Submitted Pachamama
Hillary Clinton

As the RNC stages its dog-and-pony show in Cleveland, Ohio, with the DNC to follow in a few weeks in Philadelphia, it is necessary to take a look at the real politics on which these ‘democracy’ marketing outings are based as empire struggles to maintain its grasp on our collective throat.

Broadly speaking, the main political forces within the USA give an outward appearance of a philosophical divide between neo-liberals and neo-conservatives. The truth is that there are no hard divisions between these formations.

There are really no democrats, no republicans. Only haves and have nots.

We will ignore other political forces operating at the margins in spite of the fact that the system is ripe for revolution and collapse from internal and external pressures.

Collective memory tends to locate the neo-conservatives at the lunatic extreme, within the era of Bush – the younger, Cheney, Rice and Rumsfeld – the overt war criminals, of our era.

That Phyllis Schlafly, after 50 years, has been handed, by a lazy Trump Campaign an authority always sought, to write the Republican Platform (manifesto), ensures that the extreme right have included certain social, economic and foreign policy items that even Ronald Reagan rejected.

They also incorrectly place the neo-liberals, or so-called progressives, into the camp of the less aggressive, more humane, more inclusive, as disconnected from the bad and sometimes discredited neo-conservatives.
These political chameleons, posing as ‘liberals’, are able to serve the neocon agenda by getting a Bernie Sanders to surrender to imperial thinking. And thus supporting a Hillary Clinton who is tacitly a neo-liberal happy to do the bidding of the neo-conservatives as the last Clinton was able to pass more neo-conservative legislation and policies than the neo-conservatives themselves.

The political duopoly is a rich man’s trick. And Bernie Sanders has helped them to trick us by corralling 13 million vote for the neocon agenda, as expected.

Under a neo-liberalism or progressivism flag they are able to adroitly inject the legalization of unnatural acts into the public discourses, in order to distract us from iniquitous distortions in the distribution of incomes and wealth. Distortions never before seen in the history of mankind, they are.

Donald Trump

We will show that the assessments that all is well and that there should be more of the same as wrong. Show that the main players in the neo-conservative camp are intimately connected to the principals within the neo-liberal camp. That there has been a closer consolidation of forces. And that empire is fixing, like old man river, to prevail in spite of whatever the marketing postures of Trump/Clinton may be, the DNC, the RNC.

We will argue that the ‘humanitarian ideal’ of the neo-liberals has morphed into the overt interventionist requirement of the neo-conservatives.

That the dominant class formations within the USA are at a point where they themselves see no difference beyond the misguided perceptions of spiritually dead publics, as they work to make sure whoever wins, they win, despite the publication of the sharpening of their focus.

Those public realignments suggest that Hillary Clinton is the preferred candidate for ‘both sets’ of forces. And Donald Trump, applying his ‘unevolved approaches’, is seen as partially dangerous to the common interests of both camps. He is likely to go off the think tank script and that is a threat, to them.

Persons have been planted at the centre of the Trump camp, this early, so he can be properly guided away from some policies inimical to their ‘national interests’. And Trump has complied, in spite of his loud mouthings. There is no option but compliance to the requirements of empire.

The neocons see Clinton as the perfect armchair warrior of preference to follow their agenda such as the revised PNAC or the ‘’Rebuilding America’s Defenses – Strategy, Forces and Resources for a New Century’’ clearly argues for.

They have seen that Obama has been no less compliant than Bush, that forces are strategically aligned and only tactically divergent, at times. And as such were encouraged to remove the pretense that a neocon cannot be a neo-liberal or progressive or vice versa. For these are just words, empty words!

With Clinton as Secretary of State and Victoria Nuland, a neo-con, as her assistant, the expanded neo-cons were able to escalate the Bush perverse policy of ‘regime change’, global. Nuland spent billions to overthrow the government of Ukraine. She was, as a soldier, on the front lines as a sovereign government was overthrown as another one, more to the likings of the neo-cons in Washington, took over in Kiev.

And Clinton is in no doubt as to what she wants out of a dynastic presidency. Last time she used money to gain power. This time Clinton will attempt to use power to gain money, billions of dollars, using the Clinton Foundation as the financial vehicle of choice and Bill Clinton as the economic advisor guiding resources thereto.

