The following is posted to support our striking nurses who have been treated unfairly by their employer (government) for too many years. Thanks to Tee White for the poster.

sw

153 responses to “Support Our Nurses”

1. @ John 2
    I merely meant he is not beyond criticism. or that his judgment is can be criticized like anybody else’s. I did not mean that I personally found anything that I wanted to criticism him for.
    In my book nobody is beyond repute and I was never brought up to believe was.
    Simple as that.

2. You WURA are a blasted liar, misrepresenting what was said.

Really, you are sickening!

Uh cyan tek nuh mo’ of these people. Yardfowls, china shop bulls, jackasses making my stomach sick!

I READ THE ARTICLE.

The re-issuing of ID cards was not connected to any issue raised.

The clean up was mentioned in relation to the ONE INSTANCE of the dead registrant.

ONE SWALLOW DOES NOT A SUMMER MAKE!

DEAD VOTERS APPEAR ON ALL VOTERS’ LISTS EVERYWHERE AND IN EVERY ELECTION.

HUMANS ARE HUMAN AND ERRORS ARE MADE.

Even fifty dead people on our list is not cause for alarm.

MAN YOU PEOPLE ARE TRULY SICKENING!

3. Now wrt the nurses issue. – both these positions can be true – the issue of irregular salary payment is an administrative one AND Mia callously pulled the plug on the possible agreement in a nasty power play.

That is my position. I am neither Bee nor Dee. I am sick of them both.

4. @Donna

Stated many times it is a power move, unfortunately the nurses caught up in it.

5. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar
    African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved

The IGNORANT HAVE NO SHAME..

Woman dead 21 years on voters’ list; EBC vows to clean up – by Emmanuel Joseph January 15, 2022
    by Emmanuel Joseph and Kimberly Cummins

The Electoral and Boundaries Commission (EBC) has announced its intention to re-register the population and issue new identification cards following the January 19 general election.

In making the disclosure on Friday, Chief Electoral Officer Angela Taylor said the move will help maintain a more accurate electoral list.

“This exercise will allow us to have a more accurate Register [of Electors] as only the names of persons who present themselves for registration will be reflected therein, after every effort is made to locate the person who does not present for registration,” Taylor told Barbados TODAY.

Her disclosure came in response to reports from a Christ Church family that their late matriarch, Iva Gertude Cummins, was still on the voters’ list, 21 years after her death. Cummins, who would have been 96 years old in July, died from breast cancer on October 27, 2001.

The family told Barbados TODAY that a January 3, 2022 circular signed by Taylor and addressed to Cummins informed her that she was registered to vote in the constituency of Christ Church West Central and provided an electoral number.

It was also stated that on Election Day, Cummins was eligible to cast her ballot at polling station CA2 at the Deighton Griffith Secondary School.

“If you submitted a change of address after December 28, 2021, and the address is not confirmed by the Electoral Department, you will continue to be registered to vote at the polling station listed above,” read the correspondence.

The deceased’s daughter, Sytel Cummins, questioned why her mother continued to receive these notices and queried how widespread this type of situation could be.

“I can’t be pleased. My mother passed away ever since, so how the hell they can still be sending these? That shows someone has to be voting in her name,” she charged.

She added that although her mother’s official death certificate and identification card were submitted to the EBC when she died in 2001, the notices have been coming ahead of every election, and each time the family has reported it to the Electoral Department.

The matriarch’s passport was also returned to the Immigration Office, her daughter added.

“Still, circulars continued to come for the 2008, 2013, 2018, and now 2022 general election,” she noted.

“I can’t remember if I had kept all the circulars or throw them away, but again in 2018 more documentation was submitted asking them to take her off the voters’ list they sent out too. When the paper came on Monday, I was very shocked because we thought it was taken off. Why are we still getting these letters? They were notified to stop sending these but they never stopped, so I have to ask the question, who is voting for her? I want her taken off once and for all and just let her continue to rest in peace,” Cummins insisted.

