Baltimore is listed as the largest city in the State of Maryland, the largest independent city and the 26th most populous city in the USA. Of note is that greater than 60% of the population is Black followed by about 29% White. In the wake of Freddie Gray’s funeral – yet another Black man to die in police custody under questionable circumstances – rioting and other violent behaviour has placed the city under siege. The question onlookers are asking – is this a bunch of stupid Black people inappropriately expressing themselves? Is this a bunch of Black people with just concerns about race relations in America today? Is it ignorance and just concerns commingling?

714 responses to “Baltimore Under Siege in the Wake of Freddie Gray’s Funeral”

1. @Bush Tea

Not scared to do one thing. BU’s position is to let is show because how we interact with each other on BU is close to what obtains in other facets of our lives. Our hypocrisy may convince us differently.

2. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Bush Tea May 1, 2015 at 9:41 AM #
    Why the donkey you don’t behave yourself before Bushie gas-up the whacker for your tail…
    David may be too decent to tell you that you are behaving like a shiite….. But not Bushie…
    …besides … you went and made Islandgal vex, …which reduces Bushie’s chances of getting de ting….
    Lotta shiite yuh….!!

BUHIE SIR
    I AM VERY VERY SORRY THAT YOUR CHANCES OF GETTING THE TING FROM ISLAND GIRL HAS BEEN REDUCED

BUT I CANT HONESTLY SAY THAT I AM SORRY THAT SHE GOT VEXED.
    I HONESTLY DONT CARE IF OR WHEN ANYONE ON BU GETS VEXED.

I MYSELF DONT GET VEXED……….I JUST LOVE HOOKING BOUNCER BOWLED AT ME WITH GAY ABANDON AND RUTHLESSLY.

ITS CERTAINLY BETTER THAN GOING ON THE STREETS LOOTING AND BURNING ah lie

why should David tell me that I behaving like a shite, and he dont tell wunna dat wunnah are not allowed to talk shite when GP is being 100 % accurate.

aint dat shite too?

i laugh and so does my wife when wunnuh accuse me of shouting because I AM ACTUALLY VERY SOFT SPOKEN AND VERY RARELY RAISE MY VOICE. lol
    be good BUSHIe and put down your whacker lol

3. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (make no riot)

The point is the people* protesting need to be heard
    and not the old goat** in his second childhood whining away

(*) Baltimore and around USA (and empathisers)

(**) Fathead Dr GP Talking shop (madness ego issues)

4. Georgie Porgie Avatar

this is how you play test cricket

Bangladesh 332 & 273/0 (61.0 ov)
    Pakistan 628

5. D Ingrunt Word Avatar
    D Ingrunt Word

GP, the thing about you is that often you can only see your nose before you.

re yesterday’s dissertation from you. I never questioned the details you provided. So not sure how I attempted to “dispute accurate statements”.

I compared your remarks to that of another doctor who also gave “an outline of the causes of spinal injuries” You proceeded to call the man all sorts of quack and unprofessional when all he did was to give an opinion of what could be based on his outline.

And when I highlighted that I was “shite coming back—–undiluted and concentrated shite”.

In your outline you spoke of whiplash or flexion and seemed keen to confirm same after the initial remarks from the ME’s report.

To question you on how whip-lash could be paramount if there is evidence of the mark of a ‘bolt’ on his head was like waving a red in front of the bull: how dare this medical illiterate question my analysis…this “moron to discredit me when I am being accurate”.

Looka continue having your fun yes. We are beneath your normal level of discourse so go forth and spew your Elijah fire.

Surely you are wasting that superior talent and intellect here in this rum shop.

Is there a particular reason you didn’t move to some nation where you could live out in more meaningful way your desires of being better than the avg Joe? (just rhetorical..or in your style, a major ad hominem attack, but no need to respond).

6. @ Bushie

Wuh kind of Krystian are you. At least not a foolish one. LOL

We were not aware that Christians use to ask for that ‘thing’. LOL

7. @ David
    Your approach is noted ….and highly respected….
    Just pulling GP’s tail a bit.

Boss, you would do well to consider that you do not understand a LOT of things (apart from the trinity and parables)…. 🙂
    Black Americans are in many ways the diametric opposite of Black Bajans….

It is just the way they are….. just like we Bajans are natural Brass Bowls, who are wont to genuflect whenever we are approached by a stranger – especially a white one, The black American is a natural “anti-brass-bowl” who will defiantly get into the face of an armed, uneducated, angry, badge-carrying, redneck, white policeman (usually multiple numbers of them) knowing full well that they can and would kill him with NO CONSEQUENCES…

From your Bajan “brass bowl” perspective, these people must seem crazy -to put it nicely, but have you ever stopped to consider how we must look to them….?

