Some soldiers are so terrified of the horrors of war, that they intentionally harm themselves so that they can be transported away from the battlefield and receive priority medical treatment.  I am very sympathetic to soldiers who have been prematurely deployed to the battlefield.  A properly trained soldier has accepted the responsibility of defending citizens, which may require the ultimate sacrifice of death.

The Government encouraged us to prepare for our old-age by making National Insurance Scheme (NIS) contributions and investing in pension plans.  We were told that we could confidently invest in our future this way because the NIS Board consisted of eminently qualified persons.

The NIS Board has one main responsibility, which is to protect the money that should be paid to us in our old-age.  The NIS Board decided to lend our money to the Government.  The Government had difficulty in repaying what was owed to us.  As lender acting on our behalf, the NIS Board could easily have allowed the Government to repay our money over a longer repayment period, given the state of the national economy.  That would be acting in both our interests and the Government’s.

Shockingly, our eminent NIS Board members voted to allow the Government never to repay approximately $800M of our money.  What could have possessed them to harm us like this?

If they were intimidated by having their families threatened, then I could understand why they appeared to betray us.  However, once they were forced to vote against our best interests, they should have resigned.  If they are already compromised, then why are they loitering on the NIS Board pretending to represent our interests?

The Banks managing our pension plans knew that voting against our interests would harm us financially, but they did it anyway.  However, unlike the NIS Board members who may be subject to intimidation, all of our banks are foreign owned.  What possible reason could they offer for acting so cowardly?

Their decision to vote against our best interests means that they also voted against theirs.  Why would they do something so lunatic?  How can that level of cowardice inspire any confidence in their banks?  Why would anyone want to deposit money in cowardly banks who chose not to fight for depositors or themselves?

The banks are now recouping their losses by greedily charging us higher banking fees, but none of that money goes to our pension funds.  Based on their politically partisan behaviour during the last general election, the only rational reason for their decision to harm us financially, appears to be that they are still politically compromised.

The NIS Board and Barbados based banks would not have had to make the decision to financially harm us if the BLP administration had the courage to fight for us, rather than critically wounding us by defaulting on foreign loans.

Once the BLP administration had economically ruined us, they rushed us to the IMF, who made a quick decision to operate.  Now they have the gall to boast about how fast they got the doctor to see us – after they figuratively shot us in the gut.  Are they serious?

The politically compromised radio and newspapers have lost all journalistic integrity as they defend every irresponsible action of the BLP administration as brave and caring.  Are they mad?  What is so brave about defaulting on a loan?  Any idiot can do that.  It takes courage, creativity and perseverance to make those payments, especially after losing your job.

What is so brave and caring about laying-off people.  Any simpleton can do that.  It takes intelligence to properly manage people to be productive, and there seems to be none of that in BERT.  What is so brave and caring about raising taxes.  The most incompetent among us can easily do the same.  It takes bravery to lower taxes, and intelligence to provide an enabling economic environment where low-taxed persons can thrive.

Unfortunately, BERT’s demonstrated incompetence appears to be just the start of things to come.  Despite being fully aware that there are non-austerity alternatives to their severe austerity plan, BERT refuses to consider any of them.  That would normally be front-page news of a media outlet committed to truthfully informing the public.  But not our news media who appear to shamelessly play the role of propaganda-arm of the BLP administration.

Our sycophant news media refuse to report on any non-austerity plan, including Solutions Barbados’.  Instead, they continue to mislead the public that the mass suffering of Barbadians is the necessary and only solution. They are dead wrong and cowards of the highest order.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer and President of Solutions Barbados.  He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

125 responses to “The Grenville Phillips Column – Cowards of the Highest Order”

1. So what is Mia doing …hopefully not selling out the potential availble to the people in the majority population….who have been experts for decades and will be the ones to make the industry a success.

“Home News Business
    St Vincent and the Grenadines poised to become leading producer of medicinal cannabis
    November 6, 20184

KINGSTOWN, St Vincent — The Caribbean nation of St Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG) is on the brink of becoming a globally leading producer of organically certified medicinal cannabis, rivalling any other producer in the entire Western Hemisphere.

The expected passing of legislation later this month ensuring tightly regulated guidelines positions the nation as a powerful Caribbean hub for global medicinal cannabis innovation.

SVG’s minister of agriculture, industry, fisheries, forestry, labour and rural transformation, Saboto Caesar, said the industry had the potential to positively transform rural livelihoods and communities while changing the lives of patients who suffer from medical conditions that are unresponsive to other treatments.

“The production of cannabis for medicinal purposes provides an excellent opportunity for small island states to further diversify possibilities for farmers to secure sustainable livelihoods,” he said.”

2. Government on Wednesday night suffered a major defeat in the Senate on a motion that would have amended the Constitution of Barbados.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/212198/dead-water

3. I knew one day those thieving lawyers from the Barbados Bar Association would one day take stealing injured people’s personal injury compensation too far..how does a lawyer steal a child’s compensation money, this lawyer had no right to those funds, one Miriam White…what is wrong with these scum, does someone have to chop off their hands to stop them, who do these nobody clowns believe they are to be still doing this to injured people.

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/912141062328767/?t=0

4. TInniss
    Stop telling lies on Corey Lane. If I were him I would sue you for defamation.

WARU
    I don’t know about you, but I work and can’t spend all my time on BU commenting on every topic, deluded that I am bright.

5. What is the lie – that he is in talks to head up a mitigation Unit – an offer which was made by Mottley ?

He has not denied it – so are you doing so on his behalf?

Read every media publication and see what he says.

6. Enuff 68.. .ya lie, ya are always pimping around BU..it’s just that certain things ya cannot answer, so you suffer the humiliation in silence…..and why pretend to be bright when ya know ya are not…ya are enough of a laughing stock on the blog as it is,, anything more than that would make you a sadist for punishment.

7. TInniss
    Enlighten me, where in the media Corey Lane admits he is in talks for the position?🤣🤣

8. WARU,

What one and two years are you talking about? People with injuries have been waiting for court dates for over SIX YEARS!

9. Longer Donna…the one and two years and even longer is waiting for the judges to make a decision, why do judges in Barbados take years to make a decision in a case when judges worldwide take a few MONTHS.

In this case although a decision was made in this child’s favor, the wicked, thieving lawyer White stole the child’s money as though she has some given right, while the child suffers.

Girl there are cases in that blighted supreme court with insurance companies like CGI, judges and lawyers abusing the injured 15 years and over, no settlement, no judges decision, no pay out for the injured,..

…something must be done about this clear abuse by those skunks in the supreme court paid by the people, but who only know to dish out INJUSTICE…to the injured.

This evil witch for a lawyer deserves to be exposed worldwide so everyone knows what a thieving demon she is..

10. What bothers me is that all of them in parliament see nothing wrong with abusing and stealing from injured people no matter how young or old…it appears that is all they agree on, along with robbing the treasury and pension fund….nothing any of these lawyer/ministers do is in the best interest of the black population…not one of them have ever tried to put an end to it …. which makes us believe all of them get their cut from these crimes to hide in their offshore accounts…tx free.

I was hoping Caswell would talk about these clear human rights abuses by lawyers and ministers using the supreme court…but he too seem not to see anything wrong with these nasty decades old practices and crimes against the people…even children.

11. More long talk and no action..as usual…this stupidity did not start yesterday it has been happening for decades…when you have corrupt registrars, lawyers and attorneys general…you get a dysfuctional court ststem.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2018/11/08/lawyers-back-pilgrim/

“Lawyers back Pilgrim
    Article by
    Colville Mounsey Published on
    November 8, 2018

The Barbados Bar Association (BBA) is throwing its support behind outspoken attorney-at-law, Andrew Pilgrim’s QC, over his harsh criticism of the time-wasting in the Barbados court system.

On Wednesday a frustrated Pilgrim questioned why cases were being scheduled for dates when a sitting Magistrate was on holiday, causing a slowdown of an already overwhelmed system.

This morning president of the BBA Liesel Weekes told Barbados TODAY that Pilgrim was in fact highlighting an issue which has been long lamented in legal circles. She explained that with the exception of the Court of Appeal, all sections of court system are plagued with similar problems.

“This is an example of what the general feeling is and it is not something that is peculiar to him. It happens habitually. We receive these complaints from our members on a regular basis and not just in the criminal jurisdiction of the court but certainly in every jurisdiction. It happens at the Magistrates’ Court and the High Court way too frequently,” Weekes said.”

12. …when you have corrupt registrars, JUDGES, lawyers and attorneys general…you get a dysfuctional court system.

