It should be pellucid by now that barring a tectonic disclosure or other intervention Hillary Rodham Clinton (HRC) will win the USA presidential elections. However, she will immediately come under a massive series of investigations aimed at giving the defeated Republicans, provided they can retain the House of Representatives, a raison detre. Her presidency will provide the conditions for the RNC not to lose its status as a national party, as the legacy of Trumpism has placed it in grave danger so to.

In this piece we will rely, heavily, on the works of Charles Ortel. Ortel is best known for his analytical work, as a citizen, which brought down General Electric (GE) for doctoring financial results; Dadi Cheri a Haitian journalist of newsjunki.org and Utrice Lead, a Trinidadian-American from the Progressive Radio Network (PRN).

For over 20 years a basket of public foundations run by Bill Clinton, Hillary Clinton and Chelsea Clinton have served as entities for the illegal raising, laundering, commingling and mishandling of over 100 billion dollars. Much of this money coming from dictators and other characters presumably in exchange for favours, quid pro quo, pay to play schemes. The majority from average citizens around the world.

Readers unaware should know that there are very strict rules governing the operations of public charities in the world, even if there is an absence of formal global regulation. Public foundations are required by law to appoint independent trustees; cross-file financial statements with multiple jurisdictions; must be registered variously, should they want to operate in dozens of countries or states like the Clintons; money raised from the public must be deployed specifically for the reason stated. And the foundation’s public filings must so show, amongst others.

These laws are some of the strictest in the world. The legal infrastructure is excessively onerous in order to avoid oodles of tax free money going into the hands of disreputable actors. Money collected from unsuspecting publics, serving as a honey pot for the world’s leading charity fraud criminals.

In the case of the Clinton Foundation/s, an entity purportedly started to build and run a presidential library it has now morphed into a massive trans-national organization, operating tax free internationally and as the source of billions of dollars which we will contend has been an incubator for ‘high crimes and misdemeanour’ by HRC.

In addition to the spider web of entities controlled by the Clintons there is a wider level of intrigue. The Clintons have a cartel of alliances with other private/public foundations; drug companies manufacturing and selling vaccines and pharmaceutical of poor quality, the Red Cross, the UN which appointed Bill Clinton as ambassador to Haiti thereby immunizing him from prosecution there; access to governments around the world with a Clinton State Department as hammer, Bill as anvil, to force deals through for their personal interests.

This scheme is trans-presidential. The Bushes aided and abetted the Clintons and now the Obamas are waiting in the wing to cash in on the action. If it determined that both parties are too compromised all bets are off. No investigations in the House of Representatives. No trial of HRC in the Senate.

The preliminary procedures are already in the system. Marsha Blackburn, the representative from the 7th congressional district of Tennessee in the House of Representatives has already started a probe. Eric Schneidermann, the AG of New York, a Clinton acolyte, has already brought a case in which a Clinton Foundation founding personage and Virginia governor, Terry McAuliffe, has been made to appear.

After the 2010 Haiti earthquake the international community, ordinary people like us, donated 14.3 billion for reconstruction. With the help of the UN, the Clinton Foundation was given total control of these monies. Six years later only 2% of the money has been made available to the Haitian people and government. There are fears that this foundation money is being used in HRC’s presidential campaign.

In Haiti the Clintons are known to have more power that the government and while there are many rumours about where the reconstruction money is, or went, little has changed on the ground, unbelievable!

This is the kind of insidious relationships the Clintons have long had with Haiti. It was Bill Clinton who ran Aristide out of Haiti in the early 1990’s.

This same Bill Clinton forced the Haitian people to stop planting rice and forced them to import it from Arkansas, a state for which he is a former governor. The brother of HRC was able to secure rights to all of Haiti’s gold resources. Nothing could happen in Haiti unless the Clintons agreed.

This is how it has been even before there was a Black man in the White House. Obama, himself, aided the Clintons with massive capital accumulation. These are people who in 2000 were broke and now there are said to have personal wealth in the hundreds of millions while controlling billions in Clinton Foundations funds. The election of HCA could serve to further consolidate this position and offer a degree of immunization for all previous crimes, they hope.

