Well Done Barbados

Submitted by Douglas

Barbados (Crane Beach) Comes Up #1 of the World’s 15 Best Beach Getaways for 2015

Crane Beach

Crane Beach

Two new, non-stop Delta flights, from JFK and Hartsfield-Jackson International in Atlanta, allow easier access to this island paradise. The hard part is choosing among Barbados’s 60 beaches—all of them public. Whether you opt for the calm waters of the west coast, aka the Platinum Coast, or the surfable waves of the east coast, it’s hard to go wrong. And when weary of the rays, there’s plenty else to do, from wreck and reef diving to touring rum plantations to spelunking through Harrison’s Cave.

Insider Tip: Sandals just unveiled its revamped property in St. Lawrence, with 11 gourmet restaurants, the longest lagoon pool in Barbados, an expanded spa, and complete refurbishment of its 280 rooms.

Plan Your Trip: Visit Fodor’s Barbados Travel Guide

PLAN YOUR BARBADOS VACATION

Without question, Barbados is the “most British” island in the Caribbean. Afternoon tea is a ritual, cricket is the national pastime (a passion, most admit), and dressing for dinner is a firmly entrenched tradition. And yet, Barbados is hardly stuffy—this is still the Caribbean, after all. Instead, Barbados is a sophisticated tropical island with a rich history, lodgings to suit every

57 comments

• This was a given….Crane Beach was always #1 ….if ever in doubt just spend a moment injesting the ambience by the main pool overlooking the ocean….The 8th Wonder of the World.

• love the style! spirit! and pride exhibited in the article for Barbados and shall be remember and will been placed amongst one of the first positive articles “things Barbados” to grace the BU pages , well done Barb ados ! well done Douglas you are truly a patriot
    Saying YES to barbados should be as natural as sand ! sea! and surf.

• Don’t expect an abundance of hits on this piece the unpatriotic and they are too numerous to mention who roam BU are not interested in such positive views of Barbados.

• are we so desperate for good news that we clutch at straws? one of the few overseas investors who ignored the anti foreign investment propaganda pushed relentlessly on the airwaves by misguided DLP operatives pre 2008 election campaign has been spending constantly his money to enhance his overall tourism plant to a salubrious state worthy of commendation and we want to take credit for that too.

• That report is well and good but when the foundation of the social, political, judiciary, policing and economic fabric of the country seems to be imploding – I have to despair.

• @Togertherness

BU is not the Advocate or the CBC. We are not a PR organ for the government. BU by its name deals with pressing issues which need fixing. You get it waiting?

• agree that the response to this article would be slow and coming amongst the noise and vitriol of wanting to see barbados drift out out to sea rather than saving and preserving that which is good ,
    an article of this kind gives an birds eye view of those who want to serve and those who rather be served,

• David February 6, 2015 at 5:21 AM #

BU is not the Advocate or the CBC. We are not a PR organ for the government. BU by its name deals with pressing issues which need fixing. You get it waiting?

ignorance has no bounds.

• What hurts BU the most is that in 2007 we were having these same conversations the difference was that the BLP was holding office. A message to those who feel they can manipulate the narrative on BU it will NEVER happen.

• David as one who profess a high level of intellectualism . even you should concede that there are times when one should step outside the political arena take a deep breathe look around and see what else is happening , surely this events mitigates such a directive , Your responses to a “positive” gives a clear and “challenged ” perspective of what is wrong with Barbados, That being having to put certain political differences aside as a respect “to those things” that shine a positive light on barbados” is a NO ! NO! you ought to hang your head in shame this is not about politics but giving barbados a chance to shine among the very best

Have a :GOOD” DAY speckled fowl

• Bathsheba and the east coastline is the most rusting and untamed coast-prizing you can find anywhere…..no wonder that too was up for accolades…..Doan talk about the surf fishing….the best on the Rock certified.

• Adrian Loveridge and his running dogs missing in action were this accolade bestowed on a certain nearby Caribbean island that makes its living copying Barbados he would have been first to sing its praises. David you are not CBC or Advocate but you are not far removed from being the BLP’s mouth piece. What should happen is that you bring balance to the proceedings and YOU DO NOT. We still waiting to see fairness in your underground.

