Submitted by PUDRYR
This blog submission is for the 6 BLP politicians who, as men with balls, have been battling with the issue of CROSSING THE FLOOR, BECAUSE WUNNA NOW SEE THE TRUE NATURE OF MUGABE, and the party you are in.
Each one of you is aware of the furore your floor-crossing will cause.
But there are a few things that each one of you must consider.
Will you DO THE RIGHT THING for your country or serve this dictator?
What are the questions that you are grappling with?
The first thing you have to consider. IF you have the backbone, is if you can deal with the fallout of your floor-crossing.
Unlike the pretend position that Reverend  Bishop Pastor Joseph Atherley took, and the pretend indignation that he was subjected to for 3 days, wunna going experience weeks of allegations.
Do you have any backbone? Do you feel that your leaving the BLP is justified, given your realizations about Mugabe? And the answer that comes back is yes!
SO WHAT NEXT? Do you join Mugabe’s man Atherley? De ole man suggests that you do not. 
All of you will be called defectors for putting your careers on the line because  of what you believe in.
DO NOT JOIN ATHERLEY – he will never see the House of Assembly again, you MUST become independents and thereafter form the Patriots Party of Barbados
The founding members of the Patriots Party of Barbados will suffer the onslaught from your erstwhile colleagues you must take confidence that THE THIRD MOVEMENT WHICH BAJANS ARE WAITING ON, WILL  BE BIRTHED.
And you must understand this, EVEN AS YOU GENTLEMEN LEAVE THE BLP, understand that you are ONLY THE PATRIOTS’ FOUNDERS.
Someone will come to you. Someone will arise and will be sent to the 6 of you and ALL of you will be amazed by the person who will come.
What is going to be incredible is that they will ” govern” your party even before being Elected to the HOA and such will be their skill at governing that Bajans WILL BE DRAWN TO THE PATRIOTS PARTY OF BARBADOS.
Barbados needs a new beginning and you WILL BE PART OF THIS BEGINNING. DO NOT FEAR THIS MUGABE, put your trust in GOD, HE WILL SEE THIS NEW BIRTH INTO BEING.
and remember this, Winston Churchill crossed the floor,  TWICE!!

176 responses to “Why You 6 Must Cross the Floor”

1. BY DESIGN …..IN THE CULTURE AND SOCIETY WHERE SHE LIVES…

2. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Welcome Margaret Brito Phd

“…So what if Winston Churchill crossed the floor? What has that rabid racist got to do with anything going on in Barbados?…”

You might not ever have known this had it not been for this your interesting intervention but de ole man did in fact seek to find names of Bajans who crossed the floor

So let me call a few to dispel your xenophobia

Clyde Mascoll, DLP, BLP, now a nothing for Mugabe.

HAMILTON LASHLEY, DLP, THEN BLP now a nothing to Mugabe and the BLP

Who else Crossed the Floor, ooops Darcy Boyce? Ooops he does not count..

No what about Elton Walton Barrow?

Is that nationalistic enough for you?

Let me see Margaret Brito Phd if this fits your construct.

“…Errol Walton Barrow, a fervent reformer, became the new people’s advocate. Barrow had left the BLP and formed the Democratic Labour Party (DLP) as a liberal alternative to Adams’ conservative government…”

Wunna does enter into the fray BDCSUSE WUNNA GOTS A MOUF and feel dat wunna talking to a man who is jes a conspiracist and wearing aluminium foil heheheheheh

Het back funky cat…(an old Elton John tune, no reference is being made to anyone’s parts, cause you know wunna illiterati heheheh

3. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for Margaret Brito Phd

4. Exactly WARU! My mother grew up kissing her black skin in gratitude. I find myself doing the same. My son had no concept of inferiority and was amazed when I told him how the black man is viewed and views himself in this world.

5. Yeah Donna…it in no way helps the situation when there are also LIKEMINDED, uninformed, unaware, miseducated black women AND MEN teaching those whose MINDS THEY INFLUENCE…in the schools either…that is 2 strikes right there AGAINST THOSE WHO ARE INFLUENCED…and vulnerable.

and then…

the cycle continues…

for generations …and centuries…

6. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Robert Goren

Welcome back go Barbados Mr Goren or as de lle man calls it Mugabe Land.

