is subject to debt bondage which occurs when that person is forced to work for little or no wage to pay off a debt.”

3. A repeat of what happened in 1937 when unarmed protestors were gunned by the police cannot happen today. The right to bear arms should be law.

4. Greene:

The pieces are jumbled and many are obviously missing. However, the pieces are accurately described. OSA stated that he left the report, and Stuart noted that he did not see it. That is not a mistake. As for Thompson, that is simply a missing piece.

What other “mistakes” did you find?

5. Another jumbled article about a subject that the Honourable Blogmaster commenced here as another blog

This writer contributed not one Rass**le to the subject matter AS IS HIS CUSTOM WITH EVERY FVUCKING THING HE WRITES ABOUT.

Observe his closing paragraph!

“…We have foolishly courted disaster for the past 30 years, and they do not tolerate break-ups…”

What de FVUCK does that summarising paragraph mean?

This is a topic that is a jumbled as its title AND SHOULD BE CLOSED IMMEDIATELY!

If this is the calibre of discourse that this No Solutions Wannabee Prime Minister is posting HE DESERVES TO LOSE HIS DEPOSIT AGAIN!!!

But just let de ole man show what a pussy this wannabe is AS HE WRITES THESE MEANINGLESS JOBBY ITEMS.

“…They found Arthur, who is the brother of former Prime Minister Owen Arthur, guilty on a single charge of having 102 rounds of ammunition in his possession on January 31, 2012 without a valid licence.

According to evidence police visited Arthur’s residence, executed a search warrant and the assorted ammunition– cartridges comprising of .308 Winchester calibre; 7.62 calibre; 5.56mm calibre; .32 auto calibre; .22 magnum calibre; and .22 long rifle calibre ammunition – was found…”

This illiterate man wants to play safe AND OFFEND NO ONE WITH HIS ARTICLES!

So he rass**le talking bout a fvucking FBI report left on a desk by a failed Prime Minister yet, in the face of the articles like this one below, THE RH IDIOT IS DUMB!

“…Barbados: Richard Arthur, brother of former PM, convicted of ammunition charges
    By Barbados Today
    May 24, 2019

“…“Oh gosh, oh my Lord,” were the first words from the lips of Richard Delisle Arthur when he heard from Justice Randall Worrell that he would spend just under two months in prison awaiting sentencing.

The 57-year-old marksman went into an emotional tailspin moments after Principal Crown Counsel Alliston Seale made a successful application for his seven-year bail to be revoked after the nine-member jury returned a unanimous guilty verdict in an ammunition case against him…”

You see why de ole man has no respect for this pussy Grenville Phillips? He deals in jobby topics!

6. Lol…..Piece we could never even get Grenville to admit that the level of corruption he now hinted at existed on the island before.

Can we cross our fingers and hope he calls in FBI and gives names etc about what he may know or heard about, after all he wants to be PM…,and that is the best way to start by showing he is dead serious about cleaning up the corruption rot and degradation of the island AND by MAKING SURE that ALL THE CULPRITS ARE THROWN IN A PRISON SOMEWHERE….

he has thrown down his gauntlet on THE CORRUPT….we await HIS FOLLOW UP.

7. I MUST AGREE WITH GREENE WHO POSITS
    1 Grenville, let someone vet your articles. there are too many mistakes therein-
    2 this article will likely appeal to some but it is too superficial, needed more research because a lot of the information appear mangled and
    3 you yourself offered little solutions if any.

THE QUESTION THAT ARISES FROM # 3 ABOVE IS
    HOW CAN GRENVILLE THE LEADER OF THE ONE MAN PARTY KNOWN AS NON SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS OFFER ANY SOLUTIONS, WHEN HE HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS AT ALL?

CLEARLY GRENVILLE’S POLITICAL ARTICLES DONT HAVE ANY REAL SUBSTANCE.
    THEY ARE USUALLY PITIFUL PEDANTIC PUERILE PITHY POOR AND POINTLESS…”

8. Everything LEGION and his sidekick GP has Accused GP11 of they seems to be Guilty of.

LEGION makes appeals to Authority rather than Look at what is being said he looks at who is saying it. Leftist believe it is there divine right to Rule and what they say is Gospel, he has shown himself as an Elitist. LEGION DOES NOT BELIEVES IN THE IDEA, he BELIEVES IN THE QUALIFICATIONS OF THE PEOPLE AS LONG AS THEIR SPOUTING ALIGNS WITH HIS.

WHAT IS EATING LEGION TO THE CORE IS THAT GP11 HAS TWO ARTICLES HERE AND LEGION HAS BEEN DENIED THAT PRIVILEGE. HE CAN ONLY FRET, WHINE AND CARRY ON IN HIS USUAL VILENESS AND PROFANITY OF GNASHING HIS TEETH.

In LEGIONS Descriptions of G11 Political Articles, he has Dismissed and Accused him of not saying anything because yet again he would not consider GP11 Discussions.

GP 11 has gone about his Business of Explaining who is and what Motivates him by his Monday Sermons and by his Political Discussions he Explains his Solutions for Barbados or Brings to the Light the Issues and their Causes.

I Agree with Legion about 2020. It is the YEAR THAT EVIL REVEALS ITSELF UNMASKED AND NAKED. The people of the world and in Barbados are beginning to see the VISION THAT THE LEFTIST HAVE FOR THEM, AS SLAVES, SERFS, and they are not willing to give up the little Freedom they have Left.

So let LEGION Go ahead and Swing his Bat, he will be REVEALED as a POOR BATSMAN and will be CAUGHT OUT and RENDERED POWERLESS.

Freedom does not know if LEGION will be retired after he is Caught Out or if LEGION will live to Play Another Day. However, Freedom does Know that GOD DOES NOT SLEEP and the EVIL THAT MEN DO WILL BECOME MORE AND MORE EXPOSED.

SWING AWAY LEGION YOUR FATE AWAITS.