• In the 1980s, in Barbados, both the intellectually and politically backward, bankrupt and discredited DLP and BLP should have been removed from the political parliamentary landscape of this country.

That time represented very much Barbados having been at the crossroads, socially, politically, materially, financially, with so many people of this country having their respective choices, determinations and compulsions in their own sectors as to whether to set themselves and or many others on paths to go forwards or backwards on their various trajectories.

So, that, where it was clearly the case that Barbados – by virtue of the net collective efforts and actions of many people in the particular sectors – has been able – since the 1980s – to go forward physically infrastructurally technologically, in net terms, socially politically commercially and financially, in net terms, it has been – since that time too, either been severely going backwards or stagnating.

Hence, one of the clear nexuses running through such social political commercial financial backwardness and stagnation is the said intellectually and politically destitute and disgraceful DLP and BLP and their gross, inept and reckless mismanagement of the political, governmental and other relevant affairs of this country.

So, at this juncture in the history of the existence of the nation state of Barbados, where our once beloved country in on the path to becoming a virtual failed state – there presents a very substantial opportunity for the majority of adults of this time of this country to do what the majority of adults of the 1980s failed miserably to correctly do.

• millertheanunnaki

@Togetherness February 6, 2015 at 8:15 AM

Why don’t you stop being one-sided yourself before you rip yourself further apart to the point of insanity?
    What’s so new about the beauty of Barbados’s beaches? Barbados always had some of the most beautiful beaches in the Caribbean and indeed in the world. That is one of the major selling points that made Barbados a popular tourist destination especially for those from less well endowed places like Canada and the UK where sand and sun are concerned.
    Remember the slogan ‘Sand, Sea and Sun” or even Gabby’s song “Da beach is mine”?

What you should be concerned about is how as a people are we going to keep that major asset and important resource in good condition; not thumping your chest in boastful fits of arrogance.
    Are you going to keep the coastline environmentally sound by eliminating the litter and waste dumped by so-called educated Bajans who like to see themselves as more intelligent than the others from the other places in the Caribbean?

BTW, there is more to a country than just its natural beauty. Values like discipline, decency, good service and respect for others and law and order go a long way in making a country a truly civilized place worth of admiration, not only its beaches.

So please go to the thread that discusses the Leroy Parris affair and let us see how much you measure up to those values just mentioned. You might just be returned to a balanced state of mind and get your sanity back.

• Barbados (island-wide) comes up #1 of the Caribbean’s 15 Best Places to encounter rotting heaps of garbage. Barbados (Island-wide) comes up #1 of the Caribbean’s 15 best places to run out of natural gas in the hotels and restaurants. Barbados (Island-wide) comes up #1 of the Caribbean’s 15 Best Places to put your life in danger on public transportation. And finally, Barbados (Island-wide) comes up #1 of the WORLD’S 15 Best Places to lose your savings and pension money to BLATANT CROOKS and LAWYERS and have nothing done about it. In case BU missed some of the other polls…

• @Miller

What these PR hounds need to discuss is what minister Denise WTE Lowe has put in the public domain and that is beach erosion is a big problem. This is the issue BU is concerned with and not the superficial BS which sees people being begged to vote online to win a popular beach poll.

On Friday, 6 February 2015, Barbados Underground wrote:

• ..@ # 2..

Some moniker most fitting….. loose neurotics must have faith man….U at war with Barbados not Vietnam…..when last U had a sea bath at ona dem beaches nuh?

• “agree that the response to this article would be slow and coming amongst the noise and vitriol of wanting to see barbados drift out out to sea rather than saving and preserving that which is good an article of this kind gives an birds eye view of those who want to serve and those who rather be served….”

Now, the ignorance of the consortium definitely knows no bounds!!!!

If by commenting on the unscrupulous actions being perpetrated in Barbados, hoping Barbadians become aware that there is a need for CHANGE, and for us to lobby for transparency, accountability and an overall better environment, which will ultimately make this island a better place, and not commenting on this post makes me unpatriotic, so be it.

Ok, tourists come to Barbados on one of the “Delta flights, from JFK and Hartsfield-Jackson International in Atlanta”; checking in at GAIA, they are met by an unfriendly Immigration Officer; after being harassed by a group of unauthorized taxi drivers, they eventually find a legitimate taxi to take them to their destination.