…YEARS after slavery is abolished, we have a country with 95% blacks; black leaders; black scholars; yet, having spent the last 50 years lavishing money on education and empowerment, and we are here begging the same white people to come and set up modern plantations just like the sugar ones they had back in the 18th century.

We are begging to return to Egypt….

Which is more embarrassing?
    …having a white woman from Emera come and rape the electric utility and repatriate the spoils back to Canada while treating the Minister and Labour Unions like house niggers?
    ….or a black american who stands defiantly in the face of overwhelmingly racists odds ..and persists to the death…?

Which is more embarrassing?
    Having Massy come and establish their insulting brand name (Massa days are here again) on every shiite that Barrow and Crawford had worked to achieve?
    ….or bringing a whole country to a standstill …to stand for a PRINCIPLE of racial equality?

Just like your false understanding of the trinity, you are missing the boat with the attitude of the Black American…. The problem lies with you dear GP….

…so stop cussing and embarrassing yuh poor wife who reading your posts…

8. @ Bushie

The professor has come! Thank you!

9. GEORGIE PORGIE HAS STATED that he ONLY ANSWERS TO GOD.

Nuff said.

10. Pachamama is God!

11. Georgie Porgie Avatar

D Ingrunt Word May 1, 2015 at 10:21 AM #
    GP, the thing about you is that often you can only see your nose before you.

re yesterday’s dissertation from you. I never questioned the details you provided. So not sure how I attempted to “dispute accurate statements”.

I compared your remarks to that of another doctor who also gave “an outline of the causes of spinal injuries” HE DID NOT give an outline! DO YOU KNOW WHAT AN OUTLINE IS? HE STATED AN ERRATIC INFLAMMATORY OPINION WHICH COULD NOT BE SUBSTANTIATED BY THE GIVEN FACTS
    HE WAS LATER PROVED TO BE INACCURATE

rE You proceeded to call the man all sorts of quack and unprofessional when all he did was to give an opinion of what could be based on his outline.

HE WAS TALKING SHITE CAUSE HE HAD NOT SEEN THE PATIENT AND HAD NO EVIDENCE TO SUBSTANTIATE HIS OPINION

In your outline you spoke of whiplash or flexion and seemed keen to confirm same after the initial remarks from the ME’s report.
    YOUR IGNORANCE ABOUNDS . I WAS NOT KEEN TO SAY ANYTHING OF THE SORT
    THE OUTLINE MERELY ACCURATELY STATED WHAT THE PROFESSION SHOWS TO BE THE POSSIBLE CAUSES

To question you on how whip-lash could be paramount if there is evidence of the mark of a ‘bolt’ on his head was like waving a red in front of the bull: how dare this medical illiterate question my analysis…this “moron to discredit me when I am being accurate”.

YES MORON . EVIDENCE of the mark of a ‘bolt’ on his head DOES NOT PRECLUDE WHIPLASH OR A FLEXION INJURY
    I PRODUCED AN ACCURATE LIST THAT WAS CONSERVATIVE AND ACCURATE THAT COULD NOT BE REFUTED

Looka continue having your fun yes. I WILL
    We are beneath your normal level of discourse TRUE
    so go forth and spew your Elijah fire. I WILL

Surely you are wasting that superior talent and intellect here in this rum shop. THAT IS A GIVEN ! QUITE TRUE

Is there a particular reason you didn’t move to some nation where you could live out in more meaningful way your desires of being better than the avg Joe?
    THAT IS MY BUSINESS AINT IT

KEEP BOUNCING
    I LOVE TO HOOK THE ILLITERATT1 AS THEY TRY TO BE ILLUMINATI

12. Baltimore State’s Attorney: ‘We Have Probable Cause To File Criminal Charges’ Over Freddie Gray Death

NBC News

Baltimore State’s Attorney Marilyn Mosby gave an update on the investigation into the death of Freddie Gray, the 25-year-old who died after suffering a spinal cord injury while in police custody in April, calling his death a homicide.

"We have probable cause to file criminal charges," Mosby said in a press conference Friday.

Mosby noted that "no crime had been committed by Mr. Gray."