THAT WARNING ALSO APPLIES TO GP LEGIONS SIDEKICK WHO WANTS GRENVILLE GONE SO HIS SUNDAY PHARISEES SPITTING IN THE WIND ARTICLES WOULD BE THE ONLY ONES TO PREVAIL. AS FOR DONNA AKA MADdonna THE SELF-DECLARED PROUD CYBER BULLY, ONLY PROVES HERSELF TO BE EXACTLY THAT AND JUST ANOTHER NARCISSISTIC CLOWN PERSONALITY IN THIS THREE RING CIRCUS!!!

https://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org/Inspirational-Images/large/Proverbs_15-3.jpg

9. These goddamn parasites have no shame, feeding off Africa and small vulnerable islands and countries with their imps and pimps in place they are still carrying out the EVIL EDITS of Nicholas V the Supreme Bullshitter from the toxic church aka pedophile heaven….and his destructive PAPAL BULL-SHIT of robbing people of African descent of everything they ever have in perpetuity…

…. all this DESPITE the UN 30 Articles of Human Rights ratified in 1948 …that made the UKs criminality against Black people….NULL and VOID..and should be PROTECTING people of African descent from these savages and MAGGOTS…feeding off living flesh.

And ya done know the house negro monsters and others they created are more than happy to help them by being their baggage boys and gals selling out generations of black people and leaving them in poverty and crime, an inescapable TRAP.

“Revealed: How UK Hide $120 billion Stolen Funds Annually from Africa
    This revelation is a sorry tale of the war within and without. there are givers and receivers.

Revealed: How UK Hide $120 billion Stolen Funds Annually
    By Olumide Oyekunle.

October 22nd, 2019
    It’s been going on for decades and even though it is not surprising, however, the magnitude of the stolen funds in one country is mouth-watering to say the least. The United Kingdom (UK) alone receives about £90 billion shady funds from Nigeria, and countries in the third world every year, according to report by Christian Erikson and Lionel Faull, anti-corruption advocates.

Researchers disclosed this in a joint paper tagged, ‘Obtaining Property Information Overseas’ presented at the anti-corruption training organized by the Human and Environmental Development Agenda (Heda Resource Centre) in collaboration with The Corner House; MacArthur Foundation and the Open Society Initiative for West Africa (OSIWA).

They said most of the stolen funds are from third world countries.
    According to them, 87,000 illicit assets in the UK are owned by anonymous companies in tax havens, while the values of secretly owned properties in the UK are between 56 to 100 billion pounds, with 40 percent of these properties in the city of London.

“Getting your money back is easier said than done. It takes a long time. If you do not support corruption, there is no need doing banking with Nigeria,” Faull.

“The fight against corruption will not succeed without a very active citizenry. It requires international solidarity, teaming up with civil society in order to work with international organizations and make authorities accountable.”

Nick Hildyard, an anti-corruption investigator, said though the UK has one of the most effective anti-corruption laws, in reality, the country does not appear to be fully prepared to stall the wave of corruption, with its financial institutions providing the logistics for corrupt officials from Nigeria especially and other African countries.

“The UK is a legally corrupt country”, Hildyard said, adding that “if Western countries genuinely wish to fight corruption, they should stop the warehouse of stolen funds from Nigeria”.

Speaking at the event, Maryam Uwais, special adviser to Nigeria’s president on social investment, said corruption cannot be eradicated overnight, stating that the present government led by Muhammadu Buhari has been doing all in its powers to curb the ugly trend.

This assertion about Western countries’ role in abating corruption justifies the belief that there are givers and takers. The greed and selfishness of African politicians have hence become the gain of the West. A sad tale of Africa’s misfortunes.”

10. “The greed and selfishness of African politicians have hence become the gain of the West. A sad tale of Africa’s misfortunes.”

We are free to expand on this…

The greed and selfishness of Barbados and Caribbean politicians have hence become the gain of UK…a sad tale of Caribbean people’s misfortune being sold out by house negros and minority thieves…..you slimy fckers.

11. @ GP January 29, 2020 10:32 AM
    “CLEARLY GRENVILLE’S POLITICAL ARTICLES DONT HAVE ANY REAL SUBSTANCE.
    THEY ARE USUALLY PITIFUL PEDANTIC PUERILE PITHY POOR AND POINTLESS…”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Why not let us play a silly game of ‘Spot the Difference’ between GP11 articles and your SUNDAY morning servings of pitiful propaganda is trying to convince fools that God is Jesus.

At least GP2’s proposed solutions are based on human imagination and not leaving up to the blessings of some ‘imaginary’ white man living in the skies to return by way of some rapture to save mankind from damnation.

You are so supremely naïve you cannot even say why you choose to pontificate on the day designated as “SUNDAY” to really desecrate the day of your LORD.

There are no fundamental differences between the mythical Jewish Jesus the sun god and the Greek Apollo (or even the Egyptian Horus).

It’s really rather comical to see two madmen fighting over an imaginary being.

12. And to think that this time I didn’t even post one little negative comment! 😢

But since the looney toad wants to play ……….

Steupse!

That’s all I got time for today. 😎

13. Miller,

Have you ever considered that rather than all the religious peoples being wrong that the similarity means they all got something right?

14. And we can go even further, the judges in Barbados’ Supreme Court should be THOROUGHLY INVESTIGATED by outside agencies….those who have been judges in the the last 10 years and longer….especially the FORMER REGISTRARS….too many of them both male and female, even those born in other jurisdictions, ARE BEING ACCUSED of owning multiple MULTIMILLION DOLLAR beach front properties.

15. @ Donna January 29, 2020 3:01 PM
    “Have you ever considered that rather than all the religious peoples being wrong that the similarity means they all got something right?”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++=

Yes!
    And it can be seen in the LIGHT (halo) which is at the centre of all their rituals and images.
    Even your BU nemesis Freedom Croaker is a senior messenger in Its very portrayal.

Just look and you will see!

PS: The miller just doesn’t do Yahweh alone! He is an equal opportunity preacher man taking in all the many faiths that revolve around the Sun of righteousness.

