Submitted by PUDRYR

@ Exclaimer

And you said, and I quote.

If a businessman in the UK were to make such a statement he would have been held to ridicule. Here is a businessman who has outgrown this government. With each protestation from the William’s clan becoming more shrilled we have to ask ourselves who is in charge of Barbados…

I started to respond to that and then I said that my response would take too long for a post and I said that i would truncate it here and see if I could submit a blog for consideration titled How Bajans can do A “Peaceful” Revolution.

Many people here seem to think that my Stoopid Cartoon Posters are contra the DLP and that they are the extent, depth, breath and height of what this ole man wants to be a part of. And what is that?

Those black, white, nigger hunkie, buckra johnies, sambos, chinks, spics sand niggers who want real and equitable change for Barbados, our region and (unrealistically) the world. This scratching our our collective pooch and us congratulating ourselves in this BU Rumshop IS ALL WELL AND GOOD for us on a daily basis, but as Dr. GP points out to us so mannnnnnny times, the very incestuous interbreeding that we condemn our leaders for we practice here under the cover of this BUshel!!

I am going to provide a quotation from a document that, should you seek it out on the internet (and it is rather difficult to secure) you must be aware that it is rigged to follow every person in the world who download it. Part of it states and I paste it here.

“…The study of coup d’etats has been a mainstay of mainstream political science since the early 1960s. The numerous coups in Latin America, Africa, South East Asia and parts of Europe provided several case studies for scholars eager to understand the phenomenon.

“However, the bulk of the literature is concerned with an analysis of the macro-level socio-economic conditions that make coups feasible.”

“While this is useful, it exposes a huge gap in the literature because almost no attention has been paid to the intricacies involved in the actual planning and execution of a coup.”

Now every man jack, both DLP readers and BLP readers will rush to this article because “it look like de madman is advocating treason and sedition”. But they would be surprised to know that this, while it is “the discipline of choice, aforetimes” has taken a different route which I would ask you to waltz with me a few moments as I try to be wunna collective Huckleberry.

We ALL OF US, excluding the diaspora dwellers, face a common enemy of a government of inaction, a legacy of successive governments of graft and corruption, an army of occupation, and a group pf mercenaries like Bizzy Willliams and David Staples, who in the absence of direction ARE EFFECTING A DE FACTO COUP!!

Without bullets, and one which scum like Verla Depeiza and WeeffingJonesing, David Durant, Richard Sealy, Adriel Brafwit, Pornville and Stinkliar and Fumbles, NONE OF THEM EFFERS will come out and say that this is treason and sedition!!

But, like Mugabe, dem will say dat anyone who disrespects de institutions of law have to get locked up by Dale Marshall so wunna dun know where all we asses going.

But the ole man puts this to you that, as Well Well and Consequences is stating, as Bush Tea and The Sage and Pachamama and many others, of late RECOANTHONY and Mr. Kammie Holder, repeat every effing day, if we do not effect this “Revolution” we will be subjected to this Coup even without knowing it has happened.

Let me revert to the classifications of a coup for your edification AND MY OWN.

“….military intervention in politics [can be classified) into four levels.

“The first – influence – is the case where the military merely presses the civilian government to implement policies which the military deems appropriate.”

“The second – pressures or blackmail – is the case where the military seeks to convince civilian powers to do its bidding by threat of some sanction.”

“The third level – displacement – is the case where the military replaces one cabinet or set of civilian politicians with another more compliant set through the use of violence or threat of violence.”

“The last level – supplantment – completely sweeps away the civilian regimes and establishes a military one in its place.”

Now can de ole man speak at the macro level of what our Revolution should be??

“the first INFLUENCE – where we press the collective to adopt healthy people-centric practices which we deem appropriate (Dem Stoopid posters got a dimension dat de ole man frighten uh de shyt##e!!)

“the second PRESSURE or BLACKMAIL – a continuation of the first where “whistleblowing” becomes the exposure of corruption (currently the norm of our society) but one where Bajans interested in the betterment of the whole, expose these scum, as opposed to the Bizzy’s et al. being emboldened to make these claims to the crown jewels.

