Submitted by PieceUhDeRock

unbeliefThe following is from Gospel according to Mark:

22And ofttimes it hath cast him into the fire, and into the waters, to destroy him: but if thou canst do any thing, have compassion on us, and help us.
23Jesus said unto him, If thou canst believe, all things are possible to him that believeth.
24And straightway the father of the child cried out, and said with tears, Lord, I believe; help thou mine unbelief.

It comes from Mark 9.

I have long loved this verse because it best describes the “state of flux” that I, and hopefully a few of you, the lukewarm dwellers, dwell in.

For me that verse best represents a Moho, similar to that Mohorovičić discontinuity, that  boundary between the Earth’s crust and its mantle.

Like this thing called belief, the Moho is purported to be in a constant state of change from solid to liquid to gas or so de ole man’s memory would seek to recall from geography classes. No one has ever seen it but seismic readings so intimate.

And yes, “let Google be your friend”, while pertinent to what might be disinformation, is not really central to what I would wish to achieve with this submission.

Lord, I believe, help thou mine unbelief is non partisan, insofar as it has no BLP nor DLP politicking in it. It is that admission of a scientist knowing that he does know fashioned for a believer, or one who knocks upon the door.

De ole man submits it here, to the BU audience THAT MIGHT BE INTERESTED, with a flailing hope that those who have the knowledge can indeed espouse here and share insights with floundering souls, like mine, which know that I see through a glass darkly, but like the Eunuch would wish to “understand that which I readeth…”

And yes…we can be assured that not many will come here, but, those who do come should be able to take hope that those of you who “know” will share, and care, for the Word in which you believe in such a manner that you do nothing but “help thou in increasing belief in His Word…

281 responses to “Lord I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief…”

1. BUSHIE CAN THINK WHAT HE LIKES

BUSHIE IS NOT GOD

BUSHIE IS LIKE HIS FATHER THE DEVIL SEE JOHN 8:44

2. Emmanuel Yearwood Jr. Avatar
    Emmanuel Yearwood Jr.

Piecey’s playroom is a bunker filled with sand. He’s become a third world man.
    Smoky Sunday, he’s been mobilized since dawn. Now he’s crouching on the lawn. He’s a third world man

Soon you’ll throw down your disguise. We’ll see behind those bright eyes. By and by, when the sidewalks are safe for the little guy.

I saw the fireworks, I believed that I was dreaming, till the neighbors came out screaming. He’s a third world man.

When he’s crying out, I just sing that Ghana Rondo. El era del tercer mundo. He’s a third world man.

3. VERY GOOD EMMANUEL YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

4. @ GP
    BUSHIE IS NOT GOD
    Not yet, …but soon -(by adoption….but don’t tell Zoe, he would go ballistic…)

However…
    What you can definitely say is that Bushie is not like YOU!

Bushie sees no need to snap at everyone who disagrees with him…
    Bushie has had a life of disagreeing with practically everyone which whom he associates (for OBVIOUS reasons) …and yet enjoys UNIVERSAL respect – especially from his most strident adversaries (even the Domps…)
    Bushie enjoys the life of his dreams (indeed, better … since his dreams did not contemplate the blessings of current reality)

The thing is this, If you aim for the stars, it is easy to fly above the clouds -and if you can maintain your focus, faith and commitment, every day you get closer to the ionosphere….

‘Human development’ should actually be an exercise in continuously moving human behaviour and character closer and closer to those of God….and we are blessed with the potentialities to do EXACTLY that…

…so your admonition that ‘Bushie is NOT God’ has been your greatest compliment to date….. that you actually recognise the goal ..is flattering…. 🙂

5. Emmanuel Yearwood Jr. Avatar
    Emmanuel Yearwood Jr.

And then comes the idiot Tea, sounding for all the world like some twat who’s spent the past 40 years with schoolchildren as his intellectual sparring partners.