On their way to one of the 280 rooms Sandals has to offer, they see the piles of garbage lining the wayside; on approaching Oistins, the taxi driver tells them this is the place to be, but a stench causes them to gaze upon two skips over flowing with garbage. On reaching St. Lawrence Gap going to Scandals they see two large skips filled with garbage facing Dover pasture. The “Gap” is dead, no night life, only the drug pushers looking for a sale and the scent that fills the night air tells them a “parro” is nearby.

In the room, they surf the internet for more information about Barbados, and come across various news items such as “Lawyer and speaker of the house of assembly with-holds client’s property”, “Former prime minister and his wife the deputy speaker of the house implicated in CLICO scandal”, “Policeman remanded on drug charges, while 7 more are being investigated”, “Policeman suspected of stealing US$5,000 from police station, resigns”, “Policeman on assault charges”, “Elderly being abandoned at hospitals”, “Barbadians have long waiting periods in A&E of hospital”, “Lawyer charges government entity $766,855.24 for services that were previously done for $17,000”, “Prime minister refuses to address the island on pertinent issues”, “Barbados credit rating downgraded again”, “Environment minister can’t cope with garbage collection”, “Opposition party not united”, “Drug pushers and water sports operators on beaches harassing visitors”, and the list goes on and on.

After reading “Passengers waited 3 hours for buses”, they decide to hire a vehicle to explore the beauty of Crane Beach, only once again to be confronted with piles of garbage on both sides of the road, lots overgrown with bush, roads made impassable by road side mechanics, potholes, indiscriminate driving of public service vehicles, and road signs not clearly visible.
    They decide to visit Oistins Bay Garden as suggested by the taxi man. The pungent scent of stagnant water on the pathway leading to Lexie makes them skeptical about eating there. But the real shocker comes when they discover the representative for that constituency is the minister of health.

On their return home, they reminisce about their trip to Barbados…. the poor customer service, unmannerly and unhelpful sales clerks, high prices, and they also focus on the good things as well. Their friends ask “How was your trip to Barbados?” Their reply…… “Oh, ‘Barbados is a sophisticated tropical island with a rich history’, the people are friendly, but ……………….” Their friends become uninterested at the mention of “but”.

These are some of the things that are needed to be changed in Barbados.

• Good thing David BU allows for free speech, otherwise this article is empty gloating full of irrelevant shite.

• OOB,
    I am delighted that you noticed the numerical irony. Hard core Bajans doan tek sea baths in JAN and FEB, surely you’ll concede SO? Faith in Barbados is like napalm, it spreads without rhyme or reason until everything in its path has been burned by the fairy tale lies and deceit. A beautiful place on earth is BIM, with ‘nuf good people. The issue is the nasty core factions who are destroying the country day by day by incompetence, hubris, greed, and a dollop of Colonial chip-on-the-shoulders mentality and a defiance to common sense practices thrown in for good measure; yet the same dullards are jumping for joy at any sliver of good news, no matter the origin. Congrats to de Crane!

• @ old onion bags February 6, 2015 at 7:44 AM #

“Bathsheba and the east coastline is the most rusting and untamed coast-prizing you can find anywhere…..no wonder that too was up for accolades…..

Onions

I assume it was a typo, and you intended to say ““Bathsheba and the east coastline is the most rustic and untamed coast-prizing you can find anywhere.

Crane Beach is lovely, but I agree the beaches on the east cost should be #1.

One of the definitions of rusty in thefreedictionary.com is “Weakened or impaired by neglect, disuse, or lack of practice.”

Were you thinking of the GOB when you typed “the most rusty and untamed anywhere”?

• @Due Dilligence

….LOL….Oh boy ya got me…..but D good Lord pun the Old Bag side tis morning….I admit it was rustic I meant…..but watch dis hay now bredds…rusty too; When last you been down there and see dem bay houses windows barely holdin on? Salt Water City if U know what I mean ……LOL

• The Barbadian people voted putting Country First whilst putting aside political dogma chilised with badmouthing and inflammatory intent to undermine this tiny island

• old onion bags February 6, 2015 at 12:18 PM #

@Due Dilligence

….LOL….Oh boy ya got me…..but D good Lord pun the Old Bag side tis morning….I admit it was rustic I meant…..but watch dis hay now bredds…rusty too; When last you been down there and see dem bay houses windows barely holdin on? Salt Water City if U know what I mean ……LOL
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Recall the days when hinges on windows and doors in Bathsheba were made of wood.

