Politics of Vitriol

Hypocrisy rears it’s ugly head again in Barbados. When a DLP leader is spoken about in the worst way none of the sanctimonious hypocrites from the BLP or otherwise have nothing to say in fact they embrace the comments. The DLP launches an attack on the BLP leader who happens to be a woman and these people want to rush back to a moral code. In all of this the question is was the current BLP leader in charge and responsible for the projects that were identified during the presentations?

James Paul (DLP Candidate for St. Michael West Central)

The day after the Democratic Labour Party (DLP) delivered a stinging rebuke of Mia Mottley’s leadership  at their kickoff political meeting, it has been interesting to monitor the feedback. Although anecdotal, the blogmaster senses there are many who were turned off by the torrent of invective hurled at Mia Mottley from the DLP platform on Sunday night.

Why should Barbadians be surprised? Politics is a blood sport some say and clearly the DLP will devise the strategy they determine is best suited to win the upcoming general election. If Mia is able to withstand the assault then it will make her worthy of the position she holds as leader of the Barbados Labour Party (BLP). The blogmaster has no issue with the DLP focussing on the capacity of Mia Mottley to lead or on her record of achievement in public life. Attacking the leader is an established tactic adopted in team sport with good result. The fact that Mottley is a woman will encourage the irrelevant emotional argument.

In a press interview with the Prime Minister after he was nominated to contest the St. Michael South seat, he expressed satisfaction at the  level of response the DLP kickoff meeting has aroused in the population. Clearly a key plank in the DLP’s strategy is to focus the campaign on Mottley.  To state the obvious, it will be up to the voters to decide on the 24th May 2018 its effectiveness.

The blogmaster noted the excuses proffered by campaign manager Bobby Morris at the DLP kickoff meeting on behalf of Denis Lowe and Kim Tudor. Denis Lowe is reported to be recovering from a knee operation AND Tudor was said to ‘under the weather’. Inquiring minds want to know if there is a possibility Tudor – the woman – didn’t have the stomach to be present on the DLP platform during an attack against the woman Mottley.

It will also be interesting to observe how the campaign develops now that the kickoff meetings of the weekend are out of the way. So far the BLP has to be given more points for engaging in a lower level of vitriol. However, for the sensible among us, we will be listening to how Mottley and the BLP plan to stabilize and restore prosperity to Barbados in the coming days, the same for the DLP. The DLP will also have the task of defending its record in office for the 2008-2018 period. An incumbent running for a third term is always challenging. Doing so having presided over an extended period of austerity moreso.

In summary, we will have to determine if the government has managed the affairs of state satisfactorily given the hand it was dealt. It will have to be careful in its explanation why it has not implemented Integrity and FOI laws after ten years in government. The blogmaster notes the BLP has promised to make this a priority on the first working day of parliament should they be elected to government.

What is the state of its waste management program? Although Lowe can boast of a spanking new SSA headquarters located at Vaucluse, the island continues to manage waste collection and disposal in the same way its predecessor did prior to 2008.  When the Cahill Energy deal crashed…. Interestingly, the Barbados Water Authority finds itself in a similar position with a spanking new headquarters, BUT, unable to efficiently distribute water to parts of the island. A situation that gave rise to the ‘water warriors’. This is a ministry which also has responsibility for waste water management. Enough has been recorded about leaking sewage on the South Coast.

Other big ticket items is the inability of government to adequately maintain the infrastructure- roads, buildings, vehicles to name a few. Why has Barbados not been able to earn Cat 1 aviation status for the country given its majority holdings in LIAT. An unhealthy NIS Scheme. An unsatisfactory transportation system.

Of course there is the economy stupid where there has been negligible growth in the economy in last decade supported by plummeting foreign reserves and skyrocketing debt. All the above however are symptoms of the lack of vision the country has not been able to benefit from in the last 20 years by implementing a relevant governance framework.

This is not an exhaustive list.

120 thoughts on “Politics of Vitriol

1. It will be a wonderful day when this starts happening in Barbados and the Caribbean, it will definitely take care of the hypocritial ex ministers and politicians and dampen their ambutions and appetites for cirruption and then jumping on campaign platforms to lie to and deceive the electorate.

This politician is lucky he was not executed, but life in prison works out even better..he has time for reflection.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2018/may/08/china-sentences-former-political-rising-star-to-life-in-prison-for-corruption

“China sentences former political rising star to life in prison for corruption
    Sun Zhengcai is one of the most powerful officials to be toppled under President Xi Jinping’s anti-graft campaign

Lily Kuo
    Tue 8 May 2018 06.08 BST Last modified on Tue 8 May 2018 06.31 BST

Former Communist party boss Sun Zhengcai has admitted to taking bribes of more than $26m.

A top Chinese official once seen as a potential successor to president Xi Jinping has been sentenced to life in prison for taking more than $26m in bribes, according to state media.

Sun Zhengcai, a former politburo member and party boss of the southwestern city of Chongqing, is one of the highest officials to be toppled by an anti-graft campaign that critics say is Xi’s way to root out rivals rather than corruption.

Sun was given a “lenient” sentence in exchange for his cooperation, the court in the northern port city of Tianjin said on Tuesday. He was accused of taking advantage of his position to seek profits for himself and others. Sun pleaded guilty after a one-day trial in April.

The court said Sun had “gravely damaged the normal work order of national organisations and harmed the integrity of conduct by national employees”, according to a statement. The court said his “illegal gains” would be confiscated.”

2. What a waste of time and energy….

A bunch of incompetent politicians vying to win the votes of mendicant, unproductive brass bowls; in order to gain access to a broke Treasury, and control over decaying infrastructure …and unsustainable loans to albino-centric sharks.

They do this by making obviously unrealistic promises of largesse and freeness – EVEN though the situation clearly calls for sacrifices, hard work, selflessness and productivity.

Here is the REAL joke…. Anyone now proposing a SANE, practical, viable, proposal for a stable future would be immediately laughed at….and would certainly lose their deposit.

Only a spiritual curse can explain our predicament….
    It is like watching 300,000 crabs in a barrel – awaiting their turn at the pot.

3. What can you expect from a gang of utterly corrupt thieving, lying, homophobic filth such as inhabit the once-great DLP? Like the Labour Party in the UK, led by a filthy old piss-stained marxist revolutionary orifice, backed by Jew-hating, democracy-denying thugs, the leadership sets the tone of the Party, and they are both cesspools.

4. David BU

Donville Inniss is a very clever (and ambitious) man.

He is reported as having distanced himself from the “verbal attack unleashed by some of his colleagues on BLP leader Mia Mottley….”

“Inniss maintained he would not be part of any administration that did not respect women as equals.”

• @Artax

Read the WhatsApp, could not verify. If true an interesting development. He is running against a woman!

5. The Dems warriors on Sunday achieved exactly the impact they desired.

The desire was to give Barbadians the TRUTH about Mia Mottley’s leadership when she was in office.