6. WORD SALAD A USUAL
    I DONT WANT TO BE LIKE YOU YOU ARE JUST LIKE YOUR FATHER THE DEVIL

YOU THINK YOU CAN SAY WHAT YOU LIKE ON BU TO WHO EVER YOU LIKE AND ALL IS WELL

WHY DONT YOU LET ME MOCK IN THE RUM SHOP IN PEACE?
    I DONT STOP YOU FROM TALKING SHITE

I DONT TRY TO STOP WUNNUH FROM THE DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR THAT WUNNAH HAVE THAT WUNNAN SOLVE ANYTHING IN BIM

I HERE QUITE HAPPILY LAFFING

NOW YOU ARE GOING TO BE ADOPTED AS A GOD?

KEEP POISONING THE FOLK ON BU
    YOU DONT BECOME ADOPTED AS A GOD BUT A A SON
    YOU DONT KNOW AND DONT KNOW THAT YOU DONT KNOW YOU DONT KNOW

AND NO ONE ELSE ON BU DARES TO TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE WRONG1

7. Emmanuel Yearwood Jr. Avatar
    Emmanuel Yearwood Jr.

No, idiot Tea. You don’t enjoy UNIVERSAL respect. It’s a given that anyone who’s read a book since they left school would regard you as a prick. How’s that comical “10 Point Plan” working out for you? Did you BUP?

8. GP
    What are you rambling about…?
    EVERYBODY on BU thinks that Bushie is wrong… even the quiet, decent ones…

Wunna problem is “how can the Bushman be so wrong – and yet everything seems to work as he says….”

How can Bushie talks such shiite – and yet it makes consummate, logical sense?

As the Woman on the original BLOG (the one at the well who Jesus asked for a drink… ) said, Come and see a man that knows every shiite…. Same Holy Spirit, ….same symptoms…..

…and the same way they ended up crucifying THAT Bushman,….you have visions of disposing of THIS one….
    But NOT for shiite Boss….
    THAT was the nice one…
    THIS one has a whacker….. 🙂

9. Emmanuel Yearwood Jr
    YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO MOCK BUSHTEA HERE
    PROFESSOR BRASS BOWL KNOWS EVATING BOUT EVATING
    HE HAS DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR SO BADLY HE SAYS HE IS BECOMING A GOD

THE ONLY ONE ELSE WHO EVER SAID THAT…..TURNED OUT TO BE THE DEVIL

RE It’s a given that anyone who’s read a book since they left school would regard you as a prick.
    BUT SIMON SAYS A PRICK IS A GOOD TING CAUSE IT CAN BE USED TO DE-VIRGINISE A VERSION
    BUSHTEA HAS LESS VALUE THAN THAT YOU MEAN HE IS A DULL PRICK?

10. @Yearwood aka Jack Bowman

Enjoy, you know what will happen shortly.

11. YEARWOOD SEE WHAT I TELL YOU?

YOU WILL GET BAN FOR MOCKING BUSHTEA THE SON OF HIS FATHER THE DEVIL JOHN 8:44

12. @ Bushie wrote EVERYBODY on BU thinks that Bushie is wrong”…..

Except me! I know that Bushie is always right and knows everything. lol

13. James 4:7
    “Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.”

RESIST THE DEVIL AND HIS SON AND HE WILL FLEE FROM YOU

14. @BushTea, Unless one is clothed IN* the Righteousness of Christ, he/she is NOT* a redeemed, justified child of the Most High God.

In order to have the imputed Righteousness of Christ, one must repent and accept and receive The Lord Jesus Christ as your Saviour and Lord.

Therefore, being Justified freely by His Grace, and now having His Righteousness IMPUTED to our account, we then GO and DO GOOD WORKS. Doing good works (deeds) follows being Justified, it CANNOT be EARNED or WORKED for, otherwise it is DEBT!

The Justified believer, is NOT righteous, they ARE clothed IN* the Righteousness of Christ.

Righteousness, strictly and theologically speaking, is Only applied to Almighty God, the Godhead.

