In my opinion, we should give attention to what people, who have reached the end of their lives, explain what they think that life was all about. One such person is Simon Peter, and the following is a paraphrase of his final letter written shortly before he was executed.
My dear fellow trainees:
Our Employer has graciously given us everything that we need to complete our training, and He has promised us that all the training exercises are achievable once we start with the right attitude.
If you are committed to becoming productive employees, then please read the employee manual so that you may understand the Employer’s standards of work and behaviour. With this knowledge you may begin practising the exercises.
HELP OTHERS.
You may find them challenging at first, but please do not become discouraged. They will eventually become easier if you persist with them. Once you have become proficient in the exercises, then please encourage your work colleagues and teach them everything that you have learnt. Your own training will be complete when you have unselfishly helped to train enough of your colleagues.
Please try to encourage those who find the exercises challenging, especially if they seem discouraged. If they give up, they may never develop the confidence that comes with completing an exercise, and will probably develop a fear of failure or a crippling belief that such exercises are unachievable.
IMPORTANT ADVICE.
I have completed my training and will shortly be leaving this department; however, before I go, allow me to give you some important advice. I hope that after I am gone, you will reread this letter to remind and encourage you during your own period of training.
Firstly. Please understand that the Company is not a myth or a cunningly devised fable. I personally know the Chief Executive Officer, and I heard when the Employer confirmed his appointment. The Employer Himself actually dictated the employee manual for your benefit.
VALUE YOUR TRAINING.
Secondly. Please be aware that some members of your class may not appreciate the purposes of the training exercises, or they will think that the exercises are too challenging, irrelevant, or unachievable. They will then try to promote their own low standards of productivity.
Unfortunately, this will only ensure that they and those who they mislead are unprepared for the work of the Company, and they will find themselves unemployable after their time of terrestrial training has expired.
BEWARE OF INFLUENCERS.
If those promoting low standards are able to influence most of the class in unproductive behaviour, then the Employer may have to take drastic measures. He has had to do this at least three times in the past. The first time was when a vice-president and some associates attempted to take-over the Company and were fired.
The second was when the entire student body rejected the training and the Employer had to wash down the facility. The third was when a class engaged in abominable behaviour and the Employer had to apply a hot treatment. However, if you remain faithful to your training, despite the unproductive influences around you, then you will be retained.
BEWARE OF ENTICERS.
Those who try to frustrate your training are ignorant, presumptuous and self-willed. Most of them only attend the training classes to impress and seduce those of the opposite sex with smooth words. They continually try to entice others away from their training and promise them a fun time, while they are actually addicted to corrupt behaviour that prevents them from attaining any reasonable level of productivity.
Both the enticer and the enticed will become unemployable, just like those who refuse to start training and instead waste all their precious time on the playground. If a person starts training and then becomes addicted to corrupt practises, then it is better if he or she had not commenced training at all.
EXPANSION.
Thirdly. Please remember that the Employer’s expansion project will commence. However, He is waiting patiently, and will suffer and be inconvenienced for as long as practically possible. You see, He has no desire that those who are not training properly, or those who are not training at all should be destined for unemployment.
He is desperately hoping that those in the playground, and those playing the fool in the classroom will commence and complete their training respectively. Since the expansion project will start, please prepare yourself for the wonderful responsibilities that you will receive upon completion of your training, and do not be distracted by those who have no interest in your future. Above all, grow in the favour and knowledge of our Chief Executive Officer, Jesus Christ.
Good-bye.
NOTE: The training exercises may be found in Matthew 5 to 7.
Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com
To some of you who do not agree with Grenville or align with his faith you are free to comment respectfully. Comments failing to meet the blogmaster’s standard will be zapped.
Zap this! You will never have any rassoul ability to influence this writer’s thinking. Yuh cud even fucking ban Pacha. For Pacha gives not a fuck.
Yours is the general attitude which pervades this country and will send it to gehenna. All of you little people always with this doctrinaire foolishness
This was aimed at Pacha. For there are no set of circumstances where this writer will ever respect any damn religion. Whether it’s that of jews or gentiles. Whether Mormons or Bahais.
Bahai a socalled religion recently invented by the British as an intelligence or propaganda project to control the Persians of Iran. And stinking Christianity which was the main propaganda force in the enslavement of Afrikan peoples. This SHALL NEVER respect it, recognize it, nor ever stop denigrating it.
That a rassoul modern day tictular master, merely on the payment of a domain registration fee, presumes to have the temerity to tell this writer how to think about stinking Christianity represents the ultimate dictatorial impulse which imbues both the son of the corporate undertaker and the puny master himself.
Now do the fuck as you wish!!!!!
‘This was aimed at Pacha’
Doth your arrogance have no limits?
Do you think you are the only one with no time for religion and it’s (en)trappings?
Why don’t you tell the blog about the Qing dynasty and the cartographer titled Russian land and cities, which China recently renamed. Was this a land claim? Or why after trading in yuan the Russian central bank sold millions to get a ‘harder currency’. Why China will not allow fellow BRICS members to use the renminbi.
If you astral travel to zone 23 beyond reality in space where there is no time in the region of those that have passed and are waiting to go to the reception you can view all the belief systems that have existed since the beginning of time and those with more believers and followers gravitating and converging towards it will have a higher vibration.
Astral projection (also known as astral travel) is a term used in esotericism to describe an intentional out-of-body experience (OBE) that assumes the existence of a subtle body called an “astral body” or “body of light” through which consciousness can function separately from the physical body and travel throughout the astral plane.
Refrain: It’s a highway to heaven. None can walk up there, But the pure in heart. It’s a highway to heaven. I am walking up the king’s highway.
Chit Shakti
“Once your thought, emotion and energies are organised, your very body will also get organised. Once all these four are organised in one direction, your ability to create and manifest what you want is phenomenal.” – Sadhguru
Through the Power to Create meditation for success, Sadhguru points out some essential qualities you should cultivate in both, the mind & body to generate clarity of mind.
Sadhguru explains the nature of love and tells you how, by spending just a few minutes a day, you can make love a constant presence in your life.
GP2
WHEREAS YOU MAY BE A Doctor of Engineering YOU CLEARLY DO NOT HAVE A DOCTORATE IN THEOLOGY. OR IN RELIGIOUS OR CHRISTIAN EDUCATION
I HAVE READ THE WRITINGS OF MANY MEN WHO HAVE DOCTORATES IN THE WORD OF GOD, WHO WHEN THEY SEEK TO TEACH THE WORD OF GOD THEY CITE THE WORD OF GOD, AND THEN SEEK TO EXPLAIN IT IN THE APPROVED MANNER AS IS CLEARLY EXEMPLIFIED BY EZRA IN NEHEMIAH 8:8 WHERE IT IS WRITTEN THUS=>.
So they read distinctly from the book, in the Law of God; and they gave the sense, and helped them to understand the reading. (NKJV)
OR IN THE KJV
THEY READ IN THE LAW DISTINCTLY
AND GAVE THE SENSE
AND CAUSED THE PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND THE READING
I KNOW OF TWO BROTHERS WHO NEVER ATTENDED SECONDARY SCHOOL OR BIBLE SCHOOL OR SEMINARY, WHO AFTER COMING TO FAITH HAVE FOR THE LAST 50 YEARS TAUGHT THE WORD SOLIDLY SINCERELY AND STUDIOUSLY AND SUCESSFULLY SUCH THAT THEIR OFFSPRING NOW TEACH IT WELL AS THEY FUNCTION AS MISSIONARIES.
IN CONTRAST YOUR LOFTY SOUNDING DISCOURSE EVINCES THAT YOU HAVE NOT UNDERSTOOD THE PRINCIPLES DEMONSTRATED BY EZRA AS TAUGHT IN EZRA 7:10 THUS =>
For Ezra had devoted himself to the study and observance of the Law of the Lord, and to teaching its decrees and laws in Israel.
HE HAD ENGAGED IN THE PRINCIPLE LATER ENUNCIATED IN 2 TIMOTHY 2:15 =>
Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.
GO THOU AND DO LIKE WISE, SIR
THE KJV OF THE LAST WORDS OF 2 PETER SIMPLY STATES
But grow in grace, and in the knowledge of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. To him be glory both now and for ever.
IT IS MUCH MUCH CLEARER THAN YOUR ATTEMPT TO PARPHRASE
GOOD BIBLE TEACHERS MAKE THE WORD CLEAR —-THEY SIMPLIFY THINGS——YOU HAVE A PENCHANT FOR MUDDYING UP THE WATERS OF THE WORD.
YOU SHOULD CEASE AND DESIST
HERE IS 2 PETER 1 IN THE NIV
IT IS SO MUCH MORE SIMPLER TO READ
2 Peter 1
New International Version
1 Simon Peter, a servant and apostle of Jesus Christ,
To those who through the righteousness of our God and Savior Jesus Christ have received a faith as precious as ours:
2 Grace and peace be yours in abundance through the knowledge of God and of Jesus our Lord.
Confirming One’s Calling and Election
3 His divine power has given us everything we need for a godly life through our knowledge of him who called us by his own glory and goodness. 4 Through these he has given us his very great and precious promises, so that through them you may participate in the divine nature, having escaped the corruption in the world caused by evil desires.
5 For this very reason, make every effort to add to your faith goodness; and to goodness, knowledge; 6 and to knowledge, self-control; and to self-control, perseverance; and to perseverance, godliness; 7 and to godliness, mutual affection; and to mutual affection, love. 8 For if you possess these qualities in increasing measure, they will keep you from being ineffective and unproductive in your knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ. 9 But whoever does not have them is nearsighted and blind, forgetting that they have been cleansed from their past sins.
10 Therefore, my brothers and sisters,[a] make every effort to confirm your calling and election. For if you do these things, you will never stumble, 11 and you will receive a rich welcome into the eternal kingdom of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
Prophecy of Scripture
12 So I will always remind you of these things, even though you know them and are firmly established in the truth you now have. 13 I think it is right to refresh your memory as long as I live in the tent of this body, 14 because I know that I will soon put it aside, as our Lord Jesus Christ has made clear to me. 15 And I will make every effort to see that after my departure you will always be able to remember these things.
16 For we did not follow cleverly devised stories when we told you about the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ in power, but we were eyewitnesses of his majesty. 17 He received honor and glory from God the Father when the voice came to him from the Majestic Glory, saying, “This is my Son, whom I love; with him I am well pleased.”[b] 18 We ourselves heard this voice that came from heaven when we were with him on the sacred mountain.
19 We also have the prophetic message as something completely reliable, and you will do well to pay attention to it, as to a light shining in a dark place, until the day dawns and the morning star rises in your hearts. 20 Above all, you must understand that no prophecy of Scripture came about by the prophet’s own interpretation of things. 21 For prophecy never had its origin in the human will, but prophets, though human, spoke from God as they were carried along by the Holy Spirit.
Footnotes
2 Peter 1:10 The Greek word for brothers and sisters (adelphoi) refers here to believers, both men and women, as part of God’s family.
2 Peter 1:17 Matt. 17:5; Mark 9:7; Luke 9:35
HERE IS 2 PETER 2 IN THE NKJV
IT IS NOTEWORTHY THAT THE PASSAGE IS OUTLINED USING ALITTERATION AS IS DONE BY THE BEST BIBLE TEACHERS AND EXPOSITORS I HAVE LISTENED TO OR READ IN THE LAST 55 YEARS
2 Peter 2 New King James Version
Destructive Doctrines
2 But there were also false prophets among the people, even as there will be false teachers among you, who will secretly bring in destructive heresies, even denying the Lord who bought them, and bring on themselves swift destruction. 2 And many will follow their destructive ways, because of whom the way of truth will be blasphemed. 3 By covetousness they will exploit you with deceptive words; for a long time their judgment has not been idle, and their destruction [a]does not slumber.
Doom of False Teachers
4 For if God did not spare the angels who sinned, but cast them down to [b]hell and delivered them into chains of darkness, to be reserved for judgment; 5 and did not spare the ancient world, but saved Noah, one of eight people, a preacher of righteousness, bringing in the flood on the world of the ungodly; 6 and turning the cities of Sodom and Gomorrah into ashes, condemned them to destruction, making them an example to those who afterward would live ungodly; 7 and delivered righteous Lot, who was oppressed by the filthy conduct of the wicked 8 (for that righteous man, dwelling among them, tormented his righteous soul from day to day by seeing and hearing their lawless deeds)— 9 then the Lord knows how to deliver the godly out of temptations and to reserve the unjust under punishment for the day of judgment, 10 and especially those who walk according to the flesh in the lust of uncleanness and despise authority. They are presumptuous, self-willed. They are not afraid to speak evil of [c]dignitaries, 11 whereas angels, who are greater in power and might, do not bring a reviling accusation against them before the Lord.
Depravity of False Teachers
12 But these, like natural brute beasts made to be caught and destroyed, speak evil of the things they do not understand, and will utterly perish in their own corruption, 13 and will receive the wages of unrighteousness, as those who count it pleasure to [d]carouse in the daytime. They are spots and blemishes, [e]carousing in their own deceptions while they feast with you, 14 having eyes full of [f]adultery and that cannot cease from sin, enticing unstable souls. They have a heart trained in covetous practices, and are accursed children. 15 They have forsaken the right way and gone astray, following the way of Balaam the son of Beor, who loved the wages of unrighteousness; 16 but he was rebuked for his iniquity: a dumb donkey speaking with a man’s voice restrained the madness of the prophet.
17 These are wells without water, [g]clouds carried by a tempest, for whom is reserved the blackness of darkness [h]forever.
Deceptions of False Teachers
18 For when they speak great swelling words of emptiness, they allure through the lusts of the flesh, through lewdness, the ones who [i]have actually escaped from those who live in error. 19 While they promise them liberty, they themselves are slaves of [j]corruption; for by whom a person is overcome, by him also he is brought into [k]bondage. 20 For if, after they have escaped the pollutions of the world through the knowledge of the Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, they are again entangled in them and overcome, the latter end is worse for them than the beginning. 21 For it would have been better for them not to have known the way of righteousness, than having known it, to turn from the holy commandment delivered to them. 22 But it has happened to them according to the true proverb: “A dog returns to his own vomit,” and, “a sow, having washed, to her wallowing in the mire.”
“YOU CLEARLY DO NOT HAVE A DOCTORATE IN THEOLOGY. OR IN RELIGIOUS OR CHRISTIAN EDUCATION”
JC was a Yogi who was found guilty of violating the Sabbath law he had no doctorate, bible or christian education
HERE IS 2 PETER 3 IN THE KJV
2 Peter 3
King James Version
3 This second epistle, beloved, I now write unto you; in both which I stir up your pure minds by way of remembrance:
2 That ye may be mindful of the words which were spoken before by the holy prophets, and of the commandment of us the apostles of the Lord and Saviour:
3 Knowing this first, that there shall come in the last days scoffers, walking after their own lusts,
4 And saying, Where is the promise of his coming? for since the fathers fell asleep, all things continue as they were from the beginning of the creation.
5 For this they willingly are ignorant of, that by the word of God the heavens were of old, and the earth standing out of the water and in the water:
6 Whereby the world that then was, being overflowed with water, perished:
7 But the heavens and the earth, which are now, by the same word are kept in store, reserved unto fire against the day of judgment and perdition of ungodly men.
8 But, beloved, be not ignorant of this one thing, that one day is with the Lord as a thousand years, and a thousand years as one day.
9 The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentance.
10 But the day of the Lord will come as a thief in the night; in the which the heavens shall pass away with a great noise, and the elements shall melt with fervent heat, the earth also and the works that are therein shall be burned up.
11 Seeing then that all these things shall be dissolved, what manner of persons ought ye to be in all holy conversation and godliness,
12 Looking for and hasting unto the coming of the day of God, wherein the heavens being on fire shall be dissolved, and the elements shall melt with fervent heat?
13 Nevertheless we, according to his promise, look for new heavens and a new earth, wherein dwelleth righteousness.
14 Wherefore, beloved, seeing that ye look for such things, be diligent that ye may be found of him in peace, without spot, and blameless.
15 And account that the longsuffering of our Lord is salvation; even as our beloved brother Paul also according to the wisdom given unto him hath written unto you;
16 As also in all his epistles, speaking in them of these things; in which are some things hard to be understood, which they that are unlearned and unstable wrest, as they do also the other scriptures, unto their own destruction.
17 Ye therefore, beloved, seeing ye know these things before, beware lest ye also, being led away with the error of the wicked, fall from your own stedfastness.
18 But grow in grace, and in the knowledge of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. To him be glory both now and for ever. Amen.
THIS GLORIOUS SECOND COMING CHAPTER IS SIMPLY PUT
WHY MAKE IT MORE DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND IF YOU CANT MAKE IT SIMPLER?
WHY NOT TRY TO EXPLAIN THE KEY WORDS AS YOU GO ON?
THIS PASSAGE CANT BE UNDERSTOOD BY A PARAPHRASE AS THEIR IS SO MUCH MEAT THEREIN. IT HAS TO BE EXPANDED TO EXPLAIN IT
E.G WHAT DOES HE MEAN BY STIRRING UP PURE OR SINCERE MINDS
WHO ARE THE SCOFFERS?
WHAT IS THE BASIS OF THEIR ARGUMENT?
WHAT IS THE PROMISE OF HIS COMING?
WHAT IS THE SIGNIFICANCE OF VERSE 8?
WHAT IS THE SERIOUS PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY THAT IS TAUGHT IN VERSES 7, AND 10 ?
What is the frequency of Hemi sync?
360Hz – The “Balance Frequency” – brings sensations of joy and healing, brings balance to health. Brings body and mind into balance. Said to synchronize your brain hemispheres, your brain hemispheres also synchronize during meditation.
JESUS CHRIST DID NOT NEED A doctorate, bible or christian education
BECAUSE HE WAS HIMSELF THE WORD OF GOD AS CLEARLY TAUGHT IN JOHN 1:1-3
IN THESE VERSES HE IS CALLED THE LOGOS (OR WORD I.E THE REASON WHY)
HE KNEW IT AND TAUGHT IT WITH AUTHORITY
YOU ARE SAYING THE SAME ABOUT THE LORD JESUS AS DID THE SCRIBES AND PHARISEES OF HIS DAY
THEY WONDERED WHY HE COULD TEACH HAVING NOT LEARNED (IN THIER SCHOOLS)
YOUR COMMENT INDICATES THAT YOU ARE AS IGNORANT AS THEY WERE IN THIS MATTER.
HOW CAN YOU COMPARE THE LORD JESUS CHRIST WHO INTERPRETED THE WORD, AND MADE LOTS OF THINGS CLEAR WITH A MERE MAN WHO IS MUDDYING UP THE WATERS?
YOU SEEM TO FALL INTO THOSE CLASSIFIED BY PAUL WHEN IN MORE THAN ONE PLACE HE SAID…….But I would not have you to be ignorant
THE LORD JESUS WAS NOT GUILTY OF VIOLATING THE SABBATH, INSTEAD HE DEMONSTRATED THAT AS GOD, HE WAS LORD OF THE SABBATH
HE LOGICALLY EXPLAINED TO THE RELIGIOUS LEADERS OF HIS TIME THAT THEY THEMSELVES BROKE THE SABBATH EVERY TIME THEY CIRCUMSCISED A YOUNG BOY ON THE SABBATH, OR REMOVED ONE OF THEIR SERVICE ANIMALS FROM A WELL ON THE SABBATH.
HE DEMONSTRATED THAT THEIR LOGIC WAS FRIABLE AND AS FOOLISH AS YOUR SILLY ATTEMPTS TO CONTRADICT ME., WHICH ARE MOST LAUGHABLE AND CONTEMPTIBLE AND MORONIC
IT IS WRITTEN IN ROMANS 10, HOW CAN THEY KNOW IF THEY DO NOT HAVE A TEACHER.
MAYBE I WILL JUST TAKE THE DAY OFF TO EDUCATE YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK ON SECOND PETER
“YOU ARE SAYING THE SAME ABOUT THE LORD JESUS AS DID THE SCRIBES AND PHARISEES OF HIS DAY”
You are wrong, stand down
Life flows like Water
I am saying the same as
Jesus
Buddha
Shiva
Bob Marley, U Roy, I Roy
and all practitioners of energy systems with greater knowledge wisdom and understanding
FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO WANT TO REALLY DELVE INTO A PROPER UNDERSTANDING OF SECOND PETER OR MOST AREAS OF SCRIPTURE PRECEPT AUSTIN WEBSITE IS A WONDERFUL SITE TO VISIT
HERE IS THE LINK FOR 2 PETER 3 ALONE
https://www.preceptaustin.org/2_peter_3_resources
THERE YOU WILL FIND SOLID AND EXHAUSTIVE TEACHING ON THIS CHAPTER BY SERIOUS BIBLE SCHOLARS BOTH ANCIENT AND MODERN
THESE WRITERS ARE/WERE PASTORS AND BIBLE EXPOSITORS FROM SEVERAL DENOMINATIONS WHO GAVE THIER LIVES TO THE TEACHING OF THE WORD .
THEY WERE NOT PART TIME PEOPLE WHO MADE SPORT. GIVING THEIR FLIMSY OPINIONS
YOU CAN GET SOLID VERSE BY VERSE EXPLANATIONS AND WORD STUDIES THERE
YOU NO LONGER HAVE TO BUY BIBLE COMMENTARIES LIKE JAMIESON FAWCETTE AND BROWN, OR MATHEW HENRY, YOU CAN FIND THE BEST OF THE VERY BEST ON PRECEPT AUSTIN
GRENVILLE WOULD DO MUCH BETTER IF HE WILL SPEND MORE TIME THERE
I STUMBLED ON IT A FEW YEARS AGO WHEN I HAD THE ASSIGNMENT TO DO THE IMPOSSIBLE OF TEACHING ROMANS 16 IN 40 MINUTES
CHECKING DAVID GUZICKS STUDIES IS ALSO USEFUL.
THOUGH SIMPLE, THESE LESSONS ARE INSTRUCTIVE AND A GOOD STARTING POINT., AND SCHOLARLY ENOUGH
IF GRENVILLE HAD JUST GOOGLED STUDIES IN 2 PETER HE WOULD HAVE UNEARTHED LOTS OF SPIRITUAL FOOD OF SUBSTANCE, FROM THE VERY SIMPLE EXPLANATIONS TO THE LENGTHY AND DETAILED
I HOPE THAT ANY WHO CAME HERE TODAY WOULD HAVE LEARNED ABOUT AT LEAST TWO SOURCES THAT THEY CAN USE AS AIDS IN THIER BIBLE STUDY, AND IN THIER DESIRE TO BETTER UNDERSTAND THE WORD OF GOD
HERE IS GUZICK ON 2 PETER 3
SIMPLE SOLID
David Guzik :: Study Guide for 2 Peter 3
toggle collapseChoose a new font size and typeface
LIVING LIKE A “LAST DAYS CHRISTIAN”
A. The certainty of the last days and God’s promise.
1. (2 Peter 3:1-2) Another reference to the importance of being reminded
Beloved, I now write to you this second epistle (in both of which I stir up your pure minds by way of reminder), that you may be mindful of the words which were spoken before by the holy prophets, and of the commandment of us, the apostles of the Lord and Savior,
a. I now write to you this second epistle: Peter already wrote about the importance of being reminded (2 Peter 1:12-13). But here he wanted to emphasize what should be known in light of the coming of Jesus and the prophecies surrounding His coming.
i. “The purest minds need stirring up at times. It would be a great pity to stir up impure minds. That would only be to do mischief; but pure minds may be stirred as much as you please, and the more the better.” (Spurgeon)
b. That you may be mindful of the words which were spoken before: Peter knew the importance of reminding his readers of the Scriptural message, both received from the Old Testament (spoken before) and contemporary to his own day (and of the commandment of us).
i. Peter clearly believed that the words of Scripture were important; the words themselves, and not merely the meaning behind the words.
ii. “Peter believed in the inspiration of the very ‘words’ of Scripture; he was not one of those precious ‘advanced thinkers’ who would, if they could, tear the very soul out of the Book, and leave us nothing at all; but he wrote, ‘That ye may be mindful of the words’ — the very words — ‘which were spoken before by the holy prophets.’ ‘Oh!’ says one, ‘but words do not signify; it is the inward sense that is really important.’ Exactly so; that is just what the fool said about egg-shells. He said that they did not signify; it was only the inward life-germ of the chick within that was important; so he broke all the shells, and thereby destroyed the life… If the words could be taken from us, the sense itself would be gone.” (Spurgeon)
c. By the holy prophets, and of the commandment of us, the apostles of the Lord and Savior: By placing the messengers of the new covenant on the same level as the messengers of the old covenant, Peter understood the authority of the New Testament, even as it was being formed.
i. Peter understood that Jesus gave His apostles the inspired authority to bring forth God’s message to the new covenant community. He understood this from passages such as Matthew 16:19, where Jesus gave the apostles authority to bind and loose, much as the authoritative rabbis of their day.
ii. “Your apostles does not merely mean ‘your missionaries’, the folk who evangelized you. When the New Testament writers mean merely ‘church emissary’ by apostolos, they say so, or the context makes it plain (Philippians 2:25). Peter is referring here to the ‘apostles of Jesus Christ’. It is they and they alone who are put on a level with the Old Testament prophets.” (Green)
iii. Significantly, Peter saw this authority invested in the apostles, not in him alone. He would think it strange for supposed papal authority to be credited to him.
2. (2 Peter 3:3-4) The message of scoffers.
Knowing this first: that scoffers will come in the last days, walking according to their own lusts, and saying, “Where is the promise of His coming? For since the fathers fell asleep, all things continue as they were from the beginning of creation.”
a. Knowing this first: Christians should not be surprised to find that there are those who scoff at the idea of Jesus coming again. Peter told us that the scoffers will come. This is the first thing to know.
i. “Every time a blasphemer opens his mouth to deny the truth of revelation, he will help to confirm us in our conviction of the very truth which he denies. The Holy Ghost told us, by the pen of Peter, that it would be so; and now we see how truly he wrote.” (Spurgeon)
b. Will come in the last days: In a sense, the last days began when Jesus ascended into heaven. Since that time, we haven’t rushed towards the precipice of the consummation of all things; but we have run along side that edge — ready to go anytime at God’s good pleasure.
i. “With the advent of Jesus the last chapter of human history had opened, though it was not yet completed.” (Green)
c. Walking according to their own lusts: These words remind us that scoffers do not only have an intellectual problem with God and His word. They also have a clear moral problem, wanting to reject the Lordship of Jesus Christ over their lives.
d. Where is the promise of His coming? This is the message of scoffers. In the thinking of these scoffers, Christians have talked about Jesus coming for two thousand years and He still hasn’t come back yet.
e. All things continue as they were from the beginning of creation: The scoffers base their message on the idea that things have always been the way they are right now, and that God has not and will not do anything new in His plan for creation.
i. “The argument of the false teachers is essentially a naturalistic one — a kind of uniformitarianism that rules out divine intervention in history.” (Blum)
3. (2 Peter 3:5-7) The error of scoffers.
For this they willfully forget: that by the word of God the heavens were of old, and the earth standing out of water and in the water, by which the world that then existed perished, being flooded with water. But the heavens and the earth which are now preserved by the same word, are reserved for fire until the day of judgment and perdition of ungodly men.
a. For this they willfully forget: The scoffers presume upon the mercy and longsuffering of God, insisting that because they have never seen a widespread judgment of God, that there will never be one. But they willfully forget God’s creation and the judgment God poured out on the earth in the days of Noah.
i. A literal belief in Creation, in Adam and Eve, and in Noah’s Flood are essential for a true understanding of God’s working both then and now. To deny these things undermines the very foundations of our faith. Sadly, today it is many Christians who willfully forget these things, thereby putting themselves in the place of scoffers.
b. That by the word of God the heavens were of old: The Bible clearly teaches that the active agent in creation was God’s word. He spoke and creation came into being.
c. The world that then existed perished, being flooded with water: Peter’s point is that things on this earth have not always continued the way they are now. The earth was different when God first created it and then it was different again after the flood. Therefore no one should scoff at God’s promise that He will make it different once again, judging it not with water but with fire. The same word of God that created all matter and judged the world in the flood will one day bring a judgment of fire upon the earth.
i. “The lesson taught by the flood was this is a moral universe, that sin will not for ever go unpunished; and Jesus himself used the flood to point to this moral (Matthew 24:37-39). But these men chose to neglect it.” (Green)
4. (2 Peter 3:8-10) Truths that scoffers deny but God’s people cling to.
But, beloved, do not forget this one thing, that with the Lord one day is as a thousand years, and a thousand years as one day. The Lord is not slack concerning His promise, as some count slackness, but is longsuffering toward us, not willing that any should perish but that all should come to repentance. But the day of the Lord will come as a thief in the night, in which the heavens will pass away with a great noise, and the elements will melt with fervent heat; both the earth and the works that are in it will be burned up.
a. That with the Lord one day is as a thousand years, and a thousand years as one day: What seems like forever for us is but a short time for God, just as an hour may seem to be an eternity for a child but a moment for an adult.
i. Peter quoted this idea from Psalm 90:4: For a thousand years in Your sight are like yesterday when it is past, and like a watch in the night. “All time is as nothing before him, because in the presence as in the nature of God all is eternity; therefore nothing is long, nothing short, before him; no lapse of ages impairs his purposes.” (Clarke)
ii. “All things are equally near and present to his view; the distance of a thousand years before the occurrence of an event, is no more to him than would be the interval of a day. With God, indeed, there is neither past, present, nor future. He takes for his name the ‘I AM.’ … He is the I AM; I AM in the present; I AM in the past and I AM in the future. Just as we say of God that he is everywhere, so we may say of him that he is always; he is everywhere in space; he is everywhere in time.” (Spurgeon)
iii. Peter did not give some prophetic formula, saying that a prophetic day somehow equals a thousand years. He instead communicated a general principle regarding how we see time and how God sees time. When people use this verse as a rigid prophetic key it opens the door for great error.
iv. “God sees time with a perspective we lack; even the delay of a thousand years may well seem like a day against the back-cloth of eternity. Furthermore, God sees time with an intensity we lack; one day with the Lord is like a thousand years.” (Green)
b. The Lord is not slack concerning His promise: The truth is that God will keep His promise, and without delay according to His timing. Any perceived delay from our perspective is due to the longsuffering of God, who allows man as much time as possible to repent.
i. Many of those who are Christians today are happy that Jesus didn’t return ten years, or five years, or two years, or one year, or even two months ago. There is a compassionate purpose in God’s timing.
c. Not willing that any should perish but that all should come to repentance: Peter here revealed some of God’s glorious heart. The reason why Jesus’ return isn’t sooner is so that all should come to repentance, because God is not willing that any should perish.
i. We understand that God is not willing that any should perish not in the sense of a divine decree, as if God has declared that no sinners will perish. Rather, Peter’s statement reflects God’s heart of love for the world (John 3:16), and His compassionate sorrow even in the righteous judgment of the wicked.
ii. It is the same thought as expressed in Ezekiel 33:11: As I live, says the Lord GOD, I have no pleasure in the death of the wicked, but that the wicked turn from his way and live.
iii. “So wonderful is his love towards mankind, that he would have them all to be saved, and is of his own self prepared to bestow salvation on the lost.” (Calvin)
iv. “As God is not willing that any should perish, and as he is willing that all should come to repentance, consequently he has never devised nor decreed the damnation of any man, nor has he rendered it impossible for any soul to be saved.” (Clarke)
d. But the day of the Lord will come as a thief in the night: Though the Lord’s longsuffering love to the lost makes it seem that perhaps He delays His coming, the truth is that He will indeed come. And when Jesus does return, He will come at a time that will surprise many (as a thief in the night). The ultimate result of His coming will be a total transformation of this present world (in which the heavens will pass away with a great noise, and the elements will melt with fervent heat).
i. God could destroy the earth again as He did in the days of the flood. “There is still water enough to drown the earth, and there is iniquity enough to induce God to destroy it and its inhabitants.” (Clarke) Yet God has promised to deal with this world with fire, not flooding.
B. Living in light of the last days and God’s promise.
1. (2 Peter 3:11-13) Holy and godly living in anticipation of a new created order.
Therefore, since all these things will be dissolved, what manner of persons ought you to be in holy conduct and godliness, looking for and hastening the coming of the day of God, because of which the heavens will be dissolved, being on fire, and the elements will melt with fervent heat? Nevertheless we, according to His promise, look for new heavens and a new earth in which righteousness dwells.
a. Therefore, since all these things will be dissolved, what manner of persons ought you to be: In light of the fact that this world order and the things associated with it will be dissolved, we should live our lives seeking first the Kingdom of God and its righteousness — that is, having holy conduct and godliness.
i. We tend to think that the world is more enduring and will last longer than people. This is not true, and Peter reminds us of it. People will live into eternity, longer than even the earth.
ii. Will be dissolved: “They will all be separated, all decomposed; but none of them destroyed.” (Clarke) “The solar system and the great galaxies, even space-time relationships, will be abolished … All elements which make up the physical world will be dissolved by heat and utterly melt away. It is a picture which in an astonishing degree corresponds to what might actually happen according to modern theories of the physical universe.” (Bo Reicke, cited in Green)
iii. “This world, so far as we know, will not cease to be; it will pass through the purifying flame, and then it may be the soft and gentle breath of Almighty love will blow upon it and cool it rapidly, and the divine hand will shape it as it cools into a paradise more fair.” (Spurgeon)
iv. What manner of persons ought you to be: “The king is coming; he is coming to his throne, and to his judgment. Now a man does not go up to a king’s door, and there talk treason; and men do not sit in a king’s audience-chamber when they expect him every moment to enter, and there speak ill of him. The King is on his way, and almost here; you are at his door; he is at yours. What manner of people ought ye to be? How can ye sin against One who is so close at hand?” (Spurgeon)
b. Looking for and hastening the coming of the day of God: Peter says there is a sense in which we can hasten the Lord’s coming. It’s remarkable to think that we can actually do things that will affect the return of Jesus. In the immediate context, Peter says that we hasten the Lord’s coming by our holy conduct and godliness.
i. We can also hasten the Lord’s coming through evangelism. Paul said that God’s prophetic focus on Israel will resume when the fullness of the Gentiles has come in (Romans 11:25).
ii. We can also hasten the Lord’s coming through prayer. Even as Daniel asked for a speedy fulfillment of prophecy regarding captive Israel (Daniel 9), we can also pray “Even so, come, Lord Jesus!” (Revelation 22:20).
c. Because of which the heavens will be dissolved: Peter tells us that the very elements of this world order will be dissolved. God will genuinely make a new heavens and a new earth, even as Isaiah promised: For behold, I create new heavens and a new earth; and the former shall not be remembered or come to mind (Isaiah 65:17).
d. A new earth in which righteousness dwells: The most glorious characteristic of this new heaven and new earth is that it is a place in which righteousness dwells. In God’s plan of the ages, this happens after the millennial earth ruled by Jesus Christ.
i. It is the re-creation of this world order as described in Revelation 21:1: “Now I saw a new heaven and a new earth, for the first heaven and the first earth had passed away.”
2. (2 Peter 3:14-15a) Keep diligent and do not despise the longsuffering of God.
Therefore, beloved, looking forward to these things, be diligent to be found by Him in peace, without spot and blameless; and consider that the longsuffering of our Lord is salvation—
a. Looking forward to these things, be diligent: If our hearts are really set on the glory of the new heaven and new earth, we will endeavor to walk godly in regard to our brothers and sisters (in peace) and in regard to God (without spot and blameless).
b. The longsuffering of our Lord is salvation: It is easy for Christians to sometimes resent the longsuffering of God; after all, it in some sense delays His coming. Yet, the longsuffering of our Lord is salvation for others, and it is salvation for us.
i. “We are puzzled at the longsuffering which causes so weary a delay. One of the reasons is that we have not much longsuffering ourselves. We think that we do well to be angry with the rebellious, and so we prove ourselves to be more like Jonah than Jesus. A few have learned to be patient and pitiful to the ungodly, but many more are of the mind of James and John, who would have called fire from heaven upon those who rejected the Savior. We are in such a hurry.” (Spurgeon)
3. (2 Peter 3:15b-16) A note regarding the letters of the Apostle Paul.
—as also our beloved brother Paul, according to the wisdom given to him, has written to you, as also in all his epistles, speaking in them of these things, in which are some things hard to understand, which untaught and unstable people twist to their own destruction, as they do also the rest of the Scriptures.
a. As also our beloved brother Paul: It is fashionable for some critics to say that the Apostle Peter and the Apostle Paul aren’t in agreement. These same critics also often say that Peter and Paul aren’t in agreement with Jesus. Yet here Peter affirmed Paul’s teaching in the warmest terms. He called Paul beloved and said that Paul wrote with wisdom.
i. This praise from Peter is even more wonderful when we remember that at one time Paul publicly rebuked Peter for public compromise (Galatians 2:11-21).
b. In which are some things hard to understand: Though Peter praised Paul’s ministry, he admitted that some things in Paul’s writings were hard to understand, and those who were untaught and unstable could use some of the difficulties to their own ends, twisting Scripture.
c. Twist … the Scriptures: Peter reminds us that the Scriptures can be twisted. Just because someone quotes the Bible doesn’t mean that they teach Biblical truth. It’s possible that they twist … the Scriptures. That is why we should be like the Bereans, who “searched the Scriptures daily to find out whether these things were so” (Acts 17:11).
i. “It is worthy of remark that Paul’s epistles are ranked among the Scriptures; a term applied to those writings which are divinely inspired, and to those only.” (Clarke)
ii. “I may just add that the verb [twist], which the apostle uses here, signifies to distort, to put to the rack, to torture, to overstretch, and dislocate the limbs; and hence the persons here intended are those who proceed according to no fair plan of interpretation, but force unnatural and sophistical meanings on the word of God.” (Clarke)
iii. Destruction: “Peter is very firm. The action of the false teachers in twisting Paul to justify their own libertinism and rejection of the parousia is so serious as to disqualify them from salvation.” (Green)
4. (2 Peter 3:17-18) Conclusion.
You therefore, beloved, since you know this beforehand, beware lest you also fall from your own steadfastness, being led away with the error of the wicked; but grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. To Him be the glory both now and forever. Amen.
a. Since you know this beforehand: We, who know of the Day of the Lord and await it with patient expectation, must persevere lest we fall from your own steadfastness. We must take care to keep abiding in Jesus.
i. “In order that they might know how to stand, and to be preserved from falling, he gave them this direction: ‘grow in grace;’ for the way to stand is to grow; the way to be steadfast is to go forward. There is no standing except by progression.” (Spurgeon)
b. But grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ: We prevent a fall from your own steadfastness by a continual growth in grace and knowledge of Jesus.
i. Grace is not merely the way God draws us to Him in the beginning. It is also the way we grow and stay in our steadfastness. We can never grow apart from the grace and knowledge of our Lord, and we never grow out of God’s grace.
ii. “But you will remark that our text does not say anything about grace growing; it does not say that grace grows. It tells us to ‘grow in grace.’ There is a vast difference between grace growing and our growing in grace. God’s grace never increases; it is always infinite, so it cannot be more; it is always everlasting; it is always bottomless; it is always shoreless. It cannot be more; and, in the nature of God, it could not be less. The text tells us to ‘grow in grace.’ We are in the sea of God’s grace; we cannot be in a deeper sea, but let us grow now we are in it.” (Spurgeon)
iii. We must also grow in our knowledge of Jesus Christ. This means knowing more about Jesus, but more importantly, knowing Jesus in a personal relationship.
c. To Him be the glory: When we are this ready and this steadfast in the grace and knowledge of our Lord, it gives God glory.
i. Spurgeon noted that this second letter of Peter ends on “two trumpet blasts.” One is from heaven to earth: grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. The other is from earth to heaven: To Him be the glory both now and forever.
ii. Amen: This final word in not included in all ancient manuscripts of 2 Peter, yet it is appropriate for a letter affirming the truth in the face of the danger of false prophets and scoffers. We can say there are four meanings to “Amen”:
It expresses the desire of the heart.
It expresses the affirmation of our faith.
It expresses the joy of the heart.
It expresses the declaration of resolution.
iii. Under the law, Amen was only said at the declaration of the curses (Deuteronomy 27:14-26). Under the New Covenant, we say “Amen” at the announcement of a great blessing and praise to God.
Adam Clarke added this insightful postscript to Second Peter:
“We have now passed over all the canonical writings of Peter that are extant; and it is worthy of remark that, in no place of the two epistles already examined, nor in any of this apostle’s sayings in any other parts of the sacred writings, do we find any of the peculiar tenets of the Romish Church: not one word of his or the pope’s supremacy; not one word of those of affect to be his successors; nothing of the infallibility claimed by those pretended successors; nothing of purgatory, penances, pilgrimages, auricular confession, power of the keys, indulgences, extreme unction, masses, and prayers for the dead; and not one word on the most essential doctrine of the Romish Church, transubstantiation.” (Clarke)
WHITE MEN KIDNAPPED, BEAT, KILLED, MURDERED, RAPE BLACK PEOPLE IN SLAVERY USING THE SAME BIBLE TO SUPPRESS AND BRAINWASH.
YET THE SAME WHITE MAN IS THEIR LORD AND SAVIOR.
THOSE BLACK PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE SHOULD BE IN A MENTAL HOSPITAL FOR THEIR SICKNESS OF THE MIND WORLDWIDE.
1 Peter 2:18
18 Slaves, in reverent fear of God submit yourselves to your masters, not only to those who are good and considerate, but also to those who are harsh.
Colossians 3:22
22 Slaves, obey your earthly masters in everything; and do it, not only when their eye is on you and to curry their favor, but with sincerity of heart and reverence for the Lord.
Ephesians 6:5
5 Slaves, obey your earthly masters with respect and fear, and with sincerity of heart, just as you would obey Christ.
“THOSE BLACK PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE SHOULD BE IN A MENTAL HOSPITAL FOR THEIR SICKNESS OF THE MIND WORLDWIDE.”
They are….trapped in their own minds…the WORSE POSSIBLE prison to be permanently locked into…no one should envy them…
..i have admired the total genuis that went into arriving at the solution to get required outcomes generationally, regardless of the moral clause…especially when they are too voluntarily locked in to free themselves…but trying to lure others into the same prison…that’s why no one cares, weee are much better off without them and their self-destruct disposition.
RE Bible Verses About Slavery on April 21, 2023 at 9:50 AM
WHY NOT INTERPRET THE WORD SLAVE AS “EMPLOYEE” AND APPLY ALL THESE VERSES THUS
THESE ARE DEFINITELY GOOD VERSES FOR EMPLOYEES TO KNOW AND FOLLOW
ALSO NOTE THAT IT WAS CHRISTIANITY AND CHRISTIANS THAT ADVOCATED FOR THE ABOLISHMENT OF SLAVERY
NOW SIT DOWN AND STUDY THE LITTLE NEGLECTED NEW TESTAMENT BOOK OF PHILEMON AND SEE WHAT YOU LEARN
I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THE IMMINENT RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH TO SEE THE REACTIONS OF ALL BU SCOFFERS AS THEY BAWL OUT DURING THE RIGORS OF THE TRIBULATION PERIOD CONDUCTED BY THE ANTICHRIST
IF THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATIONS OF THE ANTIOCHINE ANTICHRIST PRECURSORS NOW IN VOGUE ARE SO ONEROUS, JUST THINK HOW IT WILL BE THEN.
SO KEEP SCOFFING AND MOCKING BUT REMEMBER=====>
Hebrews 9:27 (King James Version)
it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment:
RE WHITE MEN KIDNAPPED, BEAT, KILLED, MURDERED, RAPE BLACK PEOPLE IN SLAVERY USING THE SAME BIBLE TO SUPPRESS AND BRAINWASH.
IS IT NOT TRUE THAT BLACK MEN CAPTURED OTHER BLACK MEN AND SOLD THEM INTO SLAVERY?
IS THAT NOT SO, OR DID I GET MY HISTORY WRONG
IS IT NOT TRUE THAT EVEN TODAY BLACKMEN ARE MURDERING OTHER BLACK MEN ALL OVER THE WORLD, ESPECIALLY IN AFRICA, THE USA AND EVEN OUR LOVELY BARBADOS?
RE YET THE SAME WHITE MAN IS THEIR LORD AND SAVIOR.
WHERE IS IT TAUGHT IN THE BIBLE THAT THE LORD JESUS CHRIST IS WHITE? PLEASE KINDLY SITE THE SCRIPTURES THAT TEACH THIS.
RE THOSE BLACK PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE SHOULD BE IN A MENTAL HOSPITAL FOR THEIR SICKNESS OF THE MIND WORLDWIDE.
WHERE IS IT STATED IN ANY TEXT OF PSYCHIATRY THAT BLACK PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE THE WORD OF GOD SHOULD BE IN A MENTAL HOSPITAL?
HOW IS BELIEVING IN THE WORD OF GOD MORE INTOLERABLE THAN BELIEVING IN ANYTHING ELSE?
SOON AND VERY SOON WE WILL FIND OUT HOW INSANE BELIEVERS ARE
ANSWER THIS:
HOW WOULD/COULD GP 2 BE INSANE FOR BELIEVING THE BIBLE, BUT YET SANE TO PRACTICE HIS PROFESSION AS PROFICIENTLY AS HE DOES?
WAS I INSANE WHEN AT AGE 33 I WROTE THE PLAN THAT WAS EVENTUALLY ACCEPTED THAT BECAME FOUNDATIONAL TO THE ADVENT OF THE NATIONAL HEALTH SERVICE OF BARBADOS——-AND WITH OUT TRAINING AS AN ANALYST TO DO FEASIBILITY STUDIES AND ALL THAT RUBBISH?
ARE ALL THE SEVERAL BLACK PROFESSIONALS ON THE ISLAND AND ELSEWHERE WHO EMBRACE AND PRACTICE THE TENETS OF THE WORD OF GOD INSANE TOO? I CAN NAME SEVERAL PHYSICIANS ON THE ISLAND WHO ARE BELIEVERS.
PLEASE GIVE US A NEW HILARIOUS NON SECQUITUR.
THAT ONE IS TOO OLD AND WORN OUT
WE LIVE IN AN AGE WHERE MANY OF OUR YOUTH NEVER HEARD THE WORD TAUGHT IN THEIR HOMES BY PARENTS , OR AT SCHOOL NOR HAVE THEY ATTENDED SUNDAY SCHOOL OR CHURCH SERVICES. .
THESE ARE THE ONES WHO ARE RAPING AND KILLING AND STEALING AND CAUSING MAYHEM IN OUR ISLAND AND ELSEWHERE IN THE WORLD.
I CAN THINK OF NO ONE WITH WHOM I SANG IN CHURCH CHOIR IN MY CHILDHOOD, OR WITH WHOM I ATTENDED SUNDAY SCHOOL WHO HAVE BEEN IMPRISONED OR WHO ARE ENGAGED IN THE USE OR SALE OF ILLEGAL DRUGS OR ANY CRIMES.
SHOULD WE SEND ALL OF THE CURRENT GENERATION OF YOUNG BELIEVERS TO JENKINS TO SAVE THEM FROM THE CORRUPT INCENDIARY CRIMINAL MINDED YOUTH THAT ARE THEIR PEERS?
GP + Logic = Worryingly Well Wrong
Brits were bad and not good Christians
who brought slavery to AmeriKKKa and Caribbean Colonies
They only abolished slavery after they lost Revolutionary War aka War of Independence
and Royal Family lost their Slave Monopoly and Income Tax to the Crown
Americans are also bad Christians who abolished slavery 60 years later
Where GP and GPII Jr are both going wrong is due to their narrow minded views
Humanity is a whole
not individuals
countries
religions
divided
but one whole society
People who go to church commit the most crimes, they SIN from monday to saturday, then go to church on sunday and hit everyone over the head with their bible freakiness….on monday it’s SIN and CRIMES again pon the replay and repeat.
That is why they carry the label of biggest hypocrites…look no further than the romans (historical) , anglicans and the lesser mini me copier denominations for countless evidence.
Comic relief…was seeing where one fraud got millions recently and immediately closed the church…no more reason to lie to and shower the congregation with fire and brimstone to collect money, the crook is now loaded.
Another slick talking parasite, the congregation told him they will crucify him so he can rise in 3 days as he keeps telling them over and over .he ran to the cops and swore they were trying to kill him….when he was the one frauding them…with a lying story.
Christianity is a scam… James wanted to annul a marriage to some wife, Catherine of Aragon, maybe he was not in a beheading mood which was much easier since he was not shy, but her family was powerful and already took one pope prisoner.
……anyway, the romans refused him the annulment so he formed the anglican church, reformation period, proclaimed himself head of church of England (CoE) to get untied cause he had someone new to marry, Anne……and while he was at it, revised the bible at the time and filled it with his own version of bullshit….all the evidence is available…for those who read and understand reality, it’s all about power and control.
MORE BLACK PEOPLE BIBLE MADNESS
21 bodies found in investigation of cult whose followers starved themselves to death to ‘meet Jesus’
Kenya police officers stand guard as the bodies of suspected members of a Christian cult named as Good News International Church are exhumed in Shakahola forest.
A church leader in Kenya is accused of encouraging followers to starve themselves to “meet Jesus.”
Twenty-one bodies, including children, have been exhumed in the Shakahola forest.
Leader Paul Mackenzie Nthenge was arrested amid investigations into the deaths of followers.
Kenyan authorities have exhumed 21 bodies as part of an investigation into a cult whose followers are believed to have starved themselves to death.
At least three dead children were among those found in graves in Shakahola forest in the coastal town of Malindi, Agence France-Presse reported.
A police source told AFP that 21 bodies have been found as of Friday, and said more were expected to be found.
“We have not even scratched the surface which gives a clear indication that we are likely to get more bodies by the end of this exercise,” the source said.
The group’s leader Paul Mackenzie Nthenge was arrested on April 15 amid investigations into the death of four followers who died of starvation.
The pastor, who is the leader of the Good News International Church, is believed to have told followers to starve themselves in order to die and “meet Jesus,”
https://www.yahoo.com/news/21-bodies-found-investigation-cult-101836271.html
*Henry VIII
Queen Anne Boleyn entertains her husband King Henry VIII by providing young women to satisfy his sexual needs, in this Historical sexposé that reveals the web of conspiracy and debauchery in the Tudor court.
Soon after James instituted laws so no one could talk about what he did..
Anne had no such powerful family and not too long after marriage lost her head at the Tower of London. ..per Jame’s proclivities.
When you refuse to pay attention to or understand history you are the one become uninformed prisoners of someone else’s fantasies, and fairytales as voluntary victims..
What really pisses people off is when dangerous mindsets try to drag other people into it, people who are already WELL BALANCED who care not for that trap or any of the written fiction, the projecters and regurgitators belch out, but dont even know how it got there…..otherwise no one cares.
RE People who go to church commit the most crimes, they SIN from monday to saturday, then go to church on sunday and hit everyone over the head with their bible freakiness….on monday it’s SIN and CRIMES again pon the replay and repeat.
PEOPLE WHO DO NOT GO TO CHURCH DO NOT SIN AT ALL …RIGHT?
IN CHURCH THEY SAY LET US PRAY
DOES THIS ALSO INCLUDE THE BLACK PEOPLE IN AFRICA WHO GO TO CHURCH ?
ON BU WE SAY LET US BRAY
WE HAVE NOW GONE FROM CUSSING THE POLITICIANS TO CUSSING CHURCH GOERS
CHRISTIANS ARE SAID IN ACTS TO CONTINUE IN THE POSTLES DOCTRINE NOT ACCORDING TO THE DICTATES OF ANY KING OR THE ANGLICAN CHURCH OR ANY CHURCH GROUP OR DENOMINATION
I MUST SAY THAT I AM VERY IMPRESSED BY THE DEGREE OF IGNORANCE DEMONSTRATED BY THE BU ILLITERATI
James revised the bible and filled it with bull shit. …….
Yet some claim it was always bullshit. Some like they dont know what they believe or not while picking and choosing what part of history they want to and want other to believe and forget the rest
James revised the bible and filled it with bull shit. …….
WHICH JAMES DID THAT SIR?
GIVE US SOME MORE MIRTH SIR.
EDIFY US AND ENLIGHTEN US FROM YOUR VAST STORE OF KNOWLEDGE OF CANONICITY
Pick one…between
James…..by many numbers and the Henrys..up to VIII…you have nothing but choices on who revised what …throughtout many centuries…
…you do understand none of this means anything to me…so i leave the crazies to separate who is who..i dont even care about getting the names right….since the same names were used throughout many generations …that’s for those who know no better.
King James I commissioned the bible version
and set up the Royal African Company
that traded slaves
Devils finest works
They claim to know so much but obviously have no clue who did what..all this wasted time, but they brought it on themselves….no one did it to them…
The information has ALWAYS been there…..about the Slave book.
MORON
CANONICITY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ANY KING
THE OLD TESTAMENT WAS WRITTEN IN HEBREW AND TRANSLATED SOME TIME BEFORE CHRIST INTO GREEK ——THIS IS CALLED THE THE SEPTUAGINT NO HENRY’S OR JAMES OR BU BIBLE ILLITERATES WERE AROUND THEN FORTUNATELY!
THE NEW TESTAMENT WAS WRITTEN IN KOINE GREEK
THE WHOLE BIBLE WAS TRANSLATED INTO LATIN –THE VULGATE
WHAT IS CALLED THE KJV OR AUTHORIZED VERSION WAS THE ENGLISH TRANSLATION . THIS WAS PRODUCED SO THAT THE COMMON PEOPLE COULD READ IT AROUND THE TIME THE PRINTING PRESSES WERE FIRST INVENTED
NO KING REVISED ANY PART OF THE SCRIPTURES OR HAD ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE SELECTION OF THE BOOKS OF THE CANON, OR IN DECIDING THE BOOKS OMITTED FROM THE CANON
THERE ARE FAR MORE EXTANT COPIES OF THE SCRIPTURES THAN ANY OF THE BOOKS OF ANTIQUITY THAT ARE REVERRED IN HUMAN SOCIETIES.
SOME OF THE MOST RENOWNED SCIENTISTS THROUGHOUT THE AGES AS WELL AS WORLD LEADERS WERE WELL VERSED IN HOLY WRIT
The Moron is the moron who is fixated on a stupid book and thinks its contains all of the creators wisdom and makes him more knowledgeable about the spirit
spiritual knowledge is about evolving and is intuitive and does not need a book
Devils finest works….i leave you to deal with the clueless clowns…now gone off on even more PROVEABLE fraud, lies and thefts.
Lol…..
I laughed enuff today…
8 But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death.
9 And there came unto me one of the seven angels which had the seven vials full of the seven last plagues, and talked with me, saying, Come hither, I will shew thee the bride, the Lamb’s wife.
10 And he carried me away in the spirit to a great and high mountain, and shewed me that great city, the holy Jerusalem, descending out of heaven from God,
11 Having the glory of God: and her light was like unto a stone most precious, even like a jasper stone, clear as crystal;
12 And had a wall great and high, and had twelve gates, and at the gates twelve angels, and names written thereon, which are the names of the twelve tribes of the children of Israel:
13 On the east three gates; on the north three gates; on the south three gates; and on the west three gates.
14 And the wall of the city had twelve foundations, and in them the names of the twelve apostles of the Lamb.
15 And he that talked with me had a golden reed to measure the city, and the gates thereof, and the wall thereof.
16 And the city lieth foursquare, and the length is as large as the breadth: and he measured the city with the reed, twelve thousand furlongs. The length and the breadth and the height of it are equal.
17 And he measured the wall thereof, an hundred and forty and four cubits, according to the measure of a man, that is, of the angel.
18 And the building of the wall of it was of jasper: and the city was pure gold, like unto clear glass.
19 And the foundations of the wall of the city were garnished with all manner of precious stones. The first foundation was jasper; the second, sapphire; the third, a chalcedony; the fourth, an emerald;
20 The fifth, sardonyx; the sixth, sardius; the seventh, chrysolyte; the eighth, beryl; the ninth, a topaz; the tenth, a chrysoprasus; the eleventh, a jacinth; the twelfth, an amethyst.
21 And the twelve gates were twelve pearls: every several gate was of one pearl: and the street of the city was pure gold, as it were transparent glass.
22 And I saw no temple therein: for the Lord God Almighty and the Lamb are the temple of it.
23 And the city had no need of the sun, neither of the moon, to shine in it: for the glory of God did lighten it, and the Lamb is the light thereof.
24 And the nations of them which are saved shall walk in the light of it: and the kings of the earth do bring their glory and honour into it.
25 And the gates of it shall not be shut at all by day: for there shall be no night there.
26 And they shall bring the glory and honour of the nations into it.
27 And there shall in no wise enter into it any thing that defileth, neither whatsoever worketh abomination, or maketh a lie: but they which are written in the Lamb’s book of life.
The Bible and the Gun
The fool is referring to the book that was used by colonizers to rule the world in dominion
Europeans massacred Africa they raped the irie African daughters
The Spirit (sounds of the universe/creator/god/gods)
is not found in one book it is found in everything
ascetics shed the light
come in the light
it’s shining bright
🇺🇸 USA 🇬🇧 UK 🇦🇺 Australia Spies / Propaganda / Media say 🇨🇳 China wants to takeover the 🌍 World
but when you check it out…
USA and UK are British Colonies / People who took over the world and are full of racist paranoid divisive devious craven fools using every tool in their dirty book of hook and crook
The word “Tao” (道) has a variety of meanings in both ancient and modern Chinese language. Aside from its purely prosaic use meaning road, channel, path, principle, or similar, the word has acquired a variety of differing and often confusing metaphorical, philosophical, and religious uses. In most belief systems, the word is used symbolically in its sense of “way” as the right or proper way of existence, or in the context of ongoing practices of attainment or of the full coming into being, or the state of enlightenment or spiritual perfection that is the outcome of such practices
CHINESE (TRADITIONAL) – DETECTED
道家獨門拉筋法!只需一招,拉通奇經八脈,解開身上筋結,體內氣血通暢!
🔄 Swap languages
ENGLISH
Taoist unique Lajin method! It only takes one move to untangle the eight extraordinary meridians, untie the knots in the body, and unblock the blood in the body!
Psalm 14
King James Version
14 The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.
2 The Lord looked down from heaven upon the children of men, to see if there were any that did understand, and seek God.
3 They are all gone aside, they are all together become filthy: there is none that doeth good, no, not one.
4 Have all the workers of iniquity no knowledge? who eat up my people as they eat bread, and call not upon the Lord.
5 There were they in great fear: for God is in the generation of the righteous.
6 Ye have shamed the counsel of the poor, because the Lord is his refuge.
7 Oh that the salvation of Israel were come out of Zion! when the Lord bringeth back the captivity of his people, Jacob shall rejoice, and Israel shall be glad.
A Heavy Dub selection
Dub Gone 2 Crazy
From the “Underground”
Original Television Series Soundtrack
I′ve seen death
But the moss stays the same
The drinking gourd
Runs throught the blue haze
The wolf howls out
As he drags you to the grave
The Devil’s grins
Haunts you on the way
So we fall down, to look up
Waiting to see Heaven′s door (Heaven’s door)
We fall down, to look up
Waiting to see
Heaven’s door (Heaven′s door)
River Jordan (Mmmm-mmmm)
Rises on high (Mmmm-mmmm)
Pulls you closer (Mmmm-mmmm)
To the Angel′s light (Mmmm-mmmm)
And if you fall (Mmmm-mmmm)
You back up again (Mmmm-mmmm)
‘Cause freedoms thruth (Mmmm-mmmm)
Heals all your sin (Mmmm-mmmm)
How we going to cross River Jordon?
The Jordan River or River Jordan, also known as Nahr Al-Sharieat, is a 251-kilometre-long river in the Middle East that flows roughly north to south through the Sea of Galilee and on to the Dead Sea. Jordan and the Golan Heights border the river to the east, while the West Bank and Israel lie to its west.
Where are the oldest bibles in the world held? If we can agree they are held in the Ethiopian church which was never colonized. Can we accept that it predates the vulgate and that the books accepted in the Ethiopian canon, much closer in time to Niceae contains materials not in the vulgate? Why?
Where is the most unused Bible held? I hope that you agree it is held by me and was never opened. This Bible predates AD 2000, much closer in time to Y2K and contains material that is not Vulcan 🖖.
All… Live long and prosper.
IT IS VERY OBVIOUS THAT THE BU SCOFFERS AND MOCKERS OF THE WORD OBVIOUSLY LOVE DISCUSSING 2 PETER3, SO LET US ENGAGE WITH THE INTENT IN ENSURING THAT THEY CAN NOT BE CALLED IGNORANT OR IGRUNT BRETHREN
ONE FAMOUS BIBLE TEACHER SAYS THAT 2 Peter 3:1-9 IS ABOUT “The Certainty of the Second Coming”
SINCE WE ALREADY HAVE THE TEXT OF 2 Peter 3:1-9 HERE ON THIS BLOG ALREADY WE WONT CITE IT HERE AGAIN
The final words of the great Apostle Paul, , expresses the confident hope that every believer has when in 2 Timothy 4:7 and 8 he identified Christians as those who love His appearing. True believers love the appearing of Jesus Christ. That is our hope, that is our desire, that is our ultimate goal and glory.
We can clearly see like never before that the Second Coming of our Lord Jesus Christ is extremely near…
Our hope in that great glorious event is the greatest motivator for our joy, the greatest motivator for our service, and the greatest motivator for our holiness. We live in anticipation of the coming of Jesus Christ.
When He comes He comes to gather His own to Himself. He comes to destroy the wicked, both men and demons. And He comes to set up His Kingdom and ultimately to bring in eternal righteousness. That event, really a series of events, is the goal and the purpose and the culmination of the Christian faith.
Because it is so crucial, and because our faith culminates in that, Satan works very diligently to deny the Second Coming of Jesus Christ BY SOME MOCKERS AND SCOFFERS ON BARBADUS UNDERGROUND AND ELSEWHERE Satan works very diligently to deny future judgment. We noted last time in some detail that the church has always been plagued by false teachers who deny Christ’s return and deny judgment to come.
As Peter wrote this epistle, remember, that he was writing it to help believers overcome false teachers and their false doctrine. As he comes to the third and last chapter in this brief letter, he comes to the climax of his discussion of false teachers, and points out their flimsy argument against their denial of the coming of Christ.
We’re not surprised that false teachers teach this and that the enemy would attack this doctrine. And we’re not surprised that all these false teachers representing Satan do that, nor are we surprised that they think that we are unable to stand or defend ourselves against the onslaught of their false teaching in this regard.
Now when we look at the argument of the scoffers against the Second Coming in verse 4 when they say, “Where is the promise of His coming?” Basically that’s an outright denial that He will return. Where is He? If we’re supposed to believe this doctrine of the Second Coming, then where is He? It’s a scoffing, mocking denial.
Now the text reveals that their argument follows three tracts, three forms. First, is the argument from ridicule. In verse 3 it says, “In the last days mockers will come with their mocking.” Sarcasm, mocking, belittling, demeaning, designating the Second Coming and the judgment of Christ as anti-intellectual. This is an emotional ploy. It is to be used on people who have been waiting and waiting and Jesus hasn’t come, and life is difficult, and they are discouraged and they are disappointed. And so the false teaching mocker comes along and assaults their disappointment and their discouragement with the sarcastic mockery of…where is His coming? The argument from ridicule that capitalizes on emotional disappointment.
Then there’s the argument from morality. The underlying and compelling argument in their false theology is indicated at the end of verse 3, when it says they really are following after their own lusts. You see, the reason they deny the Second Coming is not because they can disprove it scripturally, they reason they deny the future judgment that Christ will bring is not because they have some profound insight into theology. The reason they deny the Second Coming and the reason they deny the judgment of Christ is because they love their sin and they want no ultimate accountability. They want an eschatology that fits their immorality, to put it simply. The return of Christ means judgment on sinners. The return of Christ then means accountability as to how you live your life. They don’t want that accountability. They don’t want any judgment to come. So, if you love your lust, then you want no judgment. So you develop an eschatology that fits your immorality.
The third argument is just as the other two It is the argument from uniformity. in verse 4, they say, “For ever since the fathers fell asleep, all continues just as it was from the beginning of creation.” Their argument is this, there will never be some great cataclysmic judgmental event at the end of history because that’s not how history works. It works in absolutely consistent uniformity and immutable unchanging process. Everything just goes along the same all the time, there are no cataclysms, there are not massive earth-shaking events, there are no divine invasions, there are no supernatural judgments, everything in the world is a stable, closed, fixed system governed by never varying patterns and principles. Nothing catastrophic ever has happened, so nothing catastrophic ever will happen.
So you have here an emotional argument, you have a moral argument, and then you have an intellectual argument. And this is their revisionist history intellectual argument. Of course to do this they have to reject the Bible, which they do. They did then. They do now. Liberal theologians who deny the Second Coming of Jesus Christ do so from within the church by basically denying the Bible. They deny what Jesus said about His return. They deny what Paul and Peter said about His return and what everybody else in the Scripture said about His return. In fact, they tell us that those verses aren’t true. They’re not inspired by God. They have to be demythologized. They’re mythical, we have to get them out of the Bible. So there is the three-fold argument of the scoffers who deny the coming of Christ.
BUT THEY ARE ALL WRONG
THEY ARE ALL VERY VERY WRONG
YOU CAN MOCK GP 1 OR/AND GP2 AS MUCH AS YOU WISH, BUT YOU ARE ALL WRONG. AND THE FACT THAT YOU COME OUT TRYING TO MOCK INDICATES BASICALLY THAT YOU DADDY HAS TOLD YOU THT THE WORD OF GOD IS TRUE AND HE WANTS BOTH GP 1 OR/AND GP2 FROM STAING THE TRUTH HERE ON BU
Now that we have looked at the scoffers argument against the Second Coming , let’s look at the argument of the saints for the Second Coming. These arguments are just absolutely marvelous as Peter responds to the argument tract and line of the scoffers.
The conclusion of Peter’s argument, is found in verse 10, “But the day of the Lord will come,” and you can stop at that point. That’s the summation. It’s going to happen. You may ridicule it. You may not want it because you want no accountability and you want to live in lust and immorality and sexual freedom. And you may believe in the uniformitarian doctrine of history that says everything continues exactly as it always has. But it really does not matter what you believe, no matter what you want and no matter how you ridicule it.
Now Peter’s going to give us several arguments.
Argument number one, is the argument from Scripture, For this we look at verses 1 and 2 where he starts to get into the subject, he says, “This is now, beloved, the second letter I am writing to you in which I am stirring up your sincere mind by way of reminder.”
The use of the word “beloved” is typical of Peter as he identifies his pastoral heart, and his pastoral concern for these people for whom he cares.
He says…Look, this letter and the first letter I wrote you have the same purpose, I want to stir up or awaken or, alert, your sincere minds to the potential of the invasion of false doctrine and false teachers and satanic lies.
In order to alert you and awaken you, he says, I have to stir up your sincere mind by way of reminder. There’s some things you already know. You’ve heard them in the past. But you need a new rehearsing, you need a refreshing.
Now notice the little phrase “your sincere mind” for just a moment? . It tells us that Peter believed that his readership were genuine believers. The word “mind” means understanding or thinking. And the word “sincere” means pure, uncontaminated, unmixed by the seductive influences of the world and the flesh.
Peter is saying…Look, you’re pure minded, because you’re genuine believers you have a pure faculty for spiritual discernment and I want to stir up that…that redeemed mind, that pure faculty for spiritual discernment.
By the way, that’s in great contrast to the kind of mind that the false teachers have. The false teachers have a mind that is very, very different. They have a mind that is dark. They have a mind that is depraved. And they have a mind that wallows in sin as he points out in chapter 2.
But the mind of the believer has been purified. We have a pure mind, uncontaminated, unmixed by the seductive influences of the world and the flesh. So he says…Look, I want to get into that pure mind, that new mind that Christ gave you at salvation and I want to stimulate that new mind and I want to stimulate the truth that you already know so that your sanctified reason and your spiritual discernment will be able to understand false doctrine and give a proper rebuttal to it.
When these false teachers come along and they attack the Second Coming, I want to stir your sincere mind up so that you can meet that attack head on. And so he says I do this by way of reminder.
the very first thing that Peter wanted to remind the believers about as given in verse 2 is ” the words spoken beforehand by the holy prophets.” That is a reference, to the Old Testament.
Peter is saying that you need to go back and be refreshed in the Old Testament in which the Holy Spirit inspired Old Testament had much to say about final judgment when scoffers come along.
And by the way, they were having some effect or Peter wouldn’t have bothered with this. They were having some effect and he is saying…Look, you can’t buy their argument from ridicule, you certainly don’t buy their argument from argument from morality, you don’t want to buy their argument from uniformity, their new kind of history that looks back and says God never invaded history, it’s always been going along the same. You don’t need to buy those things. And what will help you not to buy into that, first of all, is to go back and rehearse in your mind the Old Testament, which he designates as the words spoken beforehand by the holy prophets.
IF THE THINGS PUT ON THIS BLOG BY GP2 AND GP 1 WAS NOT BOTHERING THE BU SCOFFERS AND THIER DADDY THE DEVIL THEY WONT BE OBJECTING AND HUFFING AND PUFFING AND OBJECTING TO THE WORD OF GOD BEING PUT ON THE PAGES OF BU
YOU SEE WHAT IS SAID IN HEBREWS 4: 12 IS VERY VERY TRUE
For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any twoedged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.
If we go back to 2 Peter 1 verse 20 we see that Peter talks about the Old Testament, and that he says no prophecy of Scripture, that is the Old Testament, is a matter of one’s own interpretation, for no prophecy was ever made by an act of human will but men moved by the Holy Spirit spoke from God. So he is saying ” Go back and read those holy prophets, moved by the Holy Spirit to speak the Word of God because if you go back and read that, you’re going to read about judgment. By the way, the reason he uses “holy” is very simple. He is contrasting these prophets with false prophets. And just like the first category of prophets, the false ones needed an adjective, so do the true ones and he chooses the adjective “holy”. The false are unholy, the true are holy.
And it’s true. If you go back into the Old Testament and read the words spoken beforehand, long ago by the holy prophets, you will read about divine coming judgment. I wish we had the time to do a full study of the Old Testament and all that it says about final judgment. But we don’t. Let me just give you a little flavor.
Psalm 50 verse 1, “The Mighty One…God the Lord…has spoken and summoned the earth from the rising of the sun to its setting, out of Zion the perfections of beauty God has shown forth. May our God come and not keep silence, fire devours before Him. It is very tempestuous around Him. He summons the heavens above and the earth to judge.”
Now that’s typical of Old Testament passages. If you were to look into Isaiah’s prophecy and you were to examine chapter 13, you would read in verse 10, “The stars of heaven and their constellations will not flash forth their light, the sun will be dark when it rises, the moon will not shed its light, then I will punish the world for its evil and the wicked for their iniquity. I will also put an end to the arrogance of the proud and abase the haughtiness of the ruthless. I will make mortal man scarcer than pure gold and mankind than the gold of Ophir. Therefore I shall make the heavens tremble and the earth will be shaken from its place at the fury of the Lord of hosts in the day of His burning anger.”
And over in Isaiah chapter 24 we find another similar passage, chapter 24 beginning in verse 19, “The earth is broken asunder, the earth is split through, the earth is shaken violently, the earth reels to and fro like a drunkard, it totters like a shack, its transgression is heavy upon it, and it will fall, never to rise again. So it will happen in that day that the Lord will punish the host of heaven on high and the kings of the earth on earth. They will be gathered together like prisoners in the dungeon and will be confined in prison. And after many days they will be punished. Then the moon will be abashed and the sun ashamed, for the Lord of hosts will reign in Mount Zion and in Jerusalem, and His glory will be before His elders.” Judgment. And you can go on. Isaiah 30, Isaiah 34, Isaiah 51, Isaiah 64, Isaiah 66, Daniel chapter 7.
Look at Micah 1:4, “The mountains will melt under Him, the valleys will be split like wax before the fire, like water poured down a steep place.”
Malachi chapter 4, says…burning like a furnace and all the arrogant and every evildoer will be like chaff and the day that is coming will set them ablaze, says the Lord of hosts, so that it will leave them neither root nor branch.”
It’s coming, it’s coming, it’s inevitable…so says the Old Testament.
WHETHER YOU BELIEVE IT OR NOT WHETHER YOU MOCK OR SCOFF OR NOT THE SECOND COMING IS IMPENDING AND IMMINENT
AND YOU CANT STOP IT NO MATTER HOW MUCH OR HOW LONG YOU MOCK OR SCOFF
Now the king told the boogie men
You have to let that raga drop
The oil down the desert way
Has been shakin’ to the top
The sheik he drove his Cadillac
He went a’ cruisnin’ down the ville
The muezzin was a’ standing
On the radiator grille
The shareef don’t like it
Rock the Casbah
The shareef don’t like it
Rock the Casbah
By order of the prophet
We ban that boogie sound
Degenerate the faithful
With that crazy Casbah sound
But the Bedouins they brought out
The electric camel drum
The local guitar picker
Got his guitar picking thumb
As soon as the shareef
Had cleared the square
They began to wail
ARTICLES ARE POSTED ON BU
NONE OF YOU CAN EXPLAIN WHAT IS SAID OR DISPROVE IT OR EXPLAIN IT AWAY BUT YOU SPEW EMOTIONAL ILLOGICAL CLAP TRAP, INSTEAD OF JUST SHUTTING YOUR TRAPS
HILARIOUS!
NOW LETS HERE YOU BRAY ONCE MORE
THIS IS A GOOD VIDEO FOR ILITTERATES OF CANONICITY TO GAIN SOME KNOWLEDGE OF How We Got the Bible: Ancient Manuscripts to the King James Version
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fnlp3–RG3c
LEARN THAT KING JAMES ONLY AUTHORIZED THE TRANSLATION OF THE LATIN VULGATE INTO THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE
You still have not acknowledged that Whites / Europeans used the Bible to abuse Human Race across Planet Earth.
From Romans to Brits to Americans to Australians they felt it gave them license to kill indigenous people of colour.
Therefore they are not a spiritual race they are evil.
Music is my Religion
R.I.P. The Great Zulu Warrior Jah Shaka 12 April 2023
I AM ALWAYS AMAZED WHEN I COME HERE
MY POSTS ARE MODERATED AS IF I AM A PARIAH
BUT MUSIC VIDEOS AND OTHER DIABOLICAL DIARRHOEA ARE READILY ACCEPTED ALONG WITH JUNK THAT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE ISSUE WITH WHICH THE TOPIC BEGAN
THIS BLOG STARTED WITH GP 2’S PARAPHRASE OF 2 PETER 3 WHICH
IS CLEARLY ONE OF THE MOST OUTSTANDING CHAPTERS OF THE BIBLE IN THAT IT IS A SECOND COMING CHAPTER AND ONE WHICH POINTS CLEARLY TO THE ENND TIME AND PREDICTS AND DESCRIBES INTER ALIA WHAT WE NOW CALL NUCLEAR FISSION,
WE LIVE IN A WORLD WHERE EVERY ONE HAS AN OPINION AND THE RIGHT TO EFFLUX BOVINE EXCREMENT REGARDLESS TO WHETHER IT IS RELEVANT OR NOT
CLEARLY BU BRIMBLERS ARE IGNORANT OF THE WORD OF GOD AND CAN NOT DISCUSS THE ISSUES THAT GP2 RAISED WHICH ARE VERY PERTINENT IN THE LIGHT OF WHAT IS GOING ON TODAY
WE ARE EATING AND DRINKING AND GIVING IN MARRIAGE AND QUITE IGNORANT OF THE FACT THAT WE ARE LIVING IN WHAT THE LORD JESUS DESCRIBED AND PREDICTED AS THE “DAYS OF NOAH.”
A THEOCRACY IS ESSENTIALLY A SITUATION WHERE LEX REX EST , WHERE THE RULE OF LAW (I.E THE WORD OF GOD) IS KING.
WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE MILLENIUM TO SEE THAT OCCUR.
AT THAT TIME JESUS WILL REIGN WHER E’R THE SUN WITH HIS IRON ROD AS WE SING IN CHURCH SERVICES
THERE HAS NEVER EVER BEEN A TRUE THEOCRACY ON EARTH. ANY WHERE AT ANY TIME. AND THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED
THE NATION OF ISRAEL WAS DESIGNED TO BE THUS, BUT IT FAILED REPEATEDLY IN THIS REGARD, IN EVERY ITERATION OF ITS EXISTENCE INCLUDING THE CURRENT ONE WHICH BEGAN IN 1948
IN A DEMOCRCY REX LEX EST I.E THE KING IS THE LAW
WE SEE THIS TODAY N MOST COUNTRIES WHERE THE RULE OF LAW IS FORGOTTEN AND THE LEADERS DO AS THEY WISH.
THERE HAVE BEEN SEVERAL EXAMPLES OF THIS THROUGH THE AGES WHETHER THE LEADERS WERE PHAROAHS IN EGYPT, THE CSARS IN RUSSIA THE MONARCHS OF OLD IN ENGLAND, HITLER IN GERMANY, IDI AMIN AND ALL OTHER ANTIOHUS EPIPHANES LIKE PRECURSORS OF THE SOON EMERGENCE OF THE LAWLESS ONE OR ANTICHRIST SUCH AS JOE THE JOKER
NOW YOU MAY NOW SCOFF AND MOCK AND JEER AS YOU ARE WONT TO DO IN YOUR CONCENTRATED IGNORANCE, BUT WHEN YOU ARE DONE, IT WILL NOT CHANGE THE FACTS THAT THE WRITING IS INDEED ON THE WALL, JUST AS IS DESCRIBED IN THE INCIDENT IN DANIEL CHAPTER FIVE
IN DANIEL 9 IT IS PREDICTED THAT ANTICHRIST WILL CHANGE THE LAWS AND SEASONS
THIS PHENOMENON IS BEING CLEARLY DEMONSTRATED TODAY BEFORE OUR EYES AND THE MAN OF SIN OR THE LAWLESS ONE I.E ANTICHRIST HAS NOT YET EMERGED,
ACCORDIN TO 2 THESSALONIANS 2 HE WILL AFTER THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH
Doors of Perception
“The whole thing is there, you see. The world of space and time, and matter and energy, the world of creation and destruction, the world of psychology…We (the West) don’t have anything remotely approaching such a comprehensive symbol, which is both cosmic and psychological, and spiritual.” ―Aldous Huxley, 1961
USE YOUR INTELLIGENCE! There are no such things as blind belief, obedience, confession, and so on in the Vedic Sanatana Dharma as they are in many organised religions!
Be a seeker. Ask questions. Research. Analyse, Study. And EXPERIENCE!
WHERE IGNORANCE IS BLISS IT IS INDEED FOLLY TO BE WISE
SURELY MANKIND IS AFFLICTED WITH FOUR NONE’S DISEASE, the signs and symptoms of which are given in Romans 3: 10-12.
These are …
1- none righteous, no, not one:
2- none that understandeth,
3- none that seeketh after God.
4- none that doeth good, no, not one.
CERTAINLY WE SEE THIS BY THE IMPOTENT RESPONSES THAT WE HAVE HERE ON BU CONCERNING ANYTHING POSTED OF A BIBLICAL NATURE
MANY WHO COME HERE TO OPINE ON BIBLICAL MATTERS REMIND ONE OF MEPHIBOSETH AS POINTED OUT IN 2 SAMUEL 9
MEPHIBOSHETH is a good picture of the unregenerate sinner. He is described as lame on both of his feet.
The fact that Mephibosheth had fallen and was lame and deformed as a result of his fall (vv. 3, 13) reminds us of the sad fate of the sinner.
Titus 3:3 tells us how deformed we became as a result of our fall.
For we ourselves also were sometimes foolish, disobedient, deceived, serving divers lusts and pleasures, living in malice and envy, hateful, and hating one another.
There we are told very accurately, that we were
DUNCY foolish
DISOBEDIENT disobedient
DECIEVED deceived
DEVIANT & DIVERSE IN OUR LUSTS AND PLEASURES serving divers lusts and pleasures …….and
DEVISIVE living in malice and envy, hateful, and hating one another.
THIS PHENOMENON CONTINUES TO BE DEMONSTRATED ON BU UNABATED
“Whites / Europeans used the Bible to abuse Human Race across Planet Earth.”
Cant acknowledge any such thing, these jokers are cowards, clown acts who can only attack women..
Do you see them going anywhere near the other thread to comment on new UN rules as it relates to children….these are the negros you dont want to put your life in their hands for anything at anytime. ..and always watch your back with them…white world dummies…who only have talk for people who look like them…the deballed negro.
ALL THIS RUBBISH ABOUT WHITES AND EUROPEANS
BARBADOS IS RUN BY BLACKS — FOLK WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO BE EDUCATED
NO ONE IS HERE USING THE BIBLE TO ABUSE ANY ONE
I HAVE NEVER SEEN IT IN MY LIFE TIME
IN BARBADOS TODAY THE YOUNG PEOPLE ESPECIALLY SEMMINGLY HAVE NOT LEARNED ANY BIBLE DURING THIER FORMATIVE YEAS
IS IT NOT THEY WHO ARE ROBBING AND MURDERING?
ARE THE WHITE AND EUROPEANS IN BARBADOS ROBBING AND MURDERING?
THE UN IS A MAN MADE ORGANIZATION THAT IS USELESS AND FRUITLESS?
WHAT UN RULES WHAT?
WHAT IS UN SAYING ABOUT THE NONSENSE GOING ON TODAY THAT WOULD SEEK TO REVERSE THE EDICT OF GENESIS 1 V 27 THAT SAYS HE MADE THEM MALE AND FEMALE
ONE IS DEFINITELY MALE OR FEMALE BY WEEK 4 OF DEVELOPMENT
AND ANIMAL EXPERIMENTS WITH PRIMATES REVEAL THAT WHEN PRESENTED WITH A SERIES OF TOYS THAT THE FEMALES ALWAYS CHOSE DOLLS INDICATING THIER MATERNAL INSTINCTS WHICH IS A DEFINITE FEMALE ATTRIBUTE
WHAT IS UN SAYING ABOUT THE SURGERIES THAT ARE BEING DONE TO REVERSE THE SEX OF BOTH MALES AND FEMALES TO DAY?
WHAT IS THE UN SAYING ABOUT THE THE SEVERAL ABORTIONS THAT ARE NOW BEING DONE TODAY, AND THE CHILD TRAFFICKING AND THE ABUSE OF CHILDREN BOTH MALE AND FEMALE
THE UN THE IMF AND W HO, ALL OF WHICH EMERGED CERCA1948 ARE ALL HELPLESS AND HOPELESS AND DEMONIC DIVISIVE AND DIABOLICAL IN THIER DEEDS AND DEVICES
WHY ARE YOU NOT TALKING INTO SOME CONVERTER IN BARBADOS THAT WILL EARN US FOREIGN EXCHANGE BY CONVERTING THE BOVINE EXUDATE THAT YOU EFFLX CONSISTENTLY DAILY PERENNIALLY AND PERPETUALLY TO A CHEAP FERTILIZER?
WHY IS BU NOT USING YOUR BULL SHIT AS A FOREIGN EXCHANGE EARNER.
BU CERTAINLY CAPTURES THE DIARRHOEA THAT YOU DEFAECATE DAILY
RE Do you see them going anywhere near the other thread to comment on new UN rules as it relates to children…
LOOK WHAT THE UN IS DOING WITH RESPECT TO CHILDREN
https://freebeacon.com/latest-news/un-says-minors-can-consent-to-sex/
Out in space, where did God come from
Out in space, where the Gods belong
Where the God belongs
Call my name when you talk to God
When you talk to God
Be my friend stay until I die
Stay until I die
When you talk to God
RE Do you see them going anywhere near the other thread to comment on new UN rules as it relates to children…
WHAT IS THE UN DOING ABOUT THIS
https://www.lifenews.com/2023/04/17/kamala-harris-we-must-stand-up-and-fight-for-killing-babies-in-abortions/
WHEN I WENT TO PRIMARY SCHOOL IN BARBADOS IN THE 50’S WE READ FROM A BOOK CALLED THE CHILDREN’S BIBLE, AND MANY OF MY CLASSMATES IN SECONDARY SCHOOL ATTENDED A LOCAL CHURCH IN THIER VILLAGE
I KNOW OF NONE OF THEM THAT HAVE GONE TO PRISON
I CAN HOWEVER CALLED THE NAMES OF THOSE WHO HAVE RISEN TO HIGH OFFICE
I ENJOY READING THE OBITS AND EVEN WATCHING LIVE STREAMING OF FUNERALS OF MANY OF OUR POOR FOLK
I LOVE TO HEAR THE STORIES OF THE DISCIPLINE THAT THE CHILDREN SAY THAT THEY RECIEVED IN OUR HOMES AND SCHOOLS THAT WERE BIBLE BASED
I LOVE TO HEAR HOW THE CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN OF THESE POOR FOLK WHO HAVE EMERGED TO TAKE THEIR PLACES IN OUR NATION AND INTERNATIONALLY.
GOD BLESSED THEIR PARENTS AND THEM AND THEY USED THE WONDERFUL EDUCATION PROVIDED THAT WE NOW DESPISE –HOW EVER IMPERFECT IT WAS. AND THEY HAVE ALL KINDS OF DEGREES AND Phd’S ETC
THE BIBLE LESSONS THEY LEARNED IN OUR SCHOLS AND THE LOCAL CHURCHES IRRESPECTIVE OF DENOMINATION HAS SERVED THEM WELL, AND THE NATION
WE HAVE A FORUM HERE TO SHARE WHAT WE LEARNED AND OUR SKILLS AND ALL A CERTAIN SET OF WEIRDOS AND ATTACK MONGRELS CAN DO IS JUST COME DAILY TO DECONSTRUCT AND OBSTRUCT JUST BECAUSE THEY DO NOT IN ANWAY HAVE THE ABILITY TO CONSTRUCT
HERE IS WHAT UN PLANS TO DO WITH THE CHILDREN
https://www.lifenews.com/2023/04/18/un-plan-to-promote-abortion-worldwide-fails-when-22-pro-life-nations-object/
“ALL THIS RUBBISH ABOUT WHITES AND EUROPEANS
BARBADOS IS RUN BY BLACKS — FOLK WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO BE EDUCATED”
How did Blacks reach Barbados
How did Blacks reach America
It was in chains on Slave ships
It was not by free will or choice
RE How did Blacks reach Barbados
How did Blacks reach America
It was in chains on Slave ships
It was not by free will or choice
Q WHO CAUGHT THE BLACKS AND SOLD THEM TO THE SLAVE TRADERS?
A. OTHER BLACK PEOPLE DID. IS THAT NOT SO?
Q WHO SOLD OUT THE MARROONS TO THE BRITISH IN THE COCKPIT COUNTRY OF JAMAICA?
A WAS IT NOT A BLACK PERSON? IS THAT NOT SO?
BLACKS ARE STILL PUTTING OTHER BLACKS IN CHAINS IS THAT NOT SO?
BLACKS ARE STILL SELLING OUT BLACKS IS THAT NOT SO?
Q WHO IS IT THAT IS DESTROYING THE LIVES OF BLACK PEOPLE TODAY WHERE EVER BLACK PEOPLES LIVE.
A IS IT NOT OTHER BLACK FOLK?. IS THAT NOT SO?
CAN YOU PRODUCE ONE ARGUMENT THAT CONTAINS FACT? AND IS SOUND AND LOGICAL?
“Q WHO CAUGHT THE BLACKS AND SOLD THEM TO THE SLAVE TRADERS?
A. OTHER BLACK PEOPLE DID. IS THAT NOT SO? ”
You is one sorry ass apologist brainwashed Uncle Tom negro subordinated to your white masters for real
Whites built slave ports in Africa and paid people cowrie shells, glass beads, manilla, guns, alcohol, tobacco etc for their insatiable demand for slave labour to validate them as property. People sold other tribes.
Stop debating like a moron old man your brain is weak.
I testified My mama cried Black people died When the other men lied
Stop insulting the real Uncle Tom, he was never a Slave.
Check out youtube for the real one..
IF BLACK FOLK SOLD OTHER BLACKS FOR cowrie shells, glass beads, manilla, guns, alcohol, tobacco etc THEN SOMETHING WAS WRONG WITH THE BLACKS THEN, DONT YOU THINK?
WHAT IS VERY CLEAR THAT THE WHITES COULD NOTCATCH THE BLACKS JUST LIKE HOW THE REDCOATS COULD NOT CATCH THE MAROONS IN JAMAICA UNTIL BLACKS BETRAYED THEM.
AS SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH BLACKS STILL CAUSE BLACKS KILLING BLACKS IN BARBADOS AND EVERYWHERE ELSE TODAY
“IF BLACK FOLK SOLD OTHER BLACKS FOR cowrie shells, glass beads, manilla, guns, alcohol, tobacco etc THEN SOMETHING WAS WRONG WITH THE BLACKS THEN, DONT YOU THINK?”
You don’t understand the concept of African tribes as you have been bamboozled and emasculated by your masters and have Stokholm syndrome and are under manners and lost your identity
There is a Clash brewing in the London Underground to select the Champion Sound to replace the King, Jah Shaka Great Zulu Warrior.
My money is on Humble Lion Earth Rocker Aba Shanti-I.
GP2 POSTED A PARAPHRASE OF 2 PETER 3 ON BU
MY ONLY PROBLEM WITH HIS PIECE OF PROSE, IS THAT IT IS AS HI FA LUTIN, AS WE BAJANS WOULD SAY.
HE DISOBEYS NEHEMIAH 8 V 8 AND DOES NOT GIVE THE SENSE
TO CAUSE THE BU BIBLE ILLITERATI TO UNDERSTAND THE READING
THE THING TO DO THEN WAS 1- EITHER LEAVE HIS POST ALONE IF YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED
OR 2 IF INTERESTED ASK HIM FOR CLARIFICATION
INSTEAD WE FIND THAT THE USUAL UNGODLY FOOLS ON BU AND ATTACK DOGS OF THE WORD CAME FORWARD TO SPEW THIER VENOM
WHAT THEY NEED TO DO IS TO READ THE BOOK OF JUDE IN WHICH THEY ARE VERY PERFECTLY DESCRIBED THUS
10 But these speak evil of those things which they know not: but what they know naturally, as brute beasts, in those things they corrupt themselves.
11 Woe unto them! for they have gone in the way of Cain, and ran greedily after the error of Balaam for reward, and perished in the gainsaying of Core.
12 These are spots in your feasts of charity, when they feast with you, feeding themselves without fear: clouds they are without water, carried about of winds; trees whose fruit withereth, without fruit, twice dead, plucked up by the roots;
13 Raging waves of the sea, foaming out their own shame; wandering stars, to whom is reserved the blackness of darkness for ever.
14 And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,
15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.
16 These are murmurers, complainers, walking after their own lusts; and their mouth speaketh great swelling words, having men’s persons in admiration because of advantage.
17 But, beloved, remember ye the words which were spoken before of the apostles of our Lord Jesus Christ;
18 How that they told you there should be mockers in the last time, who should walk after their own ungodly lusts.
19 These be they who separate themselves, sensual, having not the Spirit.
YOU CAN NOT GET A BETTER DESCRIPTION OF THESE JOKERS THAN THESE WORDS OF THE LORD’S BROTHER…ESPECIALLY VERSE 15 IN WHICH THE WORD UNGODLY IS MENTIONED FIVE TIMES, AND IN WHICH IT IS SAID, THAT ON THE LORD’S RETURN, THEY WILL BE JUDGED FOR BOTH THIER
ORAL SINS………and thier
MORAL SINS
2 PETER 2 OF COURSE ALSO DESCRIBES THESE UNGODLY PERSONS
WE ARE ALL SINNERS FROM BIRTH AS DAVID POINTS OUT IN PSALM 139, BUT AS CHILDREN WE WERE TAUGHT TO WALK HUMBLY BEFORE OUR GOD AND TO SEEK HIS FACE
IT IS WRITTEN IN ECCLESIASTES 8:11 THUS=> Because sentence against an evil work is not executed speedily, therefore the heart of the sons of men is fully set in them to do evil.
CONTINUE MOCKING FELLAS
MOCK ON
MOCK AND SCOOF TO YOUR HEARTS CONTENT
POST AS MUCH RUBBISH AS YOU CAN HERE ON BU
BUT REMEMBER THIS
JESUS IS COMING SOON AS JUDGE AS POINTED OUT IN JUDE V 15
preaching and moaning and groaning and whining about Evil can’t work if you love up real Trump bad and suffer from faulty subjective logic
no names mentioned to protect the guilty
to quote tupac and mark morrison “only god can judge me”
“WHAT IS VERY CLEAR THAT THE WHITES COULD NOTCATCH THE BLACKS”
100 metres fastest man
The current men’s world record is 9.58 seconds, set by Jamaica’s Usain Bolt in 2009
How many were on a crew on slaveships?
Typical slave ships contained several hundred slaves with about 30 crew members. The male captives were normally chained together in pairs to save space; right leg to the next man’s left leg — while the women and children may have had somewhat more room.
How many people could fit on a slave ship?
Under the terms of the act, ships could transport 1.67 slaves per ton up to a maximum of 207 tons burthen, after which only one slave per ton could be carried. The well-known slave ship Brookes was limited to carrying 454 people; it had previously transported as many as 609 enslaved.
it is written
HEAVEN AND EARTH SHALL PASS A WAY BUT GOD’S WORD WILL NOT PASS AWAY
RE preaching and moaning and groaning and whining about Evil can’t work if you love up real Trump bad and suffer from faulty subjective logic
LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING TRUMP TRIED TO DO GOOD
AMERICA WAS DOING WELL WHEN HE WAS IN OFFICE, AND THAT CAN NOT BE DENIED
AMERICA HAS GONE DOWN HILL SUDDENLY SINCE 2020 AND THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED
THE USA WONT BE COMING BACK, TRUMP OR NO TRUMP
TRUMP IS NOT MY SAVIOUR OR LORD
THE SPHERE OF POWER WILL NOW GO BACK TO EUROPE WHERE BABYLON THE WHORE WILL GAIN ASCENDANCY AND BE JUDGED AT THE END OF THE TRIBULATION PERIOD- BOTH RELIGIOUS AND COMMERCIAL BABYLON (REVELATION 17 &18) BEFORE THE RETURN OF CHRIST IN HIS EPIPHANEA TO REIGN AND RULE IN THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM ( REVELATION 19& 20)
YOU CAN BELIEVE IT OR NOT BUT YOU CANT CHANGE NUTTIN CAUSE IT HAPPENING RIGHT BEFORE OUR EYES , AND IT IS HAPPENING SWIFTLY
I AM ENJOYING MYSELF NO END AS EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE BEEN READING FOR THE LAST 50 YEARS IS HAPPENING
SO YOU CAN MOCK ON
YOU CAN SCOFF ON
ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS WHAT IS WRITTEN IN GOD’S WORD
ALL THAT JUNK ABOUT SLAVE SHIPS IS JUST JUNK
WHAT IS PAST IS PAST
CENTURIES LATER YOU MORONS ARE HARPING ABOUT THINGS ABOUT WHICH YOU KNOW NOTHING
DEAL WITH THE PRESENT
BLACK PEOPLE IN BABADOS IN LEADERSHIP IS CAUSING BLACK PEOPLE TO SUFFER
DEAL WITH THAT REALITY
AND GET READY TO DEAL WITH THE REALITY OF THE SECOND COMIG OF CHRIST
What city will be destroyed in the Book of Revelation?
At the end of the sets of seven visions in the Book of Revelation – the seven seals, seven trumpets and seven bowls – John sees a further vision in which a figure identified as ‘Babylon’ is destroyed.
What is Revelation of 7 Seals?
In his vision, John saw the throne of God. He also saw that God held a book that was sealed with seven seals (see Revelation 5:1). Jesus Christ was the only one worthy to open this book, which He did, one seal at a time. As He opened each seal, John saw a vision of what was contained in that part of the book.
The Lion of Judah is a prominent symbol in the Rastafari movement. It represents Emperor Haile Selassie I as well as being a symbol of strength, kingship, pride …
Blood Shanti – Tear Down Babylon / Verse 2
“ALL THAT JUNK ABOUT SLAVE SHIPS IS JUST JUNK”
That’s Circa 10,333.3333 Slave Ship Voyages out of Babywrong
Atlantic Slave Trade Triangle
Ports of Call
GB ➡️ Africa ➡️ Americas
back to ➡️ GB
over and over
“WHAT IS PAST IS PAST”
Your logic may be true but is selectively blind and one-sided
~ tedious rebuttals taken to the next level like a Government
Aba Shanti-I | Boiler Room x SYSTEM
Sounds Series at Somerset House* Studios
(*) which is where Slavery Archives were stored
“LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING TRUMP TRIED TO DO GOOD
AMERICA WAS DOING WELL WHEN HE WAS IN OFFICE, AND THAT CAN NOT BE DENIED”
A small consensus may well agree with your right wing idiocies
some but not all
Revenue Government Department could leave him living up shit creek if the repossess his property empire that he inherited as heir to his father’s Slum Lord Fred Trump and his racist housing practices and discriminatory rental policies as landlord
New York trial could confer new title on Donald Trump: rapist
a New York jury will decides whether he is a rapist
Trump already faces criminal fraud charges over the payment of hush money to the porn star Stormy Daniels
and the prospect of looming federal and state prosecutions over attempts to fix the 2020 election
the January 6 storming of the Capitol and the hoarding of classified documents.
TRUMP IS NOT THE ISSUE
YOU CAN DO WHAT EVER YOU WISH TO DO WITH TRUMP
IT MATTERS NOT ONE IOTA TO ME
THE ISSUE IS THE MAN WHO IS AN ANTIOCHUS EPIPHANES -ESQUE PRECURSOR OF THE THE ANTICHRIST WHO HAS DESTROYED THE NATION JUST AS ALL ANTIOCHINE PERSONEL HAVE DESTROYED THEIR COUNTRIES IN THE PAST BY BEING INEPT INADEQUATE IGNORANT INEFFICIENT INSIPID IGNOBLE INJURIOUS INSOLENT AND WE CAN GO ON
THE WRITING IS NOW ON THE WALL
THERE IS AS MUCH CHAOS IN THE WH AS THERE WAS THAT NIGHT WHEN THE BABYLONIAN KING SAW THE WRITING ON THE WALL
ON THAT FATEFUL NIGHT THE PERSIANS HAD DIVERTED THE WATER OF THE EUPHRATEDS AND TUNNELED UNDER THE WALLS OF BABYLON
IN LIKE MANNER SINCE 2020 WE SEE REX DISOBEYING THE LAWS AND BECOMING LEX AND THE WALLS ARE FALLING DOWN
REX LEX EST DOES NOT WORK, IT NEVER HAS IT NEVER WILL
AS WE SPEAK THE ENEMIES ARE PREPARING TO FIGHT ISRRAEL
THE EZEKIEL 38 WAR IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN
YOU GUYS ARE VERY ENTERTAINING WITH YOUR RED HERRINGS AND CATCHING AT STRAWS
YOU NEED TO DO YOUR HOMEWORK AND KEEP THE MAIN THING THE MAIN THING
War in a Babylon
Tribal war in Babylon
Look at dat
It sipple out deh
https://talawa.fr/player/audio/playlist/aba-shanti-in-tel-aviv-israel-QIYWP
All religions are innatural cults filled with crazies and nutjobs and should be criminalized….in this fake christan horror show they are still digging up bodies…am sure this psycho was telling the following fools, sll now dead, about some rspture too…
“Kenya Christian Cult Graves: Body Count Reaches 39
Kenyan police reportedly found 39 bodies on land belonging to the pastor who persuaded his followers to starve themselves to death after digging up graves there on Friday.
Paul Makenzi was arrested on April 14 after cops received a tip-off from members of the public about him ordering followers to fast to meet Jesus. 15 emaciated people were found at his church, four of whom died from their condition.
Makeni has been fasting himself while in police custody and had already been arrested twice over charges relating to child deaths – but was released on bond.”
Unnatural
All
Rapture
Shameful, isnt it.
Bed, Bath and Beyond, a favorite store for families filed for chapter 11 yesterday and closing retail stores….ya know lots of trouble between shit and fan has started, guess the massive bankruptcies, closures, layoffs etc have just begun….and spread like wildfire.
There is a photo going around with.an image of the dude posing as jesus with a pregnant belly, 2 big breasts and labeled possibly the new, new testament..
I will leave yall to iron that one out…stay out of politics and religion for a very good reason.
When the laughter stars,, want to be the one doing the laughing…
Who has the Power of God
(a) The Father
(b) The Son
(c) The Bible
(d) The Bible Scholar
I say (a) God the Father
BLACK PEOPLE LET’S FAST TO DEATH SO THAT WE CAN MEET WHITE JESUS.
ONE CAN’T EVEN MAKE THIS UP THE LEVEL OF BRAINWASHING TO MEET THEIR WHITE SAVIOR.
.Pastor Paul Makenzi, who was arrested on suspicion of telling his followers to fast to death in order to meet Jesus, accompanied by some of his followers, appears at a court in Malindi, Kenya on April 17. Kenya’s president William Ruto said on April 23 that the starvation deaths of dozens of followers of the pastor is akin to terrorism.
Cult deaths hits 90 as authorities expand operation
https://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/world-news/20230426/cult-deaths-hits-90-authorities-expand-operation
“BLACK PEOPLE LET’S FAST TO DEATH SO THAT WE CAN MEET WHITE JESUS.”
Lol…self culling.
The deaths are now in the hundreds, 300 people, including women and children missing….all they are doing is digging up bodies.
…the ignorant jesus freaks are indeed terrorists….a danger to everyone.
Only way to stop these dangerous, misleading fools, is to start executing them…people had more than enuff falsehoods coming from societal failures….dude used to be a taxi driver and realized that deceiving the gullible with nuisance jesus talk, pays much better..
“The minister said there would be a turning point on how the country handles threats caused by religious extremism and was looking into another suspected cult in the same Kilifi county.
“We have cast the net wider to another religious organization here in Kilifi. We have opened a formal inquiry on this religious group and we are getting crucial leads that perhaps what was being done by Makenzi is a tip of the iceberg,” Kindiki said.
The teams digging at the site have been finding decomposed bodies buried in mass and single graves marked with a cross.”