Kammie Holder

Here is Swimming Upstream  which was not published 24 September 2010. We now know clearly why some politicians behave the way they do and why some persons feel they are more equal than others in Barbados. Thus as an ignorant and naive person I wish to share this with the wider public. The blogs are uncensored and sometimes libellous but fair enough to allow persons to judge fact from fiction. Its never my aim to libel or slander but to only speak my mind in a respectable way. You judge for yourself.

Wimps, Pimps and Political deadweights. After hearing the mouthings of Charles Skeete, Owen Arthur, David Ellis, Vincent Layne and Mia Mottley I am scared. Why am I scared? The forty or more years of growth Barbados has seen is being threatened by a lack of clarity of purpose by my government. As a patriotic bajan I run the real risk of being marginalized for calling things as I see them or even targeted by the vindictive among us. However, the national risk is even greater than the local risk to me thus I accept whatever poison arrows may be shot at me.  Never, will I swap my integrity or honesty for a token invite to a social gathering at the expense of being a wimp or pimp.

What has me even more troubled is that our Capital inflow from the offshore sector has dropped from over a 1 billion to just 90 million. Mr. George Huston, how can you sleep at night? Mr. Hutson, the offshore sector is one of two sectors which provides needed foreign currency for our commercial existence. Why cannot you get up like Minister Richard Sealy and Donville Inniss and get things happening. The easiest and most convenient thing is to blame external forces. I am further convinced that you can do the country, my party and yourself a favor and do the honorable thing, resign!

As student of military history and strategy we know that a good Officer takes responsibility for failure of a mission on behalf of his men. On the contrary, the success of the mission is shared by the Officer and men. We have lost too many man hours to water outages and the economic cost to the country is too high in a time of low productivity. Dr Denis Lowe, you should be man enough and tell the acting Prime Minister that the management of the ministries are beyond your capabilities and ask the Governor General to revoke your warrant of appointment.

All is well with my soul and the truth shall set me free or attract vendetta. We can continue to bury our heads in the sand and hope things work out, or we can seek to collectively take corrective action. Barbados belongs to all Barbadians and their is no room for partisan politics.

94 responses to “Wimps, Pimps and Political Dead-weights”

1. Bush Tea,
    Your response is good. I appreciate the candour.

Dr. Don Marshall, for years a noted intellectual on Industry, with several papers to his credit, is now the Chairman of The Barbados Investment and Development Corporation. He is now in a position to implement a model of industrialization, hitherto unseen in the Bim we love.

Trinidad is referenced more for the changes which have occurred in manufacturing, rather than as a model society.

The changes which we identify as possible and necessary, need to be driven by us rather than wait on the politicians. The said politicians who, when they are in opposition are willing to listen, turn a blind eye and deaf ear to us, when in Government.
    It is therefore necessary for people of conviction and means to rise to the needs of the country, especially at this time.

Bush Tea, I agree with your salient points.However, I refuse to accept that nothing can be done in our circumstance.
    My question( I’ve thought about this and am not sure) is:
    Do changes in society, come from the top to the bottom (from leaders to the people) or do changes come, because the people demand change.
    Leaders are chosen by mass vote of the majority of people. Unless we demand change,the changes won’t come. You mentioned how we have been tricked by successive leaders, but………..we put them there.So muss like it so………

2. Last line should read:
    So we muss like it so…….

3. @ David
    re reposting to Bovell.
    What’s the title again of Kammie’s piece? Need I say more? LOL

4. @ independent
    Do changes in society, come from the top to the bottom?
    Change hardly ever comes from the top in societies like ours. The reason is very simple – These ‘at the top’ have everything they ever wanted. What change what!!??

The people who want change are those at the bottom – and often, even they only want ‘change-around’ – that is, they want things to change so that they could ‘get a little piece at the top too…’

Now my friend GP is a case in point. He wants the wicked leaders who refuse to accept his excellent ideas for medical reform to buzz off. However we all can see, should GP ever become minister of health, how he would deal with anyone who opposes his ideas….

The point is, that changing parties, personalities and managers seem not to help us. We need to change THE SYSTEM from one that is built on greed and selfishness to one based on justice and love…. anything else is a waste.

Even if a totally honest, well-meaning, intelligent, wise man were to become prime minister now, he would be destroyed by the system in short order. (He would have to deal forcefully with rich powerful crooks who would make quick work of his reputation, family, finances etc)
    So you will need to have a critical number of like-minded, honest persons in support….

Do you understand BT’s pessimism now?

5. Bush Tea,
    The comment on the choice of Commissioner of Police in Trinidad deeserves closer examination.
    There has been a problem in Trinidad, like Guyana with racial harmony among the major groups.
    The recent change in Government in T and T may have fuelled speculation that a change to an Indian Commissioner of Police was probable or likely.
    An outsider of a race from neither of the racial factions is therefore not a bad choice.
    Secondly, failure of the traditional local Trinidadian Commissioners to stymie the crime wave, suggest that we are not making enough progress in the fight against crime.
    Why not try someone from outside the system?

6. @ independent

That is precisely the point, to have reached the stage where it is indeed the best alternative demonstrates the depth to which we have sunk.

So how do you explain the last administration being hell bent on changing the racial mix in Barbados to be more reflective of that in these other islands? Is it that they had the answer to the racial issues that seem insolvable in these countries – or were they just idiots?

To answer another of your excellent questions;
    Why can’t we just enforce change from the bottom up?

…talk to anyone who tried it peacefully. those at the top will declare you an enemy….
    >They will tie you up with red tape
    > Deny you financing from their Banks
    > They will gang up against you
    > They will smear your reputation with made up issues
    > They will use people like Amused and anon-legal to tie you up in court for years – and drain your bank account
    > Even others at the bottom will come to hate you
    You will fail.

Or….
    You can do it viet armis – which will make you a criminal, insurgent, and terrorist…. and defeat your original intent.
    You will fail….

7. @Bush Tea
    Excellent comments! Excellent ! Well thought out . But when am i going to get my bush tea bathe.,

8. @ Bush Tea
    Yes, I understand your pessimism. I very often agree with you, and I appreciate your comments.

But I don’t want to be pessimistic. I need to believe that “change” is possible. In the extreme, if there was no change I would be cutting cane and would not be able to say that I am an independent.

You mentioned Husbands, Riley( not sure who that is, sorry), Leacock; so they did it. It is possible, I’m sure that it wasn’t easy and that they had to work a lot harder than others born under different circumstances! All I’m saying : change must be possible.
    I agree with you that the system needs to be changed. It won’t be easy, but saying that it isn’t possible definitely won’t make it happen.

Bush Tea, I believe that different things need to work together to bring about change. Simple example President Obama benefitted from 8 years of Bush, collapse of mortgage market, economic recession, big number of Latino voters, etc. Voters were in desparate need of change. Let’s not get into a discussion about if he’s doing a good job or not; having a black US President is a huge change. And I know that other people/changes went before him to get to this point. But it happened.
    I agree ,it won’t happen from the top down. To come back to Barbados: we need to demand accountability and transparancy.
    You know, I think that the blogs could play an important role in this regard. “The top” might not get away with what they used to get away with. So I am not giving up.
    I respect your views and agree with you most of the time, but the difference is that I NEED to be optimistic.

9. @Bush Tea,
    Barbados is an almost first world country. When I visit I see Cheffette full just like McDonalds up here.
    All bout de place I see Bajans dressed like North Americans, driving nice cars and living like North Americans.satellite TV and Internet even in chattel houses.

Do you think it is possible to change Americanised Bajans to a more disciplined “regime” like Cuba or Venezuela?
    get my drifet?

10. @ ac
    ready when you are – just cam back inside with a fresh supply of home grown products – all kinds of bush…. LOL

@ independent
    Don’t get me wrong, Bush Tea is just like you in many ways. BT not only ‘wants to believe’ that change will come – Bushie KNOWS that it is coming.
    BTW,
    Those names are just typical Bajan names…. everyday people representative of most of us. Even though many hard workers and talented among us tried, most have been hammered into submission (Neville Rowe is a business genius – in another community, he would be a success model, but our leaders prefer different models ’bout here…. like Mrs Ram and Allan Fields.)

@ Hants
    Having traveled all over the world (and other places LOL) the Bushman would choose to live in Barbados by a wide margin. Not because of the ‘first world’ characteristics that you mention, but because the ordinary people are so easy-going and the climate is so perfect.
    The real joke about so-called first world development is that those who have it are no happier than those of third or even forth world classification.

Switzerland is one drab place where everything is boringly in place, everyone runs around like puppets and the national dish is bread and melted cheese….. YUK!!
    ….same goes for most of the first world success models – including your adopted home.
    Japan is industrious, focused, and successful – but he people are like machines – and will commit suicide at the drop of a hat…
    Italy is interesting – but confused and immature, Australia is business-like and organized but too stiff, and the middle east is …. well crazy RICH.
    Cuba is an interesting model. A case where force of arms was used to enforce needed change – but where the results have been tainted by the very methodology employed – to the extent that 50 years on, the stigma lives on and impedes any real progress. However, should you actually visit the place, you will be pleasantly surprised at the many positive aspects like community spirit, Health and sport development, and social justice – not to mention low crime rate.

To answer your question, Bush Tea would not really want to change those aspects of Barbados.
    Barbados needs changes in :
    >Equal, swift and fair justice for everyone
    >A system of meritocracy enforced in all Government, business and productive areas where ‘by the sweat of a man’s brow should he eat bread’
    >A constitutional requirement to live within our individual and collective means
    >and most importantly of all, the kind of spiritual leadership that understands the true purpose of life and what it takes to be really successful.

11. Bush Tea and Independent; This has been a most enlightening and thought provoking exchange. You are two giants on this blog

12. Checkit-out
    I ejoyed the exchange tremendously. Bush Tea is the guru. Must be all that bush he using.

13. BT asked

Man look!!!!!
    Adams trick we!
    Sandi trick we
    Arthur trick we ….. and you believed David T?
    ….skipper, Davey is BOTH a politician AND a lawyer!! Does that tell you anything?

IT TELLS ME THAT HE IS A DECITFUL HYPOCRITE AND LIAR WHO WOULD DO ANYTHING TO SEIZE POWER! IS THAT A FAIR ASSESSMENT Sir?

BT wrote

Now my friend GP is a case in point. He wants the wicked leaders who refuse to accept his excellent ideas for medical reform to buzz off. However we all can see, should GP ever become minister of health, how he would deal with anyone who opposes his ideas….

I AM HAPPY THAT AT LEAST YOU ARE HONEST AND BRILLIANT ENOUGH TO APPRECIATE AND ACKNOWLEDGE THAT MY IDEAS FOR MEDICAL REFORM ARE EXCELLENT. This suggests to me that you might be a worthy leader who is able to discern a “good man” as enunciated in the principles of leadership in Titus 1:8! Hurray!

Whereas I have no particular or personal plans for having those who are so stupid that they cant see the brilliance of my ideas to buzz off, I FIND MY SELF IN TOTAL AGREEMENT WITH THE Master’s decision in this matter, and Praise and thank him for his greatness. May his worthy name be praised!

GP has no desire or expectation to ever become minister of health. GP seeks no lofty position, only his perennial daily bread. The people of Barbados deserves what they have. I would not want to get hypertension trying to clean up the mess. I, however, reserve the right to express my horror and consternation at their ineptitide, as I see fit.

With respect to dealing with those who opposes my ideas, GP has long recognized in life that there are true LEADERS and LEANERS, and that there is a tendency for the LEANERS to be in abundance!

GP has also long recognized that LEANERS use their majority of men of mediocrity to gang up against real LEADERS with great and vable ideas because of fear and envy. I have noticed this time and time again. GP tends therefore to reject his rejectors, keep his distance from such and to petition the Heavenly Father to send him his daily bread. You will note that GP has sought to obtain his daily bread away from the folly of Barbados.

In retrospect, I have been able now to see how God has removed me from locations where men who , while skinning thier teeth in my face were sharpening thier daggers behind my back!

I agree 100% with your opinion as copied below. It is the only way progress has ever been achieved in history

We need to change THE SYSTEM from one that is built on greed and selfishness to one based on justice and love…. anything else is a waste.
    Even if a totally honest, well-meaning, intelligent, wise man were to become prime minister now, he would be destroyed by the system in short order. (He would have to deal forcefully with rich powerful crooks who would make quick work of his reputation, family, finances etc)
    So you will need to have a critical number of like-minded, honest persons in support….

14. Checkit-out
    You should join the exchange next time. The more,the merrier,

15. @Bush Tea
    So what doyou think about the incoming CJ ?Do you think that he would be receive readily in trying to make change? or is it going to be an uphill battle for him ?

16. @Bush Tea
    I think i will take that bush bathenow Your comments have aroused me intellectually………………..WOW!

17. Independent; Thanks for implying that I could contribute meaningfully to such a high level but somewhat abstract discussion. The discussion isn’t yet finished by a long shot and I will try to contribute something.

18. BT and GP. Great philosophical banter by you learned gentlemen but here is the reality. Barbados will continue to be “Americanised” unless there is a natural disaster or a military cou cou.

GP when I guh home I does see some uh we old school mates drivin Beamers an Lan rova. De fellas does shop in Miami an Puerto Rico.

There will be no “change” in Babadus. When de recession done an de tourisses start comin back in bulk , nuff construction gine start,mo guyanese gine come to rent rooms an it will be business as usual.

An BT et al will be blogging from duh iPad or Blackberry.

19. The Bushman thought that this was a private exchange with independent – flattered to know that others find it interesting.

You have adopted an unfortunate way of looking at this matter. No one disputes that you may have been wronged, it is common the world over. Where we are very disappointed is in the fact that you have not used the opportunity to show that you can ‘bless those who curse you and feed those who seek to harm you’.

If you have really resigned yourself to be always being a follower, what would be the point of your obvious talents – including your knowledge of the word? Do you know what happens to those who bury their talents?

Believe me GP, The Bushman have suffered FAR more hate and spite than you can imagine. Your issues would not even register in the BT complaint scale LOL,
    But the truth is that they that seek to hurt the bushman really know not what they do…. so how can you curse them? …. have to pray for them!!
    All they do is make the bushman stronger, sharper and more rounded…..and more successful.

Why not take a new look at your position GP….. look again at my man ‘Jonah’ and you will see the similarities with your situation… take care you don’t get brought back home in a whale too….. LOL Ha Ha …ROTFL

20. Such bad thing, velly velly bad thing that the medicine man not visit my country ..no? Medicine man mention Italy, Switzerland, Japan (bad, velly bad) Australia, Middle East, Cuba, Venezuela, Trinidad but not my country. Second largest economy in whole wide world, fastest growing country in whole wide world, put on best Olympics in whole wide world, and medicine man not visit…! But medicine man see value in Cuba and that be good no? Democracy velly velly big failure… you know this …no?

21. Intelligent agent inform that there be two medicine man. No no, comment not for mighty EXCELLENT gorillafant from most high up in somewhere, no no… Comment for traditional medicine man

22. ac

Man with bald head not like conversation you have with puppy picture …!

23. To tell the truth Kammie your piece is badly written.

If I was an editor at the Nation (and I am not) I wouldn’t know where to begin editing your piece. If I was your 3rd form English teacher (and I am not, or am I?) I would make you rewrite the whole thing, so that it is clear and reads well. And I’d make you back up your assertions with evidence.

24. Independent

Difference between my country and India you see is India stress “service” and my country stress “product”. India believe that my country will fail because of heavy connect with US debt and owning so much green back. India believe that India will surpass my country in five year, because my country will bust. But India not know that we have master plan… ROTFL (not know what that mean so please no ask…no?)

25. @BAFBFP

Tell baldhead man when thecat’s away the mouse would play!

26. @ ac
    So what do you think about the incoming CJ ?Do you think that he would be receive readily in trying to make change? or is it going to be an uphill battle for him ?
    Those lawyers will grind his bones to make their bread….
    It is just a matter of if he will put up a good fight and go down fighting; capitulate and join the club; or pack up and do like GP…… LOL

The other option is the ‘Bush Tea approach’ which would bring the BBE connections to bare on the situation – could be cat piss and pepper for the legal fraternity in that case….. LOL

27. @ BT

Re Believe me GP, The Bushman have suffered FAR more hate and spite than you can imagine.

I am sincerely sorry to hear that

Re Your issues would not even register in the BT complaint scale LOL,

I doubt that. I have not told you anything really Sir.

Re look again at my man ‘Jonah’ and you will see the similarities with your situation…

Your persistent and perennial penchant for misinterpreting the Biblical text is preposterous! LOL There is no similarity between Jonah and I . Jonah was a disobedient missionary who went in the complete opposite direction to which he was called,. I never received any call to service in Barbados, nor have I ever sought lofty office, or believed I was thus called.

Several great men with very good leadership qualities honor God and chose to “play second fiddle”. It is for that reason that CALEB (means “dog”) is my favorite OT Bible character and why BARNABAS is my favorite NT character (apart from Jesus.)

Here are two of the best second fiddlers that ever fiddled. They could both had assumed the office of principal (princeps or chieftain or head man) but they chose to play second fiddle. Note that without their role the principals play might not have been as successful.

Re If you have really resigned yourself to be always being a follower, what would be the point of your obvious talents – including your knowledge of the word? Do you know what happens to those who bury their talents?

I never said in my post that I have ever resigned myself to being always a follower, as I am definitely not a LEANER. But I am now thinking that choosing or pretending to be a LEANER might just be the way to go., as evidenced by the persons I notice from the Nation and Advocate who have reached lofty heights. Man I have even had trouble playing second fiddle and trying to make the LEANER CHIEFS look good. Man I trying hard to back down from LEADER to LEANER yuh.

As for my talent with the Word, I get the opportunity to exercise my “gift” every Sunday if I desire so to do. Wont get the same opportunity home because of the closed minded incompetents, who wont read or learn anything. This is despite the fact that up here there is more “competition” in the sense that most of the men in the assembly here are better than the best in my church group at home.

Re Why not take a new look at your position GP
    Man all I want now is a minimum of five picks @ 1.5-2K per month teaching Basic Sciences online from home in my boxers, man. No patients no people no problems, no politics. Only playing on BU LOL

I thinking of making the effort to do the required Maters and or PhD to satisfy the requirement to do this. This will make me stronger, sharper and more rounded…..and more successful

I made an offer as a sincere Bajan. My offer and I were rejected? So I decided like Paul after he had preached to and was rejected by his own people the Jews, he went to the gentiles.

In 2002 an elder of my church who wanted desperately to remain in Barbados took me to a certain Minister and his PS to get a job. He expressed his disappointment that the men told him, that when they asked me what I wanted , I asked them the reasonable question WHAT DO YOU HAVE FOR ME TO DO? I thought I was dealing with big men that wanted to go forward. They were looking for a mendicant.

I cant complain though man , I don’t have the fancy degrees to be a maguffy home, even though I understand what is needed.` It is true that the minster or Ps didnt have them either LOL

28. @ BAFBFP
    Skippa, if you don’t stop talking in these parables we will petition David to change your name to BAFBUP (Banned Also From BU… Permanently)!!

The bushman missed the opportunity to visit your country – will likely do so soon….

Of course Democracy is a failure, as is communism, socialism, and the Taliban.
    How can you achieve success when you have not identified the objective that you are seeking to achieve..?

29. @Bush Tea
    in ref to CJ . The former is more likely to happen. Remember he is an outsider trying to do things differently. Nuh ! never happen!

30. i am dumbfounded how of all the outstanding people in the bible he has chosen barnabbas a man who stood up for Paul when others did not receive him because of his past indiscretions.Recently the Doc behaviour left little to be desired. Truly amazing. Of all the characters Barnabas .Now there is a person who could have easily let Paul fall on his own sword by bad mouthing him knowing that Paul had done so many people wrong!

31. No no man of natural medicine, Socialism not failure … after all objective we achieve be Not to Spend Foolish Money on Political Campaign to do same foolishness when government change no? Not right you refer to honorable citizen as Skippa … I be simple folk no? Skippa now dead velly long time … now make National Hero …no?

You must not play when cat is away … Cat not want you to play with puppy ..!

32. @BAFBFP
    Now i laughing real hard

33. For level headed folk who understand the great influence of Barnabas in the early church , you might enjis extract

One of the most prominent men in the early church was Barnabas. He was a wealthy man who sacrificially gave all his wealth to the early church. He is described as a good man, who was full of the Holy Ghost and of faith. He could be suitably described as a “lover” or recognizer of Good men [ Titus 1:8]. Thus he had the most neglected required attribute or qualification for church leaders and pastors –the ability to recognize, and not be inhibited by, or envious of, or intimidated by the obvious abilities, or talents or gifts of others.

Barnabas recognized ability and talent and certain gifts in the apostle Paul and instead of keeping him down because of envy and jealousy as is rampantly done today, he exhibited love and foresight and GODS DIRECTION to go and seek out Paul and deploy, or employ, or get him involved in the Lord’s service at Antioch.

One of the greatest passages concerning the early church is -given in Acts 11: 22 to 25.

Then tidings of these things came unto the ears of the church which was in Jerusalem: and they sent forth Barnabas, that he should go as far as Antioch.

23. Who, when he came, and had seen the grace of God, was glad, and exhorted them all, that with purpose of heart they would cleave unto the Lord.

24. For he was a good man, and full of the Holy Ghost and of faith: and much people was added unto the Lord.

25. Then departed Barnabas to Tarsus, for to seek Saul: 26. And when he had found him, he brought him unto Antioch. And it came to pass, that a whole year they assembled themselves with the church, and taught much people. And the disciples were called Christians first in Antioch.

Unlike the competitive blessing blockers of our day, Barnabas recognized THAT WE ARE LABOURERS TOGETHER WITH GOD! Such a manifestation and exhibition of love resulted in the work at Antioch flourishing, as they were now both together able to teach MUCH people. When the lookers on saw this attitude of love displayed, it is at this point that they concluded that the believers should be called Christians! Would to God that the blockheads and blessing blockers of our day would refrain from the selective reading of the scripture, and follow the example of Barnabas.

In Acts 13:2 note that Barnabas is mentioned first as the leader by Chapter 15, Paul is seen as the obvious leader. Barnabas has adopted is role as second fiddle.

34. Barnabas exemplify a person of distinctive character one who not only saw the good in a person like Paul. But was willing to stand up for him even going against those whom Paul had done wrong. How does that compare you to Barnabas

35. Well, no wonder GP considers many here mental lightweights. He never compared himself to Barnabas, he said : “BARNABAS is my favorite NT character (apart from Jesus.)”

Some people just want to pick a fight.

It is folly to start a shooting war and then find yourself without ammunition.

Another apposite remark:
    Don’t start a battle of wits if you are unarmed.

36. Inkwell
    Your analysis is correct. As you probably understand, the point that I was making to the intellectual BT is that though Barnabas was himself and excellent leader, he chose to be a second fiddler to Paul, because he recognized Paul to be a “good man”, according to the edict in Titus 1:8.

Even after his fracture from Paul, he was able to teach and nurture his nephew John Mark, behind the scenes, such that Mark was able to write the second gospel as a servant of Peter, and such that Paul himself clamored for Mark’s service at the end of his life.

One does not have to be up front or i the public eye to be a leader. One can lead from the second fiddler’s seat with great effect. I have myself done this at a paticular medical school, for the benefit of the students when I realized that the Dean was lost in the deep blue sea.

37. Lincoln Carrington Harding Harper-Harper Avatar
    Lincoln Carrington Harding Harper-Harper

I’ve been away for a little while due to an illness that enabled me to get an inside view of the quality of care provided by the QEH to paersons who are charged full fees, and all I will say is that it stinks! I won’t say more since the medivac facilities may be as available as the ambulance service was for my friend the late Bert Griffith.

I just want to say that the Bajan public needs to distinguish between comments that are being made by persons whose elevators do not quite reach the top floor, and those by solid analytical minds like Charlie Skeete.

38. Well to admire a person. Is to be effect willing to learn their characteristic traits.That person should be of a good example in as much that one can imitate and be of good example to others. What good is saying and not doing. Inkwell !

39. @BAFBFP
    We’ll have to wait and see what happens. I don’t have access to intelligence info like you.

But make no mistake India is also into production not only providing service.
    China is also getting as much as they can out of Africa, oil and minerals for next to nothing. Maybe that’s one of their secret wapons?

40. @independent

That swipe at China is not nice now. Based on reports China is paying the African countries at market value for their oil for example, the same couldn’t be said for our past colonial masters who took for FREE!

41. @David
    Anything is better than what our past colonial masters did. We don’t need to go there; no comparison.
    Honetsly, I don’t know enough about China’s influence in Africa. Heard/read some reports where it was dicussed. Don’t forget these countries are also flooded with Chinese products which has an adverse effect on the local African products.
    What price is fair for one’s natural resource?

42. Last line:
    …natural resources instead of resource

43. @independent

Was teasing a little 🙂

In a world with the have and have nots, developed and underdeveloped, political and socially unstable – it all creates a dynamic for competition, buying and selling, exploitation – call it what you want to take place.

44. This post couldn’t be more correct…