And her use of her ” BLOODLINE ” to ride rough shod over Barbadians !!

https://youtu.be/DXOA43ysP6I

She mishandled the :

• Crab 🦀 Hill police station project

• The Edutech programme !

• The Glendairy prison situation !

With regards to :

• Sir Henry Forde – Dr. Estwick was powerfully able to show that Sir Henry’s sound advice in 1994 was ignored by the Bees 🐝 on the location of the South Coast Sewage project !

And Mia Mottley coming in 2018 coming to FOOL Barbadians she could fix the sewage problem in a week !!

The same Sir Henry Forde is who Mia Mottley now bring back as an Emminent advisor in 2018 !

So if the Dems telling Barbadians the TRUTH about the above has created such furore ……!!!

Well what gine happen when the TRUTH about Mia Mottley:

• LEC story is told ???

• Wire tapping story is told ???

• Voter fraud story is told. ???

To the BLPITES sit back & relax !!

Wunna called fuh the General Elections……..well it here the FACTS will be told !!

Thousands of Barbadians will find …..,” The TRUTH so unpalatable it would not be easy to digest ”

Stay tuned !!

6. Artax

You are a boss LIAR 🤥!!

You said ( some months ago on BU ) Payne & Hinkson ” shook hands ” and mek up !

So how come up to yesterday the matter was still lodged in the Supreme Court of Barbados ??

And George Payne told Dwight Sutherland on Saturday night that he backing down fuh RH !!

That Edmund Hinkson was wrong to tell the world – that he George Payne is a THIEF and should not be in Parliament !!

But you wait …. the next 16 days gine be very interesting !!

Blasted Lying Party !!!

7. “A bunch of incompetent politicians vying to win the votes of mendicant, unproductive brass bowls; in order to gain access to a broke Treasury, and control over decaying infrastructure …
    “Here is the REAL joke…. Anyone now proposing a SANE, practical, viable, proposal for a stable future would be immediately laughed at….and would certainly lose their deposit”

This.

The fact that the the economy is on the brink and the society appears in terminal decline seems to have eluded everybody.
    That the IMF is waiting in the wings ready to administer the bitter medicine of austerity and all we can do is rehash the same irrelevant talking points really says more about us than the incompetent BDLP muppets.

A. Dullard

8. “Dr. Estwick was powerfully able to show that Sir Henry’s sound advice in 1994 was ignored by the Bees on the location of the South Coast Sewage project!”

Rather than behaving similarly to a drunken, foul-mouthed lunatic, what Estwick should have done was to tell the public the truth about which administration chose the location for the sewage plant.

In 1992, the then Erskine Sandiford led DLP administration commissioned the preparation of a document entitled: “South Coast Sewage Project (BA-0036) Loan Proposal.”

The document was prepared by the Project Team consisting of: Eúward Agostini (OP3/0DX), Project Team Leader, Juan Aifaro (SDVBUD), Marta Mejía (SDVBUD), Arthur Darling (PRAPAO), Edward Farnworth (ENPENV), and Carlos Sampaio (LEG). Armando Diaz, formerly of the Country Office in Barbados, also assisted in the preparation.

Page 12 of the document describes the sewage project and the area of its location.

“The area of the south coast to be sewered, (see map), covers 12 km of coastal strip from Oistins in the south to the edge of Bridgetown in the north; the width of the strip varies but is approximately 0.5 km inland from the coastline. This area of approximately 500 ha includes high levels of commercial and tourism activities and high residential density: 4,422 households, 182 retailers, 47 offices, 109 service businesses, 92 hotels, 51 public institutions (schools, etc.), 14 industrial establishments and 21 recreational facilities.”

The following link provides all the necessary information.

http://idbdocs.iadb.org/wsdocs/getdocument.aspx?docnum=37031726

It is time politicians and their yard-fowls stop the childish “blame game” and accept responsibility for their actions.

9. @Bush Tea May 8, 2018 5:06 AM “They do this by making obviously unrealistic promises of largesse and freeness – EVEN though the situation clearly calls for sacrifices, hard work, selflessness and productivity.”

i went to the BLP meeting and I watched the DLP meeting on live streaming. I heard Mia say that we the people may have to tighten our belts a notch. She mentioned a raise of pensions for the non contributory pensioners using the money of the hard working taxpayers of Barbados. She did not say anything at all about freeness.

Because you and I and Mia, wise people all knows there is no freeness, just the wise or foolish use of the taxpayers money.

So please Bushie. Don’t lie.

10. Fcuktured BLP

Hinkson and Payne are colleagues and can sort out their business…….it does not have anything to do with me.

However, perhaps you could intervene and negotiate with the owners of Ajax Construction to “shake hands and make up” with that dishonest drunkard, Michael Carrington………

……..and discontinue the civil suit against him for with-holding their funds and over charging them for services he rendered.

And see if you can get John Griffiths to “shake hands and make up” with him at the same time.

11. If the blogmaster were a card carrying member of the BLP- unlike Glyne Murray- we would ask Peter Wickham to refrain from commenting with the frequency he has been of late. He has a way of activating the DLP base.

12. @ Simple Simon
    She did not say anything at all about freeness.
    SO…
    No restoration of free education then? – so Bajans can lime at Cave Hill for years – only to turn out like you – working for some albino-centric foreigner?

No pay raises or Cost of living increases for Public workers then? – despite continuous falls in productivity?

No ‘million dollar repairs’ to the sewerage shiite on the South Coast? – after decades of foolish decisions wasting millions of dollars?

…and you could really hush with your ‘hard working taxpayers’ shiite….
    Steupsss

….or just keep on fooling wunna BB selves.

13. @ Fractured BLP May 8, 2018 6:55 AM
    “So if the Dems telling Barbadians the TRUTH about the above has created such furore ……!!!
    Well what gine happen when the TRUTH about Mia Mottley:
    • LEC story is told ???”

So who would be prosecuting the LEC charge against MAM?

Would it be the Lowedown wraith who can hardly stand 5 mins on a political platform?
    Or would it be the AG who is two years overdue with his file?

What about the PM’s bosom buddy the Godhorse Gollop (LEC & QC for losing every case)?

How come the PM has not unpicked his teeth about MAM’s missing LEC?

The question which you need to answer is how come we can find on the Registrar’s 2018 roll of attorneys-at-law who are ‘authorised’ to practise Law in Barbados the name “MAM” but, like Winston Hall, you can’t find your brother Hal G’s?

Are you implying that the AG has turned a blind eye to the fact that MAM does NOT have an LEC but can still practise Lawin 2018? Or are you putting this case in the same alarmist box as that containing the voter fraud he witnessed in 2013?

