Submitted by PUDRYR

“…As long as this blatant system of injustice continues and bajans openly tell you that prison in Barbados is for Black people, we can put forward all the ideas we want to solve the problem but we will make no headway…”

The Average man and woman in Barbados going listening to you, cause, like Barbados Underground Whistleblower says, the Royal Bay Gone Police Force, is leading the corruption, the drug dealing AND abusing de court processes.

Let me brek it down fuh wuhnah people

Some of wuhnah too privilege to even contemplate the reality of poverty and being hungry.

For wuhnah it is an abstract concept, wuh, after all we got free schools and free horspital care so everyting alright.

Few uh wuh nah ever been hungry till you guts grumbling and you only talking loud among de fellers, cause “you don’t want dem to hear your guts grumbling

When you at primary school, you can’t focus cause you ass hungry and focusing pun de blackboard hard as ass.

Lord help you if you ent got school books, pencils and school clothes, cause de teacher and de students gine mek you see hell.

And if you need glasses? as many of these poor children do, well your four eyed defective self will be at a worse disadvantage for your entire school life.

In wuhnah day, there was an unofficial community mechanism that wuhnah could use, But this is my reality!

wuhnah forget all dis when you lef de ghetto for de heights. IF YOU WAS EVER HERE!

Reality Check! my mudda got to raise 4 fatherless kids, as a single female headed household pun $250 a week or less if she wukking at Furniture Limited IN 2019!!

I gots a serious anger problem and wunna antiquated school system, especially secondary level education, CANNOT COPE WITH MY DYSFUNCTIONAL ASS.

Den, toss me into de minibus subculture, for 10 years (primary and secondary school) wid de ZR menses erratic behavior, driving erratically through traffic, just to pay de coolie who own de ZR van, $1000 a week, and you got a next level of anarchy in my ass.

Den, add de “blackies”, and my spliffs I smoking every day.

Man, don’t even add my maladjusted concept of wealth, a concept I developed seeing the drug dealers in my district.

You ONLY got “a shooting waiting to happen”

And unnerstan dis, when a policeman stop a van in in, fuh ovahloading, wuhnah sight how I does be de most vociferous in “representing” my dog? de drivah? de conductor?

See how I does represent a man who I ent know from bull foot?

Wunna feeling me yet?

So when my effed up donkey hear dat my man Stevie, my “family”, a next effed up thug like me, get kill, my black ass gots to go “represent” he!

But all wuh nah people who trying to solve dis crime problem, ent got one effing clue…

Plussing dat wuh nah RH got menses like Michael Carry Way a Ton uh money, 250 large ones and de Prime Minister Fumbles tel he, it alright

AND DE NEW PRIME MINISTER, Mugabe Mottley, inviting 5 of my drug dealer “family” my heroes, to Parliament.

AND WUNNA SCUNT TELLING ME BOUT “wun nah got a Block program fuh me???”

Man get de F out my face befo’ I GLOCK YOUR ASS

this article is accredited to Tee White and a comment he made here on Barbados Underground

Here is the accompanying video.

253 responses to “Leh Me Tell Wuhnah Like it is – Real Talk from De Block”

1. Right on cue, here’s the yardfowl Lorenzo , ” Cockadoodledo!”

Ms Mottley right. Anyone who disagrees wrong. Cockadoodledo! Cockadoodledo! Cockadoodledoo!

2. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Ahh there is my Puffie

Hello Puff Enuff

Was wondering when you will show ya sweet self. Now imagine me telling myself that you are going to justify Rogue-Works large cabinet with a comparison, you feel will convince the a sundry, that she got this. So tell me hon, if we go by your analyst, would it not make sense then, to rid ourselves of the aforementioned ministries, rid ourselves of several of the current flock of local consultants and cabinet ministers (because we are yet to know what purpose they serve), so that we have enough money to pay those international consultants who are restructuring or debt because them is the experts and the other set are just, are just, are,ahhh can you help out here babes? Bear with me hon. Help me to understand what the work of two ministers in one ministry is supposed to accomplish when at the heart of all the government ministries the big concern is money to start this or that remedial or project work. That money you mentioned that we will save when we get rid of some of the dead weight parliamentarians, will help assist the bus situation that is currently inadequate and inefficient because an interim fix like buying two buses will be two more buses we did not have before. So I do not get your point. We cannot wait until red carpet is rolled out for the economy to recover to do these things. The asking is drawing reference to those matters that are affecting the island at the moment. Four years is a long time to wait, and that is how long your Prime Minister says it will take before Barbados can enjoy the fruits of growth again. Now the bus fare thing is not a problem with me. However, the discount thing is a bunch of bull. I mean if it has its merits but at 3.50 to 3.20, I see no merit in that as a discount, It still is high price to pay per day for a week leading to an end of month lump figure. Might as well introduce transfer tickets since those St. Lucy residents having to work in Oistins might not always get the bypass bus. It would make more sense as well if Rogue Works simply provide a new fare system that calculates travel base on distance. The shorter distance the less you pay, the longer distance the more you pay. Of course, you cannot do all of this without buses, the same buses that we are yet to see emerge from UCAL genius at resurrecting the dead, or a new fleet equipped with lower steps to assist the elderly affairs. Now all the other stuff you mentioned is down the road. You give any thought about what happening now? You think that the suffering bajans feeling is going to be comforted with the thoughts they will a job under the first jobs initiative? Puffy, Mia has to give the Barbadian people something so all them sweet things say Barbados getting the only one that I congratulate her for is bringing UWI back into the reach of the average Barbadian. That is a move that she deserves praise for because the other collosal shites operating as the Democratic Labour Party, no not what they were doing. I still want to see the evidence, robust evidence and not a lot of talkism.

3. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Lorenzo my resident Pooch Licker

I sent an email to her but it bounced back. Must be her communications specialist. Should I send it to you so you can give her after you finish your chores? Do not keep me waiting, and for God sake, stop crowing like a cock. Ya same one liner getting stale now.

4. Sargeant,

Large cabinets are only too large if they come from the other party.

This is what I have against them. They love to insult our intelligence. Enuff wants us to wait but Mia already declared that Barbados is back and punching above its weight.

But we cannot see it. Now we are not to watch, we are to have faith and believe in things unseen. So says Enuff, 1st apostle of the Church of the BLP.

As Bushie would say –

Lotta shiite!

5. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“Some can’t even manage their own personal financial affairs to afford a trip to Barbados!”

How about bringing back ALL THOSE OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS MIA, her family and friends and fellow lawyers, fellow this and fellow ALL GOT OFFSHORE…how about bringing back all the stolen land and money that the cabal, criminal syndicate from the bar association and from DBLP political parties…their bribers and masters ALL GOT OFFSHORE…how about bringing it all back to fix the economy and generate jobs and wealth in the majority population…how bout that…

6. Sargeant

What strategy? You people need to address what I write and stop labelling me as an operative and one with a strategy!! It is not true and makes all yuh look petty. I read the newspapers and listen just like wunna, form an opinion based on my experience in and exposure to progressive public policy. I don’t get a script, don’t reside in Bay Street, Roebuck St or in any corner of the hive. I want wunna to tell me instead if what I say is lies. I am convinced I gine sit here on BU and watch nuff a wunna capitulate. How any right thinking person can say the government cares nothing about poor people? The first two things the government did was remove tuition at UWI, BCC and SJPI, and increased non-contributory pension by .$3,640 a year or 70/week. Who benefits most?

Miss EU MM
    You would have to ask Mia Mottley what they are doing. But how do you think the government can afford to give income tax cuts, pay outstanding vat and income tax returns and reverse tax credit, BA employee pensions, Clico etc? Certainly not by picking money off a tree or printing it.

7. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ENUFF
    SIT DOWN AND SHUT UP AND STOP TALKING SHIT…………..AND NOT NECESSARILY IN THAT ORDER

8. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Puff Enuff

Its called loans. Its called austerity measures via severance of the public sector numbers. Its called increased taxation. Oh yeah, it’s sacrificing many in order to preserve a few. As a result, there is now money available to take care of several outstanding needs. The prop up from the IMF loan and others is enabling the foreign reserves to breathe again. So Mia can afford to pay White Oaks 85,000.00 per month to deal with debt that the same BLP along with the DLP helped accumulate. You think you could be doing all of this without the cut backs that put a few pennies back into the treasury? That is why Mia can tell you that she will deal with the corruption under her watch now because there is no money for any of them to strike up any deals with yet. Things too senstive, and bajans have grown weary of both political parties tricks and lies.