Unless, somebody has cause to walk into the White House and say ‘Madam President there is a cancer on the Presidency”. The Clintons are betting that these crimes can be gotten away with, we doubt. They aim is to enrich themselves under the protection of law and hand billion to a single child, Chelsea Clinton and her heirs.

In the publicly available information on the Clinton Foundations we see highly questionable transfers between and amongst entities. The Clinton Foundations making transfers between themselves and other private foundations making transfers to the Clintons and vice versa. These to us, appear to be attempts at misleading the IRS and creating opportunities for diversion. They seem to be false transactions bordering on the extremes of illegality.

We are uncertain whether the American imperium is able to digest another impeachment. Absent that determination, we judge that there is an abundance of evidence, not proof, that serious breaches of charity law, exceeding the level for which Bill Clinton and Richard ‘Dick’ Nixon were impeached. In these circumstances, many people will be going to jail as Trump suggests but we hardly think Hillary Rodham Clinton will be on that list.

719 responses to “HRC Will Win – But Has to Fight to Avoid Impeachment”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Particularly the overseas voters, embassy sent out notice recently for those voters domiciled in other countries.

2. TEHRAN (FNA)- Top Military Aide to the Iranian Supreme Leader Major General Yahya Rahim Safavi said the US Democrat party is looking forward to the capture of Mosul to claim a central role in the victory to use it as a winning card against their Republican rivals in the upcoming presidential elections.
    “Democrats need the operations underway in Northern Mosul for victory in the upcoming presidential elections,” General Rahim Safavi said.
    The Leader’s top military aide reiterated that the victory in Mosul operations is essential for the Democrats to claim a role in the victory to defeat the Republicans.

http://en.farsnews.com/newstext.aspx?nn=13950728001555

3. Dompey October 20, 2016 at 10:23 AM #
    John
    You kidding brother because it isn’t going to happen now nor will it happen in the distant future because some of the same people who will be charged to impeach her are culpable of some of the same irregularities.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

If Clinton loses, she can’t be impeached!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. John

I hear you brother, but Trump promised that if should he become president that he will appoint a Special Prosecutor and his Justice Department to look into her emails. But the problem with that narrative is he will shot the minute his shoes hits the White House lawn.

5. @Pacha

So Trump was correct in his assertion last night? It is all about geopolitical machinations?

6. @ Pachamama

Hahahahahahaha

Calculus! Sounds like a Divining Rod to me or the entrails of a chicken on the night of a full moon.

No this is purely empirical and scientific? observations with a smidging of “je ne sais quoi”

Look all of us have “allegiances” and therefore I am biased towards Hilary like MB and GP are towards Trump.

You, based on your “causeless cause” have no such bias, all that passages just “IS”

You called something in an earlier post that de ole man glimpsed through a glass darkly but my perspective is not your omniscient perspective, I just see things that people do and process them and query “why did they do that instead of the other” and exasperate over silly insignificant details “wishfully hoping” that it is reasoned WHEN IT IS NOT!!

Do you know why the Queen Mother wears gloves Pachamama?

They are the first line of defence against external agents that can cause innocuous death.

Some ailments mimic others and some things can be induced “right before your very eyes”

I trust no one but GOD and *** but that is a biological connection which I pray will not fail for all things can, and do, fail.

Air Force 1 and Bill and President Obama and a delay of a Presidential Flight in a foreign land DURING TAKEOFF, which all presidents KNOW TO BE A WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY FOR DELETERIOUS ACTIONS OF THE TERMINAL TYPE.

So you see where de ole man coming from?

But I dun talking cause dem is my peoples and I ent giving Money Brain and my Dr. GP no ammunition, for once the word is spoken, it cannot be recalled.

You notice how Fumbles and he people, other than loose canon Kellman reading all of their speeches?

