Submitted by Nathan ‘Jolly’ Green

Let there be no doubts whatsoever the United States of America is on the slippery slope of becoming ruled initially by Democrat encouraged anarchists then becoming a real Soviet-style Communist Country.

Many Americans fell into the trap of believing all they read and heard about President Trump. So many Americans were convinced by the Democrats poisonous propaganda. They think all the Democrats say about Trump is real, even today they believe all they hear and read, many repeating it as the truth. The Democrats adopted the destroy and discredit attack policy and the Democrat-leaning newspapers following suit with false news also designed to destroy and discredit Trump.

The Democratic Party has always had left of the centre socialist base, now they have developed into an extreme left of the left party, 21st Century Socialism, which is a new wrapping for communism. This is not the Democratic Party you voted for in the last elections, it is not the Democratic Party your parents voted for.

I think we can be sure that the Democratic party is using and joining with and supporting anarchists to bring about a social revolution to take the USA further to the left than ever before experienced in its short history.

Trump is politically strange, and perhaps some regard him as an out of place politician. That is because he is not a politician; he is a businessman and a showbusiness personality. Those who voted him into power knew that from the outset. He told the Nation that he was going to make America strong and secure again, great even. He was bringing jobs back to America, stopping massive aid payments to undemocratic and ungrateful countries. He told the Nation he was going to run the country like a business. In that package he announced was the inspecting rearranging and bringing change to the CIA and FBI, and that was the reason the CIA and the FBI went about trying to destroy him before and after he was elected. He told the Nation he was going to bring some control to the news media and stop the nasty lies that they are prone to publish, false news included. That was the reason much of the news media, TV, newspapers, online blogs, tried to destroy Trump before and after he was elected, and it is still happening today. He told the Democratic party he was going to bring a new brilliance to the political arena which precluded them, so before and after his election they have done all the can to destroy him. The undemocratic Democrats have invented propaganda and tried to make it real by impeaching Trump on trumped-up charges. Trump knows nothing of diplomacy, at home or abroad; he is a businessman and looks at everything from the bottom line up as a pure capitalist. His policies, before COVID 19, brought about greater wealth for America, record employment numbers, record stock prices, corporations returning their manufacturing base to the US. He stopped China from robbing the US blind. You can be sure that will change for the worse if Biden becomes president.

All of Trumps success’s, of course, have infuriated the Democrats. What do we know about the Democrats? Well we know they were the party that initially supported slavery in all its forms in the US. They were followers and supporters of Jacksonian democracy. In the 1850s, they defended slavery in the United States and promoted it. They later merged with another group to form the Socialist Party in 1901, a kind of pre-communist communist party.

Trump’s party, The Republican Party, was created in 1854 by the merger of several anti-slavery groups. Anti-communist and anti-slavery, they were the party who sent 400,000 young men to their martyred deaths in the war in the South to destroy slavery, they were real ‘black lives matter’ enforcers.

The Republican platform in 1860 promised to end slavery in the southern states like they had finished it in the Northern states. Republicans were the known abolitionists of slavery, the Democrats the creators and supporters of slavery. So, it appears that the black caucus has got their facts based on history very wrong, do black voters know who and what they support and vote for when they support the undemocratic Democrats?

First, perhaps we should understand what anarchism is. It is described as a radical, revolutionary leftist political ideology that advocates for the abolition of government and all other unequal systems of power in favour of a society organized around direct democracy and voluntary association. Though it encompasses many schools of thought, most anarchists are committed to a basic set of beliefs. Some even want to bring about the change they want by violence. Fundamental anarchist principles include mutual aid., direct action (the use of political protest to achieve a goal) and horizontalism (a non-hierarchical organizational system in which decisions are made by consensus). Anarchists advocate for abolishing institutions such as prisons, police, and the military, which they hold to be inherently oppressive. Anarchists are, anti-capitalist, anti-racist. They are anti-fascist (though not all anti-fascists are anarchists!), yet they still involved with “Antifa.” They are currently pro Democrat and anti-Republican, but only because it suits their cause at this time.

We must also remember that the KKK was a Democratic Party thing, the 1924 Democratic convention saw the party supporting the Klan to gain the votes of the membership. They rejected controlling the Klan by laws, and some members openly supported the Klan.