“This is the message we have heard from Him and announce to you, that God is Light, and in Him there is no darkness at all.”

16. To make matters even worse some of these same former registrars TURNED are also accused of DISPPEARING hundreds of elderly people’s files with their original documents…..whole estates are missing hence these living beneficiaries who were ROBBED now have no choice but to call FBI.

And we can go even further, the judges in Barbados’ Supreme Court should be THOROUGHLY INVESTIGATED by outside agencies….those who have been judges in the the last 10 years and longer….especially the FORMER REGISTRARS….too many of them both male and female, even those born in other jurisdictions, ARE BEING ACCUSED of owning multiple MULTIMILLION DOLLAR beach front properties.

17. WURA-War-on-UJanuary 29, 2020 5:05 PM

To make matters even worse some of these same former registrars TURNED JUDGES are also accused of DISPPEARING hundreds of elderly people’s files with their original documents…..whole estates are missing hence these living beneficiaries who were ROBBED now have no choice but to call FBI.

And we can go even further, the judges in Barbados’ Supreme Court should be THOROUGHLY INVESTIGATED by outside agencies….those who have been judges in the t last 10 years and longer….especially the FORMER REGISTRARS….too many of them both male and female, even those born in other jurisdictions, ARE BEING ACCUSED of owning multiple MULTIMILLION DOLLAR beach front properties.

18. @ Freedom 510 Croaker

Where is the No Solutions Clown?

He fix he website yet?

http://imgur.com/a/mUVDY32

You really feel that Grenville Phillips aka Bedroom Policeman going be Prime Minister of Barbados?

You got to stop smoking Marijuana you tub of Lard!

19. RE Piece the LEGION January 30, 2020 8:10 AM

WHEN THE LEFT STARTS CALLING YOU NAMES LACED WITH SLURRING INSULTS AND FALSE ACCUSATIONS, IT JUST MEANS YOU’RE WINNING!

HIS CONVULSIVE BOMBASTS ARE EMOTIVE EXPLOSIONS FILLED WITH NAME CALLING. HE REPEATEDLY SPEAKS IN THE MOST DEBASES MANNER ESPECIALLY ON THIS BLOG TO FREEDOM CRIER A WOMAN…

HIS PERSONALITY CONSUMES HIM. THESE NARCISSISTS PERSONALITY TYPES DO THIS BECAUSE THEY FEEL BETTER AND SMARTER THAN EVERYONE ELSE DOES, AND BECAUSE IT HELPS THEM CREATE AN APPEARANCE OF BEING SELF-ASSURED.

HE IS CONSUMED WITH ABHORRENCE AND ENVY FOR GP11. WHAT IS EATING LEGION TO THE CORE IS THAT GP11 HAS TWO ARTICLES HERE AND LEGION HAS BEEN DENIED THAT PRIVILEGE. HE CAN ONLY FRET, WHINE AND CARRY ON IN HIS USUAL VILENESS AND PROFANITY OF GNASHING HIS TEETH.

FREEDOM AGREES 100% WITH MARGARET THATCHER…

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ENtMWkXVUAAuUTo.jpg

20. THINK OF THE INFLUENCE THAT ONE MAN CAN HAVE IN THE WORLD

Nigel Farage Started the BREXIT movement Twenty some years ago… After decades of wallowing in the fringes of British politics, the country’s premier anti-Europe politician cemented his place in history after helping to lead the country out of the European Union (EU). Even though He did not become Prime mister of England the seeds he Planted Sure Came to Fruition…

England is Now the Fastest Growing Economy in the European Union as of today with more people employed than ever before and Historically Low Unemployment! And they are not even out yet Just the Promise of being out is causing them to boom, that’s called Optimism!

Do you Recall the Naysayers on BU and all the Tourism Officials who were singing England is at the Death Door.

This is what Freedom does for a Country. Maybe Barbados should think about cutting oppressive Policies pushed on the people through the UN, the Lending Agencies and the WOKE Religious Communities.

GP11 IS ONE MAN WHO CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE FOR BARBADOS…ONWARD AND UPWARD GP11.

https://cms.qz.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/rtr3qu1r.jpg?quality=75&strip=all&w=1600&h=1040

21. RE…GP January 30, 2020 10:36 AM “DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR IS THE DIAGNOSIS HERE”…

THOSE-ARE TRAITS OF A NARCISSIST PERSONALITY, WHICH GP IS WELL AKIN TO…

THESE TWISTED CHARACTERS WILL TRY TO PULL YOU DOWN TO THEIR LEVEL, CALL YOU NAMES, HIT YOU WITH HURTFUL ONE-LINERS, AND MAKE JOKES THAT AREN’T QUITE FUNNY. THEIR GOAL IS TO LOWER THEIR OPPONENTS SELF-ESTEEM SO THAT THEY CAN INCREASE THEIR OWN, BECAUSE IT MAKES THEM FEEL POWERFUL.

SWING YOUR BAT GP SWING AWAY, YOUR ENVY AND SELF-CENTREDNESS BECOMES REVEALED DAILY! … LIKE LEGION YOUR FATE AWAITS.

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/6/66/Cricketer_bowled.jpg

22. England is Now the Fastest Growing Economy in the European Union as of today with more people employed than ever before and Historically Low Unemployment! And they are not even out yet Just the Promise of being out is causing them to boom, that’s called Optimism!(Quote)

England?

The Bank’s latest economic estimates suggest the economy did not grow at all in the final three months of last year.(Fact from Bank of England report)

23. MillerJanuary 29, 2020 3:55 PM

@ Donna January 29, 2020 3:01 PM
    “Have you ever considered that rather than all the religious peoples being wrong that the similarity means they all got something right?”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++=

Yes!
    And it can be seen in the LIGHT (halo) which is at the centre of all their rituals and images.
    Even your BU nemesis Freedom Croaker is a senior messenger in Its very portrayal.

Just look and you will see!

Sir, you insult me! NEMESIS??????? I don’t even read what she posts. I see some reference to me in passing and mostly choose not to respond. Not worth it!