“The third level is DISPLACEMENT – displace their economic matrices, humble their asses by use of mechanisms and programs and AN ETHOC that they can never usurp.

“The fourth is SUPPLANTMENT –  the eroding and complete replacement of their socio, political and economic dependencies while we establish the BajansWantPositiveChange “regime” in its place

This is not rocket science.

It works for coups, in times aforetimes, it is working for Putin in Russia today in the Ukraine and for the other fellow in Syria and for Erdogan in Turkey and Duterte in the Phillipines.

I am speaking of a different type of “Revolution” that does not involve AK 47s nor SU 34’s but is of a much more “deadly ” nature to all these enemies of peace and prosperity and which enthusiastically? hope to provide an “Effing Piece of the Rock for every one of our Scvunts.”

@ Hants and GP
Periodically, Hants you highlight actions of others who “do things in and around Barbados” that are meaningful. Here is what de ole man would ask the two of you Rumshop clients if wunna would be disposed to “putting your money where your mouth is” No insult intended just a statement. The task is to buy a cheap phone with a SIM Card and a monthly plan for “Unlimited Text only” Their sims will only be used in disseminating the Bajans want Change Message. I our behinds are serious about this let us progress this matter with a fervour, the hour is near and “what thou doest do quickly”

160 responses to “Bajans Can do a "Peaceful" Revolution”

1. You are right David and Canada is still a “friend”.

“Medical services and facilities

If you have a medical emergency while abroad, officials at the nearest Canadian government office can provide you with a list of licensed health-care providers.

Medical facilities in Barbados are adequate. There is one public hospital (Queen Elizabeth Hospital), a private hospital and several private clinics across the island.

Some clinics and hospitals may expect immediate cash payment for medical services. Make sure you have adequate travel health insurance and accessible funds to cover the cost of any medical treatment and medical evacuation.

A hyperbaric chamber is located at the Barbados Defence Force base on Needham’s Point.

2. ” Parisien disclosed, addiing that only about 30 per cent of the island’s water was drinkable.”

30 PERCENT ???

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/10/06/stalled-3/

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I gotta give Cherry a big up for apparently being the only black man in Barbados with the testicular fortitude and mental strength to publicly challenge welfare rat Bizzy “give me” Williams.

4. NorthernObserver Avatar

It is one thing to chant #bajanswantchange, but what? If I chanted that today in the USA, the interpretation could be vote Trump, not one of the other 2 presidential candidates who cannot even make the debates? So the challenge is to provide that alternative. Seems that many, except the highly politically partisan, agree that apart from different people, the difference between B and D is minimal.
    The greater challenge is once you reach a level where so many in the economy depend upon political/public support, change means they could be worse off.

5. Spare a thought for our friends in Florida.

Hope Dr. Georgie Porgie taking the “warnings” seriously.

6. @ Piece

Our apologies due!

It’s good to see this kind of talk gaining traction.

The country, contrary to what most think, has a fairly long tradition of revolutionary intent.

It started from near its beginning and goes down to the sixties and seventies and now you (we) are following in the footsteps of our greatest fore bearers, many of whom paid with their lives for seeking to create the better world that is possible.

This is a tradition which represents the very best that we can be.

7. Kudos must be extended to the Water Warriors who have been making their presence felt in St Joseph and other affected areas for the last three weeks.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/87740/editorial-govt-match-water-warriors#sthash.HVwx7zyX.dpuf

NUH LOTTA LONG TALK……ACTION BY CARING BAJANS

8. re Hants October 6, 2016 at 1:12 PM #
    Spare a thought for our friends in Florida.

Hope Dr. Georgie Porgie taking the “warnings” seriously.

