There is one nettlesome complaint which keeps surfacing from Barbadians at home or abroad. It is always about lawyers wantonly violating standards of conduct as perceived in the court of public opinion and the ‘system’ repeatedly fail to redress.

These lawyers reallocate client’s monies, delay simple transactions to the detriment of clients financially, emotionally, illegally and otherwise. The result is that the reputation of the profession has been injured.

To heap on the issue for complainants is the inability of the Barbados Bar Association (BBA) and the Disciplinary Committee (DC) to discharge its mandate to satisfactorily treat with complaints submitted by general public.

The purpose of this update is to invite members of the public – through a simple process – to highlight matters submitted to the BBA or DC. In turn the blogmaster will track and highlight submissions in this medium and other social media platforms to ensure tension is exerted. The expectation is that parties named will see the benefit of resolving matters and be true to their moral and legal mandates.

This is a pilot project. Response from the public will determine next steps.

The blogmaster gives credit to PUDRYR for his input which led to the creation of this initiative.

355 responses to “File Complaints Against Lawyers —–> HERE”

1. I enjoy the many contributions made by Jeff (although I usually claim that I don not understand them).

If one were to read his posts carefully and critically or between the lines, you would see that he has gone as far as it is sensible for him to go, without drawing open fire. I suspect that both sides of the two-headed coin is taking a close look at all he says.

Perhaps, we should leave Jeff alone.

Jeff, for this last assignment, I will accept “the dog ate my homework” as response.

2. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Dis ting lasting forever!

But de ole man learning tings dem

An oxymoron indeed ” de ole man learning…”

Some of de tings I learning I going use pun de local corruption regime soon so… I got to stay sharp

@ Mr. Vincent Codrington

I realize dat you does got de ole man recalibrating my reticule regularly

All I did was to suggest an independent IT Solution which will BREK up de wicked and corrupt structure of the Barbados Legal Fraternity of Crooks and Teives

I got tired of the doggie massage that the Honourable Blogmaster was describing about these swine called lawyers

And, in one of my delusional moments I decided to propose a solution.

Now, you should note from the picture provided previously that I had made this proposal to the Honourable Blogmaster several months ago.

And he decline and said then, AS HE IS SAYING NOW, this is a high maintenance initiative AND IT IS!

I going share something with you.

A platform such as what we are suggesting here, costs a lot of money!

A lot more than de US$10,000 dat de ole man was begging for at GoFundMe because of all of its elements and the backend administrative functions.

As man, I had hoped that Mr. Jeffrey Cumberbatch would have been able to entertain the idea because it would have augured well for the baby teives dat he is harbouring sorry, I meant to say, such would be beneficial for the bad image that his charged get, once they are released on the world.

I cannot find the delete key on this phone

A project like this, properly run, costs money, Mr. Codrington and needs to be done right.

Remember dat, if you defame a feller, dem gine come for you, so you going always have to verify your information by various additional means.

But, notwithstanding the fact that the Honourable Blogmaster and I seem to be on the same page, for once, would you care to render your opinion on the concept?

3. Lets see how the first 3 judges on the 2016 list stack up against each other in terms of how many outstanding decisions they have been able to chalk up.

Worrell had 12 outstanding

Reifer had 8 outstanding

Cornelius had 19 outstanding

Now, let me see if I can find the 2019 list so we can say how these three judges were able to address their delinquencies over the past 3 years.

4. From what I see it looks as if:

Worrell’s outstanding decisions have increased from 12 in 2016 to 21 in 2019

Reifer’s outstanding decisions have remained the same, 8 in 2016 and 8 in 2019

Cornelius has reduced her outstanding decisions from 19 in 2016 to 9 in 2019

5. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Ah guess the “Mia Cares” trick has finally worn thin.. and only after 11 months too..lol

https://www.facebook.com/TheChaseFilesBlog/videos/327516217914533/?t=0

6. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Theophillus Gazerts

Pachamama opined a similar suggestion? Rather, desection, about Jeff Cumberbatch as well.