15. The same cricism GP levels at the blog master against any one that disagree GP holds dear ad faithful unto himself No one dares disagree with GP , He is the WORD

16. ZOE
    YOU KNOW ALL THIS WHY? HOW?

BECAUSE YOU TOOK THE TIME TO READ ALL THE RELEVANT TEXTS AND THEN RIGHTLY DIVIDE THEM IN THEIR CONTEXT AS TAUGHT IN 2 TIM 2:15

THE DEVILS ON BU SAY YOU ARE NOT TO STUDY
    THE DEVILS ON BU SAY 12 FISHERMEN COULD UNDERSTAND, SO SHOULD YOU CAUSE PRESUMABLY YOU GOT MORE SENSE THAN A FISHERMAN

I HAVE COME TO THE CONCLUSION THAT THE DEVIL HIMSELF IS USING THIS DEMON TO PREVENT ANY PROPER DISCOURSE ON THE SCRIPTURE HERE BECAUSE THERE ARE NO OTHER PERSONS WILLING TO TELL HIM HE IS WRONG.

I HAVE NEVER MET SUCH RESISTANCE TO THE WORD ANYWHERE ELSE AS HERE

17. worth repeating

The same criticism GP levels at the blog master against any one that disagree GP holds dear and faithful unto himself No one dares disagree with GP . He is the WORD

18. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Greetings to all…
    Quoting the great American philosopher “Can’t we all just get along?”
    Or the great BU philosopher – ac “I don’t understand”

19. Whuloss, whuloss whuloss a fellah just left to get some gramoxone tuh kill some stubborn bush round my house and when de feller get back whaplax.

Anyways I thought that it was Bowman immediately as i saw him but i was going out the door.

So here is what I was typing

@ Dr. GP,

I was “brought up in the church” and have fallen sooooooo far from the “throne”.

Be that as it may.

I think that Jehovah Witnesses, while well intentioned, run people away from the Word of GOD.

Do you know why?

Recursive reasoning!!

It is the same thing that you do (at critical times) Dr GP. I say critical because I for one wish genuinely to know.

But I will spend some time explaining my foolish self here.

In order to support one point in the Bible, you use another passage, from the same Bible, which in and of itself CANNOT EITHER PROVE OR DISPROVE THE ORIGINAL PREMISE.

let me make this simple for you so that you start to realise what i am dealing with here.

A policeman comes to a village to investigate a reported disturbance. The initial report indicates that it was a man and that “he is known to everyone in the village”

He reaches the village and proceeds to ask the first villager for the man’s particulars and is told “it was a man, but go to another person and they will tell you more”

He follows that instruction and asks for the same details and is told the same thing as if a litany of hypnosis.

Finally he is frustrated because he is no wiser than the first time that he came into the village and he tells the villagers, of whom you are one, there is nothing more that you are saying by send me to other people who say the same thing (your different verses in the Bible)

And then a most unchristian thing happens.

The villagers of which you are one, get vex with the policeman because he is asking for information which they either dont want to give (which does not make sense) OR THAT THEY THEMSELVES DO NOT KNOW!!

Are you following me Dr GP?

You must think that i have come here an put that brief statement “Lord I believe Help Thou my Unbelief” cause I want to polemicize pun this topic.

nd you might also believe that others here either append, or debate your, and other people’s responses, because we just want to show our knowledge.

But you know what I am slowly realizing, none of any of us really has The Way or The Truth or The Light EVEN THOUGH WE PRETEND SCHOLARLY DEPTH, ALL OF IT IS PURE ACT OF OSTENTATION.

If you know of another way, other than the recursive reasoning, I would humbly as that you share it with the ole man.

Barring that let me go back to the Rum Shop and continue with the things that are of Caesar’s and leave these matter that are of GOD till another comes who can shed light on the matter.

How say you Dr.???

20. Piece & Bushie

Please know that we have long noticed your responses

And we are studying it well

However, we remain so completely, unalterably and diametrically apposed to these notions of Christianity, religion and spirituality that a bible would have to be written to so outline.