Anarchy in America currently emanates from the Democratic party, a large proportion of the party are supporting anarchical disorder to reach their political goals, in bringing down Trump and The Republican Party. I do not know, or do I suggest that they are funding the anarchists. But by saying nothing, by not criticizing, by remaining quiet while areas of cities are taken over by anarchists. By saying absolutely nothing and encouraging Democratic mayors and governors to allow anarchist to rule, they are fully responsible for the anarchist actions. So, the destruction of monuments, burning businesses, physically attacking the police, and demanding the police be defunded. That is all supported and encouraged by the Democrats, perhaps even suggested by them, and required by some of them.

The anarchists are traditionally two groups, whites, and blacks. Both have distinctive beliefs, some of which differ considerably from each other. But in the present situation, they have joined and are acting in tandem with each other.
Black Anarchism is a political philosophy primarily of African Americans opposed to what it sees as the oppression of people of colour by the white ruling class through the power of the state. The Black Anarchists support and promote the Black Block – an affinity group, or cluster of affinity groups that assembles during protests, demonstrations, or other forms of direct action. Black blocs are noted for the distinctive all-black clothing worn by members to conceal their identity and for their intentional defiance of state property law.

The whole idea is to bring down the Republicans and Trump by tacit and unadmitted support for such mayhem with the anarchists, people not knowing that will unknowingly continue to support the Democrats. But you can be sure the day they put a Democratic president in the White House they will stamp the anarchists to death and introduce the worst kind of communist rule ever on the US. That will be the birth of The Soviet Union of the United States of America. Below are the people you can be proud of if you vote Democrat. Once in power, you will never get rid of them again. As for your guns, they will abolish the second amendment post haste. The Democrats are further left than they have ever been before, they are now, and in the future a real threat to democracy, their name is misleading.

Here is a list of Democratic Party ‘would be’ Communist’s, reds under your beds –

