It took a Don-Don to trump all other minor Dons, a Rubio that is little Marco, a Bolton who was always a Johnny and a real criminal called Elliott to engineer what could be the inflection point or (A)bram/s to launch the Caribbean into the geo-political stratosphere as elements of the racist power structure in Washington side with their kindred spirits in Caracas.

What we are witnessing is a real global criminal conspiracy, in broad daylight, to steal the largest oil resources in the world, by far – 300 billion barrels. It happens to be under the feet of the peoples of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Therein lies the most bothersome question for imperialism, for capitalism. The question for the Americans has always been – how do we get ‘our’ oil from under other peoples’ feet?

Those on BU who would want to contend that the USA has become a leading exporter of crude in recent years consistently miss the point. The point is strategic not tactical. It is about control of the tap and denial of access to others. The point was always about connecting real resources to paper currency. These are how the peoples of the world are really robbed! These are the critical questions. Not the puerile BS constantly propagated on the networks. Even the Johnny, that is Bolton, is making crystal clear for the idiots. This is to be a war of conquest. The Conquistadores are still in place, both in Caracas and Washington.

Maybe the point that the Chinese have recently invested 50 billion dollars in a joint venture with the government of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela and its President Nicolas Maduro represented, to the Americans, ‘a clear and present national security threat’ pushing the Americans to up the ante – illegal sanctions as war by other means. Economic warfare, if you will.

That reading of events is one which is quite common for Uncle Sam and his progenitors. In these circumstances, the threat of war had to take centre-stage because all other attempts to remove the legitimate government of Venezuela, over 20 years, including assassinations, had limited affect. Notwithstanding, the great Hugo Chavez had contended that he was given a ‘cancer serum’ and so were several other leftist-leaning leaders of Central and South American countries over recent years, he continued. But who amongst us will see the Americans as the murderers that they have always been!

In addition, the ‘Yankees’ are fearful that a growing and wider alliance between non-dollar trading countries, spawning the rise of the potentially-deadly ‘petro-yuan’, as the currency of choice, will hasten the end of American imperium. And they are quite right! Of course, Venezuela, and the wider Caribbean, has had a long and sordid history of American interventionism, the doctrine of former president Monroe still rules these lands.

This is the classical story of how militarism is deployed in the service of corporations, oil companies and big money-men like Donald John Trump. Trump, who has no qualms about ‘taking other people oil’ at the point of a gun, in true American presidential gangster-style, especially if that gun could be cloaked in all manner of pseudo-legalisms, as have been long practiced by every American president and administration, including bulling-Obama. This is a merely game for this overgrown child (Trump). A game, he will most certainly lose, if he has the guts to try, for Pachamama has ordained it!

So we are made to endure the illegal meetings at the United Nations. Other illegal meetings were held of the Organization of American States (OAS) as part of this criminal conspiracy. All aimed at giving a patina of legitimacy to an illegal destabilization and possible invasion of a sovereign state and rendering a death blow to the Geneva Conventions. An invasion not unlike what was conducted in Syria, in Libya, in Iraq, in Afghanistan, in Panama, to name a few.

Of course, the ‘Don of all Dons’ is seeking a large payday on demitting office. We would estimate Trump could expect north of 15 billion dollars personally, after leaving office, impeachment or not, should this master caper, be successful.

Anglo-Caribbeans should note that neither Canada nor Britain has shown any hesitation in inviting war to our sacred region. Theresa May, ‘the hunchback of London’ and her foreign secretary, as a matter of course, dutifully and as pre-planned, gave the Americans the public nod to embark on this racist, Christian, crusade in our region. Theresa May’s husband is a notorious arms dealer, selling weapons to kill children in Yemen. Why not the Caribbean? Is he being promised piece of the war materiel action?

You would have thought that we had good relationships with Canada. Canadian Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, as the boy scared of the big bad wolf south of him, could not be the son of a man who four (4) former Caribbean prime ministers were once committed to, as he sought to shift the hemispheric, geo-political, equation, fundamentally. This determination should make us re-consider things that too many of us take for granted. We still have titularly Black people talking shiiite about their Scottish blood, etc. We have to stop expecting that the ‘mother country’ or historical trading partners are to be bound to understandings that some special dispensations are to be given us.