You let me down, sir! You would choose to pit me against a looney??????

24. And while we are on the subject of frauds and criminals. ..Piece’s friend Mugabe needs to stop trying to tief and assume the identity of genuine BLACK royalty, we know WHO and we know why.

25. £82 BILLION REASONS TO BREXIT…

EU ECONOMIC POLICY HAS HELD THE UK BACK AND COST US £82 BILLION OVER TWO DECADES

CAN YOU PERCEIVE HAL THAT THE BRITTS WILL BE BETTER OFF INVESTING THEIR OWN MONEY?

The financial crisis, the UK economy has outperformed all the major EU economies including Germany. Overall it has grown 19% over that period compared with a 13% rise in the Eurozone. That 6% differential is worth £120bn, or to illustrate what that sum represents, just less than the entire NHS budget.

For the British people, the beneficial result of the country’s performance has been more jobs. The UK has materially outperformed the EU in both job creation and reduction of unemployment. UK unemployment is at its lowest level since 1974. French unemployment is 2.5 times the UK level, Spain 4 times and Greece 5 times higher. Since the EU referendum, 750,000 more people are in work in the UK. This contrasts with HM Treasury forecast of 500,000 job losses following a Leave vote – meaning its prediction was an embarrassing 1.2 million out.

Despite misplaced criticisms, job growth has been across the board and not just in the ‘gig economy’. More people work in manufacturing, construction, utilities, IT, health, education and the arts sectors than before the referendum. UK wage growth has started to pick up too and is growing in real terms, while the UK’s minimum wage is the second most generous in the EU.

https://2mbg6fgb1kl380gtk22pbxgw-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/uk-flag-eu-flag-money-euro-failure.png

26. Dear Readers:

Coaches must remind athletes to “play the ball, not the man.”

It is a classic method of Cyber-bullies to consistently play the man – and ignore the ball. For those who may not be aware, Porgie (now posting as GP), Piece and Donna are BU’s resident cyber bullies.

Corruption, guns and drugs is a serious topic. But BU’s resident cyber bullies just cannot help themselves.

27. You do realize that I made absolutely no comment before I was attacked by your looney toad and still it was only to steupse.

I still have made no comment on your offering.

Why waste time on me when you could be dazzling us with your brilliant solutions on corruption, guns and drugs?

🤔

28. GRENVILLE

1- your POLITICAL ARTICLES DONT HAVE ANY REAL SUBSTANCE.
    THEY ARE USUALLY PITIFUL PEDANTIC PUERILE PITHY POOR AND POINTLESS

2 NON SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS AT ALL”

I AGREE WITH DONNA Why waste time on US when you could be dazzling us with your brilliant solutions on corruption, guns and drugs?

RE Corruption, guns and drugs is a serious topic. SO THEN WHY HAVE YOU NOT TOLD US SOMETHING SUBSTANTIAL ABOUT THIS SERIOUS TOPIC?

RE Coaches must remind athletes to “play the ball, not the man.”
    I AM NOT AN ATHLETE AND I AM NOT PLAYING
    I AM DECLARING CONSISTENTLY THAT NON SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS AT ALL”

WHY DONT YOU PROVE ME WRONG

29. I AM DECLARING CONSISTENTLY THAT NON SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS AT ALL”

WHY DONT YOU PROVE ME WRONG INSTEAD OF CONSTANTLY TALKING RUBBISH AND WHINING?

30. And this is the main reason Mia needs to sit the hell down and shut the hell up and prepare for the KARMA that is coming her way …..and stop with all the pretense and fooling the people who know no better. How many ways must she be told before it sinks in that the evil corruption and crimes against the Black populi to enrich their greedy selves and their briber friends,.,…. jig IS UP.

She can continue trying to force it to please and appease the lowlife parasitic Williams, Maloneys, Bjerkhams etc and see what happens…..sell out negros will never learn, a no entry to the parliament must be handed to these useless subhuman asses going forward….. a permanent ban must be enforced by the electorate….no lawyers, no sell out negros in the parliament, who are one and the same.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/thepeacefulcaribbean/permalink/2409366202503391/

31. @ Freedom 510 lbs Croaker

Are you Stoopid or something?

You do know that you are supposed to be an anonymous blogger right?

So why do you say AND I QUOTE

“… HE REPEATEDLY SPEAKS IN THE MOST DEBASES MANNER ESPECIALLY ON THIS BLOG TO FREEDOM CRIER A WOMAN…”

No one knew that you were really a woman, certainly not with those 510 lbs of lard around you!

Then, not content to remain anonymous YOU WENT ON TO PUBLICIZE YOUR HUSBAND’S BOOK, which someone tell de ole man, SOLD 2 COPIES!

The one you bought, to jump start sales ( and which he autographed “to my little babuscha ALL 510 LBS OF YOU!”) AND THE OTHER ONE that Granville Phillips aka Bedroom Policeman aka Iso TALIBAN bought!

Because you and your husband support THE NO SOLUTIONS BARBADOS PARTY!

Here is the definition for you, yuh tub of lard

“…Anonymous definition, without any name acknowledged, as that of author, contributor, or the like: an anonymous letter to the editor; an anonymous donation…”

Try to keep um dat way OK?

32. @ Bedroom Police Granville Phillips

Halsall in an earlier post opined that the opposition you are consistently experiencing MUST BE PAID FOR!

Cause anything other CANNOT BE POSSIBLE!

But de ole man gine explain where the “financing” is coming from

Her is something you said earlier Bedroom Policeman

“… nextparty246 January 30, 2020 10:30 PM

Dear Readers:

They behaved as expected. No doubt they will continue – because they just cannot help themselves…”

Now I want you to understand this matter.

There are 45 comments here, IN AN ARTICLE YOU AUTHORED, AND, OF THE 5 or so, responses from you, Bedroom Policeman, NOT ONE ADDRESSES THE TOPIC OF YOUR JOBBY BLOG!

