The video was sent by Ras Jahaziel of https://rastafarivisions.com/. He is a long time contributor to Barbados Underground. The more middleclass and upwardly mobile we become as a Black people we seem to be receptive to allowing our history to fade by retreating to a eurocentric form of existence – David, BU blogmaster
They only want to blame the white man, WHEN it’s convenient for them, while looking for reparations to TIEF….. that’s NOT how reality works…..
deal with your OWN SELF INFLICTED damaged minds, that yall literally KILLED, imprisoned and PAUPERIZED other BLACK PEOPLE who look just like you to protect and KEEP IN FORCE..who were trying to save your useless BREATHER asses from what is currently happening from as far back as the 60s and 70s…
….and STILL BETRAYING and attempting to sabotage ya own people to keep your self-destruction alive to pass on to the next UNSUSPECTING generation to damage them mentally, socially and financially……INDEFINITELY ….just like your present condition and situation…
“deal with your OWN SELF INFLICTED damaged minds, that yall literally KILLED, imprisoned and PAUPERIZED other BLACK PEOPLE who look just like you to protect and KEEP IN FORCE..who were trying to save your useless BREATHER asses from what is currently happening from as far back as the 60s and 70s…”
That narrative is the background and culture of your whole life span story
it was better conditions than the previous 20 generations of ancestors
#GratiDude #Mooji #Awareness
Life Does Not Need Your Help – Let the River Of Life Flow By Itself | Mooji
Bushman…am waiting to see who got the NERVE to come out with any excuses…..similiar to…..buh, buh, buh…is de white man, syrain, indian…mek we do dah dey, we dint know wuh we was doing….
the self-proclaimed “best educated” in the Caribbean….always got a plaster for their self made sores…….wait for it, let’s see who got brass balls today…
Sarah Wes
28.5K subscribers
Hope you enjoy this new [Playback] Series where I will be showing a little bit more behind the scenes about some of the locations I visit.
Deep into the western Sahara desert, there exists a place of timelessness, of magic, of stillness. It is an oasis called SIWA. Driving into the land, still a couple hours away you could feel that we were entering a special place. My best friend and I looked at each other and knew the next 11 days were going to be something different, something magical and something fun. The charm of a small town but the character of a deeply ancient city – actually a city that Cleopatra and Alexander the Great spent quite some time in. We slept in the desert, we dreamed, we let our imagination run wild, we accessed the best parts of ourselves. We ate good food, we laughed, we had moments of pure wonder and moments of pure frustration. All the polarities.
Life moves perfectly as it should. The winds will blow regardless of our efforts and new crops will bear life to those who have pushed themselves up from the soil. The whole of earth anew with each breath.
There is great satisfaction in accepting the mystery of life. It’s like dating someone interesting – there’s always more to uncover and that’s what keeps you on your toes, always wanting to know more – to continue the participation. That’s why we don’t like to know the ending of a new movie before we watch it. If life is a movie, it’s more fun if we don’t have it all figured out.
You come to this blog daily and spew pure puke. Australia is the number one producer of wheat followed by Canada. In the seventies when there was a world wide blight in Europe and Asia all the Canadian farmers became multi-millionaires.
“In addition to the significant production and exports of wheat in Ukraine, Russia is an even larger supplier. In the 2020/21 trade year, 20% of the world’s wheat exports came from Russia. Together, these two countries accounted for nearly 30% of the globe’s wheat exports.”
You come to this blog daily and spew pure puke. Australia is the number one producer of wheat followed by Canada. In the seventies when there was a world wide blight in Europe and Asia all the Canadian farmers became multi-millionaires.
Tunisia, Morocco and Libya also import much of their wheat from Ukraine and Russia. Algeria, Africa’s second-largest wheat consumer after Egypt, imports it mostly from France and Argentina.
All of the land masses between the Atlantic Ocean to the east and the Pacific Ocean to the west are part of the Americas. Barbados is therefore part of the Americas.
I am Bajan of predominantly (75%) African ancestry. Therefore I am an African American just as surely as is a Black Brazilian. The mistaken attribution of the adjective American solely to those from the United States is narrow minded and historically ignorant.
“I am Bajan of predominantly (75%) African ancestry. Therefore I am an African American just as surely as is a Black Brazilian. The mistaken attribution of the adjective American solely to those from the United States is narrow minded and historically ignorant.”
Black people in Africa are not Black they are just people
From “It’s My Culture”
“My Mom Got Shot In The Head”
““I am Bajan of predominantly (75%) African ancestry. Therefore I am an African American just as surely as is a Black Brazilian”
There are some noticeable differences between different slave colonies in different colonised lands
British slave colonies and African colonies were more segregated and more white supremacy
Spanish / South American slave colonies had more racial mixing between black brown white
African “slavery” did not dehumanise slaves and they were treated as servants and were rewarded for service
“All of the land masses between the Atlantic Ocean to the east and the Pacific Ocean to the west are part of the Americas. Barbados is therefore part of the Americas.”