14. Wha de wrasse whole gine on hey ?

“This is why it came as a major surprise to us last night to hear Minister of Finance Chris Sinckler throwing around the words Boko Horam in the same breath in which he openly challenged the Mia Mottley-led Opposition Barbados Labour Party (BLP) to explain its relationship with Nigerian billionaire Benedict Peters.”

https://barbadostoday.bb/2018/05/07/bteditorial-we-need-not-court-trouble-with-any-boko-haram/

15. B Nigerian billionaire

D Saudi billionaire

B & D …..IMF

Bush Tea (sacrifices, hard work, selflessness and productivity0

16. Election campaign season

Eat drink wuk up and enjoy the vote buying entertainment. Crop over coming so more feting. Then prepare to suck salt in 2019.

17. Well when they have all sold Barbados out to the highest bidder in true Clinton, Bush and Obama style I wonder what the rest of us will do? Envision Barbados a blood bath with Muslims mowing trucks through the population in Bridgetown. What we have looked on in horror throughout the world is coming to a neighbourhood near you. Are you ready Barbados. If Hants’ statements are correct our goose has finally been cooked. Sit back and praise all of your selves in cussin and backbiting while the Titanic goes down and the MUSIC AND ENTERTAINMENT are playing.

• @Pacha

Interesting question! One gets the impression it is being managed by committee i.e. Ryan Straughn, Marsha Caddle, Mia Mottley and Clyde Mascoll in a less visible role.

18. @ David May 8, 2018 7:52 AM

What you need to remind the BU readers about is the fact that Sunday’s vitriolic attack laced with the poison of misogyny was not the first case of its kind coming from the top brass of the DLP.

We are sure you do not possess a memory of convenience so programmed for you to purposely forget the order issued to Mia (from behind the cloak of Parliamentary privilege) to run down Broad Street stark naked in broad daylight.

And if you want to excuse that blatant show of disrespect or similar antecedents of the DLP by seeing it as part of the “blood sport” how do you explain the outbursts against member of civil society who dared to represent publicly the interests of the aggrieved CLICO policyholders who were left holding the shitty end of the financial stick?

Do you remember when MS June Fowler was described as a “bald-pooch cat” by a very senior member of the same DLP who should have been looking after the financial environment to prevent such fraud from contamination the entire system?

Would you be recommending ResLife to the young generation in your family?

Do you remember the many attacks against Marla Dukharan because of her intellectually-based commentaries on the Bajan economy?

19. The Miller said

”What you need to remind the BU readers about is the fact that Sunday’s vitriolic attack laced with the poison of misogyny was not the first case of its kind coming from the top brass of the DLP.”’

This is an imprecision!

It has never been clear to us that ‘misogyny’ is a proper stand-in for a language still in development. Not in these circumstances.

However, for a man exhibiting selective amnesia the history of the behaviours you would want point out has a much longer history, and on both sides.

This is nothing new!

20. Interesting question! One gets the impression it is being managed by committee i.e. Ryan Straughn, Marsha Caddle, Mia Mottley and Clyde Mascoll in a less visible role.(Quote)

Are there other voices involved in the mix?

21. David BU

On page 13 of today’s Daily Nation there is an article entitled ” Inniss: Not me and woman bashing.”

• Thanks Artax, just spotted an article in the Nation newspaper. It probably explains why the field has scattered this morning. Under said article is Verla Depeiza asking if any untruths were spoken.

22. I think the barbadostoday article is sour grapes..

Check out all the petty small time thieves and criminals that have been parasites on the lives of black bajans for decades….none of them millionaires or billionaires, the ones who anointed themselves millionaires and magnates live off the majority black population, without whom they will have nothing…they are:

Minority local whites
    Minority foreign whites who had no wealth before slithering into Barbados
    Minority indians, syrians and others who slithered into the island from the 60s coming forward.

As things stand, should Africa, the continent now infested with more millionaires and billionares and growing significantly yearly than can be found in the west…outmatched only by China…and Japan (maybe) for now. …decided to invest in the Caribbean….these current little minority petty thieves and criminals living off the backs of the black population will no longer have a corrupt stranglehold on the island and will have to stop their criminal actives or find new countries to terrorize …in this day and age most of them will end up in prison.

So yeah, the barbadostoday article is definitely sour graves…they see themselves losing their black victims.

If the ex government was not so slave minded, steeped in corruption and white minded, they would have thought of African investors FIRST instead of bending over for well known middle eastern emslavers of black people…bunch of idiots.

23. …..instead of bending over for well known middle eastern ENSLAVERS of black people.

24. “It probably explains why the field has scattered this morning.”

David BU

I was having similar thoughts,

Donville’s comments obviously forced them into a corner, under circumstances where they are professing they are “united.”

25. Thank you Artax for your information on the South Coast sewarage project i know i can count on you to separate fact from fiction and that is the reason i scroll through the commentaries to see what you and caswell have to say first before reading other comments. No wonder Mr Thompson did not have much faith in Dr Estwick.

26. Good questions posed Bushie !

Artax

When Billie of all persons told Mascoll he looked like – Malik wid TeeT

Where were your condemnation of vitriol ??

So how come when the Dems told Mia she looks like – Madea

Yuh bawling murda about vitriol !!

You JOKER !!

That’s the same reason the Bees 🐝 were left in opposition……in 2013 !!

The BEES cannot TEK the TRUTH !!

Well prepare for 16 more days of it !!

If wunna believe SUNDAY was bad !!!!

Stay tuned fuh the rest to come !!

The PEOPLE’s ARMY has been assembled for duty !!

Donville Inniss is one of it’s MAJOR GENERALS !!!

27. Verla Depieza is very correct to asked :

WERE THERE ANY UNTRUTHS SPOKEN ABOUT MIA MOTTLEY ON SUNDAY ????

Come and leh we hear yuh !!!!

28. lol…it looks so bad on Facebook and everywhere, that instead of relying on their 10 track record to convince the electorate why the ex ministers should be considered worthy of reelection, these fools choose to make Mia look even more attractive to the electorate..hahaha, can’t even make that up.

29. @David
    Tudor was at NISE frim its inception–under the BLP. She went QC too?😂😊

When the BLP drop the manifesto on Thursday night and explain the numbers, the 4 DLP seats gone! Clyde’s expertise is in Public Sector Finance, both he and Straughn worked at the Central Bank and Marsha is a development economist plus Wood etc. The DLP costed their 2008 manifesto?😋

30. Well well

Go and sleep !!

Facebook does vote ???

You relied on Facebook in 2013 too !!

David – BU

You is the JA !!

The TRUTH choking you !

Yuh mopstick !!!

• Here is something for you to ponder, in 2013 the DLP but drooped four seats in the process. This is 2018: has the environment improved? The answer is no. What has changed- this explains your strategy of attacking Mia Mottley- is that OSA has been replaced by said Mottley. Let us see if your 2013 strategy works out.