• Artaxerxes February 6, 2015 at 9:43 AM

Well said, BUT

What about the repeat visitors, some with 40-60 visits, who were at Ilaro Court on Wednesday evening and heard PRIME Minister Freundel Stuart give the assurance that Barbados will preserve and continue to build on the characteristics of the island that keep visitors coming back to our shores, year after year.

Included in his comments (reported in the Advocate) were:

“The RBPF has over the years contributed massively, substantially and wisely to the preservation and promotion of security in this island. No matter how charming our people may be, if when you come to Barbados you are not made to feel safe, then our charm as a people would count for nothing. In fact, it would be cancelled out by the roguery and hooliganism that could exist if we were not the people we are and if we did not have law enforcement agencies like the RBPF to ensure that we did not lapse into that form of behaviour.

“I want to say thanks to the RBPF for continuing to do the excellent work which it has been doing in preserving and promoting this country’s security. I know that the Force maintains a regular connection with the tourism actors in Barbados ensuring that like a sensitive seismograph the force registers all of those fluctuations taking place in the tourist community and making sure that it responds creatively and decisively to those changes.”

I guess he did not think to heap praise on the RBPF for its efforts at prosecuting the white-collar criminals who prey on polite, hardworking, and disciplined Bajans, who are warm in their dealings with those who come here to bask in the warmth of our hospitality.

• David February 6, 2015 at 9:37 AM #

@Miller

This is the issue BU is concerned with and not the superficial BS which sees people being begged to vote online to win a popular beach poll.
    …………………………………………………………………………..
    Just practicing for the next general election.

• Yes Colonel…..but the salty air was still able post repairs on Caddle, Greenidge and odders properties to the effect there are now no longer there…sea spray a real niggard bitch!

• OOB, have you seen the property that was once Bonito Restaurant? What a shame ,and a soon- to- be rusting and decaying eyesore on such a lovely scenery.

• Blue Boy

Indeed. Why if memory serves me correct, that place used to belong to Justice Worrell…. Dr.Caddle bay house is no more and Ranny Fields place is now a First Aid…..yes sirree Rust did all thoe tings….mekk rebars in 4 ft concrete burst and juice to fray….but notice High Rock ent change….(MURDA)

• whether the people were ask to or not is irrelevant.The fact still remains that all the other islands were given the same opportunity laid out on the same playing field and barbadians did due dillegence giving a favourable response.given the various negative responses by the BLP yardfowls it has now become crystal clear whose interest is being served and for sure it is self and only self

• balance February 6, 2015 at 2:58 AM #

are we so desperate for good news that we clutch at straws? one of the few overseas investors who ignored the anti foreign investment propaganda pushed relentlessly on the airwaves by misguided DLP operatives pre 2008 election campaign has been spending constantly his money to enhance his overall tourism plant to a salubrious state worthy of commendation and we want to take credit for that too.

Hear Hear – Right On

When Paul Doyle bought The Crane in 1988, he did so with his own money and without the benefit of 40 years of tax concessions. It was an 18 room hotel built 200 years earlier. Using his own money Doyle has transformed the property to a 300 room upscale resort with all the amenities including Crane Village, offering stores, a fitness centre, restaurant, a theatre and two bars, and numerous pools throughout the beautifully landscaped property.

Worthy of commendation indeed.

But, unlike another entrepreneur who cannot stay out of the limelight and trumpeting his 280 room property, Where Exclusive is always Inclusive, Paul Doyle keeps a low profile, letting The Crane product talk for itself.

Give credit where credit is due.

• ac

You need to take a breath and relax.

Suggest you and the the other two true patriots, Douglas and Togetherness, go on over to Crane Beach, pull up three lounge chairs, and order a couple of Banks.

• @DD

You should explain if you have time why Barbados stands a better chance than most islands to vote the most in an online poll.

