Submitted by PUDRYR

This article about the 3rd Party Movement will not be a long one

Mostly because there is one thing that any third party movement will have to do in 2023.

Deliverables!

It will have to impress the people that it has the competencies and the capacity AND THE COUNT to make a difference!!!

Anything else is inconsequential really

For voters to take action on that Election Day, they have to believe that, as a patriot first WHO IS ALSO A VOTER, they have a candidate who can and will make a difference in our government 

Voters MUST HAVE EVERY POSSIBLE CONFIDENCE that when they mark their X for the potential representative, THAT X WILL COUNT!!!

So that translates into one thing actually, DELIVERABLES!!!

Whether it is in Education for PEOPLE’s Children, JOB Creation, Crime Reduction, road repairs, street lights, Renewable Energy, managing the economy,  IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT, Barbadians must be able to see and feel AND QUANTIFY that the candidate will deliver.

Bajans MUST SEE THAT, even as a party OUTSIDE OF GOVERNMENT, THAT THESE HOPEFULS are capable of delivering results

And that message must be broadcast, notwithstanding THE DLP’s incompetence OR this MUGABE Regime’s continued oppression WHILE DEM TAKES $21 million dollars CUNTSULTANT’s FEES for themselves and their family, this is what is going to carry the day.

DELIVERABLES.

153 responses to “How We WILL VOTE – 3rd Party DELIVERABLES!”

1. The murderer is a jealous lover? We need to avoid sensationalizing every murder to fit agendas.

2. It’s the official narrative. It’s as clear as daylight how it goes. I’d rather not mention the details here.
    “Quality media” only means that this is the official reading. Truth, facts, fiction, lies, that’s just a sliding scale that depends on the observer’s point of view.

Imagine what would happen to tourism if the tourists knew what was going on here. We would have conditions like in Jamaica, where the tourists don’t dare to leave the hotel because the tour operators tell them that the locals are savages who slaughter every stranger. Personally, I don’t believe that. But you have to consider the fears of the tourists who are told something like that.

3. Come on PUDRYR, do you really believe God gave you the tools to help up Mottley, even though Barbadians became extremely fed up of the DLP and the third parties did not do enough to impress the electorate?

Do you believe because your cartoons may get 10,000 views that translates to 10,000 votes or it means 10,000 people hate the BLP?

Here you are, posting these long drawn out contributions with the same thing of spreading propaganda and silly, sometimes childish conspiracy theories, calling the PM Mugabe, cussing people that don’t necessarily agree with your methods…….. calling them pooch lickers, but citing you have some special, devine calling by God. Then you’re posting using a moniker and begging for money.

Don’t you think if you want money it would be better for you to join a credit union and save some of your pension?

Some of you have way too much time on your hands.

Only on BU.

4. 18 murders and March is not over yet. This is over 6 per month. At this rate we are looking at 70+ homicides for the year, which is obscene for a country with a population of 280000+.

If we accept – which has been shown in many studies – that crime rate is positively correlated to poverty and lack of opportunities; and that the worst of the IMF program is yet to come, then the signs are telling.

You would say I’m negative. All I am doing is citing figures, nothing else.

5. The voices of guns making way through our ports serms to have “died”down

6. David BU

Murder is murder !

Everyone, irrespective of how the murder occured …..is one murder too many.

Since your cousin Darwin Dottin , was brought back to ” public life ” by the hands of this BLP administratìon ( to ” curb ” violent crime ) …..the numbers of such crime has increased two fold.

And all you can BRAY about ….. is that it is a murder caused by a – ‘ domestic dispute ‘ !

No wonder Barbados is in such a state !

7. It is truly mind boggling that this govt when in opposition opposed all govt policies to tackle crime
    Now as govt have / had no preplanned policies plans or ideas at hand to tackle crime

8. Without the use of your usual generalized statements and political rhetoric………

………… could you please remind this forum what were the previous administration’s policies to tackle crime that were opposed by the then Opposition?