9. Ms.EU MM
    So why with an austerity programme for near 10 years, no White Oak and a smaller Cabinet, far more people retrenched, borrowed more money, increased Vat and evirommental levy, introduced NSRL and sewage tax, had wunna paying at UWI, BCC and SJPI, cut the reverse tax credit, din pay a cent in income tax returns or RTC, ain’t buy a bus or garbage truck or hoe for MTW and increased road tax, the DEMS OWED EVERBODY? You carry on smartly, I will not waste my time.

10. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ENUFF
    CAN YOU PLEASE KINDLY TELL US HOW MANY BUSES AND GARBAGE TRUCKS HAS MIA MUTTLEY THE DULY ELECTED PRIMEWICKER AND DICTATOR BOUGHT?

IT SEEMS THAT YOUR BRAIN HAS UNDERGONE DYSPLASTIC CHANGE AS HAPPENED TO HAL ASSTIN

11. Cant cant manage their own affairs to afford a trip to barbados

How much is the departure tax? Asking fuh a friend in tge diaspora

12. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Puffie

You gone off on a tantrum. I just told you that Mia cuts enable this. The cuts that the DLP did was not about stabilising any economy. Crooked stinking Dennis Low Lowe was about getting as much money as he could. Stinking Chris Sinckler was about getting as much money as he could. Stinking Stuart was about the same thing as well. All of them was not interested in doing one shite to help dig Barbados out the hole. So I do not know what the heck wrong with you. My main bone of contention with Rogue-Works is her bloated cabinet and kill the bottom half while telling Barbadians a bunch of shite about many hands make light work.

13. Not seventy dollars a week. Two weeks, Then she took back some for garbage collection and sewage. Now she is raising bus fares when there are no buses for the pensioners to catch. They are catching the PSVs.. However, they still would have a surplus unless prices increase for basic commodities.

Now, pensioners are one thing but those women for instance who have children to send to school and also have to make it to work on a minimum wage will be in serious trouble with this drastic increase in bus fares. This would be fine if there were buses to be caught because they could utilize the packages she has proposed, but there are no buses. And so they are all at the mercy of the PSVs. And now child support has been stalled because of staff cuts!

You like doing math so do the math for this increase in bus fares for a woman and three children, Enuff. Rich people do not catch buses.

If she is planning to integrate minibuses into the bus terminal schedule she had better move quickly. Has she received a good word from the PSV operators? They were not willing last time around. Have their issues been resolved favourably?

I can tell you that if these package deals are unavailable and school children have to catch PSVs and pay either there will be a rush on the Welfare Department or many children will go to school every other day.

PS. Many children do go to schools that require two buses. My son goes to a school twenty minutes drive from where we live but it still takes two buses to get there because of the bus routes. I was assured that this would be no problem because school buses were provided for ALL SCHOOLS IN THE ZONE. They stopped two years ago. He now pays four fares to travel to school and back. THE SCHOOL WAS AMONG THOSE IN HIS ZONE.

Also, there used to be buses taking government workers directly to Warrens. These buses are now very unreliable and so the workers have to take two mini buses to work and two back home.

There are more people in this position than you think.

My son will soon be taking his CXC exams. I am arranging for taxis to take him and bring him back home because I cannot depend on public transport to get him there on time or to get him home in time to study and rest for exams on consecutive days. I can manage that. What about those who can’t?

I hope this is not going to be another botched roll out.

14. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Can’t move forward if you are not addressing corruption…

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/998695440339995/?t=0

15. Can’t address corruption because,,,,,,,,,,,

16. Poor Donna you reslly think i care anything about the tag team or your opinion of me as aformer poochlicker of the dems who killed us with taxes for ten long years and mash up the economy and you and the other poochlicker SSS got the audacity to be criticizing Ms Mottley,s efforts to right the wrongs done by your last government.Give me bfeak j/a.What are the alternatives but wait i forgot the only thing you all ever run is your loud mouths and like you said it getting stale.When your ringleader can state that there will be 50 murders in Barbados this year and not be rebuked for such an irresponsible statement by none of you all it tells me none of you care about Barbados,hoping for the country to fail because Ms Mottley is the PM,a pathetic bunch.