This rightward movement portends what lies ahead, should she win. The expected and obscene money grab is more to the likings of the neocons even if characterized by a bevy of law suits and investigations Hilary and the Clinton Foundation are likely to have coming from all directions, as last time. That determination may act to protect her from otherwise adversarial legal pursuits.

Charles Ortel has estimated that tens of billions of dollars have passed through the Clinton Foundation – an entity set up originally to build and run a presidential library that has now morphed into a money laundering outfit. That this entity has been misused, that proper audits were never done, for 16 years, and even the Obama administration has prosecuted a Clinton acolyte for financial crimes associated therewith.

And it has had, like Trump, close connections with a university called Laureate. A shadowy outfit from which Bill Clinton received 16 million dollars, apparently in exchange for the Secretary of State’s use of her office to ‘guide’ the internal policies of certain countries. That Clinton, more generally, has used her position as Secretary of State to enrich her husband and their foundation. These are the larger issues email-gate skillfully ignored.

With the RNC having nominated Trump and the DNC, Clinton, it will be very difficult to decipher who is less trustworthy. Both candidates already have sixty-percentile negatives. The highest in the history of American politics. Although highly disliked by the population, the shared intentions are to ram a status quo candidate down the throats of Americans and the peoples of the empire.

Trump has had four bankruptcies and with the country itself going that way there is a perverse sense that a king of corporate bankruptcy is to engage a national economy which survives by printing money and using guns to make sure global colonies accept a fiat currency as legal tender, reserve currency.

As landlord, he has used extraordinary means to evict 80 and 90-year-old people from rent controlled dwellings in NYC. Sometimes by advertising for vagrants to live in these buildings for free, intimidating old people and making living as difficult as possible. He is, no doubt, a corporate tyrant, at least.

It does not matter that Trump displays many signs of ‘mental illnesses’. Many psychiatrists have been indicating, without diagnosing, that his behaviors seem consistent with a range of up to 12 mental conditions found within the PDR.

Someone like this, who believes that he will be able to consistently achieve all his grandiose dreams within a 4 or 8-year period and do so ‘better’ than history has shown practicable is indeed worthy of a visit to those men or women wearing white coats. We see them going for him right now!

At least the American masses should consider why a man who pretends to be all-that would want to get down into the big muddy of politics? For the elites his mental profile opens up opportunities for them to more accurately guide day-to-policy. They are known for this. They’ve done this many times before.

Both Trump and Clinton exist in an environment where a swarm of interest groups, talk tanks, institutes, foundations and lobbyists, control day-to-day imperial politics. These represent the flows of ‘the mother’s milk of politics’ (money) to which policy is ultimately tied. Regardless of the pipe-dreams of Trump or Clinton the cow which supplies the milk must be fed first, and always, is their creed.

We judge that there will be the usual sharp ‘re-evaluation’ of expectations within months, when reality arrives. Especially, in the case of Trump.

For some like AIPAC and the dons of all dons, the corporate elites, the war profiteers, the real owners of the system itself, the banking elites, there can never be any curtailment or lessening in the flow of federal milk. Both Clinton and Trump know well that a certain pound of flesh will be exacted, even from the figurehead boss of empire, the president of the USA, himself. They must always face these interests with fear for their lives, trepidation.

On foreign policy Israel is the Holy Grail for ‘both sides’, and Trump can’t change that, can’t touch it, even if he wanted to. In fact, on foreign policy, Trump may be made to sit at the children’s desk or be sent out of the room while the grown-ups from think-tank-land serves corporate interests, as raison detre.

It was the Clinton appointee, Samantha Powers, at the UN who gave legitimacy to the expansionism of militarism by what has come to be known as humanitarian interventionism. Basically, causing countries to descend into chaos under the pretense that the poor people were to be saved from their government. Only in 1984 could this Orwellian logic make sense!

Both Trump and Clinton are already in intimate relationships with people from the think tanks. They most senior advisers from there come. Obama’s foreign policy was influence, from outside, by the thinking of people like Brzezinski and Kissinger and so will the next president. The neocons take water from the same well. Maybe from one well more than another but water is water. It was written decades ago, though evolving, and anyone familiar with Brzezinski’s thinking or work would immediately make the critical connections.

