It took a Don-Don to trump all other minor Dons, a Rubio that is little Marco, a Bolton who was always a Johnny and a real criminal called Elliott to engineer what could be the inflection point or (A)bram/s to launch the Caribbean into the geo-political stratosphere as elements of the racist power structure in Washington side with their kindred spirits in Caracas.

What we are witnessing is a real global criminal conspiracy, in broad daylight, to steal the largest oil resources in the world, by far – 300 billion barrels. It happens to be under the feet of the peoples of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Therein lies the most bothersome question for imperialism, for capitalism. The question for the Americans has always been – how do we get ‘our’ oil from under other peoples’ feet?

Those on BU who would want to contend that the USA has become a leading exporter of crude in recent years consistently miss the point. The point is strategic not tactical. It is about control of the tap and denial of access to others. The point was always about connecting real resources to paper currency. These are how the peoples of the world are really robbed! These are the critical questions. Not the puerile BS constantly propagated on the networks. Even the Johnny, that is Bolton, is making crystal clear for the idiots. This is to be a war of conquest. The Conquistadores are still in place, both in Caracas and Washington.

Maybe the point that the Chinese have recently invested 50 billion dollars in a joint venture with the government of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela and its President Nicolas Maduro represented, to the Americans, ‘a clear and present national security threat’ pushing the Americans to up the ante – illegal sanctions as war by other means. Economic warfare, if you will.

That reading of events is one which is quite common for Uncle Sam and his progenitors. In these circumstances, the threat of war had to take centre-stage because all other attempts to remove the legitimate government of Venezuela, over 20 years, including assassinations, had limited affect. Notwithstanding, the great Hugo Chavez had contended that he was given a ‘cancer serum’ and so were several other leftist-leaning leaders of Central and South American countries over recent years, he continued. But who amongst us will see the Americans as the murderers that they have always been!

In addition, the ‘Yankees’ are fearful that a growing and wider alliance between non-dollar trading countries, spawning the rise of the potentially-deadly ‘petro-yuan’, as the currency of choice, will hasten the end of American imperium. And they are quite right! Of course, Venezuela, and the wider Caribbean, has had a long and sordid history of American interventionism, the doctrine of former president Monroe still rules these lands.

This is the classical story of how militarism is deployed in the service of corporations, oil companies and big money-men like Donald John Trump. Trump, who has no qualms about ‘taking other people oil’ at the point of a gun, in true American presidential gangster-style, especially if that gun could be cloaked in all manner of pseudo-legalisms, as have been long practiced by every American president and administration, including bulling-Obama. This is a merely game for this overgrown child (Trump). A game, he will most certainly lose, if he has the guts to try, for Pachamama has ordained it!

So we are made to endure the illegal meetings at the United Nations. Other illegal meetings were held of the Organization of American States (OAS) as part of this criminal conspiracy. All aimed at giving a patina of legitimacy to an illegal destabilization and possible invasion of a sovereign state and rendering a death blow to the Geneva Conventions. An invasion not unlike what was conducted in Syria, in Libya, in Iraq, in Afghanistan, in Panama, to name a few.

Of course, the ‘Don of all Dons’ is seeking a large payday on demitting office. We would estimate Trump could expect north of 15 billion dollars personally, after leaving office, impeachment or not, should this master caper, be successful.

Anglo-Caribbeans should note that neither Canada nor Britain has shown any hesitation in inviting war to our sacred region. Theresa May, ‘the hunchback of London’ and her foreign secretary, as a matter of course, dutifully and as pre-planned, gave the Americans the public nod to embark on this racist, Christian, crusade in our region. Theresa May’s husband is a notorious arms dealer, selling weapons to kill children in Yemen. Why not the Caribbean? Is he being promised piece of the war materiel action?

You would have thought that we had good relationships with Canada. Canadian Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, as the boy scared of the big bad wolf south of him, could not be the son of a man who four (4) former Caribbean prime ministers were once committed to, as he sought to shift the hemispheric, geo-political, equation, fundamentally. This determination should make us re-consider things that too many of us take for granted. We still have titularly Black people talking shiiite about their Scottish blood, etc. We have to stop expecting that the ‘mother country’ or historical trading partners are to be bound to understandings that some special dispensations are to be given us.