Read the whole story

13. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (make no riot)

“GEORGIE PORGIE HAS STATED that he ONLY ANSWERS TO GOD”

God does not talk rubbish like look at the ignorant black youth rioting
    He/She listens to all his children as they are the future, his prophets

Oldies like GP will only answer to white christians and jews and looks down on others
    (same way they look down in him)

https://youtu.be/6ftsFPEc514

14. @Bushie

At last we have a young African-American woman fearlessly embarking on a path towards justice. This is the difference between the African-American experience and the African-Barbadian norms. as you perfectly foresaw.

15. Will this recent announcement from the State’s Attorney help to ease the situation.

16. Yes and no!

17. This question is one based in hope but is it possible to debate the issue on the table and steer from the body line stuff? We all know the answer but there is no harm making the suggestion.

18. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

I, aspiring leader of the BU Illiterati in same vein of PM Fumble leader of we Bajan Illiterati would wish to provide a perspective on this Medical Examiner’s Report by reliance on the following.

Me son, de one at the bank say to posit the term “GIS”.

Not not the BGIS (Barbados Government Information Service) but Geographical Information System which according to that bright boy mean dat de police vehicle and paddy wagon where Gray sustained the spinal chord injuries, seem to have been “plotted” during the incident and some sort of timeline showing where the vehicle was during the murder sorry incident has emerged.

http://murphyfalcon.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/bal-gray-shooting-map-20150423.png

Sorry, such “Virtual” timeline that has ensuingly emerged might now be revised because, incredibly the shop where the police vehicle was alleged to have stopped and the video recording taken, that stop recorded was burglarized and the device that recorded said video, and the video cassette, stolen!!!

No I, ALOTBUI (Aspiring Leader of the BU Illiterati, I nearly spell ALOTABULL) put it to you, the BU Illiterati, which excludes His Royal Highness, Dompey and Part of Legion, why, in all of the places in all of Baltimore, would thieves loot the very place that has evidence of the “police vehicle’s suspect stop”, a stop that the officers in blue made along the way before delivering the Biko-esque victim to paramedics?

Wunna watch 3.10 to Yuma?? Starring Russell Crowe

I got a next real life picture fuh wunna “The 8.40 p.m to 9.24 p.m. starring one bicycle lieutenant and a few other officers of Baltimore’s finest but unlike Ben Wade the Starboy in that movie, a white fellow, Freddie Gray get execute by these psychopaths.

Now before any of you “Illiterate” BU-ians answer I will caution you that, unless you are of the very stout of heart and can withstand ad hominems, and you are not like Minister Donville Inniss and Adriel NitWits crew you are advised NOT TO RESPOND ON FEAR OF BEING VERBALLY DEBRIDED AND RIDED?? (that is an ole english word meaning RIDDEN, doan chech it nowhere, I tell wunna it is and SO BE IT)

While I am not condoning thugs or criminals, the sanctioned murders of thugs and criminals and citizens by thugs and criminals with badges IS WRONG!!

19. We distrust hope. We still need structural problems to be fixed. Remember this is just one city.

20. Let us hope the State’s Attorney has the evidence and this is not a political position taken to prevent unrest.

Mosby also noted officers were “willfully negligent” when they stopped the police van Gray was riding in to pick up another suspect despite Gray’s pleas for medical help. Mosby said Gray was “no longer breathing” when removed from the police van.

Mosby said her office’s conclusions about Gray’s arrest came from information obtained both by Baltimore police and by an independent investigation into Gray’s arrest conducted by her office.

Mosby addressed the protestors who’ve been calling for accountability in Gray’s death.

“Accountability… you’re getting it today,” she said.

21. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Bush Tea May 1, 2015 at 10:30 AM #

Boss, you would do well to consider that you do not understand a LOT of things (apart from the trinity and parables)…. 🙂 BUSHIE I THANK GOD FOR THAT DAILY