The ‘Game of Thrones’ manifested by a season of party conventions is no more than a sophisticated propaganda campaign to delude a gullible population. These are no more than attempts to give the impression that the masses are essential for the system to work, that the people are central to a national discourse, that these somehow represent a distilled and collectivist logic, that there are real philosophical differences between neo-liberals and neo-conservatives. These are lies, empire sees mass involvement as mere window dressing and the partying in Cleveland and that to come in Philadelphia are aimed at further anesthetizing a population from the revolutionary spirit rising from deep within the body politic.
The emperor has no clothes!

727 responses to “Contours of American Imperial Politics”

1. Pacha
    That was a reasonably good dissection of the DemoPubs and RepoCrats.
    The Fed is OWNED by certain Bankers and whoever is in power dare not turn The Fed into a true Govt Dept. Lincoln tried and was assassinated. Andrew Jackson was shot at. Kennedy was murdered. Whoever attempts to go the correct course and change The Fed is Walking Dead!

Why does anyone think that the Obama Admin in 2008-09 just injected Billions into the Banks instead of totally removing the Shareholders interests and maybe even Bondholders, Nationalise and then Resell into the market place when adequately repaired?

This is how it should work. If the Stockholders are wiped out then the Bondholders move down the structure and become Stock owners.

2. So who really did write Melania Trump’s speech?

Melania?

Two senior speech writers?

Melania and her ballerina friend?

Meredith McIver?

All of the above?

None of the above?

And how do we know what is the truth?

And is it important that we know what is the truth?

And is truth still important in 21st century politics?

Please somebody, help a Simple Simon to understand.

3. Simpy,
    Who cares?
    Anyway it is a very sincere form of flattery!

4. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

I believe all the politician of recent times displayed some symptoms and definable signs of mental deficiency…anyone vying to be president of the US must truly have an oversize ego and that surely comes with related disorders. LOLL

The US and the world do need to seriously come to grips with a Trump presidency or the even worst scenario of a Trump defeat.

As noted both these candidates are truly radioactive. But Trump has blatantly shown that he has no intentions of playing by any established societal rules and that is very dangerous as the ruler of the most powerful country in the world. For example, he has noted that he absolutely does not intend to keep most of his outrageous promises, as most have moved from reality to ‘suggestions’.

Yet he speaks with such conviction on matters of trade tariffs, NATO military reduction across Europe and with Japan and greater friendship with an all powerful Putin et al that one has to be concerned that even an uncooperative congress may be unable to curb his executive actions which can undermine long standing processes that have kept some semblance of a world order.

But how do you stop a juggernaut of White ‘despair’ after they take you to victory! How do you return jobs to long lost industry when in fact returning factories will seek to be highly automated? How do you quickly upgrade skills in those areas to match the new needs so that folks can get the remuneration they seek?

His promises will not ride well on the road of reality.

And if (when) he loses…geez almighty…that ego will explode. He will be angry. Were he a Latin American strongman then one could predict a coup within a year or so of his defeat.

How exactly he ‘frames’ his anger in a US context is broad (no militia coup, though) but with his propensity for law suits, refusal to say ‘I am wrong’ or accept defeat he could make life very problematic.

And with a hated Bill and Hilary Clinton back in charge with all those world-wide ‘friendly emperors to re-clothe’ it will be a harsh climate.

The US after elections will be in turmoil. Period.

The Clinton’s – as long as Republican control things – will be impeached again…as they can’t help…between the two of them they lick dat platter of psychology disorders clean.

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB, re “Why does anyone think that the Obama Admin in 2008-09 just injected Billions into the Banks instead of totally removing the Shareholders interests and maybe even Bondholders, Nationalise and then Resell into the market place when adequately repaired?”

Ehh. Really. Wonderful theory. But isn’t what you stated exactly what they did…the standard six and half-a-dozen. Not getting your twist of the same thing. The only capitalist thing that could have been different in all real terms was for them to let all fail and let the market reshape itself. We all know that would have caused endless catastrophes. Anyhow don’t let us relitigate that matter. Just a brief difference of opinion.