At the OAS meeting it was inspiring to see that some small Caribbean states had the gumption to vote against the imperialists, Prime Minister of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Ralph Gonzales, is especially worthy of note. There was a similar number also abstaining, leading to the massive defeat of the America construction of an artificial ‘casus belli’, not dissimilar to the lies around the Invasion of Iraq (2003).

You could rely on the mendicancy of the Mottley regime in Barbados to abstain. But even that could get them in trouble with Trump. A no-vote would have been a monumental surprise. Notwithstanding, it would be too much to expect the likes of David Comissiong, ‘the moral compass for decency’ as venerated in Bridgetown, by some, to be resigning anytime soon. This path to war by Trump should cause Comissiong to rethink his empty rhetoric about regional unity etc. For it has always been highly misconceived!

We doubt it! You see, American policymakers are so drunken by imperial hubris, so intoxicated by a faux exceptionalism, that is seems impossible for any significant faction of elite forces to prevent another Iraq, another Afghanistan, any imperial excesses at all. Not at a time when everybody in America wants to get fabulously rich, and real quick. But maybe, the fate of the USA has been written in the stars. How could it be otherwise possible to elect a modern-day Nero, a modern-day Caligula, advance a neo-Nazi global state where wealth is highly consolidated and not expect the dominance of the madness as foretold, being a lived reality!

Those here on BU, misguided and supportive of the musings of the ‘humanitarian’ interventionists in Washington should remember Libya or Puerto Rico after two hurricanes, one after the other. Is this the same Trump presenting that he now cares about Venezuelans? Should there not be a wall to prevent these kinds of people from ‘shithole’ countries coming to America? Or maybe, the honorary Whites of Venezuela and those living in Miami, prepared, as they are, to sell out their country to neo-Nazis are truly exceptional idiots.

Yesterday Colombia was saying that its territory will not be used in any aggression against the Bolivarian Republic. Today, the Americans are announcing that their troops are deployed in Colombia. But Russia has a battalion (up to 800) stationed in Venezuela and they come with the whole arsenal of the defenses of the Russian Federation. And Venezuela has other friends in the world. These include the peoples of Cuba and those of Haiti. Internally, many supporters of the revolution are willing to die for this just cause. They also have contacts with several popular forces which have resoundingly defeated the Yankees, many times over. Did a president of the United States not ordered the leader of Syria to leave office in a manner not dissimilar to the present idiot? And is Assad not still in office, and dominantly so? So too will be Maduro many moons after Trump resides in the dustbin of history! We remain less certain about the American neo-Nazi state.
Donald John Trump is a coward! His band of armchair generals has but a solitary military success in over a hundred years – poor Grenada. They have been beaten or failed to meet their targets in every military adventure. These include WW1, WW2, Vietnam, Korea and all others. Recently the Iranians, the Syrians, the Russians, Hezbollah, Hamas, the Taliban have either defeated America and/or its proxies, in hot and/or cold confrontations, sometimes more than once, within a short period of time. The truth is that nobody is afraid of America. In military matters when once a belligerent has lost the spectre of invincibility, it can never be regained. The Zionist state is a perfect example. Such is the American imperium as it seeks its long-awaited death in the swaps of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Long live the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela as inspired by Hugo Chavez Frias, long live!

308 responses to “Venezuela – The Caribbean Emerges At The Centre Of Our Worlds”

1. Xinjiang, with a significant Uyghur Muslim population is being settled in a large way by the Han Chinese to change its ethnic character. Like Tibet it was also annexed by China. Russia also annexed the Crimea and took parts of Finland by force of arms. The point is, where their national interests are concerned, the major powers will do as they please. The other pipsqueak nations can only observe and mouth a lot of meaningless tripe.
    Robert D. Lucas

2. @pieceuhderockyeahright January 30, 2019 11:04 AM… “When I see crises like these I tend to observe the responses of our great minds…. So where Pachamama would have detailed the scope of this problem correctly AND ITS ACTORS AND INSTIGATORS, one then should be reviewing solutions from either Diety or the next best line of available wisdom”.

Sir I Perceived that you had more Insight??? You are Buying into the Propaganda above and about Hoopla of Trump being Guilty and after two years not one Scintilla of evidence and you are basing a conclusion on Hot Air. As for Oil, America have not even started to exploit the Anwar Fields in Alaska which probably has more oil than all of the US.