Do not include the Immigration Biometric Regulation 2015, the constitutionality of which was challenged in Court by your “nemesis” David Commisiong and NOT the then Opposition. Justice Pamela Beckles subsequently ruled that it was null and void and unconstitutional………and made an order for the legislation to be quashed.

9. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PIECE OF THE ROCK

KEEP ROCKING
    KEEP SOCKING
    KEEP MOCKING THE MIA MAO MUGABE MUTLLEY DICTATORIAL REGIME

REMEMBER PRESSURE DOES BURST PIPE!
    TICK TOCK!
    TICK TOCK!

THE MIA MAO MUGABE MUTLLEY DICTATORIAL REGIME
    IS GOING TO HIT THE DOCKS
    IS GOING TO HIT THE ROCKS
    AS IT KNOCKS BAJANS OUT OF THIER SOCKS

THERE WILL BE THE WICKING
    AND THE BITING

WICK WICK
    TICK TICK
    TOCK TOCK
    ROCK ROCK
    MOCK MOCK
    SOCK SOCK

10. Bro after the 911 attack some measures in the Constitution of the USA gave way to Country security first and foremost
    The biometric testing was a policy planned and introduced by govt which was shot down
    The focus of increasing crime shows that present govt had no plan of introduction any relevant action in line with the constitution as a counter preposal better or more formidable or improved method to tackle crime
    Say what u like history would define whether the courts were correct in their action against biometric screening as the streets of barbados becomes littered in blood because of gun violence
    Just for the record barbados would not have been the first democratic country to have Biometric screening
    In the meanwhile one cannot help but notice the silence of the voices of ilks like Commissiong as barbados social enviroment becomes a focus of gun violence and has as of yet said or made a formidable alternative vocally to govt in helping to tackle crime
    As the old people say those who help (u) to buy a big foot horse doesnt help u ride it
    So far govt policies can be reffered to as big foot horses

11. Biometrics are an individual’s unique physical and behavioural characteristics. With facial recognition, for example, a person whose details are already held on file can establish who they are by showing their face to a particular camera. Fingerprints and irises offer other forms of biometric recognition, and technology to analyse gait and handwriting is also being developed. Later this year, Dubai airport plans to open a new automated form of passport control in which people’s identity will be checked as they walk through a sort of virtual aquarium that has cameras disguised as fish. In the United States several categories of passengers, including citizens and many visitors, can use machines to verify their identities, followed by a brief chat with an officer, which has sped up the process of entering the country.

12. We need a politically occupied Constitutional Court, which means that we must remove the jurisdiction for constitutional complaints from the Supreme Court. The Prime Minister should have the right to propose the composition of the Barbados Constitutional Court.

Problem solved.

Surveillance is good. Surveillance means freedom.

13. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ ManyPussy

“…The biometric testing was a policy planned and introduced by govt which was shot down…”

You are a Fockinf liar

14. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Robert Goring

Are you a troll or something?

Am I up your ass or something?

Do I fvcking punch a clock at your place of business or something?

Is it because one says that one is a christian that you are now ascendended to be the Son of God and cannot sin thereafter?

It is obvious whose pooch you are licking Minister Goring

Which part of a campaign against this criminal Mugabe Mottley your a.ss cannot understand?

You suck Trump’s or Obama’s pooch when you sit quietly and watch economic travesties inflicted on Americans and now YOUR ASS REMAINS SILENT when Chris Stinkliar or Mugabe Mottley continue to do the same thing here in Barbados

That is what pooch licking is Boring Goring.

Silence in the face of despotism.

You are late to the party and know nothing of what preceded SO SHUT DE FVC* UP

Now back to the fireworks with real Bajans who care and instructions on how to educate sheeple like you IN MEKKING INFORMED CHOICES

I GOT TO GET DE GRANDSON TO DO A GENERIC POOCH LICKERS POSTER FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU

And yes, maybe you were not in the streets when Mugabe was canvassing but ammmmm did is also a part of her delivery style

Oh dear, you did not know that did you?

