David Comissiong, the following was posted to St. Lucia Online

All over the world today, the United States Department of State and the US’s billionaire Secretary of State Rex Tillerson (former CEO of the rapacious American multi-national oil corporation Exxon Mobil) are gleefully boasting about the coup that they pulled off in engineering the so-called “Lima Group of States” (inclusive of the CARICOM states of St Lucia and Guyana) into issuing an international Declaration that attacks and vilifies the socialist Government of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, as well as the success of Tillerson’s recent diplomatic effort to enlist Prime Minister Andrew Holness and the government of Jamaica in the USA’s ongoing crusade against Venezuela.

These recent happenings are all part and parcel of a well coordinated strategy on the part of the Donald Trump administration to cause maximum disruption and subversion in our sister Caribbean country of Venezuela in the lead up to Venezuela’s critical Presidential election of April 2018.

And so, one is forced to query why three of our Caribbean Community (CARICOM) member states — Jamaica, St. Lucia, and Guyana — would remove themselves from our collective CARICOM umbrella, and instead associate themselves with this sinister “big power” campaign of subversion against a fellow developing country that is trying desperately hard to keep its precious natural resources out of the dirty hands of greedy North American multi-national corporations.

The US Department of State website is telling us that St. Lucia and Guyana are members of something called “The Lima Group of states” !

The questions therefore arise:- Do the citizens of St. Lucia and Guyana know anything at all about this “Lima Group of States” that their governments have joined? Was any of this discussed with the people of St. Lucia and Guyana by Prime Minister Alan Chastanet and President David Granger respectively?

Is it the case that St. Lucia, Guyana, and Jamaica (under the relatively conservative, right-wing administrations that now govern those countries) have been transformed into myopic puppet states of Donald Trump’s USA? Have these three once proud pillars of Caribbean nationhood become the “three blind mice” of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) ?

Messers Chastanet, Holness, and Granger are all relative newcomers to Caribbean political leadership, but surely they must be aware that one of the fundamental objectives of our Caribbean Community (CARICOM), as enshrined in Article 4 of the Treaty of Chaguaramas, is the coordination and the collective articulation of the foreign policy of our 15 CARICOM member states, and “the achievement of a greater measure of……..effectiveness of Member States in dealing with third States, groups of States, and entities of any description”.

It is therefore inexcusable that these three conservative right-wing political leaders have snubbed and disregarded our Caribbean Community (CARICOM) and our forty year commitment to formulating and pursuing a collective foreign policy, for by so doing they have severely tarnished the international image of CARICOM, and have done serious damage to the morale, stability and effectiveness of our regional organization.

And what should be particularly distressing for the people of St. Lucia, Guyana, and Jamaica is that these three neophyte heads of government are seemingly unaware that each of their nations possess outstanding records as architects and champions of the CARICOM determination to formulate and articulate a collective foreign policy, and to adopt a unified CARICOM position in our dealings with the “great” powers of this world.

Who can forget the historic and critical role played by Guyana’s Forbes Burnham in crafting the Treaty of Chaguaramas and its commitment to a collective foreign policy?

Likewise,who can forget Michael Manley’s collaboration with the said Forbes Burnham in insisting that CARICOM formulate and deploy a common foreign policy in relation to such critical issues as support for the anti-apartheid /anti-imperialist movements of Southern Africa; the Caribbean’s engagement in negotiations at Lome for a new relationship with the then European Economic Community; and advocacy for the establishment of a New International Economic Order?

And who could fail to acknowledge that it was in the island of St. Lucia in July of 1974 that the heads of Government of the newly established CARICOM first enunciated the principle that our nations would embark on such wider hemispheric matters as crafting relationships with the Central American Common Market, the Andean Common Market, and the nation of Mexico, NOT as individual states, but on a collective, region-wide CARICOM basis !

In light of the foregoing, all right-thinking citizens of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) should rebuke these three errant heads of Government and deprecate the folly that they have engaged themselves in.

Our Caribbean has a proud tradition of standing up and courageously speaking truth to power. It was — after all — four small Caribbean states that — in 1972 — defied the mighty United States of America and broke the diplomatic isolation of the nation of Cuba. We took a stance based on PRINCIPLE, and the rest of the hemisphere followed us.

That is the type of Caribbean Community (CARICOM) that we must remain committed to being !

We must therefore NOT permit our unity as a regional community to be fractured, nor must we allow ourselves to be led down a path of unprincipled, self-seeking, and undignified behavior by any number of “blind mice”.

274 responses to “Shame on the Three Blind Mice of the Caribbean Community”

1. The view of the hard Left, parasitic moron Commissiong who has never done a real day’s work in his life if you don’t count professional victimhood and the whingeing thereof. Take a hike you disgusting race-mongering anal orifice.

