Prime Minister Mia Mottley shows off a Kensington Oval ready for T20 World Cup
Submitted by Plantation Deeds
Beatrice Henry

See Related links:

65 responses to “Beatrice Henry and Barbados Deeds”

1. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar
    John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES.

Queen Beatrice Henry born 27th September 1892 died December 13th 1985 .93 years of Life.
    Last known she have been buying PLANTATIONS Of Barbados from 1926 and dealing with lands up until 1980. During this time records says 200 to 300 PLANTATIONS BOUGHT OF BARBADOS,.
    Barbados had removed Her Name from Inland Rev, along with other Locations in the Government records, Her Birth name was Jemmot , mother name Helena Fagan ,Abode Gregg Farms , Father James Williams Jemmot
    Registrar at that time was Williams .

She also married a man named Joseph Henry from New York A SHIP WRIGHT

1926 PLANTATION DEEDS
    CONVEYANCE
    SIX MENS PLANTATION ,
    BANK HALL PLANTATION
    ,VENTNOR PLANTATION

OTHER PLANTATIONS EARLY ON

RISK PLANTATION
    SANDY LANE PLANTATION
    GARDEN PLANTATION
    WATER HALL PLANTATION
    KENSINGTON PLANTATION
    WELCHES PLANTATION
    KENT PLANTATION
    PROVIDENCE PLANTATION
    HAGGATT HALL PLANTATION
    WATER HALL PLANTATION
    ARTHUR SEAT PLANTATION
    BRITTONS HILL PLANTATION
    GOODLAND PLANTATION
    BLACK ROCK PLANTATION
    BUTTALS PLANTATIONS

2. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

The main question to ask though is what caused her to sit on the title deeds and not try to collect a cent in rent from any of those properties or even secure them from squatters and encroachers over all those years?

The above statement was taken from the bottom of the posting from the link of,, old onion bags | December 7, 2014 at 8:29 AM |

After Probate in 1986 to Her Niece Violet Beckles gave the PLANTATION DEEDS to at that time was Richard L , Cheltenham Phd.
    When Violet Beckles as Cheltenham for up dates , This lawyer said he can not find the deed,
    At this time He then Moves with C.O Williams to move the ‘Land to Please”
    As you can see these crooks, liars and Scumbags moved up to Sir s , and now what All the Sir s from 1986 to now will Super rich ,along with the Attorney Generals of Barbados that at in their own CROWN , TO TAKE WHAT THEY WANT UNDER THE FRAUD OF CROWN LAND,

Now Look at UDC and NHC ,Here comes GREED OF THE BARBADOS BLP AND THEN THE DLP ,
    OWEN AND MIA , MARK CUMMINS AT TOWN AND COUNTRY GETTING THE LIST TOGETHER TO MAKE THE MASSIVE LAND FRAUD WORK ,
    NOW THE LAST IN THE LINK LINE OF SIRS TO WRITE AND FOOL YOU , TO TEACH AND FOOL YOU, ARE,

HENRY FRASER , WITH RONNIE HUGHES
    HILARY BECKLES NOW BOTH SIRS

3. Stupse!!!

4. heard it all before time to take action filed a civil suit against those whom u are charging with these illegalities ,,

5. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

Enuff | December 7, 2014 at 9:44 AM |

Stupse!!!

This is Why Barbados is the way it is and all you can type is Stupse , If you are to be a Bajan then you need never post again, All the things to rely to on the net or BU is base in this,
    You dont want truth nor to answer why this and why that ,
    Just pay your VAT and TAXES and stop posting or bitching,

As you can see the government is the problem and most judges were also lawyer in this mess . So we go to the people ,
    We know that many people who feel rich and well off in Barbados do not own where they live,
    many paying rents that are 50 to 100% more than the owner charge,

Bank knows the truth , IMF , World Bank , FOUR SEASON IS STUCK LAND ISSUES, NO INVESTMENTS,
    WHY ?
    this is the Ebola of Barbados,
    History re written , UWI teaching or lack of teaching , Where is the truth History of Barbados?

6. No!! In fact your behaviour mirrors that of the government–ad nauseum stories that focus on character assassination and are filled with misinformation even if there is some hint of truth to be found. I actually agree with ac.

7. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

character assassination@
    Please they have no character to assassination, They lied to you all , they have this nation in a mess looking to cover up what they have done,and still doing, For you to know the truth of things,
    Go and buy the National Trust Books, Go to UWI history that are lies, Study the Heroes Of Barbados, Study the Barbadoes PENNY and see Bajans Ruled , no one put niggers or slave on money , Ask question seek answer or enjoy blogging,
    AC and Enuff maybe both side of the same coin so you can flip each other.
    This is only the start of the re- education of Barbados and Bajan s, Those who call them self Historians need to look at what the people and books have them thinking and repeating,
    So you and AC or which ever part of the BLP and DLP you wish to kiss up to is fine, The freedom to be in the dark or stupid is still yours.

We know what we know and your feelings do not take away from FACTS. FINDINGS, SIGNED FINDINGS,
    All things have a start and ending , No one believe Sir Allen Standford or Madoff could pull a scam for over 30 years called PONZI , But they did,
    All other reports can not be wrong,
    We are sure glad you and AC not on any grand jury .
    Mia need to be in jail for murder and land fraud , Brittons Hill no one sold her nothing, Brittons Hill not even listed as a plantation in Barbados , So what they stolen they also took off the Books of History,

8. If we have an entrenched and institutionalized behaviour what are ordinary citizens located outside the establishment to do?

9. There are a lot of people in Barbados who are the ( 0utside /illegitimate/bastard) grand children and great grand children of people who owned plantations.

The same way they did not make claim to these ( inheritances ) and have lost that right, it seems there is no hope for the heirs of Violet Beckles to acquire any land that she is supposed to have owned.

10. Good point Hants but if we want to build a society on wholesome values it there room for equity.Bear in mind the politicians are the lawmakers. Where equity and justice is not perceived t be the case by the citizenry they is bound to be a bad result.

11. @David
    Equity and justice include truthful portrayal of people and organisations. For example, how did Mark Cummins, NHC etc rob Violet?

12. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

Violet Beckles never leave Barbados for you words to be true in this case, She live from 1918 to 2010
    Queen Violet gave the Police Station Sgt Mark White 18 pages signed ,With Her Heir Dennis there from the time she got the Plantation Deeds after the WILL was written,
    This is Criminal and not CIVIL , Your Prime Minister want it to be Civil as All Bajan lawyers run from Sir Ham and the true that they them self wrote deeds along with the Banks that are no god base on law and law of fraud,
    She used over 63 lawyers to help her , Most of these lawyer like Ralph Thorne took land and did as he please and block her, Richard Byer did the same , Majot big up law firms in Barbados did the same . Who was she to do when even Mia and Owen did her wrong, Took land for self and people died, Violet stop eating of a broken heart and later died,
    Now today same Sir Richard L.Cheltenham in Guyana looking in to old matters in Guyana Courts , So did Ex CJ Simmons did the same in tnt.
    Bajan crooks looking to see the wrongs of others Who will look into what they have done at Home?

Guyana need to kick that liar out and redo the hearings, He have no standing in law , rights of master of Fraud ,,
    These and other PIMP title Holder is the ones who mess up the TAX System .

Barbados pay the least taxes of land in the World We heard cant prove that , But we know we know why, Ministers and Sir QC lawyer have title of Nobles and tax free each other ,
    So made up taxes must be made up from fooling the rest of the island to things this is a world problem ,

Its is now, its a massive Land Fraud Problem , In 1997 UDC was made up to move the land laundering along with VAT that is out of control,Now for more TAXES,, DO the CSI ,
    Why you think they remove http://www.plantation.bb? the website was another layer of LIES, to go with the BOOKS, and the Barbados Lie-bury,

wesite removed that was the 2nd front pages posted after they remove the other man page, BU posted the 2nd page only.

13. @enuff

For the sake of argument let us agree, through ignorance, Deeds has gotten some of his assertions wrong, is there a big picture we should hold onto?

14. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

Enuff | December 7, 2014 at 12:10 PM |

Equity and justice include truthful portrayal of people and organisations. For example, how did Mark Cummins, NHC etc rob Violet?