“…Since I returned to this island I have not seen any significant or fundamental differences between the policies of the previous DLP administration and the incumbent BLP administration…”

Are you a man who is working, or has a consulting job or are you retired?

Do you have any personal property that is slated to follow you back to Barbados via the port?

Well sir, I you belong to any of the categories mentioned above WELCOME TO HELL ON EARTH!!!

You just have branded yourself a dissenter against the powers of Mugabe!!

I do hope that you are blogging from behind a Virtual Privatd Network AND THAT GORRN IS NOT YOUR REAL NSME, ELSE YOU ARE EFFED SIR

then you ask about the parallel to Mugabe President for Life???

Let one find some parallels…

“…President Robert Mugabe often presents himself as a clean politician who abhors corruption, but latest developments in his government have once again stoked accusations that the veteran ruler does not practise what he teaches when it comes to graft…”

Let it not be said dat de old man is among those who speak irreverently about the School Meals Syrup Scsndal, not the Edutdch Scandal, Nor the old Prison Scandsl nor the Tapping of de Prime Minister Arfur Telephone scsndal

You ent hear nuffin from me

By the way, which part uh Barbados you living pun, Culpepper Island cause you really cant be living pun de main island

You living pun a rock??? Heheheheh

7. To be honest most bajans/caribbean people…never know the true nature of what happened to the black race until they leave the islands and experience what would educate them….TO REALITY..

…..some never find out …those in the Caribbean mostly continue the cycle…THAT HAS BEEN EXPLOITED TO THE MAX… post slavery.

Because the schools are STILL SLAVE SCHOOLS..still teaching black people how to be DOCILE..instead of EDUCATING THEM.

if ya that stupid…someone will find a way to enrich themselves off ya stupidity.

8. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the 2/3’s of the BU BORG

an item here intended for Robert Goren similarly languishes in your kind disposition to post while the Original David of BU is on understandable R&R

So you can continue to selectively post as you are instructed by those to whom you have pledged your allegiance

9. Piece aka Old Fogy

Sir, I want to look at you with some measure of respect … your grandson wants look at you with a measure if respect so give up the shenanigans and stand up like the true Barbadian man of old. And remember I have one upon you because I went to school with shoes in the 1980s …while you did so lapping tar in the 1930s…

10. WARU

I don’t believed I’ve commingle what have said because you have made no mention whatsoever of the Woman of Wisdom the Bible regards with high esteem …

11. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ T. Inniss

Superlatively Well Said Sir

“…Governance for Mugabe, is not about reaching across the aisles and finding the right solutions for Barbados – but it is all about propaganda, public relations, trying to get credit for everything even when none is due…”

And it is into this active vacuum of emasculation of her ballsless ministers, ALL 26 OF THEM, that this SPECULATION about the imminent Crossing of the Floor of Parliament by these 6, falls.

The actuality is evident in the matrix of Mugabe-centric public relations.

8 months of I-AM-MUGABE-MOTTLEY and this is my Barbados

Not one of you has an opinion and this is what these fellows are aware of.

Wunna feel that Ralph (notwithstanding his Urban Development shenanigans) or Eddie with his perennial desires to be on the Throne of Barbados and the other lil Hitlers with their pretend loyaly to Mugabe, can continue go take this bellit-ling?

And continue to call themselves men?

Whu Ralphie nor Eddie diana’s do dat in dem own house now heheheheh so she gots a next thought coming.

John, you gots to do something bout your phones .

You need to get new phones with different SIM CARDS ALL OF THEM!!!

Why you think dem know bout ***?

Whu you ent tell nobody bout dat but **** and dem ent going give out your secret?

DO THE RIGHT THING…

12. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Theophillus

Noooooo!

You are incorrect when you state

“…It seems as if you willing to admit that 30-0 is a disaster for Barbados.

You wanted the swamp completely drained, but you have found that new supply of water is infected with the same creatures that you are trying to get rid of…”

Have you ever been subjected to chemotherapy?

It will do things to you that you do not want my man, some procedures make you wonder if the cure is worth it.

Such is the nature of this Mugabean plague and pestilence

It has to become such a bile in the mouth of Bajans THAT SHD AND THE DLP ARE VOMITED OUT!