So what “fuels” us IS NOT MONEY, it is our patriotism, THAT DEMANDS THAT WE SHOW HOW ANALLY TETENTIVE YOU ARE, and that, in a blog that you authored, 3 anonymous bloggers HAVE SHOWN WHAT TYPE OF POLITICIAN YOU WOULD BE!

A PETTY, PUSSY MAN! who would spend hours defending shy$e narrative and non policies of a Bedroom Policeman

33. Ah, they Brexited.

“PRO-EU MEPS HAVE BEEN SEEN CRYING IN THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT TODAY DURING THE DEBATE ON THE WITHDRAWAL AGREEMENT. THE EXPRESS DESCRIBED THE VOTE AS “MOMENTOUS”.
    Members of the European Parliament have backed the Withdrawal Agreement, ensuring that the UK leaves the European Union on the 31st of January at 11 pm under the terms of the Brexit deal.

MEPs ratified the Brexit Withdrawal Agreement by 621 votes to 49 following an emotional debate in Brussels. After the vote, MEPs marked the UK’s exit by singing Auld Lang Syne”

34. Well, here it is that I was “behaving myself’ and making no comment and that clown and his looney toad called my name first.

Obviously I am taking up much space in Grenville’s brain. Yet he would have us believe that I was far from his mind as he penned his last “sermon”, entitled “Expect Opposition”.

This is how I KNOW that you did not go from deadly cholesterol and fat belly to perfect cholesterol and ripped muscles in three weeks.

I know you DO speak untruths, Grenville because you have clearly demonstrated here that I am ALWAYS in your mind when you sit down to write.

It gun be worse!

35. @ nextparty246 January 30, 2020 10:30 PM
    “Dear Readers:
    They behaved as expected. No doubt they will continue – because they just cannot help themselves”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Why can’t you address the political hot potato which your ‘friend-in-Jesus’ the Do. Gp has thrown into your lap?

Just to regurgitate the sour potato for your rumination:

“RE Corruption, guns and drugs is a serious topic.
    SO THEN WHY HAVE YOU NOT TOLD US SOMETHING SUBSTANTIAL ABOUT THIS SERIOUS TOPIC?”

Whose political and Muslim toes are you afraid to mash?

36. GRENVILLE, MY FRIEND
    ANSWER ME THIS

If thou hast run with the footmen, and they have wearied thee, then how canst thou contend with horses? and if in the land of peace, wherein thou trustedst, they wearied thee, then how wilt thou do in the swelling of Jordan?

37. CYBER-BULLIES ARE COWARDS

CYBER-BULLYING IS A GROWING PROBLEM AS PEOPLE OF ALL AGES BECOME MORE CONNECTED VIA THE INTERNET AND CELL PHONES. CYBER-BULLIES TORMENT THEIR VICTIMS AND OFTEN SAY THINGS THAT THEY WOULD NOT SAY FACE-TO-FACE.

WHY ARE CYBER-BULLIES COWARDS

Cyber-bullies hide behind technology as they inflict pain on others. They tend to be harsh with their words and accusations. Many hide behind fake identities and user profiles.

Cyber-bullying is generally ongoing and even when asked to stop, the perpetrators continues to bombard their victim with emails, texts and public comments. THEY PREFER TO EXPRESS THEIR VENOM THROUGH A SCREEN.

CYBER-BULLYING AND INAPPROPRIATE BEHAVIOUR

Cyber-bullying is never appropriate and all cyber-bullies exhibit inappropriate behaviour patterns. THESE OFTEN REFLECT THEIR COWARDICE AND INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING TYPES OF COMMUNICATION: (This Also Describes those with Narcissist Personalities…)

• EXTREME BAD LANGUAGE AND CURSING
    • SEXUAL CONTENT, INNUENDOS AND IMAGES
    • REPEATED DEROGATORY COMMENTS ON THE VICTIM’S CHARACTER OR WORK
    • CRITICISM OF WRITING AND OTHER PERSONAL EXPRESSIONS
    • CRITICISM OF APPEARANCE AND DRESS

THEY WRITE THINGS THAT THEY WOULD NOT HAVE THE GUTS TO SAY IN PERSON.

CYBER-BULLYING IS NEVER ALL RIGHT AND IT SHOULD BE REMEMBERED THAT ALL BULLIES ARE COWARDS. THEY ENJOY THE FEELING OF POWER THAT BULLYING GIVES THEM AND HAVE LITTLE CONSIDERATION FOR THEIR VICTIMS.

THE THREE RING CYBER-BULLY CIRCUS CLOWNS DEMONSTRATED HERE ARE COWARDS…ONE SAID THEY DO NOT READ FREEDOM YET CLAIMS THAT FREEDOM ATTACKED HER???

http://www.slogansmotto.com/wp-content/uploads/By-being-a-bully.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/d2/ec/f3/d2ecf3945e2a124563e9c9ece188e3bf–stop-bullying-quotes-bully-quotes.jpg

38. Grenville
    Do you have a both powerful and profound to the question “If you have run with the footmen and they have wearied you, then how can you contend with horses? ”

Do you yet understand that the three lowly non political aspirants who have you tied up in knots weekly are merely encouraging you to regard their present challenge to you as a preparation for greater challenges to come, not only from them but from the electorate, and opposing politicians?

If you are having such a hard time and such a hard fight with us , who are mere footmen, what will you do when you face the greater challenges that are sure to come?

By analogy, how can you expect to run against the BLP horses in the future. It seems that you need to learn how to cope and to draw on your strength in this present challenge, in order to prepare for the greater challenges in the future, for the troubles you are having with us is nothing compared to the troubles you will have later?.

Re ” And if in the land of peace, in which you trust, they wearied you, then how will you do in the floodplain of the Jordan?
    This analogy supplies the same lesson as the analogy of the footmen and the horses. The present circumstance is a challenge, yet a greater one waits.

If you are whining and complaining about the simple questions we are asking you now, how will you have the strength to cope with what he you have to face next?

it seems Grenville that you will soon have bilateral testicular torsion.