Mark Cummins and his Stacy Grazette july 30 2008 or there about made the statement that Violet Beckles is dead and that seem to give right to approve permission to build, Mark even get in the news to talk about empty lots he want for self, Records at town and Country removed to show the building papers and request, Meeting set up to met and he run , See him many time over at UDC running out the Back Door,

Margaret Talma BA MA of the UDC the Chief Project Officer after Richard Byer taking money in the name of Violet but never giving her a cent , After meeting with the UDC where he not to get any more , He still came looking to get more money, .
    Prime Minister David remove those crooks from the UDC with Police,
    Balfour S Layne , Lindsay Bolden, G. Dennis Clarke QC, crooks,

Land Surveyor also played a roll in this , Clarke is a key name,

15. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

NATION PAPER
    FRIDAY , NOVEMBER 12TH .2004
    MY LAND FRONT PAGE .
    BY TIM SLINGER ,
    LAWYER CECIL McCARTHY HELPING WITH MISLEADING WORD OR MAYBE HE NEVER SEEN THE PROOF,

CLICO ASSET TURN OUT TOBE QUEEN BEATRICE WITH NO PROOF OF HOLDINGS, NOW SAGICOR NOW ON THE RADIO IN GUYANA LOOKING TO TAKE OVER WITH THE SAME MADDESS OF CLCIO , LOOOKING TO FOOL THE NATION OF GUYANA ,At that time Jeniffer King lawyer was the last straw for Queen Violet, Another dam crook.
    Andrew Pilgrim was told of his Sirs Action in the down fall of Barbados Today.

16. @ Enuff
    if Barbados was a normal place, then you would have a good point….
    …But it is not….and DEEDS is right like shiite… 🙂

Now if only we could get the CLICO victims to follow Plantation Deeds’ lead and at least STAND UP against these damn crooks…
    ….and the SHIITE TAX victims….
    ….and the NCC Lowe victims….
    ….and the QEH victims…

17. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

We use to live in the PINE .
    Who you think did the PINE? and who you think is the owner ?of the land.
    Hamilton Lashley told the truth he know of My Family living up there .He agree and knows of the true owner ship , the PLANTATION DEED for the PINE is 410 acres,
    Beatrice Henry a member of the Lodge also help the Government of the Day with helping the People of Barbados housing,
    Beatrice said that we need to get all the land we can ,, for we can not fight a WAR to get it back ,
    So with the help of her cousin D’Arcy Scott the Auction master let her know what was for sale and she out bid all to get all she owned ,
    As many whites PEOPLE leaving Barbados AFTER SUGAR PRICE FELL.
    The lies that all people of colored were only slaves and own nothing and the white books reflect that.
    Better do you home work.
    Everyone that knows the truth were promoted in rank and work , paid off with land to keep the fraud going ,
    Water company Mascoll also have papers to show, the truth , UDC,
    Also, Police Fraud Squad, AG office and the Prime Minister.

We can place each arm at the government and the Roll played,
    Some times we look at why the Main Library shut down ,
    When records move from one building to another like the New High Court , things seem to go missing,
    Many dont talk what they know for they want to keep working for Bills have to be paid,
    The is Barbados Ebola ,
    The same Steven Lashley will have more to answer for than some man making fun of him on line,

18. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

Hants | December 7, 2014 at 11:40 AM |

Interesting

http://www.creolelinks.com/1913-barbados-plantation-owners-names.html

Hants/ did you go to the website and find Britton’s Hill ? Its not even listed and you Prime Minister is that area. The same area where Votes were bought, By way of collecting I.D CARDS for given out a few Hundred Barbados Dollars and ID returned after the vote, We need cameras there to make sure the time and date match the people,
    We still thinking how did they get the votes in, when the picture on the ID dont match the man who went to vote for women?

19. The website Hants posted made it clear it is not an exhaustive list.

20. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

1913 Barbados Plantations and Owners Names

It should be noted that few of the old slave-holding planter families are represented in this list of 20th century plantations found at the Barbados Public Library.

Also not found at the Archives nor http://www.plantation.bb. website, nor Public Library, Nor the 1920 book of Plantations, Only on the paper work of Queen Beatrice Henry Britton”s Hill PLANTATION CONVEYANCE.