Though I can understand why

Your face was too deep in her pooch to hear her

Now back to the message.

15. (1). I asked you a question which you REFUSED to answer, but decided to dedicate two contributions to an irrelevant issue. So, I’ll REPEAT the question:

WITHOUT the use of your usual generalized statements and political rhetoric………

………… could you please REMIND this forum what were the previous administration’s POLICIES to TACKLE CRIME that were OPPOSED by the then Opposition?

(2). You mentioned “The focus of increasing crime.” The stats recently released by the police indicated that, although there wasn’t a general increase in crime, there was a significant increase in gun crimes. Are you suggesting the police stats are incorrect, and, if so, could you please present the information you used to determine there was ACTUALLY an INCREASE in crime?

(3). You wrote re: “Say what u like history would define whether the courts were correct in their action against biometric screening as the streets of barbados becomes littered in blood because of gun violence………” which seems to be suggesting the Court ruling biometric fingerprinting as unconstitutional, is responsible for an increase in “gun violence.”

Then you went on to define “biometric”: “Biometrics are an individual’s unique physical and behavioural characteristics. With facial recognition, for example, a person whose details are already held on file can establish who they are by showing their face to a particular camera. Fingerprints and irises offer other forms of biometric recognition, and technology to analyse gait and handwriting is also being developed.”

Taking your above definition into consideration, could you please explain HOW has the non-implementation of an IMMIGRATION policy of biometric fingerprinting passengers departing and arriving at ports of entry CONTRIBUTED to an increase in gun crimes?

(4). OR are you suggesting the recent spate of gun crimes are being committed by non-nationals, who would not have had the opportunity to commit these crimes, if the biometric policy was introduced?

16. Robert Goring

IS BORING
    AND HE ADORING
    AND HE IS HORING,WID THE PRIMEWICKER

WHILE SHE POURING
    LICKS IN DE PEEPLE (she mekking we pee we selves) .

and DE PEEPLE ROARING
    AS THE PRIMEWICKER GORING DEM WID MORE TAXES

MIA WICKING AND SHE BITING
    AND GOT THE PEEPLE SHITING

FUN UNDER THE SHEETS
    BUT NO FUN IN DE STREETS

ITS BORING
    ALL THIS HORING
    AND GORING OF THE PEEPLE, GORING

17. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

An earlier comment by Poochlicker Robert Boring Goring sorry Goren made the ole man paused to do a little research on the internet about social dissent Movements

I found two

Otpor from Serbia that successfully fought against Milosevnic.

And the colorful short lived Occupy in America.

Why did Otpor live and overcome while Occupy died?

Simply. BECAUSE OF FOCUS!!

“…lo I am become the Destroyer if Worlds…legend…creating one s backstory is a strategy of information Wars that you and others here do not understand.

I am Gideon on steroids armed with the internet heheheheh

But the Gorings out there do not understand this nor do they understand the strategy of small numbers OR 600,000 views in 3 years

Nor do they understand why, while my Dearest SSS calls the target of this mission Rogue Works, DE OLE MAN CALLS HER MUGABE

This is a 5 year strategy and de ole man ent going falter BECAUSE HE SHALL NOT SUFFER MY FOOT TO BE MOVED…HE THAT KEEPETH ISRAEL, SHALL NEITHER SLUMBER, NOR SLEEP!

18. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Artaxerxes the Superlative Archiver

One of these days you going kill ManyPussy with your analytical questions

She barely recognizes “sound bites” and emotive statements AND half truths and innuendoes

She tries to do it, and you have to give her a “E minus” for effort but remember that her “brain is a bad muscle “

Whuloss my fellow myope Dr GP going crack up when he sees that one.

“…what were the previous administration’s POLICIES to TACKLE CRIME…”

My man, you is a boss!

De ole man tief dat Likkle bit of your statements pun purpose

I want to underscore the import and impact of all dese killings pun any serious political contender’s efforts

Both de DLP and now de BLP are see, BY BAJANS, to be incapable of dealing with these killings.