On Friday, the Chief Electoral Officer apologised.

“I apologise on behalf of the Electoral Department to the family of the deceased registrant and to any or all other persons who have received a circular for a deceased family member,” Taylor stated.

She explained that the Registration Department which is responsible for death records provides the names of persons who are deceased to the Electoral Department, and after following the legislated process of publishing the names “we remove them from the Register of Electors”.

Taylor contended that when members of the public provide her department with information on the death of a registrant, the name is submitted to the Registration Department for confirmation and then removed in accordance with the law.

“I cannot speak to the veracity of the claim that the Department was previously informed of the death of the registrant [at this time],” Taylor said but promised to research the report later.

“We wish to assure you that the identity of each voter is checked at the polling station, which prevents deceased persons from voting.”

Another Christ Church West Central constituent had reported that during the past week, the EBC sent her two invitations to vote in the polls under two different names – her maiden name and her married name – with two different electoral numbers.

“If I was a dishonest person, I would try to see if I can vote twice. Thank the Lord I am not, because I can’t understand how this madness could have happened,” the woman, who preferred to remain anonymous, said.

Responding to the claim, the Chief Electoral Officer told Barbados TODAY: “On the matter of a dual registration in different names being in the Register of Electors, we found no evidence of this but we welcome submissions of information to our office.” (EJ/KC)”

6. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

And many, many people are complaining…….that’s why i could NEVER in good conscience see myself inviting or introducing some very IGNORANT PEOPLE who traverse BU TO ANYONE ANYWHERE…i would be TOO EMBARRASSED..

the EBC is trying to cover up, but it’s not working…too many IRREGULARITIES DISCOVERED…

7. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…everyone is READING THE SAME ARTICLE…and sending each other whatsapp messages, whatsapp is LIT UP… about their deceased relatives being coerced to come out and vote, yes, and the same complaint about double voting, it was clear that the voter’s list is an inexplicable MESS….but somehow these enabled LIARS here are seeing something different to what is so HORRIFYING to OTHERS and disturbing the relatives of the deceased…

these are FULLY READY to LIE on this blog to cover it up…but you ignorant nobody will NOT BE USING ME..

8. One instance has been cited. One damn instance!.

There has been NO ADMISSION OF WIDESPREAD ERRORS.

There will ALWAYS BE ERRORS but since liars like you want to make a summer out of one swallow or even fifty swallows, it is better to get ahead of it.

IDIOT! THE DEAD ARE PURGED AND A LIST OF THE PURGED IS PUBLISHED REGULARLY. I HAVE SEEN IT.

Check the list up your side and you will find similar issues.

NTSH!

9. Election fever in the air

launch
    The Democratic Labour Party (DLP) will be restructuring the tax system in Barbados if elected, in an effort to relieve the pain and suffering, they feel citizens have been experiencing.

Tax cuts are supposedly coming to the benefit of persons who receive annual bonuses under $15,000 and pensioners.

This is according to DLP president Verla De Peiza who outlined the party’s plans during their manifesto launch on Thursday, January 13 in Brereton, St Philip.

“I want Barbados to appreciate how serious the Democratic Labour Party is about this exercise of governance, because we know that our people have been suffering and that it is for us to relieve their pain… we also want them to be comfortable in their pockets and so we need to have a rejigging of our tax structure in order to make sure that our people have a little bit more in their pockets that they can spend.”

De Peiza revealed that one of the plans which she believes would affect most Barbadians is making some of their annual bonus free from income tax.

“So one of the provisions that we will be moving forward with is to make the first $15,000 of your annual bonus free from income tax. Now my understanding of bonus means it is extra, and so you deserve to enjoy your extra. Most people don’t get a bonus anywhere near this when the year comes and so it is expected that this will touch and concern the majority of Barbadians.”

Pensioners were also a focal part of the party’s plans as she revealed that their income tax will be reduced by half.

