Submitted Pachamama
Hillary Clinton

As the RNC stages its dog-and-pony show in Cleveland, Ohio, with the DNC to follow in a few weeks in Philadelphia, it is necessary to take a look at the real politics on which these ‘democracy’ marketing outings are based as empire struggles to maintain its grasp on our collective throat.

Broadly speaking, the main political forces within the USA give an outward appearance of a philosophical divide between neo-liberals and neo-conservatives. The truth is that there are no hard divisions between these formations.

There are really no democrats, no republicans. Only haves and have nots.

We will ignore other political forces operating at the margins in spite of the fact that the system is ripe for revolution and collapse from internal and external pressures.

Collective memory tends to locate the neo-conservatives at the lunatic extreme, within the era of Bush – the younger, Cheney, Rice and Rumsfeld – the overt war criminals, of our era.

That Phyllis Schlafly, after 50 years, has been handed, by a lazy Trump Campaign an authority always sought, to write the Republican Platform (manifesto), ensures that the extreme right have included certain social, economic and foreign policy items that even Ronald Reagan rejected.

They also incorrectly place the neo-liberals, or so-called progressives, into the camp of the less aggressive, more humane, more inclusive, as disconnected from the bad and sometimes discredited neo-conservatives.
These political chameleons, posing as ‘liberals’, are able to serve the neocon agenda by getting a Bernie Sanders to surrender to imperial thinking. And thus supporting a Hillary Clinton who is tacitly a neo-liberal happy to do the bidding of the neo-conservatives as the last Clinton was able to pass more neo-conservative legislation and policies than the neo-conservatives themselves.

The political duopoly is a rich man’s trick. And Bernie Sanders has helped them to trick us by corralling 13 million vote for the neocon agenda, as expected.

Under a neo-liberalism or progressivism flag they are able to adroitly inject the legalization of unnatural acts into the public discourses, in order to distract us from iniquitous distortions in the distribution of incomes and wealth. Distortions never before seen in the history of mankind, they are.

Donald Trump

We will show that the assessments that all is well and that there should be more of the same as wrong. Show that the main players in the neo-conservative camp are intimately connected to the principals within the neo-liberal camp. That there has been a closer consolidation of forces. And that empire is fixing, like old man river, to prevail in spite of whatever the marketing postures of Trump/Clinton may be, the DNC, the RNC.

We will argue that the ‘humanitarian ideal’ of the neo-liberals has morphed into the overt interventionist requirement of the neo-conservatives.

That the dominant class formations within the USA are at a point where they themselves see no difference beyond the misguided perceptions of spiritually dead publics, as they work to make sure whoever wins, they win, despite the publication of the sharpening of their focus.

Those public realignments suggest that Hillary Clinton is the preferred candidate for ‘both sets’ of forces. And Donald Trump, applying his ‘unevolved approaches’, is seen as partially dangerous to the common interests of both camps. He is likely to go off the think tank script and that is a threat, to them.

Persons have been planted at the centre of the Trump camp, this early, so he can be properly guided away from some policies inimical to their ‘national interests’. And Trump has complied, in spite of his loud mouthings. There is no option but compliance to the requirements of empire.

The neocons see Clinton as the perfect armchair warrior of preference to follow their agenda such as the revised PNAC or the ‘’Rebuilding America’s Defenses – Strategy, Forces and Resources for a New Century’’ clearly argues for.

They have seen that Obama has been no less compliant than Bush, that forces are strategically aligned and only tactically divergent, at times. And as such were encouraged to remove the pretense that a neocon cannot be a neo-liberal or progressive or vice versa. For these are just words, empty words!

With Clinton as Secretary of State and Victoria Nuland, a neo-con, as her assistant, the expanded neo-cons were able to escalate the Bush perverse policy of ‘regime change’, global. Nuland spent billions to overthrow the government of Ukraine. She was, as a soldier, on the front lines as a sovereign government was overthrown as another one, more to the likings of the neo-cons in Washington, took over in Kiev.

And Clinton is in no doubt as to what she wants out of a dynastic presidency. Last time she used money to gain power. This time Clinton will attempt to use power to gain money, billions of dollars, using the Clinton Foundation as the financial vehicle of choice and Bill Clinton as the economic advisor guiding resources thereto.

