Some interesting research  to complete a Master of the Arts degree was done by Haajima Degia (female) in 2007. The paper titled  ETHNIC MINORITY DOMINANCE IN A SMALL ISLAND DEVELOPING STATE AND THE IMPLICATIONS FOR DEVELOPMENT: THE CASE OF BARBADOS makes for eye popping revelations.

From inception BU has recorded our concern at the effect the inflow of various ethnic groups will eventually have on a predominantly Black host population. A dearth of research has made discussion about race and ethnicity an emotional and controversial affair for Barbadians. Degia’s thesis listed the following research questions:

1. What perceptions do white Barbadians, black Barbadians and East Indians have about the issue of ethnic-dominance?
  2. Do individuals from each of these groups believe that the minority ethnic groups control the wealth and economy of the island?
  3. What does each group think about the ways in which this wealth has been gained?

The document is 138 pages but is riveting by its revelations. The author was raised in Barbados as a member of the Gujarati ethnic group. BU snipped excerpts from the thesis from the first 54 pages for those who do not have time to read the full document.

• Self-ethnic identification system points to another aspect of ethnic identity. Levinson states that every ethnic group has its own classification system, and the place where the individual situates himself in the social system will vary depending on the individual’s relationship to the person with whom he or she is communication and the context in which the issue arises. Thus East Indians would identify themselves as Indian to the black and as Gujrati, or Indo- Guyanese, or Sindhi to each other.
  • In this regard, Barbados is a small-island developing state whose vulnerability has increased since the 1990s with the worldwide promotion of globalization and trade liberalization. In a geographically challenged environment with little or no resources, social instability is imminent as ethnic groups compete with each other to maintain power
    and privilege.
  • However, Lewis (2001) argues that the dominant white minority, which
    constitutes the old plantocracy, has retained its power but makes concessions to the dominated black majority class as long as its interests are not compromised (p. 146). Furthermore, Lewis states that intermarriage among white Barbadian families and expatriate whites has allowed the Barbadian white minority to accumulate capital which it then circulates among itself.
  • Additionally, in a study which explored the role of race and class in promoting globalization, Ramsaran (2004) states that, consistent with their historic role, the market-dominant white minority of Barbados promotes neoliberal policies when their interests are served. In this regard, MacAfee (1993) argues that the white capitalist elite of the Caribbean collaborate with the Multinational Corporations in promoting tourism and neo-liberal projects, because the benefits accrue to them and are not widely dispersed.
  • Hernandez- Ramdwar (1997) postulated that Indians see mixing with the black population as part of an attempt by the African population to secure sexual and cultural political conquest. Furthermore, Reddock (2001) argues that the Indian notion of Indian culture and identity is based on a sense of traditional purity while the African notion of African culture and identity is one that is open, malleable and mixed. She proposes that the Indian social structure as it prevails in India preordains hierarchy, and when Indians immigrated to the Caribbean, they reconstructed hierarchy in relation to race and ethnicity.
  • However, as Karch (1981) noted, political independence did not herald
    any kind of economic democracy for the black majority population, and
    intermarriage among white Barbadian families and expatriate whites, and the persistence of historical forms of interlocking directorships has allowed the Barbadian white minority to retain its economic hegemony in the retail and commercial sectors. The white minority has thus ceded political control of the island to the black majority, but makes concessions to the black elite as long as its interests are not compromised (Lewis, 2001, p. 146).
  • The state’s response to globalization is thus dependent on the interests of the economic elites, and according to Ramsaran (2004), while on the surface of it state resistance to globalization is underpinned by a nationalist discourse; the actual development policies implemented reinforce the market-dominant positions of the elites. In this regard, the neo-liberal model which promotes tourism has been accepted as a viable form of development by the white elite who has, in the post-independence era, benefited the most from tourism (Karch, 1981).
  • Indeed, it is clear that issues of race, class and ethnicity permeate the social structure of Barbadian society. However, large gaps remain in the areas of theory and primary research examining how ethnic group affiliation and the phenomenon of market-dominant minorities can preclude development. This applies especially to the case of the Gujratis and Sindhis, where hitherto, only one study (Hanoomansingh, 1996), an ethnography, has sought to understand their cultural practices.
  • There has been a general dearth of research studies which have examined the role of the Gujratis and the Sindhis in the social and political landscape of Barbadian society. The result of this lack of interest in ethnic-minorities has perpetuated the view among Barbadians and the academic community that Barbados is a homogeneous community with a white minority and a black majority.
  • However, the geography of Barbados lends another dimension to the notion of homogeneity since the small size of the island precludes any ignorance of the fact that ethnic groups are competing for a few resources. Additionally, globalization and its concomitant, trade liberalization, has plunged Barbados’ economy and by extension, its society into considerable uncertainty, as the trade preferences which the island enjoyed under the LOME agreement with the European Union has dissolved.
  • Furthermore, given that the ideology of free market capitalism which underpins globalization is being promoted with much vigor, Barbados’ leaders now have to grapple with redefining the social democratic ideology by which most of the contemporary black middle class became socially mobile. Since independence in 1966, Barbadian governments have all adhered to a social democratic ideology which emphasizes the
    government’s role in providing social services to the population. The social democratic model has allowed many people to gain an education which has led to a consequent upward social mobility. In an age of globalization however, the social democratic underpinnings of the Barbadian political economy is being eroded.
  • In the case of Barbados this is very true, and additionally, India becomes a major source of spouses with some Indians returning home to find spouses to take with 51 them to the Diaspora home. The Indian community in Barbados manifests what Levinson (1994) refers to as a ‘persistent identity system.’ A ‘persistent identity system’ is a culture that has survived in a cultural environment where it successfully resisted economic, political and religious assimilation (Levinson, 1994, p. 78). This identity is generally based on the real or symbolic notion of an ethnic homeland and the use of the indigenous language. In this regard, the Indian communities seem to have assimilated only partially, what Levinson refers to as ‘partial assimilation.’
  1. Random Thoughts Avatar