So MIA ,who sold you land up on Britton’s Hill, ?
    Who signed your DEED?
    Who approved your Plans at TOWN AND COUNTRY ?
    Who gave you Permission to build?
    Who look over the land before you built over a cave that killed a family of 5, and put the other family in Danger ?
    Who help you cover up this crime? and why were you not charged on any level of you land fraud?
    And you want to be the next Prime Minister of Barbados ,,,NOT.

21. look deeds all these allegations u have been posting are opening yourself for legal action to be taken against u and with good “cause as well as drawing BU into an unfortunate legal situation at some point.., u might say u don.t care because u have evedience which supports your actions, however if so the best alternative would be take legal action against those people mentioned that u said stole properties from beatrice . some how i suspect that u have one goal in mind and that is to shame and name ,however u should bear in mind that such allegations can be deemed as malicious and those person or persons, have the power and money to go after u legally . Unfortunately BU would also be called as being part(of) or as a supporter or witness to your actions (actions) which so far has not been proven.,

22. @BushTea
    Good for you.

Assertions? PIMRP do!!

23. barbados may not be a normal place but do take comfort in that fact,, when it comes to a persons character being maligned or attack at some point and time a day of reckoning comes and those who sit by applauding are the first ones to run for cover,

24. @Enuff

If yu can help the guy why don’t you? Are you a supporter of maintaining the status quo and protecting the establishment?

25. filing a civil suit with evedience to support allegations cannot be all that hard,, deeds continuing tirade is for naught.unless proven,,,deeds seem to have this concocted notion that guilt by association in the court of public opinion is sufficient enough to garner supporters to his cause ,wherby putting enough pressure on the accused forcing them to reply , if that is the case deeds assumptions are fetched and misguided as now being shown with the bill cosby story with his shut lipped approach tantamount to a silent statement telling the accusers “to prove it”

26. David | December 7, 2014 at 12:14 PM ….For the sake of argument let us agree, through ignorance, Deeds has gotten some of his assertions wrong, is there a big picture we should hold onto?”

David, we may feel Deeds pain but AC is absolutely right with his post:

” however u should bear in mind that such allegations can be deemed as malicious… to go after u legally . Unfortunately BU would also be called as being part”

The big picture is that after a while it’s put up or shut up.

I have read through this stuff like others and I am unclear how the blogger expects to get meaningful results with these tirade and slanderous remarks.

The blogger states: “She used over 63 lawyers to help her…”. At which point do you realize the situation is futile!

The blogger is suggesting that the entire legal establishment in Barbados has effectively conspired on this matter. Seems a tough sell going forward to me, then.

Although, hope springs eternal it seems that unless she takes AC’s advice this is nothing more than an inexpensive way for the blogger to release pent up psychological trauma.

The other alternative of course is to actually write a book about this. The drama thus far certainly is an interesting and engaging one.

27. @Dee Word

Deeds is aggrieved by some wrong he believes has been perpetrated on Violet Beckles. He has to be the one to defend his position. If by a long shot he is correct may God have mercy on our sorry asses because karma is a bitch.

28. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

The chain of Command have been use all the to the AG and PM.
    Now that both with the help of the EX CJ Simmons and the EX COP Dottin,
    We have a clear view on how deep the rabbit hole goes,

We then had no other choice , but to Run take over this Maggot riddle Government , The Election started 6ht Feb and done 21st , To keep the message in line,
    At that time we all were to get the same air time,
    The Coalition of Unified Parties C.U.P made it move and then was blocked by Voter Fraud and intimidation , where other who was to run backed out,

We will be ready next time to moves these crook ass Ministers out of the People House, Barbados will be set in the best interest of the People,

All things will be put in place for Audit and re write the book as they need to be, We can not move ahead under slavery conditions ,

All that was taken from the people shall be returned , Free school, Free water, Tax credit, free UWI,

What will Barbados do when all these 3 face nasty lawyers are removed from office ,
    Many lawyers have taken over houses they never built, loan given to what people dont own with fraud from the banks,
    Now the World Bank know the fraud nothing can move until and unless its set right , IDB also let them know , No CLEAR TITLES No money for funding the Poor.In the City , 60Million pulled was to help 2000 families in the City,

http://epaper.barbadostoday.bb//launch.aspx?eid=bc6d1f24-5796-463c-9882-da1cdc6a2deb

page 8 and page 9
    If the government ID the owner , the owner then give permission to go on the land so the people can benefit,
    Kensington Plantation deed sold 1947 ,, 73 acres to Beatrice Henry