And the longer we consider this criminal acili the more trenchant we become.

21. This thread is going to go to hell
    why won’t you ever stop your fighting
    we should all get together at start uniting
    I’m a passer by just singing and rejoicing
    if you listen carefully you can hear angels voices

22. Bernard Codrington. Avatar
    Bernard Codrington.

Dah is why i gine keep my God close to my chest and left wunnuh pompasetters out dey.

23. @Kiki

What is the mission of religious folk, to bring people together?

24. PIECE
    I RESPECT YOU BUT I DONT AGREE WITH YOU
    AND I AM NOT JEHOVAH WITNESS not dat you said I was

Jehovah Witnesses, while well intentioned, run people away from the Word of GOD BECAUSE THEY ARE STRAIGHT FORWARD FALSE TEACHERS
    THEY ARE FOLLOWERS OF THE FIRST CENTURY HERETIC ARIUS.

re In order to support one point in the Bible, you use another passage, from the same Bible, which in and of itself CANNOT EITHER PROVE OR DISPROVE THE ORIGINAL PREMISE.;

really? suppose I know you as a police man in towm and I meet you in the country a a gardener or lay preacher does not both meetings help me to know you better

now see if you can understand these two power point from my very well recieved lecture on the fall

• As we analyze the act of sin which resulted in the fall of man we must note the Bible’s classification of the methodology of sin.
    • First let us consider James’ insightful input which warns that sinners are tempted when drawn and enticed by their natural desires becoming lusts. Such inordinate desires once conceived lead both to acts of sin and its eventual punishment- death (James 1:14-15).
    • This nugget of truth is corroborated by both the Genesis record and John’s expansion of this same principle in 1 John 2: 16 It is noteworthy also that in Genesis 3, the serpent used some of the same methods employed in Colossians 2- that of perverting the truth and thereby causing doubt by enticing words, philosophy and vain deceit.
    • The ploy of Satan’s temptation of Eve (representing the old Adam) can thus clearly be seen to have involved the threefold classification of sin described by John in 1 John 2:16.
    • 1 John 2:16 points out clearly that all sins have at the root of their conception either (1) the lust of the flesh, (2) the lust of the eye, or (c) the pride of life.
    • Note that “the flesh” in 1 John 2:16 does not mean “the body” but refers to the nature we receive at our physical birth – the basic old sin nature of unregenerate man that makes him blind to spiritual truth as taught in 1 Corinthians 2:14.
    • We read in Genesis 3:6 that “when the woman saw that the tree was good for food (the lust of the flesh), and that it was pleasant to the eyes (the lust of the eyes), and a tree to make one wise (the pride of life), she took of the fruit”.
    In fact, study of sin in the Bible and in our lives will demonstrate that all sin can really be classified into one of these categories.
    • God made us with certain desires such as hunger, thirst, weariness etc. These are all quite normal. However, when the nature of the flesh takes control, they become sinful lusts.
    • By appealing to these normal appetites, Satan tempts us to satisfy them in forbidden ways. When he did this to Eve, he succeeded.
    • A study of Satan’s temptation of Jesus-the new Adam, as recorded in Matthew 4 and Luke 4 reveals that Satan used the same modus operandi as he did with Eve.
    • However, when he attempted the same ploy with Christ by inviting Him to satisfy his hunger by turning stones into bread, he failed (Matthew 4:3-4).

25. Piece
    i will not apologize for mastering the methods of Bible study I learned as a teenager.
    The Bible is written a certain way. If you study and search it a admonished, you will learn to put together many things.

Many folk around the world do it the way I do it. Or I do it like many people all around the world do it.

Its only on BU THAT i GET SUCH RESISTANCE. THE REASON HA BECOME VERY CLEAR TO ME.