Here is how I see this @ today

We dont have people to stand in the breach at today.

But we need people for these functions @ today

Why not start with wo we have @ today, people who will instill a level of trust @ today, and move forward thereafter?

We cant just keep talking about this can we?

Look, between the two of us, I am thinking of the Quaker John!

I mean, irrespective of his slavery predisposition, one thing that he is fair about is things legal.

The only thing I fear is that, in the middle of the fracas, John going shout out something about slaves, of whom 95% of bajans are descended…

But it is people who are known, are trusted, are competent and who inspire confidence that will carry this mainstream.

Do you have any suggestions?

7. In 2016. the Court of Appeal had 6 outstanding decisions.

In 2019 the number is 15!!

8. It appears thAt we have similar thoughts about John.

I think he has the ‘cujones’ and integrity to be a model citizen.

But as a spokesman he would have to keep his lips sealed as the Quaker, his version of history, or notions of black people would jump out.

9. Can we stop trying to distract John? His comments so far about cases in abeyance in our courts have been constructive.

10. That lady in the video is “clapping back” real hard to govt
    I know she got them vex vex
    A couple more shot gun barrels coming out of that women mouth and she bound to get her check
    She dont need no lawyer fuh sure to help her get her money
    With attitude and social media outlets across the board she sure as Hell gonna mek head rolls
    You go girl
    I need my monies too
    Just when i was thinking of getting a thiefing lawyer this ole gal comes along stoking the fire
    Drum roll please

11. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

The fun would be watching president Enuff convince us that this video ain’t real…lol, lol…murdahhh!!!

watch muh nuh..

12. I.love when anonymous individuals come up with these smart ideas brainchild ideas on the internet that hoodwinked people into a false sense of security
    A security which entails giving away personnel information which boils down to a blatant stealing of ones personnel information
    Any idiot who would submit their personnel information without knowning into whose possession it would be received deserved to be stolen from
    In this day and age when the internet is laden with goodie two shoes scumbags and lowlife scalliwags one would have to be a lame brain numbskull to trust any anonymous persons bearing gifts too good to be true

13. It is because of people like you Michael Carrington, the former DLP appointed speaker felt emboldened to withhold an old man’s money.

14. People without moral moorings would be compel to use the internet as back door entry to steal people personnel information
    Dont know why BU would engage itself into gathering information for unknown sources
    Maybe all this fancy mancy talk about files and complaints against lawyers are tied to Mottley infamous words WE GATHERING as in gathering information
    Boy David i pointing my finger at you
    Yuh hear

15. David April 16, 2019 9:17 PM

It is because of people like you Michael Carrington, the former DLP appointed speaker felt emboldened to withhold an old man’s money.

David dont mek.me laugh u funny as shit tonight

16. Further irrelevant comments from you will be deleted. What is happening here is bigger than your idiocy.

17. What is happening here
    Please fill me in
    The fact being that u have come up with a some kind of brain storming idea doesnt it means that crticisms is not warranted
    You have presented a form on this forum a form which must be filled out by those who would have been unfairly as a stepping stone as an action to correct wrong by lawyers who have duped them
    However you have not given details as to who would received these forms or contact information by which these individuals can seek any further information when necessary
    The fact remains that if BU wanted to be seen as ” real ” and legitmate as a advocate standing on behalf of indivduals who were wronged
    BU would have supply more information about any other party/ s that might be involved in this fishing expedition
    But No goes ahead and attack me because i was bokd enough to ask reasonable questions

18. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Tell de ole man how many people have been to this specific topic today?

As man!!!

You see how it got dem frighten?

Looka how Michael Lashley herself come and mek he comments while pretending to be ManyPussy.

But remember the words of Mugabe? Stay the Course!!

I using dem words regular nowadays but a strange thing that I am noticing when I say dem or wite them people does look at me bad!

I like how you respond tuh she though.