Quoting David at August 23 at 9:12 a.m. ” Indians and other ethnic groups seem to have entrepreneurism in their DNA.”

If “entrepreneurism is in the DNA of Indians” please explain why on average Barbadians are so, so so much better off than Indians. For example nobody in my family has been illiterate for at least the past 5 generations. Illiteracy is still commonplace in India.

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT INDEX

India ranks at 119 among 169 countries on the 2010 Human Development Index. Barbados ranks at 42.

For comparison Norway ranks at number 1 and Zimbabwe at number 169.

But hey money and ain’t everything, looka what just happen in Norway.

2. Random Thoughts | August 23, 2011 at 9:29 PM |
    Quoting John “Who bought the $500.00 VIP Rihanna tickets?”

My daughter the 28 year old doctor bought the $500 dollar Rihanna tickets for me.

Wha’ happen you jealous, that my little Suzie has worked hard and can afford to buy $500 tickets?

Not at all. Good for her.

3. Random Thoughts | August 23, 2011 at 9:55 PM |
    Quoting David at August 23 at 9:12 a.m. ” Indians and other ethnic groups seem to have entrepreneurism in their DNA.”

If “entrepreneurism is in the DNA of Indians” please explain why on average Barbadians are so, so so much better off than Indians. For example nobody in my family has been illiterate for at least the past 5 generations. Illiteracy is still commonplace in India.

Maybe entrepreneurism isn’t what it is claimed to be …… or maybe it actually hasn’t got anything to do with DNA at all!!

4. Wait Random Thoughts you is a woman too… Well shoot me in the head.

David you got to find a way to have these women identify themselves so that idiots like John would know when it is appropriate to stay his tongue

5. Scout

Hush…

Please …!

6. @John

It has to be more than family.

How a person is socialized extends beyond the family even though it is an important part.

The cultural mores or attributes of a race and ethnic group must surely be influenced by what they do at school, their history, religious customs etc.

Several supporting forces combine to create/feed the minds of those located in the respective groups.

7. Random Thoughts Avatar

Maybe the Indians in Barbados are behaving like typical immigrants. It is well know that typically first generation and sometimes the second generation are willing to work harder and longer that native born groups, and this is regardless of race, religion, gender, education level etc. People migrate principally because they are looking for “better” and so immigrants are often willing to work longer, and harder, and better. Sometimes the second and third generation (who by then are native born) become a little complacent, or if not complacent, then they tend to migrate to the “respectable” professions, and are often encouraged by their parents to do so. I get the distanct impression from a close reading of Degia’s essay, that the “Indian” children are beginning to migrate to the respectable professions, medicine, law etc. Take note that Degia herself is not a trader, vendor, or shopkeeper, or businesswoman but that she is an academic, a very, very “respectable” profession.