At the OAS meeting it was inspiring to see that some small Caribbean states had the gumption to vote against the imperialists, Prime Minister of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Ralph Gonzales, is especially worthy of note. There was a similar number also abstaining, leading to the massive defeat of the America construction of an artificial ‘casus belli’, not dissimilar to the lies around the Invasion of Iraq (2003).

You could rely on the mendicancy of the Mottley regime in Barbados to abstain. But even that could get them in trouble with Trump. A no-vote would have been a monumental surprise. Notwithstanding, it would be too much to expect the likes of David Comissiong, ‘the moral compass for decency’ as venerated in Bridgetown, by some, to be resigning anytime soon. This path to war by Trump should cause Comissiong to rethink his empty rhetoric about regional unity etc. For it has always been highly misconceived!

We doubt it! You see, American policymakers are so drunken by imperial hubris, so intoxicated by a faux exceptionalism, that is seems impossible for any significant faction of elite forces to prevent another Iraq, another Afghanistan, any imperial excesses at all. Not at a time when everybody in America wants to get fabulously rich, and real quick. But maybe, the fate of the USA has been written in the stars. How could it be otherwise possible to elect a modern-day Nero, a modern-day Caligula, advance a neo-Nazi global state where wealth is highly consolidated and not expect the dominance of the madness as foretold, being a lived reality!

Those here on BU, misguided and supportive of the musings of the ‘humanitarian’ interventionists in Washington should remember Libya or Puerto Rico after two hurricanes, one after the other. Is this the same Trump presenting that he now cares about Venezuelans? Should there not be a wall to prevent these kinds of people from ‘shithole’ countries coming to America? Or maybe, the honorary Whites of Venezuela and those living in Miami, prepared, as they are, to sell out their country to neo-Nazis are truly exceptional idiots.

Yesterday Colombia was saying that its territory will not be used in any aggression against the Bolivarian Republic. Today, the Americans are announcing that their troops are deployed in Colombia. But Russia has a battalion (up to 800) stationed in Venezuela and they come with the whole arsenal of the defenses of the Russian Federation. And Venezuela has other friends in the world. These include the peoples of Cuba and those of Haiti. Internally, many supporters of the revolution are willing to die for this just cause. They also have contacts with several popular forces which have resoundingly defeated the Yankees, many times over. Did a president of the United States not ordered the leader of Syria to leave office in a manner not dissimilar to the present idiot? And is Assad not still in office, and dominantly so? So too will be Maduro many moons after Trump resides in the dustbin of history! We remain less certain about the American neo-Nazi state.
Donald John Trump is a coward! His band of armchair generals has but a solitary military success in over a hundred years – poor Grenada. They have been beaten or failed to meet their targets in every military adventure. These include WW1, WW2, Vietnam, Korea and all others. Recently the Iranians, the Syrians, the Russians, Hezbollah, Hamas, the Taliban have either defeated America and/or its proxies, in hot and/or cold confrontations, sometimes more than once, within a short period of time. The truth is that nobody is afraid of America. In military matters when once a belligerent has lost the spectre of invincibility, it can never be regained. The Zionist state is a perfect example. Such is the American imperium as it seeks its long-awaited death in the swaps of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Long live the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela as inspired by Hugo Chavez Frias, long live!

308 responses to “Venezuela – The Caribbean Emerges At The Centre Of Our Worlds”

1. @ David & Pachamama

David January 30, 2019 8:37 PM
    “Again it is incredible how naked the US interference has been in the internal affairs of Venezuela.”

Pachamama January 30, 2019 8:35 PM
    “David
    Trump has done and will do more damage to the American empire than the proverbial hurricane of Tom Adams.”

Have you understood the game that China is playing with the One Belt One Road? Where they have through the Seductive words of Socialism given Governments Projects that they wanted and when they cannot make the payments they will take Control over the same things that they built that Controls the Mineral Wealth of Africa. They have even used this Skulduggery in Venezuela to lend money to Venezuela and when they cannot repay they will take over the oil industry!

That is the Real Theft not Trump Trying to help to Free the People of Venezuela, AH’S!!