“…It is because of people like you Michael Carrington, the former DLP appointed speaker felt emboldened to withhold an old man’s money…”

http://imgur.com/a/P9WdR

Watch dem now, like a wind up toy…

19. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ The Honourable Blogmaster & Fellow Conspirator?

I sat down here and was laughing as I typed that title.

If only they were to have known our trials and cussings and the cold war that has attended our dialogue.

Not a fellow ever noticed how I as recently as this past week, would come on BU, and ask you to confirm a story AND YOU WOULD REMAIN SILENT

Not one of them sees that

Yet we are now co-conspirators

The irony of all this nuh?

Anyway on to phase 2

THE Jotform Report

https://www.jotform.com/help/187-How-to-Create-a-Visual-Report-with-Your-Form-Submissions

When you are finished you will need to create a visually pleasing Report.

This will permit people to see their output in one place denuded of course

Ohhhh add an option to the intake form to ascertain if the submitter wants their info posted.

I would do a most days /lawyer name/ amount sample

Just the impact of that report without any user names

Superlative

20. BajanFeeParty
    April 15, 2019 8:20 PM

All Lawyers, Also the Crime Minister and All lawyer that dealt with Violet Beckles when she was alive publish list,

Which judge is holding up CLICO?

If you look on the list from 2016, CLICO does not seem to appear.

It must mean that all litigation with CLICO involved has been decided.

But, we all know that CLICO is still in the courts.

So what is the delay?

Why would a judge not try to expedite whatever CLICO matters exist in court?

There are 10’s of thousands waiting on a resolution.

I think the answer is it is a combination of lawyers and judges that cause the delay.

… and it is deliberate!!

Matters pertaining to CLICO never get to the decision stage where the responsibility for delay is worn by an individual.

21. It is a racket!!

22. Q: Why would the High Court be able to reach a decision on Michael Carrington and can’t reach a resolution on CLICO??

A: Carrington is peanuts, CLICO is connected to all sorts of individuals and companies

23. Our problem is not individual lawyers, it is the racket in which some of them participate.

In most cases, their malfeasance involves peanuts.

Which judge decided on Carrington?

24. Thanks, will circle back when time permits. The form is being accessed in encouraging numbers.

25. Cornelius!!

That is encouraging because she has brought down the number of her outstanding cases over the past 3 years.

Look at what Reverent Joe had to say about replacing judges: While in agreement with the new provision on the grounds for the removal of judges, Leader of the Opposition, Bishop Joseph Atherley, said the judges will need more administrative staff to help them make decisions in a more efficient fashion. “You cannot tell someone to do a job in six months when they don’t have the support they need to do their jobs properly. The integration of technology will also become an issue where this is concerned.”

How Is it that Cornelius can make the improvement but Worrell and the Court of Appeal go from bad to worse?

Is Reverend Joe making excuses?

26. @John

So we are dealing with a matter of competence you think?

27. David
    April 17, 2019 12:00 AM

So we are dealing with a matter of competence you think?

You are being too kind!!

When you get the 2019 list, look at the names of the litigants for the various judges.

28. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Cornelius did Carrington…

…she IS actually trying to clean up whatever mess she started making herself….some lawyers/judges have a conscience…most don’t.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/239333/mottley-calls-urgent-meeting-transportation

Oh well, can’t blame the Pickanoisettes and Salemites for this….ya knew there were no buses and raised bus fares anyway, before bringing a NEW fleet…the raise should have been in stages..over a 3 year period, less stress on those ya laid off…AND SENT HOME WITHOUT SEVERANCE…BECAUSE YA LIED….but what do i know am only a Salemite…