THANKS FOR THINKING OF ME HANTS

9. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP will be fine, all he gotta do is call Trump, problem solved…lol

10. Talking about water but with a twist. Were there to be a fire at the Central Bank of Barbados or, the yet to be built fifteen floor Bay Street behemoth, does the Barbados Fire Service have the necessary equipment to meet these needs or will this glorious government sign a mou agreeing to purchase same for the hotel?

11. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Ya gotta ask if they have or will have any fire escapes,…most of the buildings in Bridgetown are one door wonders, death traps….remember CampusTrendz.

All they think about in Barbados is money….people’s safety never factor into any equations.

Money rules them.

12. @ FearPlay,

Hyatt will have a sprinkler system and fire hoses on every floor just like any high rise Hotel building in North America.

The only issue will be pumping water to the sprinklers and hoses and I am sure they know how to do this.

13. “Luttwak’s book, Coup d’etat: A Practical Handbook, published in 1969, grapples with the mechanics of how a coup is actually organized.

“He goes to some lengths to distinguish the classical coup d’etat from other forms of extra-constitutional overthrows such as revolutions, civil wars and insurgencies.”

@ Suckabubby

That “do not vote for either B or D” is what has brought us here for these 8 years and if it is employed in 2017 WILL BRING NO CHANGE.

In fact Suckabubby (whose styling and words are distinctly like those of *****) WHEN THE GOVERNMENT CHANGES TO THE BLP I will say this, THE AMBIENCE AND UBIQUITOUS LETHARGY which pervades among the peeps of Barbados will not change!! if we are to believe Luttwak’s posit that “most coups are politically neutral, in the sense that there are no discernable policies that tend to be followed after the seizure of power…”

You and others might rightfully wonder why I am sticking not only to the book but to the topic of “revolution” given the abundance of disturbing materials on the subject matter and our inherent fear of guns violence a la Hollywood styling.

We are not so far away from Sydney Burnett Alleyne nor Maurice Bishop that this WILL CAUSE HEADS TO TURN so it is either that I want to get noticed, or I am a stickler for pain and discomfort or that mine is a hope that we seriously consider something that is outside of the voluminous shyt##e talk that we, particularly me, does put down here pun a day.

And no, de ole man is not Jesus but I would suggest that his “revolution” and war was one which, WITHOUT SWORDS, disrupted the status quo, by making peeple independent of the shackles of the status quo, which my noble detractors here will soon append as the opiate of the people.

Every day somebody comes in the newspapers or on the TV and espouses something about how “de prisoners need a chance” or “de mini bus culture needs to be eradicated” or “de young people need to receive instruction and life skills” and we, like sheep, does suck up up, talk bout um nuff, decry de commensurate DLP minister, til he does change 5 years later.

What I am suggesting seriously is detaching ourselves from those who are bulling us daily and saying to the collective, let us stop them rogering us through this simple action, “BUY FROM BAJANS WHO ARE PART OF OUR STRUGGLE!!!”

“The New Revolution for Black Bajans has to “detach itself from those who are economically enslaving us “every single day” POST SO CALLED EMANCIPATION and saying to the “Plantation Owner Collective” that we will stop you from bulling us by “BUYING FROM BLACKS, FROM BAJANS (OR PEOPLE) WHO ARE PART OF OUR BLACK STRUGGLE!!!”

De ole man ent talking geofencing de PSVs vehicles nor change de law, nor lockup de drivers, nor increase de insurance premiums, nor enforce de demerits system

No siree, de ole man ent saying nothing more that spend wunna effing $$ at black people ONLY or at people who support US NIGGERS!!

Dat ent need no law!!

And when de government change dat ent going be affected by mottley nor Dale Marshall changing de Internet laws to say dat “freedom of speech is from henceforth curtailed on pain of 5 years in prison”

I am saying that we commence the revolution with men like Bertram, with our food, our produce, our services that our dollars buy.

Use de smartphone technology to mek de shyt##e happen.