Not mind you that there is anything wrong with being a member of a respectable profession, just as there is nothing wrong with being a vendor, trader or shopkeeper.

I also get the impression that some of our black small vendors, traders etc. are also encouraging their children to go into the respectable professions. As an example one of the ZR drivers on my route proudly lets his passengers know that his stepson is studying law at Cave Hill.

And not that Barbados is perfect but most sensible people, and MOST BAJANS OF ALL COLOURS ARE SENSIBLE PEOPLE; most sensible people make the most of economic opportunities as they present themselves. And any government’s policy should be to remove barriers which prevent Bajans of all colours from achieving economic success and here again I quote Degia’s conclusion ”it is important that in the Barbadian context, social policies to address the economic grievances of the black majority population be addressed”

Degia is one of our well educated Bajan daughters (and no I am not “Indian”) and we should be proud of the academic work that she has done and that I hope she will continue to do. And I hope that policy makers will be guided by her excellent work and that the policy makers will create “social policies to address the economic grievances of the black majority population”,

Take note that a lot of her work in not what she believes but the erroneous beliefs held by other people.

8. Much of the commentary so far has been about the low hanging issue of race. Degia exposes the stratification which exist in the Indian group and the challenges which it brings.

9. Family is a common denominator to all races.

Even within families there is stratification.

10. Hi
    Its my thesis that you guys are discussing. Glad to see that it has provoked so much discussion!
    Please note: first of all, I am asking readers not to quote my work…..you know the copyright laws.

secondly, I sought, through my research, to understand the perceptions that different ethnic groups in Barbados have about economic success. The key word here is ‘Perception.’ Perception is not reality, and is really just the way people construct and make sense of their experiences. I recorded peoples perceptions about particular issues. Undertaking research in an academic arena involves being able to put opinions into context, and writing as objectively as possible. My writing does not reflect my personal feelings, but is an indication of the perceptions of people I interviewed.
    My research interests include development but I am also very intrigued by the ethnicity debate and many societies’ descent into ethnic conflict. I began this thesis with an underlying interest in the mechanisms through which societies accommodate a plurality of groups. As I proceeded with the project, I had to narrow down my research topics and I ended up narrowing it down to an investigation into the perceptions that various groups have about each other. My thesis is a sociological investigation, and I wish that those of you who are not familiar with the academic arena try to see my endeavour as such.

To ‘Random Thoughts,’ I am of Indian descent. I do no deny that. I am the daughter of a coolie man who never realised the typical Immigrant dream, which is akin maybe to the American Dream? I am also a sociologist and an academic but getting here was not easy. Its a ‘respectable’ profession you say, but I will never be totally ‘respected’ because of the same ‘perceptions’ and stereotypes that I recorded in my work.

To the administrator of this group, you state: “The author was raised in Barbados as a member of the two distinct ethnic minority East Indian groups; the Sindhis and Gujratis.”
    I am in fact a member of the Gujarati ethnic group. I was born and raised in Barbados. I consider myself a Barbadian of Indian descent. That identification has in fact been constantly contested by black bajans who contest whether I am ‘bajan’ or not. and on the other side,
    I am sure that I am currently incurring the wrath of many in my community who think that I have betrayed them. how do i get them to understand that it was just an academic endeavour?
    at the end of the day, I see a phenomena unfolding; increasing heterogeneity; and I sought to explore this phenomena.
    Peace to all of you.

11. “Please note: first of all, I am asking readers not to quote my work…..you know the copyright laws”

Another example of the thin skinned protectionist elitism that is replacing the honest (and taxpayer funded) search for truth.

What in fact is a thesis?, if not the author’s thoughts and observations published for scrutiny and honest criticism to advance knowledge within the the scholar’s chosen field.

If we cannot legally challenge the thesis , what is the point of it?

As she’s young, and proud of her work,I’ll refrain from going further, but hope she’ll reflect upon her unscientific first reaction.

12. Thank you Miss Degia.

13. @HDegia

BU corrected the reference to your ethnicity.

Thanks for your intervention and we hope that you feel free to react to commenters.

Be warned that the debate in BU can become robust at times.

14. David the young lady is threatening us; “copyright law”
    you ok wid dat or you gine remove she post.

15. @Hants… Are you familiar with the term “fair use”?