2. May be it’s not three blind mice but one commy rat spouting his socialist dialog.

3. We need a Stalin in Barbados to treat Comrade Commissioner.

4. https://reliefweb.int/report/colombia/colombia-health-system-strained-fleeing-venezuelans

There is a problem in Venezuela, pure and simple.

Its people are fleeing to escape it.

As refugees, they place an undue strain on other countries, Columbia for one.

The problem needs to be fixed at source,

5. Tron February 18, 2018 at 5:47 PM #

It says something about society, that a man prepared to put his professional life on the line, to speak out when the very people he is defending will be the first to sacrifice him, yet he continues.
    Barbadians have lost their souls, it starts from the top, like a fish rots from the head, but it goes right to the bottom. Nearly all of them will volunteer to be hangmen. The institution of slavery – from 1627 to 1834 – has left us badly damaged, none moreso than the ones who think they are educated and intelligent.
    I do not know Mr Commissiong, and often have opposing views, but I admire his guts in a pit of poisonous snakes.

6. Hal, ME too – except the Venezuela thing.

7. Are many ordinary working class Venezuelans suffering deprivation due to the policies of Maduro or is this just “fake news”propagated by the US, British and Canadian newsmedia?

8. As a nation, our biggest exports since the turn of the 20th century has been people – Guyana, Curacao, Aruba, Bonaire, Cuba, Brazil, Panama, the US, Canada, UK, down the islands; in Vieux Fort there is a community of Bajans. In the Panama Canal – wherever you go. Just read the reports by the various governors over that period.

9. It matters not, Mr. Commissiong what negative verbum is spewed, the value of your work is comprehensible by those who would prefer to allow the continuance of violations of civil rights and liberties, injustices and the capitalism of set hidden agendas.

I do recall a published letter penned to the POTUS (Obama) to reconsider their embargo on the Cuban people and to make amends. Shortly after, the US made a declaration in favor of Cuba… I do believe that letter played a significant role of the outcome.

Another case for the defense of civil rights and liberties attributed to you was that of the attempt by authorities to illegally fingerprint the air travelling public in contravention of the constitution.
    That should have also been extended to the fingerprinting being done when persons seeking work must obtain a POLICE CERTIFICATE OF CHARACTER deem necessary by companies to which they apply.

Hyatt, a bitter disappointment by few who thought that the continuance of violating of fundamental rights and liberties guarded by the constitution is business as usual.

As for Venezuela, she holds large deposits of Lithium.

Going forward, Every experience throws a learning curve and give the opportunity to forge corrective measures, therefore the question is……

10. David Comissiong Avatar

It is truly amazing that in the year 2018 we still have people in this society who think that they can win an argument by shouting “Communist”. Time to grow up folks.

I would also like to say that I have taken the time to actually research and study the situation (historical and contemporary) in Venezuela, rather than simply depending on information from the mainstream Western media. In addition, I also go to Venezuela and examine things for myself. In fact I visited Venezuela three times last year, and will visit again before the Election in April.

If anyone wishes to take issue with my views, do so with logical argument, analysis, and information. Scurrilous and abusive ad hominem attacks simply won’t cut it.

David Comissiong

11. Bernard Codrington Avatar
    Bernard Codrington

What was the federal experiment about?
    What was the CARICOM Project about?

We are all over the place in today’s two submissions.
    Is CARICOM the only political and economic grouping under stress and under review ?.
    Are not these reviews normal in geopolitics?

International relationships are about sovereign interests. If it is not delivering the goods get out of them. That is what self rule is about.

@ Hal

That story is quite familiar, Is it not? The same crowd that sang ‘hosanna’ on Palm Sunday sang’ crucify him’ on Good Friday.

12. Venezuela needs serious help.Maduro is no Chavez.Maduro should be removed.Venezuelans are running to contiguous borders namely Guyana,,Colombia and Brazil,the latter two in their thousands.These people cannot be living in peace and comfort.Maduro is bad news.They are even risking the sea crossing to Toco in Trinidad.

13. David Comissiong Avatar

On another related note:- here is the United States of America making a big song and dance about alleged Russian interference with the US Presidential Election, and yet the US government has brazenly and openly intervened in every single Venezuelan Election since the commencement of the Hugo Chavez era.

In fact they even went so far as to sponsor a coup against President Chavez in the year 2002. And the very first thing that the temporarily successful coup plotters did after deposing Chavez was to abolish every single democratic institution in the country. Of course, cheered on by Ari Fleisher , President Bush’s official spokesman.

Fortunately, the masses of working class and impoverished Venezuelans marched out of the barrios and favelas in their tens of thousands; surrounded the Presidential Palace; and demanded the reinstatement of their President. This was a truly historic event– the first time in history that the ordinary people of a so-called Third World country had been able to reverse a US sponsored coup.