PLT…i spent a month, about 3-4 years ago…posting parts of an OAS nonbinding document of Indigenous Human Rights….the BU know it alls cussed me for a WHOLE MONTH swearing and arguing up and down that Barbados was not and NEVER WAS part of the Americas and that Black/Afrikan descended people are NOT INDIGENOUS let alone Americans…it only applies to latinx countries they said…
.one year later, i saw them SHAMELESSLY referring to themselves in the local newspapers as indigenous after the previous year’s tirade and high level display of backwardness and ignorance, and acting like they created the word too…i could only shake my head….do not take these jokers seriously, they are not worth the time nor energy…
all of us are Americans by various ancestries and geographical location…..and Afrikans by dominant heritage…
All of the land masses between the Atlantic Ocean to the east and the Pacific Ocean to the west are part of the Americas. Barbados is therefore part of the Americas.
I am Bajan of predominantly (75%) African ancestry. Therefore I am an African American just as surely as is a Black Brazilian. The mistaken attribution of the adjective American solely to those from the United States is narrow minded and historically ignorant.
555dubstreetMarch 17, 2022 11:48 AM
““I am Bajan of predominantly (75%) African ancestry. Therefore I am an African American just as surely as is a Black Brazilian”
There are some noticeable differences between different slave colonies in different colonised lands
British slave colonies and African colonies were more segregated and more white supremacy
Spanish / South American slave colonies had more racial mixing between black brown white
African “slavery” did not dehumanise slaves and they were treated as servants and were rewarded for service
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
And these days, you are getting a lot of misleading information on BU that the young must be shielded from at all cost….it appears to be deliberate in intent…
I was going to mention that no response was required from the Knox Mancunt as he is a renown history revisionist and apologist from crimes against mankind and a rich arrogant know it all bastard who post stupid videos thinking he is funny when no one digs him
I am convinced that those who labeled Afrikans living in the US Afrikan Americans just to flex their power and show how much control they have over others….miscalculated and ACCURATELY labeled them as they should have been called for the thousands of years our ancestral bloodlines have been in the Americas and survived…….unintended consequences….
As they have spent nearly a whole decade learning….WRONG PERSON…they will have to find another or others…they are extremely lucky they haven’t paid to learn that…..too busy to be bothered or waste anymore energy unless absolutely forced to…
Why you want to fly Blackbird you ain’t ever gonna fly
No place bif enough for holding all the tears you’re gonna cry
’cause your mama’s name was lonely and your daddy’s name was pain
And they call you little sorrow ’cause you’ll never love again
So why you want to fly Blackbird you ain’t ever gonna fly
You ain’t got no one to hold you you ain’t got no one to care
If you’d only understand dear nobody wants you anywhere
Wuh i want to know is HOW they expect to EXTORT reparations from colonial countries WITHOUT addressing these horrendous state sanctioned CRIMES against Black people from as far back as 1937 but SPECIFICALLY from the 60s and 70s……just to keep a demoralizing to the Afrikan descended….human rights violating….to the Afrikan descended….despite:
“List of 30 basic human rights
Human rights is moral principles or norms that describe certain standards of
human behaviour, and are regularly protected as legal rights in municipal
and international law. Everyone born in this world have human rights that
must be protected by the law. According to United Nations, there are 30 basic
human rights that recognized around the world. So what are the 30 human
rights according to Universal Declaration of Human Rights by United
Nations?
Basic human rights recognized around the world delacred by United Nations
through Universal Declaration of Human Rights. These declaration held by
United Nations General Assembly at the Palais de Chaillot in Paris, France
on 10 December 1948. Of the then 58 members of the United Nations, 48
voted in favor, none against, eight abstained, and two did not vote.
This declaration consists of 30 articles affirming an individual’s rights. Those
30 articles currently known as 30 universal declaration of human rights or 30
basic human rights, including rights to life, rights to education, rights to
organize and rights to treated fair among others things. The 30 universal
human rights also cover up freedom of opinion, expression, thought and
religion.”
these 30 Articles being IN FORCE from as far back a 1948….and IGNORNED in racist, oppressive, apartheid, tiefing discriminating against Black/Afrikan people….Slave Society Barbbados who still got Slave laws and Slave codes on their statute books…
how dem plan to geh aroun dat dey to geh billions of dollars in reparations doah..
a list of 30 human rights that the local population knew NOTHING ABOUT until i posted it on here about 7 years or so ago…
somebody gotta pay for that evil state sanctioned criminality…
de white man mek we do um….will not hold water this time around…
WITHOUT addressing these horrendous state sanctioned CRIMES against Black people from as far back as 1937 but SPECIFICALLY from the 60s and 70s and coming forward into 2022……just to keep a demoralizing to the Afrikan descended….human rights violating….to the Afrikan descended….despite:
just to be clear, so some fake fact-checker don’t claim that i am lying, their favorite hobby horse…
The importation of live birds, poultry, and poultry products from the United States of America and Canada has been temporarily suspended by the Ministry of Agriculture and Food and Nutritional Security.
Chief Veterinary Officer from Veterinary Services, Dr. Mark Trotman, has issued a ban on poultry, and poultry products from these two North American countries, due to an outbreak of a new strain of highly pathogenic Avian Influenza virus, commonly referred to as “bird flu”.
Private sector leaders say they would not be surprised if the Mia Mottley administration enters a new International Monetary Fund (IMF) programme when the current one expires in about six months’ time.
Chairman of the Barbados Chamber of Commerce and Industry (BCCI) Economic Advisory Committee Christopher Sambrano said that given the continued economic, environmental and structural challenges facing the economy, another IMF programme was likely.