Black Americans are in many ways the diametric opposite of Black Bajans….TRUE
    It is just the way they are….. just like we Bajans are natural Brass Bowls, who are wont to genuflect whenever we are approached by a stranger – especially a white one, The black American is a natural “anti-brass-bowl” who will defiantly get into the face of an armed, uneducated, angry, badge-carrying, redneck, white policeman (usually multiple numbers of them) knowing full well that they can and would kill him with NO CONSEQUENCES…
    THIS IS STUPID—THERE ARE BETTER WAYS
    From your Bajan “brass bowl” perspective, these people must seem crazy -to put it nicely, but have you ever stopped to consider how we must look to them….? I DON’T PARTICULARLY CARE OK?
    I HAVE SAID WHAT I HAVE TO SAY– NO APOLOGIES
    ….or a black american who stands defiantly in the face of overwhelmingly racists odds ..and persists to the death…? WELL WHY WUNNAH DOES GET AGITATED WHEN THE POLICE LICK IN THEIR TAIL?
    IT IS STUPID TO KICK AGAINST THE PRICKS
    I KNOW CAUSE I TOO KICK AGAINST THE PRICKS
    IT HAS A COST — A HIGH COST
    , you are missing the boat with the attitude of the Black American…. REALLY? I DON’T CARE WHAT THEY DO. The problem lies with you dear GP…. MY PROBLEM IS BOREDOM. RTIREMENT IS BORING. THAT’S WHY I WASTE TIME HERE
    …so stop cussing and embarrassing yuh poor wife who reading your posts…NO SHE IS NOT EMBARRASED AND SHE DOES NOT READ BU
    SHE IS HAPPY WHEN SHE SEES ME HAPPY WHEN I HAVE THE HERD ON THE GO!

22. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Hants May 1, 2015 at 10:42 AM #
    GEORGIE PORGIE HAS STATED that he ONLY ANSWERS TO GOD.

Nuff said.

YOU ARE 100 % ACCURATE SIR.

23. @Pacha

We are seeing demonstrations all over the US, these protests are forcing the ‘system’ to sit up. We will have to wait to see how it forces structural changes required.

24. The six Baltimore police officers involved in the arrest of Freddie Gray – who died last month after being injured in police custody – have been charged criminally, State’s Attorney Marilyn Mosby announced Friday.

Officer Caesar Goodson Jr., 45, who was the driver of a police van that carried Gray through the streets of Baltimore, was charged with second-degree murder, manslaughter, second-degree assault, two vehicular manslaughter charges and misconduct in office.

http://www.baltimoresun.com/news/maryland/baltimore-city/bs-md-ci-freddie-gray-mosby-presser-0502-20150501-story.html

25. Georgie Porgie Avatar

David May 1, 2015 at 11:14 AM #
    Let us hope the State’s Attorney has the evidence and this is not a political position taken to prevent unrest. GOOD POINT

Mosby also noted officers were “willfully negligent” when they stopped the police van Gray was riding in to pick up another suspect despite Gray’s pleas for medical help. Mosby said Gray was “no longer breathing” when removed from the police van.

THIS IS INTERESTING
    YOU WILL NOTE THAT I WAS PARTICULARLY GUARDED YESTERDAY BECAUSE I THOUGHT FROM VIEWING THE VIDEOS OF THE POLICE PUTTING THE MAN IN THE VAN THAT HE SEEMED TO ALREADY BE SERIOUSLY INJURED.

OF COURSE THE VIDEO WAS NOT ABUNDANTLY CLEAR
    I WAS NOT EXPECTING TO HEAR THE ALLEGATIONS THAT HE HAD INJURED HIMSELF — BUT I WAS NOT THAT STUPID TO SUGGEST THAT IT WAS NOT POSSIBLE AS OTHER ILLUMINED OVERSEAS SPECIALISTS OPINED IN THE PRES AND ON TV THROUGH BIAS, BECAUSE THEY CLEARLY HAD NO EVIDENCE BEFORE THEM TO MAKE THESE CONCLUSIONS.

AFTER ALL, YOU CAN NOT ADJUDICATE ACCURATELY WITHOUT THE FACTS

26. @ David

We have been here before for hundreds of years and the same system seems always to be able to snatch victory from the jaws of defeat. And we go back to status quo every time.

We are thinking of the rebellion of 1919. Many more before and afterwards.

Structurally, there are three(3) distinct periods where freedoms, like the freedom to vote, were won and then taken away, again. Our point is that the American system is replete with giving and then taking back, as if God. We have to be careful.

In addition, the court process and the actions of jurors, who maybe all White, the actions of defense lawyers and a practice of injustice will die hard.

27. @GP

We commented earlier we understood the basis for your guarded comment. It is a popular decision let us see if she can close it out.

That is a fine looking States Attorney Hants!

28. If you handcuff a man and put him on the floor of a metal lined van and drive him around for half an hour wtf do you all think is likely to happen?

Gray was killed by the actions and or negligence of the police officers. I suspect that his death was unintentional.

29. @ David,

Freddie Gray: Baltimore police to face criminal charges

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-32554371

30. @ David “That is a fine looking States Attorney Hants!”

I concur.

31. @David

Neither you nor Hanks is as selective as Bushie!