26. pIECE
    WHEN I TAUGHT ON THE FALL IN FL THIS SUMMER, MANY FOLK ASKED FOR THE PPT
    THE PPT HAS BEEN SENT ALL OVER THE PLACE

NO ONE ASKED STUPID QUESTIONS OR MADE IGNORANT COMMENTS

27. @Georgie Porgie October 25, 2016 at 3:35 PM “KEEP POISONING THE FOLK ON BU.”

Bushie may have mixed the Koolaid and set it out but please be assured that not all of us are drinking it.

I am not drinking it.

28. GP

• God made us with certain desires such as hunger, thirst, weariness etc. These are all quite normal. However, when the nature of the flesh takes control, they become sinful lusts.

Those are not desires those are sensory reactors which alert or system to those important functions that are necessary to keep us alive

29. I am not drinking your Koolaid either GP.

30. But if either of you needed a unit of blood you could still have mine…maybe a kidney even. But I am still not drinking your Koolaid.

31. GP

WHEN I TAUGHT ON THE FALL IN FL THIS SUMMER, MANY FOLK ASKED FOR THE PPT
    THE PPT HAS BEEN SENT ALL OVER THE PLACE

NO ONE ASKED STUPID QUESTIONS OR MADE IGNORANT COMMENTS

too brainwashed to think logically ,in that case even a stupid question would be hard for them to come by

32. @ac October 25, 2016 at 5:10 PM “No one dares disagree with GP , He is the WORD.”

No he is not the word, nor the WORD.

I agree with him sometimes.

i disagree with him sometimes.

33. @Georgie Porgie “WHEN I TAUGHT ON THE FALL IN FL THIS SUMMER, NO ONE ASKED STUPID QUESTIONS OR MADE IGNORANT COMMENTS.”

The reason there were no “stupid questions or ignorant comments” was because the people who came to your lessons on the fall share your belief system.

But I can assure that billions of people DO NOT share your belief system, and if you had the opportunity to talk to these billions many of them would have questions and comments. many would disagree with you..

34. @Bush Tea October 25, 2016 at 3:25 PM ” Bushie…enjoys UNIVERSAL respect”
    Not really.

Most of us do not know you, so how then can we respect you?

It is impossible to respect a stranger.

35. ANY ONE WHO CAN NOT SEE THE CLEAR LINKS BETWEEN THE 6 OR SO PASSAGES I CITED IS A JACKASS! SIMPLE, SIMPLE!

YOU DO NOT KNOW THE COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIENCE
    YOU ARE JUST SUPPOSING THAT THEY ARE AS DENSE AS THE BU CREW
    SOME IN THE AUDIENCE NOTED THAT THEY HAD HEARD THE FALL ADDRESSED IN THIS WAY

SINCE THESE PARAGRAPHS CAME FROM MY DMIN THESIS I GUESS THE FOLK WHO CORRECTED THE THESIS ARE IDIOTS

YOU SEE WHY THE ONLY THING ONE CAN DO ON BU IS MOCK WUNNA

36. NOT HEARD

37. You see what you put down at 6.47 Dr. GP?

What you did in that PPT was that you (even though you used “the reflexive” partially) you kept the thread real time.

You did not spend all that long time in the Word for the sake of the Word you taught through application of the concept to practical things of the past and real things of the now.

I ran from the church of yore because it loved the form and did not like you just did give substance.

There will be things that we will disagree on either because (a) you are more advanced in your understanding (b) your listeners are spiritual slaggards (c) the listeners is the son of the Evil one or (d) I simply do not agree because i have another opinion.

Some years ago I went to dinner with some Americans, a family.

And the mother, the kids were eating with their knife and fork and they looked at me and were laughing as i scooped the rice into the fork with the latter in my left hand and the knife in my right.

When I realised that they were cavemen and women I called the Maitre D and asked him to share with them what was the right way.

I still recall the look on the mother’s face and the looks of concern the children gave their mother.

But I still spoke out.

You have a choice Dr. GP.

What you have is Life Everlasting AND, you can make a choice, pour it out on the just and the unjust, and know that you have dispensed of the duty and task that is appointed to those of you who have been tasked with these duties in these latter days.

