President Barack Obama

Three out of four of the last presidents of the United States (POTUS) have launched last ditched ‘efforts’ in the dawning years of their tenures in faux attempts to ‘make peace between the Zionist regime and the Palestinians’. Barak Hussain Obama sensing his apogee moment has passed, that the people of the world have seen his actions as opposed to his soaring rhetoric, that the people now know his real interests as oppose to the pretenses, his militaristic nature as opposed to the lies concealed by the marketing of a million dollar smile, his self serving nature as opposed to a ‘plant’ as a community organizer, his absence of care for the least amongst us, his criminal nature as opposed to a practitioner of law, his determination to elevate himself as President as being of utmost importance. Now he looks forward to receiving the hundreds of millions of dollars his corporate sponsors have promised for services rendered and thus the Palestinian issue can be walked on as the signal for an exit, stage right.

Obama has given Black people everywhere a real look into the wickedness that is at the centre of political life in the USA. We were able, for the first time, to interpret Obama non-verbal communication more adroitly than we were ever able to with previous Presidents. This deeper understanding has revealed the true nature of Obama as the Commander-in-Chief of global wickedness. From day one he was more interested in his corporate buddies than the lofty promises made. In fact, after winning the election he quietly gave the Zionists permission to kill hundreds of Palestinian children on the condition that their blood would not stain his inauguration and the Israeli bombings, with depleted munitions supplied by America, could end with precision. This cold-hearted brute saw no contradiction when in a pre-election visit to Israel, to pay homage to APAC, was heard to have said that he would not tolerate rockets from Gaza falling where his children had to sleep, as to burnish his undying support of Israeli war crimes against the half-starved Palestinian people.

Obama has bragged that he is the best friend the Zionist state has had. He has given the Israelis whatever they wanted in spite of media reports that there were always tensions between himself and Netanyahu. But that was never the relationship that mattered. For it is his personal money runnings with mainly Jewish-American robber barons, APAC and the power of the ‘lobby’ that have their finger on the scale of justice to weigh in on the Israeli side. These patently unfair, self-serving negotiations are not about the interests of the Palestinian people, they never were.  Since Oslo, and before and after, negotiations have been used by the criminal Israelis and Americans to change the facts on the ground – to steal more and more Palestinian lands. They were never about any fleeting two-state-solution, an outcome that is now impossible. That Mahmood Abbas/Abu Mazen could agree to this charade reeks of more humiliation for the Palestinian people. A people, though international law is heavily on their side, inspite of more than 60 UN Resolutions in their favor and many more vetoed by Obama wicked hegemonic regime, the expansionist tendencies of the colonial outpost of Empire, the erection of an Apartheid Wall on Palestinian lands and the daily humiliation, murder and imprisonment of Palestinians by an Apartheid state, never seems to be able to receive justice from the hegemonic powers which control the world.

While Obama is busily burnishing his resume for a life after the White House, his performance therein has been abysmal on nearly all issues. So whether we are talking about abortive health care agenda, the protection of the middle classes, the closing of Guantanamo Bay, the withdrawal from Iraq, rapprochement with Iran, immigration justice, and economic management of the Federal budget, reigning in the excesses of the Wall Street oligarchs or increasing livable jobs, Obama has failed comprehensively. However, there have also some things he has been highly successful at. All of these served the furtherance of the quick march on the road to what Sheldon Wolin best describes as an inverted totalitarian regime.  An inversion of totalitarianism means that you pretend to be a ‘democracy’. You pretend to have social and economic freedoms. You pretend to have a free media. You pretend to have all the trappings of regular elections and so forth while at the same time you consolidate the greatest levels of wealth into the hands of the .001 percent, mainly large corporation. While this is happening you also complete the building of a massive surveillance state to monitor all the activities of Americans and you make sure that the same people who control that intelligence network are the same corporations which control the military, which control politics, which control commerce. The wickedly Great Benito Mussolini and his sidekick Adolph Hitler could only dream about these staggering levels of organizational sophistication.