Joe ‘Beijing’ Biden has a reputation as a Chinese Communist Party (CCP) sycophant. Since 1979, Joe Biden has been a critical supporter and enabler of Communist China.
In 2013, then-Vice President Joe Biden and his son Hunter Biden flew aboard Air Force Two to China. Less than two weeks later, Hunter Biden’s firm inked a $1 billion private equity deal with a subsidiary of the Chinese government’s Bank of China,” explained Peter Schweizer in the New York Post last year. “The deal was later expanded to $1.5 billion. In short, the Chinese government funded a business that it co-owned along with the son of a sitting vice president.”
Biden’s son Hunter also got a lucrative board position at Ukrainian gas company Burisma Holdings, despite having zero relevant experience, “earning” over $80,000 a month while the company sought to exploit their Biden connection.
When Burisma Holdings was being investigated by Ukraine’s then-Prosecutor General Viktor Shokin, Biden threatened to withhold $1 billion in aid to Ukraine (which is illegal) unless they fired Shokin. Donald Trump was impeached over an alleged quid pro quo with Ukraine that did not hold water, but there is a video of Biden bragging about his quid pro quo—implicating Barack Obama in the scandal as well.
These business deals, coupled with Biden’s weak stance on Chinese trade, points to Biden’s concerning level of comfort with the Chinese competitor nation.” Joe Biden may be a significant threat to American jobs.
Ami Bera (D-CA) Has used Communist Party USA campaign volunteers in 2010, 2014 and 2016. Also close to Democratic Socialists of America.
Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) Very close to several key Communist Party USA allies in San Francisco in the 1970s and ’80s. Also, some involvement with Democratic Socialists of America.
Barbara Lee (D-CA) Lee has been close to the Communist Party USA for decades. In the 1990s she was a leading member of the Communist Party spin-off Committees of Correspondence. Has been to Cuba more than 20 times.
Ro Khanna (D-CA) Very close to Democratic Socialists of America.
Salud Carbajal (D-CA) Long history with Democratic Socialists of America members.
Judy Chu (D-CA) Was heavily involved with the now-defunct pro-Beijing Communist Workers Party in the 1970s and ’80s. Still works closely with former members today—China’s best friend in the US Congress.
Raul Ruiz (D-CA) Worked closely with Workers World Party members in Massachusetts in the late 1990s.
Karen Bass (D-CA) Was actively involved with the Marxist-Leninist group Line of March in the 1980s. Still works closely with former members. A leading Communist Party USA member mentored her. Also close to Democratic Socialists of America and some Freedom Road Socialist Organization members.
Has been to Cuba at least four times.
Maxine Waters (D-CA) Long history with the Communist Party USA. Also ties to some Communist Workers Party and Workers World Party fronts.
Has employed staff members from Democratic Socialists of America and the League of Revolutionary Struggle.
Joe Courtney (D-CT) Has worked closely with several Communist Party USA leaders.
Rosa DeLauro (D-CT) Has worked exceptionally closely with the Communist Party USA for many years. Traveled to Cuba in 2014.
Jim Himes (D-CT) His 1988 thesis “The Sandinista Defense Committees and the Transformation of Political Culture in Nicaragua” was a sympathetic portrayal of Marxist government’s civilian spy network.
Has worked closely with one Communist Party USA front group.
Kathy Castor (D-FL) Has worked closely with Cuba and pro-Castro organizations to open US trade with the communist island.
John Lewis (D-GA) Worked closely with the Communist Party USA and Socialist Party USA in the 1960s. In recent years has worked with Democratic Socialists of America members.
Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI) Has worked with Democratic Socialists of America members through her political career. Ties to some Filipino-American “former communists.” Worked with Communist Party USA affiliated former Congressman Dennis Kucinich to defend Soviet-Russian puppet Syrian leader Bashar-al-Assad.
Bobby Rush (D-IL) Former leader of the Maoist-leaning Black Panther Party.
Has worked closely with Communist Party USA and Democratic Socialists of America. Has traveled to Cuba twice.
Jesus “Chuy” Garcia (D-IL) Has worked closely with the Communist Party USA for nearly 40 years.
Danny Davis (D-IL) Was a member of Democratic Socialists of America in the mid-2000s.
Has worked closely with the Communist Party USA since the 1980s. Also close to Committees of Correspondence in the 1990s.
Jan Schakowsky (D-IL) Was a member of Democratic Socialists of America in the 1980s and has continued to work closely with the organization.
Has also worked closely with some Communist Party USA members.
Dave Loebsack (D-IA) has worked closely with Socialist Party USA and
Democratic Socialists of America members for many years.
John Yarmuth (D-KY) has worked with Committees of Correspondence for Democracy and Socialism members. Traveled to Cuba in 2011.
Jamie Raskin (D-MD) has worked closely with Democratic Socialists of America for many years.
Jim McGovern (D-MA) has supported Latin American socialist and revolutionary groups for 20 years. Has traveled to Cuba at least three times.
Andy Levin (D-MI) Close to Democratic Socialists of America for at least a decade.
Betty McCollum (D-MN) Close ties to communist Laos. Has worked with Democratic Socialists of America members. Traveled to Cuba in 2014.
Bennie Thompson (D-MS) Was close to the Communist Party USA for many years. Also supported one Communist Workers Party organization.
Traveled to Cuba in 2000 and worked with Fidel Castro to train leftist American medical students in Cuba.
William Lacy Clay (D-MO) Has worked with Communist Party USA fronts for many years.
Greg Meeks (D-NY) Has traveled to Cuba at least 3 times.
Was a strong supporter of Venezuelan dictator Hugo Chavez.
Grace Meng (D-NY) Very close to the pro-Beijing Asian Americans for Equality.
Was also active in a radical Korean American organization.
Nydia Velasquez (D-NY) Close ties to Democratic Socialists of America.
Welcomed Fidel Castro to Harlem in 1995.
Yvette Clarke (D-NY) Addressed a Workers World Party rally in 2005. A close ally of a prominent Democratic Socialists of America member. Traveled to Cuba in 2007.
Jerry Nadler (D-NY) Was a member of the Democratic Socialist Organizing Committee in the 1970s and was involved with Democratic Socialists of America in the ’80s and ’90s.
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (D-NY) A member of Democratic Socialists of America.
Democratic Socialists of America have endorsed Ayanna Pressley (D-MA).
Worked with Freedom Road Socialist Organization front groups and with the pro-Beijing Chinese Progressive Association in Boston.
Rashida Tlaib (D-MI) Democratic Socialists of America member.
Ilhan Omar (D-MN) Supported by Democratic Socialists of America- controlled groups Our Revolution and National Nurses United. Reportedly a self-described “Democratic Socialist.”
Jose Serrano (D-NY) Close ties to the Communist Party USA and Democratic Socialists of America.
Was a strong supporter of Venezuelan dictator Hugo Chavez.
G.K. Butterfield (D-NC) Some connection to the Workers World Party and Freedom Road Socialist Organization. Also close to the “former” Communist-led Moral Monday’s movement.
Marcy Kaptur (D-OH) Ties to Democratic Socialists of America. Traveled to Cuba in 2002.
Earl Blumenauer (D-OR) Ties to Democratic Socialists of America.
Steve Cohen (D-TN) Close ties to Memphis Socialist Party USA members. Traveled to Cuba in 2011.
Sylvia Garcia (D-TX) Elected to the Texas State House with Communist Party USA support. Works closely with a major communist-influenced organization.
Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX) Long relationship with the Communist Party USA. Traveled to Cuba at least twice.
Marc Veasey (D-TX) Very close relationship with the Communist Party USA.
Lloyd Doggett (D-TX) Has been involved with Democratic Socialists of America since the 1980s.
Bernie Sanders (D-VT) Sanders wanted to link his town with one in the USSR, he and his wife went there, they wanted ties. He supported a Marxist-Leninist party that backed the Iranian Revolution and the hostage-taking of Americans. In 1985, he supported the effort by Daniel Ortega, the Soviet-backed Sandinista leader of Nicaragua, to suppress opposition newspapers. Sanders was supportive of the dictatorship in Venezuela. He also defends Cuba’s revolution.
Pramila Jayapal (D-WA) Has been involved with Freedom Road Socialist Organization-connected groups for many years.
Mark Pocan (D-WI) Close to some Democratic Socialists of America activists.
Long-time active supporter of Colombian revolutionary movements.
Gwen Moore (D-WI) Has been mentored by leading Democratic Socialists of America and Communist Party USA members.
Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC) Former Young People’s Socialist League member. Long connection to Democratic Socialists of America.

