It should be pellucid by now that barring a tectonic disclosure or other intervention Hillary Rodham Clinton (HRC) will win the USA presidential elections. However, she will immediately come under a massive series of investigations aimed at giving the defeated Republicans, provided they can retain the House of Representatives, a raison detre. Her presidency will provide the conditions for the RNC not to lose its status as a national party, as the legacy of Trumpism has placed it in grave danger so to.

In this piece we will rely, heavily, on the works of Charles Ortel. Ortel is best known for his analytical work, as a citizen, which brought down General Electric (GE) for doctoring financial results; Dadi Cheri a Haitian journalist of newsjunki.org and Utrice Lead, a Trinidadian-American from the Progressive Radio Network (PRN).

For over 20 years a basket of public foundations run by Bill Clinton, Hillary Clinton and Chelsea Clinton have served as entities for the illegal raising, laundering, commingling and mishandling of over 100 billion dollars. Much of this money coming from dictators and other characters presumably in exchange for favours, quid pro quo, pay to play schemes. The majority from average citizens around the world.

Readers unaware should know that there are very strict rules governing the operations of public charities in the world, even if there is an absence of formal global regulation. Public foundations are required by law to appoint independent trustees; cross-file financial statements with multiple jurisdictions; must be registered variously, should they want to operate in dozens of countries or states like the Clintons; money raised from the public must be deployed specifically for the reason stated. And the foundation’s public filings must so show, amongst others.

These laws are some of the strictest in the world. The legal infrastructure is excessively onerous in order to avoid oodles of tax free money going into the hands of disreputable actors. Money collected from unsuspecting publics, serving as a honey pot for the world’s leading charity fraud criminals.

In the case of the Clinton Foundation/s, an entity purportedly started to build and run a presidential library it has now morphed into a massive trans-national organization, operating tax free internationally and as the source of billions of dollars which we will contend has been an incubator for ‘high crimes and misdemeanour’ by HRC.

In addition to the spider web of entities controlled by the Clintons there is a wider level of intrigue. The Clintons have a cartel of alliances with other private/public foundations; drug companies manufacturing and selling vaccines and pharmaceutical of poor quality, the Red Cross, the UN which appointed Bill Clinton as ambassador to Haiti thereby immunizing him from prosecution there; access to governments around the world with a Clinton State Department as hammer, Bill as anvil, to force deals through for their personal interests.

This scheme is trans-presidential. The Bushes aided and abetted the Clintons and now the Obamas are waiting in the wing to cash in on the action. If it determined that both parties are too compromised all bets are off. No investigations in the House of Representatives. No trial of HRC in the Senate.

The preliminary procedures are already in the system. Marsha Blackburn, the representative from the 7th congressional district of Tennessee in the House of Representatives has already started a probe. Eric Schneidermann, the AG of New York, a Clinton acolyte, has already brought a case in which a Clinton Foundation founding personage and Virginia governor, Terry McAuliffe, has been made to appear.

After the 2010 Haiti earthquake the international community, ordinary people like us, donated 14.3 billion for reconstruction. With the help of the UN, the Clinton Foundation was given total control of these monies. Six years later only 2% of the money has been made available to the Haitian people and government. There are fears that this foundation money is being used in HRC’s presidential campaign.

In Haiti the Clintons are known to have more power that the government and while there are many rumours about where the reconstruction money is, or went, little has changed on the ground, unbelievable!

This is the kind of insidious relationships the Clintons have long had with Haiti. It was Bill Clinton who ran Aristide out of Haiti in the early 1990’s.

This same Bill Clinton forced the Haitian people to stop planting rice and forced them to import it from Arkansas, a state for which he is a former governor. The brother of HRC was able to secure rights to all of Haiti’s gold resources. Nothing could happen in Haiti unless the Clintons agreed.

This is how it has been even before there was a Black man in the White House. Obama, himself, aided the Clintons with massive capital accumulation. These are people who in 2000 were broke and now there are said to have personal wealth in the hundreds of millions while controlling billions in Clinton Foundations funds. The election of HCA could serve to further consolidate this position and offer a degree of immunization for all previous crimes, they hope.

