It is approaching two years since Mia  Mottley and the Barbados Labour Party were swept into government in unprecedented manner 30-0  – the question forming on the lips of some – do we have political leaders/parties in waiting to rival Mia Mottley and the Barbados Labour party?

A strong democratic systems demands a robust dissenting view.

The Mottley government has aggressively implemented an austerity program  AND had a few bad implementations.

240 responses to “If Not Mia Mottley, Who?”

1. “tell the gullible public what they want to hear – EVERY FOUR YEARS – and then after they are elected they ignore the smelly masses until election time again.”

common practice from the 1940s when the new negros arrived in the parliament well armed with their criminal syndicate and their “we got to get something fuh weselves” dirty attitudes..that has NEVER DEVIATED TIL THIS DAY…and it’s 2020..

..nearly 100 damned years in the next 2 decades.

but ah know none of them have the vision let alone the intellect to see this.

2. @ Tron January 5, 2020 2:46 PM
    “A currency devaluation could be such a catalyst. The current exchange rate is a disaster. It has destroyed our local industry (crafts, food, boats, etc.). If the academics with their operetta jobs could buy less consumer goods and exports would be more competitive again, Barbados would be much further along. However, as long as we maintain this unfortunate exchange rate of 1:2, no business will operate on the island except for the offshore financial industry and tourism.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Now that’s the kind of contribution we expect from the “Tron” instead of being a trojan horse singing the praises of MAM with her feet of economic clay and plastered with the art of political ‘bullshitery’.

Devaluation is the preferred tool of economic transformation and levelling of the conspicuous consumption playing field.

Only those who earn forex can spend forex as they wish.

All others must learn to live within their own Bajan Mickey mouse dollar means and wait on forex handouts.

That should set the forex earning cat among the overfed Bajan lazy pigeons who will be forced to get up off their obese asses; similar to what Jamaicans, Guyanese and Trinidadians had to endure.

Maybe Trump’s current foray into the ME maelstrom to prove himself as Commander-in-chief might just be the wake up call Bajans really need.

As the Mighty Chalkdust envisaged: All Barbados got is seawater and sand and the day those tourists don’t come from Boris and Trump land to stay at the Hyatt, then crapeau smoke Mottley’s pipe.

3. @ Vincent Codrington January 5, 2020 3:04 PM

The problem is that you also belong to the establishment. The Establishment fears devaluation like the devil fears holy water, because it destroys the legend of Saint Barrow and the legend of the benefits of independence.

The exchange rate of 1:2 is now accompanied by 12 years of zero economic growth, when I compare the situation with 2008. So it is reasonable to conclude that this economically important figure is partly responsible for the disaster.

Conversely, it is an open question whether currency devaluation works. In any case, it cannot make the situation worse as long as the devaluation is controlled, say from 1:2 to 1:4 or 1:5. In any case, it would make workers in the tourism and financial industries much more competitive and we would have more inflow of foreign currency. Barbados would also become more attractive again for foreign investment.

After all, the workers in these two sectors could be paid in US dollars, so they would not feel the devaluation. Of course, the lazy civil servants must continue to receive their salaries in Barbados dollars. It is not acceptable that laziness should be rewarded.

4. @PLT: “The only way to achieve those related goals is to engineer a revolution in productivity and innovation.

Hear! Hear!

Having lived in Barbados for approaching half my life, I see around us SOOO much potential and opportunity! Sincerely.

I think an important “driver” for what you say Peter is to create a better environment for young entrepreneurs to work within. Financing should be easier and faster. Companies should be easy to set up and run. Mentorships should be easily arranged. Apprenticeships. Etc.

I also think our youth should be encouraged to consider more vocational training. There’s good money to be made in anything from being an electrician to being a Linux System Administrator. You don’t need a degree for either of these (nor many other high-value skillsets).

In fact, in many places, a degree is becoming less and less of a requirement. Elon Musk, for example, says he doesn’t hire based on “paper”, but rather a /really/ intense interview process. (To share, I myself never got a degree; didn’t really hold me back from doing what I wanted to do.)

5. PLT…do you see the real culture now…

the plantation culture is a very convenient and well overused weapon against Black people, more like a distraction that also benefits THEM ONLY while they carry out their real crimes against people and country…

….just like the old worn out tourism brand which they do not want to diverisify from, even if it makes more money for the country and causes PROGRESS FOR THE PEOPLE….they cannot see anyway it would benefit the SYNDICATE…or they would have made those changes decades ago….it is all about them.