39. SUCH SINCERITY FROM GP January 31, 2020 11:55 AM
    THE NARCISSIST TORMENTING GRAND CLOWN! YA THINK!

WHILE APPEARING TO HAVE GP11 BEST INTEREST AT HEART, JAVELINS HIM IN END!!!

CEREBRAL NARCISSISTS PERSONALITIES LIKE GP– THE HIGH-FUNCTIONING VARIETY.

IN MANY WAYS AN INTELLIGENT, SUCCESSFUL, HIGH-FUNCTIONING NARCISSIST MAY BE AMONG THE MOST DANGEROUS OF ALL, BECAUSE THEY ARE HARD TO DETECT.

This person may literally hide their personality disorder, from the world at large, for their entire life.

High-functioning cerebral narcissists are articulate and like GP with all His Notorious Accolades, that he reminds us of Constantly.

THEY WON’T LET PEOPLE PROVE THEM WRONG A NARCISSIST WILL ARGUE THAT BLACK IS WHITE.

THEY DON’T SEE OTHERS AS THEIR EQUALS

Narcissists believe they are on top of the world – they don’t believe anyone is on the same level as them. They have a horizontal view of other people as compared to themselves.

LIKE GP, NARCISSISTS TRY TO DESTROY YOU WITH CIRCULAR CONVERSATIONS.

NARCISSISTS HAVE NO INTEREST IN COMING TO A RESOLUTION THAT BENEFITS BOTH PEOPLE, BECAUSE:

1) It would be giving up superiority and control to admit a wrong.

2) They can’t openly admit their cruel behavior was executed without any thoughts about how it would hurt or even that it was intentionally done to hurt because it doesn’t benefit them to show us their remorselessness.

Freedom Conclusion is that Pudding & Pie has a Short Supply of Blood to his Brain and Heart! Freedom would suggest a Good Dose of Humility to Combat the side Effects of Pride and Narcissism affecting his Sense of Decency which he Suffers!

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/ec/37/aa/ec37aacebd95991a63fcbe1fac6140a9.jpg

40. Heheheheh

I embrace the title of Cyberbully

And that of Apostate

And myope

And legion

And Tin Foil

And whatever else

But do you embrace

Freedom 510 lbs of Lard Croaker?

Jes say yes!

41. “Vampire Bullying?”

What is dat Freedom 510lbs Croaker?

“Vampire Bullying?”

Is dat like bullying someone till you see blood?

Look, dis is Bulbados so you gots to be careful with dat word “bull” heheheheh

But as do ole man seeks to overstand your remarks I sight dat you are referring to politicians AS VAMPIRE BULLERS!

cause dem got de people Ben over the economic benches and bulling dem ruthlessly till dem sees blood!

FREEDOM 510 lbs Croaker please to come back and leh de ole man know dat I overstand your vampire bullying correctly.

I hope that noyone ent vampire bulling you, cause, at 510 lbs, dat is alot of shy** dem dealing with!

Derision and constant ridicule!

In enough quantity and the target, IF THEY ARE WEAK, like you and Granville, buckles under the pressure.

What happens, over time is that the same questions we pose to you here, become the questions the public poses to you

And when you respond to them in the jackass manner you do with us CONFIRMS THAT WUNNA ENT READY

You ever tried Jenny Craig???

42. RED FLAGS: A LOOK AT HOW NARCISSIST USE LANGUAGE TO MANIPULATE

IF THERE’S ONE THING NARCISSISTS CARE ABOUT – IT’S THEMSELVES.

That is why they are not above manipulating and playing around with people and their feelings to ensure their selfish interests are met. Quite simply, they will stop at nothing to get what they need. Their morality takes a backseat in these their singular pursuits to help themselves.

CONTROLLING THE CONVERSATION

Narcissists have no time to listen, and plenty of time to do the Chattering. You cannot have a normal conversation with a narcissist. They like the sound of their own voice, especially when talking about themselves and their accomplishments. They will even cut you short, to talk more about themselves.

AGGRESSION

When all else fails, narcissists resort to aggression; both verbal and physical. These personalities have to win at all costs, and that could mean making threats and physically.

SHAMING

Sadistic narcissists know no limits.

INAPPROPRIATE BEHAVIOR

This manipulative technique involves making spiteful jokes.

NAME CALLING

This is obviously a below the belt move, but it is not beneath a narcissist who risks losing the superior image they believe everyone should have about them. This will often come with criticisms of your personality and beliefs to make them feel better about themselves.

GASLIGHTING

They blatantly deny their own manipulative behavior and ignore evidence when confronted with it. They become dismissive and critical if you attempt to disprove their fabrications with facts.

CANNOT PUT THEMSELVES IN YOUR SHOES OR ANYONE ELSE’S FOR THAT MATTER.

PATHOLOGICAL LYING AND EXCUSES.

There is always an excuse for everything, even things that don’t require excusing. They make up LIES faster than you can question them. They constantly blame others–it is never their fault. They spend more time rationalizing their behavior than improving it. Even when caught in a lie, they express no remorse or embarrassment. Oftentimes, it almost seems as if they wanted you to catch them.

PROJECTING

NARCISSISTS HAVE A SINGULAR PURPOSE IN THIS WORLD, TO PROVE TO THEMSELVES AND OTHERS THAT THEY ARE THE BEST. THAT IS WHY THEY MASTER SEVERAL TECHNIQUES TO MAKE OTHER PEOPLE FEEL INFERIOR, JUST SO THAT THEY CAN HOLD TO THEIR DELUDED POSITIONS OF POWER. THESE TECHNIQUES CAN TELL YOU RIGHT AWAY THAT YOU ARE DEALING WITH A RUTHLESS NARCISSIST.

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/8e/95/d6/8e95d63bce5807714b3b8216863f344f.jpg

43. @ Freedom 510 lbs Croaker

Let’s chart this interaction carefully.

Next time let’s see how it rolls out.