17. Donna it is still $100 more per month if you want to subtract $40 for water and pensioners living alone can get relief. Pensioners take buses everyday? Imagine if they were still getting $155. I maintain that a more comprehensive view is required but y’all interested in one thing and one thing only. We’ll see who is right in the end.

18. What would you know about what I have run? And I voted Dem,. I did not lick pooch. Never came on BU defending them. Never defended them anywhere as you are doing with everything Mia does.. Just placed my ‘X” as I did for this administration.

Piece is not hoping for fifty murders. He is dreading them as we all are. But common sense tells us that we are on a downward spiral. He has just extrapolated from recent trends. Its statistics, you see. Or maybe a birdbrain cannot see. Anyway, I am not blaming this administration for these murders. These were a long time in coming. It will take a long time to halt them.

I and my young son live in Barbados. I have no plans of leaving. He plans to build his house very close to mine to make sure I am looked after. And so I would be a damned fool to wish the worst for myself and my precious son. Our futures are inextricably linked to that of Barbados.

If Ms Mottley succeeds she will have my undying gratitude. But if she fails……… She told me to give her the vote and watch her. i gave her my vote and now I am watching her. And your inane cockadoodledos will not shut my mouth! I have the right to speak and so I shall! Does she want to tax my mouth now?????

PS. I have never been poor, bird brain. And I do not care what you “think” either.

19. And what are you interested in, Enuff? Seems to me YOU are interested in one thing only. Judging from your posts, as you are judging mine. I am interested in reviving Barbados to the benefit of ALL. What are you interested in?

PS I hope that you are right. I fear that you may not be.

20. About the discount bus fares, me thinks that it was an afterthought otherwise it would have been announced at the same time that the fare increase was publicized. The PM saw the negative feedback and decided to throw the complainers a bone which gives the Gov’t and its defenders something to crow about……..

21. Anyone wanna bet that bus fares will be reduced one year before the next election?

Politics is politics.

22. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

This is your leader here checking in on the troops.

You are to be commended for taking on the tagging so competently and licking up the two ass lickers Nameless Ones #1&2 in the short period the rest of us were elsewhere in the diaspora

I am going to change that word fro “licking up” because the verb is peculiar to those two poocklickers and cannot be assigned to our tag team Save Barbados from Mugabe.

I am going to revert to something you said and I quote

“…because I cannot depend on public transport to get him there on time or to get him home in time to study and rest for exams on consecutive days.

I can manage that. What about those who can’t?…”

De ole man is going to tell you about those who cant.

I shall briefly resort to some readily available though dated statistics to underpin your remark.

“…Unemployment Rate (2003):10.7 per cent • Youth Unemployment Rate (15-24 in 2005): 21.8 per cent • Proportion of women-headed households: 45 per cent…”

I am resorting to data from the more reputable institutions and not from the Central Prank nor from others of the domestic agencies tasked with these jobs because they lie.

They lie to shore up the economy in the face of the rest of the world

They show negative information when they are begging for money

And positive information when they want Barbados go look better than the “low islands”

“…Social Indicators. The Poverty Line in Barbados was BDS$ 5,503 per capita per year.

Approximately 7000 households in Barbados existed on income below this threshold Poverty affected around 13.9 % of the population.

Poverty tended to be concentrated around the urban areas Female Headed households represent nearly 60%…”

Tag team member Donna.

Tell de ole man this.

Could you pay, food, light water, clothing, bus fares or taxi fare for your son on $500 per month?

Tell me what you can expect to pay with $125 a week in 2019?

And she raising taxes for everyone and raising de busfares pun poor people?

Yet she tekking a $21 million dollar raise for herself and she families?

MUGABE IS A ONE TERM GOVERNMENT!!!

23. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you

24. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Sargeant

You are correct about saying “…About the discount bus fares, me thinks that it was an afterthought otherwise it would have been announced at the same time that the fare increase was publicized…”

This Mugabe administration is winving it badly.

Dem doing things jes so, and watching whu gine happen.

When the public pushes back Mugabe quivers because they are aware AS I AM AWARE, they are a one term government

That is the problem with surrounding oneself with poochlickers WHDN YOU GENUINELY WANT TO SCRATCH YOUR ASS, THERE IS A FACE IN THE WAY!!