What great minds…Talk about Sheepel…You cant believe in Christianity and uphold and Glorify Communism/Socialism that is Atheism Masquerading as Political Philosophy! How is it that we read the same Bilge and you came away buying that Gobbledygook hook line and sinker? You’ve been hoodwinked or you have freely chosen dishonesty!

Recognizing False Teachers: To spot one you have to know what to look for…

(1). The motivation of false teachers is to promote themselves by causing dissensions and stumbling blocks.
    (2). The message of false teachers is to contradict core truth.
    (3) The method of false teachers is to use smooth and flattering speech to deceive the hearts of the naïve.

https://www.facebook.com/AwakenToOurAwfulSituation/photos/a.558430594173602/1307029392647048/?type=3&theater

3. Some Exerts from Pachamama’s … Think about them and consider the ramification of their content…

Pachamama “Of course, the ‘Don of all Dons’ is seeking a large payday on demitting office. We would estimate Trump could expect north of 15 billion dollars personally, after leaving office, impeachment or not, should this master caper, be successful”.

Leftist Always Make Accusations without Evidence and they Join different facts together to create a Narrative that which is False. They will join 1 and 1 and 1 and say you have 111.

To give an a perfect Example of their Conflagrations… he has Deceptively taken Three Ones and gave you a Hundred & Eleven (111) by linking three words together and the words are in the following quote, “racist, Christian, crusade in our region.” First he used the word Racist and emotional word that is used to describe anything the Left does not like including Ice Cream. Secondly he used the word Christian in a Negative manner because Communist and the Left Hate Christianity because of its belief in FREEDOM. Thirdly he has used the word Crusade to rile up the Muslims in the Region against America because he knows that the Iranians are also in Venezuela and it also an emotional word for Muslims as Racism is for most people.

He Continues to say, “At the OAS meeting it was inspiring to see that some small Caribbean states had the gumption to vote against the imperialists, Prime Minister of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Ralph Gonzales, is especially worthy of note.”

That is quite understandable because everybody KNOW that that his Comrade is a Communist!!!

He further Reiterates “But maybe, the fate of the USA has been written in the stars. How could it be otherwise possible to elect a modern-day Nero, a modern-day Caligula, advance a neo-Nazi global state where wealth is highly consolidated and not expect the dominance of the madness as foretold, being a lived reality!… Or maybe, the honorary Whites of Venezuela and those living in Miami, prepared, as they are, to sell out their country to neo-Nazis are truly exceptional idiots…. His Mantra… “Long live the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela as inspired by Hugo Chavez Frias, long live!”

Pachamama…The Nazi’s were Socialist, so was is Cuba so is North Korea so is Venezuela what they have in Common is Poverty, Destitution, Starvation and they are all ruled by Dictators who Spy on their people and Kill them at will and you are holding this up as a Model that we in Barbados should bring to our Shores. In the Immortal words of the Scriptures, “Get Thee Hence”.

http://i1.wp.com/www.courageouschristianfather.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/20130701-190400.jpg

4. Those that would take away the Agency of man are the Ideologies of Communism/Socialism/Marxism/Environmentalism Political and so called Religious leaders that only want you to do what they say. That is the essence of what Dictatorship is about and to Control the Populace. Dictatorships allow No Dissidence whereby a Free Society allows for Debate and the Exchange of Ideas! Once you begin to understand the Difference between Tyranny and Freedom you will see that Freedom is Hard to maintain/educate the people all the time as to what Freedom is. Tyranny is the easiest form of Government because all it takes is for one individual that believes in Tyranny to get into Power and a Nation would be destroyed. Has Guyana recovered since Burnham has Jamaica recovered since Manley how long do you think it would be for Venezuela even if they get rid of Maduro tomorrow. The Evil that Tyranny/Dictatorship brings cannot be undone so easily. And you propping up Mudro…Don’t you trust your eyes anymore you only trust the Communist Ideology?

http://www.quotemaster.org/images/ac/ac946517e2fc643be6d86454399c0eee.jpg

5. How is it possible to ‘annex’ your own territory?????????????????????

6. @ NorthernObserver

You number among those few names who when you post there is veracity to your posts.

“what I have seen I have seen” and what i have written I have written.