29. deeds should take note that because those being accused have kept quiet ( as of) now that silence should not be misinterpreted to their state of mind as being guilty,,, for what it is worth the silence might be a way of collecting sufficient evedience so as to present an airtight case in its original contents as to what has been said by deeds over a prolonged period of time if any charges of malice is brought against deeds,

30. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

ac | December 7, 2014 at 6:13 PM |

What ever it takes to Free Barbados from these Bitches, They have 90 % of what we have and still will not charge them ,, But loan fraud for cars the ;police moved in , its not the crime police and Ministers look at AC , its who doing the crime ,

31. The thing is….nobody is going to rat others out…lest they too be rated out…It’s the name of the game. Happens everywhere in the world. In the power structure(s) everyone is in cahoots. Who are you going to run to for help, for a resolution. Next bunch elected in and nominated to whatever…will be the same. System works for people at the top. It’s not structured to work for the common person…History proves this true.

32. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

caribcanadian | December 7, 2014 at 7:00 PM |
    Agree with History but that is not mine, We will make our own nothing last forever unless good men and women do Nothing,
    The Fraud base system can only be kept up with new money as in PONZI , The money is gone to the bank accounts of the Ministers and the Lawyers,
    International Banks know the drill , So We wait for more Pain in Barbados and warn all not to Invest as these Bitches eat them self,

As you can see , we run parallel with US Of A, and we are about 4 to 5 years behind them in most things,
    Now this is the time for Barbados with Madoff and Standford , PONZI , money laundering in Barbados in the Housing market also hiding from the IRS ,
    When ever Eric Holder the AG of United States Of America is also Bajan and can get a Passport from his Mother and Father Bajan? Will be able to return to Barbados and lock these bitches up,

Someone will tell the Queen of England

33. look ac is not here to stop u from spreading your accusatory comments,, however this i will say that if it was in your place arm with evedience to support i would individually with or without the help of a lawyer file legal complaints to give legal binding and some form of credibility to the story which so far has been missing , the amount of time that u have spent addressing this issue does not sealed or confirm what is the truthfulness to these allegations all that have been said is solely supported by yourself and that is not sufficient or an indication to others guilt, point being get from behind the computer spend some more of your time filing legal documents and btw , the govt by law and signed agreements under human rights and judicial pursuit must adhere(OAS) might be of interest if you run into problems and need further help in the process there are multilateral and might be of help in directing if u should seek or pursue legal action,, pursuing claims against one of the accused is all that is necessary to get the ball rolling and keep it simple, the belly aching not going to help but might just get u caught in a legal tight rope of libel,

34. @John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES.

I hear your frustration.

Don’t understand the Eric Holder bit…if his parents are Bajans then he can get a passport…As I did. He is part of the establishment so don’t look to him to do anything even if he was interested in Barbados.

The Queen of England…I hope you say that in jest. She and her entourage are some of the biggest criminals..crimes against humanity….in this here world system.

35. David | December 7, 2014 at 5:58 PM…Deeds is aggrieved by some wrong he believes has been perpetrated on Violet Beckles…”

I hear yuh and wish the bro well.

He either takes AC’s advice or he will get his ‘cojones’ crushed somewhere down the road by legal action as AC has also mentioned.

Anyone looking on to this would think the good fellow has absolutely lost his glassies and big-taws, on the way to losing them or absolutely has no case to take to the law court and thus is using the court of public appeal.

Back to AC: the latter comes with serious danger.

36. Deeds is a man who obviously has accepted the consequences of his actions.

37. David, we may feel Deeds pain but AC is absolutely right with his post:
    LOL…..ha ha ha …..Oh Shiite ….muh belly….. hold muh….