This rightward movement portends what lies ahead, should she win. The expected and obscene money grab is more to the likings of the neocons even if characterized by a bevy of law suits and investigations Hilary and the Clinton Foundation are likely to have coming from all directions, as last time. That determination may act to protect her from otherwise adversarial legal pursuits.

Charles Ortel has estimated that tens of billions of dollars have passed through the Clinton Foundation – an entity set up originally to build and run a presidential library that has now morphed into a money laundering outfit. That this entity has been misused, that proper audits were never done, for 16 years, and even the Obama administration has prosecuted a Clinton acolyte for financial crimes associated therewith.

And it has had, like Trump, close connections with a university called Laureate. A shadowy outfit from which Bill Clinton received 16 million dollars, apparently in exchange for the Secretary of State’s use of her office to ‘guide’ the internal policies of certain countries. That Clinton, more generally, has used her position as Secretary of State to enrich her husband and their foundation. These are the larger issues email-gate skillfully ignored.

With the RNC having nominated Trump and the DNC, Clinton, it will be very difficult to decipher who is less trustworthy. Both candidates already have sixty-percentile negatives. The highest in the history of American politics. Although highly disliked by the population, the shared intentions are to ram a status quo candidate down the throats of Americans and the peoples of the empire.

Trump has had four bankruptcies and with the country itself going that way there is a perverse sense that a king of corporate bankruptcy is to engage a national economy which survives by printing money and using guns to make sure global colonies accept a fiat currency as legal tender, reserve currency.

As landlord, he has used extraordinary means to evict 80 and 90-year-old people from rent controlled dwellings in NYC. Sometimes by advertising for vagrants to live in these buildings for free, intimidating old people and making living as difficult as possible. He is, no doubt, a corporate tyrant, at least.

It does not matter that Trump displays many signs of ‘mental illnesses’. Many psychiatrists have been indicating, without diagnosing, that his behaviors seem consistent with a range of up to 12 mental conditions found within the PDR.

Someone like this, who believes that he will be able to consistently achieve all his grandiose dreams within a 4 or 8-year period and do so ‘better’ than history has shown practicable is indeed worthy of a visit to those men or women wearing white coats. We see them going for him right now!

At least the American masses should consider why a man who pretends to be all-that would want to get down into the big muddy of politics? For the elites his mental profile opens up opportunities for them to more accurately guide day-to-policy. They are known for this. They’ve done this many times before.

Both Trump and Clinton exist in an environment where a swarm of interest groups, talk tanks, institutes, foundations and lobbyists, control day-to-day imperial politics. These represent the flows of ‘the mother’s milk of politics’ (money) to which policy is ultimately tied. Regardless of the pipe-dreams of Trump or Clinton the cow which supplies the milk must be fed first, and always, is their creed.

We judge that there will be the usual sharp ‘re-evaluation’ of expectations within months, when reality arrives. Especially, in the case of Trump.

For some like AIPAC and the dons of all dons, the corporate elites, the war profiteers, the real owners of the system itself, the banking elites, there can never be any curtailment or lessening in the flow of federal milk. Both Clinton and Trump know well that a certain pound of flesh will be exacted, even from the figurehead boss of empire, the president of the USA, himself. They must always face these interests with fear for their lives, trepidation.

On foreign policy Israel is the Holy Grail for ‘both sides’, and Trump can’t change that, can’t touch it, even if he wanted to. In fact, on foreign policy, Trump may be made to sit at the children’s desk or be sent out of the room while the grown-ups from think-tank-land serves corporate interests, as raison detre.

It was the Clinton appointee, Samantha Powers, at the UN who gave legitimacy to the expansionism of militarism by what has come to be known as humanitarian interventionism. Basically, causing countries to descend into chaos under the pretense that the poor people were to be saved from their government. Only in 1984 could this Orwellian logic make sense!

Both Trump and Clinton are already in intimate relationships with people from the think tanks. They most senior advisers from there come. Obama’s foreign policy was influence, from outside, by the thinking of people like Brzezinski and Kissinger and so will the next president. The neocons take water from the same well. Maybe from one well more than another but water is water. It was written decades ago, though evolving, and anyone familiar with Brzezinski’s thinking or work would immediately make the critical connections.