So Obama is starting to raise his gaze to an early retirement. He will be looking forward to a time when he can enjoy the fruits of his labour, in the service of the majors. We estimate that actors from the military-industrial-intelligence-complex, that he has surrendered the American people and other peoples of the world to, will keep their promises and deliver a substantial gratuity. In addition, like Bill Clinton, there will be substantial speaking fees and he like Clinton might even be appointed Viceroy of a country like Haiti. Meanwhile all the people on whose shoulders he climbed to get to the White House will be in substantially worse socio-economic positions. What is this nonsense about, having a so-called Black man in a White House again, tell us! This is the legacy of Obama. A legacy that none of the pressing concerns of the poor, the jobless, the sick and the disfigured by war have a chance to disrupt. We expect that you will be seeking a big propaganda push to protect this ‘legacy’. For it must always be about what is good for Obama before any consideration could be given to any of his supporters, but the few

125 responses to “A Failed Presidency, the Palestinian Issue and the Rise of a Pernicious ‘Inverted Totalitarianism’”

1. BU notes that 10 years after Bush’s war on Iraq which was motivated to destroy weapons of mass destruction (never found) that Shia – Sunni relations remain at an all time low. In fact it is being reported that 4,000 Iraqis have been killed in the last 4 months. In any other country this would be labeled a civil war. Things have gotten worst.

2. @ David

In Iraq, before that Christian crusade, Shia and Sunnis lived in harmony, they was never any differences. They intermarried etc. We have seen this. Yes the minority Sunnis controlled nearly everything. The war criminal Bush was acting then in furtherance of the the ‘new Middle East’ project. Obama is following the same script with a slightly different tactic. Christians in the West do not care about the fate of of Othordox Christians either, in Iraq nor elsewhere. All the so-called uprisings in the ME are about creating circumstances for the destruction of all the countries there, hoping that massive destabilization would save the usurper entity from oblivion. There are wrong. The days of the usurper are coming to an end.

3. @Pacha

The Kurds continue to get the shitty end of the stick doesn’t matter if Sunni or Shia. You have to admit Sadam ruled with a fierce hand which helped to quell minority unrest.

4. @ David
    Yes, there are Kurds in several countries – Syria, Iraq, Iran,Turkey, Aramia etc. Theirs is a different issue. Of course, there are many other tribes as well but yes the Kurds are the largest people on earth without a nation state of their own. Zionist Apartheid is an issue of whole scale and ongoing thief of the lands of a people. A people that still have the keys to their homes.

5. @ David

The Wikileaks cables showed that the criminals negotiating, on the side of the Palestinians were last time prepared to give the Zionists everything they wanted and still they refused to agree. These negotiation are not about any settlement. If you look at a recent map of the West Bank you will see a set of Bantu Stands so the Zionists still are retaining that ‘greater Israel’ project from the river to the sea, thus the instability in the region aide by the Saudis, the Qataris, the UAE, Morsi, Turkey and false ‘revolutions’ elsewhere.

6. This is my last visit to Barbados underground. Too many morons are allowed to write on this blog. Bye

7. Easily THE WORST article/post/blog/ to appear anywhere in the known world and other places

8. I agree. The author is a moron with his head up his anal cavity.

9. WOW!!! Pachaman are you off some kind of meds?

10. 9/11 in the Academic Community – Documentary Preview

Coming this fall, “9/11 in the Academic Community,” a Winner of the University of Toronto Film Festival, is a unique film that documents academia’s treatment of critical perspectives on 9/11 by exploring the taboo that shields the American government’s narrative from scholarly examination. Through a powerful reflection on intellectual courage and the purpose of academia, the film aims at changing intellectual discourse on 9/11 and the War on Terror.

All efforts are being made to make this film available by this October. Please widely distribute the following video preview: Youtube Video Preview:

11. Some more information on the documentary preview linked above: 9/11 in the Academic Community

Through the experiences of prominent academics, the film probes the nature and dimensions of the repercussions various academics endured in investigating 9/11. Academic Reviewer Morton Brussel, Professor Emeritus of Physics at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, stated: “The main thesis of the film concerns the silence of the academic community on this vital issue. I think it is extremely important and very well produced.”

The documentary provides an eye-opening analysis on the various ways in which blind spots and impairments in professional inquiry are embedded in the academy, ranging from the failure to critically reflect on the notion of terms functioning as thought stoppers, such as “conspiracy theory” to the structural approach academics use that restricts inquiry to the broader implications of 9/11 rather than examining the day itself.

By bringing to light various methods used to suppress academic expression, the film investigates the academy’s mistreatment of professors such as John McMurtry and William Woodward by examining the subtle alliances between the university and the state, and why some academics aggressively identify with the Bush administration’s official narrative of 9/11 while being harsh critics of the administration.

