Submitted by Nathan Green

Dubai is one of the seven emirates that make up the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and has become a regional business hub in the Middle East.

Behind the facade of respectability that Dubai has carefully cultivated over the years, the flow of illicit funds “has helped to fuel the emirate’s booming real estate market; enrich its bankers, moneychangers, and business elites; and turn the city into a major gold trading hub,” the authors of the Carnegie report added.

Dubai, in particular, has become the piggybank for corrupt politicians from around the world. Those who secretly plunder their countries finances hide their money there. It used to be Switzerland and Lichtenstein, but they have become so unsafe and transparent putting the stolen cash in their banks is a risk.

The Russians, South Americans, Caribbean leaders, and those who can still plunder their countries go there for holidays and visits. For many, the real reason to go there is to count their ill-gotten cash.

Some will remember the exposures that showed countries such as Saint Vincent and the Caribbean had millions tucked away in Switzerland. But, unfortunately, no one has got to the bottom yet who deposited that money, and it has not become public knowledge if they have.

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines are a money-laundering country. The U.S. State Department identified St. Vincent and the Grenadines as a significant money laundering jurisdiction. The small set of islands remains vulnerable to money laundering and other financial crimes due to drug trafficking and its active offshore financial sector.

The Americans say Dubai is a ‘haven for money laundering.’ The UAE’s unwillingness to tackle corruption and money laundering is a global challenge that must be addressed, says the U.S. think tank. The Gulf city of Dubai has been slammed as a “money laundering paradise” by the leading anti-corruption group ‘Transparency International.’ One of the seven emirates that make up the UAE, Dubai has built a reputation as the pre-eminent business hub in the Middle East, with an open economy that welcomes companies and individuals worldwide.

A new report from the U.S. ‘Carnegie Endowment’ has found that the wealth underpinning “Dubai’s prosperity is a steady stream of illicit proceeds borne from corruption and crime.

The report from the US-based think-tank will likely further cast a long shadow on its much-vaunted projected image as a haven for respectable investment.

Dubai is one of the seven emirates that make up the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and has become a regional business hub in the Middle East.

Many politician thieves have adopted cryptocurrencies to move money without the paperwork and accountability. Banking watchdogs across the globe are making AML/CFT norms stricter for their subjects, forcing banks to upgrade their scanners for fear of massive fines. Having spent billions of dollars on new systems and personnel, they have reduced money laundering activities to a certain extent. However, criminals have also grown smarter. They employ professional money laundering cells that do not operate within the confines of static, predefined, overly-broad transactional actions. As a result, they can circumvent many regulatory norms, which were thought to be perfect, with the sophistication involved in the latest financial technologies. At the same time, some of the technological advances like cryptocurrencies helped them avoid the formal financial systems for value transfers while paying for and receiving goods and services and buying villas and property in the UAE.

Perhaps the public should ask questions about why their politicians are visiting Dubai? If your politicians or any close relative of theirs is involved in cryptocurrency, then I suppose extra scrutiny should be made.

But keep in mind it is not illegal to save your money in an overseas bank anywhere. The illegality comes into play when the money is illegally and improperly obtained. It is also not unlawful or unduly suspicious to visit Dubai because many do that without depositing or investing stolen money there.

If there is any information that the reader can give Transparency International, it will be gratefully received, and whistleblowers will be respected. ti@transparency.org

87 responses to “More Money than Sand”

1. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Dubai, in particular, has become the piggybank for corrupt politicians from around the world. Those who secretly plunder their countries finances hide their money there. ”

lawd…

the slave minded and cowards must be so happy to have a new slaver master, the very WORST types of slavers, to decide their future and destiny for them and their families for the next few generations…they must be over the moon….the heavyweight wannabes…..murdahhhhhhh!!!

Piece must be rolling around laughing..

first comes the happines, then comes the TEARS…

2. Our Supreme Leader is doing everything right with the welcoming of our Arab guests – once again. She is a strategic thinker for our economy and for our finances – hence the overwhelming electoral success a month ago.

We get money and oil and in return lend the unemployed to Arabia. This helps to reduce the population surplus that burdens our honourable businessmen.

3. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…take note, they are not going to want or demand any apology for being tossed into a A PIT OF SLAVERS….by the LIARS and criminals they look up to and respect the most…..the perpetual slaves with their stockholm syndrome…

4. @ Tron February 21, 2022 7:34 AM
    “We get money and oil and in return lend the unemployed to Arabia. This helps to reduce the population surplus that burdens our honourable businessmen.”

Sir Tron- the self-appointed Rasputin to the Supreme Leader Empress Minerva Mia-
    what would happen if the Muslim plutocrats demand their pound of Halal flesh by insisting that Barbadoes converts to an Islam fundamentalist outpost involving the banning of the consumption of pork (pudding & souse) and the refining of rum?

Would this export of the surplus to requirements idling hands involve the thousand of boys on the blocs and would these unproductive males have to be castrated, in accord with John Knox’s thesis, as a minimum requirement to meet the import regulations of foreign slaves to the UAE?

5. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

They will learn to recite the koran verbatim..,..and sing soprano for their rapists…..they already lack backbone and balls anyway so it should be a shoe-in to fit right in…

.and STILL DONT KNOW anything about their Afrikan heritage…

someone called it “tap dancing for wazungu, as usual, the worst types of traitors.”

6. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Miller…they better start planning an ESCAPE ROUTE…cause they are NO Harriett Tubmans….lol…..better don’t look at me cause i would tell them and the WHOLE WORLD about them….if they so much as piss me off…they have had more than enuff warnings in 9 years…

they do not want to know or learn about their VERY POWERFUL ancestors from thousands of years ago and what they left for them, so let them muddle along….they got this, they know evathing about evathing….the wannabe heavyweights…

7. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Bet ya Fowl Enuff can give the whole backstory….can’t wait to hear it..

8. @ David,

as self appointed voluntary consultant to the management of BU, i recommend that the monikers used by bloggers be less than 24 letters.

buh doan mine me. i just here wasting a bank holiday on BU and listening to Brasstacks.

9. @Hants

Thanks for the suggestion, unfortunately that is a functionality the blogmaster does not control.

10. African Online Publishing Avatar
    African Online Publishing

Look Hants….

Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved

11. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“as a minimum requirement to meet the import regulations of foreign slaves to the UAE?”

Miller…they are not taking you seriously you know, with so much information on this out there….ya would think they would, but nah….they need to do their own research…..get some enlightenment…

12. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Normally i would, but can’t do stuff like that anymore, been doing it for years, it will take away from what am doing presently, and it’s way past time people on BU do their own research AND SHARE IT to the blog instead of keeping it to themselves like they found some treasure and secret that no one else should have, that’s selfish, some information IS USELESS unless SHARED……..if i was that selfish, most info would not be accessible in the archives…

not many people share useful info…Miller did not have to say a word, he said more than i would……

, AND…the information has been out here FOR DECADES, most people know about it, that’s why so many are now APPALLED, rightfully so….the first word that everyone voiced was traitor…and not only on the island…

…can’t say ya weren’t told…

13. History must be taught
    PANELLISTS: TIME RIPE TO PUSH REPARATIONS
    by David Hinkson
    As Barbadians join their counterparts in the United States and other parts of the world in celebrating Black History Month, some believe that now is the ideal time to promote the importance of reparations.
    This was the general consensus of a panel discussion hosted recently by the Barbados National Task Force on Reparations.
    During the discussion, Shane Archer, Vice President of the Democratic League of Young Socialists, the youth arm of the ruling Barbados Labour Party (BLP), stated that “Black history should be celebrated all the time, not just once a year.
    “Black History Month as we know it is an American thing, but we here in the Caribbean have a different perspective because the nature of the slave trade here was different from that in the United States.”
    He noted that the Barbados National Task Force on Reparations was guided by the ten-point CARICOM plan for reparations, which touched on issues like education and economic enfranchisement, and he said the CARICOM committee was now working on the economic enfranchisement element.
    “We recognise the importance of this because our young entrepeneurs in many instances lack the knowledge to build businesses and sustain them in the long run, so they need the tools that will enable this.
    “We also need to look at exactly what we will do with these reparations funds once they come in to build up our countries, for example in terms of building hospitals, stadiums, and providing scholarships.”
    Taahir Bulbulia, who recently returned from a Barbados trade mission in Dubai, also touched on this.
    “We must ensure that any funds coming for reparations benefits the country as a whole, and not just Government officials.”
    He also made the point that sports has been a pillar for national development over the years, but some athletes in certain disciplines still faced racial prejudice.
    He stated that during his time in Dubai, “I realised that people have a lot of respect for the Barbados brand, given the successes of Rihanna, the impact of some of Prime Minister Mia Mottley’s speeches on the world stage, and the fact that Barbados has produced more West Indies cricketers than any other country in the region.”
    Simon Alleyne acknowledged that Black History Month was important since our foundation was in Africa.
    “When the slaves came here, they brought their history, culture, food, music and all aspects of their lives with them, in short, their entire civilisation.
    “When you acknowledge that, then you get a real understanding of who we are as a people. Many of the leading entertainers in the world today are of African descent, and several of them also have their roots in the Caribbean.”
    He also noted that members of the creative sector had begun exploring new avenues in which to promote their work since the COVID-19 pandemic, and said that it was important that they remained true to themselves.
    “The more you share your message, the more people can relate to it, even years from now. You don’t need to copy anyone else; find your own voice, and your own ways of expressing yourself.”
    Poet Akeem Chandler-Prescod echoed these sentiments. “Black history is history overall, but the problem is that history is always written by whoever wins a fight, so they spin the narrative to suit themselves.
    As I got more exposed to black culture, I put more of what I learned into my work.
    In the past we had people like Langston Hughes and Maya Angelou who spoke of the black experience through their work in a truthful way, and Black History Month gives us a chance to shape our own narrative on world affairs and how they have affected us and continue to do so.”
    Meanwhile, Firhaana Bulbulia said: “Black History Month is one of the few times Muslim women get the opportunity to share aspects of their culture with other Barbadians. For example we go into the schools and teach the children how to tie scarves and put on the hijab, and we see that as an opportunity to build bridges between the different races in Barbados. It is also important to note that 20 percent of the slaves and indentured servants who came to this island were Muslims.”
    Picking up on that point, her brother Taahir said the lack of awareness about that religious denomination was such that, “If a black man becomes a Muslim, his family might say: ‘Why are you getting involved in that Indian thing?’ since they do not know that the Islamic faith actually began in Africa. We must also note that Muslims have played a major role in building this country over the years.”
    Gabrielle Gay said black history was synonymous with education.
    “If we go back 500 years, it was illegal for slaves to read, and this was done because the best way to disenfranchise people was to starve them of opportunities to learn for themselves.
    The more educated we became, the easier it became for us to get into places we could not go before. To my mind, education is the nucleus of a society’s progress.”
    Moderator of the discussion, La Shawna Griffth, stated that “The National Task Force on Reparations will be going into the schools to teach more about black history, in our efforts to sensitise Barbadians to the importance of reparations, and also teach Barbadians anti-racist practices and the role of black and Indian culture in the development of the Caribbean over the years.”
    Barbados Today, 20th February 2022

14. During the discussion, Shane Archer, Vice President of the Democratic League of Young Socialists, the youth arm of the ruling Barbados Labour Party (BLP), stated that “Black history should be celebrated all the time, not just once a year.
    “Black History Month as we know it is an American thing, but we here in the Caribbean have a different perspective because the nature of the slave trade here was different from that in the United States.”
    He noted that the Barbados National Task Force on Reparations was guided by the ten-point CARICOM plan for reparations, which touched on issues like education and economic enfranchisement, and he said the CARICOM committee was now working on the economic enfranchisement element.

What does CARICOM have to say about this wall?

15. @MillerFebruary 21, 2022 10:12 AM

I strongly advise against castration. Castrated men are only as strong as women and thus unsuitable for construction work. It would be quite sufficient if our government implanted a microchip in our guest workers.

In Barbados itself, we don’t have to change anything at all for devout Muslims. We have neither open prostitution nor gambling. And we have GP2, our ISO Taliban, who wants a big porn filter for the entire Barbadian internet. All in all, a boring environment in which any decent Wahhabit can be happy. Rum runs under sugar juice and is thus totally Islamic as well.

16. Some of you show ignorance about world affairs by believing the US, UK and others from so-called developed western countries always come to the table with clean hands. We think and behave based on our experiences in the environment we live. Who are we to say that the systems of government and ways employed by non western countries are incorrect? Are we so naïve to think illicit transactions only flow through non western countries? How many cases have been exposed over the years where western countries to satisfy narrow geopolitical agendas invaded sovereign countries only to be exposed as wrong? Iraq is an example #WMD. We have to try a balanced perspective if we can.

17. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Maybe if we were speaking about “invading countries” which is not the issue here….do some research or let some of the idle on here do it for you…

““Black history should be celebrated all the time, not just once a year.”

Afrikan history should be a daily celebration….every minute of everynday…some research into that is also needed to UNDERSTAND WHY…

What does Afrikan reparations gotta do with Taahir Bulbulia, in Barbados or across the Caribbean… or anyone of South East Asian descent period, why are they all across the Caribbean trying to INSERT THEMSELVES in Afrikan business, that of the Black majority..

.these people only came to the Caribbean as indentured servants in the 1800s, they were never slaves but involving themselves in this……this has absolutely NOTHING TO DO WITH THEM, NONE OF THEIR BUSINESS….and they need to butt out, were positions reversed Afrikan descended people could not open their mouths or get involved in any of their business without BACKLASH.

” since they do not know that the Islamic faith actually began in Africa”

yes OUR ANCESTORS created the muslim faith like with everything else, but it has become CORRUPTED WITH RACISM and many other crimes against Afrikan descents by those who adopted it and now SALIVATING TO GET THEIR GREEDY, THIEVING HANDS ON OUR REPARATIONS….that is why it needs to be paid DIRECTLY to the descendants of those KIDNAPPED FROM WEST AFRIKA…and other regions across the AFRIKAN continent…….

…they need to GET LOST…bunch of crooks…

18. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Most of them from the 1960s came to Barbados, allowed in by Barrow and the other WEAKLINGS..to dominate the business sectors….. they came with NOTHING,

the ones stuck in Guyana and Trinidad, built those countries to THEIR SPECIFICATIONS riddled with anti-Afrikan racism..

…..no one asked them to build anything in Barbados or anywhere else.., they built a corrupt, dangerous to AFRIKANS system to benefit themselves only…and now got the GALL and NERVE to be involving themselves in Afrikan reparations….HOW DARE YOU…

while the IGNORANT in the parliament collude with them…

19. Been There Done that
    Nothing here to see
    Fool me once
    Never again

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

TLSN……thanks for the article, this is an ongoing discussion across the region…..these descendants of indentured servants out of South East Asia, Syrian transplants, others from here and there are giving themselves the right egged on by BLACK TRAITORS to involve themselves in and discuss Afrikan reparations like it has anything to do with them….IT DOES NOT….they are too COVETOUS, ENVIOUS, GREEDY and JEALOUS MINDED…

….just 2 days ago a Guyanese was telling me about what they are doing, the negros refuse to stop selling out…to those they are involved in destroying Black lives with…now they all got their eyes and what is not theirs..

..EU and UK better watch out for them and DO NOT BLOW THIS…it’s not like they don’t know what’s really going on, if i know, SO DO THEY…

21. Avatar

We see you

When it comes to voicing extreme prejudice on a thread War U War on U is all over it like flies on shit, calling out by name the willys

She sucks up to whites like a brainwashed hippo apologist for white supremacy racism

22. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Dominican Republic, an overly useless country that serves absolutely NO PURPOSE to anyone, not even to themselves, am sure they are desperate to get on the Black Afrikan reparations train also, but are doing so the only way they know how, through tryranny, racism and brutality of Afrikans…remember they are still LYINCHING Black men from Haiti..and forcing Black women to give birth on the side of the road, refusing them entry to hospitals…..

23. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“She sucks up to whites like a brainwashed hippo apologist for white supremacy racism”

really….what about indian, syrian and other acts of evil racism by these criminal groups directed against Afrikan people, feel free to comment on that also…

24. You can’t teach nobody nothing
    and should spend your time on physical mental spiritual therapy

25. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Afrika and Afrikan descents HAD NOTHING TO DO with East Indian indentureship in the Caribbean/Americas region, don’t even know what the Syrians are doing invigling themselves in Afrikan reparations, outside of something VERY criminal……that is now a discussion..

…they ALL need to stop making it seem like they are connected to Afrikans that they have ALWAYS HATED and GO DIRECTLY to the source of Indian captivity…stop PIGGYBACKING, because that’s exactly what they are doing..

26. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“and should spend your time on physical mental spiritual therapy”

you have NO CLUE what you are talking about there, am not the one to enlighten you either..

..i know how to spend my time, don’t need any anonymous person to tell me…imagine that, the anonymous tellling other people what they should and shouldn’t do, show your face and i will seriously consider listening..

27. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Miller and Bushman….yall really need to speak to Blogmaster, he keeps going down a path that is going to see him TRAPPED and not able to get out….he escaped once, every one deserves one chance..

counting on the two of you..

28. “…they ALL need to stop making it seem like they are connected to Afrikans that they have ALWAYS HATED and GO DIRECTLY to the source of Indian captivity…stop PIGGYBACKING, because that’s exactly what they are doing..”

you are a paki hater
    and that makes you a nasty niggy

you don’t speak for any black person I know
    they better than that

29. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

There are very, very few Pakistanis in Barbados or the wider Caribbean, again, you have NO CLUE what you are speaking about…Hal is the Paki specialist, knows everything about them….if you are one, i totally sympathize for your condition…..

as a matter of fact he spent a lot of time warning us about these parasites we were forced to live with for the last 2 centuries in the Carbbean and across 13 colonies, who also came and found indigenous Afrikans in this region who are STILL OUR ANCESTORS, yes, many of us are indigenous to these parts also..,

and these are now acting as though they are in charge of Black Afrikan descents and their reparations..

30. Most East Indians, Chinese too, were brought to the Caribbean as indentured laborers after emancipation to fulfil a need for labor principally in Guyana and Trinidad and to a lesser extent Jamaica.

Sugar in Guyana and Trinidad which up the the 1790’s had never been British Colonies boomed after the destruction after 1791 of the economy in St. Domingue, now Haiti and their capture (Trinidad) and by treaty obligations, (Guyana).

The sugar price soared as St. Domingue met 40% of the sugar demand of Europe.

Barbados had a huge surplus of labor after emancipation and no extra hands were needed. The slave population had doubled between 1680 and 1817 but the sugar output had remained the same.

Some of the surplus labor was used in Trade in the days of sail and Trade generated the profits which subsidized other economic activities and the surplus population in Barbados

However, Trade diminished with the advent of steam and better propulsion systems enabling ships to go directly across the Atlantic to an from America.

No longer was Barbados an essential waypoint for sailing ships as it had been for almost 300 years. This had been its principal value.

Barbados looked to export its excess population in the 19th and 20th centuries to places like Panama, the US, UK, Brazil, Argentina etc. and benefitted from their remittances.

After Indian Independence in 1948, many people from the Indian sub-continent were relocated by the British to Barbados to avoid their massacre.

At the time, Barbados was a colony and persons were routinely relocated between colonies of Great Britain.

No doubt some went to Guyana, Trinidad, Jamaica, Belize etc.

31. “There are very, very few Pakistanis in Barbados or the wider Caribbean, again, you have NO CLUE what you are speaking about…Hal is the Paki specialist, knows everything about them…”

now you come out with the classic line you don’t know a paki or ghundi
    you sound like a racist septic tank which is cockney rhyming slang for a fat white yank
    all asians are called pakis by racist Brits and hal is another asian nasty hater like you

tell us all about your true life stories and personal experiential knowledge of brown people hating you and all your family for being black like racist whites do

32. @ David February 22, 2022 6:31 AM

Our commentators are just ideologically indoctrinated by the white West. Of course, our Supreme Leader is absolutely right when she also courts investment from Arabia, China, India and Russia.

We are the Switzerland of the Caribbean, not a US or UK colony. Although our Windrushers may see it differently.

33. Time to beg and or sell.

New Islands COULD be built west of Paradise / Batts rock ( Altman’s idea ? ”

https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/02/22/pm-meets-with-saudi-tourism-minister/

34. Did PM MIA coordinate with Minister Ahmed Al-Khateeb to create a fashion statement ?

Doan mine me doh. I does just write shiite most of the time.

35. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“tell us all about your true life stories and personal experiential knowledge of brown people hating you and all your family for being black like racist whites do”

now what would you do without BU, to hide and spew all that crap…all that bile boiling up inside you, ya would have long ago run amok and stabbed up people on the streets of London…

anyway, i cannot understand how some on BU feel that indians and syrians know MORE ABOUT THEIR HISTORY THAN THEY DO..

for the ones who are now YEARS BEHIND, and have no clue, although warned YEARS AGO that they were wasting time….i would feel ASHAMED..those are the ones who bellow and showcase themselves the most…..yes, it’s ya EVIL criminal leaders been maliciously hiding YOUR HISTORY from you, running interference and distractions to make absolutely sure YOU NEVER FIND OUT…

BUT, but, but….

ignornace and limited intellect BY CHOICE are neither admirable nor helpful,,,ya can’t blame dangerous, neglectful governments for either, our immediate and past foreparents can, but not you….WHY..

.because for over 20 YEARS, they have had absolutely NO CONTROL over what you can access in terms of knowledge and education/information to use for your individual advantage to learn about your ancestors and heritage, they still don’t., you are the ones wasted all that time and opportunity, sitting and waiting on KNOWN corrupt politicians…

ya can’t blame UK and Europe either for the same reason…you are the product of long ago, which , in some aspects, ended socially with the advent of the information highway, so therefore, you, and no one else, are the ones responsible for ya current condition of NOT KNOWING…ya know for each other though,and also responsible for ENDING IT….or accept new slavers who already blueprinted YOUR FUTURE, not mine, and remain the mentally enslaved, maybe even physically.

and am sure that’s why the local parasites are openly with no shame, letting you know that they PLAN TO CONTROL YOUR REPARATIONS…cause they know most of you will sit your asses down like meek little Slaves and never fight back…ya only got big talk for and attack those who look like you…

36. @ African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved

I inserted the complete text as I believed it it made for essential reading. These are the views of four members of the youth arm of the ruling Barbados Labour Party (BLP),

Barbados was built on the back of African slaves. Quite frankly, I was horrified with the views shared by the two siblings and the overtones of religious and historical propaganda.

These views need to be repudiated – immediately, before they become accepted.

My jaw dropped when I read “……. we go into the schools and teach the children how to tie scarves and put on the hijab, and we see that as an opportunity to build bridges between the different races in Barbados.”

There appears to be a narrative to promote a Muslim agenda in Barbados. The country is being primed to embrace Muslims; and to believe that Muslims and non- Muslims can exist in harmony. I am certain we are going to see an influx of these people in large numbers some of them will include refugees.

Mia has indicated her intention to become a satellite of Saudi Arabia . Your friend Frank appears to have no problem with this.

37. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“These views need to be repudiated – immediately, before they become accepted.”

those views by the 2 whatever they are have already been ACCEPTED….those who collude with them, the sellouts gave them the greenlight….trust me, or neither of them WOULD DARE open their racist mouths and spew that plan to steal what don’t belong to them have you seen anyone else on BU besides us saying anything….not a word…..watch they don’t jump out to attack you to keep it alive and ongoing….am sure the bullshit is being repeated with SLAVE MINDED PRIDE….by the ignorant, those who love to attack…and those who just don’t know any better,,,,

heard some things recently and this only serves as confirmation….

don’t raise your hopes too high, they honestly don’t not know who they are, where they came from or that OUR ANCESTORS created the muslim religion that is now so unrecognizably CORRUPTED, ANTI-BLACK and filled with NOTHING BUT HATE FOR US…..coupled with the rest of the 99.9999% of the other things they don’t know and many DON’T WANT TO…..quite happy as the comfortable clueless…and we can only be happy for them while leaving them behind.

..i moved on and got over them a VERY LONG TOME AGO…now only doing the bare minimum for those who don’t deserve any of this, because that information was kept from them by known traitors……

38. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Your friend Frank appears to have no problem with this.”

hope that backward fcuk gets an upclose and personal introduction to shackles and chains…many of them need to feel what our ancestors experienced…

39. TLSN February 22, 2022 3:39 PM
    @ African Online Publishing
    Mia has indicated her intention to become a satellite of Saudi Arabia . Your friend Frank appears to have no problem with this.

I COME to realize a very long time ago that you are a VERY DISHONEST, DECEITFUL, SILLY PERSON.
    IN BAJAN TERMS, YOU ARE ONE FOOLISH BITCH.
    You ADORE in TELLING LIES ON PEOPLE and ASSUMING what they have problems with or not.

YOU ALWAYS KEEP ON ASSUMING THAT IF PEOPLE DON’T TALK ABOUT THE THINGS YOU LIKE TO TALK ABOUT, OR IF YHEY DON’T READ AL JAZEERA, MEANS THAT THEY DON’T CARE.

HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT?

Should people talk about everything on BU?

How you know if they are talking about those things on another social media sites?

YOU HAVE TO STOP THAT SHYTE. IT IS DISHONEST.

40. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved February 22, 2022 4:01 PM

“Your friend Frank appears to have no problem with this.”

hope that backward fcuk gets an upclose and personal introduction to shackles and chains…many of them need to feel what our ancestors experienced…

Backward fuck like you.

You does come on here everyday talking about white thieves and racists and BUSING people on BU when YOU ARE THE REAL SELLOUT NEGRO, WHO IS A SLAVE AND SHACKLED AND CHAINED BY THE WHITE MAN, BECAUSE YUH MARRIED TO A WHITE MAN.

THEY USED TO CALL THE SELLOUT BLACK WOMEN LIKE YOU THAT USED TO SLEEP WITH THE WHITE SLAVE OWNERS, A BELLY WARMER.

YUH UGLY ASS BELLY WARMER.

41. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

” BECAUSE YUH MARRIED TO A WHITE MAN.”

and all without any proof, just like the clown twin of this one SWORE that i lived in North America..and kept that LIE going for all of 2 years….

….but slavers gotta RESPECT ME though… they have none for you..

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

TLSN….they can’t open their stinking Slave mouths for the racist brother sister combo now got their eyes and will move the earth to get their hands on their reparations…..but got talk for ME…WHO IS FREE…

43. @ Frank,
    Please keep it real. Saudi Arabia abolished slavery in 1968, two years after Barbados became an independent nation.

If you cannot see the dangers in Barbados becoming a satellite of this rogue gulf state then you are a real foolbert.

Please stop annoying me. Go and seek refuge in your kennel. Theirs a good boy.

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

not only free…but KNOW WHO i am and everything else i need to know about my ANCESTRY/HERITAGE/ANCESTORS……from both sides of the divide…

45. and all without any proof

JUST LIKE HOW YOU KEEP ON ACCUSING DONNA OF PLAGIARISM WITHOUT PROOF.

YOU AIN’T GOT NOTHING BETTER TO DO THAN COME ON BU EVERYDAY TO BUSE THE BLOGGERS AND PROMOTE YUH SELF.

THE LAST COUNT: 22 OUT OF 43 POST.

46. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

TLSN…some of these are lower than dogs, dogs are loving, gentle, faithful friends…

these would tell ya all types of things about the white man and then go sell ya to the same white man for $10 dollars or less…..why do you think they have been in the same condition for over half century and cannot see any light or even gather the confidence and courage to find out WHO they really are….they are just where they were placed and want to remain…AT THE VERY BOTTOM…believing they are at the top….hallucinations…worse now that what some knew was about to occur…actually is occurring..

these things that they are only NOW hearing about, has been known for the better part of a year… and there they are finding out about it LAST….

47. @ African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved,

It’s best to avoid Frank. He is typical of the mindset that exists on the island. Fortunately we still have Bush Tea.

48. TLSNFebruary 22, 2022 4:33 PM

@ Frank,
    Please keep it real. Saudi Arabia abolished slavery in 1968, two years after Barbados became an independent nation.

If you cannot see the dangers in Barbados becoming a satellite of this rogue gulf state then you are a real foolbert.

You are the real foolbert here.

Tell me how you know I cannot see dangers, WHEN I NEVER SAID NOTHING ABOUT SAUDI ARABIA OR GIVE AN OPINION?

REMEMBER, YOU ARE THE FOOLISH BITCH, SO THE KENNELL IS FOR YOU.

SIT, FEMALE DOG, SIT

THERE’S ( NOT THEIR’S) A GOOD GIRL.

49. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

i got a new post counter, am i good or what….and Donna knows she got caught rewording my content and pretending it was hers……nothing can change that….to her credit she never tried it again, so stay there and believe i did not save it…..

Hal made that mistake too…i save shit other people throw away…