SO, in the same way Trump will be vomited out, BECAUSE HE HAS PUT THE LIVES OF THE AMERICAN ARMED FORCES AT RISK, so too it will happen with Mottley

Watch and see. STUPID PEOPLD HAVE TO SUFFER FIRST or else, they cannot understand what they have to do.

15 YEARS OC HAVING YOUF HAND IN A FIRE, is enough even for the dumbest of sheeple Theophillus

All this is according to God’s strategy not man, not Mugsbe, nor the dynamic duo, nor Goren.

And when *** gets released WHULOSS, IT DUN WID heheheheh

But all will be done in the fullness of time.

13. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Theophillus

You are indeed a giant of a man.

You have become even wiser after leaving this Rock in the Atlantic.

You asked and I quote

“…Has the school curriculum been changed to reflect an independent isl;and charting it own course?

Has it remained geared towards producing civil servants and the few technocrats necessary to maintain a colony?..”

Indeed a question pregnant with expectation

And de ole man will answer it for you with the official remarks about Edutech 2000 now reincarnated as Fintech 2018

“…Barbados was in many ways an ideal place for such an exchange.

The country’s Education Sector Enhancement Programme (ESEP — known in an earlier incarnation as Edutech 2000) has been perhaps the most far-reaching (AND EXPENSIVE) initiative to explore the use of ICTs in schools in the region.

The primary goals of ESEP have been to:

- Prepare students to be creative, numerate, literate and readily retrainable DID NOT HAPPEN

- Ensure that all students understand the necessity of being able to live and work harmoniously with others WHAT DE EF???

- Increase the efficacy of school by encouraging teacher to employ more forms of collaborative learning DID NOT HAPPEN

- Prepare students to live and contribute in a technology-rich global society WILL NEVER HAPPEN

For the full text go the 20 year old eff up now being revisited under Fintech read

http://blogs.worldbank.org/edutech/caribbean-barbados

14. Eliot Motley who is Mia’s father didn’t cross the floor or did he? I don’t recall.
    Anyhow he was appointed Consul General in NY by Barrow whilst sitting as a member of parliament for the BLP.
    When Tom won the election in 76 , it was said he was fired the same night.

15. “you have made no mention whatsoever of the Woman of Wisdom the Bible regards with high esteem ”

That’s because…I DON’T TALK SHITE.

16. @ Lexicon, does Piece of the rock reminds you of the father who didn’t look after you? This attention seeking shit you’re about from this gentleman has become quite tiresome. Why not go take the B41 down to Kings Plaza and go check the women out in the Mall.

17. “You must be one of those lackeys the BLP brought back in from overseas.”

I wrote since I returned to Barbados and mentioned policies under BOTH administrations are similar. So I don’t understand how you arrived at the above. And you attended university without

18. ….a clear understanding of comprehension?

Coming to BU with generalised statements about police, immigration and customs officers involved in corruption, which ieveryone knows, and without bringing proof or mentioning a name and what that person was involved in is nonsense.

You are a joker.

19. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whistleblower

I feel privileged to be called a Joker by someone of your intellect and achievements.

Being an ‘unqualified non University graduate Joker’ I was previously hired to teach at UWI to undergraduates, what does that say about the island?

I wish you well and fully understand both Georgie Porgie and Hal Austin’s feedback on the Qualified BU Brimblers.

I don’t allow idiots to write a script for me or to follow their modus operandi.

20. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

De ole man will try to publish this update for the Patriots Party of Barbados again knowing that the 2/3’s BU BORG is on duty now Daddy D has gone to sleep

“…Eddie & Ralph & The Other Four of You

Let me explain the plan AND the public relations that MUST ACCOMPANY YOUR Floor crossing EARLY NEXT YEAR.

The first of you WILL SET THE FIELD FOR ALL THE REST.

De grandson is going to mock up your campaign soon but it imperative that it is set up as ” FOR LOVE OF COUNTRY” and seen through the lens of ” loathe of Mugabe”

Your message must be clear and precise.

people must understand that you HAVE NOT DONE LIKE ATHERLEY THE PUPPET OF MUGABE (another thing de ole man predicted to THE VERY MAN) and who is purely straw opposition.

No!!