30 days have September, April June and November, all the rest have 31 except February alone…

There are two things that I saw and the first has already happened and I hinted at it.

You and many others have “seen” it but you dont understand what you are looking at.

Pachamama and William Skinner remarked about it tangentially but have not hit the nail right on the head…

Even Mr Hal Austin mentions it passingly here when he speaks of “mapping out” the allies…

Let me see how to put this so as not to “disclose” what is already known in particular places.

So as not to compromise people

It is instructive that Marines are first to fight (and first to die.)

To follow the trail as it relates to Venezuela all one has to do is to examine Marine Expeditionary Unit information and cross reference it with Navy ships or USS carriers and while not all “victoring” is for combat deployments, it is easy to tell the ultimate objective, given the commensurate gear one is issued.

There are no secrets in this world anymore, as someone who is a US Marine or the parent of a Marine and you will know.

And, please take a look at this Sukhoi SU-30, one of many recently deployed in Syria, specifically from the point in the video de ole man provides.

Its “vectoring” capacities are unparalelled by US counterparts, and if the Malaysian airforce is doing this aerial gymnastics, guess what the russioan are doing?

Where is the Russian Air craft Carrier Admiral Kuznetsov?

We are AT WAR, NorthernObserver and it was declared in January, just that you and the rest of you will have to be informed by the usual channels.

But mine comes from the “Chief of the Global Newsroom” and HE IS NEVER WRONG

7. @Freedom Crier

Carry on with your counter narratives to an article that does not hold water! Anyone using the F word in responding (Pachamama) only shows disrespect to the blog.

8. @ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with the url information

https://youtu.be/QIfwuVHhAhM?t=292

Thank you kindly

9. Racehorse, the f word is inadequate for Pachamama’s ravings. The c word is more apt.

10. fuck
    [fək]

VERB
    have sexual intercourse with (someone).
    synonyms:
    have sexual intercourse (with) · make love (to) · sleep with/together · [more]
    ruin or damage (something).
    NOUN
    an act of sexual intercourse.
    EXCLAMATION
    used alone or as a noun or verb in various phrases to express annoyance, contempt, or impatience.
    More definitions, origin and translations

11. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

The problem with scum leaders, you nevre know with whom they are aligning themselves, they stay deceitful…

“But for all the international criticism of the Maduro government, there are concerns too that Guaidó’s main regional backers are Jair Bolsonaro, Brazil’s far-right president, who is known for his hostility to human rights and his fondness for dictatorship, and Donald Trump.”

12. @Pacha

Have you heard Rowley’s report out of the UN meeting? He said in summary that the Muduro government is recognized as having a seat at the UN therefore it is illogical for other countries to be recognizing another.

13. When everything is over in Venezuela and Maduro and has taken the gold to Russia (fool ya self its for safe keeping) 800 tons of gold and the plight of the Venezuelans change for the better are you going to keep up the Anti rhetoric about his neighbours or are you one of those die hard Communist/Socialist that you would deny the evidence of your very eyes?

14. David

No, but we are not surprised, at all

What the Americans are attempting even surpasses Woodrow Wilson’s stealing of Haiti’s gold – circa early 1900’s.

A confrontation cannot be avoided by neither the Americans and their allies nor the Russian/Chinese axis.

This will be a watershed moment. The axis powers are on a winning run.

Should the Americans back down they leave the Chinese and their allies to control the largest reserves of oil on Mother Earth. And to parlay that control into the petro-yuan. This is equivalent to ceding global economic control – the World Bank, the IMF etc.

Currently, the US dollar usage has declined to about 67% in settling international transactions.

World nation have discovered the American trick – using worthless paper as a way to imposed military supremacy, domination and the understanding is that that will no longer be.

America is on the run in Afghanistan, Syria, Iraq and everywhere else.

Venezuela could be the defining moment in a post-modern era.

15. It appears to be the wedge issue between Trump and Putin. The irony is that Trump is braying about withdrawing US soldiers from Afghanistan and elsewhere and yet appears to want to deploy troops in Venezuela’s borders.