Whu um is like effing dem doan like getting splice nor nuffing NO MORE!!

heheheheheheheheh

7. PIECE
    LEFT ME OUT OF THIS PRESIDENTIAL TALK HEAR
    I CARE ABOUT ONE PRESIDENT——-THE LORD JESUS CHRIST, OF WHOM THE PSALMIST WROTE………O LORD MY GOD, HOW EXCELLENT IS THY NAME IN ALL THE WORLD

AS I WAIT FOR HIS COMING I SEEK TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT AND RESIDENT IN MY LIFE AT ALL TIMES

CLEARLY THERE IS A LOT OF EVIL IN THIS WORLD….AND IT WILL PREVAIL ……..UNTIL HE COMES

8. Dompey October 20, 2016 at 12:01 PM #
    John
    I hear you brother, but Trump promised that if should he become president that he will appoint a Special Prosecutor and his Justice Department to look into her emails. But the problem with that narrative is he will shot the minute his shoes hits the White House lawn.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Either way … she got troubles!!!!

9. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David at 12:02, Fah Trute! Who said it first? The Iraqi general or Trump? Who is parroting whom for their own political gains? LOLL.

Unpack that bold statement and explore some basic practicalities, like WHY would the Dems need a success in Mosul to move towards victory in the election? With 7-9 point polling advantage!

As the author said above barring another surprise and even accounting for the ‘new’ voters Trump brought to the campaign that type of lead would normally project a ‘landslide’.

And too this war has not been a hot-button issue in the campaign to the extent that such action would move the needle of poplar support even with all the refugee hysteria.

Trump loves to offer gratuitous giddy commentary…like playing darts at a novice event: throw the pointy dangerous retort and hope it make a center strike bulls-eye. He also said that Clinton received the debate questions in advance. And that he never apologized to his wife re the white pussy cat grabbing talk.

The man did not grab any black cats. Of that we are assured! But otherwise give his giddy remarks credence at our own peril!

How is Mosul going to be won in three weeks to a level that it’s a benefit in some significant Clinton poll euphoria?

Isn’t a more rational argument that she be handed that headache on day one as is…. for HER new, supposedly decisive action. She is the war hawk so why would the war dove Obama tee-up a new offensive for her!

But heh we are in an upside down Trump alternative reality so anything is solid fact based speak I presume!

10. Will the 5 million Filipinos in North America please leave for China. I think that would free up some room for the Muslims and Mexicans.

11. Dee Word

It is still a pony race therefore expect the Democrats to pullout the stops.

12. Is Racism Political, it got Trump far

13. David

This is not merely about the HRC/Trump duel

It is a fight for the HOR and Senate

Otherwise, the winner maybe a virtual lame duck from day one

14. Thus, uncertainty is tried to be avoided

Pulling out all stops

One never knows.

15. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ chad99999 October 20, 2016 at 3:07 PM

That’s a good one, Chad 9×5!

Not one Filipino would take up such an offer. China would like to export a good part of its 17 million males surplus to breeding requirements far less have room for Mary & baby Jesus loving Filipinos.
    That man who calls himself fascist El Presidente is only talking crap because of the lame-duck “black” president.

He will be one of the first to pay a visit of rapprochement to ensure the continuing flow of Uncle Sam’s aid when a new President in installed in the White House.

16. Duterte is the Filipino equivalent of Chavez, with Filipinos comprising the majority of personal support workers, nannies etc. in USA/Canada/Gulf States/Australia/ Hong Kong etc. and their remittances contributing significantly to the Philippine economy perhaps Duterte thinks he can replace it with help from China and Russia.

The US also have significant Call Centres in the Philippines, these Centres are set up like miniature US towns with all the generic stores (including fast food joints) that one would find in a typical US town so service the US personnel supporting these Centres. These can be relocated to India where there are schools teaching potential Call Centre employees to speak with a North American accent.

US companies will go where the labour is cheapest (despite Trump) and the working arrangements benefit them economically (Apple products are manufactured in China). If Duterte continues with his anti US rhetoric some companies will walk.

17. Agreed Pacha.

The Senate will go to the Democrats.

The Congress it is just a matter of how many seats the Republicans lose.