De ole man has been campaigning for alternatives which can be promoted in these Crime Zones that will decrease the incidences of violence

IF PEOPLE HAVE VIABLE JOB ALTERNATIVES de ole man suggests that it will impact on all this killing my man

If, I can mek $100 for 1/2 hour of drug sales why I gine by St Hill Supermarket to mek $125 a week after taxes?

Now I accept that the options will not in and of itself stop the illegal use of drugs but I will hazard to suggest that, this depressed economy is at the Centre of a contracted market AND THEREFORE WE HAVE TURF BATTLES

Drugs are the sale of dreams and escapism, our training options give people hope and economic opportunities

Jobs will be a major deterrent for decreasing involvement in drug use and sales

I want you to watch Mugabe on Wednesday s budget and misappropriation of Bajan tax money for her friends, what strategies she is going to recommend as it relates to the issues of CRIME & THE DIVERSIFICATION OF THE ECONOMY!

I Will bet you that, in addition to de money for the Illuminat(i) contract to supply de Police with more of the dashboard units DAT NEVER WORKED, heheheheh, she going float de ole man’s Alternative Training Option mechanism as her main intervention in communities and crime zones

Cause her shyte plan in Bush Hall to give de fellers under de tamarind tree by Miss Maycock ent work causing, instead uh de fellers wukking as landscapers, de fellers sell all de $2500 Stihls heheheheh

If fete is no vision de peeple and de sheeple like Boring perish

As they are perishing right now in the streets of Barbados

https://imgur.com/4qNifC7

19. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Like most sheeple, because they cannot see the outcome of this Third Party Movement initiative, at this nascent point of its 3 years of activity, sheeple define seeming inaction to failure

They seem to equate my purposes plea for US$ 5 with begging AND BEGGING to be failure.

The earth is moving around the sun at 30,000 kilometers per second YET, YOU CAN SIT STILL, and still “not detect that action in your inaction”

The action of the Third Party Movement of these constant images will build momentum over time.

People see and hear and internalize these thoughts and will continue to do so in spite of these no name actors who assist the action with their actions.

And when the DELIVERABLES objectives are finally met, by The Third Party Movement, Mugabe will leave the stage…and patriotic Bajans will come and govern ALL BAJANS

20. Piece uh de Rock Yeah Right Avatar
    Piece uh de Rock Yeah Right

The Steps for the Third Party Movement’s Success

Sometimes you have to be short and to the point.

In creating ALL THE COMPONENTS for this campaign, de ole man realizes that many of the small groups that are fighting Mugabe simply lack the political organization and focus to get their groups working.

They simply lack the know how to reach the grass roots people and make any impact on the opinion of the average man

And this is what de ole man gine change with this Force of One mentality

So we have defined what our “social problem” is – politicians not delivering
    Our Response to this is bringing Demonstrable Solutions
    Further we are deploying tangible, viable and measurable grassroots interventions
    Simultaneously we will deploy a platform that will educate the electorate
    Our Counter Mugabe and DLP Message will destroy our Incompetent opposition
    And we will show our citizens our dedication to our country’s short, medium and long-term goals
    We will not renege in our commitment to this Third Party Movement initiative

RISE BAJANS RISE!!!

21. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Like most sheeple, because they cannot see the outcome of this Third Party Movement initiative, at this nascent point of its 3 years of activity, sheeple define seeming inaction to failure

THE OPERATIVE PHRASE IN THE STATEMENT ABOVE IS “they cannot see”

BECAUSE FOLK CAN NOT SEE WHAT YOU ARE DOING……..THEY THINK THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING

TO ILLUSTRATE
    ONCE I BOUGHT AN OLD WALL HOUSE AND STARTED TO RENOVATE IT BY BLOCKING UP THE ORIGINAL VERANDAH

THE PEOPLE AROUND SAID THE DOC BUILDING A BOX UNTIL I OPENED TWO WINDOWS ON ONE SIDE AND MADE THE SPACES INTO TWO DOORS AND CONSTRUCTED A PORCH THE LENGTH OF THE BUILDING AS I CONVERTED THE OLD BUILDING INTO TWO APARTMENTS

BECAUSE FOLK CAN NOT SEE WHAT YOU ARE DOING……..THEY THINK THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING

22. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Your assistance please with an item here thank you

23. @GP 3:07
    _______I AM SERIOUS_________________
    What was your experience before getting into this kind of business
    Do you have carpentry or masonry experience
    Do you work with a contracting team
    Or to simplify “hands on” or “investor” or both.