31. Kaymar Jordan soon mek Harris lose a business or two in civil court. Leff she! Cue well well.🤣🤣

32. We going FORWARD now

We ain’t going BACKWARDS now

We are the PEOPLE’s ARMY

If wunnah think Sunday was HOT

Get to Bay Street tomorrow night

The LAVA ……gine FLOW…..again with the TRUTH ……..only as the Dems always does !!!!

33. Dear BU,

The US has just launched a trade war on China with its draft framework, and by the time you have read this Trump will be challenging Iran about the Obama nuclear deal. Then there is Caricom. What is the foreign policy of the various parties?

34. Sunday night was very reminiscent of Michael Holding’s FAMOUS over to Geoff Bycott !

Wuh de Dems only bowl one ball 🏀 !!

And the Bees 🐝 bawling 😭 already !!

Save the tears 😭…..5 more balls 🏀 to come !!

Geoff Bycott get clean BOWLED….,, by the 6th ball 🏀 !!

Bees 🐝….. wunnah wait !!

The over just start !!!

Ki$$ me AR$E …. BLP jokers !!!

The FACTS & TRUTH in wunnah tails !!

BARBADIANS will find the TRUTH about the BEES 🐝 so UNPALATABLE they will find it very difficult to digest

Stay tuned to the PEOPLE’s Army

35. Fractured
    Sinckler is notorious for making lots of false statements on the state of the economy and on himself when he told parliament his life was threatened.Both he and the crooked lawyer that sat in the chair of parliament.Up to now nobody has been taken to Whitepark for issuing those imminent threats.Fulching liars.Who the hell will believe him anyway.He is an unrepentant failure but that was a foregone conclusion.Only a fool would put Sinckler in charge of such a serious ministry.The man is not trained for it.Bluster and bluffing is what the Dems seem to be good at post Errol Barrow.If I lived in St John I would vote for Leroy McClean.He makes a meaningful contribution to the public discourse in his conversation on Brasstacks.He should purge his political cap and join a party that recognizes his talent.

• How has Donville Inniss’ response to the DLP Sunday night platform bludgeon the strategy to attack Mia given he is one of their more popular members?

36. Well if the attack was “vicious ” the fact being all said was a creted by herself
    Unfortunately no one can distance themselves from the past it is their own creation and a mainstay of their History
    What she can do is answer all the accusations and prove the dlp.ministers to be active inaccurate engineers of the truth
    But i doubt she can.Too bad she asked for the bell to ring . now she must deal with the clanging

37. LOLLL @ Hal…deeply amused to read ‘Mr. The Most Consequential Local Elections’ expounding on topical and important international news at this time…😂

This chatter about who looks like Madea and the broadside about Malik with teeth is the unfortunate part of public life…if you can’t take it then you remain a private citizen…none of these folks have asked for any quarter and certainly give and will give as good as they get.

This is mainly stupid, small minded, inconsequential BS which excite small minded political yardfowls primarily.

38. BAJAN’S BEWARE…

“There are only two means by which men can deal with one another: guns or logic, Force or Persuasion. Those who know that they cannot win by means of logic have always resorted to guns.”

“The People’s Army” may be a Dog Whistle or subliminal suggestion Instigating unrest at Political Meeting giving the Police and Defense Force an excuse to make Curfews and to impose the Unconstitutional Laws that recently Strong Armed Law Enforcement against Citizens in the Guise of Security!

This law is Tantamount to Martial law.
    That is What the Populace Should Fear Most…

Look South to Venezuela!

When you give Government too much Power they tend to Abuse it.

And in this Case merely talking back to the Police is caused for Arrest, Jail and a Fine…

First of all it is going to cost thousands of Dollars to Prove your Innocence.

They are no Burden of Proof by the Police.

There is no Warrant Necessary to come into your home and Search your home and if you object the penalties are the same as above.

It is my View that Disruptions may be caused by Plants when people gather @ Political Meetings and will be used to implement their Curfew Agenda to Scare Persons to Avoid such and Deter Individuals also from being Vocal in their Views!

Any Government in Barbados with this New Law wanting to Wheel such Power over its Citizens have Nefarious Intentions!

For this reason (among others), decent and peace-loving people everywhere should be alarmed at the emergence of such!

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/58/56/b2/5856b20dd8c40414ab50831061d17bb6–law-and-order-conservative-politics.jpg

39. Yuh see it is all about Transparency.
    Blp favourite word .well yuh see yuh have it
    Blood and frock

Rasta man

40. David
    Mottley = resilience and discipline. Unlike OSA, she does not allow the Dems to get under her skin, at least not in public. Owen and Murray ignored. Agard, ignored. Lynette, Gill, Callender and Hudson–ignored. Look at all the stalwarts, even previously strong Owenites like John Williams and George Griffith, out in full support. Inteestingly, after three days into the campaign she has not touched the red handbag yet. #awaitsPACrevealandmore🤐

On another note, the focus on our maritime resources makes sense. Countries are not only preparing the traditional land-based plans, but are also engaging in Marine Spatial Planning.

• @enuff

Agree with the focus on maritime affairs. There is potential to create a new ‘business’ in the economy. Under the RTOC there is support!

41. https://youtu.be/DXOA43ysP6I

The BLPITES on this blog does really make rational thinking Barbadians……..hold their heads and bawl !

Now the balance of Mia Mottley POPULARITY hinges on the important information below :

All the names listed below have filed affidavits in the Supreme Court of Barbados condemning Mia Mottley wicked DEEDS against them !

• George Payne
    • Dale Marshall
    • Ronald Toppin
    • Glyne Clarke
    • Kerrie Symonds
    • Maria Agard

And Barbadians would have reasonably expected that all of the above persons – except Maria Agard – would have withdrawn their case from the Supreme Court……,.to prove their FORGIVENESS of Mia Mottley !!

But nada !!!

The October 2010 ASSASINS are all lined up to dig MAM again !!!!

If it is true , as some have reported on BU that the Dems abused Mia on Sunday night

How come not a bwoy or gal from the BLP came to her defense ..,,,,.some 36 hours after ????

Bajans ain’t foolish……. they know CROOKS ……why they see them line up under the BLP tent ⛺️ !!!

Owen Arthur is so right

” The BLP under Mia Mottley has lost its SOUL ”

The Bees 🐝 who remains in the BLP camp knows that too !!

By George !!!!

• Now if the eager eleven had the resolve. They were weak and lacked the leadership and resolve to take out Stuart. In their memoirs they will have to reserve chapters to explain to the next generation- what if…?

42. The stinging rebuke of Mia history had the bees unprepared
    Now trying yo play catch up.The past cannot be erased
    Privilege and all.
    Wuhloss hot fuh days the bees got they work cut out fuh them
    Heard wickham on radio crying sour grapes for Mia
    His a.ss would be next.birds of like feathers flock together.