You, as a sizeable faction of 6, MUST BE SEEN AS THE REAL CONSCIENCE OF A SET OF MPs PREPARED TO SACRIFICE YOURSELVES FOR THE DYING BARBADOS

Your self-sacrifices in the face of all the opposition from the BLP, must be seen as being done for “unity for country THAT IS SEVERELY LACKING” and that you are the entity who will bring “The Dishonourable thieves of the DLP to Justice, unlike the empty promises of the BLP at 2018.

YOU HAVE TO LET THE PEOPLE KNOW THAT MUGABE WILL NOT DO IT

& YOU MUST USE THE AIRWAVES TO EXPOSE WHY SHE WILL NOT!!

Let people know that the reason she is only talking about it and doing nothing is because “she is going to be shooting herself and Pain and Teets and others in their asses.”

But you, “the few, the honest, the Patriots” will be throwing yourselves at the feet of Barbadians as the new breed who WILL CLEANUP CORRUPTION WHEREVER IT RESIDES.

Your videos will have a collage of Stinkliar and Fumble followers AND MUGABE-ITES & MUGABE!!!

Your “cornerstone of new government” will be Cutting out Corruption wherever it lies, AND LET IT BE KNOWN THAT THE REASON YOU HAD TO LEAVE MUGABE WAS FOR THAT BELIEF ONLY!!!

21. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

De ole man has made a second attempt to post here but de 2 this b.org is on duty so….heheheheh

22. Whitehill
    What are you talking about? You better leave the Old Fogy along we have long relationship of bad blood, so left we along…

23. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Whitehill

What I do you?

How could you come jes so and like dat say such harsh words!

Lexicunt – de issue of my loins?

How low can a fellow or lady go?

De ole man has be called all sorts of bad words.

Piece uh Dis, dat or de udder but, to finally have it go soooooo low and call de ole man Lexicunt fader whuloss!

Whu i do you? You cudda call me all sorts of tings but Leximoron fadder?
    Unkind and hurtful 😭😭😭 most egregious whu dat is worst dan de plans Eddie and de fellers hatching fuh de ole man.

But I wonder ef dem consult wid ***?

24. Again, and as someone previously mentioned, anyone writing under the cloak of anonymity can post anything to BU just to sound impressive, because we do any way of verifying if the information is true.

Your bragging to impress us is meaningless without proof.

Plain and simple. Why is that so difficult for a man as qualified as you say you are to understand?

Why not impress us by taking off the mask and post a copy of your PAY SLIP or tell us your NAME, where and what you studied and what you taught at UWI. I’m sure that cannot be such a difficult task for a whistleblower.

Hal Austin usually challenges anonymous contributors by telling them to take off their masks. Using a MASK to BRAG about your high level of earnings and qualifications, without us being able to verify if it’s true, also puts you in the category of the Qualified BU Brimblers and the aggressiveness in your writing also qualify you as a keyboard warrior.

25. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whistleblower

Like I have said your opinion of myself doesn’t bother me in the slightest.

I will always be agressive with any idiot I come across.

You decided on another blog topic to make negative reference even though I had never responded to any comments made under your alias.

When you post a picture on BU of yourself plus your $300k salary and can be verified I will expose who I am. I am sure the Blogmaster knows who I am.

You are a typical ignorant Bajan, I don’t need to boast or brag my REAL track record speaks for itself.

26. Repeat repeat repeat

Say old tired refrain

Anonymous people engaging in a no win exchange

27. exactly! and at a time when THE WHEELS ARE FALLING OFF IN BARBADOS

28. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

And for those of you who have been asking for the larger version of the founding members of the Patriots Party of Barbados here is a bigger sized Advocacy Image for you

http://imgur.com/YEWJJWE

29. Tin foil selling cheap for Christmas? Murdaaaaa!

30. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Not really unless you consider $126 a roll cheap.

Look how many viewers the advocacy flier for the Patriots Party of Barbados has.

126!!!

Now do not forget the lesson given to Lexicunt and Robert Goren about 200 views

The tin foil Stoopid Cartoon is at 291 direct views so that has proven its point to those two

But this advocacy Flier, this is a horse of a different colour.

It carries 4 dimensions

Impact in the uptake for the Advocacy Flier as you can see in the short time it was posted.

Posts by BU readers – people who openly have come to BU and read the article AND FEEL SAFE TO COMMENT IN THE ARTICLE.

Now you need to comprehend the psychology of that action .