David Comissiong

14. @David Comissiong
    re If anyone wishes to take issue with my views, do so with logical argument, analysis, and information. Scurrilous and abusive ad hominem attacks simply won’t cut it.

David Sir!
    You need to understand that on the BU Daily Drivel Scurrilous and abusive ad hominem attacks are the norm!

It is called “challenging!” When you come you are supposed to be mocked, scoffed at and ridiculed to prove that you have “class!” It does not matter that the challengers, mockers scoffers and riduculers may know nothing about what you are saying. in fact the less that the challengers, mockers scoffers and riduculers know nothing about what you are saying, the more likely you are to be ambushed by “challenging!”

Also if you are thought to be mediocre and lukewarm, this also adds to your “class!”

What I have said can not be refuted at all, at all, at all, at all.

15. There is no comparison to the contributions of GP the medico and GP the JA who likes to make statements he cannot back up with facts.GP is in no position to advise DC.GP likes to get down in the gutter with nasty language and harangue associated with an uneducated ratty person.He gets it back in good measure.

16. Bernard Codrington February 18, 2018 at 7:18 PM #

…”International relationships are about sovereign interests. If it is not delivering the goods get out of them. That is what self rule is about”…

well said

.David Comissiong February 18, 2018 at 7:25 PM #

…”On another related note:- here is the United States of America making a big song and dance about alleged Russian interference with the US Presidential Election, and yet the US government has brazenly and openly intervened in every single Venezuelan Election since the commencement of the Hugo Chavez”…

With all the “song and dance” of interference by the Russians, who incidentally (is deemed an enemy of state which is far from the truth) must seek to lay blame on a meddling and collusion, but no one has looked at the use of the DIEBOLD voting system in previous elections, what transpires in the close and sealed room of the CPU. and who are the “allies” that have assisted in previous elections. These “allies” are deeply entrenched fearing exposure but in this recent election the “allies” influence were contained to allow the “natural progression of the election process”… no wonder that it came as a huge surprise and the losers flabbergasted at the outcome, defeat was not a part of the equation, it was taken from Bernie Sanders, and from Gore and from Kerry and so the expectation would have been from Trump too. All that transpires now in the “investigations” is mere psychological concealments and distractions in theater mode of what really transpired for fear of serious repercussions. look where the indictments (fall guys) fall.. It will rally out its course finding no collusion, be prepared for disclosure, the one that liberates reality.

17. RE GP likes to get down in the gutter with nasty language and harangue associated with an uneducated ratty person

YOU MEAN WHEN I TELL THE TRUTH THAT SHITBAMA THE OBAMINATION IS A BULLER WHO ALMOST DESTROYED THE USA?

MANY FOLK HAVE BEEN RUN FROM BU BECAUSE OF THE SO CALLED CHALLENGING..THAT IS A FACT!

WHAT I HAVE SAID I HAVE SAID
    WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN I HAVE WRITTEN
    IT IS INDEED TRUE AND HAS BEEN THE NORM FOR YEARS THAT “You need to understand that on the BU Daily Drivel Scurrilous and abusive ad hominem attacks are the norm!

It is called “challenging!” When you come you are supposed to be mocked, scoffed at and ridiculed to prove that you have “class!” It does not matter that the challengers, mockers scoffers and riduculers may know nothing about what you are saying. in fact the less that the challengers, mockers scoffers and riduculers know nothing about what you are saying, the more likely you are to be ambushed by “challenging!”

Also if you are thought to be mediocre and lukewarm, this also adds to your “class!”

What I have said can not be refuted at all, at all, at all, at all.”

18. They are even risking the sea crossing to Toco in Trinidad.

…… which is how my Great Grand Father, according to oral family history escaped Venezuela in 1909 when the dictator Gomez came to power!!

… by row boat across the Gulf of Paria to Trinidad!!

It isn’t only now that Venezuela has problems and people have had to flee!!

My Grand Father died on a ship headed for Venezuela ….. supposedly running guns!!

He is buried in Caracas.

My Father worked as an engineer in the oilfields for 16 years.

I know Venezuela has problems from ever since!!

19. MY VERY FIRST POST ON BU WAS CHALLENGED……….IT WAS ON THE PHARMACOLOGY OF THE STAINS
    I HAVE HAD SEVERAL POSTS ON BIOCHEMISTRY CHALLENGED
    ON CHRISTMAS DAY NINE OF NINES CAME ON BU TALKING ABSOLUTE RUBBISH ABOUT THE RAPTURE
    WHEN I GAVE AN OPINION IT WAS CHALLENGED AND THE ANTI GP CROWD PILED ON SO I GAVE THEM A DETAILED PAPER I WROTE IN 2001 ON THE TOPIC

WUNNAH CANT LIKE ME CAUSE I CAN AND WILL DEFEND MYSELF
    AND WHEN I READY I WILLCONDESCEND TO TALK AS MUCH SHITE AS THE REST OF WUNNA DOES TALK…AFTER ALL I IS A BAJAN LIKE ALL O WUNNAH
    BTW IN MY POST ABOVE I WAS MOCKING AND QUOTING THE TOP DOD HERE ON BU

20. The history of Venezuela and the Latam region is that we have socialist leaning governments or the opposite i.e. those that favour the aristocracy. There is no perfect system you know. Because of the Westernization of our space we tend to distill events outside this space with a narrow world view.