32. @Pacha

Which gives life to the view/maxim beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

33. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Hants May 1, 2015 at 11:44 AM #
    If you handcuff a man and put him on the floor of a metal lined van and drive him around for half an hour wtf do you all think is likely to happen?

Gray was killed by the actions and or negligence of the police officers. I suspect that his death was unintentional.

I AGREE WITH YOU THAT HIS DEATH WAS PROBABLY OR VERY LIKELY UNINTENTIONAL ON THE PART OF THE POLICE.

HOWEVER, IT IS QUITE POSSIBLE THAT THE CHAP INJURED HIMSELF IN A WAY THAT HE DID NOT INTEND.

I AM STILL PUZZLED BY HIS APPEARANCE IN THE VIDEO WHEN HE WAS BEING PLACED IN THE VAN. WAS HE ACTING UP, OR WAS HE ALREADY SERIOUSLY INJURED AT THIS POINT?

34. @GP

You have to admit whether he was acting up or not the police, by their code, should have sought medical assistance.

35. Georgie Porgie Avatar

David May 1, 2015 at 12:01 PM #

You have to admit whether he was acting up or not the police, by their code, should have called sought medical assistance.

I AM NOT DISPUTING THIS AT ALL. PERHAPS THEY NEED TRAINING IN SUCH MATTERS. ALTHOUGH IT SEEMS TO ME THAT WOULD BE THE COMMON SENSE THING TO DO (AS THE NURSES USED TO SAY “to cover yourself) .

MY POINT WAS THAT I WAS WONDERING FROM WATCHING THE VIDEO IF THE POLICE HAD INJURED HIM SEVERELY BEFORE PUTTING HIM IN THE VAN.

HE DID NOT APPEAR TO WALK OR LIMP TO THE VAN BUT SEEMED TO BE DRAGGED TO THE VAN AND HIS BODY APPEARED TO BE LIMP.

I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I HEARD ON LATE TV THAT HE WAS ALLEGED TO HAVE INJURED HIMSELF.

IT WAS THEN THAT I DECIDED TO POST THE VERY ACCURATE LIST OR OUTLINE OR CLASSIFICATION OR DIFFERENTIAL DIAGNOSIS OF THE CAUSE OF SPINAL INJURIES…….AND WHY I REFUSED TO SPECULATE OR CONDONE SPECULATION BY ANYONE WHO DID NOT HAVE THE COMPLETE MEDICAL HISTORY OR CLINICAL FINDINGS.

36. D Ingrunt Word Avatar
    D Ingrunt Word

Dr GP, you are on record here as calling me a ‘moron’ and other wonderful attributes. I will not get into name calling with you but rather speak to the facts.

Based on your analysis of the article I quoted you are either unwilling to accept the views of others simply because of your superiority complex or simply you are a stranger to truth.

Anyone who cares can read the article but I will simply quote the summary: “It is unclear which injury happened first, or whether one caused the other, but it seems clear that there was nearly no way he caused the fatal injuries himself.”

That was the entire thesis of the doctor’s article with interesting highlights and comments.

Your assertions that “he stated an erratic inflammatory opinion which could not be substantiated by the given facts” and “he was talking shite cause he had not seen the patient and had no evidence to substantiate his opinion” are incredible remarks from a fellow professional. A stranger to truth!

Here we have one of the brightest from our school system acting with blatant arrogance and willful disregard for the data before him and yet we speak here of Fumble and the other parliamentarians’ arrogance and the country’s drive to hell.

You are accurate David, our behaviour here certainly mirrors that in real life.

The parliamentarians too are from the top schools and many with excellent education and as Hants, I believe it was, opined they display the same willful arrogance in the face of any and all information that proves them wrong.

I am amazed truly amazed.

37. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE “It is unclear which injury happened first, or whether one caused the other, but it seems clear that there was nearly no way he caused the fatal injuries himself.”

That was the entire thesis of the doctor’s article with interesting highlights and comments.

Your assertions that “he stated an erratic inflammatory opinion which could not be substantiated by the given facts” and “he was talking shite cause he had not seen the patient and had no evidence to substantiate his opinion” are incredible remarks from a fellow professional. A stranger to truth!

AGAIN
    ONCE MORE
    I REPEAT

since “It is unclear which injury happened first, or whether one caused the other, ONLY A MORON WOULD DECLARE THAT it seems clear that there was nearly no way he caused the fatal injuries himself.”

IT APPEARS THAT HE WAS WRONG BECAUSE IT NOW APPEARS THAT he caused the fatal injuries himself.”