16. All Miss Degia has to do is to state that her work cannot be copied or distributed without her permission. I hope that BU got her permission. Anyone can quote from any author once they give them credit for that quote. If Miss Degia’s thesis is public she can ask she is given credit when it is used and quoted.

17. This dissertation is freely available on the Internet.

In this blog BU clearly referenced the work as belonging to Degia.

What is the problem?

Also note BU is a free site.

18. I had a read of the these (if I’m honest a speed read) and while it was interesting reading, I can’t say I’m surprised. The one thing this does show is something we all already know, there is little mixing between races (even between the dominant ethnic minorities) and a whole lot of stereotyping. Sad, but not surprising.
    More interesting is a theme I’ve noticed in this piece and generally lately. The notion the being an ‘entrepreneur’ is the greatest thing in the world. Choosing a profession (like being a doctor or lawyer) is not noble, it is positively scoffed at these days. Being an ‘entrepreneur’ in Barbados means owning a shop (preferably in town), apparently legal or medical practices or consulting or even a being dj/promoter is not ‘running a business’ and therefore hardly any black people run ‘businesses’ successfully.
    Black people are materialistic and hate each other is one I hear this all the time it is any wonder one can make it through the day without being mowed down by other hateful, jealous black people who are hung up on slavery. Black people are apparently lazy, stupid and don’t save their money but despite this banks (white ones at that) keep lending them money (which comes from where I wonder?) to buy houses and co-ops were lamenting the removal of the allowance on savings.
    Not to knock the study, it is about perception after all and it was an interesting and insightful.
    As for any of this perception impacting our (black people) future development, it probably does because sadly the perception is in the black population too. I think the black majority drives development in Barbados more so than any of the other two groups, we dominate government and the public sector and therefore dominate spending. I would even venture to say the much of the development in infrastructure and construction has fueled the fortunes of a number of these is ‘entrprenuers’ and without government spending constantly going their way it would be another story.
    Sadly our politicians cannot think beyond ‘building a building’ when it comes to development so they continue to funnel most of our resources into a big construction projects of which a few benefit in a large way, and the rest of us pay for it in high taxation. They are now even in the business of financing private developments and all.
    We will just have to wait till some more imaginative people come along.

19. @newish

If as the author stated she posited how others perceive their circumstance then it becomes real.

20. My problem with Barbadians of Indian decent is they chose to look different, you know walking around with their pajamas on, women covering their faces in public. Look I like looking at women, with all the pushup bras and tights, mini skirts, but these Indian women add NOTHING to the landscape.

21. @BAFBFP

Please try not to trivialize the discussion, it only serves as a turnoff.

22. If all groups were to mix they would be very surprised at what they will discover. Barriers must be taken down to see each other as human beings first. Some have started already, I know of a Bajan Black couple going to India with an Indian friend to attend a wedding. Their experience was interesting and hilarious. They lived amongst Indians had their wedding clothing made by Indians and joined in searching for the groom after the wedding. He was discovered in a local brothel enjoying the local fare.

23. We got blacks against blacks, browns against browns
    whites against whites,from governments to undergrounds

24. I think you all misinterpreted what she said about copyright or maybe she was not that clear. I don’t think she was referring to BU but was asking that if anyone wishes to quote her study that they should be minded to do so in line with copyright regulations. Her work is online at her University’s website so I don’t think she would be so stupid as to not want anyone using it at all. I am also sure that her University website provides guidelines to users who wish to reference any thesis on it’s website. I assume BU would have read those regulations.

BAFBFP, your comments (august 25 at 8:20 am) are pathetic and only serve to expose you for the shallow bigot you are.

25. @BAFBFP

So u is a BIGOT now? Or should it have said, “BIG UP”?

26. In my response to the author’s thesis – August 23, 2011 @ 3:29am – some here might have thought I was a bit harsh. However, I was a little annoyed that Black/African culture could be compared to Indian so called “purity” in such a disparaging way.

Even if it is argued that the arguments made are perceptions relayed to the author. The author of free will sought to use them, surely there must have been done with some reasoning behind their use.

If I have a point to make – and I think I do. I must show how that so called Indian “purity” manifest itself in the presence of Black/African people.

I therefore give you the experiences of a Black American Ph D Student of Economics in India.