People are coming to BU to view the articles that are posted here.

A lot more people are coming go BU than before.

But 100 + comments in 2 days is to be noted because it represents CONSANGUINITY

Now de ole man understands dat you going ask one of the 3 Blogmasters for a breakdown of the posters and what they posted on but, while you are at it, ask him to provide you with the PASSIVE ATTRACTION DATA.

Now, as an analyst, o one component of the data is relied on with this type of brownian motion.

Its “how fast does he attract, who is he attracting, how long are they reading, what part of the article are they lingering on, are they copying content, who are they, are they revisiting his drivel…”

Are you still with me?

The true test in the efficacy of the outreach IS GOING TO BE IN THE DEFAMATION CASES THAT YOU BRING & YOUR AMENDMENTS TO THE SEDITION ACT

Those attempts will themselves give wings to the Movement BECAUSE THEY WILL SHOW YOUR FEAR TO THE PUBLIC.

So you are fighting Patrick King on the front of Defamation.

Then you are fighting the two UK ladies on the front of DEFAMATION.

But de ole man and the grandson is a different ting is it.

To fight de ole man pun Defamation would mean dat you going have to expose materials sourced from ***

Now, on the one hand, wunna know dat dis Mugabe campaign is picking up momentum but the mere hint and public validation of the ole man’s predictions dat Mugabe is intent of taking away people’s rights, WILL SCUTTLE WUNNA CLAIM BOUT Accountability

And wunna second term going be in jeopardy.

OPTION 2 For wunna to employ sedition it would only be really bad publicity for wunna to claim that free speech as guaranteed by the constitution IS A THREAT TO THE PEACE OF THE CUNTRY.

OPTION 3. IS TO PAY DE OLE MAN WHU IS HIS BUT WUNNA CLAIM WUNNA ENT GOT NO MONEY so

OPTION 4 IS TO HIRE DE OLE MAN BUT DAT WOULD BE A BRIDGE TOO FAR FOR THE SENSIBILITES OF THE HURT MUGABE, and de ole man doan trust wunna to keep wunna word. It has to be written and lodged offshore, with advanced payment, as well as escrow accounts

WHU IS LEFT, MUTUALLY ASSURED DESTRUCTION ??? Unlike Grenville, I got de hard drive and unlike he, it is clear fe ole man or my proxies will use um…and den you will be a real Mugabe

There is only one option left which noinfected gif going address.

Have a Merry Christmas and do enjoy the days that follow

31. PIECE
    YOU FORGOT TO CITE THE WORDS OF SARGEANT SO I WILL DO IT FOR YOU

WE MUST REMEMBER THE WHEELS ARE FALLING OFF IN BARBADOS

32. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Dr. GP

The NCO is wrong with the imagery that he suggests.

Behold a much more applicable image/statement of the state of our cuntry

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRKSIzX3o7rKSY345V7NjLiyRMaggk4ykhcBTBUaYn2_lYUBAcR

Or, given the leaders that are at the helm this one is more pertinent

http://media.gettyimages.com/illustrations/squarewheeled-donkey-cart-illustration-id164326190?s=170667a&w=1007

33. PIECE
    I WILL BEG YA AND DE GRANDSON FOR A BIG CHRISTMAS PRESENT SIR

MEK DE GRAND SON TURN THAT LAST PICTURE INTO A CARTOON SHOWING MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY PUN TOP DE JACK ASS CART
    AH BEG YA… DO DAT FOR YOUR FELLOW MYOPE AND ONE WHO WENT FROM HERO TO ZERO ON BU

34. Piece you are a bigger j/a than I thought,for someone to actually sit down and come up with this nonsence,shows me that you are full of yourself ,believing in your own hype or as you claim hits.Since you correctly predicted an election which any idiot could have seen coming you believe you are so powerful that you can predict a floor crossing,tell me which crystal ball you looking through?As Robert Goren stated any one can hide on BU and say anything,the proof is in the eating,so let,see what shall happen,shite conspiracy theorist.I notice you have not given a specific date for this revelation of yours,i wonder why not?

35. @ Dr GP,

It shall be done as requested.

De Granson was at work and then at all the end of work parties

It will be sent as soon as he gets home

36. @ one of the two whose name de ole man shall not speak again.