Bizzy and Cow and David Staples and Maloney and whichever hunkie dat wunna tink need berating today CANNOT FIGHT THAT FACELESS ETHOS OF US BUYING BLACK & SUPPORT THOSE WHO SUPPORT BLACKS

When a feller going in MISS RAM PLACE and he see dat WE BAJANS HAVE BLACKLISTED SHE SCVUNT & dat we blacklisting he scvunt too den it will happen dat we will see change.

Leh we dun with all dis reparations BS and fighting dem head on in a battle dat we asses goin lose.

But let us war with them silently in this revolution of “Power speaks out of my effing Wallet”

http://imgur.com/a/BwdeM

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Way to go Piece.

15. Well Well

Your man Duterte is at 76%, popularity. LOL

16. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Sabotage the welfare rat’s plans to control the police and lock up black people, stop buying from them, spend your money in the black community, boycott their businesses, not one dime for them, shut them down….keep your money in the black community….spend your money in the black community only.

The same way they like to import top management for their businesses , from other countries to act like slave masters to the black population,….punish them, FORCE THEM to import customers too…

That is the only time it will strike home to the majority blacks on the island that they have the numbers and the economic power…to make whatever positive changes they choose.

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol….one of his former business associates will soon do for him, then he will know….Pacha.

They got one in Barbados too but he is only interested in locking up black bajans..probably planning to build another prison or 2…get the contracts, let the government give him millions of taxpayer’s dollard, money belonging to the same people he wants to lock up and also get Maloney another welfare rat to build them….small little boxes.

After that they will call themselves millionares and msgnates instead of the welfare rats they are.

18. It appears as if the Canadians do a regular water quality test in those countries which they have a diplomatic missions. Some years ago a hotelier in Dominica, who gets his water supply direct from the top of the mountain, told me that the Canadians were about to build an embassy near him, and he gave them permission to tap off his source. But not before samples of the water wers sent to Canada three times, before they would finally accept the fact that the absolute pure water was not coming from the Artic, but from Dominica.

19. @ Pieceuhderock wrote ” BUYING BLACK & SUPPORT THOSE WHO SUPPORT BLACKS”

Imagine having to say that in a country where 90% of the population is black.

20. Sometimes something really bad has to happen to get government to act.

21. @ Hants

I am glad that you actually repeated what I said.

It was enlightening for me seeing it there by itself

“Buying black and supporting those who support blacks” as you have written it is to be understood as very much a venn diagram where “logical sets’ AND their common elements PARTICULARLY their areas of overlap ARE BEING spoken to

In short.

We can have some people who “buy black” WHO DO NOT SUPPORT BLACKS whether they are nigger, hunkie, spick chink or sand nigger.

The thought that is central to what de ole man is promoting is not a subset who meets one requirement since that is very easy to do as in the statement “i have a lot of black friends” being said by a white man who is “grand master of the NC chapter of the Klu Klux Klan”

The Venn Diagram that i propose DOES NOT EXCLUDE non blacks from being among those “who support blacks”

Do you understand me Hants?

You are a bajan white who, to all intents and purposes, has migrated into that overlap of the venn diagram in your mind and actions and remarks that you speak here.

I do not know you my man from the man on the moon but, your comments and shared exasperations make one realise that this is a “shared experience” and your human self keeps it “real”

That my man, is hard for us humans generally to be colour blind but, before we get colour blind, we have to be aware of colours and what goes along with that awareness is mutual respect between we niggers and hunkies.

But before we even get to the white black thing, de ole man dealing with the black black ting, so i is not extemporizing on all the Negor know thyself BS.

I going in a straight line for “Nigger Orientations and Self Deification” which ent based pun all that dogshy##te that Sir Hilary and Come Sing a Song like and right now up by UWI pulling each uther doggie pun

My Practicumm is defined as follows

WIIIFM?

I a nigger need food, I need food dat i can afford,

Bertram is a nigger who sells food, Bertram sells food at a price dat I can afford.

Therefore Bertram’s value to me is dat he is a nigger that i have a use for WIIIFM? value!!

Bertram associates with other niggers and recommends another nigger in his circle.