Unless, somebody has cause to walk into the White House and say ‘Madam President there is a cancer on the Presidency”. The Clintons are betting that these crimes can be gotten away with, we doubt. They aim is to enrich themselves under the protection of law and hand billion to a single child, Chelsea Clinton and her heirs.

In the publicly available information on the Clinton Foundations we see highly questionable transfers between and amongst entities. The Clinton Foundations making transfers between themselves and other private foundations making transfers to the Clintons and vice versa. These to us, appear to be attempts at misleading the IRS and creating opportunities for diversion. They seem to be false transactions bordering on the extremes of illegality.

We are uncertain whether the American imperium is able to digest another impeachment. Absent that determination, we judge that there is an abundance of evidence, not proof, that serious breaches of charity law, exceeding the level for which Bill Clinton and Richard ‘Dick’ Nixon were impeached. In these circumstances, many people will be going to jail as Trump suggests but we hardly think Hillary Rodham Clinton will be on that list.

719 responses to “HRC Will Win – But Has to Fight to Avoid Impeachment”

1. are-we-there-yet Avatar

DPD;

I agree that the balance of the evidence suggests that FBI chief Comey is a straight shooter who tries to do the right thing. But I think that he might be a straight shooter who doesn’t always think straight. I think the evidence, so far in this case, suggests that Comey might be seeking to both preserve his reputation as a straight shooter as well as to get on the right side of his republican base.

2. Definitely does not pass the “smell test” The republicans are infamous for pulling off political dirty tricks Comey has npw joined a list of notorious republican notables the likes of J. Edgar Hoover and Tricky Dick Nixon who belives that policies by which a democracy is to be governed should be ceremoniously disregard when all else fails in their favour We have Trump talking about “rigged elections ” now comes Comey to step in the fray of all that Trump is saying to prove Trump rigged election Theory as a matter for truth
    In any event when Clinton wins Comey would be handed that rotten fish he gave to Clinton all gift wrapped as a signal of his soon to be departure

3. NorthernObserver Avatar

Comey was NOMINATED by Obama. He is no republican. He is a turncoat.

On a side issue, the person at the centre is Weiner. His wife ( Huma Abedin, separated) has been a staffer with Hilary Clinton since she was First Lady in 1996 as a White House intern, assigned to the First Lady. While 2 years her elder Ms Lewinsky and Ms Abedin must have known each other? When Weiner and Abedin married in 2010, who performed the ceremony….yep Bill Clinton. (and no, Monica was not at the wedding) Now some 20 years later it is Abedin’s husband who is accused of ‘misconduct’…who better to guide her than HRC?

While Ms Abedin is unlikely to ‘sell out’ HRC, what about her now shamed husband? He was earlier forced to resign his HOR seat, and then resurfaced to contest the NY Mayoral battle (he was a NYC Councillor prior to being in HOR) before this latest sexting scandal. The almost unbelievable info is that he and his wife SHARED a cell phone. Weiner would have known better than anybody what was in that phone. He could easily have highlighted specifics, saving any investigator much time. Karma is a bitch.

4. @MB
    Reporting from the Washington Post brought down “Tricky Dick” so I have more faith in them than your Faux News.

BTW did Trump deny any of the reporting? He hasn’t released any of his tax returns where we can examine if he contributed to charities or not but WP contacted 420 charities and the results were negative.

Trump’s biggest Charity target is Trump.

5. NorthernObserver Avatar

I was incorrect, Comey did have republic roots

6. There is no doubt that a man Who have previously stated that he stood for integrity an transparency was pushed to the extreme limits to selling his soul to save the republican party from a dooms day scenario 8th Nov which will probably happen since poll after poll gives Clinton a bigger chance along with having a Republican cleaning out of both house, There is no doubt that all these events in Secretary Clinton favors had the republicans wringing their hands and holding their heads in the face of defeat ,this is not a happenstance but a well played calculated field goal by the stinking republicans ,,Two more days of this snowball effect would melt into oblivion as Secretary of State removes her gloves and punches Trump once again over his head about his scurrilous past and theft of billion dollars from the taxpayers

7. Sarge,
    What about Shill’s “donations” to the Clinton Foundation—self dealing?
    Should be illegal!

8. Sarge,
    U are comparing the Washington Post of the 1970s to now?????????? Seriously?

Research shows that of 632 Negative pieces, 446 or 70% have been about Trump when there is a treasure trove of excellent Wikileaks to dig a FAIR Journalists teeth into. Th truly independent Jouralists are DEAD or seriously wounded or Rich!

9. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@are-we-there at 2:26 PM …I can again agree with most of your post except “… to get on the right side of his republican base”. I would ask, WHY?

He is 56 and can retire in another seven years after this FBI job to a good pension and life. Why does he need to get on the good side of his Republican buddies?

You appear always to be a straight-shooter here…whether we agree or disagree! So let me frame it this way.

FBI Director Arewe There who has an enviable reputation to always operate ABOVE the Washington politics made an unpopular but rational ruling on a major case related to the Presidential election. As part of that adjudication he states unequivocally that all devices and related materials were turned over to his team – on penalty of perjury – by the Clinton team.

Your reputation and that of your agency was catspraddled for cheap gain by operatives who refused to examine all the pertinent evidence that resulted in your verdict.

Now, just a few months later you discover that in fact ALL materials were NOT turned over.

You are livid. You want to initiate perjury charges immediately but out of an abundance of caution you speak to the AG (who is NOT your boss directly as she did not hire and certainly can’t sanction or fire you). She counsels that you step back as any action would affect the Presidential race.

You respectfully take her advice but decide to proceed immediately and send a letter to congress accordingly.

You know that you will be pilloried but you are apoplectic with anger…and ask yourself ‘is this a criminal enterprise ongoing here, where people can do whatever the frig they want to’.

You refuse to allow such ‘blatant’ perjury to smear your reputation.

Maybe all the emails are copies of those reviewed previously but this device was NOT turned over. This is either perjury, gross negligence, a serious case of breach of confidentiality or some combination thereof.

Are-We please tell me what a man of your sterling reputation would do…you to @Gazer???

Let me cheat that question. I would do exactly what Comey did. This is the Presidency of the US not some frigging play-game Clinton or Trump reality show!

Let the chips fall where they may but as Director I will not be complicit in an apparent illegality which has taken place

10. Comey is the one who is under fire internally within the FBI (the Agents are very upset) who feel he was being political by NOT indicting Hillary. Obama began campaigning for Hillary the very day Comey said he would not recommend and indictment.

WHY?

Barry is no fool!

11. Other agents will leak info anyway because they were unanimously in favor of INDICTING Hillary to start with. Any way we slice this, a Hillary win will be devastating insofar as the next two years will be intense filled with scandals and would more likely than not end in impeachment.

12. All that money from white Water to the no end insights investigations of the Clintons ..All that money could have been beneficial to inner city programs in the prevention of crime in the black neigbourhoods the republicans have no shame when they stand bold faced and criticized Obama failings but spares no effort in using taxpayers money to fight figments of their ridiculous imagination per investigations when all those millions can aid the plight of many black communities money in the threshold of billions of dollars

13. Yes ac like impeaching Sicko Willie who LIED like a DOG about Monica.

Like Paula Jones who won $850,000 that the Clinton’s could otherwise have donated as U suggest.

LOCK HER UP! and throw in Sicko Willie who should be getting parole now if life was fair.

14. Weiner’s emails were not weeny!

650,000 emails with juicey info on Shill at State and Clinton Foundation also!!!!

Nearly as sweeet as the Thai Buffet I just had with Coconut Pumpkin soup to die for!!!

Lawd havest mercy! Dis KILLaTON ting does mek me laugh! Wuhlo!

15. De suicide rate is about to escalate!!!

Put Weiner, Huma, Comey, LL et al pun de watch list hear!

16. NorthernObserver Avatar

@DIW

a counter spin. Suppose Comey’s actions are actually in HRC “best interests”? Suppose he actually knows exactly what the communications are, and has to proceed to avoid someone internally, or externally for the FBI have made an official announcement, from exposing something. This keeps the lions at bay and buys time. Comey’s actions while not ideal for HRC, may indeed be better than his other options?

It is also CYA, it cannot be said that he knew, and we have no idea timing, and did nothing?

17. Comey is in wid Putin now, correct Progressive Libs???????

He might need to move to Moscow, the lesser of the evils???