Despite articles that have entered the peer-reviewed literature questioning the official narrative, as well as university classes in which students found the official narrative to be implausible, the film provides an insightful analysis on the systematic exclusion of critical perspectives by examining the workings of the taboo in limiting any further discussion of literature critical of the official narrative on campus. In view of the academy’s failure to address the limitations in the narrative, Alvin A. Lee, President Emeritus of McMaster University, stated in his endorsement for the film, that a large number of academics should “stand sufficiently outside society intellectually to see, understand, and interpret what is going on.”

http://911inacademia.com/2013/08/05/911-in-the-academic-community-preview-press-release/

12. Israel: The Coming Deliverance of Judah.

“The burden of the WORD of the LORD against Israel. Thus SAYS the LORD, who stretches out the heavens, lays the foundation of the earth, and forms the spirit of man within him”

“Behold, I will make JERUSALEM a cup of drunkenness to ALL the surrounding peoples ( Arab, Islamists) when they lay siege against Judah and Jerusalem.”

“And it shall happen in THAT DAY that I will make Jerusalem a very HEAVY STONE for ALL peoples; ALL who would heave it away will surely be CUT IN PIECES, though ALL NATIONS of the earth are gathered against it.”

“In THAT DAY, say the LORD, I WILL strike every horse with confusion, and its rider with madness; I will open my eyes on the house of Judah, and will strike every horse of the people with blindness.”

“And the governors of Judah shall say in their heart, ‘The inhabitants of Jerusalem are my strength in the LORD of hosts, their God.’

“In THAT DAY I will make the governors of Judah like a firepan in the woodpile, and like a fiery torch in the sheaves; they shall devour ALL the surrounding peoples on the right hand and on the left, but Jerusalem shall be inhabited again in her own place – JERUSALEM.”

“The LORD will save the tents of Judah first, so that the glory of the house of David and the glory of the inhabitants of Jerusalem shall not become greater that that of Judah.”

“in that day the LORD will defend the inhabitants of Jerusalem; the one who is feeble among them in that day shall be like David, and the house of David shall be like God, like the Angel of the LORD before them.”

“It shall be in that day that I WILL seek to DESTROY ALL the nations that come against JERUSALEM.” ( Zech 12: 1-9) Emphasis added.

STOP messing with ISRAEL!

13. Zechariah 12: 1-9, This passage describes Almighty God’s judgment against the NATIONS, all, that attack Jerusalem, and its coming SOON, Both Jerusalem and Israel represent God’s people, His Covenated people, and ALL the surrounding PEOPLES, Arab, Islamist, Jihadists, et al, ARE the physical and spiritual ENEMIES of the Jews of Jerusalem and Israel. Almighty God’s manner of judgment ( I WILL STRIKE) will take many forms, as exemplified in the totality of biblical history. ARMAGEDDON! Coming SOON!

STOP messing with ISRAEL!

14. @Pachy
    Peeps like dey want to hate you now!

They will hate anyone that offers a different perspective, especially about BO! WHY? Emotion! They never in their Wildest Dreams ever believed that a person of colour would be Pres. Therefore, BHO can do NO Wrong! This is exactly what I expected when he was elected and the peeps will avoid being disappointed as they probably should be.

You and I know and knew that he has to answer to The Controllers or be JFK ed. These Controllers are EVIL BASTARDS!
    People seriously believe that the Pres is in control????????????

15. Moneybrain…………..it bothers me to think that people still believe that when a President (POTUS) is elected that they are in control, no way, no how, they have never been and will never be in control, that is the way the system was designed long before Obama was born. There are forces that have maintained utter control for centuries, they are weakening now, but still maintain control.

16. @WW
    Dem is real good CONMEN doh!

Got the masses truly mesmerised!

17. Money……..that’s the name of the game, they cannot just buck the system, they can make a few visible changes but to try to buck the system in one shot spells disaster, people need to check and see how many years separate real changes in the US, they may get a better picture.

18. Who wrote this? John McCain or Mitt Romney? You think things are bad now? Just imagine a world were either one of those clowns was elected. This article is total BS and anyone who isn’t brain dead know’s it!

19. @TWWIFOS
    The author is not suggesting that anyone else should have been elected!

