It is exhausting posting Democratic Labour Party (DLP) related stuff but it is impossible to avoid the temptation. From day to day happening emanating from the DLP ‘escalate’ from the absurd to the extraordinary.

Yesterday 75 year old DLP stalwart and former minister Haynesley Benn was carried in the news lamenting the turmoil that is currently threatening to relegate the DLP to the political dustbin. He promised to used his influence to work with others in the party to heal the rift. Unbelievable!

Bear in mind Benn has been a vocal critic in the media of the DLP going back to the alleged stymying of a plan for Caswell Franklyn to speak at a DLP constituency meeting last year. Benn has been part of the problem and now like the Knight in shining armour he proclaims to wants to save the day after the damage is done.

On the other side of the matter is the plan (in motion he stated) by acting President Andre Worrell to reach out to disaffected members, presumably the Blackett/Yearwood) faction to also start the healing process. His quote one must admit had a hint of resignation to failure but the blogmaster is not always right.

A simple minded blogmaster would have thought it makes more in the aftermath of the public bloodletting at George Street for all parties to see the importance of ordering a large round table, several bowls of chicken, fish and beef soup and sit until an agreement is reached in the interest of the party. Instead we have egomaniacs, incompetent politicians and nicoompoops braying like proverbial jackasses all over traditional and social media.

Hear relevant quotes from actors mentioned thanks to Starcom Network.

Haynesley Benn
Haynesley Benn 2
Stephen Lashley
Andre Worrell, DLP President

What we have is a grim dark, nihilistic DLP saga that continues to depress a nation because it is expectant that a satisfactory resolution will lead to a safeguarding of a fragile democracy. The whispers of a one party state not dissimilar to the People’s Action Party (PAP) in Singapore are being heard on BU corridors. The PAP has governed Singapore for over 60 years.

Are we there yet?

82 responses to “DLP melodrama”

1. Punishing with laughter
    A script that Hollywood couldn’t dream of

2. All day long you read DLP supporters on social media posting inflammatory comments, you have to listen to them on the radio stoking their egos by professing their authority on what afflicts their dear loving party- what a contradiction of behaviour!

3. Parents tell children to sort out their problems with each other when they fight.
    DLP should kiss and make up again with all people involved in the breakup.
    Taking them back on board would add to credibility destroyed by the takeover coup.
    6 months ago they were active loyal DLPites before the Ralph Thorne & Co. division.

4. It appears the DLP old YouTube platform was deactivated therefore many of the videos that were available on that platform have been flushed. Another sign that the public mouthing we are hearing is simply blowing out air out of the ahole.

5. Remember when Haynesley virtually anointed Thorne as leader of the Party (there is video somewhere) before Thorne had even officially joined the Party? Now one of the arsonists has turned up with bucket in hand trying to “out” the fire.

It is a pity that wiser heads weren’t omnipresent and deliberative before the order to “burn the boats” was given and in the words of Omar Khayyam:

The Moving Finger writes; and, having writ,
    Moves on: nor all thy Piety nor Wit
    Shall lure it back to cancel half a Line,
    Nor all thy Tears wash out a Word of it.

6. Old heads in the dlp underestimate the power of numbers and political weight which left the room
    Head not brain
    After Sundays talk of triumph and distance the old heads look around and realize that they might have bitten off more than they can chew

7. All of this and they have no idea why they lost two elections 30 – 0 as ego continually gets in the way.

8. The PAP has governed Singapore for over 60 years.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    …and yet a senior minister was recently charged for receiving gifts, and forced to resign.
    ..and yet there is no ‘A” in their steel houses.
    …and yet, infrastructural projects are executed efficiently and effectively.
    ..and yet the country is the FIFTH on the global integrity scale….

Shiite..
    Wuh If the PDP could do that, we would vote for them for 60 years….

9. Scale, scale on the floor, who is weighing less than before? Avatar
    Scale, scale on the floor, who is weighing less than before?

“The whispers of a one party state not dissimilar to the People’s Action Party (PAP) in Singapore are being heard on BU corridors.”

I dislike how we equate unequal quantities. This has often led to us comparing ourselves with France, England, USA … I will concede that on some matters such a comparison may be fair, but the problem is that we often take it too far.

One such comparison is with Singapore. It is true that like Singapore we are an independent country but that is where the similarity ends. Notice, that I make no inference of which country is better, I leave that to the ‘punching above its weight’ crowd.

Once again, I will urge my fellow Bajans to look in the mirror. Mirror, mirror on the wall, who is the fairest of us all”

10. We are amazed at the level of disconnection in which these outbursts are constantly engaged.

In almost every country things are going wrong with what some here call governance, for those who are entrenched within the idea that this is indispensable.

Little Macron in France has just lost an election. As president he’s opted to appoint the leader of the party which lost to be the prime minister.

Moreover, he’s made a secret deal with Maria LaPen, the fascist from the far right, not to oppose that government as both of them bought into a reasoning that this stratagem will keep the winner, Jean Mellamchapp, the leftist, out of power as in accordance with the directives from the oligarchs.

This is unprecedented in France, the country of liberty and fraternity, and more generally within countries which purport to be democracies.

With bated breath we await the outcomes of the political machinations within the USA.

The forces at work here are the same in Barbados. Indeed, being an oligarch himself and serving the interests of the billion class, millionaires in local terms, Macron has left no doubt as to which system is really running things. And it is not the fictional democracy which most here presuppose as current.

What little Macron has done, has even improved the changes of a Thorne regime. He has certainly improved his changes in circumstances where he loses the next elections but taking over the country, given the once held political tendencies of el presidenta Mason. LOL

Within any of the countries of the Collective West named, as the halcyon of so-called democracy, deep fissures can be demonstrated.

But seriously, how can these issues be constantly approached in Barbados as though they possess some complete understanding in and of themselves and in the absence of the deep hollowing out of what some have always misguidedly referred to as democracy everywhere else?

Certainly, it must be of some note that a local political operative is near to these machinations in France but in his public comments the same absence of context predominate.

Is it therefore not possible that something more fundamental is happening beyond the ongoing storm in the tea cup at George Street.

Maybe, the party fathers need to convene a tea party at one of the plantation houses to bring one and all to heel.

11. democracy : government by the people.

But wait…

Elitism means that the minority has more power than the majority.

In political and sociological theory, the elite are a small group of powerful people who hold a disproportionate amount of wealth, privilege and political power.

12. La presidenta!

13. I would vote for him. lol

14. So-called democracy has brought us economic stagnation, exorbitant national debt, an enormous drop in the HDI, an epidemic obesity of the population and the dumbing down of the masses. Not even the plague has such a destructive effect.

Therefore, it is finally time to declare a revolution and vote in the next election for the party that will bring about a New Order. Only a strong leader can heal Barbados.

Things will only change fundamentally when the people overwhelmingly confirm their Supreme Leader for a third time.

Nobody needs the office of President, the Senate, courts questioning anti-crime acts and all that other hogwash. The people do not want an opposition in the Senate that blocks anti-corruption laws and business-friendly laws, no opposition that promotes crime, but security, order, peace and stability. In other words, they want Mia Mottley pure and simple!

15. https://youtu.be/Ukd1wLqwpmQ?si=rOyMNiXDTtPf6p0k

Been following closely the case of Mexico. Their historical, present situation, tells us why democracy is and has always been a farce!

Like religion!

Weeee do the same things over and over again and expect ………………….

16. The question is, do we want to go down the dangerous way like many other developing countries, becoming a Jamaican-type democracy, riddled with gang wars, murder and corruption, or a New Order like Singapore with prosperity, stability and a future?

To ask the question is to have already answered it. Of course, we have to head for new shores and trust our Supreme Leader completely.

Look at Argentina, where the people are rising up against the socialist bureaucrats. That should be an inspiration and a source of hope for us.

Religion and democracy are relics of the past – patriotism and faith in the Supreme Leader are our future.

17. @David “…ordering a large round table, several bowls of chicken, fish and beef soup…”

Serious question David: Is there enough money in the DLP kitty to pay for so many kinds of bowls of soup?

Because I don’t want a single cent of my tax money to be used to pay for DLP wrangling.

18. Tron
    September 7, 2024 at 7:59 pm
    1 Vote

So-called democracy has brought us economic stagnation, exorbitant national debt, an enormous drop in the HDI, an epidemic obesity of the population and the dumbing down of the masses. Not even the plague has such a destructive effect.

It wasn’t Democracy, it was Independence.

Check when the slide begun.

Facts are there.

19. No! YOU look at the state of the former colonial masters!

Scandal after scandal! Corruption causing seventy-two deaths at Grenfell Towers, the Waterworks Scandal of privatisation leading to polluted waterways and decrepit infrastructure that cannot deliver, the Post Office Scandal that locked up innocent people, and depleted the finances of others through faulty software errors that were KNOWN to be occurring, the collapsing NHS as the Tories seek to force privatisation, the dangerous roofs on schools across the country due to substandard material LONG KNOWN to be inadequate!

If anything, we are following in their footsteps!

20. Oh dear me! I forgot the Windrush Scandal, in which persons who had worked and paid taxes and NHS contributions for several decades were denied cancer treatments, skittled out of employment and flats, turned out onto the streets before being deported to Caribbean countries they hadn’t seen since their mothers were invited to rebuild England after the second “world” war.

A savage country resisting evolution!

21. It is correct that the decline has NOTHING to do with democracy, and in fact started at Independence.
    For a certain set of the population, the ‘decline’ meant the loss of ‘massa status’ and the free rides on the backs of black Bajans.
    Many of them ran off to Canada and Australia on the assumption that Blacks would handle their new political power EXACTLY as that set of Bajans would have done.

For the majority population, the ‘decline’ came from the politics of the B/DLP duopoly after 1980, as they fought tooth and nail to REPLICATE many aspects of the albino-centric culture that they were MEANT TO CHANGE.
    Materialism became their god.
    Money has been their measure.
    Greed has been their motivator

People like Tron have ALWAYS been around to support them and to enhance their egos – while relishing the crumbs that fell from their tables…

We do NEED two parties, because NO ONE HAS EVER been able to last for there terms without falling into bribery, thieving, selling national assets to family and friends and betraying the trust of the masses.
    So we don’t really vote for NEW leadership, …we ACTUALLY have to VOTE OUT thieves, liars, bribe-takers and TAX-raisers.

So a one party state in Barbados means that the SAME set of thieves and liars will remain for the long haul…

What a place
    What a curse on a people

…and what an opportunity we had to be DIFFERENT…..

22. @Bush Tea

You have conveniently forgotten the mantra from Clement Payne? You give the masses a bligh for usurping their role in the process? You cannot separate the two, it is what is suppose to make a democratic system democratic.

23. Bushie

Wha bout Christians?

This seems like a constant variable in all the thieves, etc, you always mention.

24. @ David
    Cuh dear Boss…
    What masses what?

Our ‘masses’ are the REMNANTS of 500 years of oppression, self-hate, systematic eradication of the brave, wise, talented, spiritual, and progressive, …and of the PROMOTION of subservience, kowtowing, physical strength and endurance …and MENDICANCY.

That is what we have essentially been left with.

Such (empty) brass bowls CANNOT be held to the same standards as for example, people currently in Ivory Coast or Burkina Faso … or even Jamaica – where the Cockpit Country provided an ‘out’ from the persecution.

Brassbados is like NO OTHRR PLACE ON EARTH.

The Leaders are therefore the ones with the DUTY and responsibility to lead such remnants to the promised land of true enlightenment…

25. Where there is the action expect to find Marcia Weekes. Is she our modern day Clement Payne?

“Educate, agitate, but do not violate!”

Activists vow to reach out to those on blocks

The blocks, the perceived source of violence, are the next target for the organisers of yesterday’s Solemn Walk in memory of those who died violently at the hands of others this year.

Activist and organiser of the event, Marcia Weekes and activist Zico John, who spoke during the mid-morning procession, said that it was a moving experience and it was time to go to those who may be responsible for the decline in society as they witnessed among the walkers from Kensington Oval to Independence Square in The City, still grieving relatives of some of those who died and others who were gripped by anger.

“We will continue to go into communities and even speak to those who are continuing to contribute to the violence and tell them enough is enough and it stops here today. We need things that elevate our country. We need to create a path of elevation for those who made mistakes back into society, not to shun them but to embrace them, not to hate them but to love them, for our spiritual fabric has been eroded for way too long,” said John, who was once part of a gang.

He said the experience of the walk was a heart-warming and emotional one for some who were holding the placards bearing the names of those who were killed.

“I am here to tell them that today is the beginning of many, many days to come. We will continue to speak against the uptick in violence in Barbados; we will continue to speak for those who think they are not being heard; we will continue to hope for those who feel it is hopeless,” he said.

Weekes, heartened by those who turned out, said that in the next two weeks her group would be entering the communities and the blocks “to continue to raise an awareness and to cause people to feel and to care”.

Connections

“Today we came not pointing fingers at anybody, but saying these are people, these 33 people are products of our society and we are saying to Barbados, ‘Here they are’. We believe that unless you feel, unless you connect with what has happened emotionally, unless it touches the heart, then you are not going to be able to do anything about it.

“You have to feel it and I believe that is what happened to people today as they held the names of all of those [who died]. We had a solemn procession, we had family members who were crying as they were holding on to the names of their loved ones, people were praying over them as they held the placard with the names,” she said.

She asked residents to put aside their political persuasions, religious backgrounds and socio-economic backgrounds to come together to remove the scourge of violence.

Weekes, a Jamaican living here for 26 years, said the trend was worrying because she could see it heading in the direction of Jamaica.

“I consider myself Barbadian. It hurts my heart so whatever I can do to bring that awareness and to say, ‘Hold up, Barbados, not so fast. We can’t keep going, something is wrong here, we have to stop’, [I will do],” she said.

Meanwhile, John was concerned that young people were no longer being taught the cultural traditions that made Barbados strong and children were not being instructed how to peacefully and lovingly resolve conflict.

“We are no longer teaching our young people how to be a good neighbour. Our community spirit is dying day by day, only to be replaced by the misguided, the misdirected, those whose aim it is to come and destroy our country, those whose aim it is to pollute the minds of our country . . . but we speak and we march and we walk against it today, for enough is enough. No longer will we continue to be silent,” he said. ( AC)

26. @Bush Tea

If you prefer to measure the pace of our development to a few African countries then we have to be very clear about the metric you are using.

27. @ Pacha
    What Christians what??!!
    Steupsss…

You seem to be impressed (obsessed?) by the multitudes who classify themselves with the NAME of the BOSS Bushman …

“Many shall come in my name…..and shall deceive (Pacha and many others) into thinking that they are bushmen…”

These are persons who have generally adopted the religiosity of our albino-centric influencers, and are not even worth cussing…

28. I gun get cussed again. Some I can ignore and some I have to tickle just a little. Then we have some that I try to hard ignore but every now and then they float a post that try as I might, I cannot let it pass.

First, I resist the urge to comment. Next, again I think about commenting, but then decide to leave it alone. Five minutes later I am repeating the same conversation to myself. I have to do it.

I am going to keep it short and simple. I know it will float by some, but the person has great spider senses.

Thanks for the history lesson. It solved our problems.

Did you have the internal debate or did you just go for the jugular?

29. “Weekes, a Jamaican living here for 26 years, said the trend was worrying because she could see it heading in the direction of Jamaica.”

This is far from insightful. ALL of these islands are on the same trajectory. What one sees and does, the other see and do. Tourism, selling passports, corruption …

The only question that remains unanswered is which one will get to hell first.
    All registering negative on the TheOmometer.

30. If you prefer to measure the pace of our development to a few African countries then we have to be very clear about the metric you are using.
    ~~~~~~~~~~
    What are you talking about Boss?

Bushie just dropped a few examples of people who NEVER ENDURED the trauma of the Slave Code history of Bajans.

Wuh just look at names like Clemant Payne, Marcia Weekes, and Felicia Dujon and see the clear DIFFERENCE between us and non-Bajans.

Caswell is an outlier… there are VERY FEW such treasures….

31. @Bush Tea

Let us see if we can exact a straight answer from you by asking this question- would you trade your ‘quality of life’ in Barbados ie. SUV, sipping brandy on the patio with friends, going to bed at night on your king size bed on a well placed piece of the rock etc with the countries you and others love to compare?

32. It counteracts the continued effects of hundreds of years of brainwashing still being pushed by white supremacists like John Knox. The “history lesson” cannot solve our problems in one fell swoop. There is no magic wand. But as I have always held from the very start, our problems begin in our minds.

There is no solving our problems without a restoration of our true selves, beaten out of us by the massa.

As long as we believe what the massa believes about ourselves and about them, about their superiority and our inferiority, as long as we look to them and their systems for solutions…….THERE WILL BE NONE!

Have a great day!

33. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

“would you trade your ‘quality of life’ in Barbados i.e. SUV, sipping brandy on the patio with friends, going to bed at night on your king-size bed on a well-placed piece of the rock etc with the countries you and others love to compare?”

I CANNOT ANSWER 4 THE BUSHMAN – HOWEVER…

Most sociologists would opine that your swipe at the “BUSHMAN” is based on a “MIRAGE” – better yet, a conceptual “IDEAL” of what “SELF-GOVERNANCE”, “GOVERNMENT” & “GRATUITY” should entail & is often touted as a desirable goal, where individuals or groups expropriate how the “LARGESSE” of governing oneself – without the externalities of “IMPOSED AUTHORITY” feels compared to the “OTHER GUY” down the street!!!

After a closer examination, what is revealed about self-governance, “THE CAPTAIN OF ONE’s SHIP” & a “TOUR DE FORCE” of what the “IDYLLIC LIFE” is, compared to “WHAT” – may be an “ELUSIVE IDEAL” that perpetuates a “MIRAGE OF AUTONOMY”!!!

58 YEARS SINCE INDEPENDENCE – THE DRUM BEAT RINGS OUT IN REVERBERATION – “OUR GREAT FOREFATHERS SOWED THE SEEDS FROM WHICH OUR #Pride HAS SPRUNG” OR SOMETHING TO THAT EFFECT! IF SO, WHAT KINDA’ HARVEST IS THE NATION CURRENTLY REAPING OR HAS REAPED SINCE 1966???

This “ALBINO-CENTRIC” created power imbalance of “INDIVIDUAL UPWARD MOBILITY” disenfranchises the “OTHERS” across societies, as a “VEIL OF IGNORANCE”, that argues: “EVERY MAN 4 HIMSELF & GOD 4 ALL”, – a formulation that shows that no “UTILITY-MAXIMISING CITIZEN” would agree to a “CONSTITUTION” that relegates the “HAVES” above the “HAVE NOTS” as a collective action ex-ante [Brennan & Buchanan, 1985; Rawls, 1999]…

FORGIVE MY SOCIOLOGICAL BENT

But, when you achieve, I achieve!!! Or so it should be!!!

Philosophers like Plato & John Locke have long recognized the “LIMITATIONS” (as Clint Eastwood opined: “A MAN MUST KNOW HIS LIMITATIONS”) when it comes to the issue of “INDIVIDUAL GOVERNANCE”. Plato believed that individuals or groups cannot achieve “TRUE FREEDOM” without governing their own desires & pleasures; while Locke argued that “GENUINE FREEDOM” requires “COGNITIVE SELF-DISCIPLINE” & “SELF- GOVERNMENT”. Henry David Thoreau’s advocacy for self-rule, in lieu of, “IMMORAL GOVERNMENTS”, highlights the tension between individual autonomy & collective governance when it comes to wealth generation, societal responsibility & the notion that “I AM MY BROTHER’S KEEPER”!!!

AGAIN, FORGIVE MY PHILOSOPHICAL BENT

Sadly, “MORAL TURPITUDE” has gotten lost in the “DUST STORM” of postmodern, poLIEtical life where the value of “EVERYTHING” shows the “VALUE” of nothing!!!

Barbados may have a while yet to run its “ALLOTTED” course given the “HISTORICAL MARKERS” – for the 15th century “MONASTIC SUPPRESSION” would last a couple of years, as Henry VIII in the late 1530s, ordered their dissolution after approximately 2-3 years (1534-1537). Companies “DISSOLVE” after 6 years of “DORMANCY” – while “SOCIETAL DISSOLUTION” may take as many or as little as 150 years!!!

THE ONLY THING THAT IS & WILL BE PERMANENT – THANKFULLY, IS THE KINGDOM OF GOD & NOT THE KINGDOM OF MEN!!!

34. @TB

Thanks for assisting Bush Tea. You are entitled to that view which has merit. It is all about finding a balance to approaching life’s challenges as we undertake the journey of life.

It is no secret the blogmaster is more the pragmatist than the ideologue. It takes all of us to make the world spin doesn’t it?

35. I have never seen a Barbadian politician’s speech who was not angry / shouting
    The DLP melodrama at it’s annual general meeting was just normal politics

Rise · The Matsiko World Orphan Choir

36. Is religion a story that seems silly mythology and gets replaced by another story

Every journey still needs a destination—or, at least, a point..

There are so many belief systems centered around reincarnation, around living one’s life for the purpose of achieving a better one in the next cycle rather than living for the sake of living now.

37. Let’s go back to the edition of Down To Brasstacks on VOB when Haynesley Benn chose to publicly repudiate the leadership of Verla De Peiza as leader of the DLP. There was a challenge of her leadership initiated by George Pilgrim. Then one by Guy Hewett. After the announcement of the date of the snap election there were rumblings of a challenge to be mounted by Richard Sealy. I remember making the point after their humiliation that while Verla had nothing to be ashamed of, she had many to be afraid of. Now she too, seems to be part of a clique that believes in some inherent right to the leadership of the DLP. If silence breeds complicity then the actions of the goodly lady lend rationale to the idiotic rantings of Mr Loquacious himself, Haynesley “The Jester” Benn…..dirty linen washed publicly becomes exceedingly difficult to dry privately, and in any event the DLP as currently formulated has already shown Barbadians what it has to offer…..absolutely nothing.

38. @ David who wrote @ Bush Tea ” SUV, sipping brandy on the patio with friends, going to bed at night on your king size bed ”

SUV’s are safer and brandy is good for the heart. lol

39. @Hamilton Hill

The blogmaster recently posted to Bobby Morris’s Facebook to advise the need for a conciliatory tone and approach especially from him and co given his experience as a trade unionist. Everyday too many of them get on social media to carp which has the effect of pouring oil on trouble waters. If all of them have the interest of the party they must see the good sense to stop airing their dirty laundry in public.

40. LOL…AS
    “would you trade your ‘quality of life’ in Barbados i.e. SUV, sipping brandy on the patio with friends, going to bed at night on your king-size bed on a well-placed piece of the rock etc with the countries you and others love to compare?”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Bushie CAN answer for the Bushman… (just stepped away for a while to enjoy yet another ‘amenity’ not even included in your exhaustive list above, Boss)

It matters NOT to Bushie… !!

When you are lucky Enuff to be ADOPTED by the best possible parents, …it is IMPOSSIBLE to be anything but blessed.

Truth is, the challenge of promoting TRUE education and ‘call to action’ would be MUCH simpler in practically ANY other country – where the level of MENTAL SLAVERY and of the SELF-DEPRECIATION can NEVER BE as ingrained as it is in Brassbados.

The FUNDAMENTAL flaw in your question however, is it’s presupposition that SUCCESS is directly related to the possession of ‘SUVs, King-size beds, and fancy patios’.
    How about Self-actualization? Contributions to community development? relationship with THE Creator..?
    How about Love, Contentment and PEACE of Mind?
    How about SPIRITUAL development?

You DO know that some of the VERY MOST IMPRESSIVE HUMAN BEINGS that every lived, originate and or existed among some of the most materialistically DEPRIVED countries / areas???

Even using your measures of ‘success’, …who are the Nobel laureates types from this ‘lucky’ land of which you speak? …compared to St Lucia say…? or Trinidad? ..and don’t even mention the land of Marcus Garvey, Bob Marley and many others.

In short (unlike Terence 🙂 ) The ONLY trade that Bushie would NOT entertain would be to end up with different adopted parents…
    EVERYTHING else is irrelevant.

41. @Bush Tea

There is no flaw in the argument, you will recall you were asked to supply your metric of what success looks like for you. It is defined differently by others. This is where the ‘delta’ has to be managed.

42. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

WHAT’S NEXT??? GOVs WILL KEEP THE MASSES IN IGNORANCE AS INFIGHTING BECOMES MORE BREAD & CIRCUS FOR THE INERT & BORED. MEANTIME, THE EVIL GLOBALISTS & THE GLOBAL PHILANTHROPISTS SIMULATE MORE MADNESS IN PLAIN SITE BY TELLING US HOW THEY PLAN TO KILL US

Scripture asks: “Why do the “HEATHENS RAGE”???

DOES THE DEVIL SOMEHOW THINK HE CAN KILL THE RIGHTEOUS???

#WhatACroq

We gotta’ “EXPOSE” the “EVIL” wherever it lurks!!! There will be nowhere 2 hide!!!

https://rumble.com/v5bnibx-whistleblower-bill-gates-inserting-hiv-in-monkeypox-vaccine.html

43. Agree with you last point Boss…

44. @ Donna September 8, 2024 at 9:37 am

How right you are. Democracy is an invention of the white massa. We have to go our own way in Barbados. Only a New Order and a cult of leadership will solve all our problems.

Tron

45. If all you have is an suv, a king-sized bed and brandy on a patio attached to a big house on a well-situated piece of land, your life is empty.

One must have a purpose other than your own comfort to be truly fulfilled.

46. How can we move to that higher level of realizing a progressive nation and can’t bring order to the PSV sector after 50 years, efficiently dispose of waste or balance the books at NISS to name just three? Maybe it is a chicken and the egg scenario we find ourselves.

47. Donna, Maslow’s psychological theory is a work in progress.

48. “How can we move to that higher level of realizing a progressive nation and can’t bring order to the PSV sector after 50 years”

The nature of the PSV sector is anarchy

Nobody wins when the family feuds
    We all lose when the family feuds
    Can I get “Amen” from the congregation?
    Amen, amen

49. Barbados was ruled for more than half a century by male socialists, trade unionists and other male good-for-nothings, scoundrels, loafers and riff-raff. They prattled on about democracy and emancipation when all they meant was the enrichment of their own pockets and their own family tribe.

The people of Barbados do not need a senate or any other pseudo-democratic structure.

The people want revolution, they want to be ruled by an iron hand, for economic progress, prosperity and security. The people want Mia Mottley pure and simple. The people want their New Order.

Tron