18. Like the 850..000 was that of the taxpayers money. If Clinton is to be put behind bars so shoukd Donald Trump the biggest known confessed business thief and serial pervert running for the Presidency of the USA.think about that? so bad and sickening are his confessed allegations that most republicans leaders has avoided him like the bubonic plague and wont dare been seen ln any platform endorsing him
    Now contrast that to Hillary who have Past and Present presidents and leaders both Republicans and democrats endorsing her and have been seen standing besides her on political platforms singing her praises Any one who needs to be thrown behind bars is Trump a bold faced demagogue and a kiss ass for Putin

19. ac

The establishment are SCARED that Trump will expose them all as criminals!

DRAIN the Washington SWAMP!!!!!

20. we should all live not only by the words of our mouths but the meditation of our hearts

Words Of My Mouth Riddim

21. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKt2zaOrxD8

Who is Huma Abedin–Hilary’s Assistant and Weiners wife

22. House Speaker Reid has sent a scathing letter to Comey informing him of the political damage he might have done to the FBI by his letter to Congress which can interfere intentionally or unintentionally in the election which he was warned against doing and part of an FBI justice policy which he did not follow

23. Within elite circles in Washington there are no Republicans, no Democrats.

We wish some people here would stop being guided by CNN et al and try to perceive what the game is.

The presidential election is a fight between elites. It’s not about party.

And none of this will never be discussed by the talking heads on TV

It has been clear to us for some time that the majority of the elites want Clinton to be president, to serve their interests.

Other elites, who are just as powerful if not in a numerical majority, would prefer Trump. When one side ‘looses’ deals will be made and both sides will then march in locked step.

Factions amongst these have succeeded in getting Comey to put his thumb on the scale of justice.

Whatever happens one set of elites will defeat another set for influence, money, resources. But no fractures will emerge from the underlying system.

NONE of this has anything to do with Republicans or Democrats. These terms are misleading marketing and deceptive labels meant for social control. And ‘both’ recognize.

In the case of Barbados, the ways of empire prevail, still!

24. are-we-there-yet Avatar

This recently in from CNN:

President Obama is continuing to endorse Hillary for president! This is despite the FBI investigation of the emails found on Weiner’s phone.

I think this sends a strong message that there is likely to be nothing damaging to Clinton that can come out of the investigation. Of course the MoneyBrains and Lawsons of this world will say that he is reckless and only wants Hillary to win to extend his legacy. But to other thinking people I think it suggests that, since he must have some more information than the public has, that he knows he is not risking his Legacy or popularity in making this stand.

25. are-we-there-yet Avatar

DPD;

Just saw your earlier post.

I think that circumstances beyond his control impelled Comey to prematurely inform congress that the FBI was continuing its investigation and that it was a judgement call that with further thought might not have been made.

CNN reported tonight that the FBI investigators had discovered a connection with the Clinton emails on Weiner’s phone a few weeks ago, not last week. Someone surmised that Comey was aware of this and was also informed at the end of last week that it was very likely that the information that the FBI was continuing the investigation, unannounced, would be soon leaked to the Press in a manner that would be prejudicial to the FBI itself. So, to protect the name of the FBI, he sent off the letter to his staff and then the letter to the Chairmen of the various committees of Congress on Friday. It seems as if he was forced to make a choice between a rebellion of sorts in his FBI and not taking the advice of a black female AG whose popularity with the staff might not be 100 percent.

Sounds like not exactly a Hobson’s choice for a man at the helm of one of the most important agencies in the USA Government!

26. Are we,

I wrote earlier that the FBI Agents were,and are, very angry with Comey that HRC was not charged. Therefore, when they saw new evidence they waited to Pgate died down and then place Comey’s nuts on the fire!

Remember that the FBI has a reputation to preserve. Comey allegedly may have connections to the Clinton Foundation and HSBC Bank which are both questionable entities. HSBC has been FINED $Billions with regards to

1 Silver market manipulation

2 Money laundering Mexican drug lords $$$$$

3 Mortgage crisis involvement

4 many more sordid entanglements.

27. During a recent meeting in Heaven, God, Moses and Saint Peter concluded that the behaviour of former President Clinton had brought about the urgent need for an eleventh commandment, particularly since there is a chance that Bill would get into the White House again if Hilary wins.

They worked long and hard in a brain-storming session, trying to settle on the wording of the new commandment, because they realized that it should have the same style, majesty and dignity as the original ten.