18. Further to my comment about teaching people to speak with North American accents in India:

Many people in North America do not want to speak with Call Centre Agents in other countries, In Canada when they hear a foreign accent on the other end they will ask where the individual is located if that person is offshore the customer can demand to be transferred to an onshore agent and they must be accommodated. The Indians are trying to overcome that bias by training people to speak English with a North American accent so that the customers in Canada or the US will believe he/she is speaking with someone in North America.

Technology also allows the offshore Agent to see where the call originates and respond accordingly, they may even ask about the weather in Toronto or Houston and answer “Good morning/ Afternoon” etc. when it may be midnight at their location.

19. The Philippine strong man is simply emphasizing what Trump is saying!!!

So much for the legacy of Obama!!

20. NorthernObserver Avatar

On a lighter note, when Mrs Obama became First Lady, she found it necessary to increase her personal staff way beyond any of her predecessors
    http://canadafreepress.com/article/first-lady-requires-more-than-twenty-attendants
    I shudder at the thought of this precedent with incoming, is it First Gentleman (?) Bill Clinton. He single handedly in the late 90’s educated my sons and nephews as to the definition of sex. Coincidentally (or not) this led to the Rainbow Club or Party where young males would seek fellatio with females wearing different coloured lipstick, thereby providing a “rainbow effect”. While he hates it, I often remind my now adult son of his own words “it isn’t sex, the girl cannot get pregnant, even President Clinton said so”.
    Imagine the titles Bill could give his support staff?

21. Sergeant

You’re so right about the Indian call ccenters, but boy once you get those Indians of script many of them falter with they pretend American accent.

22. NorthernObserver Avatar

@PUDRYR

Q. How do you know when a politician is lying?
    A. Whenever they speak

You don’t have to analyse REM’s, snorts, body twitches, crotch grabs or anything else. No so called ‘fact checking’ required. Just use your ears.

23. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Chad dont know it yet, but should his idol Trump in his wild dreams become president, all his black supporters will be the first deported, just to show yall who is boss, he will find somewhere to send yall idiots.

MoneyB can afford to talk crap cause he is in Canada and Trump is not ready for them yet, still too busy talking crap himself…loll

24. I have been praying very hard that God give me strength and tolerance to see the East Indian in a Different Light because boy, out of all of God’s children, I can’t bring myself to call any of them my friend.

25. Nothernobserver

There isn’t much difference between a politician and a pamper because both of them are full of shit.

26. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, is that “a pony race” or a “phony race”. LOL. Seems all the same to me.

But of course it’s also about the Senate and House…as always. And if they were to pull that off as Obama did first time up then what. A bariffle of ill-advised Dem focused policy Bills (not saying the ACA is ill-advised) and two years later braggdung they get lick up at the mid-term polls. The template is well used!

The whole thing is becoming too ridiculous and phony. Did you catch the remark from the venerable and often practical and rational John McCainn when he said that they will NOT approve any Clinton Supreme Court nominees.

And we condemn Trump for inane and dictatorial sounding nonsense.

At least they can still back slide on their current stance not to approve Garland and get him through the process if Clinton wins.

BTW Sargeant, a lot of Filipinos also work support as nurses and related in the medical field. Just noting they serve a quite crucial role in the US fabric.

27. But David

Impeachment proceedings have to start in the House

That is why the HOR is so crucial but the Republicans have a fairly large majority currently , about 70 or 80. Congressional districts are ‘jerry-mandered’ by Republicans, based on a recent census and current control, to ensure a permanent majority.

Democrats will have to do a lot to win the HOR

Impeachment findings are then transferred to the Senate actual trial

Another thing to watch is what will happen two years from now, the mid-terms

The President’s party tends to loose numbers in both houses at mid-terms.

28. So the exposure to impeachment may not come now, but 2 years from now.

Thanks for your interest in this matter

We have to try to see the future to understand the importance for parties/interests.

29. Of course, if she has the Senate with a majority all other matters, legislation, could start there.

If it passes it then goes to the House

Or both Houses may have their own bills and hold a reconciliation conferences.

So a one-wing president has a better chance of passing ‘her’ agenda than a no-wing president.