OR caulk it off like the talent of the servant, and let no man benefit from your “ministry”.

I was not here when the other incident happened but periodically i see it peep through and while i am not seized of all the facts, the ole man gleans that part of the issue lies in the interpretation of Sons of GOD and what that makes the son/daughter.

I was not there!!

Let me repeat that and i mean neither party any disrespect by me uninformed analysis of what transpired but I am a man who has sinned greatly against My Lord in many ways and therefore that experience gives me an understanding of a few things.

So let me posit this.

My father is a Headley so, as His Son, I am a Headley, technically speaking cause, even though I may take my mothers name, people will still say “you is Headley son right?” and I can technically answer “yes”

It is in this vein therefore that I respectfully suggest that anyone who says I am GOD would only be adopting the lineage of their FATHER.

Concomitantly, having been exposed to Roman Catholic teachings and the experience of the 14 Stations of the Cross there is a part of that religion certainly, and of others probably, which would consider such a statement to be heresy.

Yet one does understand the two perspectives and that they have their basis in the Statement of the Son of the Living GOD and the fact that he NEVER makes himself equal to his Father.

So we are heirs to the Father who, though also co-heirs, are not equal to the Son, since we have not suffered and died as He died for all mankind.

I therefore put this to you both that it is a state of heart which complexions the pride that a son will have in stating that I am a Headley versus the Son seeking to say I am The Headley because it is that Definite Article which caused Lucifer to fall.

I hope that i have not applied my labia too firmly to either of your gluteiii.

What comes through to me, and i may be wrong, is the pride and joy that Bush Tea has in our Inheritance and the Humility that GP and Zoe? sought to insist on in the vein that we all MUST defer to the Majesty of the Almighty.

Again I was not there, but like Kiki and The Gazer have said in their different ways “while we can peacefully dissent, we cannot “war” if we are in the Lord, for that is not his “fruit”

38. Movement and Breath Avatar
    Movement and Breath

There are many religious groups with different cultural spiritual interpretations and social rules which should be tolerated and understood. Dreadlocks Heart Christian Love preaches unity.

https://youtu.be/ueT6WHXT0BE

39. GP hates when individuals have a different perspective of the Bible there are things in the bible that are beyond logic and understanding when mankind lived in a era where there was no access to scientific knowledge that shaped and transformed human way of thinking
    I can understand those individuals in the biblical era trying to find meaning and understanding through a realm of spirituality since there were no other forms of intellectual medium from which they could source or store knowledge ,
    However what i cannot understand in this day and age is a fixation on ancient works and writings in the bible which are being interpreted as episodes for end times “end times” that begun when Adam and eve sin and still has not occur a mighty long time indeed .
    i would assume and rightfully so that there intellectual capacity was limited to a spiritual thought of a known world , a earth which most might have never knew that was round and a universe that consisted of other planets

40. pIECE

YOU SAY Yet one does understand the two perspectives and that they have their basis in the Statement of the Son of the Living GOD and the fact that he NEVER makes himself equal to his Father.

yOU ERR HERE
    SEE pHILIPPIANS 2:6
    Let this mind be in you, which was also in Christ Jesus:
    6 Who, being in the form of God, thought it not robbery to be equal with God:

ALSO jOHN 5 TEACHES THAT JESUS SAID HE WA EQUAL WITH THE FATHER
    IN WORKING VS 19
    IN KNOWING VS 20
    IN RESURRECTION VV 21 28 29
    IN JUDGING V 22 AND 2
    IN REGENERATING V 24 AND 25
    IN HONOR V 23
    IN SELF EXISTING V 26
    tHIS IS WHAT JOHN 5 SPELLS OUT

JUDE 3 TEACHES THAT WE MUST EARNESTLY CONTEND FOR THE FAITH

Beloved, when I gave all diligence to write unto you of the common salvation, it was needful for me to write unto you, and exhort you that ye should earnestly contend for the faith which was once delivered unto the saints.