“The Government of Barbados would need to enter into a new programme given the setbacks/headwinds presented by COVID, the [La Soufriere] volcanic disruption, a hurricane and now the war between Ukraine and Russia. Our fundamentals are not yet within acceptable benchmarks,” he told Barbados TODAY.
Hants…thanks for proving what Ras Jaheziel is trying to present..
a people who have so demoted themselves in the last half century, that this is all they are now famous for…and can’t seem to produce or upgrade to anything else or better, the slightest local or international SHOCK and they are always back to SQUARE ONE…that is not progress…
“sincd 1887. the Crane Resort seamlessly combines historical architectural design with world-class amentities and services…in a spectacular setting overlooking”….blah,blah, blah…
that was when tourism started in Barbados, 133 YEARS AGO, so does NO ONE think that the majority population should be seeing MORE, not LESS PROGRESS in this industry, seeing that it’s the only one and every minority involved…benefits spectacularly by the hundreds of millions of dollars…whether it’s through a good tourist season or taxpayer’s and pensioners money…a la tiefing Cow…deceased..et al…133 years with no direct socio-economic advancement and benefits to the majority…and NO DIVERSIFICATION…so how does that look…don’t tell me, the perpetrators are so proud…steuppppsss…
@ John March 17, 2022 12:04 PM
&
John March 17, 2022 12:09 PM
“Might explain how monkeys got to the New World too!!”
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
It seems you, Sir John, too love to have the last bite even when sleeping dogs are pronounced ‘DOA’.
It can also explain, in the most scientific way, why your Jewish fairytale about the planet Earth, its parent solar system and universe being ‘created’ in 6 days is nothing but a bunch of nonsense hanging from a fig tree loaded with BS.
So which one was ‘created’ first? Man or monkey? Adam or Mr. Johnny the monkey?
Maybe your science-based video can also explain Noah and his global flood scenario in which his super cruise ship called GP’s Ark was constructed on the continent called Gondwana.
Miller…Kush Quarterly is coming out in a couple weeks to continue debunking all that nonsense that they do not even know where it came from….lol…but spouting it all over the place, left and right..
…can’t continue passing on that CRAPOLA to young minds anymore, my grandchildlen would laugh at it, but there are those who would believe that foolishneess…..and we can’t have that at all, definitely not going forward, let the old fools hurry up and carry it to their welcoming graves…and get buried with it…
Yo Miller…none of it can be refuted, too much evidence still exists…to debunk 3,000 years of utter lies…
“Les Koushites constituaient l’épine dorsale des armées dans les premiers âges. L’Égyptien n’a pas de qualités guerrières. C’est le Koushite qui fut le cerveau des conquêtes étrangères. C’est l’élément koushite de l’Ancien Empire qui a étendu la colonisation vers l’est et l’ouest. Dans toute l’Arabie et le sud-ouest de l’Asie, jusqu’aux hauts plateaux centraux, des inscriptions et des images massives dans la pierre témoignent qu’ils étaient les commandants des armées égyptiennes et que les masses éthiopiennes accompagnaient les soldats comme des alliés de confiance et non comme des esclaves forcés. Nous devons nous rappeler qu’aux premiers âges, ils n’étaient pas une race soumise, mais que leur puissance en tant que grand empire était à son zénith”
Miller March 18, 2022 4:53 PM #: “Maybe your science-based video can also explain Noah and his global flood scenario in which his super cruise ship called GP’s Ark was constructed on the continent called Gondwana.”
@ Miller
I don’t want to distract from the substantive topic, but, you guys seem to contradict yourselves, especially on issue dealing with the Bible.
On one hand, you always dismiss the Bible as a book of unbelievable or unproven ‘fairy tales,’ but, on the other hand, you attempt to suggest those same ‘stories’ were realities that originated in Africa.
In other words, I’ve read contributions in which you and certain other contributors claimed the ‘great flood’ is one of the ‘mythical tales’ that was mentioned in the historical annals of several other cultures, perhaps even before the Bible was supposedly written, but now, you seem to be suggesting the Ark was built on the so called ‘super-continent’ that included Africa and is purported to have existed almost 200 million years ago.
I’ve read stories, myths or whatever you choose to call them, similar to that of ‘Noah’s flood, as taught by the Prophet Mohammed (PBUH), Aborigines, Hindus,
Buddhists, Greek mythology, Norse mythology, Egyptian Book of the dead, and even the Aztecs and Chinese have their version of the ‘flood story,’ just to mention a few.
I see the ‘new norm’ being preached and practiced by so called ‘Bishops and Prophets, is something called ‘prosperity gospel.’4554
What makes me laugh is, whenever a member of the congregation needs help, he/she is encouraged by the pastor, to look to the heavens, pray and believe God will help……. all the pastor has to do is call upon his congregation for whatever reason and they are obligated to fulfill his desires
@ Artax March 18, 2022 6:59 PM
On one hand, you always dismiss the Bible as a book of unbelievable or unproven ‘fairy tales,’ but, on the other hand, you attempt to suggest those same ‘stories’ were realities that originated in Africa.
(Unquote).
Come on Artaxerxes King of Persia, the miller was just being satirical aka taking the mickey out of little Johnny the 6-day creation kid.