I would litigate with you however your remark “Simpy, Who cares?”

How does a presidential candidate and his team allow such a speech to be frigged up like that AND then come out guns blazing and provide lies, misdirection and absolute nonsense to sensible people rather than just put their tail between their legs and say ‘Mary’ screwed up.
    Fire ‘Mary’, give her a nice severance package and find a job for her in the vast Trump empire.

Case dead.

Trump and his team ridiculously denied that there was any wrong doing. At least it shows that he really does have the presidential lying posture ready!!! LOLLL

But, I blame the media. Trump got so much free publicity over this that the blunder was totally worth it.

His supporters like you say, ‘who cares’; people like me are validated that he is a lying, dishonorable man…nothing has changed. LOLL…well other than the awesome freeness!

Donald Trump is the best…dog on show…when both dogs have a gross infestation of fleas….his fleas bite hardest!!!

6. Needs headphones to listen to GPS? This might raise suspicion. Officers are trained to look for inconsistencies.

Broke the law by having headphones!

He keeps complaining about time but asked for Sarge, talks aggressively and incessantly. He does throw in some good lines at Sarge to divide and conquer.

This gent was so emotional about Cops shooting him, an exceedingly low probability BUT he knows he will receive a million views and incite fear and excitement among many people.

Seems very well prepared with his camera as if he purposely wore the headphones to attract attention.

Agreed there may not have been a good reason to search, since there was no Drug smell.

7. Dribs

In Armageddon, Dick Morris ( 20yrs Clinton Strategist) outlines his attack plan on Hillary:

She is a “compulsive, pathological and serial liar” that must be exposed – he reveals the evidence

Hillary lost any claim to “commander-in-chief” after Benghazi – new details show she covered up her role

She will put America again into another needless war

She is “obsessively secret and paranoid” – Morris reveals never before known details that show her to be the “controller-in-chief”

How can she pass Security Clearance post EmailGate?

But Morris says attacks on Hillary alone won’t defeat her. Donald Trump needs a master plan – a grand strategy to avoid the GOP mistakes of 2008 and 2012.

Dick Morris gives solid advice to Trump:

How Trump can woo 8 million white voters who failed to show up for Mitt Romney in 2012

Why terrorism may prove to be Trump’s ace in the hole – and why he must expose Hillary and Obama’s efforts to let terrorists into the U.S.

The fact that Obamacare is not a dead issue – and how Trump can use it to get low-income voters who have been hurt by this socialist program

Why immigrants and union voters may prove to be Trump’s biggest allies

Hillary’s vulnerabilities with China, Iran, Israel, Mexico and many others

Trump’s secret strategy for black voters: he can win a bigger proportion than any Republican using this one issue

On Tuesday, November 8, 2016, American voters will make a momentous decision.

8. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB everythng you said about Clinton I can fully accept. Any of the other Republican candidates would be doing better and certainly Kasich would be beating her by double digits. U have no issues with that.

Donal Trump is a narcissist, arrogant and disturbingly dangerous showman whose interest is not the US people.

As bad as Clinton is. Trump in my absolutely and completely worst. In my view.

As far as I am concerned the only reason Republicans should vote for Trump is to get their Supreme Court picks. That is a bigger to them than all else.

Donald Trump is an absolute. Repeat absolute danger for US life…that is sans any political slant. The best bet was Kasich. Period. That too is sans any political slant.

No proper human being disparages a man like John MaCain as Trump did. No man is always right as Trump presumes he is.

This guy is wonderful in board rooms where ego and bluster wins deals and makes money. Only dictators run a country in that manner.

The US is screwed. Plain and simple.

9. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Money Brain

This is the 2nd? time that I am talking to you.

You one strange man though

” He keeps complaining about time but asked for Sarge, talks aggressively and incessantly…”

You and your people simply DO NOT UNDERSTAND BLACK MEN.

And simply do not understand Black Americans.

This be the way that we talk blood, that man is a brother from the street but he aint street no mo’

He is not a thug, he be a working nigger in the system, earning money legally.

You CANNOT UNDERSTAND that lololol and that is why you say that he is talking “aggressively” and “incessantly”

Let me brek dis down for your racist self.