NOTE THE WORD CONTEND IS A BOXING TERM IN THE GREEK

41. pIECE
    WHEN YOU READ MEN LIKE THOMAS CONTABLE FROM DALLAS AND OTHER SCHOLARS IN THE ORIGINAL LANGUAGES THEY WILL TELL YOU THIS VERSE HAS 4 INTERPRETATIONS………….BUT IF YOU READ IT IN THE GREEK YOU HAVE TO RULE OUT I OR 2 OR 3 BECAUSE OF THE WORDS USED OR THE WORD ORDER ETC

FASCINATING

BUT THE SCHOLARS SAY WHY THEY DISAGREE AND THEY WILL BRING OTHER SCRIPTURES TO SHOW WHY IT IS MORE LIKELY I OR 2 OR 3 INSTEAD OF 4

THEY DONT TALK SCHITE ABOUT BBE’S AND WHACKERS AND DOWNRIGHT MISINTERPRET THE TEXT

I HAVE GONE HERE THERE AND EVERYWHERE AND LEARNED SOMETHING
    WHEN I COME TO BU I MET IDIOTS TALKING BOUT CHALLENGING AND WRONGLY DIVIDING THE WORD

42. @ Simple Simon
    Most of us do not know you, so how then can we respect you?
    It is impossible to respect a stranger.
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Don’t be simple!!
    OBVIOUSLY… Bushie is speaking of those who know his alter ego….

So GP, …in response to Piece then, you are arguing that your exegeses MUST be correct because the people in your audience dare not challenge you…?

ha ha ha …. Shiite fella, few people EVER challenge someone with such a short-tempered fuse as yours – Yuh think people looking to get murdered …. or at least assaulted?
    Wuh even here on BU where bloggers use false names, they are hesitant to engage you – for fear of your acid, insulting, sour tongue- except of course for AC and Dompey…who don’t give a damn, and Bushie who has a big-ass whacker – …… what the hell do you expect from your tame, domesticated ‘church brothers’ who are mostly a set of eunuchs any damn how…?

Steupsss…
    It is obvious to Bushie why you like watching so much cricket…..
    …as Malik said, you are SERIOUSLY ‘for cup’…..even more so than Lara…

Bottom line is that people who follow Jesus do not behave like you do! ….they do not cuss those who disagree with them! …they patiently try to help those who seek answers, and they face up to their calling – not hide away in a corner in Florida …watching cricket and waiting on a grand escape from the coming tribulation…

BTW GP…
    Your DMIN is just a bunch of crap. It was probably ‘corrected’ by the same jokers who ‘corrected’ George’s PhD. Anyone parading an advanced degree – and who remains clueless about BASIC stuff has wasted their time. Bushie recommends that you start again from basics…..

43. bushtea

Get thee behind me Satan. JUST GO BACK TO THE ABYSS WHERE YOU BELONG

the people in my audience are composed of folk who know the Word THEY ARE NOT SONS OF THE DEVIL AS YOU ARE. THEY RESPECT ME AND SEEK MY OPINION.

I LOVE CRICKET LIKE MANY BAJANS OF MY AGE
    I HAVE WATCHED IT AND READ ABOUT IT SINCE 1959 AND AM HAPPY TO HAVE THE WILLOW CHANNEL TO WATCH 24/7 IF I CHOSE

What is my calling fool? you know nothing about me.

you show who you are by trying to slander and accuse just as your name denotes ……SATAN

44. HA HA HA LOL

By their Fruits Ye shall know them

What are the Fruits Patience ! Love ! Understanding ! Compassion! Joy

45. “The devil” is the Greek diabolos and means “slanderer, defamer.” It reminds us of Satan’s activity to impugn the character of God and to accuse believers for whom Christ died (cf. Rev. 12:10 and Rom. 8:34).