…any new way of doing business, will upset that flow and they will have to reconfigure their brand of economics, they do not like change EITHER….they have only ever done things ONE WAY, the way that was created just for them in the 1940s…and it works for them and their bribers…just fine..

6. Not acceptable that TIEFING and RACKETEERING should be rewarded either..

7. @ Miller January 5, 2020 3:21 PM

I agree. We are now experiencing 12 years of zero growth compared to 2008, and it is simply obscene and dishonest to defend the current exchange rate. Yes, this exchange rate brings us security, namely the security of stagnating for another 10 years. The pseudo-economists promise us every year that “next year” the boom will begin. Just as well, one could read the future from the bowels of Chris Sinckler. Anyway, that would be a lot of reading 😉

Look at Europe to the euro zone. The southern Europeans have chained themselves to the northern Europeans. And what is the result? Economic decline in the South, especially in Italy. In the past, the Southerners were able to compensate for lack of productivity externally through devaluation and internally through inflation. Today, this is no longer possible. No head of government in southern Europe would claim that the euro has benefited the South since 2000.

We must try something new. There will be no social disaster if more US dollars come in via tourism and financial industry. These industries and their employees will benefit.

8. @Tron

You have ignored question posed by the blogmaster, where are the country case studies to support your position or are you saying this is an opportunity for Barbados to be a an economic maverick.

9. Why is Mia demolishing buildings and creating parks when QEH is in much need of a total revitalization plan from top to bottom
    Oh the backlash from Trump war decision has struck Kenya military base
    I hope Mia considers the fallout of such action and the nurses she promised that would be coming to barbados from that region

10. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Tron
    Let me paint you a realistic picture of the devaluation of the Bd$ from 1:2 to 1:4.

First of all there will be massive inflation for everything that depends of foreign inputs as these double in price. Gasoline and diesel double in price so Taxi, ZR & and bus fares climb dramatically. Bread skyrockets; all the flour, yeast and even salt is imported. Fish also becomes unaffordable because the major input costs for fishermen are diesel, ice, and the boat itself (there are no wooden boatbuilders left on the island so even when a boat is built here every single thing used to build it is imported).

The poverty rate will go from about 14% to well over 40% within a year.

If you really think that the owners of the tourism and financial industries will pay their employees in US$ then I want some of what you are smoking, because the stuff I have in my pipe is nowhere near that good at distorting reality. You really think that Butch is going to pay the Sandals workers in US$ rather that take his windfall profits offshore?? WOW.

So you are hoping for a dramatic increase in local export industries. Well Mount Gay and Foursquare will be able to sell more rum, but it takes 12 years to produce a 12 year old rum, so new production and the jobs it brings all take a long time to come online, so the is no quick payoff. What else do we export? Sushi grade tuna? dependent on foreign inputs so no relative advantage. Spices and condiments? dependent on imported inputs like bottles and labeling as well as transport costs for export which have also doubled in price so no relative advantage.

Maybe you are counting on the growth of new export businesses. Not likely because almost everything they need to operate has suddenly doubled in price because of your devaluation: computers, production machinery, electricity (from burning imported oil), solar photovoltaic panels, fabric, ink, varnish, etc.

So all devaluation will achieve is the relative enrichment of those who earn or can earn in foreign currency and the impoverishment of the vast majority of Bajans.

You need to think these things through.

11. @ David January 5, 2020 3:43 PM

China. The Central Realm.

Within 20 years, they have turned fishing villages into cities of millions with high-tech industries. In the subtropical zone. Under the umbrella of an artificially low national currency. However, the Chinese are very smart and hard-working. But so could the Barbadians if they wanted to.

12. Wily’s analysis of Barbados Currency is the present Bajan dollar is worth no more than 5 to 10 cents US. This means a devaluation in the order of magnitudes of 5 to 10. Like Tron says this maybe the catalysis necessary for changes needed, Unfortunately this scenario does not fit the BAJAN idea of instant gratification, but would take a minimum of a generation to implement. MIA Magabe obviously realizes that change will take significant time-frame, she’s now talking in 10 to 20 year terms for her imagined TOURISM GDP recovery. The present government scenario of Tourism as the savior is doomed to failure.