30. When you’ve had a consummate lackey like Mandela no basis problems can ever be solved.

Police in South Africa have fired tear gas and set off stun grenades in the administrative capital city of Pretoria to disperse students protesting a government decision to increase tuition fees.

Hundreds of students protesting against a government decision to increase tuition fees gathered outside South African President Jacob Zuma’s offices in Pretoria on Thursday.

http://www.presstv.com/Detail/2016/10/20/489926/South-Africa-Pretoria-Jacob-Zuma-tuition-fee

31. A read of the tea leaves suggest a Clinton in the White House will have to resort to executive orders like Obama. The rabid interest the Republicans have in the emails and Obamacare. It will be a tenure similar to what we have here in Barbados.

32. As usual, you are all wrong.

Hillary Clinton will find plenty of support in the Senate and much more support in the House than Obama. She has personal friendships and political alliances (on specific issues) with old white Republican men (e.g. John McCain). She is a white girl, so many of the white female Republicans in the House and Senate will make nice to her. Amerikkka is about money, race and feminism, so don’t compare Hillary to Obama.

33. Chad9999

Very good points please educate the anti-intellectual eldership here on BU, whose main focus it would appear is centered round and about the infinitesimal island of Barbados.

34. Anonymouse - The Gazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – The Gazer

Is impeachment what it used to be? Bill C was able to sojourn on after impeachment, and though it weakened the office of the president, it also lost some of its sting.

35. anonymous

In what way did the impeachment of Bill Clinton weakened the Office of the presidency? I don’t get it, but perhaps you’re going to substantiate your extraordinary claim with corrobative evidence with stands up under a strict scrutiny?

36. Anonymous

If the impeachment of Bill Clinton weakend Office of the presidency,President George W. Bush surely didn’t show it because he abused the Office of the Presidency during 9/11, like a perverted pedophile abuses a running away schoolgirl.

37. For the record the House attempted to impeach Clinton on two charges…..perjury and obstruction of justice.The measure failed to achieve the 2/3rds majority in the Senate.
    Bill Clinton WAS ACQUITED.Bill Clinton was NOT IMPEACHED.

38. Bill Clinton was impeached by the House acquitted by the Senate as far as the public records goes.

39. For the recirculation, Bill Clinton was impeached, and Richard Nixon was about to be impeached when he resigned

Impeachment is a charge or accusation in the House of Representatives that leads to a trial in the Senate.

40. Anonymouse - The Gazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – The Gazer

@Dompey
    Before I answer your question could you please reply to the following.
    “Are you a man who thinks ‘Yes’ means ‘Yes’ and No means ‘Yes’.
    ………………………………………………………………….
    ‘I know from little life experience that any woman who professes to dislike a man actually likes him, and on the other hand, a woman who professes openly to like a man usually ends up friend zoning him’

41. Impeachment is the process in which an official is accused of illegal activity…Google it Sir. No one is arguing whether or not he was convicted because you can be charged and be acquitted as well.

42. Anonymous

I’m a man of Common Sense and reasonability…I hope that satisfy your query?

43. Anonymouse - The Gazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – The Gazer

@Dompey

This might be worth reading. Did a little googling for ya.

Some people think being a gadfly is not a pleasant role

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/politics/special/clinton/stories/impact021199.htm

End message. Disengage.

44. anonymous

Listen! The ancient philosopher and moralist Socrates, was the ultimate gadfly and he suffered death holding firmly to his convictions.

45. Anonymouse - The Gazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – The Gazer

Do you believe that the reason underlying the talk of then impeaching Obama and now HC is to strengthen them. Impeachment weakens a presidency and decreases the effectiveness of the office.

46. anonymous

Bill clinton is ranked within the number 10 most popular presidents in United States.

47. Anonymouse - The Gazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – The Gazer

Bill Clinton was impeached. Let’s not do a silly dance.

48. Anonymous

Give me one example as to how impeachment has weakened the office of the presidency?

49. Anonymouse - The Gazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – The Gazer

This exchange has given me a great understanding of GP.
    He is right.