Just his evaluation of BHO’s performance. It is not really his performance because of The Controllers!

20. George | August 5, 2013 at 8:45 PM |
    This is my last visit to Barbados underground. Too many morons are allowed to write on this blog. Bye

GEORGE YOU ARE SO VERY CORRECT

21. @moneybrain
    That makes no sense at all. You can’t write something like this without considering what would have happened if either one of those idiots were elected. It would have been “W” all over again – or worse.

22. Moneybrain…………..what i realize is you cannot give too much information because some people, as i have discovered over these last months, are not capable of thinking outside the realm of their programming, by the way i call it self-programming cause they are doing it to themselves, i am not blaming another fella. When they fix those problems, then they will be able to face the real world as it truly revolves and not under an umbrella or cloud of smoke and mirrors, until that time that they can fix their inner problems, it will be just business as usual for The Controllers, as you so rightly put it in perspective.

In Europe and certain parts of North America, the de-programming is moving successfully, i guess other parts of the world has decades to go, the Caribbean, i really don’t want to say never, hope i am surprised one day.

23. Seems some cannot understand that in an inverted totalitarian state there is not difference between Republicans and Democrats, Bees and Dees nor Blacks and Whites. The only difference is between the powerful and the powerless, the haves and the have nots. Any election campaigns in the USA or Barbados is merely about who can best serve the vested interests. Actors like McCain, Mitt the Twit, Obama and Hilary merely compete to show who can best trick the people and best serve the vested – the real bosses. Democracy – shueepppps!

24. You guys seem not to understand what is going on
    Everything is on course as it should be
    There is chaos, consternation everywhere.
    There is failure in governments everywhere.

Everywhere folk are seeking a hero that can take over and fix things.
    Soon the person that people THINK can fix things will appear on the scene. But he will FOOL the world as he too, being only a man, WILL ALSO FAIL! THIS MAN IS THE ANTICHRIST!

THE WORLD IS RIPE FOR HIS APPEARANCE!
    HE WILL SOON COME READ ABOUT THIS IN 2 tHESSALONIANS 2
    Now we beseech you, brethren, by the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, and by our gathering together unto him,

2 That ye be not soon shaken in mind, or be troubled, neither by spirit, nor by word, nor by letter as from us, as that the day of Christ is at hand.

3 Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition;

4 Who opposeth and exalteth himself above all that is called God, or that is worshipped; so that he as God sitteth in the temple of God, shewing himself that he is God.

5 Remember ye not, that, when I was yet with you, I told you these things?

6 And now ye know what withholdeth that he might be revealed in his time.

7 For the mystery of iniquity doth already work: only he who now letteth will let, until he be taken out of the way.

8 And then shall that Wicked be revealed, whom the Lord shall consume with the spirit of his mouth, and shall destroy with the brightness of his coming:

9 Even him, whose coming is after the working of Satan with all power and signs and lying wonders,

10 And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.

11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:

12 That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

THE GOOD NEWS IS THAT THE ANTICHRIST WILL BE SUPERCEEDED BY CHRIST HIMSELF, KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS

READ HIM ABOUT HIM IN REVELATIONS 19:11-16
    11 And I saw heaven opened, and behold a white horse; and he that sat upon him was called Faithful and True, and in righteousness he doth judge and make war.
    12 His eyes were as a flame of fire, and on his head were many crowns; and he had a name written, that no man knew, but he himself.
    13 And he was clothed with a vesture dipped in blood: and his name is called The Word of God.
    14 And the armies which were in heaven followed him upon white horses, clothed in fine linen, white and clean.
    15 And out of his mouth goeth a sharp sword, that with it he should smite the nations: and he shall rule them with a rod of iron: and he treadeth the winepress of the fierceness and wrath of Almighty God.
    16 And he hath on his vesture and on his thigh a name written, KING OF KINGS, AND LORD OF LORDS.

NOW YOU CAN HURL YOUR AD HOMINEMS AND HATE OF ME AND OF MY CHRIST
    IT WILL NOT CHANGE MY OPINION, NOR THE FACTS

25. GP………..the earth and universe is trying to balance themselves from centuries of abuse and destruction, they have only just recognized that the earth breathes and is very much alive, the power of these two entities should never be taken for granted.