Venezuelan opposition supporters take to the streets to protest against the government of President Nicolas Maduro…

https://cdn.vox-cdn.com/thumbor/BFs7sawuvD_SOLmElT4JTiNj6RY=/0x0:5418×3612/920×613/filters:focal(2641×1011:3507×1877):format(webp)/cdn.vox-cdn.com/uploads/chorus_image/image/62892395/GettyImages_1087081966.0.jpg

https://steemitimages.com/DQmR4AJSjptDtCGK9KGFCvF7LFTJezWat7YvPdi8yhmJhZ2/Meme%2002.jpg

2. @ David & Pachamama

David January 31, 2019 6:49 AM
    “The Western world has destroyed societies that existed long before, going back to biblical times in the name of manufactured ideologies.”

Pachamama January 31, 2019 9:32 AM

“David 06:49
    Yes, everything right except the reference to ‘biblical times’ unless used as metaphor, as customarily.
    It is and has always been an epoch of fallacy.”

The real manufactured Fallacy’s /Ideology by men is Marxism/Communism/Socialism/Environmentalism and Dictatorship. Free Market Enterprise is as Natural as breathing air. (Capitalism was a made up word by Communist) But because of the Desires of Evil men who seek control we have all the above ISIMS…Those ISIMS, Steal Rob and KILL for Gain!!

Hitler killed between 10-12 Million, Stalin Killed close to 40 Million, Mao Killed over 70 Million. South East Asia, in Cambodia Killed One Third of their population, North Korea also Kills its Citizens. In Modern Day China people Disappear, Religion is at the point of Extinction and Re-education camps are making a Big Comeback!

What the Above have in Common is that they were all run by Dictators, and they all had the same Ideology and this is what you are trying to Prop Up. SHAME SHAME!!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/e9/90/ac/e990ac7400f48aae113cba10be1cf74a.jpg

3. Please people. Get it through your thick skulls. Election meddling is fine,as long as the USA is the meddler and not the meddlee.

https://youtu.be/m85WL5jMfcw

4. @45 Gov’t
    Be careful of statistics – non-whites are HEAVILY overrepresented on the Federal payroll. I wonder why.
    If only the US Gov’t had lived up to General Sherman’s promise of “40 acres and a mule” the descendants of the “non-whites” might not have to go to the Federal Gov’t to look for their piece of the pie. You do know that land ownership is a central plank of economic wealth don’t you?

5. Greenie

We wonder whether Victoria Nuland would fuck the EU with her big deckie.

6. This upstart boy Guaido, america’s stooge, a cia agent, should be shot in a public place for treason.

7. Pachamama, if you were of more use, I would call you an asshole – but you are just a hemorrhoid.

Why don’t you fuck off with your commie friends to Venezuela, and we can enjoy hearing about you getting shot.

8. Pachamama..January 31, 2019 12:13 PM

“This upstart boy Guaido, america’s stooge, a cia agent, should be shot in a public place for treason.”

You have Made my point Exactly, it has come from your Mouth…Your Ideology is Kill your Opponents like all Dictators…

https://static.fjcdn.com/pictures/Communism+kills+the+purpose+of+this+is+to+show+the_5153c7_5445517.png

9. Socialism – THE BIG LIE, as promulgated by useful idiots like Pachamama, Never mind the facts – their hatred of the US is so visceral, they have lost any reason they might have ever possessed, and keep spouting the party bullshit. Shooting in a public place is too good – use a little Guevara tactics on the commie scum..

10. Moreover, the centres from whence this conspiracy is being plotted, should be bombed and the co-conspirators so engaged in this act of aggressive war should be eliminated.

This is all proffered based on the Right to Self Defense as enstringed in the Geneva Conventions. Settled international law.

Of course, people like Pence, Trump, Abrams, Bolton, Pompeo should also be so held to account for this War of Aggression – Geneva again!

11. Communists have been re-branding themselves as “socialists” for years now. But their beliefs and actions show that it’s the same old Marxist philosophy that’s been discredited throughout the world.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DR3vkukXUAA62lD.jpg

12. David – you really want to give space to this vile would-be terrorist???

13. David, do you really want to give publicity to this disgusting would-be terrorist??

14. It is people like Pachamama who need to be eliminated. Doubtless he is another parasite on some taxpayer.

15. Don’t appeal to David. Change the Geneva Conventions. Or ignore them like the arrogant have long done.

BTW, our opinions about Geneva would not change should roles be reversed.