MY ” assertions that “he stated an erratic inflammatory opinion which could not be substantiated by the given facts” and “he was talking shite cause he had not seen the patient and had no evidence to substantiate his opinion” IS SOUND SOUND

SANE SENSIBLE DOCTORS DO NOT MAKE SUCH UNGUARDED IRRESPONSIBLE INFLAMMATORY STATEMENTS IN PUBLIC WHEN THEY HAVE NOT SEEN THE PATIENT OR HAVE THE MEDICAL EVIDENCE BEFORE THEM.

ONLY THE BU ILLITERATI WHO THINK THEY KNOW DO THAT

THAT HE MADE AN erratic inflammatory opinion which could not be substantiated by the given facts” HAS APPARENTLY NOW BEEN SHOWN BY THE EVIDENCE.

GP WAS 100 % ACCURATE ACCORDING TO WHAT WE ARE NOW HEARING

THAT JACKASS WOULD NOT HAVE A LEG TO STAND ON IN A COURT OF LAW.

I CAN JUST SEE SOME OF OUR LEGAL LUMINARIES TEARING HIM TO PIECES IN THE COURTS IN BARBADOS.

rE That was the entire thesis of the doctor’s article with interesting highlights and comments.

YES interesting highlights and comments TO YOU A MEDICAL ILLITERATE! BUT NOT TO ME. HE HAS SINCE BEEN SHOWN TO BE WRONG WRONG WRONG

HE WAS PROBABLY PAID TO INFLUENCE THE NEWS! BUT I REPEAT SANE SENSIBLE DOCTORS DO NOT MAKE SUCH UNGUARDED IRRESPONSIBLE INFLAMMATORY STATEMENTS IN PUBLIC WHEN THEY HAVE NOT SEEN THE PATIENT OR HAVE THE MEDICAL EVIDENCE BEFORE THEM.

RE Here we have one of the brightest from our school system acting with blatant arrogance and willful disregard for the data before him

YOU CONTINUE WITH YOUR BOVINE EXCREMENT

WHAT IS THE data BEFORE ME THAT I DISREGARD? YOU MEAN FOLLOWING PROPER PROTOCOL?

I REPEAT SANE SENSIBLE DOCTORS DO NOT MAKE SUCH UNGUARDED IRRESPONSIBLE INFLAMMATORY STATEMENTS IN PUBLIC WHEN THEY HAVE NOT SEEN THE PATIENT OR HAVE THE MEDICAL EVIDENCE BEFORE THEM.
    THIS GUY AND YOU AND I HAD NO USEFUL PROPER HISTORY OR MEDICAL EVIDENCE ON WHICH TO OPINE IN ANY ENLIGHTENED WAY.

THE FACTS ARE STILL COMING OUT AND YOU DEAR DUMB DOCTOR IS DEMED TO BE STUPID—– EXCEPT HE PROBABLY GOT PAID FOR HIS MORONIC MOUTHINGS. ah lie?

NOW YOU CAN WALK SLOWLY BACK TO YOUR MARK
    OBSERVE WHERE THE STUMPS REALLY ARE
    AND THEN RUN IN AGAIN
    AND BOWL BETTER LINE AND LENGTH sir

38. Georgie Porgie Avatar

DE IGRUNT TWIT
    RE The parliamentarians too are from the top schools and many with excellent education and as Hants, I believe it was, opined they display the same willful arrogance in the face of any and all information that proves them wrong.

I am amazed truly amazed.

THE PARLIAMENTARIANS MAY WELL display willful arrogance in the face of any and all information that proves them wrong, AND YOU OUGHT TO BE AMAZED.

but you are a medical illiterate who does not understand THAT THERE WAS NO SOLID INFORMATION ON WHICH THE ESTEEMED DR MADE HIS MORONIC MOUTHINGS.

WELL TRAINED DOCTORS ARE TAUGHT NOT TO JUMP TO CONCLUSIONS

IT IS FRAUGHT WITH DANGER

IT SEEMS YOUR ESTEEMED FRIEND WAS WONG ACCORDING TO THE “information” THAT IS COMING OUT ah lie?

39. GP wrote “HOWEVER, IT IS QUITE POSSIBLE THAT THE CHAP INJURED HIMSELF IN A WAY THAT HE DID NOT INTEND.”

THE MAN WAS HANDCUFFED AND HIS FEET WERE SHACKLED.

I DO NOT BELIEVE HE HURT HIMSELF INTENTIONALLY.