The ‘Game of Thrones’ manifested by a season of party conventions is no more than a sophisticated propaganda campaign to delude a gullible population. These are no more than attempts to give the impression that the masses are essential for the system to work, that the people are central to a national discourse, that these somehow represent a distilled and collectivist logic, that there are real philosophical differences between neo-liberals and neo-conservatives. These are lies, empire sees mass involvement as mere window dressing and the partying in Cleveland and that to come in Philadelphia are aimed at further anesthetizing a population from the revolutionary spirit rising from deep within the body politic.
The emperor has no clothes!

727 responses to “Contours of American Imperial Politics”

1. Pacha, Trump should have spoken about problems in the relationship with Police and the AfroAm community and proposed to seek advice/ consultations to solve, it was a mistake in my view and obviously a missed opportunity.

2. Sarge,
    On the assumption that you are correct about Bushie’s Timetable–he would have been wrong in his timing too!
    Wrong is wrong! Unlike some pun here who always believe that certain Pols are always correct because of some bias that they dont even appreciate.

3. MB.
    I Said it before, Trump is a dangerous man. Having looked at Nazi made films before and of Hitler and his rise to power, I have never met a person who so closely follows that pattern like Donald Trump. I hope Americans have enough sense to consign him to the back roads of history. But there is so much hatred in that country I am afraid they will give him more support than he deserves. Canadians should take notice. MB, the important question is why don’t you leave now, before the wall is built. Don’t forget, in his speech he promises to revisit; “renovate??” the trade agreements already made. What a dumbo!! I remember an issue of National Geographic in which the dismantling and shipping of an entire steel mill from Pennsylvania to china was documented. Is he going to negotiate the deconstruction of that mill in China, and its reconstruction in Pennsylvania going to bring back that company with its jobs? I did not once hear him pay any sort of tribute to the Republican Party. Americans-and you and GP and to some extent Freedom Crier, are such dumbos that you cannot think for yourselves.

4. Moneybrain
    Here is another shameless cow or should that be brainless sl….t.The wannabe first woman of amurca erections

http://www.gq-magazine.co.uk/article/ donald-trump-melania-trump-knauss-first-lady-erections

5. We see the so-called neo-conservatives have embraced ‘bulling’ with the Peter Theil speech last night.

The same Peter Theil who is forcing Gawker into bankruptcy for exposing him as a ‘buller’

The Log Cabin republicans are now progressives as the neo-liberals will have it.

See, there are no real differences between these people

Good that Madia Benjamin disrupted the fascist machine, Trump’s speech.

We hope she can also get into the Dems convention next week

6. 7 minutes ago Details @Sargeant

Obamba did not have to stick to Dubya’s timeline for withdrawal from Iraq. Out of curiosity has he stuck slavishly to withdrawal from Guantanamo?

7. Gabby,
    It was a 404 error!
    However, it is obvious what you are saying and I agree with your point.

This election is between 2 Nominees that are BOTH much less than perfect, I am clever enough to acknowledge that and have clearly stated so.

Bottomline there is at least hope that Trump is ACTION oriented and will benefit the Nation and AfroAms. The US needs at least $3TR of Infrastructure spending required to modernise the Nation’s bridges, airports, highways etc. Hilary does NOT have a clue how to do conduct that quickly and at reasonable cost, Trump has proven that he builds well! Almost 8 yrs and little progress was made in solving this BUT there was gargantuan sums of $$$$ created that could have been put to this use and employ Americans. Chinese would not have been invited to do the work. Is it not better to have people working on this and paying Taxes rather than staying at home collecting benefits and becoming ever more disillusioned?

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The first intelligent first lady and cleanest family the white house ever had was the Obamas…

.if Killary does not make it in, the white house will have it’s first stripper….Melania Trump..lol

9. MB

To term that as a ‘mistake’ is double speak.

White people are experts at dog whistling.

It is more than that

It is racism from the Hitler of our times

Police should be expected to die, sometimes

But innocent citizens, unarmed should not be

Trump has always been an effing fascist, a racist!

This is nothing new, do you people expect this animal to change his spots.

But justice will come soon, as Pachamama has had your system under divine judgement.