24. Georgie Porgie Avatar

theo

What was your experience before getting into this kind of business NONE AT ALL!

I used to work with the artisans whom I contracted and contacted from being initially my patients.
    I WAS both “hands on” and “investor” AND really enjoyed it……….ESPECIALLY when I had people who really worked…like the lass who was my steel bender

25. PDYR you are begging for money to start. Tur…d Party
    First yuh need to be more open abd transparent
    Like starting by revealing your identity
    The internet full of goodie two shoes scam artist and i hate to think you might have joined the growing list
    How on God green earth can u have the audacity to be soliciting funds for a Tur..d Party without revealing your identity
    What are you afraid of.ole man

26. PDYR did Ronnie give u the time of day yet
    I have a name that you can add to your list Bush Tea
    Oh never mind rumour has it that he is pushing up daisies
    But on a serious note
    What economic policies we the people can look forward coming from the T.urd Party.With crime being a hot button. Issue
    How would the Tur..d party go about seeking solutions
    Please dont tell me about community spirit by getting the boys off the block
    What i speak relates to guns coming through our Ports of Entry
    Do u think that Port St. Charles would endorse any efforts by a Tur..d party to increase security surveillance at its port

27. A solution for a third party could be to split the DLP into a classic Barrow-DLP with Inniss as leader and a Reform-DLP with young, unspent minds.

Then we would have a third party. Sounds good, doesn’t it?

28. @ Mariposa

I AM NOT BEGGING FOR MONEY as much as I am pleading with Bajans to examine the way that they elect incompetent candidates to represent them in the HoA.

THis IS NOT A HOLLYWOOD MOVIE Mariposa, if these fellers mess up, it is lives that are going to be lost.

I have already stated how I would find the guns in another thread (AND I ENT FEEL LIKE REPEATING IT AGAIN right now)

Mariposa, I is not really important who I am you know.

And as for de go fund me, de ole man gine get de $$.

Dat ent really important, what is important is getting people to stop fearing Mugabe and de bogolord politicians, AND PUTTING THEIR FAITH IN GOD!

The act of standing up for themselves and being counted, even for a $1 US that is the driving force behind the donation.

That bajans show that they have no fear as it relates to their choice of government.

My name

Why do you need it Mariposa?

You operate behind a pseudonym yourself and barring singing for your supper at the trough of the DLP, you dont give anyone your name and have gotten real vex when the honourable blogmaster mentions it here on BU.

De issue here Mariposa is a simple one really.

Do you love Barbados?
    Do you think that Mugabe Mottley is going to be good for Barbados?
    Do you like the things that she is doing with the Constitution of Barbados?
    Do you like the Knighthood she gave to her father?
    Do you like how she has rehired Darley Dottin?
    Do you like how in March wunna up to 18 deads?

Here is the purpose of de Third Party Movement in a nutshell Mariposa.

It speaks to giving Bajans choice.

In itself that is an abstract concept this thing called the Third Party Movement but what it represents is the total disatisfaction that THE PEOPLE HAVE WITH A DUOPOLY but, more importantly, IN THE CASE OF THE SHEEPLE IN BARBADOS, ir represents a ground swell and awakening of the grassroots man and woman and an understanding of THEIR POWER AT THE BALLOT BOX weilded in response rather in defiance of politicians who talk pretty and deliver nothing.

As woman, if a man come a night and tells you dat he got a nomal size mandingo, wouldnt you like to know that he ent got a 16 incher to move your womb?

Or conversely dat he aint got a 1 incher dat only going mek you vex?

