Posted on Facebook by Douglas Trotman
Al Barrack’s lawyer sounds the alarm

This is a secret….. I work for Barrack Construction Ltd. we are through with promises… Action coming … Shhhhhh we can’t afford to get caught by elections!! See the nation newspaper today? Promise, promise, promise. August, September, October, November ….all over just like the hurricane season!

1. lawd hav merci miller show some repsect fuh woman. don;t follow yuh mentor lead.Shame on you.! how could you talk about a persons mother like that, show some moral fortitude.

2. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac | December 6, 2012 at 8:06 PM |

What about Buggs Bunny showing some respect for his dad!

3. A person diagnosed with Schizophrenia may experience hallucinations. Most reported symptoms are hearing voices, delusions (often bizarre or persecutory in nature), and disorganized thinking and speech. The latter may include a loss of train of thought and or incoherence. Owen, incidentally exhibits a number of those symptoms: delusions (persecutory in nature), and incoherence. Damn, Arthur is a mentally sick man and he’s a drunk. Chris Sinckler in the video is right on target identifying Arthur – a political schizophrenia.

Genes play a key role in developing Schizophrenia. Being related to someone with Schizophrenia greatly increases your risk of developing Schizophrenia. So, that explains, Arthur’s cousin [Winston roach] [St. Lucy, Barbados] [Barbados Water Authority]. His personal vehicle (Winston) is a 1999 SUV, he [Winston] calls it a van.

4. Monsieur Miller

Pauve gars ne avec des malformations congenitales et a grandi sur un ferme babouin.

Mr. Miller
    poor fella, born with birth defects (s) and raised on a baboon farm.

5. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac | December 6, 2012 at 8:06 PM |

Instead of trying to defend a cunt rabbit called Buggs Bunny why not stop being the road runner and stand up to defend your so-called ‘anti-privatization/divestment’ administration in its recent sale of all of the remaining shares under government control to the Trinidadian (foreign) owned business.
    What will the proceeds be used for? Certainly not to upgrade the QEH? What about the settlement of the arrears and current debts to the UWI? How about obeying the Court Order to pay Barrack?
    Can we expect some of the proceeds to be used to kick start the Four Seasons project or can we further expect most of it to be ending up in the hands of consultants? You see now that the miller and Senator Chandler were not wrong about Avinash Persaud and his ability to bring back life to a haunted site?

Sorry ac, we know where most of it will end up. According to Sinckliar’s arithmetic: at $40 million a month to pay 7,000 temporary public sector workers that works out to be
    $ 480 million a year. Doesn’t that figure say a lot about the magnitude of the lying man we have in charge of our finances?

6. Mr. Miller

I’m sorry that you don’t like the Chris Sinckler video titled The Political Schizophrenia of Owen Arthur. I am so sorry also that life for you has had to be so hard – raised on a baboon farm, Barbados? Quebec, Canada? Well, seems it’s been a lot harder for your Schizophrenia God Arthur.

7. and miller oops you forget 30million due in jan fuh dodds.so many bills left behind by the BLP.

8. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac | December 6, 2012 at 9:38 PM |

If this BOLT payment is like a millstone around this administration’s neck why not close down the prison and tell the financiers to bugger off. If they put the government in court your administration can always disregard any court order as they are doing with Al Barrack. That’s the MO of this administration; total disrespect for the LAW.

While you are at it saving $30 million a year how about cancelling the same BOLT arrangement intended for the BWA HQ, the 3 molasses tank, the Pierhead marina and the new cruise ship terminal involving the same thieving man Bannister as he was with the Prison.
    Now don’t mention a brand new spanking hospital promised by Pornville Inniss.

9. @ Miller

tu parle langue francais mais etes epais, tres, poche et un niaseus. – you speak language french but are dumb, stupd and an idiot. Arthur and the BLP are responsible for the Al Barrack mega mess. Al Barrack was FIRST Arthur’s problem. Thompson and the DLP in 2008 accepted Al Barrack without choice. Bajan citizens without choice must pay for Arthur’s incompetence. VECO (Alaska) benefited from Arthur and the BLP and Arthur and the BLP benefited from VECO (Alaska) – money, gifts, etc. Bajan citizens though are now the ginney pigs – shit up a creek without a paddle – must cough up $30 million every year in the month of January.

I’m sorry that you don’t like the Chris Sinckler video titled The Political Schizophrenia of Owen Arthur. I am sorry also that life for you has had to be so hard – raised on a baboon farm, Barbados? Quebec, Canada? Well, seems it’s been a lot harder for your Schizophrenia God Arthur.

Don’t care about Queen BEE identity, REALLY. You, Miller on this blog do not disclose your identify, some of your background history you did – ACCIDENTALLY. You, at moment, may or may not inhabit the Barbados island. You were not a resident on the Barbados island throughout your life entirely.

Are you, were you active in Canadian politics as you are Barbados politics?