Never claim that ALL the tales as recorded in the Judeo-Christian book of mythology originated in Africa as actual historical events.
Maybe some of their equivalents do have their ‘genesis’ in the cultural manifestations of Kemet aka Egypt.
The story of the “great flood” as recorded in the Jewish book of fairy tales was plagiarized from the Sumerian version called the Gilgamesh flood myth.
Of course there is geomorphological, anthropological, historical evidence and varying cultural stories of a past flood which can be considered ‘global’ in its impact.
Whether it was caused by the after-effects of the last ice age, an asteroid/comet impact or some extraterrestrial intervention is subject to varying interpretations according to the culture of the author(s) telling the story.
But one thing which cannot be gainsaid is that the Jewish version of Noah’s Ark and his family’s role in saving all the animals (and humans) populating the planet today is merely the product of the plagiarized imagination of the biblical story writer(s) to which the Inuit people and the dark-skinned Aborigines of Australasia would take serious umbrage.
My first time commenting on one of these posts and I only skimmed through the comments and the video so forgive me.
Why are you so focused on the story of slavery and all the wrongs that were done to our parents, grandparents and ancestors and our loss of our unwritten history.
Why do you not focus instead on starting with the writing the history of your own life experiences. When I look at all you bitter people going on and on about slavery and who kidnapped, beat, sold our ancestors and the hardship they endured. Do you not realise that you yourself might not have been born to experience life if all that had not happened.
We have a much bigger problem here and now in that we are not passing on our story to our children, instead we are passing on stories of other people long dead and gone we were not there to experience first hand.
What are you doing about passing on your boring story; you never know someone else can possibly learn from it?
Breaking news. An ancient copy of the Babylonian Times was just uncovered and the contents are startling.
Three headlines
Man claims he was a stow away on the ark.
Professor Idrenyai of the Arab Scholastic Society (ASS) claims this old news will change our historical knowledge.
There was a glean in his eye when he asked me
Do you know Moses left the mountain with 15 commandments?
Abraham had a son at a very late age …
How? Man’s earliest pill Viagra.
Daniel wet himself in the lion’s den.
Yawn
My first time commenting on one of these posts and I only skimmed through the comments and the video so forgive me.
Why are you so focused on the story of slavery and all the wrongs that were done to our parents, grandparents and ancestors and our loss of our unwritten history.
Why do you not focus instead on starting with the writing the history of your own life experiences. When I look at all you bitter people going on and on about slavery and who kidnapped, beat, sold our ancestors and the hardship they endured. Do you not realise that you yourself might not have been born to experience life if all that had not happened.
We have a much bigger problem here and now in that we are not passing on our story to our children, instead we are passing on stories of other people long dead and gone we were not there to experience first hand.
What are you doing about passing on your boring story; you never know someone else can possibly learn from it?
Just how the export of the revolution from Communist countries work.
Destabilise, destroy and create chaos.
If we are dumb enough to put th communist agitator Clement Payne as a national hero we are dumb enough to continue to believe the story and continue to live in the misery of the Godless ideology.
Everybody gets to live in misery … well almost everybody.!!
The elites do just fine.
Ultimately, the economy collapses under their weight!
“Why are you so focused on the story of slavery and all the wrongs that were done to our parents, grandparents and ancestors and our loss of our unwritten history.”
The white man played you
Bajans are the most docile subservient negroes in the whole wide world
Moses Jesus etc was about freeing people
New Testament Revelation 5:5: Then one of the elders said to me, ‘Do not weep. See, the Lion of the tribe of Judah, the Root of David, has conquered, so that he can open the scroll and its seven seals. ‘
this means you have to open your energy gates using relaxing chinese and indian energy and breathing practices
Blackbird (Bonus Track)
Not sure if anyone has explicitly said it on this thread, but..
#BlackLivesMatter
✊🏿 Black Lives Matter · 🤎 Brown Heart · 🖤 Black Heart · ✊🏽 Raised Fist: Medium Skin Tone · ✊🏾 Raised Fist: Medium-Dark Skin Tone · ✊🏿 Raised Fist: Dark …
🔝✊🏿 Emojis of #BlackLivesMatter · ✊ Raised Fist · 😭 Loudly Crying Face · 🖤 Black Heart · ❤️ Red Heart · 😂 Face with Tears of Joy · 🙏 Folded …
🗣️ Speaking Head | ✊🏿 Raised Fist: Dark Skin Tone | ✊🏾 Raised Fist: Medium-dark Skin Tone | ✊🏽 Raised Fist: Medium…
When you see a Trumper talking crap
give them a (a) bitch slap in their face or (b) happy slap on their baldhead
they suck up to the ugly white man on their knees giving head
worse than waru
” Saudi Arabia has executed 81 men over the past 24 hours, including seven Yemenis and one Syrian national, on charges including “allegiance to foreign terrorist organisations” and holding “deviant beliefs”, state news agency Saudi Press Agency said, in the largest known mass execution carried out in the kingdom in its modern history.”
“Born African”
Brother Man Brother Man Brother Man Brother Man Brother Man Brother Man Brother Man
Born as a Black Man
Me never last in Babylon
Born as an African
And I know where I belong
60,000,000 Black Slaves
Coming out of their graves
I saw Malcolm X
And he was still vexed
I saw Rosa Parks
Many countless footsteps
She led the multitude
From out of the West
And they say Brother Bob Marley
Tuff Gong shot the Sheriff
Don’t forget your pride
Keep that Black Smile
Don’t forget your aim
Your mission
Brother Man Brother Man Brother Man Brother Man Brother Man Brother Man Brother Man
“If you can feed yourself, you are not faced with slavery and flight.”
countries and continents need to be developed especially in developing nations, which was all by deliberate design not fate
on the plus side new developments have new designs and are advanced with latest technologies
Florida was swamp and wastelands in 1920s but was built into a modern city
Africa has cites which house 50% but it has vast areas land which can still be built on
They only want to blame the white man, WHEN it’s convenient for them, while looking for reparations to TIEF….. that’s NOT how reality works…..
deal with your OWN SELF INFLICTED damaged minds, that yall literally KILLED, imprisoned and PAUPERIZED other BLACK PEOPLE who look just like you to protect and KEEP IN FORCE..who were trying to save your useless BREATHER asses from what is currently happening from as far back as the 60s and 70s…
….and STILL BETRAYING and attempting to sabotage ya own people to keep your self-destruction alive to pass on to the next UNSUSPECTING generation to damage them mentally, socially and financially……INDEFINITELY ….just like your present condition and situation…
“deal with your OWN SELF INFLICTED damaged minds, that yall literally KILLED, imprisoned and PAUPERIZED other BLACK PEOPLE who look just like you to protect and KEEP IN FORCE..who were trying to save your useless BREATHER asses from what is currently happening from as far back as the 60s and 70s…”
That narrative is the background and culture of your whole life span story
it was better conditions than the previous 20 generations of ancestors
#GratiDude #Mooji #Awareness
Life Does Not Need Your Help – Let the River Of Life Flow By Itself | Mooji
Bushman…am waiting to see who got the NERVE to come out with any excuses…..similiar to…..buh, buh, buh…is de white man, syrain, indian…mek we do dah dey, we dint know wuh we was doing….
the self-proclaimed “best educated” in the Caribbean….always got a plaster for their self made sores…….wait for it, let’s see who got brass balls today…
[Playback] #1 Road to the Stars
Sarah Wes
28.5K subscribers
Hope you enjoy this new [Playback] Series where I will be showing a little bit more behind the scenes about some of the locations I visit.
Deep into the western Sahara desert, there exists a place of timelessness, of magic, of stillness. It is an oasis called SIWA. Driving into the land, still a couple hours away you could feel that we were entering a special place. My best friend and I looked at each other and knew the next 11 days were going to be something different, something magical and something fun. The charm of a small town but the character of a deeply ancient city – actually a city that Cleopatra and Alexander the Great spent quite some time in. We slept in the desert, we dreamed, we let our imagination run wild, we accessed the best parts of ourselves. We ate good food, we laughed, we had moments of pure wonder and moments of pure frustration. All the polarities.
Life moves perfectly as it should. The winds will blow regardless of our efforts and new crops will bear life to those who have pushed themselves up from the soil. The whole of earth anew with each breath.
There is great satisfaction in accepting the mystery of life. It’s like dating someone interesting – there’s always more to uncover and that’s what keeps you on your toes, always wanting to know more – to continue the participation. That’s why we don’t like to know the ending of a new movie before we watch it. If life is a movie, it’s more fun if we don’t have it all figured out.
With love,
Sarah
Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/sarahwes/
John Knox:
“In addition to the significant production and exports of wheat in Ukraine, Russia is an even larger supplier. In the 2020/21 trade year, 20% of the world’s wheat exports came from Russia. Together, these two countries accounted for nearly 30% of the globe’s wheat exports.”
https://www.fb.org/market-intel/ukraine-russia-volatile-ag-markets#:~:text=In%20addition%20to%20the%20significant,of%20the%20globe%27s%20wheat%20exports.
Dame+BajansMarch 17, 2022 10:36 AM
John Knox:
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
So why do African Countries align with Russia?
BTW, Australia produces 3% of the worlds wheat.
I usually do my due diligence before writing anything.
Go and check on your figures!!
Tunisia, Morocco and Libya also import much of their wheat from Ukraine and Russia. Algeria, Africa’s second-largest wheat consumer after Egypt, imports it mostly from France and Argentina.
https://www.thenationalnews.com/mena/2022/03/14/north-african-countries-scramble-for-wheat-amid-war-in-ukraine/#:~:text=Tunisia%2C%20Morocco%20and%20Libya%20also,mostly%20from%20France%20and%20Argentina.
“I am Bajan of predominantly (75%) African ancestry. Therefore I am an African American just as surely as is a Black Brazilian. The mistaken attribution of the adjective American solely to those from the United States is narrow minded and historically ignorant.”
Black people in Africa are not Black they are just people
From “It’s My Culture”
“My Mom Got Shot In The Head”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sXje3oJ8T8o
Dame+BajansMarch 17, 2022 10:36 AM
John Knox:
Poor you … ha ha
Get your facts straight next time.
“All of the land masses between the Atlantic Ocean to the east and the Pacific Ocean to the west are part of the Americas. Barbados is therefore part of the Americas.”