1.Granville posts another shy$e article

2.One or more of us call it out as shy$e and show definitively that it is jobby

3.Granville gets angry and makes a Stoopid rebuttal

4.one of the 3 of us show how puerile his rebuttal is

5.You or Bedroom Policeman attack one of us with some remarks

AND WE UNLEASH A MOB-A-TON OF LICKS IN YOUR LARDY A.SS!

And you revert to the Cyberbully chant.

Let us try it on Monday when we can be assured that Dyfus Granville will publish more shy$e

44. Dear Readers:

As expected, BU’s resident cyber bullies simply could not help themselves. I have learnt that engaging them in discussion is a complete waste of time. Better to let them exhaust themselves.

Bullies, carry on.

45. GRENVILLE, MY FRIEND
    CAN YOU ANSWER THIS SIMPLE QUESTION?

If thou hast run with the footmen, and they have wearied thee, then how canst thou contend with horses? and if in the land of peace, wherein thou trustedst, they wearied thee, then how wilt thou do in the swelling of Jordan?

I AM NOT BULLYING YOU
    I AM JUST ASKING YOU A SIMPLE QUESTION

46. GRENVILLE, MY FRIEND
    CAN YOU ANSWER THIS SIMPLE QUESTION?

if in the land of peace, wherein thou trustedst, they wearied thee, then how wilt thou do in the swelling of Jordan?

IF YOU CAN NOT ANSWER SIMPLE QUESTIONS FROM A FEW OF YOUR COUNTRYMEN, HOW WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO OPERATE WITH POLITICAL LEADERS IN CARICOM AND BEYOND?

WILL YOU SAY THAT THEY ARE BULLYING YOU TOO, IF THEY ASK YOU HARD QUESTIONS OR CRITICIZE YOU

47. He really should have sad, keep the small petty crimes off the front page…where tourists come from there are even more serious crimes, but only the serious ones are front page news.

48. Mac Fingall has got a point. We should keep all bad news off the front page – from crime to the economy to our failing educational system; at the same time we should not mention nepotism, corruption, incompetence, fraud, as for those reports on Donville Inniss, the reporters, editors and publishers should be prosecuted.
    Why can’t we make Fingall deputy prime minister?

49. RE… “January 31, 2020 10:21 PM GRENVILLE, MY FRIEND”

WHERE HAS THE GRAND CLOWN DR BEEN IN THE THREE-RING CIRCUS OF BULLIES IN THE DISCUSSION ON “CORONAVIRUS DECLARED GLOBAL EMERGENCY” SURELY THAT WOULD BE HIS FIELD OF EXPERTISE… YA THINK?…
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2020/01/30/coronavirus-declared-global-emergency/

YET HE IS HERE TAUNTING GP11 WITH HIS BULLYING INSINUATIONS AND ACCUSATIONS! WITH FRIENDS LIKE PUDDING AND PIE WHO NEEDS ENEMIES!!!

https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-uTgBOLwQB-w/T61a_10Z-tI/AAAAAAAAAl4/clUcQ6wZ4eM/s1600/anal%2Bcranial%2Binversion.jpg

50. Looney Toad,

One catches one’s name as one scroll’s by and having trained one’s self to speed read one gets a few words before one moves on.

Grenville the cyber bullied whiner,

Still waiting for your brilliant solutions on corruption, guns and crime.

51. GRENVILLE, CAN YOU ANSWER THIS SIMPLE QUESTION?

if in the land of peace, wherein thou trustedst, they wearied thee, then how wilt thou do in the swelling of Jordan?

IF YOU CAN NOT ANSWER SIMPLE QUESTIONS FROM A FEW OF YOUR COUNTRYMEN, HOW WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO OPERATE WITH POLITICAL LEADERS IN CARICOM AND BEYOND?

WILL YOU SAY THAT THEY ARE BULLYING YOU TOO, IF THEY ASK YOU HARD QUESTIONS OR CRITICIZE YOU

When are you going to share any solutions that you have for Barbados? Any real solutions!

52. 2 more days till Monday AND ANOTHER BLOG FROM THE NON SOLUTIONS BARBADOS PARTY!

We can expect him to write a beriffle of jobby as usual.

De ole man cannot wait to submit a comment about this jobbyist

BEDROOM POLICEMAN you dont tire writing jobby?

BTW haw many people in the No Solutions Party

Why you still posting that you have 28 then?

53. Grenville Phillips must be Really Important because everyone here talking about his Monday Sermon when it Come and dey cant wait till dey get it. Dey Not Talking about D Sundie Sermon by D most SO CALLED Qualified Teacher. So just casually reading these exchanges I want to see what GP11 says on Mondie too, so we could all raise our hands in d air, some for Praise and some like how the Lefties is Scream at the Sky for No Apparent Reason.

So my advice to GP11 is to have an attachment written in Braille for the Three Blind Mice Bullies!

https://i.imgflip.com/1xe4f1.jpg

54. Heheheheh

While you would not know this you 510 lbs Tub of Lard, the Blogmaster will confirm the readership statistics of the Sunday Sermon AND WHO COMES TO CONSUME ITS WISDOM!

Conversely, the people who come to de Mundey gibberish come to see what we 3 write about Granville and be entertained by our relentless dissection of the No Solutions Leader.

Bedroom Policeman ‘s blog is the de facto Comedy Central of Barbados Underground where your simpleton leader is exposed as a jobbyist every week!

Just as a matter of interest 510, how many books you hubby sell?

I was heah remarking about how his great grand mother survived the Titanic by being pulled out by her hair!

Which brings me to this question

Which part of your 510 lbs of lard did your husband grab you by the pull your whale a.ss out of the ocean?

Now dont get your panties, ( or is that parachutes?) in a bunch!

I is 5 ft 2 inches and over 300 pounds meself and I does laugh when de grandson call me The Pillsbury Doughboy.!

Be comfortable in your skin you big whale!

55. Dear Readers:

Bullies normally target those who do not fear them. BU’s resident cyber bullies are no different. Jesus already gave those targeted by the swarm – do not fear them.