“And as a companion to this, an incoming Democratic Labour Party administration will reduce income tax on pensions from 25 per cent to 12.5 per cent. And I want to give you the rationale for that. The majority of our pensioners having given their time and service to the country, on receiving their pension and gratuity usually invest it.”

Not revealing too much information, De Peiza added that her administration will be paying close attention to the National Insurance Scheme (NIS) because the pandemic has taken its tole on the country’s social safety net.

“There is a provision but I’m not talking about it tonight. For the rationalization of national insurance as well, we know because we experienced it, that the national insurance took a significant hit due to COVID and we’ve read the actuarial reports and we took them to heart. They’re not intended just to scare you, they’re intended to spur you into action.”

10. Dead persons are on every voters’ list EVERYWHERE!

DEAD PERSONS WERE DISCOVERED ON VOTERS’ LISTS IN THE RECENT ELECTIONS IN THE USA. THESE INSIGNIFICANT ERRORS WERE USED TO FUEL THE BIG LIE AND A VIOLENT INSURRECTION.

SO…ignorant Bajans had to jump on a bandwagon coming out of the US AS USUAL and make an issue where none exists.

THEREFORE I see this as a pre-emptive measure and NOT AN ADMISSION OF CONCERNING IRREGULARITIES.

Irregularities are INEVITABLE. What makes it concerning is the volume.

NTSH.

Wunnuh want “insurrection” in Barbados? I believe some of you do.

“NOT BOUT HEY!”

11. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Lies and MORE LIES and FALSE PROMISES….

as has been said for YEARS…the quicker the more INTELLIGENT people REMOVE THEMSELVES from this ROTTED CARCASS of a dead slave system now COMPLETELY mis-handled by incompetents, the better they will see their lives moving forward…

i could tell you first hand how well that works out….stop listening to the comfortable and incredibly ignorant slaveminded and just follow your own instincts and see how the TRANSFORMATION…just happens all on its own…..

others have done the same in the last few years and have NO REGRETS…. there are even people available on certain forums to help…they find you..you just have to position yourself in the right place..

12. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Some of these clowns actually believe they have some kinda delusional power to stop something from happening, wuh they could not even stop me and nearly INJURED THEMSELVES TRYING only to end up LOOKING STUPID in the end…..still emptyhanded, still trying, still look stupid and ALWAYS WILL…only left with trolling..that cannot benefit them in anyway..

the world has moved on and left the slaveminded behind…Karma….told them for YEARS this would happen.

13. William Skinner Avatar

@ WURA
    My issue is not really with this dead people thing. As I have stated before, both as a candidate; having managed a campaign and in a professional capacity, I have found the process quite professional as far as the EBC is concerned.
    My major concern is the disenfranchisement of over, according to some people, 5000 voters and how this could lead to rigging by any party. And I stress ANY party. As I have opined elsewhere on BU, if the results breed a high level of disaffection, it could lead to widespread social and political unrest. I further stated , that I hoped this does not happen.
    It is very unfortunate that politicians who “overreached” (Joseph Nation Newspaper) have thrown a country into this unnecessary situation. I honestly believe that the ECB was thrown a dangerous curve ball and now people are finding it very convenient to blame an entity , that has overseen several elections and have never been brought into such a melee.

14. In other words, “YUH LIE!”

15. I should, but this is so good I cannot leave it alone.

😀I am very much opposed to “deceased relatives being coerced to come out and vote”.

Leave my grandparents and my dad alone. Let them RIP. No coercion.😀

Forgive me.

16. You cannot make this up…..
    I have been told that the Nashun newspaper sent out a reporter to interview folks who were dead and voted after their death. The reporter indicated that he was only able to find two interviewees.

17. Breaking news
    When asked why were the dead were allowed to vote and those suffering from Covid not allowed to do so, a high ranking ECB official stated that “death was not contagious or infectious.”