Licks like peas

43. Mia wants yo be leader of barbados and what is here response. Let all of barbados roll back to the time when barbados economy was experiencing stellar revenue
    Let all of barbados have a party to tell of free giveaways
    The fact that she continues to ignore barbados economic pitfalls i lieu of the facts tells a story of a political animal whose inspirations is about self interest who has become the pied piper of lying linguistics and infactual noise

44. Hi the Negroman has dropped in just to say that the Barbados Labour Party has a set of cowards in it. It can give but cannot take. Former Minister Liz Thompson recently called Prime Minister Freundel Stuart a pit toilet Prime Minister.Where was the condemnation from the so-called moralist Barbadians ?That comment was an insult to all poor Black Barbadians who had and still have the unfortunate experience of using a pit toilet. As a product of that environment,I felt insulted that Liz Thompson like her cohorts in that despicable party believe that only a small privilege few Barbadians should aspire to be Prime Minister of Barbados.
    The great Democratic Labour Party please continue the onslaught on Mia and her gang of goons.

45. Really Negroman? Stupse! Manifesto pull out answering about 40 questions in wunna pweffin. 🖐🏾

46. Very solid points Negroman !

Your have comments have exposed the obnoxious underbelly of the BLP !

That is what was done to them on Sunday by the Dems !!

The Bees 🐝 cannot dispute none of the FACTS or irrefutable TRUTHS that were released on them last Sunday !

Tek that ???

Where did Dr. Estwick asked Mia Mottley if she want the raw sewage to be dumped. ??

Yes …..up in she ….mookazema !!

47. The bees kept rolling out their stupid posters . hey i saw a crazy a.ss bee burning a picture of Sincker
    Now that’s nasty and what do the other supporters do stomp their feet snd say Amen

48. United Nations Security Council Resolutions 1696, 1737, 1747, 1803, 1835, and 1929. Security Council, Adopting Resolution 2231 (2015), Endorses Joint Comprehensive Agreement on Iran’s Nuclear Programme United Nations. “Zarif: Iranians should feel changes according to UN Resolution 2231”.(Quote)

49. Mr Blogmaster, ‘what if…’ nothing. You yourself said this is a bloodsport, so leave the what ifs for the spreadsheet analysis and not the political punditry. If you stage a backroom coup then surely win the damn thing or go back to your hole … that’s the only thing the eager 11 would need to explain…

Clearly Stuart out manuvered them so just as clearly he is more savvy than they ever were and likely ever will be.

Same as Mottley has done in her leadership battles. We all know she has beaten back the two short men: one a formidble political fighter in his own right who braised his chops as the best of three sharp men and the other who created quite a successful law firm mentoring a possible future PM along the way.

So give the two leaders their deserved accolades…they are absolutely not push overs. More reason this personal assault is a cute strategy because the Bees can also surely do tit for tat depicting Staurt as a weak leader who has never been in full control of his team …thus it becomes a wash, so to speak …. and Mottley alas comes out still way ahead!

I found the commentary from Hants and the doc that the Bees holding strain now only to vote Mottley out as leader after elections as amazingly incredible…how would that work? She has bested them at every turn and now they are so well organized to pull that off without a grand tumult? What would they offer her or what do they HAVE on her to bring such an unprecedented move to fruition! Sounds like best seller fiction to me.

And @Hal, what war what…stueepse. So the Iran deal has been squashed by Trump ….how does that or any other recent bombast by Netanyahu equate to irrational hostilities. That suggestion seems as baseless as those offering the Nobel Peace prize to Trump re DPRK getting rid of a dilapidated nuclear site and offering to once more possibly play hide-a-site-inspection with IAEA.

Why do we have to continually see these affairs in such alarmist zero sum equations!

50. Ronald Toppin in 1991 at a meeting at Oistins,Christ Church insulted then Prime Minister Lloyd Erskine stating that he is too black to be a Prime Minister and that he would introduce an individual who looks like a Prime Minister. He was referring to the then Barbados Labour Party leader the late Harold “Bree” St John.
    Jonny Cheltenham then MP for Christ Church East referred to Edgar “Ginger” Bourne as the son of a bare foot fisherman at a meeting in Silver Sands,Christ Church in 1986.He was soundly thrashed at the polls. He had to run to St Joseph.
    Don Blackman in 1986 was also insulted by members of the Barbados Labour Party in 1986 because he left that Party and joined forces with the DLP. They cursed him about his skin colour how big his noose is and how ugly his face is.
    The late Lionel Craig said that if your name is Douglas Leopold Phillips you should starve.
    These are events that cannot be disputed.
    The Barbados Labour Party is in no moral position to criticize the DLP.

51. The zionists are shat scared of Syria and what the Golan Heights can mean to Iran and Hezbollah with the connivance of Russia.That equation makes it easy to play the simpletonTrump who should now stop begging his rallying rednecks to back his cry Nobel Nobel Nobel.Cant make the Nobel with this move.

52. After being off the public campaign space since THE 2013 ELECTIONS, and having gone in the heart of the constituency of the leader of the Opposition and having alleged FOR WEEKS that the PM had a BOMB to drop (with all the excitement and expectation that brings) the DLP was ONLY able to DRAW 4,000 or 5,000 from their base?

…………AND THEY WANT PEOPLE TO THINK THEY HAVE THE MOMENTUM AND ARE GOING TO WIN? A ROYAL CUT-ASS IS IN STORE FOR THE DLP. MIA HAS NOT EVEN BROUGHT OUT ANY OF THE DIRT FROM THE LAST 10 YEARS.

53. RE I found the commentary from Hants and the doc that the Bees holding strain now only to vote Mottley out as leader after elections as amazingly incredible…how would that work? She has bested them at every turn and now they are so well organized to pull that off without a grand tumult? What would they offer her or what do they HAVE on her to bring such an unprecedented move to fruition! Sounds like best seller fiction to me.

BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW THE ANSWER , DOES THAT MEAN THAT OUR HYPOTHESIS IS FALSE? WHY NOT WAIT AND SEE INSTEAD OF RESORTING TO THE FALLACY OF THE UNEXCLUDED MIDDLE?
    ONE REMEMBERS THE COMMENTARY BY THE LATE LENNY ST HILL IN THE ADVOCATE SOME 30 YEARS AGO, THUS …..
    “Sandy out ran them to Government House, and they were out…runout!”

54. GABRIEL,

Israel has one serious problem and it is that they do not believe the truth of Psalm 118:9 ►
    “It is better to trust in the LORD than to put confidence in princes.”

Despite this, the Lord will deliver them personally as is clearly set out in Ezekiel 37-38.

Why do I believe this? Because, except for the prophesies pertaining to the second phase of the second coming of Chrsist, and the one referring to the destruction of Damascus/Syria, ALL OTHER OLD TESTAMENT PROPHECIES HAVE BEEN FULFILLED!

NOW GO BACK TO THE LOCAL POLITICS, PLEASE

55. Ahh I see…local politics has no testamentary prophecies to light the way so any old Lennism can be used as you charge up government hill ….

OK, I get the drift… Nothing wrong wid such a pot-luck tale of anslysis is this game of politricks…I thought there was more to the assertion than that.

56. Don’t forget that I hypothesize (ages ago) that Mia will be replaced. Others are now coming to the same conclusion.

I have even provided the name of the replacement.

57. Trump begging for a Nobel prize presumably the Peace Prize.
    O’Reilly now feeling irrelevant, begging for a job at the Whitehouse,any job even as a security man.
    How the mighty hath been taken down from their seat.

58. Mia replaced? The numbers don’t add up and there was a resolution at the last conference that she would be the PM if the party wins. Power is power is power.

59. Yes @Theo you also boldly said there was war afoot too or some other boldly wrong prognostication…cant recall exactly…but then again as I believe u also said here at a time since now long gone: a clock is right twice at day! 🤣🤣… vSo you may be quite right.

And that’s the joy of all our BU mouthings…lotta ole talk in de rum shop!

60. Don’t car what the yardfowls of the ex government says, none of the ministers instill confidence in anyone with an IQ higher than a cabbage, instead of the idiots look to the land of their African ancestors for progress and development, they gravitated like magnets to the middle eastern lands of enslavers..

their instincts are worthless and dangerous to the black population.

61. @ Hal Austin…You are missing a Few Dots…

Trump A Man Of His Word!

One Has to Understand that Barack Hussein Obama ancestry is Sunni Muslim… The Presidency of the Us was a Mere Stepping Stone for him…. Wait until he heads the UN by year End…

The Objective is the Last Caliphate and hence the reason Iran was furnished with a 150 Billion in US Dollars to become the Superpower in Nuclear Power over the Middle East! That would make United States the largest financial sponsor of terrorism in the world. Russia will Likewise Arm Cuba and Venezuela in the part of the Hemisphere. John Kerry, the negotiation was practically a family reunion. Not only is his daughter married to Iranian man with family in Iran, but his son-in-law’s best man at the wedding is the son of his Iranian counterpart, negotiator Mohammad Javad Zarif. Now this Same Traitor Kerry in recent days is Negotiating with Iranian leaders to undermine the US Policy on the Nuke Deal…He and other George Soroes Minions are doing all they can to Destroy this Presidency.

Thank God that President put a Spoke in their wheels or they would be a Green Light all the way had Killery reigned! Much Respect to the man with Back Bone in these times in which we live! Both Obama and Killery’s right arms were Iranians, Valerie Jarret and Huma Abedin and the White-house was Plagued with the Muslim Brotherhood!

https://www.facebook.com/Breitbart/photos/a.10159587164165354.1073741834.95475020353/10161108424810354/?type=3&theater

From an Article from early 2016 where I Noted back then… “Few have determined what Obama is all about, and why his policies (both domestic and foreign) have been so executed. If we connect the dots correctly, the answer becomes obvious. Obama’s audacity has always been on a trajectory that surpasses the position of the Presidency of the United States. It appears that this position has simply been a stepping-stone for him to become …

I thought it would take Obama at least Two Years after leaving office to take up the Position where he would be King of the World.

NOT A SECRET ANYMORE IT’S COMING TO PASS…
    Obama Announces Bid To Become UN Secretary General

Barack Obama has announced plans to become secretary general of the United Nations, allowing him to continue advancing his globalist agenda.
    |By Sean Adl-Tabatabai
    23/02/18

Remember God is the Commander in Chief and has the Last word…The Victory is Already Won!!

62. @Bush Tea May 8, 2018 8:07 AM “so Bajans can lime at Cave Hill for years – only to turn out like you – working for some albino-centric foreigner?”

Never limed on the taxpayers dime.

Never went to UWI.

Never limed on my parents dime either.

Nor on yours.

Worked and studied, paid my own way. At the end of my period of study I did not owe a fella a penny.

Doan wuk na way.

Happy, happy, happy.

Lolll!!!

63. WW
    I agree with you.Indians look to India,never mind how long they have been in Trinidad or Guyana.Panday,Persad-Bissessar,Jagan,Jagdeo,Ramoutar they all see themselves as Indian first,Hindu second and Trini or Mudhead third.African in the New World is so brain washed that he knows nothing nor cares one iota about Africa other than the Rasta man.Eric Williams attempted to make the connection with his African Safari in the 60’s and that appeared to have had no follow up.

64. FreedomTown crier. ..ya spreading false rumors about Obama

“- Truth or Fiction
    https://www.truthorfiction.com › barack-…
    Feb 26, 2018 · False rumors that Barack Obama is trying to become UN secretary-general are based on outdated (and questionable) reporting from …”

“No, Barack Obama did not announce bid for United Nations secretary-general
    By Miriam Valverde on Friday, April 13th, 2018 at 1:58 p.m.

A website calling itself USA NEWS uses outdated and unfounded information to falsely claim that former President Barack Obama has announced a bid to become the United Nations’ secretary-general.”

65. It seems as though once again a DLP representative was a “no show” on today’s VOB’s “The People’s Parliament.”

66. “African in the New World is so brain washed that he knows nothing nor cares one iota about Africa other than the Rasta man.”

The programmed, brainwashed, white minded house negro in the black parliaments still cannot think beyond being victims of european philosophies, still being robbed disenfranchised, think Windrush, still being made to pay for existing ….with the use of never ending debts and interest payments….the only thing they get in return is to wear false titles from UK and carry false pride with false hopes of progress and development…sending the fools that they are further and further into despair.

Always developing, never developed, for another 500 years….well refined robbery..

If they cant see it now, they never will.

67. We all know the clowns on the blog who frequent right wing, white supremacist, racist websites, then try to spread lies and false rumors…waste of time, everything can be fact checked.

68. @May 8, 2018 6:12 PM “One Has to Understand that Barack Hussein Obama ancestry is Sunni Muslim.”

Don’t you religious zealots tire of lying.

Obama’s mother was a white woman from the U.S. Midwest.

His father a black man from Kenya.

Both irreligious.

His stepfather lived in a Muslim place, but was also irreligious.

Obama spent most of his childhood in Hawaii, not a noted hotbed of Sunni Islam. Lolll!!! Obama’s grandparents were both irreligious.

So how does this make Obama’s ancestry Sunni Muslim?

Obama is no more Sunni Muslim, than i am the Queen of England

69. A little birdie, or more correctly more than a few little birdies are wondering how come Dennis Lowe seems to be losing weight while recovering from knee surgery. My best friend told me that when she was recovering from knee surgery she gained plenty of weight because she could not get around to exercise.

70. Govt has no time to show upon vob “peoples parliament”which would turn into a “vob court.”
    Vob problem is that its political petticoats are hanging and they have a nasty stain

71. Well it was expected that all the DEMs would deliver from their so-called “launch” would be drivel and vitrol…but like the Space Shuttle Challenger it barely left the ground and blew up into a million little pieces!!!!!…the DEMS have absolutely ZERO political mileage to campaign on!!! So they resort to the one thing they can do and what they are good at, which is to get on like the wild boys they are!!!!…Bajans just want an answer to one question…What do the DEMS want another 5 year term FOR? To do WHAT!!!!! It will be so SAD but at the same time so GLAD to see Miss Mottley single handedly BODYSLAM the bunch of half assed men running for the DLP at the polls!!!!!
    The DEMS theme for their “launch” was leadership, attacking the leadership of Miss Mottley of the BLP….Now i could only laugh because they do this when their so called “leader” is the biggest CLOWN to ever hold the Office of PM!!!. Let us examine some of the “brilliant” things Senor Froon has done just in these past 3 months..Firstly he literally waits 5 YEARS has expired in this parliamentary term to call elections….waits nearly two months after that to set a date which is a date almost of last resort because they still had to allow for nomination day. He also waits AFTER parliament dissolves ITSELF to install a candidate for St. John. That candidate does not come from that parish, is not familiar with the constituents and gives him only 1 month to campaign!!!. the DEMS do this while alienating a long time DEM that actually comes from that parish causing him to be motivated enough to run as an INDEPENDENT!!!!!…..The people of ST. John need to stop punishing themselves by electing on based Barrow’s memory!!!! Pray tell if two former PMs could not help bring that parish from becoming the laughing stock of Barbados pray tell how this group of JACKASSES posing as a govt can do it!!! I BEG the people of ST. John to help throw out the garbage called the DLP and vote for change!!!!..The DEMS are treating you all with contempt!!!!
    Senor Froon also declared that he didn’t shuffle his cabinet because he didnt want to embarrass those particular ministers. This has to be the biggest bunch of foolishness i have ever heard coming from a Prime Minister of Barbados. Anybody with sense would fire the PM after hearing that. it is IGNORANCE of the highest order…..This declaration may be the single most reason why Barbados has gone backwards in every ASPECT in life. You simply CANNOT run any organisation like THAT!!!!!

72. Please forgive me for going “off topic,”……….

………..but as it relates to Freedom Crier’s post in which the author suggested former US president “Obama Announces Bid To Become UN Secretary General,” I read information that suggests this claim has been proven to be FALSE.

On 22 February 2018, the Your News Wire web site published an article reporting that former U.S. president Barack Obama had announced plans to become Secretary-General of the United Nations:

“Barack Obama has announced plans to become secretary general of the United Nations, allowing him to advance his globalist agenda on the world’s stage.”

The only source cited by Your News Wire for their article was a October 2016 report from a Kuwaiti newspaper, named “Al Jarida,” which was described as “far-fetched” and UNCONFIRMED by any other news outlets and does not name any of its sources at the time it was published.

It is a known fact that any individual cannot achieve the position of U.N. Secretary-General simply through a process, for example, of how one would CAMPAIGN for the US presidency. A candidate for UN-SG must first be NOMINATED by the U.N Security Council…………. and then APPOINTED by the General Assembly, which comprises of 193 member states.

However, people pushing certain agendas would obvious quote, as fact……from websites and other sources of information that support their particular agenda, without “fact checking” to verify if the information is actually true.

73. Ironically, I watched a youtube video about Obama’s alleged intentions, in which the narrator read from the AL Jarida article………. and the comments “mirrored” those of Freedom Crier.

How could someone PRESENT information to this forum as being AUTHENTIC and TRUE, without verifying the source, credibility and accuracy of that information……..

……….and then go on to make silly comment?

74. CBC’s “problem is that its political petticoats are hanging and they have a nasty stain.”

75. @ Georgie Porgie May 8, 2018 5:15 PM
    “Israel has one serious problem and it is that they do not believe the truth of Psalm 118:9
    “It is better to trust in the LORD than to put confidence in princes.”
    Despite this, the Lord will deliver them personally as is clearly set out in Ezekiel 37-38.
    Why do I believe this? Because, except for the prophesies pertaining to the second phase of the second coming of Chrsist, and the one referring to the destruction of Damascus/Syria, ALL OTHER OLD TESTAMENT PROPHECIES HAVE BEEN FULFILLED!”

Come on GP, how can you be so schizophrenically conflicted as to believe in the supremacy of the Jews and in the return of their Messiah David while looking forward to the return of your Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ?

You keep forgetting it was the Jews who sold out Jesus and ‘arranged’ his crucifixion according to the greatest story told after the first one about the creation of the heavens and Earth in 6 days.

You just cannot believe in the return of Jesus while holding on to the Jewish belief of the return of their star boy King David.

BTW, if I were you I would refrain from using the Book of Ezekiel to support any argument about your god(s) unless you are prepared to accept that your Yahweh is none other than an extraterrestrial being called the “Spirit”?

76. Govt has no time to show upon vob “peoples parliament”which would turn into a “vob court.”
    Vob problem is that its political petticoats are hanging and they have a nasty stain”

@ Mari-poser Govt had no time for the people period…the irony is that they depend on these people to get back in power

77. https://barbadostoday.bb/2018/05/07/bteditorial-we-need-not-court-trouble-with-any-boko-haram/

48 hours later ….and the BLP cannot deny the Hilton Hotel meeting !

But then again how could they DENY it !

People LIE !!

Documents DON’T !!

DOCUMENTS :

Such as hotel room number !!

Persons who entered the hotel !!

Photographic & video footage !!

With such data …….it would have been very difficult for someone not to recognize……..MADEA !!!

Wuhloss !!!

Boko Haram…….!!!!

78. DLP

Hush wid your claptrap !

What is VOB ” Peoples Parliament ” ???

Is it in the Constitution of Barbados ??

The only Parliament that is recognized by the Dems is the Parliament of Barbados !

The Dems are not like the Bees 🐝 who absconded from the Parliament of Barbados – and still took the taxpayers of Barbados money 💰 – for not doing the work they were elected to represent the people.

Mia Mottley missed :

• Domestic Violence Bill debate !

• The Sexual Harassment Bill !

• The Employment Rights Bill !

Yet for the next 16 days she would be up & down the country…….looking for support from the men & women she should have been speaking up for in the Parliament of Barbados 🇧🇧 !!

A Blasted HYPOCRITE…,..Mia Mottley is !!

That is what last Sunday night was about …….exposing the FACTS & TRUTH about Mia Mottley !!!

79. @ Simon, after one of my neighbours took a fall and fractured their foot, after 2 surgeries, he went from a fit ‘elderly’ man with size, to a frail person who was a shadow of their former selves. He eventually passed 6 months after his nasty fall. When you are a certain age, even a fall can have dire consequences. Peoples bodies react differently. Lowe seems to be on the mend, and bouncing back. He didnt fly to Miami for treatment and then came home to die in a hospice as was stated in other blogs and elsewhere.