They persevered and, after many revisions, finally agreed that the eleventh Commandment should be: Thou shalt not comfort thy rod with thy staff.

28. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Money Brain;

NIce one! Who brought it down from the Mount?

29. Look MB speculation does not cut the grade. The fact being that Comey had no right to use any judgement whether it be intentionally or otherwise when he had guidance and policies to protect him from any fall out if he did not release the information on the eve of a presidential election. Knowing the republicans his a.ss would be thrown under the bus as they distance themselves from any perceived connection to political foul play leaving the whole stink for Comey to clean up.
    What a buffoon

30. I am amazed that ac is on BU lambasting Donald Trump and does not see it fit to tell the BU family of the latest scandal to rock the DLP.

She/he should tell BU that a member of the DLP hierarchy was again caught withholding their clients’ monies and there was a mad rush to collect monies to repay the client before the shit hit the fan and got exposed at the BLP conference this weekend.

This corruption is of greater importance to us than Hillary Clinton or Donald Trump! This DLP is corrupt and needs to go!

31. Prod,

ac was obfuscating she has been learning from the DEMonics in the US!

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@are-we- October 30, 2016 at 9:58 PM re “Someone surmised that Comey was aware of this and was also informed at the end of last week that it was very likely that the information that the FBI was continuing the investigation, unannounced, would be soon leaked to the Press in a manner that would be prejudicial to the FBI itself. ”

Doesn’t that say it all. This matter has been over-POLITICIZED beyond any reasonable and rationale behaviour. How can we pillory the man Comey for nefarious and Republican tainted action? HOW?

On the one hand you have the alt-right zealots like MB claiming Comey is affiliated in some way to Clinton and her foundation.Thus biased. On the other we have Dems like VP candidate Kaine and other zealots like AC who previously called Comey judicious and a man of character now shredding him ruthlessly.

The FBI would have been derelict of their duty if they did not examine the Weiner emails. And by law they HAD to seek a new search warrant….thus a leak was assured. The weeks of having the details has likely not one thing to do with a Pgate quiet period. They had to line up their ducks, so to speak.

BTW, you never answered my earlier question: How would YOU Director Mr. AreWe There have acted based on the evidence???

This man is surely the most honest of the three protagonists by a mile. Trump or Clinton can’t tie his frigging shoe-laces re integrity and yet here we are questioning HIS actions.

Not me and that. I am getting tired of the nonsense from the two.

Let me say that the day I first heard about the Clinton home-server business I said to myself ‘ curse word, curse word, she does not deserve to be President if she is so effing bold-faced ‘stupid’ about handling Blackberries and private/public emails.’

I personally could not understand how all the Justice Dept. folks, people at the WH and other smart folks who would have sent her emails could allow that to continue. How was the frigging Sec of State not using a state.gov extension email.

Since then it has made less and less sense to me. Of course I realize she was trying to circumvent the FOI …but why!

So if she loses she deserves it. It has not one damn thing to do with James Comey or the FBI.

And as the Republicans have complained about their RNC I would absolutely blame the DNC for the Trump victory. Although I am not assured that Sanders would have won (unless he moved hard right from some of his far left stances) at least I am assured his dirt would never smell as offensive as Clinton’s shiiite.

33. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Sargeant, interesting article you highlighted. The author has made a provocative claim re the Hatch Act and the Clinton-Weiner email probe. But what really caught my attention in his piece was:

“THE F.B.I. is currently investigating the hacking of Americans’ computers by foreign governments. Russia is a prime suspect.

Imagine a possible connection between a candidate for president in the United States and the Russian computer hacking. Imagine the candidate has business dealings in Russia, and has publicly encouraged the Russians to hack the email of his opponent. It would not be surprising for the F.B.I. to include this candidate and his campaign staff in its confidential investigation of Russian computer hacking.”

That has some solidity to it.

Someone above spoke of a Clinton impeachment but whichever of the two is elected President there will be an excellent chance of an impeachment !!!!

What a stink .

34. ammmmmmmmmmm

I ent as bright as wunna pundits heah but de ole man tink that the FBI Director has/had 98 t0 197 thousand reasons to do what he did.

THat is the General Schedule Grade of a Director of that Agency

Dat man ent foolish.