40. i will dare say that if these “fighters”for justice did not take to streets these six police officers would not have been facing criminal charges.yes indeed for these “fighters”for justice today has proven to be a “good”day”by any means necessary

41. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Hants May 1, 2015 at 12:43 PM #
    GP wrote “HOWEVER, IT IS QUITE POSSIBLE THAT THE CHAP INJURED HIMSELF IN A WAY THAT HE DID NOT INTEND.”

THE MAN WAS HANDCUFFED AND HIS FEET WERE SHACKLED.

I DO NOT BELIEVE HE HURT HIMSELF INTENTIONALLY.

IT IS STILL POSSIBLE HANTSIE
    REALLY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH WHAT YOU BELIEVE

YOU CAN STILL INJURE YOUR HEAD OR BACK EVEN IF YOUR FEET OR HANDS ARE TIED

IT HAS BEEN SEEN BEFORE. LOL PRISONERS DO SOME AMAZING THINGS SIR

FLEXION
    HYPEREXTENSION INJURIES STILL POSSIBLE- AS APPARENTLY WAS/IS THE CASE

42. @ GEORGIE PORGIE

AS A MINIMALLY EDUCATED PERSON, I RELY ON MY OWN SIMPLISTIC REASONING.

THERE IS A VERY HIGH PROBABILITY THAT GRAY WAS MURDERED/KILLED BY THE POLICE.

43. D Ingrunt Word Avatar
    D Ingrunt Word

Yes, yah lie. This was a newspaper article. Not a court of law. I know that and more importantly the doctor knows that. That is such a non-point. Let’s stay on track. Watch the ball!

The fact that you continue to suggest that he has been proven wrong is a continued indication of that nose in front of your eyes…you see what you want to see. Watch the ball, doc. He said, “…it seems clear that there was NEARLY no way he caused the fatal injuries himself.” He is not wrong about anything.

To those willing to look past their nose, that remark asserts LESS than 100% guarantee. It’s not impossible to have happened but he would be surprised. Watch the real ball.

You are also aware that the man’s larynx was crushed. And that there was apparent distress even before he got into the van.

So which injury actually caused his death? Was the larynx in fact damaged and he had problems breathing etc as was alleged? Did this happen when the man was tackled like ‘origami’ by the cops initially?

Or did he bang his head/neck and crush his voice box too all by his lonesome in the back? Bang, forward neck..bruggadown, back spinal cord! Not likely, yah think, but possible ?

The doctor’s remarks were suitably covering the bases. But he is ‘jumping to conclusions’. How silly could he be.

Your list was a paragon of accuracy for general consumption and guidance. You are the man. His list of details were an attempt to give an opinion in an “enlightened way”. Again, how silly!

I remain amazed at this HC scholar … that he cant’ express himself in a manner befitting that illustrious school.

Yah think that Mr Williams would be impressed ! “It seems clear that there is NEARLY no way.”

See there is still a 1% in there so go for it. Watch the ball. Oh lawd.

44. It would not be the first time injuries were caused by a ride in the paddy wagon. Whatever the outcome the police officers will be more careful in the future.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3053335/Was-Baltimore-suspect-killed-deadly-paddy-wagon-nickel-ride-Freddie-Gray-NOT-wearing-seatbelt-tossed-death-abusive-practice-s-killed-before.html

45. The New York Times’ Alan Blinder tweeted out a photo of the documents listing the charges for each of the six officers:

http://twitter.com/alanblinder/status/594155235033096192/photo/1

46. @ Hants
    “THERE IS A VERY HIGH PROBABILITY THAT GRAY WAS MURDERED/KILLED BY THE POLICE.”
    Fancy language for a “MINIMALLY EDUCATED PERSON” boss……
    You mean it is fairly OBVIOUS that the police killed the damn man….

Bushie is always intrigued with the comments of those apologists who always manage to NOT see the obvious.
    One can understand Money B and Lawson….. but shiite man GP…..stop playing the ass do…

Nothing pisses off a white man more than an uppity nigga…. Anyone who doubts that such uppity citizens would be made to suffer by being bounced around in a metal vehicle, by being choked, by being tazed, shot, clubbed etc needs to be awaken…

Of course the game changer is that those police idiots would do this in a city with majority AMERICAN BLACK population, including influential blacks like mayor, State attorney etc….

Wrong again GP…

BTW
    If your wife don’t read BU, how the hell does she know that we accuse you of SHOUTING?
    …is she telepathic…? 🙂
    ..or has she first hand experience?