13. SMOKING MIRRORS AGAIN .BARBAOS CROOK BAR WITH ALL THEIR CROOK FRIENDS COMPLAINTS THAT DO NOT SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY.THIS IS A SHOW FOR ANYONE STILL UNDER THE IMPRESSION THAT THIS IS GOING TO BE A REAL CASE LOL

14. Tell me again why are we the taxpayers paying the tuition fees and economic cost of over $66,000. per year for these blood suckers to go and get free training in law and then come back and give we the taxpayers hell.

Ungratefulness is a curse.

15. All who study law will not become lawyers.

16. Lokk wuh happening in bubadus an hungry man is an angry man

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1560279307524485/permalink/2203625176523225/

17. Finally…they will all be exposed…all the personal injury cases they got backlogged in the supreme court to steal injured people’s money and hide it in their tax evading, money laundering offshore accounts…the world will know the filthy scum who have been doing it for decades to vulnerable injured people….while calling themselves lawyers and ministers

Get ready for your world stage DEBUT…..time is longer than twine…yall thieves

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/912743535601853/?t=985

18. With all the mess happening BU seems to be muted

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1560279307524485/permalink/2203625176523225/

19. So these two are heads of the Toyota stolen car racket people have been talking about, where people’s Toyota cars are disappearing all over the island, well let’s hope they put them up at Dodds for years to come and no one in the court or in the police station take any bribes to disappear their criminal files..and the case ends up never starting.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/212430/bhana-bhamji-granted-bail-multiple-criminal-charges

“Two men were released on $20 000 bail and ordered to surrender their passports after appearing on money laundering and car stealing charges.

Mohammad Salim Bhana, 33, a salesman of Richmond Gap, St Michael and Muhammad Huzifa Bhamji, 23, of #17 Stanmore Lodge, Black Rock, St Michael appeared before Magistrate Kristie Cuffy-Sargeant on a joint charge of engaging in money laundering while disposing of a car, the proceeds of a crime, on October 12, 2018.

They are also charged with dishonestly disposing of a stolen car belonging to Rodney Lewis betwen October 3 and 12; dishonestly obtaining from Jeffrey Inniss $15, 000 on October 12 by deceiving him into believing they had lawful possession of a Toyota Corrolla M273 and had the authority to sell it.

Bhana is charged separately with engaging in the sale of a vehicle which was the proceeds of a crime on October 12. “

20. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ WARU

Not one thing going happen with Banana nor Jumanji

Look at de pictures WARU

What do you see?

Nothing seems strange to you?

When dem transporting de wiggers ( thank you Gabriel) we hands and feet does be in handcuffs but de nation mek sure dat not a picture shows dem curly hair fellers enshackked

STEUPSEEE

21. So who mash up and break up Cave shepherd and stole all the jewelry
    Shade of Jamaica has reached barbados in more ways than one
    We have a govt who has bashed the people over the heads with draconian policies
    Now the chickens are beginning to come home to roost
    Every dam man for his or her self
    Barbados has gone to the saciliwags and low lifes
    How did we get here

22. Eventually we are sure you will get to blaming the 6 month old government for the problem.

23. Good morning David in beautiful barbados where the (haves) have plenty and the (haves not) have nothing
    Btw did i mash your corns
    Unfortunately the evidence of this govt draconian policies would continue to manifest (themselves) in many ways
    Yesterday spectacular performance at Cave Shepherd is the beginning of those things to come
    Sooner rather than later David your muted tongue would become your worst enemy

24. Mash corns what!

For the last 10 years the blog has exposed the political class and its gang of blind loyalists for what it is, a group of kants to borrow Hant’s word. Every issue must be distilled through a political lense for your shallow minded lot. Do you think Barbados is where it is because of the policies of a 6 month old government?

People like like you criticize the ignorance and bombast of a Trump but turn the other check when your political parties do the same.

#yardfowlsthelotofyou

25. “So who mash up and break up Cave shepherd and stole all the jewelry.”

Piece…maybe Mariposa should check with Banana and Jumanji…these tiny minorities are into serious organized crimes with theur minority crime syndicate polluting the island which the police commissioner knows about but does nothing to dismantle and take down. ..he is still too busy chasing after every marijuana leaf and seed, but not going after and prisecuting them for the marijuana imported by the containers by these same minority criminals..eg the Adam boy.

26. Mariposa…each and every criminal of DLP and BLP will be brought to their knees for their decades of crimes against two generations of people, the supreme court, the island, their collusion with local and foreign minority white, indian, middle eastern criminals to keep the black population in poverty pre and post independence while taking bribes, stealing and enriching themselves. ..don’t fear…they are all going down..