You will not last much longer, now

10. MB

He did speak about it

Only as a racist

11. I listened to a good portion of the acceptance speech and in my opinion he spoke too long and it was aimed at the converted. He managed to keep on script and bashed the usual targets Immigrants especially Latinos (Mexicans) and Muslims. He spoke of America as a dystopian society overrun with criminals and promised to restore “Law & Order” (a theme that peppered the speech) but Black people hear “lock up black people”. “Law and Order” is never about the custodians of “Law and order”, he inserted a few lines about Ferguson, Baltimore and Chicago and promised to get rid of the “hateful foreign ideology” that permeates America’s Cities? He never spoke of the plight in these cities during the Primaries but somehow expects that Black America will be interested in a few throwaway lines during a 74-minute speech. He even managed to toss a sop to the LGBQT community but never acknowledged that his Republican colleagues have opposed all legislation removing any barriers confronting that community, somehow he conveniently overlooked the fact that his running mate the Gov. of Indiana was forced to back down from a proposed law that discriminated against Gays and Lesbians.

He spoke of bringing “millions” of jobs back to America but never acknowledged that his Company not to mention his largest Corporate donors are the largest benefactors of the export of these jobs.

The ghost of Richard Nixon “Law and Order” lives, he is applying his version of the “Southern Strategy” to the rust belt States of the North to try to win the Election.

BTW his speech writer is a 30-year-old policy advisor touted as a wunderkind (Stephen Miller) who has spent all his life in politics mostly working for Senator Jeff Sessions of Alabama (one of the most right wing senators). I am always wary of these type of political operatives who know everything. It was these armchair warriors that worked in the GW Bush WH and formatted the policy that led the US into the Iraq War.

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..a highly educated Kolij boy like you can find the article, there are not that many threads, i always start with the first and take it from there, I trust you dont want me to read it for you too.

Good….so I want you to show me the evidence where ALL the shootings black on black are cold-blooded murder and no other circumstances were involved….just like the shooting of the Bjerkham kid.

Am glad you realize that everyone can keep their guns…..right to bear arms….but ya cant shoot without bullets, I cant remember seeing anything about ya having to have bullets..in the constitution.

I never stop being ready MoneyB.

We already agreed Killary is white scum….and so is Trump, white Americans with a functioning brain are horrified at the cast of useless and very dangerous candidates they are now stuck with….and I am talking white Republicans.

13. @David
    The Republicans loved his message!
    ++++++++
    Trained seals, they applauded Melania’s speech too, not realizing that it was Michelle’s.

14. Alvin,
    We know you are Leftist and think that the DLP, the American Dems and Cnd Liberals are beyond Reproach. I dont BLINDLY support any Party or person, unlike what you have made abundantly clear that you do!
    I believe in an INCENTIVE base because that is how humans truly behave, the old Carrot and Stick system. Socialist waste, as practiced, to buy votes is wrong. Helping people develop themselves to their full potential in an effective, efficient and very DISCIPLINED method is what works. Check the great success of Singapore versus whoever you want to compare.

I have observed some negatives about Trump just like you. Obvious really. The comparison to Hitler seems valid on the surface but the difference is that Trump is very rich already and has raised a very good bunch of children in spite of having divorced 2 mothers. Obviously the Lefties and Dems are going to attempt everything to frighten people who cant think for themselves, not realising that they have been already CONNED for the last 7.5 yrs by Hilary and Barry! Leftie Pols know that one way to collapse a country and “prove” it must have heavy Leftie beliefs is by BORROWING HUGE quantities of money without having a valid strategy to produce results. No doubt Leftist Grand fathers and his close friends make indelible impressions.

China should never been granted membership to the WTO Club without certain conditions
    1 patent protection
    2 proper labour laws
    3 free floating currency
    4 stop counterfeiting

5 much more!

The DumbAsses that permitted China WTO entry deserve to be imprisoned and possibly tortured for the gross ignorance and negative effects on Western populations, we dont owe them anything.

15. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“He spoke of America as a dystopian society overrun with criminals and promised to restore “Law & Order” (a theme that peppered the speech) but Black people hear “lock up black people”.