That will mean that their bullying will continue. It also means more growth opportunities for the targeted.

Carry on bullies – do your worse. What you mean for evil, God means for good.

56. GRENVILLE

WHAT DO YOU THINK SHOULD BE BARBADOS’ POSITION WITH RESPECT TO THE CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC?

IS IT BULLYING TO ASK YOU WHAT SOLUTIONS NON SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS HAS TO COUNTERACT THIS POTENTIAL PROBLEM?

RE Bullies normally target those who do not fear them.

EVERYONE KNOWS THAT THIS STATEMENT IS FALSE

RE jesus already gave those targeted by the swarm
    WHAT EXACTLY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT HERE? WHAT DID HE GIVE? WHAT IS THE SWARM?

HOW EXACTLY DOES BULLYING PRODUCE more growth opportunities for the targeted.

AS A WOULD BE LEADER SHOULD YOU NOT EXHIBIT MORE CLARITY IN YOUR COMMUNICATIONS?

57. @ GP February 1, 2020 11:57 PM

Why don’t you stop your pernicious bull(y)ing of GP No.2?

The man is just an ideologue living in cloud cuckoo land, just like you with your head in the air looking for some moment of rapture.
    The only difference between the two of you is (S)age without the ‘S’.

You, yourself, do not have solutions to the country’s economic and social health challenges.
    So why not keep your donkey quiet since you are in the same boat lost at sea?

What kind of professed ‘fellow’ Christian are you? Why not make a few proposals and give them to the other great pretender GP No.2 to steal authorship?

How about thinking outside your bully pulpit with your preaching bullhorn and give poor GP No.2 something to chew on?

How about following in the footsteps of Portugal and decriminalize the use of drugs?
    Wouldn’t that save a lot of forex and create the opportunity to lawfully indigenize some of the drug production currently imported (with deadly weapons) into the country?

58. MILLER

RE Why don’t you stop your pernicious bull(y)ing of GP No.2?

NOT BULLYING A SOUL, I AM JUST POLITELY ASKING QUESTIONS AS ANY CITIZEN SHOULD DO

RE The only difference between the two of you is (S)age without the ‘S’.
    NOT TRUE.
    I HAVE NEVER NOR DO I SEEK A POLITICAL POSITION IN BARBADOS OR ANY POSITION OF LEADERSHIP

RE You, yourself, do not have solutions to the country’s economic and social health challenges.
    So why not keep your donkey quiet since you are in the same boat lost at sea?

AGAIN NOT TRUE, BUT SINCE I SEEK NO LOFTY POSITION AND SINCE I HAVE PROMISED NO SOLUTIONS, I DO NOT NEED TO DECLARE MY THOUGHTS OR PROPOSALS

RE Why not make a few proposals and give them to the other great pretender GP No.2 to steal authorship?
    WHY? I DONT HAVE TO MAKE ANY PROPOSALS TO A SOUL AND I AM NOT A PRETENDER TO ANYTHING

• Actually you are being puerile. You have expressed your view several time and all are aware. We know from previous interactions with Dee Word and Bush Tea you d not handle differences of opinion well.

59. WHALOSS, WHALOSSIE MY TUMMY, LOOKA MA CROSSES DIS GOOD SUNDIE MORNING

RE … Piece the LEGION February 1, 2020 8:29 PM

RE “I is 5 ft 2 inches and over 300 pounds meself and I does laugh when de grandson call me The Pillsbury Doughboy!”… “Just as a matter of interest 510, how many books you hubby sell?”

THIS IS A QUESTION THAT FREEDOM ANSWERS WITH A QUESTION…HOW MANY BOOKS HAS LEGION THE 300+POUNDS PILLSBURY DOUGHBOY WRITTEN.

Here is another Question In addition, HOW MANY WEEKLY ARTICLES DOES THE ENVIOUS DOUGH BOY HAVE ON BU? GP11 has him frothing at the mouth and Gnashing his teeth.

Thing is this OVERSIZED LEGION thinks he can Sink the Progeny of a TITANIC SURVIVOR… He Needs to Re-Think, more FIENDS like him have TRIED and FAILED…

IN GOD, WE TRUST…

https://www.nationalgeographic.com/content/dam/news/2015/09/28/titanicstory/01titanic.jpg

60. RE Actually you are being puerile. You have expressed your view several time and all are aware. We know from previous interactions with Dee Word and Bush Tea you d not handle differences of opinion well.

WHAT DIFFERENCES OF OPINION?
    DEE WORD ERRED! HE WAS WRONG ABOUT CERVICAL INJURIES AND EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS. HE NEEDED TO BE CORRECTED AND PUT IN HIS PLACE

BUSH TEA WAS A REAL BULLY WHO OPPOSED EVERYTHING I SAID DESPITE HIS OBVIOUS IGNORANCE OF THE WORD AND MEDICINE.AND DESPITE THE FACT THAT MY OPINIONS AND REMARKS ON THESE ISSUES WERE AS SOUND AS A BELL.

GRENVILLE CAME HERE AND CALLED ME AN APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER. I NEED TO PROVE THAT I AM NEITHER. DONT I?

NOTHING WRONG WITH BEING PUERILE. YOU MUST NEVER LET THE BOY GET OUT OF YOU

I HAVE NEVER HEARD YOU CALL MILLER PUERILE

RE You have expressed your view several time and all are aware.

ONE MUST BE CONSISTENT IN ONE’S VIEWS AND ALL GOOD TEACHERS REPEAT THEMSELVES FOR . REPETITION IS THE MOTHER OF GOOD TEACHING! UH LIE?

61. As the conversation around the country centers on policing, criminal and racial justice, and social equity, the topic of the War on Drugs must play a central part. For decades, the War on Drugs has been a tool to target Black and Brown Americans and change life trajectories in those communities for millions of people. The protests and policy debates across this country seek to change both the outcomes processes, practices, and institutions that produce those outcomes. One significant institution contributing to racial inequity is American drug policy…(Quote)

The blogmaster dares you to join the discussion.