10. millertheanunnaki Avatar

Hi Bugger Bunny,
    Are you calling the PM a blasted liar? He has already absolved (should I use an easier word to understand like ‘exonerated’) members of the House from any involvement in corruption. Now here you come on blog saying that the PM does not know what he talking about.
    So who is telling the truth? You or the PM?

As for my background I can only say:
    Baisez ma fesse!

What’s up, Doc!

11. @ Miller

Dites ce que! Baisez tu fesse! moi ne fais pas ca – Say what! kiss your ass, me don’t do that.

Hey, Miller, hope we are not Montreal Quebec, Canada neighbors. No comment about the above posted videos? Arthur it seems is a mentally sick man and a drunk. Chris Sinckler in the video is right on target identifying Arthur – a political schizophrenia.

Bonne journee

12. @ ac

Some foods, some people don’t like and won’t eat. A lot on this blog is disliking. Miller, Onions, Enuff and Quee BEE you know are diehard BLP fans, didn’t like the food you served them, the above videos, didn’t like the food I served them either – Supporting Statement: Arthur is a mentally sick man and a drunk. LOL

13. @ Miller

Where are you? Where are you hiding? Are you somewhere on the Barbados island or in Quebec, Canada?

Do you think the BLP will willingly exonerate David Thompson and do you honestly think Prime Minister Stuart is willingly exonerating the BLP. GET REAL. That statment “clean bill of heath” is bait. Prime Minister Stewart wants the BLP to bite and they will.

14. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ BUGGS BUNNY | December 7, 2012 at 2:34 PM

Little Boy, why don’t you leave me alone? Can’t you see I am a big man to you? Didn’t your mother tell you to respect your elders? Do you want me to roast your behind in licks or more embarrassingly remove the fig leaf that is currently hiding your intellectual nakedness and reveal your small willie no bigger than a baby carrot?
    Now bug off, Bunny!

15. @ Miller
    moi ami Miller
    mijn vriend Miller

You are a mentally sick man just like Owen Arthur, the God you serve. You like Owen Arthur, the God you serve is epais (dumb). . . . poche (stupid). . . . et un niaseux (and an idiot). This bunny, Mr. Miller like you may or may not be a big man, but that you don’t know for certain. This bunny like you may and may not inhabit the Barbados island but you don’t know for certain, that, or the height of my intellectual status. My interlect mind, Mr. Miller recognizes FACT that Owen Seymour Arhur, the God you serve is mentally off-balanced and you likewise. My interlect mind recognizes FACT that the BLP put Arthur into the position of opposition leader although no longer suitable. He stutters and speaking is indistinct. See above video posted on this blog December 4, 2012 at 10:25am. This is embarrassing, REALLY. They, the BLP put themselves in this predicament without choice.

bonne journee
    hebben een goede dag

16. You, Miller on this blog, exposed viewers to FACT that you are possibly bi-lingual (english/french). French, we know is not the official Barbados language and not a common in or near that territory. So, you may or may not inhabit the Barbados island. You Mr. Miller for certain were not resident of the Barbados island throughout your life entirely. Now, now here you are disclosing to viewers on this blog more of your personal information, a small willie, no bigger than a small carrot. Tell us more. bi-sexual? bi-polar?

17. I can’ wait for the usual Christmas thread where everyone wishes everyone else season’s greetings and say what it is that they plan to do for the season and speak about ol’ times and so on … I can’ wait causen I will expect that Miller and Onions gun leave a few off their Christmas list this year (including Bunny, CCC and ac) HA HA HA

18. Somebody tell me Scout dead … It’s true …?

19. @ BAFBFP

It’s ok for Miller and Onions not to wish me Seasons’ Greeting, REALLY. I know they are a bit bruised because they are loyal to their Gods Owen Arthur & the BLP but facts are facts.

20. I bought today:

pine apple from Costa Rica
    persimmons from Spain
    mangoes from Ecuador
    sweet potatoes from Dominican Republic
    yam from Jamaica
    oranges from South Africa
    parrot fish (chubs) from Guyana
    green bananas from either St. Lucia or Dominica

and before you Bajans go out and start planting food so I can buy some in the store, all of you arguing about big, fat,ugly and drunk politicians who feathering their own nests at tax payers expense….. steupse.

I have seen nothing in the supermarket from Barbados.

21. So much has happened in Barbados, more bad than good. Things are so out of control. Time for it to stop, stop the music.

Corrupt lawyers and politicians in Barbados are rampart. Legislative law (s) are needed to keep them at bay. The United States, like them or not are notorious at persecuting and convicting government officials of any level. Eric Holder, Attorney General just months ago was held in contempt of congress. He failed to release to them documents of vitality. The prime minister [Barbados] also should be subjected to a term limit. Owen Arthur has servd four consecutive terms. He is now seeking another term commensing (2013). His previous terms totaling fourteen years however yielded more negative than positive. He is notably incoherent (see above Youtube video) and a public drunk.

Barbados, no doubt is far behind. Effort to pass Integrity Legislation is the right thing to do but not enough.

Leave a Reply to EnuffCancel reply