Bertram is not going to recommend a bad nigger cause, in this small minded experience called BIM, it going detract from Bertram’s currency wid me. So bertram also uses WIIIFM.

It is a slow absorption system Hants but, 200 + years of slavery rather emancipation ent no salt bread.

But one tig dat de ole man can tell you is dat dat wallet and value for money ting is instantaneous my man, DAT DOES NOT TEK YEARS OR MONTHS DAT IS IMMEDIATE UPTAKE.

You get Branker, Andrew Boyce, Bertram Hall and a few udder niggers wid backbone starting up dat 4B shyt##e ting my man in two twos fellers like COW and Bizzy and all uh dem going be at STINKLIAR or whoever de ef door asking for mediation.

You feeling me?

22. Edification not Deification whuloss….de nex ting dem people going say is dat i blaspheming

23. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI wrote “You are a bajan white”

You don’t mean me Piece.

I look more like Billy Griffith or George Hutson than Bizzy Williams.

24. @ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI,

See why it is important to read what you write in its entirety?

Next ting yuh know rumors would spread that Hants on BU pretending to be a white man. lol

25. NorthernObserver Avatar

You see when you send your DNA sample to ancestry.com and it comes back less than 100% one thing you get to choose? Lol
    Piece has determined cause you live in Canada you mussee white.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

There is no law in Barbados saying that the majority blacks….have to spend their hardearned money with local or foreign whites, indians, syrians, lebanese or whatever. ..it would be more profutable to black people that the money remains in their communities…….spending your money with your own people would create a better effect for economic growth on the island.

…..it lessens the chances of money being shipped out of the island to be hidden in some account in Panama or India etc…..it would instead be circulating in Barbados…most of it.

Lol….the savages in the european parliament comparing their own vicious behavior to third world countries….whatever that means…..parliaments

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/politics/ukip-fight-leadership-steven-woolfe-nigel-farage-mep-third-world-parliament-a7349186.html

27. “…[THESE ARE] the kind of environment that would be favorable to potential coup makers.

“He summarizes these conditions into three –

(i) the confinement of political participation to a small minority,
    (ii) a politically independent state with limited foreign influence in its internal affairs and
    (iii) a non-ethically structured identifiable political center.

Wunna starting to see what are the “parallels” that are associated with de ole man reason for writing dis article nuh???

Parallel #1 …a small majority d 5% bajan whites dem

Parallel #2 (sort of) …limited foreign influence Well dat is open to interpretation causing it is de peeple, de foreigner crooks, de EMERA, de Sandy Lane management, de Cahill, de del Mastubators dat really cuntrollin tings in addition to de minority 5 % White people like COW & Baloney

Parallel #3 … and den de non ethically structured, identifiable mafia called de Demonic Lying Party of Fumbles and his Demons

Now dere will be many who will join this post later (AND WHO ARE WATCHING NOW, INCLUDING DE MUGABIANS) who will say, and rightfully so “DERE IS NOT ONE ORIGINAL THOUGHT IN DE OLE MAN RAMBLINGS.”

AND DE OLE MAN RESPECTFULLY AGREE DAT DEM IS RIGHT!!!

What is there original in one saying that “the way dat you does foop a partner is to bend dem over, and 360 that part of dem dat exposed to you, WITHOUT THE USE OF ANY LUBRICUNT!!!”

Is there any need to be original in that narrative??

De youngest person on de street watching Kadooment and seeing de Guvner of De Central Bank In-A-While, wukking up pun dat young ting would say “why he ole ass ent home greasing he parts, instead uh wukking up pun dat pullet, in all dis heat?”

“He ent frighten dat while he heah wukking up pun she, (like de Minister uh Finance wukking up pun we), dat all de movementations kill he scvunt? (like how STINKLIAR killing we scvunt evert effing day??”)

Hants, I glad dat you clarify your pigmentation, or is that melanin spectroscopic rating, earlier heheheheh but, and a few udder people heah must be laughing at me regarding my utilization of Frustrated Business Man in my posters given his ethnicity and, ultimately, his identity.