These advisors are blowing cool air up her pooch and have not got a clue what they are doing.

By the time she does what they tell her to do, and finds out it’s a fvck up, it’s already done, AND PUBLIC SENTIMENT IN AUNTIE MIA HAS BEEN PERMANENTLY ERODED

Which is good for me cause it makes de work simpler…SINCE PEOPLE START TO SEE FOR THEMSELVES.

$21 MILLION FOR ME

$3 MILLION FOR YOU

THAT IS NOT THAT HARD GO UNDERSTAND, IS IT

IN FIVD YEARS I WILL BE ABLE TO CREATE A STOOPID POSTER THAT SAYS,

$105 MILLION FOR ME

&

$15 MILLION FOR YOU

and do a video showing what $105 million looks like showing the puff daddy faces of all of them now engorged by de food

Including one of her/him at that time looking like Dumbo de Effing Elephant

25. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

A second item requires your attention here thank you

26. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Donna

Why expend your articulate skills on a defunct nany plum like this lapdog who wants to label us now as he is. This person, thing, or whatever the shite it is, has no credibility, no reasoning power, no scruples towards understanding shenanigans from what is true and real- whatsoever. His one line script is reminiscent of a scratch grain yard fowl working on behalf of his master in order to get his little. The thing is, you admitted, I admitted that we voted Democratic Labour Party because we saw ideals in them that appeal to our better senses. We also confessed that we made a huge mistake in believing in the DLP under that johnny postle Freundel Stuart. You have condemned the DLP in principle and in conduct. I have whitewashed their asses in cuss for the crooks they allowed themselves to become and pledge never again to support them unless every single member of the last administration demit from the party. Still, this pooch licker persona non grata would reverse who or what he is and make it appear that that is you, Waru and I. He, and I assume that it is he, because no female of our gender would be so naive to commit blindly to the reality of Mottley’s blatant double standards in condemning the last administration for a big cabinet and come with an even larger one, now that she got the power. This particular pooch licker thinks that we are oppoooosed to Mia’s little fixes towards economy’s good end. If the pooch licker, stinking balls sucker, and lap dog extraordinaire would glean from everything written, they would see that the trumpet called is for fairness, transparency, a level playing field, and putting the interest of Barbadians first. Where in here laying off so many vulnerable souls and hiring friends, making sure that Daddy is elevated and esteem, after telling many, we must all feel the pain, makes that process fair? This, ohhhh I want so much to call them the C word but I made a promise, where does this piece of shit for brains stands on condemning perceived and actual wrongs. They are devoid of principles, do not care about the average bajan, but come on here tlaking shite about Mottley tring to turn things around. Of course she is trying to turn things around. She has too, since she must prove herself above all that has gone before her. You think she wants to get a taste of what that crooked Johnny Stuart suffered.

27. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Hants

Mottley is doing a Stuart. Implement first, wait for the fallout, then change things. I would like to know how hard is a system of paying by distance or even a day ticketing system that allows you to travel all over the island for X amount of dollars would cost to implement. Why this fad on a fixed rate when such a rate under very poor family circumstances translates to very high costs for transportation to and fro? The thing is, you are doing it at a time when you have the piss out of the poorest buses, no comforts that can generate public opinion towards a just cry that the fare hike is worth it, and certainly no proper time schedule programme that would allow commuters to time when a bus is expected to arrive so they do not have to bear the heat of the sun or the sprays from rain. You imposed a bus fare hike when you are not ready to provide a more than amicable service. Then to come with this monkey ass discount after the effect because you realise that you are asking for a lot but giving very little in return. Yet, my PUFFY would have us to accept these changes and wait for the fruits of the Mottley labour to transpire. I have learnt in business school that you plan for the future, and learn from the past, but a profitable existence depends on what decisions you make in the present. Our leaders had plenty of past, a lot of time to plan for the future, and the results show us clearly that we failed miserably in understanding what needed to be done.

28. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ my Dearest SSS

It is not a man it is a woman

Ask your family to tell you who is in her nearest circle that has a job that does not give her freedom on certain days

Then ask family to tell you who speaks with an impediment, a staccato style

Then ask which person has the same proclivity as Mugabe and…

29. @ PUDRYR

I read your post. It is a bunch of hypothetical nonsense.