Quote: ” Racism is never a personal experience. Racism in India is systematic and independent of the presence of foreigners of any hue. This climate permits and promotes this lawlessness and disdain for a dark skin. Most Indian pop icons have light–damn-near white skin. Several stars even promote skin-bleaching creams that promise to improve one’s popularity and career success. Matrimonial ads boast of fair,v fair and v. fair skin alongside foreign visas and advanced university degrees.

Moreover, each time I visit Delhi’s clubhouses, I notice that I am the darkest person not wearing a work uniform. Its unfair and ugly.
    Discrimination in Delhi surpasses the denial of courtesy. I have been denied visas, apartments, entrance to discos, attentiveness, kindness and the benefit of doubt. Further, the lack of neighbourliness exceeds what locals describe as normal for a capital already known for its coldness.

“An African has come” a guard announced over the intercome as I showed up. Whites are afforded the luxury of their own names, but this careful attention to my presence was not new. ATM guards stand and salute my white friend, while one guard actually asked me why I had come to the bank machine as if I might have said that I was taking over his shift.”

We blacks can learn a lot – and we should – but we should never allow ourselves to be bamboozled to some higher calling by others; when those others even at source use that calling to disrespect us.

27. @Yardbroom… I resonate with your immediate above.

So then can you explain to me (and us) why Barack Obama is so hated as a President of the United States of America?

Is it because he’s Black?

Or because he’s a Democrat?

Or because he’s smart?

28. Hi Chris
    Any student of American history would be aware of factors in America which could cause dislike of Barack Obama; note I used the word “dislike” – and not hate. In coming to any conclusion about Barack Obama’s popularity we must also note it was Americans who elected him in the first place.

Therefore, it could also be some of his policies since taking office are unpopular with the electorate.

29. @Yardbroom

Could it be alienating his Liberal base and the so call Independents?

30. @Yardbroom: “Any student of American history would be aware of factors in America which could cause dislike of Barack Obama.

Meanwhile, during George Walker Bush’s presidency of the “great” United States of America the country was successfully attacked, and GWB’s reaction was such that almost all of the world ended up distrusting the western world.

Well done GWB. Snort another line of cocaine, smoke another dubee, and send the world into war…

31. @ David
    Many politicians and Barack Obama included, have found that despite the best of intentions, policies advocated during the election campaign are almost impossible to implement because of a change in circumstances.

Thus alienating those who often have sacrificed much for a cause they believed in.

It is just as important to understand the factors which have influenced this change and could they have been foreseen.

32. @Yardbroom

… and such is the nature of politics.

On the subject of perceptions it is noteworthy when the Black dominant group speaks publicly to race it is accused of being xenophobic and racist. All others can speak to race and it is generally accepted as positive.

33. The three questions posed have not yet been answred.Is any one prepaired to answer question No 2, only the europeans and the indians can answer this question for they are the minority,and again like wise with queston 3, if I may be so bold i would like to sugest to HDegia to look at the book by professor Hilary Beckles Great House Rules landless emancipation workers protest in barbados and black rebelion in barbados this speaks to mentality of most people i would think

34. Reason and Hood

Man if spoke ’bout dress of Indian men, then that would make me a Big Up Bigot. But Spoke about the women so that only makes a usual Bajan sexist… where is the crime?

As for you idiots that believe that “circumstances changed” since Obadma became president, you are the reason why the world us as messed up as it is. Obadma was “incapable” of changing things, as they have been since time immemorial. Did he know this before he chose to run …? Well there is the $64,000 question

35. Apart from ethnic classification, people are also classified according to their skin colour. Right here in good old Barbados the; if you white, you’re alright, if you’re brown, stick around and if you’re black, stand back, colour approval scale is as evident today as it was yesteryear.

Go into any store on Broad Street and observe who the guards selects for closer scrutiny and how the sales assistants have been trained to decide who needs assistance.

Go to the supermarkets or gas station and notice who do not have to solicit a smile from the disgruntled cashiers and attendants.

Turn on CBC TV8 and note the ratio of “browns” to “blacks” in the advertisements.
    While watching, pay attention to the types of advertisements that feature a higher ratio of “blacks”

36. Germain

In fact ask CBC to have cameras at a function and the camera men will without exception chose a angle that includes the largest number of fair skinned people in the shot (even if it is only one).