All those offshore accounts belonging to the demon lawyers/ministers will be their downfall.

Ah heard from a reliable source that many are already shaking in their boots. ..what I can tell ya is…they ain’t start to shake yet.

Doubt me…aren’t Donville and his Canadian sidekick Del Mastro he brought into the island to rob Bajans for his cut … not both wearing ankle bracekets..?

27. David don’t get your jock strap all tied in knots
    The evidence of these small nations going through atrocious and unbelievable actions by citizens after IMF policies take root is nothing new
    These small islands are ripe for the pickings by outside and inside volatile influence

28. David don’t get your jock strap all tied in knots
    The evidence of these small nations going through atrocious and unbelievable actions by citizens after IMF policies take root is nothing new
    These small islands are ripe for the pickings by outside and inside volatile influence

29. A hearty good morning to all of Barbados.
    Special greetings to the commander of the tin-foil wearing brigade…

🙂 I just cannot get the image of piece in front of his computer with his head wrapped in tin foil out of my mind 🙂

No matter which brigade you belong to, I wish you well.A great day to all

30. I am tired of reading how lawyers separate Bajans from their monies. I am not a lawyer , but, as a proud Bajan, I wlil not let my lack of knowledge stop me.

An easy win for Mia is to devise a process where Bajans get immediate control of some monies from a settlement.

Two or three checks need to be written.
    The lawyer gets a check with the agreed upon fees.
    A very small portion is held back to cover ‘unexpected’ and itemized expenses (5% of the lawyers fees)
    The client gets the remainder with a check in their name

Bottom line ———–100% of the money should never be in the lawyers name———————————

Small wins; small patches

31. Random thoughts……..
    What became of Yugge Farrel?
    What became of mMoney?
    What became of Bitt’s bitcoin?
    How many people playing in de sandbox?
    Why call it a sandbox and not Pandora’s box. Bare trouble gonna come from that thing…
    What became of the sewage mess?
    Does BAPE play a role in fixing this mess??
    What became of David Commisiong? Was he neutered by his new position?
    What became of the missing DLP ministers. Seem like Donville is the only one we can find?
    How come three of the most polite/honest men in Barbados are the three most dangerous men on the island?
    How do you save money when you release 10 men at 10 dollars and hire two at $10,000 each..
    Ryan Straughn (October 2) “no new taxes”. What else is left to tax?
    BSE to begin crypto-trading… The had better do do so,,, nobody is trading on the current platform
    I iz 90. In 2035, I’ll be 107…. Can I wait that long for my money??

32. CRIME SPREE ????

“Mayers fell victim to a gunman’s bullet on Thursday night at Mansion Road, Bank Hall, St Michael, as the bread vendor made his rounds.”

“A shooting in the Ward Land, Goodland, St. Michael area on Friday night has left a 50-year-old man nursing injuries and also damaged two vehicles.”

“Police at District ‘A’ responded to reports of an aggravated robbery which occurred about 9:40 last night, at RB’s Rotisserie located at Clapham Court Mall, St Michael”

“Police are also investigating a robbery at Kim’s Bar in Flat Rock, St George.”

33. Take ALL guns out of private hands. No excuses, no exceptions.

34. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whistleblower

Hal Austin
    Take ALL guns out of private hands. No excuses, no exceptions.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

How are you going to do this?

The Police in Barbados are amongst the MAJOR traffickers of illegal guns in Barbados.

It is one of their most profitable side businesses along with drugs.

I know this from first hand experience.

35. Easy. Illegal possession of a gun, threatening to shoot anyone or knowledge of a person in illegal possession of a gun or ammunition will lead to a mandatory prison sentence. This certainly would not remove all illegal guns, but the offender will know the price s/he has to pay if caught.
    By the way, I will also remove guns from most police officers. Only specialist squads would be armed.

36. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar

@ Hal Austin

You are speaking as if Barbados is a developed country and is known for rule of Law.

I have had a uniformed Barbados Police officer sold me a taser gun that I turned over to a well known local Attorney and pepper spray against my wishes for $1500 after I reported a Fraud matter over a Check worth thousands$$$.

The same police officer whilst on duty wanted to sell me guns and mentioned him and his boys (other Bajan police) dealt in many different types of guns including heavy weapons.