America was started by a band of criminals deported from the UK and helped to survive by native americans, that is when it was first overran by criminals, the settlers. It can be oithing else but filled with criminals…it was built on the criminality that was in the 15th century and still is,..slavery, ya cant just make it up as you go along, decide what is legal and illegal as it serves your purpose.

The first family of leaders who are not criminals currently inhabit the white house, all the previous inhabitants are descended from and have criminal backgrounds…including Trump.,.it’s the land of criminals.

16. Brain, Your Knowledge Base puts Most Rivals here who express their views to Down Right Shame. May you Persevere among the Antagonist, “Onward and Upward Brain”.

It is important to Lift the Veil of Every Kind of Corruption that it Stands Revealed and the only way we can do so is to be Armed with Knowledge.

We need to Apply our Understanding to Knowledge gained in order that we may Live by the Principles of TRUTH!

https://www.facebook.com/FrederickDouglassAmericanHero/photos/a.309430002529568.1073741827.309428555863046/709334539205777/?type=3

17. WW,
    You will hear what you want to hear! I already stated that not addressing AfroAms directly and promising to work together to Actually Solve the problems was a mistake and missed opportunity. U would not want to read that from me, I know.

Whitey aint perfect BUT where do others run to for FREEDOM? Europe and NthAm! All the TALK but wunna have yet to RUN to Mamma Africa!!! Try dat nuh! NO WAY! GRIPING without ACTION. Lead the Peeps into salvation, I will help once it makes sense.

18. Published on Mar 21, 2016

Was America once socialist? Surprisingly, yes. The early settlers who arrived at Plymouth and Jamestown in the early 1600s experimented with socialist communes. Did it work? History professor Larry Schweikart of the University of Dayton shares the fascinating story.

https://youtu.be/7dAmroKyzGY

19. Errata

Beneficiaries not benefactors

20. https://scontent-mia1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9
    /13599991_914909145285219_2944205917342692561_n.png?oh=b90ca15c117e3f746d37cecd60031746&oe=581CF5FC

21. Freedom is never more than one generation away from …
    ▶ 1:09

Feb 6, 2012 – Uploaded by ProgressingAmerica
    Freedom is never more than one generation away from extinction ….. Ronald Reagan’s

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..the only reason I wont go to Africa is the damn mosquitos, afraid they kill me, for some reason they give me disease in the Caribbean, dengue and chickunguna…I am not willing to upgrade to malaria or yellow fever….right now the prospect of getting Zika is truly fightening…in saying that, you do know that not all 50 plus countries in Africa are war torn, you do know that many are wealthier than the US and more peaceful at this time, you do know that the rate of business growth in some countries in Africa is so phenomenal that the US media is advertising the African banks.

You do know that some countries in Africa are so wealthy that African citizens been buying up many properties in the UK and other western countries.

Africa is much wealthier than the west, as things stand, ya just jealous cause whitey cant go out there tiefing like before….lol

Guess who is funding and supplying the weapons to various factions in Africa for blacks to kill each other….it’s not the middle east alone.

23. According to one Reporter who says, “Say what you will about Trump but you Can’t Fake Children”.

WOW, WOW AND WOW, Trump must have done SOMETHING GOOD YA Think????????

Watch Eric Trump’s full speech at the 2016 Republican National …
    Video for Donald Trump Children Speeches in video at Republican Convention
    ▶ 14:41

2 days ago – Uploaded by PBS NewsHour
    Eric Trump, son of GOP presidential nominee Donald Trump, spoke Wednesday night at the Republican …

Watch Eric Trump’s full speech at the 2016 Republican National…
    youtube.com

Tiffany Trump Donald Trumps Daughter Speech at Republican …
    ▶ 5:49

3 days ago – Uploaded by Donald Trump Speeches & Events
    Tiffany Trump Speech at Republican National Convention (7-19-16) Donald Trump Wins Nomination! Live …

FULL SPEECH: Eric Trump Delivers AMAZING Speech at RNC in …
    ▶ 14:54

2 days ago – Uploaded by Right Side Broadcasting
    Wednesday, July 20 2016: Donald J. Trump’s son Eric delivers an amazing, inspiring speech at the …

FULL SPEECH: Eric Trump Gives Delivers AMAZING Speech at…
    youtube.com

Watch Ivanka Trump’s full speech at the 2016 Republican National …
    Video for Ivanka Trump Speech in video at Republican Convention
    ▶ 15:21