16. A. Dullard

“The Western political systems are in crisis because they have gone rogue.”
    WRONG!
    They are in crisis because greed, injustice and hypocrisy have a way of eventually catching up with you.
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Nuh lotta long talk! In a nutshell!

I couldn’t say it better! Sometimes it takes A. Dullard.lol

17. @45 Govt

Threatening behaviour is a criminal offence and at a time of stabbings and shootings the police should be knocking on the door of BU to track down offenders.

18. @Pacha

How do you explain the EU joining the bandwagon to recognize a self appointed leader of a country and at the same time condemning Maduro because they suggest the election was suspect that put him in office?

19. Let me answer that for you David, because your chum Pachamama is unqualified.
    The fools have seen the light. Backing the wrong horse, especially a broken down commie nag is unwise.
    The ‘election ‘ was a joke, as most communist farces are. It is time to save the people from their oppressors and even dummies can see that.

20. The issue is not about backing the wrong horse. It is about the fact he was not democratically elected.

21. Has CARICOM or Barbados accepted the legitimacy of the Maduro presidency, or are they still wavering? So-called honest brokers.

22. FFS David, do you really think Maduro was????

23. David

We have told you ……………. long time ago, that the Europeans are mere satrapies of the USA and its dollar.

In any event there are no differences. They are one and the same.

24. David

Do you really presume that elections can get into the way of the ‘interests’ of the real bullies?

25. Donna

Things are so messed up in Washington and to the point where the CEO of Starbucks, who was a long time Democrat and now calls himself an Independent … is contemplating starting a third party … He contends that the Democratic Party is too far left for him …

26. Satrapies? Hah, what a tool.

27. C’mon David, don’t be afraid – are you continuing to ally yourself with this commie clown?

28. What a chimney sweep!

29. We are prepared to give our life’s blood to ensure this travesty cannot stand!

We will stand against all enemies of Venezuela, both foreign and domestic. Using any means we deem necessary!

And we will prosecute our own war on all the enemies of Venezuela.

A man nobody knows. A man who did not even contest the constitutionally mandated elections, we are dictated to that he is to be president of the Bolivarian Republic, because he’s stupid enough to accept such from two criminals – Trump and Pence.

An election which their own Carter Center and other international monitors gave a clean bill of heath.

This cannot stand! We have acted to defeat the forces of dictatorship in Syria and we shall again to defeat them in Venezuela.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The ugly man in London who lives under Theresa May’s skirt has never opined about the violence perpetrated by his masters, at home and abroad, for millennia. But when violence has to be deployed in defense of popular justice that asshole has a problem. Even when international law requires that nations defend themselves.

When the country in which he resides had been beheading people for centuries; imprisoning innocent people in the tower of London; enslaving Africans for centuries; committing genocide against indigenous peoples for centuries. That ugly sew-n-sew, rassssouuuul man has never had a counter narrative.

For that ugly man only White people can deploy violence. Everybody else must sing ‘we shall overcome’. We say suck yuh mother’s ……………..

30. Does David BU allow men with their minds in the sewer to trade their aggressive bile on BU? Should this verminous behaviour not be isolated? How about young readers?

31. Suck ya mudda’s bubbie…. I am sure he meant that you are thinking like an infant. The other imagery is something I do not like to contemplate.

32. Donna January 31, 2019 7:18 PM

If you keep Brown-Nosing Pachamama you will continue looking like a fellow Comrade…

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DIujqcaUwAI9DQN.jpg

33. Pachamama January 31, 2019 7:03 PM

“A man nobody knows. A man who did not even contest the constitutionally mandated elections, we are dictated to that he is to be president of the Bolivarian Republic, because he’s stupid enough to accept such from two criminals – Trump and Pence.”