PLT…i spent a month, about 3-4 years ago…posting parts of an OAS nonbinding document of Indigenous Human Rights….the BU know it alls cussed me for a WHOLE MONTH swearing and arguing up and down that Barbados was not and NEVER WAS part of the Americas and that Black/Afrikan descended people are NOT INDIGENOUS let alone Americans…it only applies to latinx countries they said…
.one year later, i saw them SHAMELESSLY referring to themselves in the local newspapers as indigenous after the previous year’s tirade and high level display of backwardness and ignorance, and acting like they created the word too…i could only shake my head….do not take these jokers seriously, they are not worth the time nor energy…
all of us are Americans by various ancestries and geographical location…..and Afrikans by dominant heritage…
peterlawrencethompsonMarch 17, 2022 11:36 AM
555dubstreetMarch 17, 2022 11:48 AM
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
The Misses Robinson at their brilliant best!!
And these days, you are getting a lot of misleading information on BU that the young must be shielded from at all cost….it appears to be deliberate in intent…
what are the personality differences between blacks blondes and reds
I am not referring to those that dye their hair
“The Misses Robinson at their brilliant best!!”
I was going to mention that no response was required from the Knox Mancunt as he is a renown history revisionist and apologist from crimes against mankind and a rich arrogant know it all bastard who post stupid videos thinking he is funny when no one digs him
Might explain how monkeys got to the New World too!!
Bajans who think their mixed blood ancestry means they were lesser slaves and more free are missing
they were black slave stock
I am convinced that those who labeled Afrikans living in the US Afrikan Americans just to flex their power and show how much control they have over others….miscalculated and ACCURATELY labeled them as they should have been called for the thousands of years our ancestral bloodlines have been in the Americas and survived…….unintended consequences….
Looks like the fake fact-checker was only placed on BU for me and others who are not liked…my, how they expose themselves…
“… the fake fact-checker was only placed on BU for me …”
Bu is definitely a conspiracy
‘Just because you’re paranoid doesn’t mean they aren’t after you.’
As they have spent nearly a whole decade learning….WRONG PERSON…they will have to find another or others…they are extremely lucky they haven’t paid to learn that…..too busy to be bothered or waste anymore energy unless absolutely forced to…
Why you want to fly Blackbird you ain’t ever gonna fly
No place bif enough for holding all the tears you’re gonna cry
’cause your mama’s name was lonely and your daddy’s name was pain
And they call you little sorrow ’cause you’ll never love again
You ain’t got no one to hold you you ain’t got no one to care
If you’d only understand dear nobody wants you anywhere
Wuh i want to know is HOW they expect to EXTORT reparations from colonial countries WITHOUT addressing these horrendous state sanctioned CRIMES against Black people from as far back as 1937 but SPECIFICALLY from the 60s and 70s……just to keep a demoralizing to the Afrikan descended….human rights violating….to the Afrikan descended….despite:
“List of 30 basic human rights
Human rights is moral principles or norms that describe certain standards of
human behaviour, and are regularly protected as legal rights in municipal
and international law. Everyone born in this world have human rights that
must be protected by the law. According to United Nations, there are 30 basic
human rights that recognized around the world. So what are the 30 human
rights according to Universal Declaration of Human Rights by United
Nations?
Basic human rights recognized around the world delacred by United Nations
through Universal Declaration of Human Rights. These declaration held by
United Nations General Assembly at the Palais de Chaillot in Paris, France
on 10 December 1948. Of the then 58 members of the United Nations, 48
voted in favor, none against, eight abstained, and two did not vote.
This declaration consists of 30 articles affirming an individual’s rights. Those
30 articles currently known as 30 universal declaration of human rights or 30
basic human rights, including rights to life, rights to education, rights to
organize and rights to treated fair among others things. The 30 universal
human rights also cover up freedom of opinion, expression, thought and
religion.”
these 30 Articles being IN FORCE from as far back a 1948….and IGNORNED in racist, oppressive, apartheid, tiefing discriminating against Black/Afrikan people….Slave Society Barbbados who still got Slave laws and Slave codes on their statute books…
how dem plan to geh aroun dat dey to geh billions of dollars in reparations doah..
a list of 30 human rights that the local population knew NOTHING ABOUT until i posted it on here about 7 years or so ago…
somebody gotta pay for that evil state sanctioned criminality…
de white man mek we do um….will not hold water this time around…
WITHOUT addressing these horrendous state sanctioned CRIMES against Black people from as far back as 1937 but SPECIFICALLY from the 60s and 70s and coming forward into 2022……just to keep a demoralizing to the Afrikan descended….human rights violating….to the Afrikan descended….despite:
just to be clear, so some fake fact-checker don’t claim that i am lying, their favorite hobby horse…
The importation of live birds, poultry, and poultry products from the United States of America and Canada has been temporarily suspended by the Ministry of Agriculture and Food and Nutritional Security.
Chief Veterinary Officer from Veterinary Services, Dr. Mark Trotman, has issued a ban on poultry, and poultry products from these two North American countries, due to an outbreak of a new strain of highly pathogenic Avian Influenza virus, commonly referred to as “bird flu”.
https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/03/18/temporary-ban-on-importation-of-live-birds-poultry-and-poultry-products/
Private sector leaders say they would not be surprised if the Mia Mottley administration enters a new International Monetary Fund (IMF) programme when the current one expires in about six months’ time.