Sent: Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:43 PM
    Subject: VOTE for Barbados’ Crane Beach

Good evening,

Your help is needed to select the Best Caribbean Beach. Our Crane Beach has been leading for the past few days! Please go to the link below to vote for the Best Caribbean Beach. You are able to vote once per day until February 2 at noon. Please join us in this exercise and feel free to share this link with your family, friends, and other Barbadians in the Diaspora.

http://www.10best.com/awards/travel/best-caribbean-beach/crane-beach-barbados/share/

To vote, go to: http://www.10best.com/awards/travel/best-caribbean-beach

Thank you.

Jamila Jones
    Secretary
    DLP Barbados (Canada) Inc.
    Call/Text: 416-287-8291
    Facebook: DLP Barbados Canada
    Twitter: @DLPBarbadosCan

• I would have thought the intent of the poll is to hear opinions of visitors.

Could the above be interpreted as stacking the deck?

Wonder how many time ac voted.

• not only did ac vote but encourage others to do so.DD fo you have a problem with that. BTW do u remember when all and sundry where asking the public to march up and down the street of barbados. as a support of a “cause”now has it become a criminal offense to ask barbadians to cast a positive vote in recognition of a country that has been good to them over the years.

• @DD

Correct. For the online poll to be useful it should reflect how tourists who visited Crane felt about the experience. For Bajans and others who voted for the same of padding the numbers what does it say about the poll of those who voted?

• ac

Good try.

But, In comparing padding a poll to a protest march, you are comparing apples to oranges or maybe mangos to breadfruit.

• how could the poll be padded when their were other countries giving the same opportunity with the same rules and regulations, steupse .get real,

• there is nothing wrong with my comparison that being the method/s used to galvanize individuals for a “cause “with the expectation for a positive effect was used,

• you know what is amazing that with all the negative reporting in some of social media and news outlets driven down the throats of barbadians daily. that bajans would reject those actions and would rather as individual speak on behalf of this island in a positive manner, the vote might not mean any thing to those brow beating and back slapping in political circles ,but the vote has sent a message that the long term sustainability and viability of the bajan brand will only remain in tact when positives voices take control and bajans would not be told or coerce into beating this tiny island into the ground with negative criticism. country first! need ac say more, !

• Well’well. I am so VERY PROUD AND HAPPY that BARBADOS has made it in the rankings.

I have a friend who visits BARBADOS no less than twice a year.
    And she started staying at the CRANE which you’ve mentioned;
    She gives it BIG MARKS in all areas.

I have read quite a number of the other comments. And It’s so sad to see the same DUMB SHIT being mentioned in regards to BLP or DLP.

Can you folks do something about what you keep dwelling on. Or just give it a rest. This is a NEW YEAR. For once in your lives TRY DOING SOMETHINGS DIFFERENTLY IF YOU WANT DIFFERENT RESULTS.

MY HAT OFF TO THE GOOD NEWS IN REGARDS TO BARBADOS BEING SELECTED IN THE TOP BEACHES.

• @ MR.C February 6, 2015 at 9:40 PM #

“I have read quite a number of the other comments. And It’s so sad to see the same DUMB SHIT being mentioned in regards to BLP or DLP. Can you folks do something about what you keep dwelling on. Or just give it a rest. This is a NEW YEAR. For once in your lives TRY DOING SOMETHINGS DIFFERENTLY IF YOU WANT DIFFERENT RESULTS. MY HAT OFF TO THE GOOD NEWS IN REGARDS TO BARBADOS BEING SELECTED IN THE TOP BEACHES.”

WHAT A BOLD DISPLAY OF ARROGANCE!!! I FIND YOU AND YOUR COMMENTS TO BE RATHER SANCTIMONIOUS, CONDESCENDING AND RUDE.

Shiite, man….. who the hell do you think you are to tell anyone what they should or should not mention on BU? If you are not in agreement with the comments of others, you can use the forum to make, what is in your opinion, positive comments.

• Mr C is that you Carson if its you welcome back and you have to stick around and give them hell.

• millertheanunnaki

@ MR.C February 6, 2015 at 9:40 PM
    “MY HAT OFF TO THE GOOD NEWS IN REGARDS TO BARBADOS BEING SELECTED IN THE TOP BEACHES.”

What good news what? The Crane beach has always been one of the best beaches in the world. Just check the MSN travel section of previous years and you will always see the Crane beach in all of its splendor and natural beauty.

what are you trying to say to us? That the lovely Crane beach is the result of the DLP administration hard work (and not Mother Nature) despite sending home hundreds from the NCC?