29. PDYR did i ruffle your feathers
    Did i say something nasty about your third party
    Seems like you can throw punches but hate when punched back
    All i said that a more transparent formula which would give participants revelant informant as to whom.were receiving their personnel information was approriate and here you come without responding with a Yea or Nay to broadside and attack me
    Nevertheless not surprising that you would belive that because “this David” ( aterm you frequently assigned to the one of many) would be smart enough to outsmart u and run away with your idea that you expect u would be given free reign to oversee what is happening in the background
    What you might have failed to realized that through your brainstroming idea they might be a ” gathering” of seizing enough information from individuals including yours
    Carry on smartly old man for what it is worth .Btw for a person who touts one self as being internet savvy who should refrain yourself from spouting ignorance in refering to individuals as Many.
    The only “many” here are the many many times you have exposed your egotistical Johnnies

30. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/04/17/minister-steps-in/

Let’s hope Prescod also DESTROYS THE STRUCTURE…and don’t leave it in place for the envious, covetous lowlifes who surf in Bathsheba and who complained…to use it after this man spent money and time building it…

31. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Re-education is a must in Barbados…the island will never be able to move forward or recover without it…ya leaders and the million dollar consultants they hire at taxpayer’s expense are all just too stupid and lacking in commonsense…it is one cockup right after the other…

Consultants should be better vetted BEFORE they are paid millions of dollars..they should be paid based on output AND GOOD RESULTS…

how come none of them knew that an immediate one time raise of $3.50 would devastate the people..how come these million dollar consultants don’t know that raising the bus fare first by .50 and later by 1.00 would reach the same goal albeit without most of the hardships now being experienced…how come these million dollar consultants did not tell president Mia this…maybe because they know…that is not what she wants to hear…

32. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

BTW…how come nobody wants to JUMP OUT and TIEF the CREDIT for Interpol basing their Caribbean operations jn Barbados…ya done know how yall like to TIEF CREDIT…to give it away to who yall like,,…..but ah could not help but notice that not a fella aint line up to tief the Interpol credit ….ah wonder why…lol

Tek dah…lol

33. It doesn’t take a genius to realise Worrell is a problem that is getting worse!!

You need only go back to the 2016 article and you will see from the comments that even then, his performance was a subject of discussion.

His name appears 12 times, a sure sign!!

https://barbadosunderground.net/2016/09/19/outstanding-decisions-in-barbados-courts-dont-blame-me/

Interestingly, one explanation advanced was along the lines that Worrell was really a “criminal” judge and not a “civil” judge so he was out of his depth.

34. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Weak argument….the argument should should be IS HE EVEN QUALIFIED TO BE A JUDGE….either civil or criminal…that might… explain his fascination with what he is always being accused of,……some think it’s the old uncestous nepotism in the corrupt bar asociation old boys ckub,.,…his father was a judge…which propelled him to the bench….wuh if Pain…could be a non solicitir accirding to UK…and still a member of the blighted bar association un Barbados …wuh Worrell would be a nobrainer choice for fraudulent elevation.

,,,,,then there is the other one Alleyne which some on BU were bigging up his qualifications….so what is his problem…why is he always being accused of being corrupt…even by lawyers..

35. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ ManyPussy

I have some time this morning Legion, so I can answer your questions

Q1. PDYR did i ruffle your feathers.?

NO, YOU DID NOT & YOU CANNOT. YOU COLLECTIVELY DO NOT HAVE THE GREY MATTER TO SAY ANYTHING TO DISQUIET MY SOUL

Q2. Did i say something nasty about your third party?

NO.

ONCE MORE DUFUS, IT IS NOT ” A THIRD PARTY”, SOLUTIONS BARBADOS IS A THIRD PARTY, AS IS UPP.

I AM PROMOTING A “THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT” WHICH IS ENTIRELY DIFFERENT.

Q3. Seems like you can throw punches but hate when punched back?

YOU ARE CORRECT. I CAN THROW PUNCHES. LIKE THE ONES I THREW AT WUNNA AS.SES FOR 3 YEARS AFTER YOU CHALLENGED ME HERE ON BARBADOS UNDERGROUND, AND BIRTHED THE STOOPID CARTOONS, NOW “POLITICAL BIOPICS”

AND IN THAT “NO CONTEST FIGHT”, I MASSECRATE YOUR AS.SES, 30 TIMES TO ZERO TO BE EXACT!! HOW YOU LIKE THAT ONE?