Anyways, de ole man ent going say how I does “see” de colours doah.

Sometimes a body does be wrong when there is insufficient profile information to effect solid inference analyses and crosstalk and “purposed interference”

As my man TheGazer says, and i paraphrase “you can hold a man by what comes out of his mouth”, Gazer de Ole man can see your glasses, doan axe me how dat one happen but suffice it to say dat we humans were not intended to speak, speech was an atrophy post the Tower of Babel. But leh me left dat.

I going speak next about Pressures & Blackmail

28. I going talk about Blackmail first. “Pressures” will ensue out of that and it is understandable how blackmail can be used to apply pressure.

I am going to approach it from the institutional perspective first and then from the perspective of how we leverage those two items.

So let us go back to those hypothetical items that I, as a duly appointed public servant, normally take up from my workplace and carry home for my children and the household – lie papers for my children are is reading well, government envelopes, pens pencils and of course toilet paper.

weJonesing does call dat word “Pubic” he say so at a PTA meeting dat he was axed to guess speak at.

Yesssss de ole man ent telling wunna no lie!!!

Stinkliar does say “pacifically” for specifically, Pornville does say “fustated” for Fustrated and WeJonesing, well WeJonesing is jes’ an assassin of de english language.

His words were “I tank wunna for axing me to cum heah as de guess speaker.

“I, The Honourable Ronald Dacosta Jones, J.P. M.P. G.I.P or is dat PIG, and wunna preservative (yesss de man mean representative but he said preservative) for the Cunstituency of Christ Church East Central as a pubic servant am mandated (which is different to dating a man) to come here and speak to you parents”

I gine get de whole speech fuh wunna cause wunna doubt de ole man

So as a regular pubic thief/servant, over the years, notwithstanding all of my promotions, to the level of Permanent Secretary, my ability to tell any other pubic servant who knows my practices anything, has been so impaired that, even if i see them with 20 reams of paper, i can do nothing to stop them.

And when such teifing extends to the accunts department with whom i have regularly signed fictitious invoices which we have split between ourselves, well wunna dun know that I am easily compromised in any and all of my pubic duties.

I want readers to understand that de ole man is not dealing with the normal “pressures” that hold an K47 to your head will produce I am speaking to what might loosely be called softcore blackmail which pervades 60 % of government operations.

“Pressure” in government office ensuingly manifests itself by favouritism, or given what you know about me, my silence and obeisance to any of your indiscretions, sexual favours may be involved or what is lovingly referred to as “wuk for wuk”.

There are some downsides to Wuk for Wuk such as HIV/AIDS which **** is purported to have.

Now having described what is our “Pubic Service” perspective I will now speak to the options that remain for you, the ultimate employer of these “Pubic Service employees.

And there comes Kenny Rogers refrain “you got to fight fire, with fire…” with equal and/or greater alacrity.

If the minister, and his cohorts, are teifing and there are records of that teifing, and you have safe access to those records, photocopy those records or tek a picture of them and send them to barbados Underground.

If de minister, or de permanent Secretary (I did not say E-dison or E-daughter nobody), if they are coercing you for pokerts, carry your smart phone and turn it on during their conversation for the pokerts, and then upload it to Barbados Underground.

If you see any underhand activity AND YOU CAN SAFELY AND SECURELY VIDEO IT, video tape it and upload the video to Barbados Underground.

The exposure that they will get for their “indiscretions” will be of such a nature that, even though they do not resign or get fired, there will be such public exposure of the information that they will wish that they had not involved themselves in that activity to begin with.

Now please, do not think that the other set of Mugabians are any different, in fact they are to be held to the same standards or crookery.

In fact, the reason that this set of criminals can continue with such impunity is because the other set are into similar, and worse situations, teifing and corruption, and the left hand cant tell de right hand whu to do.

Whu effing i pull my gun pun you and you bite out such and such a part, whu you cant tell a man a ting can you??