For de ole man to tell you the exact date that would mean that the ole man is GOD and that is blasphemous IRRESPECTIVE OF THE RELIGION

However de ole man because of the season shall give you a guarantee which you can share with and among the 6 who WILL LEAVE IN THE NEW YEAR.

https://i.imgur.com/dV4lcxo.png

Now here is de ting nameless one of two.

What this means is that she cannot discipline John for anything so what dis means is anarchy that is unbridled BECAUSE SHE CANNOT PUNISH A FELLER!!

You really stupid doah!

Looka how a jackass leading all uh wunna!!!

37. @ Dr. GP,

My fellow myope here is my Christmas present to you

de grandson will send you two of them so hold on for the second one

https://i.imgur.com/H2MhYkA.png

38. @ the Honourable Blogmaster an item here for Dr GP languisheth thank you

And a Happy Christmas to you Original David and the other 2 BU Blogmasters.

Enjoy the day and its festivities and be safe out there with these fellers and felons and their firearms.

DO NOT EAT FROM ANYONE ANYWHERE THAT YOU CANNOT SEE YOUR FOOD BEING PREPARED OR YOUR DRINK BEING POURED because, ever though the 2 of you are supported of you know who, your father is not you, and when you cannot get at the goat, you get at the kiddie(s)

In the fullness of time you 2 (pun intended) will see the light and will spit our the coolaid.

Watch and see.

39. @ Dr. GP

One final one for the season.

There is much being done bout here and de ole man has to participate in these things else be deemed as antisocial so…….

Dem already calls me “mad, and a piece uh bad word, and a tin foil wearer, and a jackass, but de ole man could not tek it if dem was to call me antisocial heheheheheh

https://i.imgur.com/FTR7JMN.png

Both versions of bert show Mugabe at the help pushing through do they not?

Dere must be sumting uplifting about that BUT I JES ENT KNOW WHU

We going hafta get Grenville II to come and interpret that heheheheh

He would probably say someting like “In the book of Adam Eve’s mother says “too many cooks spoil de broth” and my real real friend and your “friend” going come and see the interpretation dat Grenville meant.

Look how dis article got de flies gathering Dr. GP.

Look at how de fellers come from dem Christmas celebrations just to mek demselves seen in de hullabaloo.

Iamagine how dem get cuss out and had was to come heah and read ALL OF DE ARTICLES TO SEE WHICH BODY SAY ONE WORD CONTRARY TO DE OLE MAN!

Dem get commanded to read 138 articles jes to find Robert Goren’s comment!

De same Robert Goren who say dat de BLP ent no good heheheheheheheh

You feel dem see dat?

Dem musseee got myopia or aphasia or need an emergency ***** I ent going join you in dat last one boasie causing dat is me buddy heheheheheh

40. @ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here

@ de second feller dat i ent going call your name forever, you counting de “hits” doah?

220!!

Two hundred and twenty

doscientos veinte!

zweihundertzwanzig!

Now de ole man tek dat count at 8.10 December 24 th leh we see whu de cound it pun New years day

Den tell de ole man who is de jackass feller heheheheheheh

41. THANKS FOR MY CHRISTMAS PRESENT PIECE

YOU HAVE PROPERLY INDICATED HOW MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY THINKS THAT SHE ALONE IS WORTHY AND CAPABLE OF RIDING THE DONKEY CART OR PUSHING THE PUSH CART……………WHILE THE WHEELS HAVE COME OFF!!

YOU ARE A BOSS!
    ALL THE BEST TO YOU TAND ALL YOURS FOR THE DAY AND 2019

42. This is Xmas and with the amount of baking that is done, there may be a shortage of tin-foil in some homes.

The absence of ‘piece’ for an extended period of time though unwelcome should be expected.

Let’s hope Enuff or Lorenzo does not convince Mia to put an excessive tax on foil

Good Morning PUDRYR

43. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Good morning to ye Theophillus Gazerts and a joyous Christmas to you.

Just 20 minutes ago at 6.30, de ole man was looking at the ham and pork de people here prepared.

It was looking at the aluminium foil around the meat WITH ALL THE GREASE and I started laughing and the lady of the house started looking at me strange.

And I started laughing even more.

And the husband came in an I started laughing even more AND THE SAD THING IS THAT I JUST COULD NOT TELL THEM A WORD.