De Election coming up in a week.

If Trump get in he going get fired rather reassigned.

If Hilary get in he going get fired? probably reassigned, I think his term is 10 years unless he is “released”

Either which way he was going to get blasted so AFTER CONSULTATION WITH THE DEMOCRATS, he exposed the imminent email dump and they are dealing with the fallout AS AGREED.

The rape case for the 13 year old and Trunk has it been heard yet??

De ole man would appreciate it “bigly” if Money Brain responds (that is if time permits while you are relaxing with the *** Paypal similitude platform)

heheheheheheeheheheh

35. Piece,
    I am NOT involved with the Pay for Play platform—the Clintons OWN that.

The nuisance case against Trump will be held after the Clintons answer for their Transgressions, which is such a very long list Trump should be long gone by the time that is heard. Sicko on Pedophillia Isle with Eppy.

Is it not obvious that Huma’s Emails contain more details about the relationship with the Saudis/ ME, was she not the middle woman being of Saudi blood? (Huma’s family are Muslim Brotherhood, you know the people who are INVADING the West and will not give a darn about Black people who the have mistreated for FAR longer than Whitey and in recent years killed approx 1MN Sudanese who are somewhat Black) Heard that Shill would not allow her on the airplane yesterday–ouch! Not surprising as Shill does not have friends without fat cheque books, does she?

36. “The further a society drifts from truth, the more it will hate those who speak it.”

George Orwell

You BU friends just dont appreciate this? It is not about liking Trump, it is about exposing the HYOPCRITE in Chief, the Sell out, UNPATRIOTIC who is undeserving of promotion.

37. are-we-there-yet Avatar

DIW;

Since you asked again, FWLIW, I think, based on the established facts, if I were in Comey’s shoes, I would have agonized over the situation, considered all the facts, and then taken the steps which followed established protocol and passed the buck to the head of the DOJ, the Black, female AG for her to do what she is being paid to do.

I would not have taken it on myself to grandstand and create a situation where one party would be seriously disadvantaged against another party which must surely be under discreet investigation, based on media reports, and then find on November 9th or thereabouts that there is a temporary investigation on Trump’s and his former associates’ connection with Putin and Wikileaks.

I would not have gratuitously inserted myself into a situation where it could be reasonably concluded that my actions could have been decisive in giving the country a President Trump with the potential for him creating horrendous changes in the US’s foreign relations, etc., or alternatively, creating a President Clinton, whose apparent compulsive lies are far less egregious and indeed pale in comparison with Trump’s.

Comey’s actions last week, perhaps inadvertently but thoughtlessly, have so far created a situation where Trump’s legal troubles are slated to be heard after the election but Clinton’s potential troubles are being magnified by Comey’s carelessness right now. There is no balance at this stage.

But, I am still hopeful that some FBI staffer will leak some information on the status of Trump’s legal troubles before the elections to bring some balance to the situation and I see that a seeming plurality of former AG’s and experienced lawyers have joined the fray in a non-partisan manner.

38. David,
    Eric seems to have missed an opportunity to point out that LL should NOT have been meeting with Sicko Willie on isolated runways OR are all DEMs immune to scrutiny?

39. Pagliano, who set up the UNsecure server will soon testify to a Grand Jury, so he had better be in a very secure setting less he starts “feeling” suicidal OR some “accident” occurs OR someone shoots him but does not bother to take his wallet/ cell/ Gold Jewels????? (KILLaTON Virus comes on quickly and in many manifestations it is alleged?)

40. Are we,
    There is no balance at this stage.

New definition of “balanced”?

Did not see U lamenting when Trump was being skewered???

41. @ MB

Why do you so fall for these notions like ‘balance’?

It is an artificial construct.

Was that not what gave us the Iraq war – ‘balance’?

42. Pach,
    It is an affliction I have had since childhood where Fairness and balance pervades.

43. @MB

Hasn’t she recused herself on the matter?

44. Money Brain October 31, 2016 at 8:32 AM #
    “The further a society drifts from truth, the more it will hate those who speak it.”
    George Orwell

I figure that’s why the history of the Quaker involvement with Barbados is so difficult a pill to swallow!!!

45. @ David

You maybe quite right

But Trumpism is trying to win the ‘election’ after the election, at least.