The Venezuelans followed their Constitution and The House of Legislature Appointed Juan Guaidó President because Maduro Stole the Election by prohibiting the Opposition Canadites from Running…

Pachamama and while you are at the Finger Pointing…. Exactly how much was known about this unknown President…But you like other Commies turned a blind eye to fellow Comrade like Obama!!

https://cdn.factcheck.org/UploadedFiles/2012/07/Obama_Sealed.png

34. These are the people who are using violence all the time. Yet, the biggest ugly idiot here would have us be Sunday school idiots.

35. Pachamama January 31, 2019 8:22 PM

COMPLIMENTS OF RUSSIAN TELEVISION…That is an Ace Pachamama!!

“If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it probably is a duck.”

https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-cMwt_70nFrE/UPr0GXuqMqI/AAAAAAAABMk/5ZrPpVvDoh0/s1600/03.jpg

SELF EXPLANATORY!!

https://i.redd.it/3hxxcbzeof311.jpg

36. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whistleblower

@ Hal
    @ 45govt

Sometimes its best to avoid toxic and obnoxious individuals.

37. ‘And right in our backyard, we must be always mindful of our situation given the history of the last ten years.’

“SOCIALIST EVENTUALLY RUN OUT OF OTHER PEOPLES MONEY”…Margaret Thaatcher

https://www.facebook.com/yusnaby/videos/1513296582134749/

38. Did I hear right:
    We are not for Maduro
    We are not for Guaidó
    We just don’t want war in Venezuela?
    Is that all a head of state from the Caribbean can say at this blatant act of USA aggression?
    Is this the price we pay for a few dollars (IMF)to put in the central bank coffers?
    I would advise you to desist from commenting on the economy. You obviously don’t understand what a debt trap is.
    It may surprise you to learn that even when the economy was being “properly”managed (Arthur)we had downgrades.
    It is dangerous to simply regurgitate cliches without understanding the broader issue. Our economy has been on the precipice since the mid seventies.
    What we are witnessing now is the ultimate result of poor economic management by both the Dees and Bees.
    You cannot tax the country out of debt (Mascoll)and you cannot borrow it out of debt(Common sense) . The IMF is medicine not a cure.
    By the way ah notice that according to de papers we get 80 million in foreign exchange from de cricket.
    Like ah tell yuh -stop talking about the economy. You don’t understand it too well.

39. The @ David was intended for the post on the economy. My apologies.

40. This ranting commie terrorist has set a new low on BU.
    I ask again David – do you REALLY want to continue to support filth like Pachamama?

41. @ Barbados Underground,

Thanks for the advice. But we must confront vicious, anonymous bullies, we must not allow them to intimidate us. What they unintentionally do s reveal more about themselves then they really intend to. Eventually, they will be trapped.
    The real villain in all this is the chairman, who often warns people (Lexicon and 45govt) yet allows the most foul-mouthed, violent, mind-numbing idiots to come on the blog and abuse people. He sets the standards.

42. @ Hal “does David allow men with their minds in the sewer…….”
    Apparently, and sadly, the answer is yes. Not only allows but gives a platform to. To be charitable I would hope that he may have been taken aback by the level of terrorist poison spouted by Pachamama and may even be seeking a way of distancing himself from the incitement to violence. Regardless of any ideological sympathy he may feel for this commie orifice, all that’s needed for evil to flourish is for good men to do nothing.
    Time to speak up David.

43. @45Govt,

David BU has admitted that he sometimes (often?) passes information on to the authorities. Is the threat of violence, a criminal offence, one of those things he should bring to the attention of the authorities? Is he failing his duty as a loyal, patriotic citizen? Would he conceal the identity of Jihadists in the same way? Should David himself be on the Special Branch list of suspects as a facilitator?

44. @ Hal Austin. Good questions Hal. I await David’s response with interest. There must be no fence-sitting on matters like this. You are known by the company you keep, and the support shown for unpleasant people on BU reflects badly on the blogmaster.

45. William Skinner Avatar

I would advise very strongly , that we do not use communist and common as synonyms.
    I have serious problems with elevating certain common class behavior, as used in Bajan parlance, to the status of communism.

46. @ William Skinner. In the case of Pachamama he is both common AND communist. Further, he is a promoter of terrorism.

47. Move on 45.

48. @45Govt,

You are in the wrong again. Move on. This is the best of Barbados.