A 3rd party supporter pointed out ‘that one should keep a distance from a person who died from Covid’. In that case said the official “anyone dying before 2020 will not be allowed to vote”.

18. Father forgive me…. I think my election attention span was less than the time allotted to call the election..
    Out of the election business.

19. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“My major concern is the disenfranchisement of over, according to some people, 5000 voters and how this could lead to rigging by any party.”

as i said on another thread….the deceased voters which they were informed were deceased AND REFUSED TO REMOVE from the voters list…is the least of the problems, although LAST ELECTION…it was said that dead people voted, but at that time i took it with a pinch of salt……..they certainly were on the list for nearly or more than 2 DECADES and could have and we would have KNOWN NOTHING if this dump of voters name in cyberspace did not happen…….the EBC workers would not even know when dead people vote, if done properly and they are very expert and competent at excelling at the CORRUPT and NOTHING ELSE…….those deceased should have BEEN REMOVED YEARS AGO, particularly when relatives NOTIFIED them that they were no longer alive…….and weren’t …WHY NOT?

…..easy to double vote as the young lady said her ID was attached to TWO DIFFERENT NAMES…..was hearing about this happening for some time….and i did notice on the voters list that the names….a LOT OF THEM looked SKETCHY, also commented on it at the time……let’s see how this plays out…..5-7,000 voters banned, no problem, just DOUBLE UP…

RA would never give the POWER TO A BALD HEAD SLAVE…the IGNORANT should shut up, the slaveminded have NO POWER…they are so useless they now make no sense…

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

The wicked yardfowls would be happy to do something like that….for free or for their usual rum, corned beef, biscuits, or a 50 dollar bill….double vote would be nothing for them, they already have no scruples or morals..

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, you are a man steeped in dbase management and operational issues. So help me here…

I can understand how a deceased voter is NOT purged from an electoral list … simply caused by lazy administrative handling.

However, if we are identified from birth to death by our unique nat-reg# I am at a lost why any properly vetted list can contain “two invitations to vote in the polls under two different names – her maiden name and her married name – with two different electoral numbers.:

If that’s TRUE then that’s crazy. I never knew they issued a new nat-reg# when a woman got married.

Why would that happen!

@Skinner, I believe we are safe … yes Bajans could “breed a high level of disaffection” if they perceive that politicians are playing games with the election process but we do not have the ‘multi ethnic’ cultural elements as say in US or UK or Canada even ; or the overtly ‘contrived’ tribalism of a Jamaica or a Guyana that would result in “widespread social and political unrest.”

We gotta watch this carefully fah sure but as the lady said … nah unrest and political violence bout heh!

22. There is a reason the list is made public, there is a reason political parties have the list to support canvassing. There is a reason electors officers go out and investigate names on the list of errors are brought to their attention. Cleaning the electoral list is a never ending process.

23. Steuspe

24. @Dee Word

The MIS is not the best:

25. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

That was plain stupidity and mouthing off because their limited intellect does not allow them any more leeway…

…..the people on the island are not known for civil unrest…it took Clement Payne to show them that they were still Slaves, mistreated and unpaid before they even moved in 1937- 85 YEARS AGO and only because the poverty was so bad, and the minorities so greedy it was killing the Black population…….these are the most colonized and beaten down people in the Caribbean…so social unrest is a figment of the imagination of the ignorant…

now Trinidad or Jamaica, or St. Vincent, St. Lucia etc…ya can’t carry none of that to those independent minded people….I think it was Guadeloupe just late last year….BURNT DOWN EVERY MINORITY BUSINESS ON THE ISLAND….there are too many cowards in Barbados who would never do that even if they are STARVING TO DEATH…they would tell ya how British they are first…

although, i have been reading some things lately and we should never say never…the young people have had it up to here with being sold out by traitors…

26. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

The more conscious and enlightened among us saw the replay for years, millions and billions are at stake in the 21st century to TIEF….instead of the 100,000 here and their back in 1937 which was a fortune back then…

the Afrikan descended population has once again been DRIVEN INTO POVERTY and that was BEFORE covid…during covid, before Elsa…and now it’s an irreversible MESS…and the local and foreign minorities are GREEDIER THAN EVER…and the parliament rats more TREACHEROUS THAN EVER……so the population will be the one to pay socially and financially because of the TRAITORS…as has HAPPENED BEFORE…it’s an UNBROKEN CYCLE…

have the nurses been paid yet, the lying manufacturers got taxpayer’s money though….the REPLAY…

27. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…in the Clement Payne era…civil unrest was the way to go…we even see the HYPOCRITES whose ancestors were more than likely responsibile for his deportation…pretending they are hailing him as a hero and giving him awards and a bust i think was unveiled…..but still as determined to keep the dirty anti-black status quo in place…and POVERTY, OPPRESSION and SUPPRESSION in Black lives…..

since this is a different era those like myself who understand this current set up, would more advocate for the people TO REMOVE THEMSELVES from the wicked system…..many have already, many are now making that journey….a much different scenario because this is what the times calls for and HIGHLY achieveable…

.so the little ignoramus acting like if Stokely Carmichael, Martin Luther and Malcolm X came into the island and tried to teach them about their Afrikan ancestry, which in the 70s brought a sharp ” not bout hey” from the SLAVES….can sit the hell down…

28. @AOPC2021
    All jokes aside …
    I applaud you for your determination in telling us these uncomfortable truths.
    Keep up the effort.

29. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Theo…the mature people will understand and act accordingly….the juveniles will get all up in their feelings and jump out hollering liar…but it changes nothing…and if they want ANYTHING TO CHANGE AT ALL …they gotta face reality..

..a lot of people from the island already understand their situation and are ACTING to make those changes to SAVE THEIR CHILDREN GRANDCHILDREN and FUTURE GENERATIONS…those who don’t want to wont….that’s on them…they maybe can afford to go around and around in circles for another 100 years, it’s a personal choice..

but the minorities and the traitors are LOOKING OUT FOR THEMSELVES and ALWAYS WILL…….so the naysayers are ON THEIR OWN..either way..

30. Donna January 15, 2022 9:21 AM #: “There is no room for a balanced view on BU or anywhere else, it seems.”

You are correct.

Unlike those ‘BU regulars’ who seem to believe we should approach every discussion with the SAME line of ARGUMENTS, I prefer to express my views on political issues BASED to SPECIFIC topic being discussed at the time.
    By doing so, if any evidence I present to substantiate my points favour one political party or the other, leading them to accuse me of being an ‘operative,’ ‘foot soldier’ or ‘BDLP apologists,’ then, so be it…..to hell with them. I simply DON’T CARE.

I voted THREE (3) TIMES in my life. I was too young to vote in 1981 and could not vote in 1986 or 1991 because I wasn’t registered. Having registered and receiving my national registration number, I voted in 1999, 2008 and 2018.
    I’ll ADMIT that, similarly to several other people, I voted for change in 2018. And, now I’m DISAPPOINTED.
    Over the years, the representation by BLP and DLP candidates for the constituency in which I reside, in my opinion, has been EXTREMELY POOR. The incumbent representative has not demonstrated any deviation from that trend and I believe he will lose next week.
    What I can say is, near ‘election time’ the constituency is always ‘a hive of activity,’ because money and gifts of flat screen and smart TVs, iPads, mobile phones, tablets, alcoholic beverages, payment of utility bills and in the case of the incumbent, jobs, are freely given away in exchange for votes.
    And, on election day, money not only ‘FLOWS,’ it ‘TALKS’ too.

My motto……….. ‘BEWARE of strangers BEARING gifts.’ So, yuh see, I really don’t care who believe I’m a BLP apologist.

However, as I previously ‘said,’ the problem is certain individuals in this forum always seek to control the narrative, set the agenda and formulate the rules of engagement for us to follow. And, “anyone who does not buy into their nonsense is branded, by their standards as ‘apologists.’