What your $5US that you going give will do Mariposa is mek all of these politicians expose dem “DELIVERABLES” before a feller bring down your womb AS IN DESTROY THE ECONOMY or tickle you to death AS IN MUGABE WHO ENT GOT NO DOGGIE.

When you go online and give your contribution tomorrow next to it I want you to say Mariposa BECAUSE I BELEIVE IN BARBADOS

Who is Ronnie?

29. Ole man yuh fuhget already when i speak of Ronnie Yearwood.

30. @ Tron

It is late and I ent got de time to talk chvunt with you

“A third party, IN A TWO PARTY SYSTEM, LIKE thE BLP & thE DLP, is a political party formed as a dissenting or independent group from members of one or both of the two prevailing major parties or from other persons in the jurisdiction who offer themselves as candidates”

Do you understand therefor the shyte that you wrote above?

What would make the DLP tusly divided “a third party?”

Third, in this sense, does not mean shuffling around the same ole fvckers at the DLP who broungt the cuntry to this precipice.

Nor does it mean the same visionless BLP poochlickers an despots Mugabe and Teets who in previous administrations showed themselves to be superlatively inferior superiors!!

Of late I find that wunna effers abound in even greater numbers than de ole man thought and while others work along with wunna and console wunna idiocy, i ent got dat time nor is I so disposed.

Can you call any one of the names of the 18 victims of these senseless killings, do you even give a flying fvckt? whu after all dem ent related to you is dey? and unlessing one uh dem come to your offices on Belmont for legal representation, you still ent give a flying fvckt!!

So, having effected my daily cussings much like ablutions, I now will revert to the substantive topic

31. @ Mariposa

I is an ole man so you has to forgive me my dear, my senior moments.

You ever ammmmmm watch one of dem ole policemen’s movies wid Hawaii Five O when de star boy i forget he name now, the one who used to say “Book Him Dano”

He used to was did go in a place and identify a feller and call him into his car and talk to he bout inconsequntial tings dem, and let he go back among de bad boys AND WATCH WHAU DOES HAPPEN AMONG DE CROOKS DEM!

You din used to have no TV in dem times?

Mariposa, it will take balls for these fellers to jump Mugabe’s ship and dese fellers never get pay $17,000 a month yet and all dem balls have atropied

God WILL SEND His Own Army Mariposa, upright men and women, you watch and see.

You see how Senator Caswell has shone?

He soon gots to break with Reverend Bishop Pastor Joseph Atherley cause Atherley is Mugabe’s plant.

Anyway Mariposa, you is interrupting de ole man cogitations so i gine talk to you a next time.

And no dear, dere is more sophisticated ways to teif you US$5 bills like how Mugabe doing wid wunna wid me MyMoney scam at de Central Prank heheheheheh

32. THe E-Platform brings with it structure.

Now you need to understand this.

So de ole man going go back to de Black Panthers or the US’ gomegrown ISIS in its day.

THe Panthers were not like the black folk dat de police used was to set dogs pun, de panthers came with guns, know how to shoot AND KILL, and defended or attacked, in formation.
    Now wunna going say WTF de ole man talking bout but leh me brek i down fuh wunna.

THe third party’s administration IS NOT THE SIZE OF THE DLP NOR THE BLP

Nor does it have the $$ of the BLP which includes

(a)Treasury Money and de peeples taxes
    (b)Development Agency funds and National Indicative Programming funding (like de IDB $$ dat dem jes give way to COW and
    (c) Druglord money like de ones dem invite to Parliament and may invite to de Duke and Duchess ting when dem come to Bulbados

The common man and woman in the street MUST SEE ORDER AND DISCIPLINE IN THE RANKS OF THE THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT

It has to have a template which is disemminated to all of its “members” and must be strictly enforced PUBLICLY

And so, without $$ nor the largese of the entrenched BLP, the third party HAS TO CREATE A NEW CURRENCY that outspends $$!!