Chairman of the Barbados Chamber of Commerce and Industry (BCCI) Economic Advisory Committee Christopher Sambrano said that given the continued economic, environmental and structural challenges facing the economy, another IMF programme was likely.
“The Government of Barbados would need to enter into a new programme given the setbacks/headwinds presented by COVID, the [La Soufriere] volcanic disruption, a hurricane and now the war between Ukraine and Russia. Our fundamentals are not yet within acceptable benchmarks,” he told Barbados TODAY.
Hants…thanks for proving what Ras Jaheziel is trying to present..
a people who have so demoted themselves in the last half century, that this is all they are now famous for…and can’t seem to produce or upgrade to anything else or better, the slightest local or international SHOCK and they are always back to SQUARE ONE…that is not progress…
“Synonyms for progress
advance, advancement, furtherance, going, headway, march, onrush, passage, process, procession, progression”
“re·gress
verb
return to a former or less developed state:
“art has been regressing toward adolescence for more than a generation now””
“sincd 1887. the Crane Resort seamlessly combines historical architectural design with world-class amentities and services…in a spectacular setting overlooking”….blah,blah, blah…
that was when tourism started in Barbados, 133 YEARS AGO, so does NO ONE think that the majority population should be seeing MORE, not LESS PROGRESS in this industry, seeing that it’s the only one and every minority involved…benefits spectacularly by the hundreds of millions of dollars…whether it’s through a good tourist season or taxpayer’s and pensioners money…a la tiefing Cow…deceased..et al…133 years with no direct socio-economic advancement and benefits to the majority…and NO DIVERSIFICATION…so how does that look…don’t tell me, the perpetrators are so proud…steuppppsss…
@ John March 17, 2022 12:04 PM
&
John March 17, 2022 12:09 PM
“Might explain how monkeys got to the New World too!!”
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
It seems you, Sir John, too love to have the last bite even when sleeping dogs are pronounced ‘DOA’.
It can also explain, in the most scientific way, why your Jewish fairytale about the planet Earth, its parent solar system and universe being ‘created’ in 6 days is nothing but a bunch of nonsense hanging from a fig tree loaded with BS.
So which one was ‘created’ first? Man or monkey? Adam or Mr. Johnny the monkey?
Maybe your science-based video can also explain Noah and his global flood scenario in which his super cruise ship called GP’s Ark was constructed on the continent called Gondwana.
Miller…Kush Quarterly is coming out in a couple weeks to continue debunking all that nonsense that they do not even know where it came from….lol…but spouting it all over the place, left and right..
…can’t continue passing on that CRAPOLA to young minds anymore, my grandchildlen would laugh at it, but there are those who would believe that foolishneess…..and we can’t have that at all, definitely not going forward, let the old fools hurry up and carry it to their welcoming graves…and get buried with it…
oh, the travesty…for the last half century…
Yo Miller…none of it can be refuted, too much evidence still exists…to debunk 3,000 years of utter lies…
“Les Koushites constituaient l’épine dorsale des armées dans les premiers âges. L’Égyptien n’a pas de qualités guerrières. C’est le Koushite qui fut le cerveau des conquêtes étrangères. C’est l’élément koushite de l’Ancien Empire qui a étendu la colonisation vers l’est et l’ouest. Dans toute l’Arabie et le sud-ouest de l’Asie, jusqu’aux hauts plateaux centraux, des inscriptions et des images massives dans la pierre témoignent qu’ils étaient les commandants des armées égyptiennes et que les masses éthiopiennes accompagnaient les soldats comme des alliés de confiance et non comme des esclaves forcés. Nous devons nous rappeler qu’aux premiers âges, ils n’étaient pas une race soumise, mais que leur puissance en tant que grand empire était à son zénith”
Miller March 18, 2022 4:53 PM #: “Maybe your science-based video can also explain Noah and his global flood scenario in which his super cruise ship called GP’s Ark was constructed on the continent called Gondwana.”
@ Miller
I don’t want to distract from the substantive topic, but, you guys seem to contradict yourselves, especially on issue dealing with the Bible.
In other words, I’ve read contributions in which you and certain other contributors claimed the ‘great flood’ is one of the ‘mythical tales’ that was mentioned in the historical annals of several other cultures, perhaps even before the Bible was supposedly written, but now, you seem to be suggesting the Ark was built on the so called ‘super-continent’ that included Africa and is purported to have existed almost 200 million years ago.
I’ve read stories, myths or whatever you choose to call them, similar to that of ‘Noah’s flood, as taught by the Prophet Mohammed (PBUH), Aborigines, Hindus,
Buddhists, Greek mythology, Norse mythology, Egyptian Book of the dead, and even the Aztecs and Chinese have their version of the ‘flood story,’ just to mention a few.
I see the ‘new norm’ being preached and practiced by so called ‘Bishops and Prophets, is something called ‘prosperity gospel.’4554
What makes me laugh is, whenever a member of the congregation needs help, he/she is encouraged by the pastor, to look to the heavens, pray and believe God will help……. all the pastor has to do is call upon his congregation for whatever reason and they are obligated to fulfill his desires
“I see the ‘new norm’ being preached and practiced by so called ‘Bishops and Prophets, is something called ‘prosperity gospel.’”