Barbarians are a culture groomed on INSTANT GRATIFICATION which does not exist in this new world economy. Going back to the basics of HARD WORK, FEED THY SELF, SAFE for a RAINY Day etc is the tried a true way forward.

13. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Tron
    “…China. The Central Realm. […] Under the umbrella of an artificially low national currency.”
    +++++++++++++++++++
    This is nonsense. The Chinese economic miracle is a product of discipline, hard work, and national focus. Those like Trump who attribute it to an undervalued currency are mostly racists who cannot accept that White people have been beaten by Asian people at the game the White people though they invented. The Chinese do keep a strong control over the value of their currency, but undervalued currency was not a significant contributor to Chinese success.

You will note that at no time did they engineer a dramatic devaluation like the one you are proposing. They recently devalued by 7% as a response to Trump’s trade war, but this will not increase poverty in China.

14. @PLT,

I don’t think so. We would then have empty streets, so it would only take 10 minutes instead of 1 hour to get to work. The rest can walk or ride a donkey. Given the rampant problem of obesity, that would be a blessing. It would also be a blessing with food prices. People would grow vegetables in their own gardens again and drink water from the pipe. Wooden boats for fishing can be built within a month and a farm can be established quickly. Emigration can be prevented by not selling air tickets to locals. Rum production can be increased tenfold after only five years.

Of course, the civil servants would be the losers in my master plan. However, they just need a strong kick ifor motivation. They can earn some extra money after work or on weekends, for example as waitresses at Chefette.

I would also like to discreetly point out to you that we are at the same GDP level as in 2008, but prices on the world market have risen by 30 percent. Ergo we have lost about 1/3 of our GDP since 2008.

15. @ PLT

“The Chinese economic miracle is a product of discipline, hard work, and national focus”

You see!? Why can’t we do the same?

I am not saying that devaluation is the only way. The other way is – as you said – discipline, hard work, and national focus.

16. @Peter

There is the big advantage China has of a huge domestic market that serves to buffer external shocks.

17. @ Bimjim

My view of Queen Mia, from long distance overseas abroad, is that she did what VERY other politician does – tell the gullible public what they want to hear – EVERY FOUR YEARS – and then after they are elected they ignore the smelly masses until election time again.
    Xxxxxxxxxxx

Unfortunately what you say is 1000 percent true.

Bajans individually need to start exhibiting common sense and stop hero/idol worshipping whilst catching hell privately.

18. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Trom
    I spent a decade building wooden yachts in Canada so I know that even if there are still Bajans with the skills, what you are claiming is utter nonsense. To harvest, mill, and season mahogany to build a boat will itself take years before the keel is even laid. Ater that it will take a building crew of two, a master and a journeyman, about a year to build a single 12 metre vessel if they can afford to import the diesel engine, instruments, shafting, propellor, controls, and hundreds of other components. If you start today and have Bd$400,000 in your pocket (make that Bd$600,000 after devaluation) you can have a single fishing boat in about 3 or 4 years.

In your master plan the only winners will be rich people.

19. Exactly! You got it.

20. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Tron
    Discipline, hard work, and focus is not “the other way,” it is the ONLY way.

21. We have ministers touting million dollar trees
    While the organic matter is asking for exotic fruits and fresh vegetables
    Where is the vision in planting trees and building parks

22. William Skinner Avatar

After the Duopoly ruins the country we determine that the people do not work hard enough. Pure drivel.

23. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@William Skinner
    It is we “the people” who put the duopoly in power and sustained them through 54 years of dysfunction. Part of the hard work that we the people need to do seriously is work out how to govern ourselves competently. Simply complaining about it just does not cut it.

24. This is a point the blogmaster has been trying with no success to get William to appreciate over the years. You cannot divorce the duopoly from the civic responsibility of governing ourselves (citizens) in our system of governance.

25. TheoGas (hot air)
    “This impressive 30-0 was done with only 60% of the electorate voting (40% staying at home).”

Since the 1991 election, the average voter turnout has been 61% and median 60.9%. Even though a mode cannot be determined, three of the last seven elections have recorded a turn out equal to or more than 60% but less than 61%. But hear dis nuh, in the 2018 election the MAM-led BLP, with a 60% turnout, got about 35,000 more votes than the Errol Barrow-led DLP in 1986 with a 76.7% voter turnout. I guess none of our election results has been impressive.