If you vote Democrat, are you voting communist? There is that danger.

295 responses to “The Soviet Union of the United States of America”

1. i need help with the following three stories
    (1) A possible restart of ‘we gatherin’
    (2) New home renovation rules – I don’t get that one at all
    (3) Dealers and new car ruckus – I don’t get it.

This sentence knocked me out “In one case, the amount of taxes to be collected on the vehicle would have been close to BDS $230,000, but just under half of that was paid because the high-end vehicle was entered under the incorrect tariff heading.”….Taxes of $230K on a vehicle?

My July 4th award goes to the ‘new car dealers’ of Barbados who want the Government to collect all the taxes due to it.

2. Good morning to all the beautiful people of Barbados/
    The greeting extends to returnees, immigrants, and to those who never left.
    The same sun rises on all of us.

Have a great day Barbados

How many Bajan men does it take to screw in a light bulb? – 6
    How did I arrive at that number?
    If it takes seven men to beat-up one woman then it should take less to screw in a light bulb.

3. @TheOGazerts

Barbados must try to exist even faced with the worst pandemic in our history. We cannot live in a cave and wait for all to be well.

4. How do we enter this one? Sorry yuh gotta be born into the family or be friends with political benefits

5. DavidJuly 4, 2020 10:16 AM

@TheOGazerts

Barbados must try to exist even faced with the worst pandemic in our history. We cannot live in a cave and wait for all to be well.

The protests/rioting/looting in the US conclusively shows it is no big thing.

6. Anyway, it is fourth of July and here is a time to reflect on the core Trump supporters and how they feel about their beloved country and those who sacrificed their lives to protect it.

We could take a leaf from their book.

https://thekat.iheart.com/featured/hoss-michaels/content/2020-07-01-listen-to-lee-greenwoods-new-version-of-god-bless-the-usa/?fbclid=IwAR274hVr2G511f_NgDC9w0m9PHSzqaCn3LzdZh0puXTohQncs8vGVgOvZzw#.Xv3M3xJgoQo.facebook

Trump has it figured out, just alot of dummies who can’t get it understood and prefer to wallow in their imagined misery.

7. Women seem to love him bad.

8. If there is any question about a connection between Black Lives Matter in USA (UK EU & Worldwide) and Issues about Palestine

then President of USA DJ Trump’s racism and hate towards blacks and Palestinians is the proof

He is as racist as the days of Great Grandparents 3 generations back

9. Sure love dem crowds

10. Damn! Those Lincoln Project people are good! Wouldn’t want to go up against them!

11. … but de women love he bad.

12. Probably never was tempted to take any of that altered marijuana.

13. God works in mysterious ways
    Indians brought marijuana seeds to Caribbean which liberated their minds

Trump will lose his bid to lead the nation in 4 months
    John Knox is trolling hard but is blind in his third eye

14. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

The Lincoln Project is a good push but the question at day’s end still is: will the drip, drip work to have an impact !

This man started his presidency with one of the most bombastic displays of lying possible re the inauguration crowd size and he continued with lie after lie after lie with almost five fibs a day yet he is still being considered as a possible winner in November…

The list of negatives for his presidency is very long so the fact that Republicans Against Trump, The Lincoln Project or hundreds of former senior military officers and other government officials describe him as ‘unfit’ for the post should have sunk him LONG ago but ostensibly it hasn’t!

Let’s hope that the specter of ‘Abe Lincoln’ can once again take his nation from the fields of civil distress to a place of “harmonious disquiet’ and that the new president re-seeds the path to truly acceptable multiracial harmony!

15. DPD,

You are right to be afraid. Voter suppression and smoking out a few more racists could win it for him. If he wins it is woe to the world. Nobody wants to see the downfall of America. We just want them to be better. There is no perfect country in this world and there never will be. If there must be a world power I still prefer America. Can’t see who would be less dangerous to my freedom. Not China for sure.

16. Dr. Birx looks like she is hoping for one of those Star Trek moments “Beam me up Scotty”

17. “And I’m proud to be an American, where at least I know I’m free
    And I won’t forget the men who died, who gave that right to me
    And I’d gladly stand up next to you and defend her still today
    ‘Cause there ain’t no doubt I love this land! God bless the U.S.A.”

Those words are like magic.

Nelson a man who died, should stay just where he is and the separatists and atheists should relocate to Culpepper Island.

Add the names of the dead of the British West India Regiment but leave Nelson.

Bajans will always defend Barbados, once they understand what is at risk.

18. @ John July 4, 2020 4:34 PM

What you are saying then is that your god Yahweh is a ‘racist’ god.

Your god loves (all) Bajans and white Americans but hates the Chinese and Russians and even Trinidadians and Guyanese especially those who are Muslims.

Is that what you want to say, Sir John?

This world is not all about your racist beliefs grounded in a quagmire of some religious ‘white’ supremacy philosophy with the KJV as its source of authority.

We take very little pleasure in putting back into the box of insanity where you rightfully belong.

You are living in the 21st century of the dying Age of Pisces; not when the Church of the Inquisition represented the word of your Baphomet.

19. Your god loves (all) Bajans and white Americans but hates the Chinese and Russians and even Trinidadians and Guyanese especially those who are Muslims.

What is an American?

There is no defining physical characteristic.

People who were once Chinese or Russian are now American, and proud to be.

My Trinidad family went to America in 1915 and became Americans.

My first cousin whose grandfather emigrated there from Trinidad joined the Marines and served his country in Korea.

He served as a policeman in New York for two years and then in the Fire Department.

He isn’t remembered as a Trinidadian, but as an American.

America is probably the most ethnically mixed country in the world.

20. @ John July 4, 2020 7:27 PM

Same thing could be said about the UK.

The question to you, Mr. Racist John:

Why are the indigenous or native “Americans” treated like ‘second-class’ citizens in their own land similar to the manner in which indigenous Australians are treated?

21. MillerJuly 4, 2020 8:31 PM

@ John July 4, 2020 7:27 PM

Same thing could be said about the UK.

The question to you, Mr. Racist John:

Why are the indigenous or native “Americans” treated like ‘second-class’ citizens in their own land similar to the manner in which indigenous Australians are treated?

Aaaah boy, sure sign of a virtue signaller!

The old indigenous or native people’s trick.

Everybody has equality of opportunity.

People make choices.

Asians are more likely to be found at university doing STEM subjects than are either whites, blacks or hispanics.

Does that make whites, blacks and hispanics second class citizens too?

22. Lots of rallies and golf

23. America is still socially racially segregated and there are many racist white Americans. John’s links are all from the racist propaganda machine of far right networks such as Bannon’s Breitbart which Trump has become the figurehead of around the world for racism populism with other leaders in other nations such as UK’s Johnson. #BLACKLIVESMATTER is taking on racism fist to fist toe to toe blow for blow and is the only way to deal with it. The racism of Israel with Palestinians is a topic that is never debated but white racism of USA has to be defeated by debating and fighting it in every manifestation. If America still wants to vote in racist trash so be it. White Trash Scum say it is a different political perspective to yours. So maybe you should just lose the blackness in you like the BU troll John. If you mixed with whites for 3 generations your children will be whiter.

