[Audio http://bajan.files.wordpress.com/2010/12/brasstax1_dec30.mp3|width=90|righticon=0xff0000]

VOB sends home people, again!
Thurs, December 30, 2010 – 6:30 PM
EIGHT PERMANENT STAFFERS have been severed as part of a restructuring exercise at Starcom Network Inc.
The across-the-board changes, which took effect today at the broadcast media entity, have been attributed to the current economic climate.
In March 2009, the company also terminated staff as 23 people were sent home from the Nation Group of Companies, of which Starcom is a member.
Heard the departments from which the severance occurred on the CBC news. Do we know who were the persons axed?
Heard dennis johnson was sent home.Any one knows if this is true?
@David: “VOB sends home people, again!
Hmmmm…
After all, according to “http://www.onecaribbeanmedia.net/investor_relations.php?mid=17” they are doing *very* well during this “downturn”.
HE IS A LIAR?
Vic Fernandes want sending home.
The Health Minister needs to remind himself that what goes around, comes around.
During the 2008 campaign, they egged on their supporters to spread the gossip by giving the impression that the BLP politicians were all corrupt and that all they had accomplished were ill gotten gains. Hence the integrity legislation that was only an election gimmick.
Well, they have only been in power for three years and all you can hear in the cocktail parties is who is amassing more wealth than the other.
It is sad but politicians need to be honest and not to cast aspersions on each other’s character because look how soon into the DLP administration that we are hearing all these whispers. Remember how they smeared Noel Lynch, Owen Arthur and his former wife, Rommel and Gline Clarke to name a few, oh they had a field day and encouraged their supporters to spread the gossip.
Now that the talk is out there on them, the minister crying foul about how once a black man has a certain type of wall house or drive a particular vehicle, he got it by foul means. You all did not think so when you were telling the lies on the BLP. Now you know how it feels to be accused!
Remember how the late David Thompson went on about overseas accounts and would not produce any evidence! Anyway, he dead now!
Some complained the audio link is not working for them Here is the raw link:
http://bajan.files.wordpress.com/2010/12/brasstax1_dec30.mp3
One of the untruths based on the Minister’s interview is explained in the headline of this bog.
@Doc GP
Can you give the BU family your thoughts about what Dr. Lowe is said to be ailing?
A medical source explained that "a pulmonary embolus clogs the artery that provides blood supply to part of the lung" and could be likened to a deep vein thrombosis. An embolus not only prevents the exchange of oxygen and carbon dioxide, but also decreases blood supply to the lung tissue itself, potentially causing lung tissue to die (infarct). A pulmonary embolus can cause severe chest pains.
2010-12-30 โ Barbados Today
Minister of the Environment Dr. Denis Lowe is in the Intensive Care Unit of the Queen Elizabeth Hospital. Barbados TODAY understands he was rushed there today in critical condition. Lowe missed the Budget presentation on November 22, because he was very ill, said well placed sources. Minister of Health Donville Inniss confirmed Lowe’s hospitalisation and noted he could not say much about his condition at that time. He did say that he was going to visit his Cabinet colleague this evening. Sources also explained that it appeared he was is suffering from a pulmonary embolism — a blood clot in the lungs.
Well placed sources told Barbados TODAY that Lowe had lost a lot of weight and had not been out and about in recent times but he did attend the two last Cabinet meetings. Lowe had disclosed to close friends and relatives that he had serious issues with his lungs. The weight loss is attributable to the fact that one of the body’s vital organs, in this case Lowe’s lungs, was under attack. It is understood that the in spite of his illness the minister was still doing work related to the portfolios he holds, which also include Water Resources and Drainage. A medical source explained that "a pulmonary embolus clogs the artery that provides blood supply to part of the lung" and could be likened to a deep vein thrombosis. An embolus not only prevents the exchange of oxygen and carbon dioxide, but also decreases blood supply to the lung tissue itself, potentially causing lung tissue to die (infarct). A pulmonary embolus can cause severe chest pains. (DS)
@David’@Doc GP
Can you give the BU family your thoughts about what Dr. Lowe is said to be ailing?
A medical source explained that “a pulmonary embolus clogs the artery that provides blood supply to part of the lung” and could be likened to a deep vein thrombosis. ”
——————-
Well, I aint Dr.GP, I am an igrunt, but a pulmonary embolism, if it is that, is VERY serious indeed, it is a blood clot in the lung, to my untrained understanding.