Boss, the ONLY thing “right” about ac is that she may be right-handed. Right shiite!!
    That is not ac, it is her lawyer husband looking to get his turn at piece of Beatrice property….
    Sue shiite.
    wunna really think ANY of the names called will sue anyone? …and then have to go to court and have their secrets exposed? steupsss…
    Perhaps THAT is deed’s strategy…. Unless wunna got any better suggestions of how to fight the completely broken legal system bout here STFU (France) and let the man fight his battle using his own tactics… as long as he sticks to David’s rules…..

…next thing yuh know wunna calling for Bushie to retire the whacker too and cease the brass bowl analogies…. 🙂

38. David | December 7, 2014 at 8:03 PM |

Deeds is a man who obviously has accepted the consequences of his actions.

””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””’
    maybe so !
    the mind can be used as an instrument from which one can form compelling ignorance out of denial
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………………..,
    deeds story is remarkable and has all the hallmarks and suspense of a block buster novel. the court of public opinion so far has given this story wings out of curiosity , one can not help but to be drawn to a story littered with greed and corruption.. but there comes a point when the audience gets tired of the suspense and wants to know how the story ends, .

39. @ bush tea

Hi bro how are things u are so right MR AC is back home and keeping the ole gal in check .
    Deeds does need some heavy duty legal advice the only problem as indicated is that he might be tying a bit of loose rope around his neck arming the accused with plenty of evedience against him, my best advice, is for him to be very careful

take care bro,

40. @ the Bush man..”…and then have to go to court and have their secrets exposed? steupsss…Perhaps THAT is deed’s strategy…. “

Sounds like a plan; if that’s the bulls-eye, full speed ahead and may the Force be with Deeds!!

41. David, wha happen there bro?

42. Deeds will need more than the force.

43. @ Mr ac
    skippa ….you just shocked Bushie with that mature and civilized response yuh…. After bracing for the usual invective from the mistress, you catch bushie off-guard… 🙂
    Welcome back from Arizona, and whatever you are doing to ac, keep um up…..literally… she needs it….!!

44. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

Mr AC, You have to know what we are talking about , The Grand Master of the Mason knows and fights it with pain that it is happening and still on going,
    Byer Suckoo , Todd , Sinkman , All the Major Law firms and banks know , The ride is over, and now all looking to cash out with Tourist left holding the empty bag of money now passed to your colleagues in the arts of Land Fraud,
    Plenty Statutory Deed made up by your lawyer friend Stephen Lashley ,
    Mr AC do a little home work and see if you have a Clear title deed,
    We are and will save Barbados , This Mission was given and we will not fail.
    Most we may need is 30 if not the 300,

45. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

Bush Tea | December 7, 2014 at 8:17 PM |
    We dont know what moth you were born, for some time we have been watching your replies , 1 you were first to post when pushed , 2nd you reply with good sight, 3 we await the NEXT for you to see before sight,

We see that Dee Word might be getting it, and may wake up in the morning with a different view ahead.

While smiling at your replies and Dee Word reaction another thing that we think but never said came to mind,
    We will see how long it take for you to see again before was say or admit to your thinking ,

we are smiling,
    A grand jury in Barbados would be nice .We dont even have a good DPP.

46. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

http://www.platations.bb
    why was it removed from the internet?
    Who put up the fraud site to side track the truth
    Was the web site out of TEXAS?
    Why with all the UWI Sir Beckles and Sir Henry can not write a true book of ownership?
    Why was the Archives gutted,
    Why Do Mr Williams at the Archives Like to run when We go there ?,
    Why is Sir Cheltenham have the Map of 1756 of Plantation Owners on his Wall? with a tack, Just put UP
    Why do they not teach Barbados history in the schools ?Plantations

Stolen History , by the Knights of Fraud,

47. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

48. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar

Knight hood , No Surprise says Byer-Suckoo

When you know first hand that this new Pimp title Holder given to him by crooks, liars and scumbags are crooks , that surround them self with protections if title , So to think that no one will dear ask them Questions,
    They are not above any law or questions,

This new sir knight is a dame crook and liars of the History of Barbados History and the Fraud put upon Beatrice Henry and Violet Beckles of Barbados, 185 years of life wiped out from the records of Barbados and another 268 years of Know records removed and hidden form the Rich history of Barbados , replaced with White Lies of Your self , the Clarkes, Skinners , COWilliams and Fordes,and Many others,

http://epaper.barbadostoday.bb/