DO NOT ANSWER THAT QUESTION

Q4. All i said that a more transparent formula which would give participants revelant informant as to whom.were receiving their personnel information was approriate…

DO YOU AND ALL YOU DLP AS.SES & MIA MUGABE MOTTLEY UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM DOING?

I AM CALLED TO ONE PURPOSE, TO DO THE WILL OF MY LORD.

YOU, BOTH OF YOU, ARE ENEMIES OF THE PRECEPTS OF THE LORD, AND BEING SO, WE CANNOT COEXIST IN THE SAME SPACE.

YEARS AGO, I DID NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT THAT “SPACE” WAS. I THOUGHT IT WAS MY HOME, MY INCOME, AND THINGS RELATED TO ME PIECE ALONE.

GOD BROKE ME DOWN, DISAVOWED ME OF THAT MISCONCEPTION AND SHOWED ME I WAS WRONG IN MY PURPOSE

LET ME EXPLAIN THAT TO YOU.

AT ANY MOMENT MANYP***, I AM ABLE TO GIVE YOU, AND THIS WORLD, A “SOLUTION” THAT WILL GENERATE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS.

I HAVE DONE THAT HERE, WITHOUT EVEN PAUSING A HEARTBEAT. ALL OF YOU SEE THAT “GENIUS” NOW.

AND I WILL DISCLOSE MORE OF THAT “GENIUS” IN THE LITTLE TIME LEFT.

BUT THAT “GENIUS” IS NOT FOR ME!!!

BOTH YOU, YOUR INCOMPETENT DLP AND PRIMEWICKER MOTTLEY SHOWED ME THAT, “MY LIFE IS NOT MY OWN, TO YOU IT BELONGS, I GIVE MYSELF, I GIVE MYSELF TOU YOU…”

https://youtu.be/0dwB29pYR40

Q5. …and here you come without responding with a Yea or Nay to broadside and attack me.

I AM THE AUTHOR OF THE JOTFILE

YOU MADE A COMMENT ABOUT THE BACKEND INFORMATION AND, IF YOU READ MY BLOGS HERE, SO DID I.

I HOLD NO BRIEF FOR DAVID AND HE HAS NONE FOR ME.

THE BLOGMASTER MADE A STATEMENT REGARDING MICHAEL CARRY AWAY A TON OF MONEY. HE WAS CORRECT AND I ADDED A BIOPIC SO ALL READERS WILL NEVER FORGET HIM. EVER!!!

IF YOU GET VEX, THAT IS YOUR BUSINESS

BUT I REALIZE NOT THAT YOU ARE NOT THE USUAL MANYPUSSY SO YOU ARE NOT AWARE OF HOW I HAVE TREATED MANYPUSSY FOR 5 YEARS, ARE YOU?

Q6. Nevertheless not surprising that you would belive that because “this David” ( aterm you frequently assigned to the one of many) would be smart enough to outsmart u and run away with your idea that you expect u would be given free reign to oversee what is happening in the background.

HERE IS THE THING ABOUT THAT ISSUE, WHICH YOU, NOR THE HONOURABLE BLOGMASTER UNDERSTAND.

IF THE HONOURABLE BLOGMASTER DOES NOT USE THE INFORMATION IN THE WAY IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE USED, IT DOES NOT MATTER , BECAUSE THE WILL OF MY GOD IS DONE, IT HAS BEEN RELEASED.

Q7. What you might have failed to realized that through your brainstroming idea they might be a ” gathering” of seizing enough information from individuals including yours

WHAT YOU FAIL TO UNDERSTAND, AND SO DOES HE, IS THAT THAT THIS IS 304 PAGES OF SPECIFICATIONS!

IS THAT “DELUSIONAL ?” CAN SUCH SHEER BRILLIANCE BE ASCRIBED TO A A MADMAN?

DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE ON THIS DIGITAL DRAUGHTSBOARD?

THEIR CURRENT REPRESENTATIONS VARIOUSLY STATE ***.

IF A CLEAR AND SUSTAINED LUMEN OF EXPRESSIONS DISCLOSE OTHERWISE, WHO IS DELUSIONAL?

Q8. Carry on smartly old man for what it is worth .

I PLAN TO, FOR AS LONG AS Y LORD SO ENJOINS ME

Btw for a person who touts one self as being internet savvy who should refrain yourself from spouting ignorance in refering to individuals as Many.

THERE IS A METHOD TO THIS SEEMING MADNESS THAT IS KNOWN TO THOSE WHO UNDERSTAND IT.

The only “many” here are the many many times you have exposed your egotistical Johnnies

I HAVE NEVER EXPOSED MYSELF.

THIS IS THE THING ABOUT THE INTERNET & BLOGGING ANONYMOUSLY

FOR YOU TO PROVE OTHERWISE YOU WOULD HAVE TO BREAK THE COMPUTER MISUSE ACT OF 2005.

AND I DONT THINK YOU UNDERSTAND THAT OR ITS IMPLICATIONS

In the United States where I reside, the rule excluding evidence obtained by an illegal search and seizure has been applied almost exclusively in criminal prosecutions since its introduction into American law.

OF ONE THING YOU JOHNNIES CAN BE ASSURED, YOU WILL NEVER EVER TOUCH ME AGAIN.

36. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

president Mia…ah hope ya get that cockup with the transfers into Barbados fixed because besides the remittances, they are black people on the island who LEGALLY transfer in money by the tens of thousands just to keep yall ungrateful backsides afloat….. read this…,THEY DONT HAVE TO…THEY DEPEND ON BARBADOS FOR NOTHING..,

so get it fixed, i will know if ya dont

Sincerely,

Salemite

37. Georgie Porgie Avatar

waru

i well remember the day way back in the late 80’s that alleyne (dlp supporter) brought his buddy lashley (dlp supporter) to me to seek medical background to assist lashes in a murder case

in the process of time alleyne became a judge (appointed by the dlp ) and lashley a minister of guvment

interesting!

watch now ………watch

38. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here responding to ManyPussy thank you

One thing that you dont seem to understand is John the Quaker

Ironically enough when you were in your back an forth with ManyPussy you did not consider your comments distracting to John the Quaker but mine and those of Theophillus Gazerts were.

Why dat?

@ John the Quaker

Few realize your focus when you start an initiative or a track of thought (sand devil misuses tract with track all the time but she is not too educated)

Once you embark on a mission you do not disengage do you?

I went to your URL and read that report which was a pdf by the way.

A pdf of an excel spreadsheet that was formatted after the fact.

Interestingly enough it has CJ Marston under retired and deceased judges heheheh which, given his competencies is correct, I guess.

Here is what your aged report will show

Name of Judge, plaintiffs, (sub notes memo field) Defendants, (memo field) brief nature of matter, amount being sought, date last heard, # of days, status of matter…

Now I ent going go too deep in this report cause I got skin in the game but…

The Memo field is important in my platform since it will provide certain profile information. As well as some one to many relationships.

E.g. one will be able to see which judges ALWAYS GET WHICH PLAINTIFFS AND WHAT MONEY IS INVOLVED, AND WHO WINS.

ITS a important thing about dates and days let me show you why using an example

“Justice Randall Worrell, SCS No. 1566 of 2005 TG Holdings Limited et al and Grant Hotels Inc. v Host Marriott LP and SLC Recoveries Limited 30 September 2013…”

Result: 2025 days

It is 2025 days from the start date to the end date, but not including the end date.

Or 5 years, 6 months, 18 days excluding the end date.

Or 66 months, 18 days excluding the end date.

You see the impact of 2,025 days as opposed to that date?