“Satan” is the Greek satanas and is derived from the Hebrew satan which means “adversary.” It points to Satan as the opponent of God, of believers, and of all that is right and good. Satan may appear as an angel of light (2 Cor. 11:14), but it is only a sham of deception to further aid him in his work as the arch adversary and opponent of God. In 1 Peter 5:8 Satan is called “your adversary, the devil.” Here the word “adversary” is not satanas, but antidikos, and though similar in meaning, antidikos is more explicit. He stands as the accuser of believers, and our adversary in general.

The god of this age” (2 Cor. 4:4). This again emphasizes Satan’s rule and increased activity in the dispensation of the church which will be marked by a continual increase of apostasy and deception. This title particularly associates him with blinding men to the good news of Jesus Christ.

THE ABOVE IS AN IDEA OF THE PIECE OF SCUM THE PIECE OF SLIME THE REPRESENTATIVE OF THE DEVIL WE SEE ON BU UNDER THE NAME BUSHTEA

46. Patience ! Love ! Understanding ! Compassion! Joy

WHERE DOES IT SAY YOU MUST HAVE THESE WITH THE DEVILOR HIS ‘S MAIN REPRESENTATIVE ON BU…THE ONE WHO SEEKS TO CONTROL WHAT IS SAID WHAT IS THOUGHT

EIGHT YEARS IS A LONG TIME

47. LOL @ GP
    Boss, you need to be careful..
    When you get upset, you forget to use ALL CAPS and then revert to your Zoe alter ego…. calling people Satan and son of Satan etc….
    Tek it easy Skippa…

As AC ask…
    Where is the love? the long-suffering? the patience? the HUMILITY…?
    tsk tsk tsk!!!

Based on the fruit dropping from your posits, you may have a closer affinity with The CFE (Chief Furnace Engineer), Satan – than does the humble Bushie yuh….. LOL ha ha ha

…about the cricket though ….
    Were you REALLY so much ‘fuh cup’ …back in the World Cup days…?

48. Ammm..like turning the other cheek..could be as simple as walking away having all the fruits intact

integrity

49. NO I USE CAPS CAUSE IT IS CONVENIENT FOR ME FOOL

NO I AM NOT UPSET

I ACTUALLY DO THINK YOU ARE THE DEVIL OR ONE OF HIS REPRESENTATIVES ON BU

YOU DO THIS IN THE FORM OF ACCUSER SLANDERER

AC IS ANOTHER REPRESENTATIVE OF THE DEVIL HERE FROM 2008
    I DONT LOVE SATAN
    I HAVE NO PATIENCE WITH SATAN
    NOR DO I HAVE TO HUMBLE MYSELF BEFORE SATAN

I AM NOT SHARING FRUIT I JUST TELLING IT A IT IS

NOW YOU GO AND CRAWL BACK IN THE ABYSS WHERE YOU BELONG YOU PIECE OF SLIMY SCUM

50. @ Piece
    Wait Boss, how did you manage to miss the original “bassa bassa” between GP and Bushie…?
    It was sweet as shiite boss…… GP went away sulking for about four years ….and David (BU) lambasted Bushie for chasing way his source of easily googled power points on basic health issues… ha ha ha

It all started because Bushie asked him (and Zoe) to explain what happened to the ‘Trinity’
    during the three days when Jesus was dead….

WELL….Who tell Bushie to ask DAT!!!
    Zoe posted about three bible’s worth of references (mostly from GP’s DMIN thesis one suspects) and then concluded that Jesus ‘DID NOT DIE’ ….

Well who tell HE to say dat!!!
    …..cause you probably know what the BIBLE says about those who claim that Jesus ‘did not die’ and was thus never ‘resurrected’…

….Then Zoe went away for a long time – to Tibet – is Bushie’s guess….

Bushie also asked them why Jesus spoke in parables – and referred them to Jesus’s OWN answer when asked the SAME question….. and they cussed Bushie left and right… ’cause Jesus’ answer apparently did not agree with theirs….

You see how Bushie ain’t got no luck…?
    But the bushman thanks BBE for the big-ass whacker hear…!!!