24. Miller,

To tell you the truth John has deteriorated over the last few weeks that he isn’t even worth answering. He said all a black man in America had to do is keep his nose clean and he’d be fine. I ask him to Google Elijah whose whole damn face was clean. He came with some lame excuse about how I just learnt about him and didn’t care about him when he was alive. What does that even mean?????? We are fighting against police brutality especially wrt black people in America. I have numerous black cousins in the USA. Last week one of those cousins, Zack Brown was featured recounting his experience with police brutality. I knew his grandmother, know his grandfather, aunts, uncles, first cousins most of them I have their telephone numbers in my head. Decent, intelligent, successful people as he is. But I never met him or his parents. Yet when I heard about his experience it was like a punch in the gut.

We are fighting for a cause. What does it mean that I did not know Elijah McClain?????

John cannot acknowledge Elijah McClain because not only did he have no criminal record, was gainfully employed, was gentle as a dove and not a threat at the time he was murdered listening to music, dancing along the pavement on his way home from the convenience store with his ice tea, wearing his accustomed ski mask to combat the anemia induced cold but because it shatters the argument that the police are just doing their job while fearing for their lives or that it is a few bad apples and not systemic.

BECAUSE THREE OF THE FOUR WHITE OFFICERS WHO MURDERED HIM WENT BACK TO THE SCENE WHERE HE DIED AND IN FRONT OF THE MEMORIAL MADE IN HIS HONOUR STAGED A RE-ENACTMENT AND TOOK AND POSTED PICTURES OF THEIR SMILING FACES TO WHICH THE FOURTH MURDERER REPLIED “HA HA!”

THERE WAS AN INTERNAL INVESTIGATION WHICH CONCLUDED, “NO FOUL!”

SURPRISE SURPRISE!

THE CASE HAS ONLY BEEN REOPENED AFTER SEVERAL MONTHS BECAUSE OF NEW AWARENESS AND PROTEST BY THE COMMUNITY.

THE POLICE UNION CLAIMS THAT THERE HAS BEEN, “A RUSH TO JUDGEMENT”.

????????????????

AT A VIGIL FOR ELIJAH MC CLAIN LAST WEEK RIOT POLICE STORMED ATTENDEES WHILE THEY WERE SITTING AND LISTENING TO VIOLINISTS PLAYING IN REMEMBRANCE OF THE FACT THAT ELIJAHBWAS A SELF TAUGHT VIOLINIST. WE SEE THEM BEATING WITH THEIR BATONS PEOPLE WHO WERE TRYING TO FLEE.

THE REASON GIVEN FOR THESE ACTIONS – THE ATTENDEES HAD BROKEN THROUGH A BARRIER SOME TIME BEFORE.

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

25. Looks like Trump has announced a national garden in which statues of American heroes will be placed.

The Quaker, Daniel Boone will be there as will be Ronald Reagan and Billy Graham.

Should be open for the 250th anniversary of the founding in 2026.

Not sure I agree with statures myself but was interested to see.

https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/executive-order-building-rebuilding-monuments-american-heroes/

“The National Garden should be located on a site of natural beauty that enables visitors to enjoy nature, walk among the statues, and be inspired to learn about great figures of America’s history. The site should be proximate to at least one major population center, and the site should not cause significant disruption to the local community.”

26. Love the WWII warplanes in the flyover and the parachute drop was unbelievable.

Proper celebration of the country’s birthday.

27. “What does it mean that I did not know Elijah McClain?????”
    He was baiting and trolling to push your buttons you like a smart ass does as he thinks it’s funny.
    Him and GP would say when he and George Floyd was murdered by Police it was God’s will that he was not protected.
    We would say that God was calling his people home to heaven and sending White Angels like Satan back down below.
    You may or may not reach enlightenment in this life or the next but if you make an effort to love and respect all of humanity you will reach it one day or lifetime and will dwell in heaven for eternity.

28. He could push my buttons as much as he likes because he is thereby pushing his own trap door to hell.

Let him troll that!

Love for all God’s creation is the happiest life there is! Any other life is a trap of misery.