As for ‘A pulmonary embolus can cause severe chest pains. (DS)” —–And a lot more!
Here from Mayo Clinic :”Prompt treatment of pulmonary embolism is essential to prevent serious complications or death.
Medications
โ Anticoagulants. Heparin works quickly and is usually delivered with a needle. Warfarin (Coumadin) comes in pill form. Both prevent new clots from forming, but it takes a few days before warfarin begins to work. Risks include bleeding gums and easy bruising.
โ Clot dissolvers (thrombolytics). While clots usually dissolve on their own, there are medications that can dissolve clots quickly. Because these clot-busting drugs can cause sudden and severe bleeding, they usually are reserved for life-threatening situations.”
—————–
The thing is, if he has been ill from November and is still has to be admitted to the ICU, that may indicate that the issue is not under control, which is not a good sign. It may indicate that the blood thinners or efforts to eliminate the clot thus far, have failed.
But, I only speculate, best wishes to the gentleman and his family.
GOOD TRY BU DAVID. EGG ALL OVER YOUR FACE FROM LOSING ALL CREDIBILITY OVER PROMOTING BASELESS LIES ABOUT THE MINISTER SO YOU’RE TRYING TO SIDE TRACK AND TALK ABOUT VOB AND DR. LOWE AND THE EVERYTHING ELSE UNDER THE SUN. GOOD TRY. BUT YOUR CREDIBILITY HAS BEEN SHOT TO PIECES!!!
Donville has slapped down those who thrive on lies. KNOW THY PLACE! And not a mealy mouthed, evasive denial. An unequivocal no! But these blogs are full of low life ‘mouttas’ competing with each other to see who can spew the biggest lies, with the most authority, and without a shred of evidence. With no evidence to the contrary, I believe the Minister 100 per cent. THE TRUTH ALWAYS WINS OUT, even if it does not fit your selfish political agendas, you insufferable losers. A responsible and credible blog would apologise for aiding and abetting such baseless folly, but no sign of responsibility or credibility on BU. Thing is, I would bet money that David wants this blog to be credible and taken seriously, right? But in your quest for internet traffic and illusions of power and importance you are going downhill fast, and your standards were already pretty low in the first place. At this rate your standards will soon be ‘underground’, but I gather that was the plan, hence the name.
Warm regards,
Verity
@Crusoe,
Isn’t your question to GP who is overseas an attempt at the same TELEMEDICINE that most on this blog have been ridiculing?
@jack spratt
True as John 3:16! Excellent cover drive Jack.
@Jack Spratt,
GP offers us sound medical information which some of us have benefitted from.
It is not about diagnosing Lowe’s illness but learning about the symptoms and treatment of pulmonary disease.
I wish the Minister well.
Nice defence, Hants. You should be a lawyer!
@verity
Your response to BU, tells me that you read what is said on the blog, so it certainly has peaked your interest even though you now cry it down
2) Because you see through a glass darkly does not mean that what Donville Inniss has said is the truth, but the arrogance of the statement shows us how little he cares about the opinions of the electorate.
3) Like any other medium, one will find lies and truth, hence the retractions whenever ‘the nation or the advocate gets it wrong, but certainly on this blog you read of stories that are true and covered up, but never see the light of day in the other media.
Perhaps you are too close ‘literally’
@ Verity and Jack Spratt
So why Dr. Ishmael was recalled?
@Verity
Thanks for your comment.
What we have here is an allegation made by the ‘Source’ which provoked David Ellis to ask Minister Inniss the hard question. He issued a denial which BU has highlighted and provided audio link to same. BU noted Inniss’ response which was similar to Barney’s when he found himself in a similar situation i.e pulling the Black man card
As a side comment you must be aware our laws do not make it possible to determine who are the shareholders in companies. A case of his (Inniss) word against the ‘Source’.
Fran summed it up well. Unlike traditional media both sides can contend even if we admit the discussion can be robust at times.
@jack spratt,
Man dese fellas on dis blog doan need nuh defence.
But seriously doh. you en see hummuch good FREE medical infuhmation we does get from GP.
De man encourage me to stop drinkin tummuch an I en even had one fuh christmas.
Happy new year Jack Spratt an to de ress uh de BU fambly.
All the best for 2011, Hants. And to David and the readers and bloggers at BU.
Thanks for the well wishes!
Another question for the Minister – why are you distancing yourself from the Board and CEO? It is a stretch for most to imagine you are not in the loop to what is happening at the QEH.
I listened very carefully to the David Ellis interview with the Minister of Health yesterday. We are both legal Permanent Residents and my wife has just tried to collect
prescribed drugs for hypertension at the Knights Oistins branch and was told (contrary to the Barbados Drug Service website) that they were not free of charge.
I think the Minister has to clarify this situation of have the Barbados Drug Service website corrected, in indeed the information is incorrect.
While “Minister Of Health Donville Inniss In An Interview With David Ellis Denies Interest In Sparman Clinic.” Does anyone know if David Ellis asked him if any of the Minister’s family had a financial interest in the same? Has the Minister received free medical care from Sparman, and if so what is the value of such care?
Weight loss is not a hallmark of Pulmonary embolism. Pulmonary embolism is an acute event. The Minister has been ailing for sometime, if as a result of his condition he was immobilized or his mobility was reduced then this may have facilitated a DVT leading to a Pulmonary embolus.
Speculation at this time is very typical of the Barbadian mindset and it should not be encouraged!!!!
Let us all wish him well and a speedy recovery.
@Fran
Read and think befire you write. Comprehension is fudamental. I am not crying down the blog as a medium. I am crying down the MISUSE (you get that? MISUSE, look it up) of the medium i.e. publishing wild allegation without a shred of evidence just because it sounds sexy and will generate internet traffic!
Call it arrogance but if I was in this position I too would care little for people who believe every outrageous piece of gossip without any evidence.
All that happen is that you Fran, a lot of others, thought you had stumbled onto some hot gossip to damage the Minister. The Minister confronted your foolishness frontally and slapped it down so your beak brek. Tough!!
I am close all right. Close to TRUTH, hence my name baby!!
SO GET USED TO VERITY BECAUSE I WILL HUNT DOWN THE LIARS ON THE BLOGS AND WHIP THEM WITH THE TRUTH. lol!
I know running a popular blog makes you feel important, but you need to grow up and not run and publish every wild allegation from sources without trying to verify. That’s the point! Need me to repeat it?? You might think it is a logical excuse, but I’m not buying this business about shareholder confidentiality. Your job IF YOU WANT TO BE RESPONSBILE AND VAGUELY CREDIBLE is to find other ways of confirming or discounting allegations, especially something as serious as this, not saying you don’t know so let it fly!
If you rush and print everything submitted to you by ‘sources’ you are nothing more than a USEFUL IDIOT and will be discarded like shitty diaper when your sources have accomplished their mission.
And in since you aren’t astute enough to pick up why David Ellis was so keen on raising the question with Donville, it was in large part because Ellis wanted to show up the blogs as irresponsible!! MAN ELLIS REALLY KICK BU IN ITS FACE YESTERDAY. You can be so naiive sometimes it is unreal!!
But it’s OK, I know you got carried away this time because the other wild boys over at BFP scooped yu on this story so you had to let this blog get as outrageous as possible to try to save face. Check BU joining BFP now trying to outdo each other with outrageousness like two ghetto skets.
Yours in veracity,
Verity
So because you say what the Minister say is true makes it true.
Ellis repeated what one of you DLP hacks said in an email to VOB, using your own words “to show up” Noel Lynch and VOB had to pay out thousands to him!
And I am not questioning any wealth the minister has.
@Verity
BU stands rebuked.
Continue to do your thing.
A friend of mine who says he knows Donville Inniss very well was telling me some of the issues surrounding the QEH controversy that Donville was saying. Imagine my shock to read Verity’s comments above. It was almost word for word verbatim what Inniss was saying to my friend as he bemoaned this blog. Does anybody know if “Verity” is a pseudo for Donville Inniss? If not, Verity must be congratulated for clone like persona of the Minister.
David Hants etc
Please kindly note that I am having some computer problems. So it may taks some time to get back to you on DVT’s and PULMONARY EMBOLISM IN THE FORM MOF THE USUAL PPT
I see that you have a new moron posting under your free speach rule. The person is worthy of our pity and prayers.
I listened to the ignorance and arrogance espoused by the minister.
I will make a few comments and ask a few questions.
1 Will the minister tell us when did we have the community based medicine he is talking about. Who was involved in such. Will he tell us who will do it now? How will they be trained, by whom, where and for how long?
2 Will this clown tell us why he thinks that they should put non doctors on the medical council? How many countries and whicgh countries do this? Will he put circuses like the “priest with balls”? Men that dont know that telemedicine can be applied to critical medical care?
3 Seeing that dexter donville delores and the diotrophetic dunce are paid by the public purse, why should matters to deal with the QEH not be commented on in the public domain?
Does the priest not know the truth of Numbers 32:23 BE SURE YOUR SIN WILL FIND YOU OUT?
DO THEY NOT KNOW THAT WHEN THEY DO WRONG IT WILL GET OUT
HAVE THEY NOT BE TAUGHT THAT WHAT IS DONE IN SECRET WILL BE DECLARED FROM THE HOUSE TOPS?
THE PUBLIC OF BARBADOS & BAJANS IN THE DIASPORA NEED TO BE TOLD ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE QEH .
GOVERNMENT MUST BE HELD TO ACCOUNT BECAUSE THEY NEED TO REAP WHAT THEY SOW.
IF THEY SOW INCOMPETENCE THEY OUGHT TO REAP REJECTION AT THE POLLS!
5 If the minister of health has his pulse on the activities in the QEH why did he not know about the suspension and reinstatement of Dr Ishmael?
How can David or BU HAVE EGG ON THIER FACES?
DID DAVID OR BU SUSPEND ISHMAEL FOR A MONTH AND THEN HAD TO RECALL HIM BEFORE THE MONTH WAS UP AFTER THE TELEMEDICINE EXPERIMENT FAILED?
vERILY VERILY I SAY UNTO YOU THERE IS A NEW ILLITERATE POSTING ON BU LOL LOL
Can someone check in the registry and see who are the shareholders/ directors of the Sparman clinic? I understand the electrical wiring in the Sparman clinic is all messed up and there are many who are asking how did the T&CP and the GED gave permission for this clinic to open in the first place when the placed is a fire hazard. Do you know there are no โbuilt asโ electrical circuitry drawings for this โ20 million dollarโ establishment? Once again Sparman tries to fool the public with a lot of pomp and show and when one looks under the surface the true quality of the product is revealed. I want to know which GED inspector(s) passed this project? I also want to know if this person was pressured by a Minister or received some sort of largess from Sparman? I know that when Sparman reads this, and I know he does, he is going to hit the roof because this information was never meant for public consumption.
@ Adrian
legal Permanent Residents ARE ELIGIBLE to collect
prescribed drugs for hypertension
I AGREE WITH David | December 31, 2010 at 11:26 AM THAT THE MINISTER SEEMS TO BE distancing HIMSELF from the Board and CEO? BUT HE MUST ! THEY ARE AN EMBARRASSMENT TO HIM.
David you are not imagining anything ——————–donville, dexter, dolores and the diotrophetic dunce DO NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPENING AT THE QEH
keep the pressure up
RUN THEM RAGGED
PRESSURE DOES BURST PIPE
LET ME REMIND FOLK AGAIN THAT WHEN THE QEH WAS AT ITS ZENITH THERE WAS NO BOARD AND ALL THIS TOP HEAVY STAFF
@Fran | December 31, 2010 at 9:49 AM |
Verity IS NOT SEEING through a glass darkly ———HE/SHE IS TOO STUPID TO SEE OR COMPREHEND. AND YOU ARE CORRECT THE ARROGANCE OF Donville Inniss shows us how little he cares about the opinions of the electorate.
YOU ARE AGAIN CORRECTโฆโฆโฆโฆ.
certainly on this blog you read of stories that are true and covered up, but never see the light of day in the other media.
verity SEEMS TO BE too close โliterallyโ
My friend it is not verily verily, it is veriTY veriTY we have a new “illiterate poster” on BU.lol
jack spratt | December 31, 2010 at 9:11 AM |
@Crusoe,
Isnโt your question to GP who is overseas an attempt at the same TELEMEDICINE that most on this blog have been ridiculing?
THE ANSWER TO THAT MORONIC QUESTION IS NO FOOL!
I DONโT ENGAGE IN TELEMEDICINE ON BU—- I ENGAGE IN HEALTH EDUCATION AS A PUBLIC SERVICE TO BU READERS
WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN FOR THE LAST TWO YEARS? IN KINDEGARDEN.
DOES YOUR MOTHER KNOW THAT YOU ARE ON THE INTERNET?
VERITY | December 31, 2010 at 9:16 AM |
@jack spratt
True as John 3:16! Excellent cover drive Jack.
YOU ARE ANOTHER MORON OF THE SAME ILK.
CLEARLY YOU KNOE NOTHING ABOUT John 3:16, AND THE PRIEST WITH BALLS DOESNโT EITHER
YOU ALSO DO NOT KNOW A COW SWIPE FROM A COVER DRIVE
NOW BOTH OF YOU OUGHT NOW TO HEED THE WISE WORDS OF HANTS BELOW. UNLIKE DAVID, I TEND NO TO SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY ON THIS BLOG
ESPECIALLY MORONS WHO THINK THEY CAN SPEAK ON MEDICAL MATTERS BUT WHO ARE AS DENSE AS A CLOUD
YOU MAY NOW WIPE YOUR COMPUTER SCREENSโฆโฆ..BOTH OF YOU
Hants | December 31, 2010 at 9:39 AM |
@Jack Spratt,
GP offers us sound medical information which some of us have benefitted from.
It is not about diagnosing Loweโs illness but learning about the symptoms and treatment of pulmonary disease.
@jack sprat yousaid ”Verity
jack spratt | December 31, 2010 at 9:11 AM | @Crusoe,
Isnโt your question to GP who is overseas an attempt at the same TELEMEDICINE that most on this blog have been ridiculing?”
———————
I never questioned GP, David of BU did. I attempted an answer.
Can you not read?
@Verity, you said ”But these blogs are full of low life โmouttasโ competing with each other to see who can spew the biggest lies, with the most authority, and without a shred of evidence. ”
—
I for one and others, have based our comments on Ishmael’s suspension purely on the facts as presented, his letter mainly, which we understand was the basis for his suspension, or were there other reasons?
Never once have I commented on any matter other than his suspension, on the basis of the letter (ridiculous though such action was).
So, you attempt to paint all with the same brush indicates and attempt to subvert and stop free speech, even that done with responsibility.
Blogs do allow unedited speech, that is why most of us have BRAINS to decipher accruate from inaccurate, we do not need nor wish comment deciphered by an editor in a publishing company that relies on clients and advertising.
Get it?
As for your threat to ‘hunt down’, that should be taken seriously, you are aware that stalking and ‘hunting down’ is a criminal offense and indicative of a deranged personality?
Or maybe you are not…that is more worrying.
The Minister is free to defend his name on BU. Obviously he would have to use a handle. Here is a bit of trivia, the more attacks on BU we receive it strengthens our resolve to move forward. Now that PM Thompson is not around there is a suspicion in the BU household there will be a lot for us to comment.
Back to the question in my earlier post ; who were the persons severed from Starcom yesterday.
Welcome back, Doc. Missed ya for a few days. All the best to you and yours for a blessed 2011. Same to David and all the clan on BU.
De new illiterate, moronic poster must be a comedian, Doc. He sure got muh hey laughing. It would be real funny,indeed, if it wasn’t so serious.
Looks like I’ve pulled some chains and rattled some cages. The TRUTH tends to do that. So much ignorance and illogic, but so little time.
@ Appollo 13
“So because you say what the Minister say is true makes it true.”
No you backside. I choose to believe the Minister’s word until such time (if ever!) as there is some attempt at providing evidence to suggest he is lying or that the wild allegation is worth believing.
I will NEVER read a blog comment by you or engage you on ANY SUBJECT. You are much too fixated on other men’s balls, so I will have NOTHING to do with you. Full stop.
Next.
@ Crusoe
“threat to โhunt downโ”
“criminal offense”
You really take yourself seriously don’t you. In one breath you profess to have a brain and in the very next breath you demonstrate that you are obviously lying about having one. Since you want to feign fear and victimisation, it may soothe your troubled mind to know that ‘hunt down’ is a mere figure of speech. But it may not comfort you to know I believe that “the truth is a mighty SWORD”.
There are others I could respond to but you’re not worth it. You know who you are. Better luck next time. You’re all clearly trying to outdo each other. Guh down, Guh down, Guh down!!!
Later, I have a new year to ring in.
Honestly yours,
Verity
GP, I will respond to you as soon as you learn to spell “KINDERGARTEN” ____@1:46. Until then, go think about the Chairman’s testes….that seems to be your forte.
Moderation, eh…for using the correct word instead of “balls” like sone illiterate others? Well, I never….Bye
Eek. Now who is taking themselves seriously? Lol.
No, on the internet, one does not use the words ‘hunt down’, in the context that you have used them, they still constitute a clear threat.