12 hours ago – Uploaded by PBS NewsHour
    Ivanka Trump, oldest daughter of GOP presidential nominee Donald Trump, delivered a speech and …

Watch Ivanka Trump’s full speech at the 2016 Republican National…
    youtube.com

24. And From the Man Himself…

FULL SPEECH: Donald Trump – Republican National Convention …

Video for Donald Trump’s Speech At the Republican Convention
    ▶ 1:16:41

11 hours ago – Uploaded by ABC15 Arizona
    FULL SPEECH: Donald Trump – Republican National Convention – THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF THE USA?

25. @ Freedom Crier

You really think people here give an *uck above these stupid White people.

26. Hillary has the edge over Trump in money and big media.
    But Trump can stop her, Dick Morris argues.
    Morris advised Hillary Clinton for 20 years.
    He knows her darkest secrets.

He reveals them in his new book Armageddon.
    Armageddon gives Donald Trump a bold plan to exploit her weaknesses and beat her once and for all.

Armageddon is the ultimate battle between good and evil.

Now, in their powerful and timely new book Armageddon: How Trump Can Beat Hillary, authors Dick Morris and Eileen McGann reveal a surprising political game plan that could change the outcome of the 2016 elections.

“Make no mistake about it, Trump faces an uphill battle,” Dick Morris says.
    “With a liberal media biased in Hillary’s favor, demographic trends favoring younger and ethnic voters – and some Republicans at war with their own nominee, Trump must take a different approach.”

Trump can still win and defeat Hillary, Morris argues in Armageddon.
    Few know and understand Hillary and Bill Clinton better.

For over 20 years Dick Morris served as their personal political adviser and trusted confidant.
    Dick knows their strengths and weaknesses – and their darkest secrets.

For the first time, he reveals Hillary’s secrets in Armageddon – and explains why Trump must ignore the traditional GOP playbook to make her the issue and defeat her once and for all.

Morris believes the 2016 election will be the most decisive in history. America can go down the road of socialism, “Obama’s third term” – or take a path of economic and spiritual resurgence – one that makes us truly great again.

In Armageddon, Morris outlines his attack plan on Hillary:

• She is a “compulsive, pathological and serial liar” that must be exposed – he reveals the evidence

• Hillary lost any claim to “commander-in-chief” after Benghazi – new details show she covered up her role

• She will put America again into another needless war

• She is “obsessively secret and paranoid” – Morris reveals never before known details that show her to be the “controller-in-chief”

But Morris says attacks on Hillary alone won’t defeat her. Donald Trump needs a master plan – a grand strategy to avoid the GOP mistakes of 2008 and 2012.
    Dick Morris gives solid advice to Trump:

• How Trump can woo 8 million white voters who failed to show up for Mitt Romney in 2012

• Why terrorism may prove to be Trump’s ace in the hole – and why he must expose Hillary and Obama’s efforts to let terrorists into the U.S.

• The fact that Obamacare is not a dead issue – and how Trump can use it to get low-income voters who have been hurt by this socialist program

• Why immigrants and union voters may prove to be Trump’s biggest allies

• Hillary’s vulnerabilities with China, Iran, Israel, Mexico and many others

• Trump’s secret strategy for black voters: he can win a bigger proportion than any Republican using this one issue
    On Tuesday, November 8, 2016, American voters will make a momentous decision.

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..you obviously dont know that many, many, many blacks from the west travel to Africa.

Where you been getting your information.

Not everyone will want to go.

As it stands people are avoiding the UK and US, there are so many other countries in the world to go…or did you not notice the amount of people running out of the US….the world belongs to everyone…no amount of borders you want to erect can change that.

28. WW,
    Thousands of Africans taking their LIFE in their hands

1 Running for miles through the Jungle

2 Crossing the Sahara Dessert

3 Spending their life savings on passage to Europe in an overcrowded rickety boat I would not get in while docked farless

Where are U NOT getting your info from? Italians complaining that their Navy and Coast Guard are almost totally devoted to African Lives that Matter. Coffee shortage WW?????