In 1992 Barbados was the No.1 country in the so-called developing world with a ‘globing’ rating at 20 on the UN Human Development Index.
    Where is it today? Why don’t you talk about that instead of trying to steal the handiwork of Mother Nature through a fudged voting poll to support your sanctimonious arrogance and jingoistic crap.

• miller u so jealous.you should really stop pissing on the parade after all there are bajans who still have faith and pride in this country and don,t stand on the side walk waiting to pelt big rocks when the parade passes by.
    You and other yard fowls ought to be ashamed of self to use this happy occasion to be continuous warriors of doom and gloom

• millertheanunnaki

@ ac February 7, 2015 at 10:10 AM
    “miller u so jealous…”

Jealous of whom ? You, ac & co? How can I be jealous of a person or persons who see beauty and cleanliness in litter and garbage strewn all over the place and instead of removing it or stopping it from happening so often seeks to justify its presence as adding to the charm of the island?

Don’t make us laugh, you lower-class jackass.
    I have been to much, much ‘prettier’ and certainly much, much cleaner-looking places around the world than you or you would not stand for the fast-becoming shite bucket Barbados is slowly falling into.
    Go and speak to Dennis Lowe and John Boyce about the rats plaguing the island . Don’t cuss the miller and the Colonel.

• ..Togetherness February 7, 2015 at 9:24 AM #
    Mr C is that you Carson if its you welcome back and you have to stick around and give them hell.

Wait CARSON?…..Is that you brother smiling so …expediciously….Man doan be a stranger….we await.

• Different Cadogan.

• Artexeres

hi star witness who made you the judge of what should be/and how should be said by any one on BU. yours is a classic case of arrogance and self grandisation you are surely suffering from overloaded elitism .need to check yourself boy and remember that when the BU court is closed itt is back to the civilian world where no words are barred

• This is so amusing in regards to you becoming upset at my remarks. But you did say on BU we have FREEDOM OF SPEECH? Or did I miss something here?

I will,or could NEVER believe that man can create anything better than MOTHER NATURE. I’m just happy for Barbados to be mentioned in A POSITIVE LIGHT.

I don’t live in Barbados, but STILL and ALWAYS will want nothing but the best for the island, and those who still live there.

NOTHING MORE TO SAY ON THIS MATTER. TAKE IT ANYWAY YOU WANT TO, IS ALL GOOD WITH ME.

• @ ac February 7, 2015 at 11:43 AM #

“yours is a classic case of arrogance and self grandisation you are surely suffering from overloaded elitism..”

Yes, I’m proud and happy that you recognized that mine “is a classic case of arrogance”. I will also be arrogant enough to inform all of you who post under the name AC, that my intelligence and intellect far exceeds that of each and every one of you.

Case in point, “grandisation” is a non-word [i.e. a word that is not recognized or accepted as legitimate]. By using a non word in a sentence not only demonstrates “you are surely suffering from overloaded” of ignorance, but it’s also [in the words of your prime minister] a “monstrous perversion of common sense.”

• How sweet it is to hear …BARBADOS… twice on CTV news tonight.

CHUM breakfast in Barbados is back.

• Artexeres Well star boy excuse me ! i thought everything was acceptable in the BU court, but in a game of scrabble words can get move around . ammmm btw have time for a scrabble game no peeking !

• some body now commit the cardinal sin. apply good news to the name Barbados,, plax plax,,

• That is barely any good news for Barbados. What Barbados so-called Gov’t and the people need to do is clean up the ugly run down island and stop stupid black people from killing one another for nothing. Everyone hates Barbados now and Bajans and everyone loves St Lucia. Look at now nice and beautiful, clean,not rundown and not ugly St Lucia is and the people are very nice. Their crime rate went down in 2014 and stupid, ugly Barbados went up, up, up in 2014 and started off to hell in 2015. You all need to take that damn energy that Heavenly Father lent you all and clean up the island and the people, also get rid of those terrible rundown houses and buildings and beautify the island and stop the stupid crime. I don’t know why we could never have any successful black countries in this world and why black people keep killing each other while everybody else is together and succeeding in this short life.

Join in the discussion, you never know how expressing your view may make a difference.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s