A government in office for 10 months, made a few mistakes along the way, and you and the other bunch of conspiracy theorists comparing the PM to Mugabe and talking a whole set of alarmist rubbish.

You are paranoid and going overboard to the point all your post are becoming monotonous.

I wonder how come the fellows that rejected the white woman with the PhD in crap for writing about black female heroes did not comment or complain about you using an ABUSIVE little WHITE boy to tell us your hypothetical rubbish. Then again, the abusive white boy reflects you, because you will let me know what type of pooch licker I am.

However, I will give you 100% for creativity.

I will now retreat and hover in fear while awaiting your abuse.

30. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

You are new Goering

You are not a poochlicker per se.

You just imbibes too much of the swill and area intoxified by the urea content.

Looka one of the cardinal rules of intelligence gathering is independent VERIFICATION

You come and read a set of information.

Like the opposition in Venezuela. You hear Chavez and you hear David Come Sing a Song

You hear Maduro and you hear the ex pat contingency of 10? Bajans walking up and down Accra

Tell me, what do you do? You seek to find out yourself if there is any truth to what is being said.

What is being described here by a few of us about the biter out of clitoruses is not a state secret.

You can ask questions there are others who will and people will answer.

Okay who was Mugabe’s first secretary when she worked in the building butting a bounding Central Police Station?

Where does she live now?

You know anyone from Six Roads?

You know anyone in the Registry who you can ask to search for cases featuring Mottley? Or daddy?

Ammmmm you know Fay Finisterre? De lawyer? you know any older retired Permanently Secretaries? In the Ministry of Education? You know owen Arthur?

What de ole man trying to tell you and the host of you is that there are hundreds of people out there who, unlike you, know swill from coolaid, and will tell you some stories that will lick off your socks.

the segment of bajans who know Mugabe to be a vicious man numbers into the hundreds but unlike me, and the few here know are speaking out, they are afraid.

You understand how big Kelsi Marshall ‘s balls are?

The same way you are stalking my posts here on BU take some time and ask a few questions yourself.

Dissent based on personal experience IS NOT PARANOIA Goering, it is history and if you dont learn from it, it will destroy you

31. “About the discount bus fares, me thinks that it was an afterthought otherwise it would have been announced at the same time that the fare increase was publicized.”🤔

http://www.loopnewsbarbados.com/content/bus-fare-75-cent-service-improve-assures-pm

32. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“Yet, my PUFFY would have us to accept these changes and wait for the fruits of the Mottley labour to transpire. ”

Mia could pretend she is laboring as much as she wants while taxpayers have to pay her consultants millions to tell her and her shitehounds what to do……in the meantime….she better be bringing back those thousands of offshore accounts…..they know well enuff what me ah talk about..

33. I just present the FACTS mi dear, you’re free to salemize them to suit your agenda. I repeat, we will see who is right in the end.

34. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Smoke and mirrors dont work anymore, ya cant even carry that long empty talk… to the man, woman or child in the streets anymore…without getting laughed at sand given a side glance..lol…the only bajans still asleep, unable to awake… are current and ex-yardfowls…

We dun KNOW who will see light at the end, yall too slow….ticktock.

How ironic….raise busfares but have no buses to service the island…makes ya wonder why all these transport board buses are always just parked up at Simpson Motors…yall bunch of goddamn crooks..

35. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Puffy

I have to agree with you. Time will prove all things. I honestly want to be proven wrong because it would mean that Barbados was saved by policies that worked. The SSS will then say that she was wrong all along. Remember, I said I am not afraid to admit wrong. Puffy, if Mottley is proven wrong, I hope you can man up to admission.

My Sweet Piece

Robert Goring sounds like a sincere soul, but he needs to be led into the light with information that might just change his mind. If he thinks that there is an agenda to destroy her, he should think again. There is no agenda to destroy her, but an effort to keep her rogue under constant supervision and let her know that they are a few who will not be blind sighted by her reverse psychology. Already she is using the art of hiding in the open.

36. But unless the PSV operators get on board with discounts also these discounts are practically useless.

THERE ARE NO BUSES FOR THE SCHOOL CHILDREN TO CATCH!