The “aggression” that you think you hear is him asserting himself in a “situation”. That nigger could have racked that up a few more notches in the twilight zone if it had come to that.

We blacks, sorry American blacks, talk and that is how we get by my man, it is how you live, you gots to talk, cause to stay quiet is to die.

But that is not the side of the street that you come from and you will never know that side in your neck of the woods.

Complaining about time?

The mofo was talking to the facebook camera to let the racist cop know he was being filmed.

Incessant talk saved his life and that of the black woman in the car next to the young man people like you done “kilt” (yes my man that is the extent of killing another thing that you cant comprehend.

Wunna people in the USA and America got serious problems and you, an emigrant, who having emigrated dont even know about this side of the street ARE THE WORSE part of the problem that there is.

Totally disconnected as you are.

Stick to making money my man and I hope that you are better at making money than you are at comprehending us black people cause frankly YOU SUCK & TERRIBLY!!

10. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

oops excuse the typos above…too many to correct but this one…’I have no issues with that.’ NOT ‘U have no issues with that.’

11. Piece
    U are dead wrong I do understand very well indeed.
    The problem is not having Leaders who can solve the problem.

This gent was prepared to BROADCAST and INCITE.

People like me DONT KILL! Never drawn my Gun on anyone.

12. THE GLOBAL ELITE ACT CULTURED AND REFINED, BUT THEIR POLICIES ARE SAVAGE AND UNCIVILIZED.

EXPLOITERS, PLUNDERERS, WARMONGERS AND MASS MURDERERS, THEIR GREED, ARROGANCE AND CRUELTY HAVE CAUSED UNTOLD MISERY.

WHILE CHAMPAGNE DRIPS FROM THEIR LIPS, THE BLOOD OF THOUSANDS DRIPS FROM THEIR HANDS.

THEY ARE BARBARIANS IN SUITS.

The Clinton’s have a blood trail…. Even as recent as Benghazi! People, who support Killery, choose to look the other way, according to her “at this point what difference does it make”. She knows that Democrat supporters, especially the younger generation are so uniformed. She knows her audience, and plays to their senselessness with a smile and a Hollow Soul behind it! The other Democrats that know her intentions support their own Secret Set with the intent to continue to Plunder, Steal and Murder for Power and Gain.

Being an Abortion Advocate, is yet another side of killery.

No matter how you describe those who ran for office on the Republican side, they do not fit these criteria!!

Absolutely shocking suppressed documentary about the full blown drug smuggling, money laundering …

National Geographic HD | Clinton 2016 Conspiracy Shocker! Must …
    ▶ 1:46:30

Jan 9, 2016 – Uploaded by Glenn Groce
    National Geographic HD | Clinton 2016 Conspiracy Shocker! Must See Documentary national geographic …

13. Hilary does NOT deserve to be Commander in Chief because of Benghazi and Emailgate, dont even need to consider her LIES or how she treated Bill’s Victims or how she used her position as Sec of State to raise $$$$$$$$MN from the ME guys who mistreat females. Any matronly Feminist that votes for Hilary is an idiot!

14. @ Money Brain
    Why don’t you just keep your pink nose out of these things nuh?
    Shiite man… you are worse than a racist …. you are CLUEless.

15. Hilary Clinton’s hero…. a disgusting human being. Fredrick Osborn was a leading eugenicist of the 1950s who coined the term “Every Child a Wanted Child.” He understood that Nazi eugenics had stained the reputation of eugenicists everywhere, and he proposed a public relations campaign to make people want to improve their eugenic stock. “Every Child a Wanted Child” was adopted by Planned Parenthood, and is prominently featured by other eugenic organizations such as the United Nations Population Fund.

“The American public is taxed, heavily taxed, to maintain an increasing race of morons, which threatens the very foundations of our civilization,” Planned Parenthood founder Margaret Sanger told Vassar College’s Institute of Euthenics in 1926. The birth-control crusader proposed a government pension to entice genetically inferior stock to undergo sterilization. “There is only one reply to a request for a higher birth rate among the intelligent, and that is to ask the government to first take off the burdens of the insane and feeble minded from your backs. Sterilization for these is the remedy.”