26. William Skinner Avatar

@ PLT
    This is the classic response. We the people put them their to govern . We pay taxes and expect basic accountability and the proper management of our limited resources.
    It is folly to suggest that the citizens are all irresponsible. That belief leads to anti-worker positions.
    The people are asked to endure indefinite bouts of austerity and suffer retrenchment and all the pain resulting from poor management.
    Yet we repeatedly try to present that the people are detached from the whole process and not demanding enough.
    This is balderdash and archaic thinking .Why don’t you spend your considerable talents speaking truth to power: blatant racism, corporate irresponsibility, generous breaks for the wealthy and other economic crimes being committed against those working for less than three hundred dollars a weak.
    I guess that high winds know where old house lives .

27. David
    The duopoly argument by William Skinner is nonsense. He behaves as if duopoly equals bad governance and multi-party breeds Utopia, overlooking the fact that all candidates/MPs come out of the same environment–Barbados. Let us take a look at some of his fellow candidates on the NDP slate with him back in 1991 when he lost his deposit: Edgar Bourne; Cranston Browne; Vernon Smith; Rommel Marshall; Richard Byer; and, George Bispham. What you observe? We have people who don’t pay in their employees’ NIS contributions, leave their vacant lots over run with bush etc but looking to sit ultimately on the right side of the Speaker. Yet some talking foolishness about duopoly while living comfortably under a system where one exists. Stupse.

28. William Skinner Avatar

If my memory. serves me correctly Rommel Marshall subsequently joined the Duopoly and went on to become a cabinet minister. There is at least one present Duopoly cabinet member who was also a NDP candidate; there is another former NDP in the Duopoly parliament; there is a formerGeneral Secretary of the NDP who is now an ambassador of the Duopoly. The Duopoly also gave the former leader of the NDP a knighthood.
    My position remains:

The Duopoly Rules

29. What do you think might have happened after to 30-0 win if…….

You devalued the Barbados currency to say 4:1 for US$, freeze wages and NOT declare DEFAULT.

The HAIR CUT would have been equally shared among the Populace, Business, Local Investors etc and you would still have to negotiate a deal with the Foreign Offshore Investors. This would have made the MAGIC GDP GOLDEN GOOSE, TOURISM much more locally competitive and hopefully more attractive to the TOURIST. This also would have also helped cure the foreign currency leakage. Over the next 3 or 4 years when populace and business had adjusted again adjust the currency valuation downward another 50% which should have currency evaluation in a region near REAL EQUALITY of the US$. The final step in another 5 to 10 years would be to let the currency FLOAT. This would leave Barbados fully in control of their destiny and not tied to another countries financial insecurities. To achieve this level Barbados is going to have to make significant WORK ETHIC ADJUSTMENTS and there will be MUCH PAIN in the transition years.

30. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@William Skinner
    “Why don’t you spend your considerable talents speaking truth to power: blatant racism, corporate irresponsibility, generous breaks for the wealthy and other economic crimes being committed…”
    +++++++++++++++
    We are on the same page about speaking truth to power, but we also need to re-engineer the structures of power; those structures are not serving us well.

Consider the following: if we had scrapped the Westminster system of first past the post elections and opted instead to proportional representation from hierarchically organized party lists, then May 2018 would have left us with:
    * BLP 22 seats
    * DLP 7 seats
    * Solutions 1 seat
    This would have been a far fairer picture of what Bajans actually chose at the polls; we would have a slimmed down cabinet and avoided the idiotic crossing the floor to engineer a fake opposition and get the Bishop a fatter paycheck.

Proportional representation would also weaken the hold that party whips over back bench MPs, make it impossible to cross the floor on a whim, and move toward a healthy change in political culture.

31. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@William Skinner
    PS. proportional representation would also spell the end of the duopoly in the longer term. That’s a good thing, no?

32. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Wily Coyote
    “What do you think might have happened after to 30-0 win if […] devalued the Barbados currency to say 4:1 for US$, freeze wages and NOT declare DEFAULT.”
    As I comprehensively proved above in my 3:51 post, this would certainly catapult many tens of thousands of Bajans into dire poverty and enrich a few fat cats in the tourism and financial services sectors.

Is that really what you want??