Now one more thing bout de old man brilliant JOTFILE (dat is to get people vex John Q)

The names of the lawyers involved

Now you may be concerned about the judges and rightfully so.

But I want to see the patterns between the judges, the amount of $$ and the lawyers involved.

You feeling me JohnQ?

39. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with two items here please

40. The blogmaster exercised his prerogative.

41. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

GP…ya dont even need to present evidence for that one……that is how the corruption became so embedded in the supreme court, in government, in the bar association……that is all they know and do.

42. I support the ” name and shame ” in this blog.

It is patently obvious that money in a CLIENT”S ACCOUNT that is the proceeds of a sale of property should be available to the

CLIENT within 20 working days after it was placed with the LAWYER. ( IN BARBADOS ).

43. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“AND IN THAT “NO CONTEST FIGHT”, I MASSECRATE YOUR AS.SES”

have not heard that word in years…lol

translation = massacred

44. Words that I can actually hang on today. I have to go out but I’ll be back to properly examine. See if you can stay well until I return.

45. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

When dem corrupt, they can’t take heat, they got nuff big talk when they think they are invincible, but prodice some handcuffs or ankle monitors and they melt like ice cream..lol

“The former president of Peru has shot himself in the neck as police officers arrived at his home to arrest him in connection with a bribery investigation, his lawyer has said.

Alan Garcia was taken from his house in the capital Lima to the Casimiro Ulloa hospital where doctors provided cardiac resuscitation three times and were proceeding to operate, health minister Zulema Tomas said.”

46. re GP…ya dont even need to present evidence for that one……that is how the corruption became so embedded in the supreme court, in government, in the bar association……that is all they know and do.

THERE WAS A CASE OVER TWENTY YEARS AGO WHEN A DLP LAYER WAS IN DEEP DOO DOO

I WAS TOLD BY THE BLP PROSECUTOR THAT IN CHAMBERS THE JUDGE WHO BECAME GG (the one who loved to visit primary schools) SAID TO HIS DLP COMRADE
    AS A BROTHER i.e fellow DLP
    and AS A BROTHER i.e fellow lawyer
    and AS A BROTHER i.e fellow lodge member
    YOU BETTER LEFT BOUT HERE

AS YOU SAID…..that is how the corruption became so embedded in the supreme court, in government, in the bar association……that is WHAT they know and do.

47. Hants
    April 17, 2019 10:32 AM

I support the ” name and shame ” in this blog.
    It is patently obvious that money in a CLIENT”S ACCOUNT that is the proceeds of a sale of property should be available to the
    CLIENT within 20 working days after it was placed with the LAWYER. ( IN BARBADOS ).

If there is a problem with the court and judges, it takes no giant step to understand there will be lawyers who will try schemes knowing full well they won’t be touched!!

Most of these lawyers are peanut operators, trying to cash in on a far larger scheme!!

48. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“AS A BROTHER i.e fellow DLP
    and AS A BROTHER i.e fellow lawyer
    and AS A BROTHER i.e fellow lodge member
    YOU BETTER LEFT BOUT HERE”

And that is pretty much how they have been operating since the 1940s when the Criminal Syndicate Bar Association was created….by all of them.

49. PDYR NOBODY IN THERE RIGHT MIND UNDERSTAND WHAT U ARE PURSUING
    THE FACT BEING THAT IT WOULD BE THE SAME CORRUPT JUSTICE System WHICH INCLUDE LAWYERS YOU HAVE TO PURSUIT JUSTICE ON BEHALF OF THE CLAIMANT
    THE SAME JUSTICE SYSTEM THAT LIVED BY THE MOTTO LET BROTHERLY LOVE CONTINUE AMONG THEMSELVES
    Bro there is nothing which u can teach me
    Save your teaching for those who would foolishly follow you into a den of thieves looking for justice
    Now go and play wid your balls and dont forget your friggin bat if there is anything left of it

50. Always we must have these silly comments when there is the opportunity to examine a serious issue affecting people and the country.