resting_membrane
Submitted by Dr. Georgie Porgie

The provocative Bush Tea posted the following comment on the 22/09/2013 under the blog – Are These Banned Foods for Real?:

There is a CLEAR indication that the increased use of shoes has led to significant increases in human health issues because of the electrical disconnect that most shoes cause in isolating us electrically from the grounding effect of the earth. Try an walk bout barefooted hear…? Ha Ha muh belly!”

In response Dr. Georgie Porgie the scientist on BU asked:

“COULD YOU HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND how important to our whole physical, psychological, spiritual and emotional well being is what we choose to eat……”

The result is that we the Doctor instructed one of his students to share the following presentation – THE RESTING MEMBRANE POTENTIAL

52 responses to “The Resting Membrane Potential”

1. LOL @ GP
    “I DAILY WISH I COULD BEAT MEN UP LIKE THE TEXAS RANGER”
    News Flash GP!
    YOU DO!
    …..if your BU history is any guide….LOL
    But don’t mess with the wrong fella…yuh may get BUSHwhacked !!
    LOL Ha Ha

BTW
    What your father actually said was
    DON’T WRITE…AND FEAR ALL WOMEN.
    ….but of course you were driven by hormones then and heard what you wanted to…

2. no i heard it right
    anything you write to a woman she saves it to use against you