26. ITS MORE THAN THAT WELL WELL
    IT WILL GET HOT HERE SOON
    WATCH THE HATE AND AD HOMINEMS COME
    BUT ALSO NOTE THIS
    Jude 1:14-15

14 And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,

15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

27. GP…….mankind is fatally doomed to keep repeating the same mistakes over and over and over and…………………………….again.

28. YOU ARE OFF COURSE CORRECT THERE,BUT IS THERE NOT A PRIMORDIALREASON FOR THIS

29. You guys seem not to understand what is going on
    Everything is on course as it should be
    There is chaos, consternation everywhere.
    There is failure in governments everywhere.

Everywhere folk are seeking a hero that can take over and fix things.
    ————————
    Has always been this way
    Think about it
    Nothing is new under the sun
    so stop the posturing
    ————————————
    Yaaaaaaaaaaaagga

30. never in history has there been such chaos occuring SIMULTANEOUSLY HERE THERE AND EVERYWHERE.

never in history has there been such chaos occuring HITHER THITHER AND YON

CERTAINLY, NEVER IN MY LIFETIME has there been such chaos occuring IN BARBADOS

never in history has there been such chaos occuring WITH NO APPARENT SOLUTIONS IN SIGHT

CERTAINLY, NEVER IN MY LIFETIME has there been such chaos occuring IN BARBADOS WITH NO APPARENT SOLUTIONS IN SIGHT

31. @GP
    You do appreciate that some are suggesting that BHO is the Antichrist?

Dont shoot me, i just relating what they saying NOT AGREEING!

32. picture the slaves
    arriving
    held on plantations
    wanting their freedom
    aggressively suppressed
    foot cut off/trying to run
    chaos of mind/chaos of body
    wait black people aint nobody
    what happen to them
    was heavenly/chaotic
    worst period in the history of mankind
    come again GP-
    ——————————
    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaggga

33. @GP
    CHAOS!

Cicero in 55 BC observed that
    “the budget should be balanced,”
    “the Treasury should be refilled,”
    “public Debt should be reduced,”
    “the arrogance of officialdom should be tempered and controlled and the assistance to foreign lands should be curtailed lest Rome become Bankrupt.”
    “People must again learn to work, instead of living on public assistance.”

Is this not what is to be expected at end of Empire?

Democracy bound to Fail at some inflection point ie when Pols only care about re-election vote buying?

The natural World has had very explosive times before eg when Santorini volcano blew, when Atlantis sank, Krakatoa, the Flood, the Plague, etc

Maybe it is all coincidental?

The real conundrum is the High Tech future and the attitude of the Controllers. They cant see any need for 7BN Humans in a world of nanotech, robots that cost $3.23/hr, depleting resources that they dont want to share,etc. One certainly hopes the Big Guy Upstairs will intervene!

34. MoneyBrain | August 6, 2013 at 11:50 AM |
    You do appreciate that some are suggesting that BHO is the Antichrist?

YES I AM AWARE OF THIS
    HE DID COME ON THE SCENE AT HIS FIRST INAUGURATION THUS ……………….BUT WE HAVE SEEN THAT HE HAS NOT BEEN ANYTHING LIKE ANTICHRIST IN TERMS OF EITHER HIS LOCAL OR UNIVERSAL SUCCESS

35. AGAIN MUCH OF WHAT YOU HAVE SAID IS TRUE
    RE One certainly hopes the Big Guy Upstairs will intervene!
    DONT WORRY ……….HE WILL!

36. @Yagga
    Seems that might have been a good time for JC’s return!

37. There needs to be some type of intervention, with reports that the lightening of the planet by 3 billion people would do everyone (the rich) a world of good is kinda disturbing.

38. It is unfortunate we have not had comment about the willingness of the PLO and Israel to engaged in 9 months of talks.

US: Israel, PLO agree to 9 months of talksPublished Monday 29/07/2013 (updated) 01/08/2013 12:07
    US Secretary of State John Kerry and Martin Indyk (R) at a press conference at the State Department on July 29. (AFP/Paul J Richards)WASHINGTON (AFP) — The Israeli and Palestinian delegations to renewed peace talks have agreed in principle to continue negotiations for at least nine months, the US State Department said Monday.
    “They have all agreed to focus on having talks not just for the sake of talks, but this is the beginning of direct final status negotiations on a nine-month, at least a nine-month, timetable,” Spokeswoman Jen Psaki said.
    “They have agreed to work together through the course of that time,” she added, speaking as the delegations arrived in Washington ahead of a dinner to mark the resumption of talks.
    The United States invited the parties to a new round of talks in order to revive the stalled peace process, which last came to a halt in September 2010.
    Psaki said the nine-month window was “not a deadline.”
    “This is an agreement that they will work together for at least that time period on this effort,” she said.
    “So we’re going to make every effort to reach an agreement within that time frame, but again, if we’re making progress and we’re continuing to make progress, this is not a deadline.”