So if Barbados law enforcement is involved in the selling of guns as a business who is locking up who?

37. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

So much to comment on

So little time

You are right of course

It is disingenuous of the Politicsl Fraud and Dissembler ManyPokey, Mariposa and Asinine Cretin AC to blame this crime upsurge in Mugabe

This is more than 4 to 5 successive failures of government and wages od societal issues and breakdowns commingled with that.

Having said that Mia Mugabe is at the helm and she is the final person in charge

A careful check of the BU recent and older records will present some IT suggestions and interdictions from de ole man as recent as two weeks ago.

The fact Honourable Blogmaster is that these Chiefs of Police, the past ones, not the acting one Boyce, are chants who dong know what to do.

When that happens you going have a problem.

I know that we cant solve all the crime but we certainly have the tools and a bajan community that wants it to stop.

Last year de ole man made a suggestion for upgrading neighbourhood watches.

Here is de same idea dat de white man voted wukking in a first world country BUT LIKE I HAVE TOLD YOU yhis is white intelligent people who are not descended from monkeys NOR ARE THEY HEWERS OF WOOD AND DRAWERS OF WATER

http://imgur.com/a/2lxbfAh

A feller can stan anywhere in the world and watch he house and jewellery store and Cave Shepherd glass counters and see dese criminals.

But wunna scared to dead and to report criminals WHO BY THE WAY, KILLING WUNNA!!

But until a lawyer or a politician get rob, as they are robbing, or killed AS THEY ARE KILLING, this pup going go on cause only poor people and bread men getting killed

38. Isn’t what Hal Austin calling for been long established since David Simmons was AG? #justasking

39. @Barbados Underground,

Nothing new about this. We recently had the Leveson Inquiry in to the UK press. It failed. I was invited twice to give evidence and declined. I thought I was going to be subpoenaed, but was not. I had nothing of value to contribute to the inquiry. But allegations fly about all the time – not only with the RBPF.

40. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Theophillus

What is going on with your posts?

Is it that you are playing Agent Provocateur???

You said and I quote “…An easy win for Mia is to devise a process where Bajans get immediate control of some monies from a settlement…?

You are kidding right?

Just one paragraph down you mention Mugabe’s MyMoney scam and her Sandpit and Bit(t)e Scheme and just so you taking bout de same fox ripping off de sheeple again?

It was not enough for her to change de constitution and bring back Rawdone for this scam and then set up this sandpit to teif sheeple money but to pass a Bill and discount people savings!

Surely you are jesting? at pensioners’ expense?

41. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

@ Piece,

“I know that we can’t solve all the crime but we certainly have the tools and a bajan community that wants it to stop.”

We in the UK have a problem with transnational crimes where we have “tourists” – read criminals, who saunter into the country for a minimum period and commit a string of crimes. There is an infamous criminal gang going under the name of “The Pink Panthers” who have terrorised jewellers throughout Europe over a number of decades.

I would not be surprised if at least 25% of the crimes committed in Barbados are carried out by so-called “tourists”. Barbados is a soft and an easy target. But then I could be wrong.

Don’t forgot that insurance fraud is on the increase where legitimate business seek to profit over “alleged acts of theft”.

42. “What became of the missing DLP ministers. Seem like Donville is the only one we can find?”

Someone said they have been seeing Sinckler around and he lost a lot of weight….when the people take back their titles AND diplomatic passports after election, ah guess it takes it’s toll..

“Two or three checks need to be written.
    The lawyer gets a check with the agreed upon fees.
    A very small portion is held back to cover ‘unexpected’ and itemized expenses (5% of the lawyers fees)
    The client gets the remainder with a check in their name

Bottom line ———–100% of the money should never be in the lawyers name.”

Years ago the checks use to be in the lawyer’s name which should have been deposited directly to the clients account and then immediately disbursed to the client, but most lawyers refused to pass the compensation on to their clients, they stole the money with no conscience ….kept it in accounts for years collecting interest and at the end decide to keep all the money for themselves…the lowest form of life.

… so the rules were changed where two checks were cut, one for the attorney’s fees and the other in the client’s name for the client’s compensation, out of that the client would then pay the attorney an additional 5% or 7% or whatever was agreed on.

……however, many of these lowlife, no class, thieving attorneys still find ways to rob the injured person their money as outlined re this thief Miriam White robbing a child because she believes she is entitled to receive more money than the horribly disfigured child, while that evil Adriel Nitwit, former attorney general, helped in that injustice to a little girl..