33. William Skinner Avatar

@ PLT
    Do you seriously think that the Duopoly will ever surrender this power to the people ?Those changes will have to come via parliament and constitutional changes.
    Don’t you see from my response above that the Duopoly will have to be destroyed or it will continue to rule ?
    Don’t you know that there is a man who campaigned for the Duopoly who has his own party and he now sits at the feet of power?
    Don’t you know this man had no intentions of facing the fire for his own party because he honestly believed he would not have gotten any substantial number of votes?
    Don’t you know that his party was out there and for quite some years and he was getting a lot of press?
    Are you really aware of how the Duopoly operates? Are you really aware of the political cesspool running the country that we correctly call the Duopoly?

34. William
    So what that tells you? That the duopoly would still exists, just dispersed across 3 rather than 2 parties? Your problem is that you keep missing the most important issue–personnel. This brings us back to environment. Why you don’t leave the US and its entrenched duopoly?🤔

35. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@William Skinner
    “Do you seriously think that the Duopoly will ever surrender this power to the people?”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++
    You are correct; they will not willingly surrender this power. Politicians in New Zealand fought tooth and nail to hang on to their gravy train as well, but New Zealanders engineered the change back in 1993. We should study how they managed this feat.

36. @PeterLT

“enrich a few fat cats in the tourism and financial services sectors.”

Well this is the exact direction your present government has chosen to go, Wily’s not in support of this ALL EGGS in the TOURISM basket model. He likes to play devils advocate in suggesting alternates. If your so ignorant that you cannot see the Bajan populace are in for rough times in the future, dire poverty being one of them. It’s a question do you want this dire poverty situation in perpetuity or would you like to eventually emerge into some semblance of an acceptable lifestyle. The longer you extent the present pie in the sky philosophy the longer the future poverty will prevail.

Time to wake up and smell the roses or their forever going to smell like shit.

37. William Skinner Avatar

What that tells me is that the Duopoly rules and that is my point that others are accepting and we leave those who blindly follow them to themselves.
    In a democracy people are free to follow their choices. The problem is that they want to shut down those who have opposing views.
    The Duopoly has succeeded in having them to defend its every move. The problem is that when the mistakes and follies of the Duopoly are exposed they get into personalities.
    I hope they are never taken into a wooded area and asked to drink poisoned cool aid.
    In the meantime me and others will continue to respect the people’s choice of government. I personally will give our PM and her cabinet my support when I deem it necessary. On this same BU , I have already endorsed some policies. Less than forty eight hours ago I wrote on BU that there is no reason to be overly pessimistic. I also wrote that the PM needs to be given another year or so to see if her policies are working as expected.I have never referred to the PM in any derogatory manner.
    I don’t go about the place trying to deprive Barbadian citizens of their right to speak regardless of where they are.
    In the meantime it cannot be questioned and or denied that we are governed by a Duopoly.
    Like it or not:
    The Duopoly Rules

38. And had the NDP won, they too would have become part of the duopoly. Again look at the names I posted. Dah is the point, which is that the duopoly exists beyond the BLP and DLP. The duopolistic nature of our politics is not the issue!

39. The poll’s results are interesting. To properly analyse the results, it would be useful to know how many people voted (sample size).

40. Liat is a colossal failure
    Some years ago small island govts that doesn’t have a clue about aviation or airline management made a decision hatched out of a barnyard idea that small islands nations would be better served if they owned their own airline Therefore Liat was born
    Now after years of failures the question being asked by heads of govt “which came first the chicken or the egg”
    Well hopefully all should soon know the answer as Mia has recently announced that her new found friend OSA would become Chairman of Liat
    The more things change the more they remained the same

41. Mariposa voted “other” on the poll

42. @Wily Coyote January 5, 2020 8:01 PM

Wily,

Almost all Barbadians here are once again totally blind and naive. In their minds, they live in the 1950s and under the influence of the crazy Barrow cult. They still believe they are some kind of chosen people of the Caribbean.

Totally wrong. In five years, Guyana’s GDP will grow to $13.5 billion USD. So, don’t worry, the wealthy Hindu Guyanese will soon take over power throughout the Caribbean and establish Greater Guyana. They will buy up the business of the aging Williams brothers and many other white businesses, the rest and the drug trade.

At least our Prime Minister here is more progressive than the rest of the island. She’ll manage it that Guyana invests some of its wealth in Little Barbados. Of course, there’s a price to pay… Whoever makes a deal with the devil loses his innocence. We’ll need lots of cooks, chambermaids and other servants for the Guyanese. Barbadian men could for example prostitute themselves for rich tourists from Guyana. A little Vaseline will do the trick 🙂 So we will get many, many new jobs. Donville Inniss could have his revival here 😉 The DLP could also prove extremely useful, as the blue party grandees have been prostituting Barbados for over ten years.