If they wait for the TB buses they will reach school at 11 o’clock and get home at 7 o’clock. Those who can afford it catch the PSVs. I suspect that many of those children who do so at present will not be able to do so at the increased fare. That is why some operators are getting cold feet after demanding a fare increase for so long. They fear that some will have no choice but to wait four hours for the bus. Maybe she is brilliantly giving them the option of using their discretion.

We shall soon see the outcome.

We shall see if the much maligned minibus operators have more business sense and social conscience than those who look down upon them.

37. SSS,

I speak not to Lorenzo but at him. He is obviously a lost cause. There are others who read the site that i care about. This is why I speak at Lorenzo. I reason with them, not him. I cannot allow him to damage my credibility without answer. They will judge what my motives are.

And I, like you, wish to keep readers interested and alert. They will make their own decisions and get the government they deserve.

38. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Someone said they just saw a brand new garbage truck out by Simpson Motors ……ML…….

……so wuh happen to all the long talk about used garbage trucks…and how much did that one new one cost and are there anymore….and how much are those, if they exist, costing taxpayers.

39. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Trying to hide anything from me is a total waste of time…just saying,

40. I just present the “FACTS”

No!

You present the ‘facts’ according to your masters.

You are the mirror image of Mariposa.

41. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar
  42. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Dullard

how dare you insult the intelligence of my Puffy. He is not Lorenzo so leave him alone….HE’S MINE, MY PRECIOUS

43. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

You do not make these stories and show your face. If there is no truth to what Jackie Stewart is presenting here, she would never do what she is doing at the present moment. The law fraternity in Barbados has used the law to benefit themselves of peoples land. The people of Barbados do not have any investigative body to check these stories. You know why the connections run far and wide. Mottley is hearing about Jackie’s videos, and instead of seeking to find out what the truth is, she will keep quiet because Dale pledge his loyalty to her and stinking George Payne decided to join her bag wagon after Owen Arthur failed miserably to upstage the rogue, and daddy precious probably got secrets to hide, along with her many secrets as well. So they all behaving like Jackie is deranged, but secretly they are plotting more than likely how to get her to shut up or get her all together.

Jackie, can I use your name and other names that you have provided on here in a write up? As I have told you before, I am on your side because the stinking crap that goes on in Barbados in the name of governance and law only benefits one side while killing the other side. It has to stop, and it will only stop when more people rise up against their wicked arses.

44. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ my Dearest SSS

Behold the truth

“…There is no agenda to destroy her, but an effort to keep her rogue under constant supervision and let her know that they are a few who will not be blind sighted by her reverse psychology…”

At some point in the past I felt that Mugabe was redeemable

Were I Jesus the Christ, I would be of that opinion still, because of my Omnipotence but I am just a man.

And being exposed to Mugabe the man in his true nature, I, unless I have another Damascene moment authored by My God, will not believe anything otherwise

There is absolutely nothing Mugabe can do, barring walk on water, that will shift me from seeing her to be a dictator set on being Prime Minister for Life

And that MyMoney scheme is going to come back to haunt all of you bajans, mark my drug money laundering warnings.

I am not one for hoping in the face of incontrovertible evidence

The campaigns that Mugabe has been launching against people Like Jackie Stuart and all the anti Mugabe Mottley dissenters has me aware that she is bad to the bone.

There is no self correcting mechanism in this manwoman

She is bad to the core so I have not expectation for her Redemption but I acknowledge that I am not the Creator and My Christ forgave a killer on Calvary while he way dying.

But I can never be The Saviour.

45. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

I told you that there is a very good reason why I refer to that woman as a rogue. I am not saying these things like, just like you are not calling her Mugabe without good reason. But I am open to the prospects that as she moves further into her 50’s a certain amount of wisdom will bring clarity to her despicable self. I am prepared to give her the benefit of the doubt, but I am mindful that it is not easy to move from rogue to paths of righteousness, but it’s not impossible either. I will praise her when she comes good and tear her apart when she thinks she can do shite in her name and not in the interest of the people. That is why I will not let go of the tax exemption for shite.

46. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Correction Stewart

@ Dr. GP my fellow myope

The thing about evidence in these matters is that, if you come out and expose it, the people whom it incriminate know what you have and therefore what to change.

Furthermore I am in a catch 22.

They know who I am.

I know they know and they know I know and we are at an impasse forever.

If I come here and expose these matters what will it seem like?

A personal vendetta

When you brinv things down to that level it has the effect of destroying the more substantive issues.

Now here is the thing though

When one goes a step further than making the battle about oneself AND YOU TOTALLY RELEASE THE THING THAT HAS BEEN THE CENTRE OF YOUR VENDETTA, that confuses people even more.

And then when you understand that the battle ent got one badword to do with you and that there are thousands more people who have been unfaired, that IS NOT something that they can fight Dr. GP.

My demitting the personal vendetta is not the usual response and they are at a loss how to combat the many.

Let me give you an example of this “Fighting the Many” principle

Senator Caswell Franklyn

Recently Mugabe forgave her father a million dollars in taxes owed.

Owen Arthur came out and said that it was done and de fadder cried and say dat it hurt he dat he daughter name vet maligned so

And Mia and she fadder was going put owen in court for libel or is dat slander?

Senator Franklyn raised the matter to an issue of the nation and suddenly Mugabe and she fadder ent fighting one man but “the many”

http://imgur.com/gallery/bDIWnqx

And that is what they cannot contend with.

THE MANY!!

And this is what I am sharing with team Savd Barbados

Do not make this an issue about yourself

This is why Grenville Phillips has failed

He is promoting his CV.

If we talk about simple issues and unheard lawsuits and our land and plantations and other GRUE, but individually irrelevant issues WE WILL LOSE.

But as a collective REPRESENTING PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO VOICE “THE MANY”, we will ensure that Mugabe is a 5 year government!!!

47. Oh when he spoke of tings.

48. @ Piece,

I tink I should stick to posting videos in de Diaspora Corner. You and SunshineSS diverting my attention. lol

49. A small comment out of the swimming pool, so to speak in absentia, after the Intelligentsia has unfortunately partially moved out from the BU forum and only the usual propagandists of the DLP and the welfare state aka plantation are left. Enuff and Lorenzo now have to do all the work. LOL. Wish you good luck. LOL.

It is as clear as daylight that a significant proportion of Barbados’s lawyers, former ministers, civil servants and organised crime are doing their utmost to delegitimise the overwhelmingly elected legitimate reform government. Look at the discussion that there is no opposition in the parliament, look at the witch hunt and the campaign of lies against Dale Marshall and other honourable ministers …

Why does all this remind me of the witch hunt against President Trump?

I predict that one day dear Mia Mottley will be appointed national hero. One day her face will decorate the banknotes of Barbados. All the banknotes.

I am already looking forward to the end of the negotiations on international debt. Our dear Prime Minister will celebrate a great success. And I tell you what distinguishes our present Prime Minister from all those frustrated old men who have ruined and ridiculed Barbados since 1966: She is the first politician to speak the truth to the people. She says quite frankly that the vale of tears lasts until 2025. This is a completely new form of openness and integrity. Not only a sign of professionalism, but also of personal integrity and seriousness.

Now you can start raving again. Because the truth is sometimes very painful.

50. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ my Brother Hants

I would ask you, verily plead with you in fact beg you NOT TO DO THAT.

I love women, and will always love beautiful women and watching the variety whether in song or elsewhere will be my kryptonite until I leave this earth.

But, when it comes to these matters, I will postpone that pleasure, just to post what I am convicted to post because it is right and true (not grue like I mis typed above)

Your posts are of immeasurable value because they bring diverse yet incontrovertible proof of what we the few sre saying from many other sources.

I would love to get into contact with an older yet wiser Prime Minister Owen Arthur @ today.

I am of the opinion that, he, for one, would be disposed to put his support for this initiative up front and centre.

in fact let me use this as an outreach to Prime Minister Owen Arthur.

Do you feel the same way about Mia Mottley today as you felt before?

if so let me show you what de ole man and my grandson will do for you sir if your Patriotism drives you still

I will unleash a third tool here to show you Prime Minister Owen Arthur, a small part of what technological power de ole man wields .

if you are still of a mind that these willy Nilly constitutional changes presage the coming of a despot, I am of a similar mind.

I ALWAYS WAS, BUT FUMBLES HAD TO GO