How about my other point? Trying to paint all with the same brush, why did you not address that? Why not acknowledge that I was right and apologise, address issues that need to be answered and move on?
Trust me, THAT would get you further than painting all with the same brush and quarreling with the blogs.
I mean you no ill, I am trying to help you for goshsakes.
Why be selective in your answers. Answer the questions as put and that will bear better than being selective. Selectivity gives the impression that you are a mere spin ‘doctor’ in the house.
Don’t you get it? People dont want to hear political gibberjabber. They want answers and most of all…results.
As I said, I am trying to advise, not insult, yet you decide at first instance above, to insult me ‘about a brain’, instead of listening.
Ah well. who has the last laugh….two years and counting down.
Trust me…I am VERY good at situation analysis.
I like this term “diotrophetic dunce” … It sound too sweet and I gun include it in my repetoire… But I can’ find wah it mean… GP tell mah man, wha’ is a “diotrophetic” ?
Rhetorical questions: Why would you see my intervention as an “attack”? Has it not occurred to you that I’m actually trying to be helpful to BU (even if harsh!!) and guide you towards raising your game rather degenerating and self-destructing like a certain other blog that has now lost all credibility?
Happy 2011 all! May the TRUTH win out always.
Relevant information about the Barbados Drug Service.
@Verity
Wasn’t it you who started to attack? Have a reread. Thanks for the ‘harsh’ advice.
By the way, I stay firm in the opinion that whomever advised the hospital to suspend Ishmael on the basis of his letter (published), is an idiot.
That remains the issue, despite however many red herrings are thrown into the pool.
Ishmael should not have been suspended, Hospital Management and the Board still have to answer on that one.
@Crusoe
Perhaps it explains why the Minister has been distancing himself from the Board and CEO.
BAFBFP,
There is no such word. It is a creation from the name DIOTRPHES, a character in the Bible whom you should look up.
That’s DIOTREPHES!
@ jack sprat
guess what I can spell like i like on BU now
its long since I had to know how to spell man
in those days I got a Barbados Exhibition and a degree in Medicine, inter alia, which either you or your pareents paid for man.
It has taken me as far as the Cook Islands teaching a likkle bit of Pathology.
What have you got for your being able to spell KINDERGARTEN (you are aware it is spelt in more than one way, are you? depending on where you are)
BAFBFP
The term Diotrophetic is one I coined when doing my DMin.
If you read 3 John 9-11 you will read about a man called Diotrophes- who loved to have the preeminence in the church. According to Collosians, only one person has the preeminence in the church- Christ.
Just as a person with diabetes is a diabetic, a person with the character of Diotrophes is Diotrophetic. How ya like ma?
As you can see I love allitteration hence dexter donville dolores and the diotrophetic dunce dribbling doo doo!
I am a lover not of mens balls- but I love to mock the priest whom Bush Tea says have balls, and the other idiot he called the “bar raiser”. However, in both of his interactions of the silly stupid sacerdote with the doctors, he has been found to have atrophic testes……..but in his brain.
He seems to have a new disease. Just as a dermoid cyst of the ovaries can have ectopic tissue such as teeth and hair. I believe that the priest has testicular tissue in his brain.
As for verity, we are very lenient at BU. We tend to allow puerile, petulant, pithy, posts. You can not engage me on any subject…………..but I will continue to edify the BU folk on things medical in an unbiased and balanced way.
In my 36 years in medicine I have not met a priest attempting to run a hospital. IT IS STUPID!
One wonders why a man who has been flushed by the Hospitals in Tobago and Anguilla is running down the QEH.
One wonders why the dummies i the DLP can not advance health care to the periphery of Barbados, even with the requisite advice?
One wonders why donville dexter dolores and the diotrophetic dunce suspended Ishmael and had to run back to get him when the attempt at telemedicine and low tech patient centered health care failed?
One wonders why these guys are wandering as they fail comprehensively
One wonders why all they can think about doing is finishing a clinic at St John – which is poorly sited axcording to all public health sensibility and to build a new public health lab WHE THE CARDIOLOGISTS ARE CRYING OUT FOR AN IMPROVED CARDIAC CARE FACILITY IN THE LIGHT OF THE INCREASED INCIDENCE OF CORONOARY DISEASE IN BARBADOS?
Can you engage me on any of these topics that are not related to the chairman’s ectopic testicular tissue.
Are you one of those whose brains is close, or in your shelves of Houston?