43. “Well hopefully all should soon know the answer as Mia has recently announced that her new found friend OSA would become Chairman of Liat.”

Mariposa

The following excerpt was taken from the Antigua News Room – January 5, 2020:

“Former Prime Minister Owen Arthur will be the next Chairman of regional airline LIAT, Antigua and Barbuda Prime Minister Gaston Browne has announced.”

“There has been NO WORD from Prime Minister Mia Mottley so far regarding the appointment.”

If it has been reported Mottley, so far, has not commented about the appointment, then, could you please direct BU to the source of your information that revealed Mia Mottley announced “Owen Arthur would become Chairman of LIAT?”

44. she cant help it. She brain sick on Mia.
    Mia got she real good.

45. @ Tron January 5, 2020 10:30 PM
    “Almost all Barbadians here are once again totally blind and naive. In their minds, they live in the 1950s and under the influence of the crazy Barrow cult. They still believe they are some kind of chosen people of the Caribbean.
    Totally wrong. In five years, Guyana’s GDP will grow to $13.5 billion USD. So, don’t worry, the wealthy Hindu Guyanese will soon take over power throughout the Caribbean and establish Greater Guyana. They will buy up the business of the aging Williams brothers and many other white businesses, the rest and the drug trade.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

A very prescient comment there, Tron!

You can bet your last de facto devalued Bajan dollar that when those two brothers shuffle off their mortal coils their businesses will not be transferred to the hands of any ‘indigenous’ Bajans.

Like the other businesses in the distribution sector they will be sold to ‘foreign’ interests for a mess of forex pottage. Just look and see what happened to the cannibalized BS&T!

Not even the likes of the crafty Mal-money fella- he is not that type of hands-on hardworking tycoon- would step up to the business portfolio plate and fill the ownership and management breach left by these two men each with one foot in their graves.

The sectors which those two brothers currently control are ideally suited for Hindu business investors; unlike the imported second-hand motor vehicles and parts businesses which are under the control of the Muslim community.

How do you wean the black Bajan population off a fast becoming addictive love of second-hand (East Asian rejects) vehicles using IMF-borrowed foreign exchange other than by way of a sharp and deep devaluation of the country’s Mickey mouse currency and letting the economic devil take the hindmost.

46. Grenville…i think it’s only fair to the people that you answer my question though.

you cannot be allowed to carry Money Launderer’s Inc into the parliament with you…the people have to know..

they have created more than Enuff havoc in the economy, how do you plan to stop them.

47. Just remember my word only extended to not releasing SS#, account#s and names of launderer’s if i feel threatened in any way shape or form and i am forced to, i said nothing about allowing Money Launderer’s Inc to walk into the parliament bold and brave by using another fool for a tool to hoodwink the people and set up shop again to rob the country hundreds of millions again…

it is not going to happen, so ya better start reviewing your future plans. I am serioius as a heart attack, i don’t think i will need to remind you about this again.

48. Just remember my word only extended to NOT releasing SS#, account#s and names of launderer’s UNLESS i feel threatened in any way shape or form and i am forced to…

as you can see je suis tres agace aujourd’hui…so you are free to go right ahead and provoke me.

49. Piece…do you believe the gall on Money Launderer’s Inc though, even though both governments have colluded with and enabled them for decades in their crimes with the quid pro quo that they help launder hundreds of millions and remove it right out of the economy which made all of them wealthier than they could ever dream, none of that was Enuff for any of them…. they actually had to try to get Grenville into the parliament to continue their strangle hold on the parliament and supreme court for further decades and that is really taking things way too far, we knew it was bad, but this is really out there goddamn evil and dangerous.

So the majority population would never be able to get rid of these damn leaches and parasites….well it’s not going to happen Grenville, i will hold you down for another 3 years with no easing up..

50. Gotta refresh corrupt minds…it’s been decades..

Florida Profit Corporation

Shenfield Incorporated

Date filed: 6/1/1987

Event Date Filed: 9/14/2007

Principal Address:
    11620 S.W. 99 Street
    Miami, Florida 33176…address changed in 2004

Title D

Phillips, Grenville W
    10 Neils Plantation
    St. Michael, W. IND.

just in case alyuh think this is going away.