Heal_Thyself
God does not care about money capitalism big houses etc
That is an American / Western thing
God’s investment assets are people
Ebony Tusks — Schuyler
@ Artax March 18, 2022 6:59 PM
(Unquote).
Come on Artaxerxes King of Persia, the miller was just being satirical aka taking the mickey out of little Johnny the 6-day creation kid.
Never claim that ALL the tales as recorded in the Judeo-Christian book of mythology originated in Africa as actual historical events.
Maybe some of their equivalents do have their ‘genesis’ in the cultural manifestations of Kemet aka Egypt.
The story of the “great flood” as recorded in the Jewish book of fairy tales was plagiarized from the Sumerian version called the Gilgamesh flood myth.
Of course there is geomorphological, anthropological, historical evidence and varying cultural stories of a past flood which can be considered ‘global’ in its impact.
Whether it was caused by the after-effects of the last ice age, an asteroid/comet impact or some extraterrestrial intervention is subject to varying interpretations according to the culture of the author(s) telling the story.
But one thing which cannot be gainsaid is that the Jewish version of Noah’s Ark and his family’s role in saving all the animals (and humans) populating the planet today is merely the product of the plagiarized imagination of the biblical story writer(s) to which the Inuit people and the dark-skinned Aborigines of Australasia would take serious umbrage.
So, you got it or your head too hard?
Breaking news. An ancient copy of the Babylonian Times was just uncovered and the contents are startling.
Three headlines
Man claims he was a stow away on the ark.
Ancient man claims floodwater was just knee high.
Man claims skunks were not allowed on board.
Professor Idrenyai of the Arab Scholastic Society (ASS) claims this old news will change our historical knowledge.
There was a glean in his eye when he asked me
Do you know Moses left the mountain with 15 commandments?
Abraham had a son at a very late age …
How? Man’s earliest pill Viagra.
Daniel wet himself in the lion’s den.
Yawn
Critical AnalyzerMarch 18, 2022 9:27 PM
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Just how the export of the revolution from Communist countries work.
Destabilise, destroy and create chaos.
If we are dumb enough to put th communist agitator Clement Payne as a national hero we are dumb enough to continue to believe the story and continue to live in the misery of the Godless ideology.
Everybody gets to live in misery … well almost everybody.!!
The elites do just fine.
Ultimately, the economy collapses under their weight!
“Why are you so focused on the story of slavery and all the wrongs that were done to our parents, grandparents and ancestors and our loss of our unwritten history.”
The white man played you
Bajans are the most docile subservient negroes in the whole wide world
Moses Jesus etc was about freeing people
this means you have to open your energy gates using relaxing chinese and indian energy and breathing practices
I see them doing just fine PLAYING THEMSELVES without any help at all…IN THE 21ST CENTURY..
.i repeat, my grandchildren roll around LAUGHING OUT LOUD….with all the hilarity…
Nina Vs Miles
Bye Bye Blackbird
Pack up all my cares and woe, here I go, singing low,
Bye-bye Blackbird.
Where somebody waits for me, sugar’s sweet, so is she,
Bye-bye Blackbird.
No one here can love and understand me.
Oh, what hard-luck stories they all hand me.
Make my bed and light the light
I’ll arrive late tonight,
Blackbird, Bye-bye.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CieM9gurwZ4
Blackbird (Bonus Track)
Not sure if anyone has explicitly said it on this thread, but..
#BlackLivesMatter
✊🏿 Black Lives Matter · 🤎 Brown Heart · 🖤 Black Heart · ✊🏽 Raised Fist: Medium Skin Tone · ✊🏾 Raised Fist: Medium-Dark Skin Tone · ✊🏿 Raised Fist: Dark …
🔝✊🏿 Emojis of #BlackLivesMatter · ✊ Raised Fist · 😭 Loudly Crying Face · 🖤 Black Heart · ❤️ Red Heart · 😂 Face with Tears of Joy · 🙏 Folded …
🗣️ Speaking Head | ✊🏿 Raised Fist: Dark Skin Tone | ✊🏾 Raised Fist: Medium-dark Skin Tone | ✊🏽 Raised Fist: Medium…
When you see a Trumper talking crap
give them a (a) bitch slap in their face or (b) happy slap on their baldhead
they suck up to the ugly white man on their knees giving head
worse than waru
” Saudi Arabia has executed 81 men over the past 24 hours, including seven Yemenis and one Syrian national, on charges including “allegiance to foreign terrorist organisations” and holding “deviant beliefs”, state news agency Saudi Press Agency said, in the largest known mass execution carried out in the kingdom in its modern history.”
Know your Birthright
Bullwackie’s Style
Runaway Dread
Run Run
Aminatou & The Roots Underground – Runaway Dread
BU is now for when ya ain’t so busy and got the time, can’t learn a thing from most commenters….still good for a laugh though..
“Born African”
Born as a Black Man
Me never last in Babylon
Born as an African
And I know where I belong
60,000,000 Black Slaves
Coming out of their graves
I saw Malcolm X
And he was still vexed
I saw Rosa Parks
Many countless footsteps
She led the multitude
From out of the West
And they say Brother Bob Marley
Tuff Gong shot the Sheriff
Don’t forget your pride
Keep that Black Smile
Don’t forget your aim
Your mission
Emperor Selassie