….that is all those stink lawyers in Barbados do, find ways to rob the elderly, the injured anyone they can prey on who are vulnerable and they know won’t one day finish off one of them, or if they cannot steal from people. they will leave the cases lingering indefinitely in the blighted Supreme Court out of spite and for whomever bribes them to destroy a case, but they will mess with the right people one day.

43. So who is this first class idiot by the name of John King think he ( is ) trash talking poor people whom this govt put on the bread
    What an ignorant RH

44. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar

Hal Austin
    But allegations fly about all the time – not only with the RBPF.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sir with all respect, I don’t deal with allegations.

I only speak to what is factual and have first hand experience and knowledge of.

45. Apologies to the author of this piece but the item has taken a slight divergence to crime and criminal activity and the way that criminals of different shades are treated by our Equal Opportunity System for Bajans.

Some people have interesting jobs which olny require you to look at things and see “one of these things are just like the other, one of these things just doesn”t belong” Sesame Street BERT thangy.

I am sure that 90% of the bajans who either line up in the Court Yards or look at the pictures in the newspapers note the deferrence that is accorded HIGH SOCIETY CRIMINALS and the poor black man.

One of those things is HANDCUFFS an how they are clapped on de poor black man but the indian and the white man (bajan white) is deferred to as demigods

Here is a picture to look at and see what pictures are provided by the Nation and the Advocate concerning “the accused” and lest one would say that it is the stage of the legal proceedings, wunna would be advised to research this matter wunna selves

In fact, go to the nations or advocate websites and put in the words accused and remanded and see how many pictures of Policemen you see on either website, and how many black men being grabbled up by two to four officers on their way to the courts.

Oh yes we are any equal opportunity nation with Laws for all Bajans

https://i.imgur.com/LQVzyXW.png

46. Well…ah guess since the Bar Association and Disciplinary Committee are useless and are infested with corrupt lawyers who have sat idly by in silence and accepted their fellow crooked lawyers stealing injured people’s money, including the elderly and their estates, stealing from everyone including children and never said a word in protest, all the Chief Justices knew, some like Simmons took part for over 2 decades in these clear violation’s of claimants and elderly people’s rights…so since no one on the island cares enough to fight fo the rights of clients, claimants, the elderly, the disenfranchised…and all the vulnerable people the lawyers, lowlife ministers and their friends prey upon to enrich themselves…it is time to expose every last one of those evil beasts…to the world..

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/913366268872913/?t=56

47. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please with an item here about justice thank you

48. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar

@ pieceundertherock

What you fail to understand that many in the Barbados Police Force work in COLLUSION with the Indians and local whites in ONGOING criminal enterprises.

That is why they are given special treatment.

These are the two entities mainly who control the CASH money locally so kickbacks for protection and looking the other way for the Barbados Police is the NORM.

Plus they can be more trusted to keep their mouths closed.

What you are seeing is the REAL Barbados.

49. @ Barbados Underground Whistleblower

THere is a thing most miraculous in nature.

It comes in the midst of turpitude and desolation when, EVERYONE IS SO DISGRUNTLED by the state of affairs that even the criminals say, WE GOT TO STOP THIS SHY$E

You see that breaking and entry at Cave Shepherds place?

We need some more of these incidenced and a few more shootings in and among the well to do populations, AND JUST ONE OR TWO white people being shot with a lawyer AND EVERYTHING DUN.

The only way that this thing is going to stop is by a carte blanche onslaught against everyone who comes to the courts

BE YOU BLACK WHITE, POLICEMAN, CROOK, Drug Dealer or passenger or whomever, you do the crime you going get lock up!

When people start understanding that they are not beyond the law dem starts to stop.

Additionally, Mugabe and the GoB DO NOT PROVIDE ANY REAL OPTIONS!!

and this is becoming evident to the sheeple and the people.

Because we realize that if they did have options, THE SAME WAY THAT THEY ARE DROPPING TAXES ON OUR DONKEYS, they would have been rolling out real options for Bajans FULLSTOP!!!

Bajans ent stupid, people all over the world starting to wake up and demand more of these clowns and they are fearful of the changes.

But it takes all of us to make this happen, even you who seem to know the names of people who are supplying you Taser Guns and people that you have to relinquish them to.

What reason you need a laser gun for? you does kill pigs humanely?

50. @ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item for Barbados Underground Whistleblower thank you