29. Barack Obama’s Rules for Revolution The Alinsky Model

“We are five days away from fundamentally Transforming the United States of America.”

Barack Obama, election eve, 2008

Steps To Socialism

“How to Create a Communist State by Saul Alinsky …

Saul Alinsky … There are 8 levels of control that must be obtained before you are able to create a communist state.

Does Any of this sound Familiar as to what we are presently Witnessing in The United States under this present Administration?

The first is the most important.

1) Healthcare – Control healthcare and you control the people

2) Poverty – Increase the Poverty level as high as possible, poor people are easier to control and will not fight back if you are providing everything for them to live.

3) Debt – Increase the debt to an unsustainable level. That way you are able to increase taxes, and this will produce more poverty.

4) Gun Control – Remove the ability to defend themselves from the Government. That way you are able to create a police state.

5) Welfare – Take control of every aspect of their lives (Food, Housing, and Income)

6) Education – Take control of what people read and listen to – take control of what children learn in school.

7) Religion – Remove the belief in the God from the Government and schools

8) Class Warfare – Divide the people into the wealthy and the poor. This will cause more discontent and it will be easier to take (Tax) the wealthy with the support of the poor.

It is no accident that Hillary Clinton chose to write about Saul Alinsky for her senior thesis at Wellesley College.

http://t.co/C27tRf9bhx
    Hillary Clinton’s 1969 Thesis on Saul Alinsky … Arts degree under the Special Honors Program, Wellesley College, Wellesley, … Hillary D. Rodham…

30. Hear From Dr. Ben Carson who Killery’s ‘Mentor’ was and Who ‘His Book Rules for Radicals’, was Devoted TO!!!

https://www.lifesitenews.com/news/dr-ben-carson-links-hillary-clinton-to-lucifer-at-gop-convention

31. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB again…the African continent has over 50 countries…not all of them have orchestrated tribal wars, or brutal regimes or poverty….not all the countries have people running in droves.

You continue to paint the whole of Africa with the same brush…, Africa is a continent with many countries…Africa is not a country. …separate the African countries with tribal wars from the ones without and see what you get.

Europe does not have all wealthy countries…there is poverty in Easrtern Europe on par with Africa..or worse…hence ya get them running into the UK for work….cheap labor, now rolled back by Brexit.

So when ya trying to spread misinformation, at least make sure some is accurate.

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/KYZ8302vUG

Check out the diversity MoneyB

http://ow.ly/KYZ8302vUGs

Check out the biggest criminals in the US.

33. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/OP9z302vV06

Biggest criminals link MoneyB. ..how ya like him.

34. The Bahamas,seeing the life and limb danger to people of colour have issued an Advisory to their nationals when visiting the US of A.The US of A have similarly issued an Advisory to their nationals when visiting ATM’s etc in the Bahamas.The scene below is distressing,actually it’s cruelty to this woman and engenders the scorn some reserve for white cops in some cities in the US of A.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/video/video-tx-cop-blacks-violent-163911807.html

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..there is currently a shooting in a shopping mall in Munich, several dead 10 wounded, many runnunf oir their lives, that is so peaceful…who ya think did it, must be the muslims right.

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“People started running. I went outside as well; more people running outside. I think I heard more shots. Then it sounded like he went to the parking house next to the mall — several shots there.”

German authorities have warned that more “lone wolf” style attacks are likely to take place in Europe.

Four days ago, a 17-year-old asylum seeker from Afghanistan seriously wounded four people during a train attack in Germany before he was killed by police.”

Couldn’t want more peace than that..I aint going there though…lol

37. WW,
    What I described is 100% accurate about the situation in the Med and coming from U who casts ALL White people as Nasty it shows your HYPOCRICY!

We all know that Eastern Europeans have been POOR due to the Dominating Corrupt Leftists who are like Hilary and Obama who are very eager to DESTROY the USA BUT too ignorant to solve anything about Race Relations!

They dont understand that ALL great successful economies have an INCENTIVE Base purely because no one, even with a partial lobotomy, wants to work hard for the same income as LazyAsses! My Chinese Tour Guide last year made it clear that they were pissed at having to work hard while watching others take a FREE RIDE for the same pay! Leftists just want CONTROL so they can DOMINATE like Castro, Burnham, Manley, Putin et al and the devout lefties in the US like Hilary (Alinsky Dissertation) and Obama, who was trained by his Commie Grand father and his Commie friends. Dont be CONNED, it is ALL about seizing CONTROL it is nothing to do with Race.