Your smartphone is not selective with its recordings, you are, therefore, what you and I must practice is a policy of “equal opportunity employment” where “whoever you find, doing de slime, send it to Barbados Underground, so we get to see/hear it, every single time…its fine.”

29. @ NorthernObserver,

I am at least 60% African. Don’t have to check ancestry .com

30. Hants October 6, 2016 at 4:05 PM #

Hmmmm…..if memory serves

They came for the whites…..

Then the close to whites……

Then the reds……….

Then the Light browns…….I still remained silent….hmmm

31. @ Vincent Haynes,

So I guess they coming for you after the light browns.

32. @ Vincent,

go visit the Diaspora corner.

33. Hants October 6, 2016 at 7:30 PM #

Yup,yuh got dat rite….if some of them on this site had their way,the Rwanda’s Hutsis/Tutsis event would be like a sunday school ride.

34. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Great post PUDRYR

I am seeing conspiracies everywhere.

You mean to tell me that the British or US government did not know our water is contaminated?

I want to tell you, they all know; they handed off the ball to Canada and said ‘Those guys like secrecy, so they don’t have to do anything. Out them. They like to talk about punching above their weight and brag about their water. Tell them they have to brag about 70%.”

35. Mob Control is a science that closest describes what this New Type of Revolution is proposing.

When cops approach civilians during any disturbance WHEN THE COPS ARE PROPERLY TRAINED they do not break ranks, they order their intervention and interaction .

There are two modes that cops prepare for people who just are passive in their demonstrations and sit and chain themselves and use their numbers to resist the police and then there are the molotov tossing opposition.

Let us not fool ourselves the opposition to any movement that is structured to disrupt or displace this status quo of economic subservience will be soft and it will be hard with raised voices like those of Bizzy which will be strident because of the house niggers that we have in Parliament (both sides ) guarding their interests and the other side which will bring the water cannon, the buck shot, the dogs and the shock grenades, and if there are rubber bullets they will be aimed at the eyes to maim and blind and disable.

So what will our DISPLACEMENT strategy involve?

And more importantly will it work? And do we need to fear letting White Barbados know what it involves? shit no!!! and why not?

A poster here remarked that 150 people were permitted to march at the Water Works to show their displeasure with David IQuik, (I Quick to pounce pun people, I quick to bark, but I have no effing bite)

over 2000 were allowed to march for the Cancer issue.

The thing to be noted about this protest and the reason that not one of us needs to fear, is that NOT A MAN OR WOMAN CAN PUT A LIMITER ON WHO GOING SUPPORT UM!!!

When 2000 niggers refuse to go to any of the establishments that we “White List”, there is not law that Bizzy or Cow, or Fumbles or Pornville can legislate that going push our black asses into any company which is not supportive of our interests.

This equation is very simple, if you do not support our struggle you WILL NOT GET OUR $$

Bank that!!

36. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

If we are still punching above our weight, I am wondering how much we weigh.

I see one ‘fool’ saying that Mia should be transporting water to the affected areas. No! It is up to the incompetent government to fix the problem.

Then a next ‘fool’ saying Canada is meddling in our internal affairs. I wish I could supply with bottles of waters from the affected source.

Once we would brag about the ‘quality’ and taste of our water; but incompetence is putting us in the same class as the least developed countries.

37. But TheGazer, here is something about this Water issue that is even more mysterious to de ole man.

like to give these examples causing people does identify with them immediately.

In 2 seconds dem get zactly whu de ole man saying.

Say you and i fooping a girl and you get a clap and you come and tell my scvunt dat you get a clap.

is it not normal for me to go and get my donkey tested and treated ?

Whu i ent got to be Dr GP to work out that shyt##e!!

So everybody start talking about this water thing (as a few of us were talking about the upsurge in sudden deaths)

and you mean to tell me dat nuhbody, not de BNSI, de Barbados National Standards Institute nor the University of the West Indies wid dem brainiacs like Professor Moseley (he gone home and retired) or Doctor Clive Landis (no he is a virologist of something dat de ole man cant pronounce) or dat Dr Colin A Depradine (he is de dean i tink)

You mean dat not a feller ent, out of academic interest or self preservation of some sort of ting labelled as interest in the lives of your feller citizens ENT tek pun demselves tuh tell dem students test dis effing water?