Enter de ole man’s sound reasoning that for the Third Party Movement to really make an inroad IT MUST BE SEEN IN THE NEIGHBOURHOODS & IN THE HIGHWAYS.

It has to be visible!!

This is why solutions Barbados will fail BECAUSE Grenville IS NOT A PEOPLE PERSON and he is not a man for the trenches, he cannt rub shoulders with the people

Mugabe rubs shoulders with the people (As well as her other parts ON THE PEOPLE”S GIRL CHILDREN) but that rubbing is superficial SHE CANNOT DELIVER!!

de 3rd party movement has to deliver at the household level ELSE IT WILL FAIL

Take a look at this composite below

https://i.imgur.com/U5VRCHL.png

What do you see in this picture?

Yes you see the debonaire Senator Caswell Franklyn

AND YES YOU SEE MUGABE.

And yes you see the issue about Mugabe telling lies

But what do you not see that the people who dat sign fuh, CAN???

“Labourers” de small man in de street

SO DE IMPROVEMENT IN DAT IMAGERY for a Third Party Movement would be de common man or woman!!!

Dat is whu de ole man grandson does do fuh me, de boy does find de images with all dem requirements, de sufferation dat Mugabe putting old people and young people alike under pressure

Looka, de grandson was gine put pictures of all de fellers who get kill dis year in one image

But de ole man tell he dat, even doah it would bring cross de point bout Mugabe and Teets and Dotting effing up, it would not be respectful of the feelings of the families left behind in their pain and suffering.

So wunna understand what has to happen?

Each bajan got to tell a next bajan and a next body bout how we has to demand more from our candidates.

Dem isnt on the scope right yet, BARRING CASWELL, but de rest gine come..

33. @ the honourable blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you

34. “Ole man yuh fuhget already when i speak of Ronnie Yearwood.”

And you fuhget already the questions I asked you?

35. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Sorry Artaxerxes

I have been busy with a few things

Just point the questions to me please because I did not see them

I will go back and look though… working with de grandson and not getting time for other things

36. “Anything else is inconsequential really”

I beg to differ

A 3rd Party can be like a Barbados Underground Blog Site or Black Music from the Underground giving a platform for progressive ideas to liberate and be free not under mantrol

in context of liberal left only

37. Surely you did not miss this post from Freedom Crier yet you persist in pushing a Socialist/Unionist…

@ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 16, 2019 9:13 AM

Caswell is a UNIONIST… he believes in TOP DOWN SOCIALISM… So what you are Proposing is More of the Same.

You are Proposing More SOCIALISM TO FIX SOCIALISM. That like Fighting Cancer with Cancer and all you end up with is More Cancer and the Outcome is a Venezuela!!

You see Mr.Pieces Freedom Understood from Way Back that you DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT OF SOCIALISM AND HENCE YOU DO NOT RECOGNISE ITS ILL EFFECTS LIKE MANY OTHERS WHEN ITS STARING YOU IN THE FACE!!”

SOCIALISM IS A SLOW PROCESS OF ROT AND DECAY, THE END RESULT IS A VENEZUELA OF THAT WE ARE GUARANTEED AS SOCIALIST EVENTUALLY RUN OUT OF OTHER PEOPLES MONEY!!!

Since then I have Demonstrated the Stranglehold that Socialism has on our Nation and Yet you are all over Di Place like Punka promoting a third party with the same Rotten Roots! What fruit do you expect that tree to bear?

It is good that a man tries to get out of Poverty and the surest way to do that is to spend less than you earn. A man with money in the bank Feels Rich as compared to somebody that spends more than they earn Feels Poor, because the Debt collector is always at your door.

If a man works for a million dollars a year and Spends 1.2 million, very soon he would be bankrupt or he would have compromised his assets.

Socialism in Barbados is like the man who makes the million dollars and spends 1.2 and we are faced with the situation in Barbados that we pay more than 2/3 of the Government revenue to repay Debt and we are still borrowing more!!

We have not yet learnt to spend less than we make.