If he views the murder of an innocent black man as a laughing matter then I am happy not to be him.

29. I am not a virtue signaler.

30. Geezer troll called George Floyd a Criminal while defending the Pig who killed him who was the bigger Criminal
    Murdering a Black man or Youth has been going on in America since day one.
    Like the Pigs who beat Rodney King would say “It’s just a friendly Game of Baseball”
    That’s how Pigs relieve their stress in the same way that John jacks off on the Computer.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9cYaWMdGKE8
    Q: How do you keep a Cunt in suspense?
    A: Just Scroll past the Troll

31. @ John July 4, 2020 11:45 PM
    “The old indigenous or native people’s trick.
    Everybody has equality of opportunity.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

What you need to tell the BU readers is if the indigenous peoples of the Americas were paid for their lands ‘compulsorily acquired’ by the uninvited European immigrants aka pale skin invaders.

It’s clearly a manifestation of your confused mind when you can make a solid case for the embracing of STEM disciplines but will turn around to promote the contradictory teachings of the KJV as the source of salvation for black people who ought to learn to accept their divinely determined allotment in life.

PS: When is white America led by Trump going to make Sitting Bull a National Hero?

32. National Garden of heroes sounds about right as an important priority

33. Gary Clark tells them….

34. MillerJuly 5, 2020 2:01 PM

@ John July 4, 2020 11:45 PM
    “The old indigenous or native people’s trick.
    Everybody has equality of opportunity.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

What you need to tell the BU readers is if the indigenous peoples of the Americas were paid for their lands ‘compulsorily acquired’ by the uninvited European immigrants aka pale skin invaders.

Of course they were.

How do you think Peiter Minuit acquired Manhattan?

“Peter Minuit (between 1580 and 1585 – August 5, 1638) was a Walloon from Tournai, in present-day Belgium. … He founded the Swedish colony of New Sweden on the Delaware Peninsula in 1638. Minuit is generally credited with orchestrating the purchase of Manhattan Island for the Dutch from the Lenape Native Americans.”

Remember however that America is a big country so a lot of unoccupied land was available for the taking.

Remember also that there wasn’t much to spend money on and trade was the normal form of business dealings.

A few guns would probably have purchased thousands of hectares as it put into the hands of the local chief unbridled power like he never had before..

35. It is as if the The Indian Removal Act didn’t exist. No wonder Andrew Jackson is a favourite of Cadet Bone spurs

The act has been referred to as a unitary act of systematic genocide, because it discriminated against an ethnic group in so far as to make certain the death of vast numbers of its population.[4] The Act was signed by Andrew Jackson and it was strongly enforced under his administration and that of Martin Van Buren, which extended until 1841.[5]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_Removal_Act#:~:text=The%20Indian%20Removal%20Act%20was,settlement%20of%20their%20ancestral%20lands.

36. Jackson sounds like he was a Democrat.

One of the reasons advanced for the removal of the statues is because the Democrats want to remove any evidence of their wrong doing.

37. Louis Farrakhan believes Dr. Fauci and Bill Gates plan to depopulate the earth.

https://dailycaller.com/2020/07/04/louis-farrakhan-fauci-bill-gates-vaccine-coronavirus/

38. Links to Barbados too.

“Farrakhan was born Louis Eugene Walcott in The Bronx, New York, the younger of two sons of Sarah Mae Manning (January 16, 1900 – November 18, 1988) and Percival Clark, immigrants from the Anglo-Caribbean islands. His mother was born in Saint Kitts, while his father was Jamaican. The couple separated before their second son was born, and Farrakhan says he never knew his biological father.[10] In a 1996 interview with Henry Louis Gates Jr., he speculated that his father, “Gene”, may have been Jewish.[11][12] After the end of his parents’ relationship, his mother moved in with Louis Walcott from Barbados, who became his stepfather. After his stepfather died in 1936, the Walcott family moved to Boston, Massachusetts, where they settled in the West Indian neighborhood of Roxbury.[10]

Walcott received his first violin at the age of five and by the time he was 12 years old, he had been on tour with the Boston College Orchestra.[10][13] A year later, he participated in national competitions and won them. In 1946, he was one of the first black performers to appear on the Ted Mack Original Amateur Hour,[13] where he also won an award. Walcott and his family were active members of the Episcopal St. Cyprian’s Church in Roxbury.[10]”

39. @ John July 5, 2020 2:38 PM
    “Remember however that America is a big country so a lot of unoccupied land was available for the taking.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Is that what also took place in South Africa and Rhodesia before it was re-named the Great Zimbabwe?