My first wife was fair and we went to the singing Christmas Tree at Holmes Williams church a number of years ago. The security at the door pushed through the crowd at the back entrance and escorted her with the instruction that there was room at the front of the church for her. Of course motioned for me to follow and the security ass hesitated before he allowed me to pass. Of course I should have said “F#ck dat” and left, but the look of awe that I got from my fellow Blacks only encouraged me to rub it in. I know, I know, I feel bad to this day, but they were only Black Christians, and I love stickin’ it to them when ever I get the chance.

My present chick is White and you can bet that at every function, bar none, I does get my picture tek by these media photographers (I know dey ain’ really aiming the camera at me, but wah)

37. BAFBFP wrote, “My first wife was fair” ” My present chick is White.”
    mmmmm.
    Yuh not tekkin lessons from Bizzy?

38. @Hants

Wuh happen wid you? Bizzy went the other way but if you read these pages regularly you should be able to put 2 & 2 together about BAFBFP.

BAFBFP always complaining about how he gets the cold shoulder at certain clubs and how some of the white women ignore him when he tries to make his moves.

A blind man could see what direction BAFBFP was heading , all dat talk wid AC and Bonny Pepper was just talk and yuh know how cheap dat is.

39. BAFBFP……..you sure you aint Ralph Taylor? De black skin blue eye boy?

40. BAFBFP….yuh cover blown wait till Bonny hear bout yuh. She gine roat yuh backside! AC gine drown yuh rass!

41. In fact ask CBC to have cameras at a function and the camera men will without exception chose a angle that includes the largest number of fair skinned people in the shot (even if it is only one).

More often than not the camera men are dark-skinned so I would hope that this is a subconscious act and not a specification from the production editor.

Black Christians” at Holmes’ church
    A microcosm of race relations in Barbados if ever there was one.

42. A quote from Elombe Mottley: Elombe Mottley, Identities (Vol. 1), Jamaica: Fatpork Ten-Ten Productions, 2003, pp. 29-30

“But whites in Barbados have failed time and time again to understand and/or acknowledge the psychological impact of the demonization of blackness and the destruction of memory and achievement of African peoples by European ideas, ideals and philosophy and religion. Nor have the white understood the nature of the power emanating from Eurocentric biases against black people simply because, in spite of their own incarceration, they saw themselves and still see themselves as extensions of that power of whiteness. Thus black political poweris seen as meaningless and buyable through “social acceptance” or crass economic support…Until something is done about this siege mentality there will always be a distrust of the intentions of many of the leaders in the business community who use colour as a means of perpetuating control.”

43. Oh Shite man, you see the kind of enemies that did lurking ’bout here all these years …all just waiting for a chance to strike .? I tell wunna my present chick is White, I did not tell you wah colour the immediate past or the one before that is. In fact wunna shoulda see my Crop Ova chick .. da is the one dat you does take to the Crop Ova events. Man if at night she chose not to smile you does can’ find she … but she too sweet! I neva said that I did not like fair skin women, they never do me nutting … It is the men that I’s got problems wid … including Ralph Taylor ..!

44. David

My biggest problem with Mr Beckles’ opinion on race is that he always refers to “distrust”. But dey ain’ no distrust ’bout hey, what we got is sheer CONTEMPT!

45. I still recovering from watching the world 110 m hurdles World Champion not even qualify for the semis of the event. Dah same Dr Beckles gone an spen’ tax payers money to name a football pitch after he …You done feel he could have wait lil’ bit ..

46. BAFBFP wrote, “da is the one dat you does take to the Crop Ova events. Man if at night she chose not to smile you does can’ find she”

BAFBFP you are making this worse. Why you couldn’t take de white chick to cropover. Yuh din want nuh black people rubbin up pon she?

Anyhow before yuh get yuhself in mo trouble, jus rememba dat all saltfish sweet.

47. @BAFBFP

Man if at night she chose not to smile you does can’ find she

Give a man enough rope………

48. Hants

All salt fish sweet … fah real! Part of this race thing as is so clearly being demonstrated here is the obvious sense of inferiority that shapes peoples responses to situations. My White chick can’ wuk up and six thirty like my Crop Ova chick, “That is all, that is all, that is all”

Sargeant

I too enjoy trying to hang you when you is try to climb too high. Now why you feel that I gun go and spoil that by hanging myself …? Don’ hol’ yah bref!

49. BAFBFP we now know you is a wutless fella wid a salt an peppa entourage.

50. Please note the artistic elements in the video.

BAFBFP please show the video to your salt an peppa team.