From the things that I Laid out on the Previous page which you have not addressed what would you do to change these Policies that have a Strangle hold on our Nation?

https://quotefancy.com/media/wallpaper/3840×2160/2449107-Fr-d-ric-Bastiat-Quote-Everyone-wants-to-live-at-the-expense-of.jpg

38. Artax March 19, 2019 6:49 AM

“Ole man yuh fuhget already when i speak of Ronnie Yearwood.”

And you fuhget already the questions I asked you?

…………………………..

What were the questions i fuhgot

Alhemzeir kicking in

39. @ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 19, 2019 12:09 AM
    ref IMF

It is not the task of the IMF to play the role of the World Social Office for state employees here. Wake up and accept reality.

We all know how many civil servants and employees of private companies sleep and pick their noses during the day instead of being productive.

Why don’t you go to the supermarket, Piece? You see 100% more staff than in North America and Europe. Half listen to music, talk or sleep. That’s reality.

The IMF can’t feed half the world.

40. “I have been busy with a few things……Just point the questions to me please because I did not see them…”

PUDRYR

If you noticed, the individual to whom my question was directed responded with “What were the questions i fuhgot…Alhemzeir (she meant Alzheimer’s) kicking in…”

But we dun know dat……. and dat she’s also suffering from “retrograde amnesia,” which is the inability to retrieve information that was acquired before a particular date, in her particular case, anything that occurred between January 15, 2008 and May 24, 2018.

41. bajanfreeparty Avatar

Only the Crime Minister Pockets has ears for $$$$, Now that all of you been fooled by another bigmouth lying lawyer on Barbados its time for her supporter during elections and the “Give her a Chance Movement” A year near gone and you all are Stunnnnnn,
    Now have to Balls to say who was Right and who was Wrong, We never changing from the proof, evidence nor findings,, Your Crime Minister is full of crimes with False and Misleading Public statements and teeffffing , 2023 or sooner is at her back door, no other party to blame when you holding all the cards in the game of Massive Land Fraud and PONZI, right to the hand of the IMF, ‘ Clear Title deeds killing these Devils, Act like you dont know,

42. Freedom Crier

I specifically made the point that racist populist white trash people deserve slaps not a platform for winding up all alt-right trolls like you

we know you got meme and tropes like dirt so I don’t wish to rattle your cage to start a mindless troll war for honkies aka devil’s children

43. @ DofBu

“Your comment is awaiting moderation”

ready when you ready

44. In memory of the King

Why? (The King of Love is Dead)

45. You have to Recognise How Racists as in 555dubstreet, Accuse Others of being Racists and at the same time trying to Sound Virtuous… Like a man that is Righteous but within his being he is full of Snakes and Worms and things that Wiggle.

https://biblepic.com/53/23524.jpg

46. Mississippi Goddamn

47. March 19, 2019 1:54 PM

This is how bajanfreeparty comes Across…YIKES!!!

@ thank you for your comment,

you alone will expose yourself and type, All you have to do is point out My lies, so please correct me for We want to be Right and correct and not be full of False and Misleading Statements or Facts base on our findings and Archeological evidence,that went to the Police Fraud Squad, PM AG and Ministers of the DLP and now in the BBLP hands, So they know we know, Bring what you have to BU so we all can know the real truth ,

48. @ Third Party.

Is there a plan to address the controlling policies of International Democracy graffed by being signatories to its International documents?

Will there be Constitutional Reform to redesign its format and mandate from a colonial/plantocracy construct to a modern 21st Century Protocol for real Self Governance and Development?

Unless these are addressed, the river flow in the same path. Change/diversification will be the demand.

49. @ 555DubSteet

It is a lovely song (the king lowercase is dead)

The words flow well and the music, as little as it was in those days, is enhanced by the rawness of the singer’s voice.

However The King of Love Lives for me and others

Do not expect Freedom Crier to even clic and listen to even one of your messages because you are deemed to be racist for “representing” in our shin while she alone has the right to claim lineage to the dwellers in the sand.

We are doomed by man’s hypocrisy and self righteousness