Do you really feel you are debating with idiots of history?

Why do seek to distort ‘North American’ history the same way you seek to distort the Bajan realities like that of whitewashing the viciousness of black chattel slavery?

If the lands of the Americas were unoccupied and untouched why did the European purposely decimate the ‘millions’ of bison herd which roamed the plains long before the arrival of the European invaders?

Weren’t those herds of bison integral to the survival of the indigenous peoples the same way cattle became integral to the survival of the white ranchers who replaced the so-called bad Indians?

No wonder that Sargeant @ July 5, 2020 4:42 PM definitely put paid to your abject nonsense about the indigenous people selling their lands to the whites as if we have never heard about the “Long Walk of the Navajo”.

40. @John July 5, 2020 7:17 PM
    “Farrakhan was born Louis Eugene Walcott in The Bronx, New York, the younger of two sons of Sarah Mae Manning (January 16, 1900 – November 18, 1988) and Percival Clark, immigrants from the Anglo-Caribbean islands.”

@ After the end of his parents’ relationship, his mother moved in with Louis Walcott from Barbados, who became his stepfather. After his stepfather died in 1936, the Walcott family moved to Boston, Massachusetts, where they settled in the West Indian neighborhood of Roxbury.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Those two statements of so-called facts do not compute or reconcile.

Louis Eugene could not have been born a “Walcott” of Bajan ancestry if Louis Walcott from Barbados became his step-father after the birth of Louis Eugene.

Maybe his real father was that famous boxer the “Jersey Joe Walcott” or his idol the real “Barbados Joe Walcott” who was himself of Bajan roots.

Louis Eugene could have even been named after the then upcoming great Joe Louis!

41. The Black Hills was “given” to the Sioux in a treaty and taken back. The courts ruled that the treaty was broken and awarded the Sioux money in lieu. The Sioux have not taken the money because they consider the lands sacred. The white bastards have carved the racists presidents’ faces into the people’s sacred mountains. Last Friday they arrested the people so that Trump could hold his racist celebrations on the site.

The Native Americans are dying of COVID at higher rates than whites. They suffer police brutality more than whites. They are a mess – riddled with alcholism etc.

This, of course, is the Native Americans fault. They have equal opportunity in the USA.

The white man is a most generous invader.

42. MillerJuly 5, 2020 7:59 PM

@ John July 5, 2020 2:38 PM
    “Remember however that America is a big country so a lot of unoccupied land was available for the taking.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Do you really feel you are debating with idiots of history?

No, just historic illiterates.

43. MTA

All it means is that Sandra Mae Manning was living with two men at the time of the birth of Louis Eugene Walcott.

They were Percival Clark and Louis Walcott.

If she gave the name Louis Eugene Walcott to her son with no mention of Percival or Clark, she is in effect admitting that her son’s real father was Louis Walcott.

Of course she could have chosen the name to drive Percival Clark away but who knows.

The simple fact remains that there is a Barbados link to Louis Farrakan nee Louis Eugene Walcott..

44. Another rollicking weekend in Chicago.

80 people shot.

https://chicago.cbslocal.com/2020/07/06/at-least-73-people-shot-13-of-them-killed-in-4th-of-july-weekend-violence-since-late-friday/

New York not far off.

https://www.nbcnewyork.com/news/local/bullet-strikes-nypd-patrol-vehicle-misses-officers-sitting-inside/2500243/

“In total, from July 3 to July 5, the NYPD recorded a total of 44 shooting incidents with 63 victims. That compares to 16 incidents and 21 victims over the same three days last year.”

Wonder how many of the lives lost were Black.

45. Black people in Chicago York sure had ball killing one another July 4 weekend.

Doesn’t look like Black Lives Matter to them.

46. Very funny Sargeant!

47. Sargeant

New confirmed cases are meaningless.

In a country that has tested over 40 million of its inhabitants there are bound to be countless.

So the graph with America out in front is just an indicator of how much better America is at testing than are other countries.

I would tend to take the US data as closer to reality than any of the other countries.

It is deaths and hospitalizations that count.

New cases will only show the yawning gap between the high efficiency of testing in America and other countries.