47. BT ….not see the obvious…. lets see who the guy charged with murder is…..I bet it is some low paid black guy….just a guess ….but it certainly will satisfy both agendas.

48. Baltimore State’s Attorney Marilyn Mosby gave an update on the investigation into the death of Freddie Gray, the 25-year-old who died after suffering a spinal cord injury while in police custody in April, calling his death a homicide.

“We have probable cause to file criminal charges,” Mosby said in a press conference Friday.

Charges including second degree murder, involuntary manslaughter and assault, among others, will be filed against the officers involved in Gray’s arrest, Mosby said.

Mosby noted that “no crime had been committed by Mr. Gray.” Police had said Gray was arrested for possessing a switchblade, but Mosby said Friday the knife in Gray’s possession was not a switchblade and was lawful, and said officers “illegally arrested” Gray.

“We are very much committed to pursuing justice,” Mosby said.

Mosby went into detail about Gray’s arrest, noting he was not secured by a seatbelt while traveling in a police van after his arrest. Investigators found Gray suffered an injury in the van that ultimately led to his death. Mosby also noted Gray told police he couldn’t breathe “at least twice” as he was taken into custody and requested a medic, which officers did not provide.

Mosby said her office’s conclusions about Gray’s arrest came from information obtained both by Baltimore police and through an independent investigation conducted by her office.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/05/01/criminal-charges-freddie-gray_n_7188946.html?ir=Black+Voices&ncid=fcbklnkushpmg00000047

49. Easy squeeze (make no riot) Avatar
    Easy squeeze (make no riot)

Enough of Georgie Porgie already
    Give him his own medical thread

to determine how a man was paralysed
    after being stomped on
    and subsequently died in policy custody
    while in transit

and police are allegedly being fit up
    and blamed by thugs while innocent

and how it is Gods will
    that the innocent police
    are found guilty
    by a cunning crook
    who broke his own neck

or
    Workable Solution Part 2
    Ban GP
    Win-Win

50. Georgie Porgie Avatar

BTW
    If your wife don’t read BU, how the hell does she know that we accuse you of SHOUTING?
    …is she telepathic…? 🙂
    ..or has she first hand experience?

THINK ABOUT IT BUSHIE
    PERHAPS JUST PERHAPS I READ SOME OF THE SHITE WUNNUH THROW AT ME AND MY RESPONSES

I DONT NEED TO SHOUT AT HER SIR SHE IS A GEM AND VERY SMART AND VERY ATTENTIVE
    SHE NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME IN HER CARE

Nothing pisses off a white man more than an uppity nigga… I KNOW THAT WELL I HAVE EXPERIENCED IT, AND I DO HAVE MY SUBTLE WAY OF DEALING WITH THEM INCLUDING CLOSING A SCHOOL OR TWO BY WRITING TO THE AUTHORITIES

RE “THERE IS A VERY HIGH PROBABILITY THAT GRAY WAS MURDERED/KILLED BY THE POLICE.” VERY VERY TRUE

BUT HAVING SPENT 20 YEARS GIVING EVIDENCE IN COURT I COMMENT ON THE MEDICAL EVIDENCE BEFORE ME

WHEN YOU HAVE BEEN A DR FOR AS LONG AS I HAVE BEEN, YOU KNOW THAT THINGS ARE NOT ALWAYS WHAT THEY SEEM.

THATS WHY I GAVE MY LIST

@ Hants May 1, 2015 at 1:12 PM #
    @ GEORGIE PORGIE

AS A MINIMALLY EDUCATED PERSON, I RELY ON MY OWN SIMPLISTIC REASONING.

THERE IS A VERY HIGH PROBABILITY THAT GRAY WAS MURDERED/KILLED BY THE POLICE. ……VERY TRUE BUT I DONT KNOW THAT. NOR DO YOU AS YET

and APPARENTLY THERE IS A VERY HIGH PROBABILITY THAT HE DAMAGED HIMSELF TOO. I DIDNT BELIEVE IT AT FIRST BUT WHEN I REVIEWED THE LITERATURE THERE ARE CASES.

@D Ingrunt Word May 1, 2015 at 1:21 PM #

YOU ARE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE A MEDICAL ILLITERATE AND A WANNA BE

YOU CAUSE ME GREAT MIRTH…. MUCH MIRTH

I WILL NOT WASTE MORE TIME WITH YOU

YOU SEE YOU CAN NOT ADJUDICATE CORRECTLY WITHOUT THE FACTS

BARE SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP