There is a strident debate being waged by a group of citizens led by Tricia Watson to have the Electric Light and Power (Amendment) Bill 2022 withdrawn by the government of Barbados. At the root of the challenge is the surreptitious approach government through uncouth Minister Kerri Symmonds to introduce a Bill to evade early public scrutiny AND the lack of a robust documented procedure for making the application process to generate electricity transparent.
We have finally reached a point in Barbados where the liberalisation of the electricity supply affords the opportunity for government to ensure ordinary Barbadians are well positioned to be enfranchised by the limitless financial potential of an emerging sector. The eminently qualified Tricia Watson (and company) has been dogged in critiquing the Bill which to their credit forced the original draft to be amended to current text.
The blogmaster is not qualified to enter the weeds of the debate BUT knows a thing or two about the urgent need for improved governance and the need to create opportunities to distribute wealth on an island where a few control a disproportionate amount of the economic pie. As long as humankind exist there will be demand for electricity. It is important non traditional players are given a fair chance to secure an equitable stake in a sector about to boom
In 2022 we should not be having this type of conversation as it relates to empowering non traditional owners of capital. Here is another one of those opportunities where a majority passive citizenry can constructively engage by entering the debate posting to Barbados Parliament website, calling the talk shows, sending articles to traditional and social media, bombarding everywhere Kerri Symmonds has a social media presence to name a few.
You are encouraged to follow Tricia Watson’s Facebook account for informed updates.
It would be useful to get a brief overview from Ms Watson and other intervenors, that outlines their specific concerns that led to their initial objection, over and above their recent responses to the BLP ‘gutter dweller’.
@Bush Tea
You know how your request goes.
Whatever whoever has said my electricity bill has only gone down by ONLY $5.98 this month from last month’s amount. From $93.18 to $87.20
Stupssseee!!!
Emera stock price
62.27 CAD
+0.64 (1.04%)today
Aug 16, 10:21 a.m. EDT
Where is the unicorn?
This is neither the first nor the last time Bajans presumed that there was to be a commons from which wealth was to be equitably distributed.
On ALL previous occasions capital ruled. And it ruled with the help of the political criminals on Bay Street.
Those who now pretend that Ra’s light, shinning upon us, is the property of the many should tell us how, for example, Ra’s energy as transformed into fossil fuels, now under the feet of the Guyanese people is any less the birthright of the oil and gas majors.
We have not reviewed the terms of the proposed law but knowing how these sausages are made we would venture that the original was the law in another jurisdiction.
And if that is so we’ve seen such.
That amendments were forced early on should tell us that the same ingredients are in the mortar pestle.
We would therefore be unsurprised if attemps were made by this pernicious government to monopolize Ra by the current power provider.
As a corollary it might even be illegal to harvest sunlight on one’s property. At best, we may see attemps to legitimize the use of roof tops to capture energy at rates far beneath current market.
The political culture of Barbados has not a single antecedent of constructing such an economy for Black people. We should expect the usual amount of lipservice. The lionization of Tricia Watson, some one well-known to this writer, the daughter of a former police commissioner, will merely be fleeting and projected by a nation of cowards lacking any innate courage for self- defense.
We should all expect that those who, like a rabbit in heat, jump on this, to retreat to the safety of the political parameters as ordained from the Buller in charge.
“This is neither the first nor the last time Bajans presumed that there was to be a commons from which wealth was to be equitably distributed.”
they are very, very wrong….and if the last 100 YEARS taught them nothing, they will NEVER LEARN….not in another hundred for sure…cause if that were to happen in the current very restricted parameters of a neocolonial set up…..it would already….and if they were ever plans in that regard….it would have happened when ********************…but didn’t did it..
START WRONG…..bound to END WRONG..
“The political culture of Barbados has not a single antecedent of constructing such an economy for Black people. We should expect the usual amount of lipservice. ”
shame and disgrace, that’s all can be expected..
Pacha…the big picture is in action and moving….the continent..
Pacha…and that’s why their roadside circus had to be PREEMPTED….
David bu, this is the same Tricia Watson who was a moderator on brasstacks who normally supported most things done by the last dem government.The same one who tried to shut fown blp callers to the program back then? All of a sudden Ms Watson is a neutral give me a break.All of us do not have short memories snd in my view this is political once she is involved.To be clear nothing wrong with the cause but who is leading it.I gone
@Lorenza
The blogmaster is interested in the merits of the case. A person has the right to be affiliated with any political party.
This writer knows not the political leanings of Ms Watson but as a point of departure most in Barbados are either B or B, even those who pretend otherwise.
That people like Lorenzo, even with a 60-love, could still be seeking a convenient “neutral” in every public place, with no opposition within an absolute dictatorship tells us that this is anything but democracy.
Let’s stop the national pretense.
That the underlying issue, climate, an existential issue could be so ensnared by the pettiness of outdated politics, corporate hyper interests and a preverse tribalism should tell us that a doomsday awaits.
A person has the right to be affiliated with any political party.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
LOL @David
Yuh think!!!
For Lorenzo, this is true, but only if that party makes honey….
Of course Renzo himself is ‘neutral’ so his inputs on BU pass the ‘Lorenzo test’…
@ Lorenzo
Why don’t you leave Enuff alone to speak for the Bees nuh…. LOL
Bushie understands that in addition to Ms Watson, one other intervenor and injector to the BL&P application is.a group put together by the Co-operative sector called the Coalition. This group represents the Credit Unions and other coops who are very interested in investing in the Renewable energy market.
The Co-op movement comprises persons of all political persuasions, so surely the issues objected to are not strictly politics.
Not sure why they are so quiet about it, but apparently the gutter dweller Symmonds also took some time to cuss their spokesman in Parliament last week along with Ms Watson.
Bush Tea Ms Watson and you sing from the same hymn sheet so nothing you say surprises me.You were one on here bigging up late Mr Thompson and could produce nothing of substance he did.As fpr speaking for the bees i speak for myself although i support the bees like you supported the dems which is your right like Ms Watson..I gone.
maybe Barbados could do the same.
https://solarbuildermag.com/news/solar-project-in-bahamas-engineered-to-withstand-180-mph-hurricane-winds/
@ David the “like” star is too sensitive. lol
@ Lorenzo
Bush Tea Ms Watson and you sing from the same hymn sheet
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
If that is the picture of Ms Watson David got up top, …and if she is really a ‘Miss’, Bushie would sing in that choir any time Boss….
Your Mugabe-chanting brood of bees however, is not up Bushie’s street.
You cannot carry a tune …and Enuff probably sings like a cross between Malik and Duke CheckED…
“Bush Tea Ms Watson and you sing from the same hymn sheet ”
And you sing the same song over and over
They don’t agree
Cause he is a D
She is a D
Hants has finally been outed
A Lorenzo lover in clever disguise.
Have a great day all.
Why you don’t stop being fooled? I asked you already: have any licenses to generate electricity been granted, by whom, under what act and who were the objectors, if any? You could go further and investigate who were the consultants and who sat on the advisory committee.
@Enuff
The blogmaster has admitted this matter is outside of his comfort area. Commenters are free to colour between the lines.
Pacha…amazing the nonsensical around and around, no solutions or ACTION… talk only..
….i would be looking for lengths of rope were i 30 years younger to end the charade…but not the talkers….all they want to do is TALK..
..of course that is radical me, there are many other ways to get rid of these parasites and SYNDICATE OF THIEVES permanently….but many are too sentimental and love wallowing in the same condition decade after decade too much to think in straight lines…
Enuff is being ridiculous.
Who said anything about licenses having been granted? We all know that BL&P held THE license for eons.
It is due to expire shortly and is up for review.
Bushie understands that the call is for TRANSPARENCY in the process.
Now what has the ‘cuntsultants’ and the ‘advisory committee’ to do with the TRANSPARENCY of a multi-million dollar long-term contract, that all electricity uses will have to suffer for decades to come?
Enuff wants us to just trust him and his political ilk to do right for Bajans?!!
LOL, ha ha ha ….
Not ALL Bajans are complete brass bowls boss…. GO Tricia….!!!
Bushie thinks that Enuff doth protest too much…
@Bush Tea
This is the blogmaster’s layman understanding as well. We are aware of the culture of cronyism that exist and political interference. There is nothing wrong with citizens demanding to be more involved in a process that courts their involvement. Who gives a rats ass if a few applications maybe frivolous.
Sir I am simply reading, I don’t know what political hacks you speak about. What amount of megawatts triggers the need for a license to generate electricity under the Act? I am just asking questions.
https://barbadosunderground.files.wordpress.com/2022/08/blp-intervenors.png
If the defeat of Liz Cheney in a Colorado primary is not a bellwether for the again rise of Donald Trump, forecasting future outcomes becomes a waste of time. And it never has been!
That the leading socalled democracy can be so held hostage to an openly admitted, by word and deed, fascist should be a clear indication that the centre cannot hold.
We are made to rest on the expectation that somehow the FBI will trump up, pun intended, some kind of criminal case against a dictator in-wait.
In these circumstances, everything else but the existential is a trivial pursuit. Even the need for power generation then becomes quaint What democracy!
Pacha……it’s time we leave it all behind…..forward movement already started, we can’t say we DON’T KNOW….many of us have access to what is coming down the chute and know what to do…
you see the waste of time and energy it has all become….we need not waste anymore.
Waru
At the centre of socalled democracy a civil war is being called for. As if the first one ever finished.
Trump is alledged to be trying to sell secret documents.
When are we going to turn our backs on this foolishness and stop walking around with ignorance in our heads bout democracy.
Dear Members
You are invited to a BCCI Virtual Meeting with Intervenors in the Barbados Light & Power rate increase application.
The meeting will provide members with an opportunity to hear the perspective of intervenors and to assess the implications of a rate increase for businesses.
Members will also have an opportunity to share their concerns directly with the intervenors and to have their questions answered.
The virtual meeting is scheduled for August 17, 2022 from 4:30 to 6:00 pm.
Participating during the meeting will be:
Ms. Tricia Watson, Attorney-at-Law
Mr. David Simpson, Chartered Accountant
Mr. Trevor Browne, Chairman, Coalition of Cooperatives and Concerned Citizens
Mr. Ricky Went, Intervenor & Representing BARP
The meeting link is provided below and the meeting Agenda attached.
Time: Aug 17, 2022 04:30 PM La Paz
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86120948354?pwd=a3F0OGttcHo1MWRiVHdrTEM2WjgzQT09
Meeting ID: 861 2094 8354
Passcode: 870483
One tap mobile
+17193594580,,86120948354#,,,,870483# US
+19294362866,,86120948354#,,,,870483# US (New York)
Dial by your location
+1 719 359 4580 US
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 309 205 3325 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 386 347 5053 US
+1 564 217 2000 US
+1 646 931 3860 US
+1 669 444 9171 US
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 861 2094 8354
Passcode: 870483
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kGAswQPc0
Pacha…exactly….time to turn our backs on this shitshow of a circus…this distraction to do what we know is the real master plan….and already in motion…..it’s a good thing we were paying attention..
to Prince Donald’s credit, it’s said he is NOT THE ONLY ONE who removed sensitive documents…..so we will see..
Waru
The racist, fascist, nature of White people was awakened, at the national maybe global level. by the election of Obama.
That racist current was given voice by Trump. Still it’s impossible to get Black people to understand what racism is.
All kinds of specious arguments are fronted to evade the central issue. Arguments about poor Whites, that all White people ain’t racist etc. Our indictment goes to the general tendencies.
After the Civil War the socalled Reconstruction was destroyed by the Klu Klux Klan. This is the evil now reawakened by Obama’s election.
Now all that America has done to the rest of the world will be superimposed on the escalating disorder to come.. Expect the balkanization of America, its breaking up, 7 or 8 states taken back by Mexico, and on and on.
This is the real story about alternative energy🤣
“That racist current was given voice by Trump. Still it’s impossible to get Black people to understand what racism is.”
they are not interested in finding out, they are copiers, what massa does, they copy and practice on each other….but they look good, nuhbody int want dem so round dem..
“This is the evil now reawakened by Obama’s election.”
we felt in SIMMERING just below the surface prior to his election for years and years…….it exploded while he was in the WH….that was the trigger….there is now no calling it back..
“This is the real story about alternative energy🤣”
serious business, for the last two weeks been watching these things unfold in amazement, reading and having all these aha moments……but, that’s how it’s supposed to manifest.
In 2022 we should not be having this type of conversation as it relates to empowering non traditional owners of capital
Xxxxxxxx
WELL SAID HOWEVER YOU HAVE BLACKS ON THE TOP OF THE LADDER KICKING IT DOWN SO AS NOT TO BENEFIT THE LOCAL BLACK MASSES ON THE 2X3 ISLAND PARADISE.
WE CAN’T ALL BE EQUAL
“That racist current was given voice by Trump. Still it’s impossible to get Black people to understand what racism is.”
why did trump win 2016
62,984,828 racists
[65,853,514 voted Hill]
Obama offended all these racists as he was Black
The number of US racists who voted Trump in 2020 went up to 74,216,154
[but he was trumped by Biden with 81,268,924]
The culture of racism was always there in USA before Trump
he pandered to the racism in his campaign
Racism/No Fear Riddim-Afrikan Simba, Dubcreator
why did trump run 2016
Obama roasted him in the Presidential Press Correspondents Ball (known for it’s jokes)
It was alleged that he was worried about being arrested for tax evasion and was under investigation
PachamamaAugust 17, 2022 3:30 PM
Waru
The racist, fascist, nature of White people was awakened, at the national maybe global level. by the election of Obama.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Rubbish.
Obama was voted into office by white people!!!
He turned out to be an utter failure.
Was it because he was black or incompetent?
“Obama was voted into office by white people”
that’s white Democrats
not racist white scum like Republicans
more worrying than Trump is the number of racists who like him
and the populist racist conservative media and internet spin that you and GP follow
that spread to UK Australia Europe and other white places
Do not post any more Trump related comments to this blog. The sensible thing to do would be to retrieve any number of Trump blogs previously posted to rehash these exchanges.
One simple question, is BL&P the only entity licensed to generate electricity in Barbados?
@Enuff
What has changed since this Advocate story?
Are you happy the proposed Bill is fit for purpose given the new vista green energy presents? The argument seems to be it is a bill located in a time not relevant to current realities.
https://www.barbadosadvocate.com/news/new-structure-electricity-generation-and-supply-coming
Have you read page 6 of today’s Barbados Today?
You mean this article Enuff? What about it?
Source: Barbados Today
One simple question, is BL&P the only entity licensed to generate electricity in Barbados?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Of course not Enuff. Check the same Act being amended.
Anyone with a solar system on their roof is licensed to generate electricity.
LOL …In fact, anyone with a generator (even an old bicycle generator) can legally generate electricity.
But…
Only the licensed utility can SELL electricity to the public.
BushTea
Are you sure?
So, we agree that BL&P isn’t the only entity that has a license to generate electricity? Is the amendment then only applicable to BL&P? What is the lack of transparency you refer to, the ability of the applicant to make a request to the Minister to redact information it deems sensitive, the length of time to lodge an objection or the power of the Minister to filter? Have you read the few amendments to the original Act? Did you read or post Aiden Rogers’ response?
@Enuff
Had the opportunity to listen to the back and forth between Rodgers and Watson on the talk show last week was it. There seems to be a fundamental departure on the intent and capacity of of the legislation. What about that modernized Bill In abeyance since 2019? What is the purpose of that proposed legislation?
Which world does Symmonds live in?
A $3.5 BILLION investment, and the first we hear is him announcing to the people who stand to rake in huge profits?
How is this arrangement intended to work?
What is Light & Power’s position on this plan?
Can we hear from independent experts who understand the issues?
What is it going to cost ordinary electricity users and businesses?
One of the presenters at the BCCI session yesterday said that government recently signed an agreement with a supplier to produce electricity at a rate which is HIGHER than the current fuel rate. HELLO??!!
Can Symmonds explain this?
Is Renewable energy not supposed to BENEFIT Bajans? …or is that only CERTAIN Bajans?
Did we not have an contract agreement signed for Desal water, by a previous government, that ended up costing citizens MILLIONS of dollars for water that was NEVER produced?
Must we wait 5 years again to hear, from some different ‘minister’, that we are out by $3.5Billion due to circumstances beyond his control, and that town hall meetings will be held to get suggestions on how to address the deficit….?
Let us have those Town Hall meetings on Energy UP FRONT, and NOW!!!
@Bush Tea
“One of the presenters at the BCCI session yesterday said that government recently signed an agreement with a supplier to produce electricity at a rate which is HIGHER than the current fuel rate. HELLO??!!
Can Symmonds explain this?
Is Renewable energy not supposed to BENEFIT Bajans? …or is that only CERTAIN Bajans?”
How is this possible? As the law now stands shouldn’t pricing matters be submitted to the FTC to initiate a rate hearing?
You need to stop talking so much and start the BU Co-op so we can get a BU Solar Farm big enough to require an application for a license to generate and store, disclose all the Co-op’s info, face any objections, get permission get some of the billions.🤣
@ Enuff
Boss…. Bushie don’t need a single thing.
Is there not already a Co-op?
The bushman made it clear long ago that everything he ever ’needed’ he already has.
Bushie is simply a messenger, whose role is to ENSURE that wunna CANNOT say that wunna were unaware of the inherent brass bowlery that seems to control our every action and thought..
Since the whacker get tek way, Bushie is not even concerned about shifting around chairs on the Titanic deck.
So perhaps YOU should start the Enuff Coop or Enuff Investments, and see if you can make some billions.
Yuh got until about year-end…. 🙂
Bajans continue to be Captive Consumers and a profit centre for the likes of Emera.
Looks like new scams are DREAMED UP EVA NIGHT…
Bushie 07 43
Is yours not what we estimated?
Can the leopards created by this criminal political culture not have spots?
And are those spots not the SAME all the brassbowl time?
How many more times must we approach these issues without a guillotine?
the way the criminal enterprise aka politicians are being DRAGGED on other forums…..and still they persist in the SCAMMING…
…because they believe they will win this…when they got EVATING TO LOSE…
“What about that modernized Bill In abeyance since 2019? What is the purpose of that proposed legislation?”
I haven’t a clue, ask an inside. But from what I see in the public sphere, both the PM and Minister made the point that the Act needs an overhaul. From my lil reading, the original bill made no mention of storage, distribution etc. It just said supply. Similarly, it set out no procedures for objecting. You remember Caswell’s position on the election of the President? These were addressed by amendments. Should the government put things on pause and await a new Act or make amendments where necessary until it is fully overhauled? All I am saying is I don’t think the amendment bars objectors or hides the identity of applicants as promoted by some on BU. Like I said before, there is always filtering and always an opportunity for an applicant to request that certain info be redacted. It is then up to the powers that be to decide whether it is justified. Reading BU one would believe that only BL&P licensed to generate current. You stand dey and be fooled.
@Enuff
The point you are trying to make will not be accepted if the promise that the 2019 bill is almost ready. Why not put all the energy into making that draft legislation fit for purpose and circulate to stakeholders post haste. Let us do the thing properly. Rogers is an SME and should have ensure the draft has relevant content.
@ Pacha
Boss, time to upgrade your weapons.
Your guillotine can no longer cut it…. Too many heads have to roll for the lotta brassbowlery
…any ideas?
Bushman…these are committing ritual hari-kari without the disembowelment sword………and don’t even know it…all their own doing…
….Pacha’s guillotine is just symbolic..
they have OUTDONE themselves for too many decades…
Just do it.
https://theinverterstore.com/product-category/sk/ogsk/skc/
Pacha…they are still not getting it, but dah iz dem bidness..
..no one got the time to explain anything, we spent way too many years on that already…
@John August 18, 2022 1:40 AM “Obama was voted into office by white people!!! He turned out to be an utter failure.”
So can you explain why these white people voted him into office for the second time, since according you he was an utter failure?
For maybe 50 or 60 years, if not more, Barbados was out there on solar power, mainly water heating systems, as if we really needed them.
This industry has since grown massively, globally, but there is no such development arc for this industry in Barbados – deep and wide.
Now again a government is talking bout storage. Pray tell, what has happened in these many years?
Are the local brainiacs in control of any of the industrial processes or patents in this area?
Or should we again expect to be that open reservoir for the importation of whatever the Chinese will send us, from A to Z?
These technologies are not that difficult to master. Could we therefore assume that high school students are graduating based on frontier discoveries in solar energy, or other forms from renewable sources.
Did we not miss an opportunity to apply brain power, which we’re told is abundant, to the mercantile pursuits of people like Husbands to build out expertise, innovation?
Are we forever destined to be vulnerable to the constraints of size, location and cowardice?
All this as we cry about balance of payment deficits and the insufficiency of foreign reserves, debt service ratios.
Maybe, it is misguided to ever expect any small island, open economy, anywhere to so do. Escape the role designed for us!
Wasn’t the Oliver Headley’s research taken over by Mosley at UWI, Cave Hill?
We should be ashamed.
Agreed. This is a national disgrace. We are all to blame. Beyond party, beyond government!
Sometimes Pacha things have to go bust to achieve that phoenix rising from the ashes moment a la NIS scenario. It is most frustrating what is happening. That said we have to stay positive and hopeful that we can do this.
“Maybe, it is misguided to ever expect any small island, open economy, anywhere to so do. Escape the role designed for us!”
slave education don’t get ya very far when ya got 4 and 5 different masters to answer to and ya REFUSE to do right by the Afrikan population WHO ELECTED YOU…
Based on what? What are the consequences? BU just talks eh. Who here looking to get piece ah de pie? Wunna continue to be fooled. Sounding like licenses now start.
@ Enuff
“Based on what? What are the consequences?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
RU4 real?
What is your mirror image for Barbados and Bajans?
…or are you too ashamed of what you see when you stand in front of one?
Are you happy with having thousands of our bright young people cutting bush and weeding the gutters for lack of better?
Are you happy to see EVERYTHING of value in Barbados being exploited by strangers? who push their own FOREIGN interests…while our children sit idly on the blocks after more than a DECADE of FREE education?
Do you R E A L L Y see no ‘consequences’ of continuing along the same shiite path…?
SMH…
Bushie had HIGH hopes that you would use your influence to bring some positive CHANGE for ordinary folks…
HAD!!!
“Bushie had HIGH hopes that you would use your influence to bring some positive CHANGE for ordinary folks…”
really?????
a fool who wanted HIS PEOPLE to depend on a tief like dead cow….a liar like dead cow….a stinking racist like dead cow….
what hopes where…
Stop being a Drama Queen and answer the RH question if that’s your intent. Obfuscation and melodrama don’t work with me.
Salemite
Geez who put you so? Woman you need a forest bath. Pray tell how I am now being accused of wanting my people to depend on Cow? Go get help.🤔
The archive int gone anywhere….
if i had time to waste, would repost all the shite ya talked after dead cow used Ryan Brathwaite or was it Obadele, yall are such frauds can’t remember which fraud ya perpetrate at any fiven time…. to get change of use for THE LAND HE STOLE and then refused to give him the promised lot after he won the medal…
yall are useless breathers and if i had my way would DEPOPULATE YA USELESS ASSES…ya are serving NO PURPOSE on the earth, other than enabling parasites to rob ya people…
Pacha… just saw a document relating to just that…
@ Enuff
Drama Queen shiite!!
You KNOW EXACTLY what Bushie is talking about.
About your ‘question’…
Bushie is A messenger, ….but NOT Enuff’s messenger… Have any questions about the BIG Boss? 🙂
Perhaps your people need to review the cuntsultants that wunna have engaged to provide such answers, and put some more emphasis on QUALITY – rather than on conformance to party dogma.
Salemite
It was Ryan Brathwaite. Go dig up the archives.
if i had time to waste, would repost all the shite ya talked after dead cow used Ryan Brathwaite or was it Obadele, yall are such frauds can’t remember which fraud ya perpetrate at any given time….
read twice…..i don’t have time to archive dive….but the information is right there….ya little williams boy…
big things a gwaan and am going to leave MY BUSINESS to go dig up shite you posted when those who were RIGHT THERE….including Miller…would remember it s well..
Sigh! Tales as usual.
ah know yall OUTBALANCED THESE DAYS….
ya can’t find a foothold…
and the people are AFTER YOU for the MISSING BILLIONS……..🤣🤣🤣🤣😜
that is called KARMA…
and the BEST PART….ya can no longer use me as a BU distraction….THAT SCAM RAN OUT OF GAS….
oops *OFFBALANCED THESE DAYS….
David bu can you post the link or the speech made by Mr Kerry Symmonds as i did not hear it.I would like to judge it for myself.If he attacked Ms Watson for being political i agree with his view.Thanks in advance David Bu.I gone.
@Lorenzo
Listen from the minute 25:
https://youtu.be/ByDz2due1rM