Now dem thinking de old man really mad and giving me strange glances

I only heah for a few more days doah…

44. A blessed day and a Merry Christmas to all

@ Piece
    What would be the impetus to compel the six to cross the floor?
    They all have Ministries with the exception of one, sound salaries, perks, “prestige” and a large following.

Being drawn from the embedded ideology, would it not be more of the same.

As admonished, not to go the route of empowering the opposition but be INDEPENDENTS with a focus of forming a new political party..as EWB did … must be conceptual in any formulation of Aims, Objectives and Policy… A new thinking.
    Can they deliver?

Any new political party with the hope to form the next government must be one of RESOURCE MANAGEMENT to hold any lenghty reign of power in service to it’s electorate.

“One will come …”

45. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nineofnine

A belated Christmas Greeting

Let me answer your question with an item de ole man was going to post

De ole man felt that wiser men than I would ever be, would have taken up these two threads, the one on Mugabe denying Citizdn Rights and this one on Floor Crossing by the 6 .

My reason for so thinking wat that fellows like Pachamama, and Bushie and Mr. Jeff Cumberbatch and Hants and Northern Observer and Theophillus and the Sage Anunnaki does see these things, big as BREADFRUIT

One does NOT HAVE TO READ Plato’s Republic to see the similarities in this establishment of a dictatorship “… They enter politics with the best of intentions, but having no experience running anything, they yield to “avarice” or covetousness and begin to vote themselves favors out of the city treasury…”

An interesting pattern about dictators like Mugabe is that people like her come to power during a period of pandemic national disquiet, euphemism for de economy is fvcked up.

Our social and political structure is in shambles.

I real time terms “the people have no choices and you got 23 national downgrades of the sovereign ratings of the cuntry, de cuntry cant pay its Bill’s AND IT DEFAULTS ON ITS INTERNAL & EXTERNAL INDEBTEDNESS.”

The Republic’s text continues to remark on how this visible and much touted veneer of despots in making being “Honourable” turns immediately to avarice and open teifing and

“… Because they (the Mugabe-ites) have no means of openly acquiring the money which they prize; they will spend that which is another man’s….” Sounds familiar? Crab Hill Police Station, Dodds Prison, School Meals Syrup…

Now mind you, this posturing as being caretakers EMPHASIS ON TAKERS, presents itself to the ingrunt sheeple, in another form.

Ergo, the main dictator of our Zimbabwe Land, is seen as confident, competent leaders with big plans to provide solutions.

And therefore, we now have that madwoman idea about building a nex island Mugabe island AND TO FVUCK UP EVERY BEACH IN BARBADOS.

WHY DIS SHYTE, IN A CUNTRY IN THE IMF HANDS, IS LIKE EZRA HACKETT, DE POLITICIAN FELLER, in the 70’s, PROMISING TO BRING THE OCEAN TO ST GEORGE!!

yet here we have a wrecked national economy, a spiralling social crime situation, yet 275K people following blindly the Rise of Mugabe the Dictator AND NOT A FELLER ENT SAYING A TING

History’s lens proposes that it is conditions like these where men and women who are spineless with regard to weak or corrupt internal national policies facilitate the rise of dictators to power.

And in this regard de ole man gives wunna the two week catawalling about the Integrity Act of 1933 where Mr Jeff Cumberbatch fired up his readers for 2 weeks and that fluttered into nothingness.

Like an erectin does when de vagina has a pungent smell.

oh dear, de old man offend wunna sensibilities wit that one yet, not a feller enf incensed while Mugabe Mottley rubbing her pockets and nether region in wunna faces with these hairbraindd plans bout Mugabe Island

Mugsbe the Dictator has continued to use the weaknesses of the Bajan collective to create private sector support.

For 8 months she has been decrying the DLP about there teifing while she has been bout hey increasing taxes daily and changing up rules, and organisations and subtly eroding citizen rights.

And like Goebbels Mugabe is employing all the social tools of Charles Me Love You Long Time to trick bajans.

Every day they jerk us off with messages bout ” doan mind that you ent come thus time I sure that by next year I going let go cum in my face too”

is de ole man incensing wunna enough while I translate the Mugabe end of year message?

Wunna now comprehending the messages of hope and confidence that Mugabe is sharing wid wunna while wunna experiencing hard times?