Sanger was hardly alone among progressives in advocating genetic cleansing. Sidney and Beatrice Webb, W. E. B. Du Bois, George Bernard Shaw, Emma Goldman, and other leftist icons of the past century vigorously supported eugenics. Edward Bellamy dreamed of it in Looking Backward and John Humphrey Noyes’s Bible Communists practiced it at Oneida.

https://fbcdn-photos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-0/c0.0.206.206/p206x206/20096_10204636836742979_463457218225768947_n.jpg?oh=24968ecab16246fef9b02b51dfe78625&oe=58369EB3&gda=1478313658_c246f949583d70a2bbc2ca720145123b

16. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Money Brains

Let me share a little trick that you can give your daughters and women folk so that you understand this braggadocio

It is called “As a Woman Walking home Late and/or Alone”

Ohhhhhh I should also tell you also that I am asking de grandson to create it as an app since it does not exist @ 2016

I call it VirtualCompanion

Woman comes out of subway late at night and has to walk to her home by self

She takes out phone turns on app and starts talking.

App has loud male voice which asks a series of questions “where you are now babe?” “honey you sure you dont want me to come and get you” “tell me what the look like”, “what is the car number?” simple things that are voice triggered by the woman talking.

The purpose of the app is that it dissuades the stalker from attacking since the party being stalked is talking to someone (in their estimation)

Now if you get the psychology behind a non-existent app, for your women fold Money Brain then it is easy for you to extrapolate towards why a black man is going to run to the internet and speak really loudly into a phone call to an internet chatroom where IF HE HAD BEEN SHOT, it would have been after the fact, but that it served as the best de-escalator against racists cops by saying I AM VIDEOING YOU, DONT SHOOT ME!!

I expect that by next month some white fellow with money will get that app into the market place for a tidy sum of money.

THat is the problem MB, to be bright, but to be poor, that breeds a festering of a different type but dat be another story.

I hope that you can understand why the guy was loud, why he was repetitive, why he broadcast his video on FB and why it will have over a million views.

Barring that you make up your mind that they are going to take you out but you going try to kilt a few of them, you feeling me?

17. This is a first, I just listened to Ted Cruz’s speech at the Republican Convention and he didn’t mention Donald Trump’s name once. Yuh can only insult a man so many times (Lying Ted) before he strikes back and what a stage.

Cruz asked the delegates and viewers to vote their conscience.

18. @Sargeant

Ted Cruz just hedged his bets. He is banking on Trump losing in November.

On Thu, Jul 21, 2016 at 2:01 AM, Barbados Underground wrote:

19. Piece,

Very few Police Officers are racist and those that are deserve to be removed just like any cockroach from the Station.

Whatever is going on needs to be solved by a group consisting of Black Policemen, Black Politicians and others.

This is not the biggest problem in the Black Community, that is Black on Black Crime by a very long distance this needs to be Solved too. POPO killed maybe 50 Black people in the last year wrongfully versus thousands of AfroAms murdered by AfroAms at a rate of almost 4 Times per 1000 in the White Community.

Since when did 50 = thousands?????????????

NOT one AfroAm should be killed wrongfully by Police!

AfrAms should NOT be killing at a very high rate, WHY is this so? We all need to Solve this and stop just chatting nonsense.

20. @ Freedom Crier

What would it take to show you that the Faustian choices presented portends a civilizational fall?

Would we have to have a nuclear event?

Why are you so fatally attracted to the lesser of two evils, or dealing with evil at all?

And how is it so easy for you to make such sharp distinctions between the Devil and Satan?

21. Eugenics Still Present in the U.S. Today

Eugenics is a scientific program first broached by Charles Darwin in the Descent of Man, named and pioneered by…

Consider how the Negro Race is being depleted in America through Abortion! Barack Obama and Michelle Obama Stands for Promoting and Funding Abortion. Indoctrinating Women who are made in the image of God to Kill their own children, who are also made in God’s image is not ‘Pro Woman’!

To thus encourage and educate for infanticide is Anti- Woman Anti- Human and Anti- Christ. If we concur that Abortion is Pro-Choice then we are attempting to vanquish something worse than Abortion. We are at War Worldwide, which makes it acceptable in the first place. Remember we are all free to choose however we are not free to choose the Consequences of our Choices.