16. SirFuzzy (Former Sheep) Avatar
    SirFuzzy (Former Sheep)

A super power(US) and want-to-be super power(RUSSIA) and upcoming super power(China) need to go play games in there respective parts of the world. last time i checked i am living on a small island surrounded by a big beautiful ocean. If these big boys decide to fight 300 miles South West of my location what will be the blow back? There can be nothing good coming outta this. Trinidad just seven miles offshore and Guyana just next door. Europe and USA and Canada may not want me knocking at their door, so please big bad boys door doan start nah fight in my back yard.

17. David

Trump has done and will do more damage to the American empire than the proverbial hurricane of Tom Adams.

In that way he has been good for those who which to see its demise.

But he also sees himself as a money grabber so you should also factor that element as well.

In any event he is being guided by Bolton, Pompeo, Abrams et al, who have philosophies which do not necessarily coincide with his instincts to disengage.

But he’s hoping to mek some serious money from the gig!

18. @sirFuzzy

This is the point.

For those calling for Caricom to blast their support for or against Maduro instead of hiding behind diplomatic speak ignore the point you have summarized. This is serious business.

19. Again it is incredible how naked the US interference has been in the internal affairs of Venezuela.

20. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

David: Do you think that if I appoint myself President, that the “big countries” would support me?

21. SirFuzzy (Former Sheep) Avatar
    SirFuzzy (Former Sheep)

@David,

from what i have seen DJ Trump is a Bully. He punches hard below he belt in order to get you to see things his way, however it appears when he cant get his way he would implore the referee to deal with you.

Trump has on his side the PR machine of immense size and he is will willing to use it on those he sees as the “enemy”. We are in the Caribbean cannot withstand even if DJT decides to stare too hard in our direction let alone take any direct action that can hurt of fickle economies.

DJT can and will stop any aid to those countries that don’t see things his way. DJT may put us on a blacklist that will automatically trigger sanctions or whatever the Pres Trump choose to enact by his executive powers. just imagine bajans cant easier acquire US study or shopping visas as easy as before. US airlines now have to enable addition security check and regulations on passengers travelling to these selected CARICOM member states; tourism revenues may plummet.. The corporate business community may start to see the financial implication on the flow of US dollars to and from and in-between their business as we all must use USA based clearing houses for foreign currency banking transfers.

Remember we have a bully in the white house, a guy that can use the PR machine to justify his actions all or a few CARICOM member state if you dont bow down at his feet or if he cannot get this WIN.
    He has proven to be willing to do such for 35 days to his own US citizens. Surely putting the squeeze on a few small ” shit hole” dots in the Caribbean seas will not raise any eye brows in the USA or US based media organisations, the USA PR machine will paint us as they want use portrayed.

As i said before there are no “neutrals” in or on the battle filed. Unarmed combatants is just a nice name for canon fodder.

Just saying

22. We have to appreciate that there is a place for ideological positions around the table but the Caricom consensus must be cloaked in a heavy dose of pragmatism given our status on the geopolitical pecking order and Trumps state of mind .

23. SirFuzzy (Former Sheep) Avatar
    SirFuzzy (Former Sheep)

SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife January 30, 2019 8:55 PM

Sure they will quickly recognise and offer u all the mental health support that they think u may need.

Just wondering?

24. The crisis in Venezuela clearly reveals that we need to be prepared to unify our resources and our. Such clear thinking is of course anethama to others. The reason we are seeing the weakness in the approach is simply because we refuse to understand that the chain is as strong as its weakest link.
    There has been nothing new in American foreign policy for the last seventy or more years. America has always used the Caribbean as a military base and had military bases in many islands. Military exercises are executed in our waters frequently.
    It was the pressure from progressive forces that forced them out. In terms of Cuba, again it was the foresight of true Caribbean nationals that pressured the political leaders to embrace the Cuban struggle.
    The failure of the Caribbean leaders to develop progressive collective foreign policies while pretending that we can all give pretty speeches at the United Nations is now being revealed for the nonsense it really is.
    No amount of grandstanding can defeat the reality of our situation.
    The Caribbean has never been a backwater region. We were in the forefront of freeing Nelson Mandela, we banned our cricketers from engaging in apartheid and Barbados was pivotal in training many young people from Namibia.
    Unfortunately a lot of what we have done is unknown and this has convinced some that we are nothing more than some place that never understood the world and geopolitical occurrences. Obviously they have never read Eric Williams or CLR James.

25. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

You can guarantee this is a very, very bad idea this gangster bully parade by Bolton and trump, ya done know as soon as the WH idiot illiterate is telling his intelligence chiefs that they have no clue what they are saying, that he knows more than them and that they need to go back to school and he is tweeting classified stuff just for good measure…….ya done know this is a very, very bad idea….these two lowlife jackasses with their delusions and fantasies of grandeur and their planned re-enslavement of black and brown people. are going to get many, many innocent people killed.

26. WARU, that is some first class drivel, almost on a par with David’s claim to know what Trump’s state of mind is.
    Illiterate? Idiot? I think not, and if you tried thought in place of race hatred you might realise your foolishness.
    Tell me you were proud of your hero Obummer when he and the criminal Clinton sacrificed the Ambassador and the Marines in Benghazi. What a pair of traitors.

27. Ya gotta laugh at all this talk of CARICOM. it is an utter irrelevance. What is surprising the amount of brain-dead support for a commie gangster like Maduro, but it does explain why communists like Pachamama and Comissiong get so much free publicity on here.

28. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Really @Forty-Five…you know neither trump nor bolton are up to any good and you would condone that, without seeing the boomerang effect later when the people start to resist…these dudes are beyond evil just because they think others will sit idly by and let them carry out their wicked plans to control everything by tiefing from everyone…..just as the dead lowlifes from previous eras did before..

ah told ya it will not end as you think..not this time..

29. @ William,

You are right. The problem is within us. The present prime minister of Jamaica s not a fan of CARICOM; I know that because he told me that. We sat next to each other on the same table at an official do and he sad then, while in opposition, that he saw Jamaica’s future as with the Western Caribbean, North and South America.
    We also have to look at the recent involvement of the US in Central and South America. Check out Colonel North and the involvement of the CIA in Central American military forces.

Even on something as simple as recognising the legitimacy of the president of Venezuela CARICOM cannot agree. Ignoring the appalling ignorance of those who talk about diplomatic silence (what ill educated fools) the reality s that Caricom is a waste of taxpayers’ money

30. We have to laugh indeed. People like you have no problem bucketing the issues in a political ideology that Maduro is a communist etc. However you look the other way when the Western world goes to bed with China for example. Left wing right wing centrist what BS. The late George Bush summer it up when he stated that he went to war fighting to defend the USA, not Democrats or Republicans.

31. People like me David? At least I assume you address me as the sole supporter of capitalism and the one who laughs at all the puerile grandstanding that rules with you US haters on here. Actually that might be an unfair characterisation as I feel sure that as long as the US was being run (down) by Obummer you were a big fan.
    You lot need to be careful what you wish for as there is no guarantee that Barbados won’t be taken over by a power hungry demagogue and reduced to penury, starvation and anarchy, like your commie heroes like to bestow on their subjects.
    Doubtless, if you are old enough you decried the dethronement of the late unlamented Maurlce Bishop.

32. The point is who are we to judge. There is chaos across the world as we write, political systems are in crisis, the UK, US and so on. The point to make it again is that we are hypocritical about solving the world’s problems. We elevate China to preferential trade status and condemn Venezuela because?

We know this has its roots in the fact that country has the worlds largest oil deposits. Yes it’s leaders have made mistakes, so too the rest. The Western world has destroyed societies that existed long before, going back to biblical times in the name of manufactured ideologies. You may have the last word.

33. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

@Forty-Five…this is not going to end well, it will cost a lot of black, brown AND WHITE LIVES…just because some old, evil white men still have some preconceived notion that someone left them in charge to steal from and control the people of the world…and that they are the only ones who can bring peace to the world through wars, murders, thefts and multiple crimes against other people, countries and their natural resources..

We done know they want no peace…all they want to do is TIEF…and …control…and practice their vile racism..

34. Thank you. China was courted by the West for pragmatic reasons. A pariah society behind closed doors is a greater danger – remember pre-war Japan?
    The Western political systems are in crisis because they have gone rogue. From the unelected Kommissars of The Fourth Reich in Europe to the Democrats and their RINO running dogs in the US, to the gang of political filth trying to thwart the will of the people in the UK.
    THESE ARE THE CONDITIONS THAT HAVE BROUGHT ABOUT A POPULIST UPRISING. Hence the election of Trump as the traditional parties became indistinguishable in their contempt for their voters, afd in Germany, Le Pen in France and Brexit in Britain.
    If we lose against the corrupt Establishments democracy is done for.

35. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

@Forty-Five…anyone who has more intelligence than the WH skunk can see the evil being planned against the world’s people as plain as day…they will not get away with it, not this time.

36. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

This child should be homeschooled, just like they allow the whites, closed brethren’s, Indians, Syrians, Lebanese etc to homeschool their children before school leaving age…but lock up black people for attempting to homeschool their children…you are dealing with the vicious minds of the colonial enslaved.

37. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

oops…sorry..wrong thread.

38. “The Western political systems are in crisis because they have gone rogue.”
    WRONG!
    They are in crisis because greed, injustice and hypocrisy have a way of eventually catching up with you.

39. C’mon WARU, give me a short list of all the good Obummer did – for the American people that is rather than his Arab terrorist friends.

40. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

This is not about Obama…I never knew him to roll into any country to steal their natural resources…or destroy people based solely on skin color….he is not the one in the WH..deal with the demons now blighting the lives of Americans. they nearly starved over 800 thousand federal employees to death in the dead of winter…just to show how stupid and wicked they are..

…deal with the reality of the danger trump and his idiots are posing to Americans and others across the world..

41. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

And may I remind you that those 800 thousand federal employees were. mostly white, it just goes to show the illogical nonsense going through the delusional minds of these dying, old white men.

42. @ WARU Which country has Trump rolled into to steal their natural resources? Do you not feel the commie filth need to be taken off the backs of the people they have oppressed?

Be careful of statistics – non-whites are HEAVILY overrepresented on the Federal payroll. I wonder why.

43. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Non-whites SHOULD BE heavily represented on the federal payroll, it is nothing recent as u are trying to infer……THEY BUILT THE US….in case ya still wondering ..

The only filth I really see is oozing out of the WH…bad enough Venezuelans are suffering under stupid Maduro, but to actually give trump and his thieves license to go into Venezuela under false pretences when we know they are merely going to tief…as opposed to helping the people only…is taking things way too far.

44. A. Dullard

Quite right!

Your moniker continues to betray you.

45. David 06:49

Yes, everything right except the reference to ‘biblical times’ unless used as metaphor, as customarily.

It is and has always been an epoch of fallacy.

46. @ David & Pachamama

David January 30, 2019 7:11 PM
    @Pacha

“Have you heard Rowley’s report out of the UN meeting? He said in summary that the Muduro government is recognized as having a seat at the UN therefore it is illogical for other countries to be recognizing another.”

CORRECTION…The Seat at the UN is Venezuela’s Seat not Maduro’s Seat just the same way that the Seat at the UN is Barbados Seat not Mottley Seat.

Pahaarama…January 30, 2019 8:13 PM

“David

No, but we are not surprised, at all What the Americans are attempting even surpasses Woodrow Wilson’s stealing of Haiti’s gold – circa early 1900’s.”

From History ‘Who was Woodrow Wilson and what were his Trickeries’ …The presidency of Woodrow Wilson began on March 4, 1913 at noon when Woodrow Wilson was inaugurated as President of the United States, and ended on March 4, 1921. Wilson, a DEMOCRAT… he permitted a federal income tax, he underhandedly passed the Revenue Act of 1913, which reintroduced a federal income tax … Woodrow Wilson Introduced Federal Reserve, Income Tax and Racial Segregation in the navy. He gave way America for Free to Create a Central Bank owned by Private Interest.

‘In 1913, Woodrow Wilson was the newly elected president. Wilson and his fellow progressives scorned the Constitution and the Declaration (THEY STILL DO). They moved swiftly to replace the Founders’ republic with a New Regime.

By the time he left office, the American republic was, as they say, history. The fundamentals of the New Regime were in place, and the expansion of government under FDR, LBJ, and Obama was made easy, perhaps even inevitable.

It is perfectly obvious that we are far down the path to a new kind of Tyranny by way of endless bureaucratic regulation and confiscation. If we are to recover and secure our liberty, much must be done, and much must be undone. We cannot succeed unless we carefully remove the three pillars of the Progressive State.’

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CTDnivrUcAEsqbt.jpg

This magnificent Documentary and clearly points to America as being a Republic, NOT a Democracy.