80. When it comes to politics it seems as though some people exhibit high levels of immaturity and stupidity, while common sense suddenly becomes “uncommon.”

During the “silly season” Sinckler mentioned Mottley met with a Nigerian billionaire at the Hilton Hotel, suggesting, in innuendo, that the BLP is “courting” the militant Jihadist group, Boko Haram.…….

……….and this was enough evidence for Barbados Today and Kaymar Jordan to write an editorial based primarily on shiite talk, without investing or researching any information relative to the individual in question.

Barbados Today, the DLP and its yard-fowl operatives are essentially implying that ALL Nigerians are members of Boko Haram.

Perhaps we should go a bit further and encourage Barbadians not to watch those Nigerian “Nollywood” movies……….. because actors/actresses such as Emeka Ike, Patience Ozokwor, Nkem Owoh, Rita Arum, Chizzy Alichi, Ofia’fuluagu Mbaka and Mona Lisa Chinda are all members of Boko Haram.

We should also deport all those Nigerians living in Barbados…….and at the next CARICOM heads of government meeting, we should encourage the other islands to deport Nigerians as well………

…………because they are members of Boko Haram.

What Sinckler should tell Barbadians is from whom he receive the funds to distribute in his constituency on Monday, April 30, 2018. There were reports that people received as much as $500

81. @ Frac-turd DLP…. you want the truth exposed!!! You can’t HANDLE the truth!!! But here it goes… …You, like this gov’t, is a waste of time and a waste of space. Piss poor like this gov’t…..and like this gov’t what you say is mostly ignorance and people just don’t care. BTW how wunna could do poor Leroy so in St. John!!! I betcha wunna didn’t anticipate he would have ran as an independent!!…..all that would do is divide the vote for yuh all DEMS!!…given Charles the best opportunity t bring home the bacon for the Bees!!!….What would happen to Froonsy if he loses St. John!!! the first leader preside over the loss of St. John!!! i anticipate he would get flayed by his own party which is usual for wunna DEMS. But then again…is it a last minute scheme to run TWO DEMS in one constituency…I really hope the people from St. John finally reject wunna jokers for once and for all!!!!

82. If Barbadians were of paramount importance to the DLP, that party would use any and every opportunity to articulate their policies and defend their tenure in office during the past 10 years.

What is equally disgusting and disturbing…….is the fact the DLP is USING state owned agencies, namely CBC and GIS, to broadcast their campaign and propaganda…….AT THE EXPENSE of Barbadian tax payers……..

………and against the background of owing CBC $109,609.

83. I did not listen to Brass Tacks in its entirety today, but from what I heard, I was very impressed with the UPP’s representative. She was positive and handled herself excellently.

I also loved the “plug in” she gave of Lynette’s success as minister of industry & Commerce….and the fact that her ministry was never mentioned in any of the Auditor General’s reports during her tenure as a minister.

84. Artax @ 11:02 p.m

I thought you were the expert on grammar & the use of language ??

The correct word is INVESTIGATING !

Not – investing !

But then again since your head is so far up Mia’s FARTHOLE !!

You thoughts were on ” investing ” the billions you Bees 🐝 negotiated with the Nigerian Boko Haram – agent !

Benedict Peters !

85. What Fractured Fraud is not mentioning is that with a DLP election loss, which is inevitable…their Kutappa-Harris barbadostoday mouth piece will likely have to focus more on his investments in Mumbai, India ..land of his ancestors. ..which he never neglected, ignored or disowned..and will finally be forced to ease off his decades long parasitic bloodsucking of bajans for financial gain .

…..unlike the white minded negros now standing outside the vacant parliament begging the people to be let in again … who do not even consider themselves of African stock, rarely think or talk about the land of their ancestors unless it suits their purpose to get reparations off the backs of their enslaved African ancestors, whom they barely acknowledge or recognize at other times.

132 candidates is a major shake up for the minds of those who have been accustomed to the same 60 like minded, programmed, self absorbed retards revolving in and out of the parliament for 6 decades….it is a defining moment for those who never thought they would see a challenge to the same numbered train wreck of election candidates over and over….quite an achievement to see that change now happening, that was long overdue….

…no wonder they got on the campaign platform, screeching, screaming and carrying on like wild banshees recently, it is a shock to their systems to see a different election landscape from that of 2013…in only 5 years….it obviously was unexpected.

The electorate now has options to vote for individual candidates as opposed to voting along party lines, I look forward to seeing most of the old tired looking faces from both worn out political parties…gone, the day after election.

More importantly, the question to Sinkler should be, was he the one gave Natlee 100,000 dollars to run against Bostic in the city…just asking,.

86. @ Hants
    Dig up de pitch fork at de Garrison
    You are much more perceptive than most….

87. @ Fractured BLP May 8, 2018 11:50 PM
    “You thoughts were on ” investing ” the billions you Bees negotiated with the Nigerian Boko Haram – agent !”

According to the poem “Desiderata”, we ought to be ‘patient’ with people manifesting intellectually- deficient minds like you and the editor of the BarbadosToday electronic rag-sheet.

Don’t you know that “Benedict Peters” is a ‘Christian’ Nigerian with an ‘Anglicized’ name?

How can he therefore be a ‘known’ supporter of Boko Haram an Islamic fundamentalist terrorist group?

Don’t you think the local authorities and the United States CIA agents would have been onto Benedict Peters in a flash?

Who says the ‘Christian-minded’ Benedict Peters isn’t prepared to invest in the long overdue DLP promise of ‘energizing’ the offshore oil drilling business to save the economy from pending collapse?

Why can’t ‘poor’ Benedict be here to provide the finance to get your long-promised Hyatt off the ground?

Wouldn’t those foreign investments represent a real benediction on the country which has been cursed by DLP-invoked evil forces for the last 8 years and whose portents are clearly portrayed by Bushie’s pitchfork?

We think you are mixing up your “Benedicts”. You have to be referring to the real Englishman Benedict Cumberbatch whose filthy rich ancestors used to own your enslaved fore parents from whom you have inherited their minds.

We are certain that if you trace your genealogy you will be in for a shock to find out that both you and the same politically-controlled editor of that tainted rag sheet share the same matriarchal lineage enslaved on the plantation owned by the Cumberbatch family in St. Andrew and St. Peter.

Do you think the film “12 Years a Slave” was just a figment of your infertile imagination? Why don’t you pay a visit to the St. Nicholas Abbey great house to see the evidence for your stupid slave-minded self?

Who says the real Englishman Benedict- not Arnold but Cumberbatch like the DLP candidate for St. Peter(s)- is not prepared to pay for his forefathers’ sins by bailing out the financial sorry ass of the country from which they made their ill-gotten fortunes?

Leave a comment, join the discussion.