MAAFA 21 THE BLACK HOLOCAUST – YouTube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UsxwRJZfmMM
    . MAAFA 21 THE BLACK HOLOCAUST

Jul 13, 2012 · PLEASE CHECK OUT BlackGenocide.org
    Planned Parenthood is the largest abortion provider in America. 78% of their clinics are in minority communities. Blacks …

22. Do we Continue to Support the Ideology of Godlessness….That is Evil

Margaret Sanger, the founder of Planned Parenthood, never disavowed her racist/eugenics philosophy.

http://www.toomanyaborted.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/PLANNED-PARENTHOOD-leading-killer-of-unarmed-black-lives.jpg

23. @David
    This shit has got to stop man
    ++++++++
    Just a little bit of info a brother is more likely to be stopped @2.00 pm than @2.00 am even in the most liberal States especially if they are driving in a “white” area, they can make a visual during the day but at night they can’t make out who is driving unless they are next to the vehicle.

Many of the stops go down like this, a pissant violation “driving with headphones” or “illegal lane change” etc., then they proceed to search the car and people don’t know their rights and allow them. 90% of the time they find nothing but the other 10% shit rains down.

Another day of DWB

24. @Moneybrain
    Trump’s secret strategy for black voters: he can win a bigger proportion than any Republican using this one issue
    +++++++
    Dream on, I got one word for you “Birther”

25. @PUDRYR
    We blacks, sorry American blacks, talk and that is how we get by my man, it is how you live, you gots to talk, cause to stay quiet is to die.
    +++++++++
    Some years ago a talented brother – Ralph Wiley – who died far too young wrote a book titled “Why Black people tend to Shout”. It should still be available on Amazon, we should start a collection and buy a copy for Moneybrain

26. Governor Pence, just said “CONSERVATIVE PRINCIPLES WORK EVERY TIME WHEN YOU PUT THEM INTO PRACTICE.”

Americans need to read their Declaration of Independence to understand why they became independent in the first place severing ties with England and a King who held many similar ideas to Obama. Of such the Document declares…”In every stage of these Oppression’s We have Petitioned for Redress in the most humble terms: Our repeated petitions have been answered only by repeated injury. A prince whose character is thus marked by every act which may define a Tyrant, is unfit to be the ruler of a free people”.

https://scontent-mia1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13423870_1103022169755237_8592055151228687903_n.jpg?oh=fac6062be1916773eb48aa9373055d73&oe=58312D9D

27. Nth Miami Police seem out of line here!

28. Bush Tea July 20, 2016 at 9:07 PM #
    @ Money Brain
    Why don’t you just keep your pink nose out of these things nuh?
    Shiite man… you are worse than a racist …. you are CLUEless

Bushie, why dont U put your Black nose to the grindstone and identify/ define the Real Problems and develop Sensible Solutions? Are U admitting you are not capable? I anticipated you would be able to but you prefer to gripe??????????

29. Sarge,
    I am not a “birther” but question any man with leanings towards Islam when their father was Muslim, step father was Muslim, lived in the most populace Muslim nation, Indonesia, at a very impressionable time of his life, had a Commie White Grandfather with Commie White friends.

Only an idiot would not have some doubts!

30. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Sargeant

Thanks for the info.

I wish de ole man could write proper english then all of this information that life teaches could have formed a book or something.

http://sharenews.com/archives/oppressed-people-sometimes-have-to-shout/

I hope that Money Brains goes there for a little while just to understand “what it is” that we gotta talk aggressively and incessantly lol.

One thing that I tell people is that you see COW’s wipe hand? they simply do it, WITHOUT ANY COGNIZANCE it just happens, like blinking your eyes

@ THe Honourable Blogmaster.

I was trying to get the video copied to paste it out by the Police Brutality blog with Blackett.

You dun realize I locked on pun Blackett like how I locked and loaded with the Stoopid Cartoons thang, cause IT IS WRONG and as long as I have breath and a thing is wrong dis ole man going speak out.

THat video is wack my man, USofA has a serious problem.