“suck on this sugar candy stick while imagining what next year going be like cause, WID SPINELESS, INVERTEBRATES LIKE WE SHEEPLE, I Mugabe alone HAVE DE POWER and this ineffectual government system called independent Barbados with is disjointed legal system, corrupt police, teifing lawyers, fvcked up hospital, inept lawyers, simple electorate, has no mechanism to stop me

“…29 At the end of twelve months he (Nebuchadnezzar) walked in the palace of the kingdom of Babylon.

30 The king spake, and said, Is not this great Babylon, that I have built for the house of the kingdom by the might of my power, and for the honour of my majesty?…”

De ole man leaves you Mugabe to read what the rest of that story says…

46. @ Piece
    Thank you for your response.

Your perspective is noted.

The wise are informed and will maneuver accordingly, nevertheless, it takes gutsy Generals to command comrades in the trenches.

For reason of similarities in Governance, those in the know use templates that are.. even in this timeline, are adhered to for what they can achieve.in times of chaos.. a construct cleverly devised.

Avarice must be contained, however, if it is not addressed in the constitution and laws, (like so many other pertinent Civic and Constitutional Rights) creates a cesspool of problems, loopholes, unaccountability and uncertainty… and we say “nothing is being done” when in fact that power is given to the elected to address these collective issues… Advertently, the change is inevitable, for a new generation will rise up, remove and “catspraddle” those TEMPLATES.

The electorate is observing how things are unfolding.
    It is still fresh in their minds of the suffering endured during the last Admin.. and to some extent, some (added) ARE STILL in a conundrum from mostly same old, same old, MAYBE due to stale operative RESIDUES, lack of options or new thinking.

The art of camouflaging isn’t any thing new, its a deceptive tool used as a means to an end. Integrity finds no place in the space, it has to fade away like so many things unearthed..
    The last Admin probably thought they would have retained the Government by using the same means and methods.. it’s only a matter of time that nature deals with its imbalances.

TIES THAT BIND.
    How inept is it to attempt to deceive “john public” when there are CHANNELS to fact check and expose ANY BODY OF WATER… woe is uninformed man… foolish is he who deceives for lucre.

The MECHANISM of the wise is intangible, operative and 100% deliverable.

GIVE THE GIFT OF LOVE..

47. piece

re “…29 At the end of twelve months he (Nebuchadnezzar) walked in the palace of the kingdom of Babylon.

30 The king spake, and said, Is not this great Babylon, that I have built for the house of the kingdom by the might of my power, and for the honour of my majesty?…”

De ole man leaves you Mugabe to read what the rest of that story says…

ARE YOU SAYING IF SHE NOT CAREFUL SHE WILL BE MADE TO EAT GRASS?
    ha ha

48. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

De ole man is saying that they believe AM I NOT BECOME LIKE UNTO GOD and there is but one end for that.

As you read through this blog Dr GP there are two things that you notice.

The first is the saviour syndrome where her ass lickers come and give reports of her salvation of the people by her IMP begging

The second is the reliance on and submission of her PR stunts in the newspapers where Mugabe herself lauds her accomplishments like unto god (purposéd lowercase).

I know how that precedent ended in times past and I know how it going end now. AS DO YOU.

But we will leave them alone to their musings.

49. PIECE

WHEN I SAID IN RESPONSE TO YOUR QUOTE FROM DANIEL

ARE YOU SAYING IF SHE NOT CAREFUL SHE WILL BE MADE TO EAT GRASS I WAS REMINDING YOU AND HER THAT THE SAME Nebuchadnezzar, WHO walked in the palace of the kingdom of Babylon, and said, Is not this great Babylon, that I have built for the house of the kingdom by the might of my power, and for the honour of my majesty WAS HUMILIATED AND ACTUALLY CREEPING AND CRAWLING WITH THE BEASTS OF THE FIELD AND EATING GRASS

50. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Dr. GP I knknew that and I apologised for sidestepping it though I was wont to say “not eating it, but smoking it under the tamarind tree by miss maycock.

I once spoke to a chap and had cause to tell him that de ole man believed that he was the first deadlocked ever recorded in the Bible.

But yes, that was not lost on me

The idiots reading it would not understand its significance and so I did not include that verse BUT SHD WOULD.