To be objective and balanced means cussing the duopoly and EMBRACE the ‘third parties.’ To discuss the nurses’ plight in terms other than cussing the

It’s amusing that, retrieving information from the archives is a “waste of time,” yet, they can retrieve documents from 1991 or talk about research or refer to what they wrote 4, 5 or 9 years ago. But, then again, perhaps ‘archives’ is defined differently according to who uses the term.

Donna, I hope you also observed that, despite their silly, childish, snide remarks, you always know WHO they’re REFERRING to. But, would retreat when confronted, while denying they were referring to the particular individual specifically.

31. angela coxJanuary 15, 2022 10:14 AM #: “Another timely piece of irrelevance that does not speak to the issue at hand. U go Artax.”

Hmmmm…..

angela coxJanuary 15, 2022 11:27 AM

“Woman dead 21 years on voters’ list; EBC vows to clean up – by Emmanuel Joseph January 15, 2022.”

If the substantive topic is “Support our nurses,” as you are implying, then, “Another timely piece of irrelevance that does speak to the issue at hand?”

You go girl.

32. Truths shite! The woman is a proven liar!

A “mature” LIAR!

PROVEN MANY TIMES OVER!

A gaslighter looking to prove herself superior and nothing more.

Delusional and in need of treatment.

33. Artax,

It is indeed a pity. BU is becoming very boring because of it.

I, like you, do not care what these people think of me but no real discussion is possible here any longer.

I no longer enjoy interacting nor do I learn anything of value here.

Just “sound and fury, signifying nothing”.

I find myself doing more scrolling than reading.

34. Donna January 16, 2022 2:20 PM

I AGREE with you WHOLEHEARTEDLY.

Ironically, I’ve been ‘thinking exactly the same thing.’

BU is becoming EXTREMELY BORING and the possibility of having rational, fair and balanced discussions on the issues, as you correctly ‘said,’ no longer exists.

Similarly, “I no longer enjoy interacting nor do I learn anything of value here.”

Let me give you an example. Some people seem to believe there is a contest on BU to determine who would win the ‘grand prize’ for posting the MOST contributions to each thread.
    When some contributors aren’t posting several YouTube videos that do not bear any significance or relevance to the substantive topic, other self obsessed individuals believe BU ‘IS ALL ABOUT THEM,’ as they DOMINATE the forum and use it for the specific purpose of PROMOTING themselves, by reminding us how many years they’ve been on BU and it is ONLY them who educate and uplift the blog….. AND, advertise their website, books and magazines.
    They also post a multiplicity of contributions with ‘samey, samey’ comments, some of which are filled with a ‘tirade’ of personal abuse………. throughout the entire day, even long after discussion on the particular thread ended, as though they’re having a ‘psychotic meltdown.’

“Just sound and fury, signifying nothing.”

As such, “I find myself doing more scrolling than reading.”

What amuses me is the fact the same people who have posted comments using several different pseudonyms and fictitious names, are now criticizing ‘anonymous bloggers,’ simply because they’re now using a name that, based on their ‘track record,’ we don’t know if it’s genuine or not.

But, what the heck, I don’t share any personal, casual or professional relationship with anyone on BU.

Perhaps the time has come for ‘Artaxerxes’ to retire.

35. rꜥ or rˤ rˤw /ˈɾiːʕuw/; 𒊑𒀀 ri-a or 𒊑𒅀ri-ia

versus

Jah
    Conquering Lion of the Tribe of Judah, His Imperial Majesty Haile Selassie I, King of Kings, Lord of Lords, Elect of God

36. Two uh wanna Artax and Dknna sound like wanna been eating too much sour grapes
    Wanna problem.lies wid wanna self
    Both having egos the size of Gibraltar too big to fit in small spaces
    Good riddance

37. @Artax @Donna

Your comments are noted. The blog was developed on self censorship. Of late we have a few who operate on the mistaken belief it is their view only which matter. A selfish and narrow position. Increasingly the blogmaster has been reluctantly intervening. If this is what it will take so be it.