And when your are black it is multiplied by 20 (times)

31. Dr. Gregory Young was a family friend for over 40 years. I am truly indebted to him for his shared insights that has ignited within me the ‘Flame of Freedom’. Here is what he had to say on the matter….

“The worst ideas of Government seem to have gotten root in us in such a way that it’s becoming almost impossible to reject their sinister attractions. So we must begin to ask, who is it that is behind the rampant spreading of the disease but Satan himself, who makes all to war against each other, and who will bring all that listen into slavery of giving away our rights, freedoms and liberties to men of evil nature, and that care not one whit about true fairness and justice.

It’s time to connect the dots and see who is really behind socialism et al, as well as the color of every tyranny known to mankind. This is Satan’s game…. Always has been. And there is only one way to defeat it. Once we know the evil spirit responsible, we may then learn to repent of such foolishness and rise above the evil tide. Return to the roots of the Gospel, even Jesus Christ, that he has given to all men, that they might receive His Blessings. His is the way of Life. His is the way of Truth, and the manner by which we should be governed”.
    Dr. Gregory Young.

https://www.facebook.com/biblesareawesome/photos/a.357048851060335.78035.355665001198720/1050931065005440/?type=3

32. @MB
    ++++++++
    There are 18 black delegates at the Republican Convention not counting security or service personnel, Trump is polling @ 0% support of Blacks in Pennsylvania and Ohio.

Run that secret strategy by me again.

33. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/king-no-convictions-cops-charged-murder-2015-article-1.2486371

MoneyB. ..ya full of crap..the pokice killed 1200 black men in the US last year alone, why are you spreading propaganda. When will you learn.

Both Clintons should be in prison.

Both Trumps should be in prison..,,, the wife oir being a plagarist, she told the speechwriter to insert Mrs Obama’s speech, now the writer is taking the fall.

The lazy asses in congress continue to take a full ride on an over 200 year old constitution written by old white racist men who are long dead…these are different times and it will never fit.

Right now the facebook streaming in the US is the blackman only proof and secutity to keep him alive….and you know you are being dishonest about racist cops, at least 80% of the cops in the US are racists….black cops have to be continually watching their backs with white racust cops.

What is your sokution for getting the guns out of the innercities MoneyB. ..you bring no solutions…only wrong information.

You say what you feel, not what is reality.

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/npZE302sHeM

This is what you are condoning MoneyB you idiot…unnecessay shooting and killing of black people.

And when someone steals something from you…a low class thief, you must feel honored, I am sure Obama’s intelligent wife, not a stripper, not some emptyheaded bimbo from Eastern Europe is still appalled that a thief like Melania Trump would still her speech after what her big dumb, thief of a husband Trump, had to say about her family.

35. @ WW&C
    You say what you feel, not what is reality.
    Money B is pink.
    It comes with the territory….. cut him some slack PLEASE!!

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/QI8J302sI1t

You are lying on dead black men MoneyB, go say a pray.

I hope you know that whites are not safe from these killer cops either, the less blacks they are able to kill, the more whites and other groups they will start gunning down….don’t visit the US…karma is likely to be waiting for you.

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The Bushman……MoneyB is a bajan, a small island albino who managed to get out of Barbados in the 70s…he is the product of a black majority country….he is full of shit..lol

38. Well Well

It is not illegal to kill Black people, on sight, in the USA.

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Pacha…when last I read the constitution many years ago, it still had blacks listed as 5/8 human as labeled by those old dead white racists leaders who drafted, redrafted and amended the constitution from the 1700s…to present….so no, ya likely to get more time for killing a dog.

http://ow.ly/IQp7302sJmC

This is the only way out for many gifted minority kids from the innercity oppression.

http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/brooklyn/exclusive-wife-man-gunned-hits-nyc-25m-suit-article-1.2719579

This is the only recourse and justice after the racist killer cops commit murder.

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. …you know you cannot fit in Obama’s shoes right, ya will trip and fall….yet you would accept Trump…changed from Drumpf. …a member of the german Nazi party, gandfather, father……., an outright racist and thief.

Those dumb as hell black politicians in Barbados better watch how they continue colluding with minority bajan whites like yourself against their own people in the island…..given your mentality.