39. @Those who attack Pacha.
    I have had my differences with blogs from Pacha in the past but I agree with him this time. I too am disappointed in President Obama’s treatment of the Palestinians and their cause that cries to the world for JUSTICE. For people like Zoe, I would like them to examine their Bible and analyse it more closely. they have bought the propaganda that Israel is the chosen “country” of God.That is far from the truth. In fact there was never a country called Israel. The first mention of the word “Israel” was when Jacob fell asleep in a place called Bethel, and was supposed to have “wrestled with God” for the entire night after which God is supposed to have renamed him Israel, because he had fought so mightily. After that his offspring were called “the children of Israel”. This was changed over time to be applied to a PLACE, rather than the person. All the land occupied by the Jews was the land of Palestine. The Palestinians are refugees in their own land surrounded by a wall by the occupiers. I encourage people to read the entire history of the establishment of the State of Israel by the United Nations, the discussions, and the political pressures applied by the Zionists, that preceded this event and the dominance of the colonial powers of the day that lead to the Partition of Palestine by the British and the terrorism of Jewish terrorists such as the Irgun.
    Take heart Pacha. All is not lost nor is everyone against you.

40. Alvin…………unfortunately most people refuse to recognize United Nations documents and laws as they pertain to crimes against humanity and as long as it’s perpetrated by The Controllers (thanks……. Moneybrain) they are very comfortable with whatever crimes are committed because they believe they can profit from such actions, to hell with the truth.

I don’t think they are going to be so happy, complacent and compliant when the script is flipped and they once again become the victims.

41. @Georgie Porgie, The Universe is unfolding as it should. However to expect that”The Antichrist will appear” and that Jesus will reappear, is all hogwash. The Bible was edited and pushed for a purpose. EVENTS THAT DID NOT SERVE THE PURPOSE WERE NOT INCLUDED. interpretations WERE MADE TO SUIT THE EDITORS, AND HISTORY WAS “CHANGED” TO SUIT THE “CONTROLLERS”.David, you too have bought into the Propaganda. You too see the PLO as the body to represent the Palestinian people. However, the Palestinian people themselves chose Hamas, in a democratic election, supervised by international referees, This result did not suit either the Zionists or the Jewish lobby in the U>S. so the engineered a division between the Palestinians in Gaza and the West Bank, and a battle between Hamas and the PLO. Up to today the do not recognize Hamas as the legitimate representative of the Palestinian people. Morsi was removed because of his sympathies toward the Palestinian people, and any future leader who exhibits the same will also be removed. The Iraqi was was a distraction because the entire world was beginning to apply too much pressure in favor of the Palestinians. The Jews will never agree to the division of Palestine again that will give the Palestinian people any sort of political or military power.

42. @Well Well. Hello.

43. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ALVIN

IT SEEMS THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW YOUR BIBLE HISTORY OR JEWISH HISTORY VERY WELL

I CAN NOT HELP THAT

ZOE AND I HAVE SUBMITTED A FEW ASPECTS OF THE DOCTRINE OF THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST

ACCORDING TO SOUND BIBLICAL EXPOSITION WE ARE CORRECT. EVERYONE WHO DISAGREES ARE MOST CERTAINLY ENTITLED TO THEIR OPINION JUST AS WE ARE ENTITLED TO OURS.

44. Hey Alvin………….hope all is well.

45. @Well Well
    All is well. Seeing better, feeling better, enjoying life better etc. Interesting blog this. We’ll see how it develops. Seems I have incurred the wrath of people like GP and Zoe. Having read the Bible thoroughly a few times, and having studied the history of the Jewish people, and having a clear and unbrainwashed brain I can see things from a completely unbiased perspective. I can thus give a clearer opinion. For better or worse, I can’t buy into a lot of this garbage passing for religion etc. Later.