38. @ angela cox January 16, 2022 6:37 PM

‘There yuh go.’

Galileo Galilei said, “I never met a man so ignorant that I couldn’t learn something from him.”

You ALWAYS make an EXTRA EFFORT to PROVE him WRONG.

39. Steupseeeeeeee

40. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

I repeat…should i find ANY OF THE USEFUL things i posted on the blog ANYWHERE plagiarized…IT DOES NOT HAVE TO BE ON BU…i know my work and i know plagiarists very well….YOU WILL BE FOUND…

because all of this is about that…but the real world DOES NOT TOLERATE or ENABLE ANY OF IT…

41. Somebunall* Bu people here are boycotting your book

(*) Some But Not All

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

BU is a small group and it’s THEIR RIGHT………not all are anal…….my book has been marketed to continents.. still selling digitially and i have a list of orders for hard copies to fill in the months ahead…..never begged anyone to buy anything from me, was sharing information and some of it at my own expense…..and it would be delusional for them to think otherwise…

…..the same things i have said on BU for years are in the book, with additional things i never said, so they have a rough idea of the content anyway..,,the second book is another matter all together, still have a HUGE MARKET to play in…and getting requests to market in other areas, can easily push out another 10 titles…nothing to stop me, all the tools are available..

I am just giving a LAST WARNING to the potential plagiarists who have become so obsessed, they are making themselves look hysterical AND PEOPLE ARE QUESTIONING IT, but not my problem, it in no way reflects on me…. i came on the blog to achieve something….mission accomplished…………,,if they want to take it personally, look at how much i care….not at all..

43. Nowadays the biggest challenge with online sites pastimes and hobbies is being able to monetise them as a business model

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

There are ways to do it, have to be a little aggressive but it works..

45. Wuhlaus! First laugh fuh de day. Thanks!

As you told the whole blog just a few days ago when it suited your purpose, I have not read your book. I have no intention of reading your book. Judging from the lack of response to your extracts, nobody else here has been so enticed.

And I do recall Pacha had questions as to whether he had already seen your much touted book cover on a book in his library.

Once when he spoke of “the centre not being able to hold” you responded “I see you have been diligently reading my book”. His reply was non-committal. Since then I have seen that term in another publication online.

Donald Trump always accuses people of doing exactly the things that he is doing.

This is a symptom of a mental disorder much discussed in the last six years. You share many others on the checklist.

Perhaps you yourself are the plagiarist!

Ms. Marple is picking up clues at regular intervals.

46. On the contrary, Angela Cox, I have a very healthy ego, one that knows that there are many many superior minds to mine but not so many as THINK they are superior.

Yours is not one of them, bird brain!

Or YARD FOWL, if you prefer.

47. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha actually understood what i meant….and you don’t….wrong interpretation….i told him that long before my book was published, we were speaking about something quite different, about the center not holding, way above your head……..another fail….

Pacha asked me if the PHOTO was around before…and i said yes, my book COVER is UNIQUE….the photo, even i saw it before as i told the person who designed the cover and he reminded me in what capacity and where i saw it, that is why i was able to answer Pacha about the origins and remind him as well……….WRONG intrepretation again…now i see why he left…..reaching, reaching and CANNOT GET ANYWHERE..

you will never find out if Pacha ever read it…..don’t want my book anywhere near you and oh, i removed that shite you thought was impressive….and i only thought was funny and needed to get a feel. Theo’s remains because his poem has substance…

48. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

If someone calls me a C**NT multiple times, even on an anonymous blog i would hardly refer to anything they say in any capacity…..especially when i DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT..

49. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

I am not the one gets on a blog pretending i don’t lie, so nothing is going to reflect on me, the blog is not mine..