Whu even my ingrunt ole scvunt was saying dat de water smell bad and it got a blacking reddish scum pun up.

Whu dem UWI scientists cudda even put in some cow urine and some baby pee in de samples to test if de examiners really doing de tests like that joke bout de man who was trying to trick de doctor’s new machine and get mess up.

Steupseeeeeee

But it tek a man from ovah and away tuh come heah and tell we dat IQuick and STINKLIAR poisoning we scvunt while dem ordering Perian watuh from America and we deading like flies bout here.

Add that shyt##e dat Downlowe was going to do wid we Assification plant to dis and see whu you coming up wid?

Murder in the first degree

Dese efffers is ” our version of war criminals (we bajans are at war with them) and, after their term of office, dem should get lock up and bul* widout grease

38. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Reminiscent of the walking dead. Going through the motions of life, but doing very little.

39. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

It is not a B problem or a D problem, it’s a Barbados problem. When our plight is mentioned in articles, it is highly unlikely that they will mention the party in power; instead they will mention the name of our homeland. It is incumbent on those in power that they protect and preserve the good name of Barbados.

A reputation built up over generations by a diligent and hardworking people, squandered in a few election cycles by greedy and incompetent politicians. Like the roaches they are, they scurry away when the light is shone upon them; their refuge is the dark and secret places which they call an appropriate forum. After these roaches have exited the stage, it will take generations of hard work to get our good name back.

In a political system where people are selected by the number of votes cast. Not voting may allow a minority of voters to select the party in power. Not voting is tantamount to pushing your head in the sand and then pulling it out after the election is over. Educate yourself and then vote for the party which you think is best for you and Barbados.

A person comes up to me and tells me I am drinking contaminated water. My response to him, is that he is interfering in the internal affairs of Barbados. Could it be that we have the government we deserve? Our position in the yard is more important than preserving our health. The scratch grain may be killing us, but we want to be the best little yard-fowl there is.

40. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

votes cast, not voting

41. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

lol piece.. you mentioned something about glasses. I did not get the reference. You hit me for six..lol…

42. I love that one. The Gazer

All of it.

“Like the roaches they are, they scurry away when the light is shone upon them; their refuge is the dark and secret places which they call an appropriate forum. After these roaches have exited the stage, it will take generations of hard work to get our good name back.”

Dat going get a poster a Stoopid Cartoon Honorary Award.

Profound “Like the roaches they are”

Even Amused, when he is using his spliffs would be adverse to using them “little roaches” and letting them touch his lips though of late hahahahahahahahah, since his championing of Vernon, I am wondering seriously about hehehehehheheh

43. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Your message about supporting each other is on the mark.
    Add living within your means and saving a little of your paycheck and that will get us to the promise land.

44. @ Hants & Dr. GP

I did not spend too much time on this version to transpose Mia entirely, I am working on a document

but here is a non-commingled theme.

http://imgur.com/a/Zcmk7

45. Eradicating the Democratic Labour Party is NOT HARD.

The real thing is what we replace them with.

In the space of 8 years they have destroyed all of the savings and have left the barn devoid of grain

If Mottley brings in these likkle children like that simpleton Kirk Humphries who, when he was elected had no effing broughtupsy and is on national TV and on the internet forever embedded in the memories of bajans.

Observe this picture below where the child is “vex with his opponent” after a simple campaign for office.

Imagine if this is the childlike disposition of the candidates being chosen and this is how they carry themselves even before they get their seats what we are going to end up with??

We have a serious problem rather a more serious one that de ole man anticipates if this bottom of the barrel raking is not changed real effing soon

http://www.nationnews.com/IMG/857/67857/kirk-humphrey-nomination0355-450×303.gif?1467092451