It is about CREATING DEPENDENCY—–Give Aways, allowing ILLEGALS to come in so they get Votes, Borrowing without good purpose, NOT creating JOBS via Infrastructure etc etc.
    Classic Leftist Agenda and Methodology.

38. WW,
    Which African countries are operating to potential and where the average person’s wealth is growing at a reasonable level?

I am impressed by Cell Phone Banking and Business usage in Kenya.

Tell me the details nuh?

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..tell you details, you are sitting in front s computer and you got 2 perfectly good hands….google the damn thing.

There are multiple shootings in multiple locations in Munich, that got my attention right now, police are telling people to stay of the streets…3 people dead at Olympia Mall so far…how ya like that peace.

Which country in the world you know is growing to full capacity, the Canadian dollar is still struggling against the dollar…remember it had hit rock bottom just a few months ago, as low as 69 cents….where is the UK pound…do some work if you want answers.

40. WW,
    Anyone that could mist up a mirror should KNOW that Merkel is one very Dangerous White Fool born in the East GERM under Commie rule. Who besides a crazy Leftist, could ever “think” that allowing millions of people into your country makes sense especially since cursory research shows that they are Brainwashed in a completely different and aggressive Ideology. Not to mention the numerous TROJAN Horses (sickass Jihadists) that would infiltrate.

I never said I like all Whiteys. Unlike most I am very willing to totally expose the eternally stupid Whiteys or those of other Races who are are bent on control and misleading the innocent masses.

41. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..oh I agree, can you say Karma…lol

42. WW,
    She is even more moronic than Hilary, which is very hard to believe.
    Hil cares so much for America she is willing to increase ME migration by 550%!!! NO dont bother to check them out Hil after all U have been paid by ME already!

43. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Karma…. MoneyB..Karma

44. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Sorry to burst your bubble MoneyB. ..looks like the Munich shooters are homegrown crazies, but we will confirm later.

45. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/bIzT302wlOR

Homegrown, foreign grown, all crazies….video of the shooter.

46. WW,
    Unlike certain Jokers, it does not matter to me if the Radical Muslim Terrorist is “homegrown”, garden grown, factory produced, cyber induced—he is a COCKROACH to me and every resource should be utilised in The West to go after them where they live and obviously ALL Mosques should be infiltrated/ surveillance devices of the very best type, and the WH/ Homeland Security cleansed of the VERMIN!

These bastards will kill you and yours TOO! Dumbos like Merkel/ Hilary wont have to pay.
    Orlando pictures showed that Black, Brown and White Died.

To the Radical Muslim Terrorists: Trump sends CONGRATS for getting him over the top to the WH!lol

47. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. …the are thinking the dude shooting in the video could be rightwing extremist since tiday is the 5th anniversary since that nut job killed 70 people in Norway, homegrown rightwing extremists are very dangerous and Germany is packed with those roaches.

Miami’s finest racist.

http://ow.ly/1Dnp302wnt3

I wonder who taught this roaches that…

http://ow.ly/mSDB302wo2b

48. Trump should be arrested for assaulting the intelligence of the american people. Has anyone heard the Clinton campaign ad where Trump extoles the virtues of HIlary only now to back track those very words in self interest.
    In another one of Trumps sleazy speeches he talks of brininging back jobs to america when in fact he was one of the businesses that high tail to foreign lands seeking better fortunes off the backs of the poor while delivering them a basket of full of slaves wages things that he was denied in america.
    Then his outburst about immigrants calling them criminal all the while side stepping the real issues of blacks being gunned down in the streets by white police officers
    As if that was not enough he tries to rewrite history pinning blame on present govt policies for ISIS mad speed across the globe when the truth of all this madness lies endemic at the bush administration feet who told lies to go into Iraq akin to stirring a hornet nest which has left its tenacles across the world
    Trump ought to be ashamed of himself. I was hoping that at the end of his speech some kind soul would have placed trump in a straight jacket and hauled him off to his rightful place of abode far away from Pennsylvania Avenue