21. On another related note:- here is the United States of America making a big song and dance about alleged Russian interference with the US Presidential Election, and yet the US government has brazenly and openly intervened in every single Venezuelan Election since the commencement of the Hugo Chavez era.

+++++++++++++++++++

Democrats seeking to undermine Trump!!

That’s why it looks so bad because the US has always interfered in other countries affairs, Chile, Argentina, Nicaragua …. Shah of Iran etc etc.

You are watching in the US one political side … the Democrats …. the left if you like … pulling out all the stops to get Trump with no regard for the fact that they are exposing their country’s dirty laundry.

For me it would be downright embarrassing if I were an American but such is the venom directed at Trump that it doesn’t seem to matter.

In fact, the effort has so monopolized the FBI’s resources that the lunatic shooter was completely missed.

22. I know Venezuela has problems from ever since!!

In fact most countries in Central and South America have problems.

23. Is Venezuela a friend of Guyana? As a Bajan and a CARICOM citizen, I will support Guyana long before I support Venezuela. I wonder what is Commissiong’s position on Venezuela’s claim to the Essequibo region of Guyana.

24. RE In fact, the effort has so monopolized the FBI’s resources that the lunatic shooter was completely missed.
    JOHN YOU CANT TELL THE TRUTH LIKE THAT HERE ON BU
    YOU CAN ONLY SAY NASTY THINGS HERE ON BU ABOUT TRUMP

25. US intervention in over 250 countries world wide is well documented.Of recent vintage is Chile,Nicaragua,Panama and Grenada in this neck of the woods.They have acted when it suits their interests only.

26. David Comissiong Avatar

Back in the 1980’s, when Venezuela was ruled by the capitalistic, USA supporting, neo-liberal President Carlos Andres Perez, he imposed an IMF structural adjustment programme on the country that was so brutal that the people of Caracas ventured out into the streets to protest, whereupon Perez unleashed the armed forces on the people, killing approximately 2,500 civilians. This barbaric event was known as the “Caracazo”, and was the major event that motivated the then soldier Hugo Chavez to get involved in politics. It is peculiar how outrages committed by darlings of the West are so easily glossed over and forgotten.

27. … and Trump is right to leave the Democrats and let them do it.

The only bad thing about that is the Democrats/left will so estrange Americans that America may become a one party state.

The two parties should be working together.

Forget the hatred for Trump and work together to improve their country.

28. @Gabriel

Geopoltics is what it is.

Clearly you do not expect the US to support governments in the Latam which craft anti America policies. Especially given its oil cache.

29. Mr Commissiong’s few visits to Venezuela, presumably, have caused him to be more informed about nature of the Maduro government than the former Minister of Health, who was fired because she admitted that maternal mortality was increasing or the former Attorney General (an ally of Hugo Chavez) who had to flee Venezuela because she accused the Venezuelan authorities of unconstitutional behaviour and taking bribes.

30. @Ping Pong

To be fair the border dispute between the two goes back 50 years. And there are compelling positions proffered by both sides.

31. Michael Manley once said that the only thing that happens when one sits on the fence is that yuh balls gets squeezed! I prefer to stand with Guyana than with Venezuela especially with Maduro in charge. At least Chavez attempted to reach out to Guyana.

32. I think I heard on the BBC today that the US has more oil than Saudi Arabia.If that is the case Venezuela is up a creek without a paddle.Hitherto it was their vast reserves of oil that the US was interested in.Not anymore.

33. I have always heard that fence sitters are the first to be shot in an insurrection.Neither party knows on which side he/she stands.

34. David Comissiong Avatar

The Venezuela / Guyana border dispute began in the 19th century as a dispute between the then newly independent Republic of Venezuela and the Empire of Great Britain. There was no nation of Guyana at that time. The nation of Guyana “inherited” this dispute from Great Britain when Guyana attained its Independence in 1966.

During the years leading up to Guyana’s independence– when the supposedly “Communist” Cheddie Jagan was Premier of Guyana and Venezuela was a right wing US puppet state– the USA was only too happy to revive the then dormant border issue, in order to use it against Jagan (and Guyana).

The great powers– USA and Britain– have conveniently revived and used the border dispute as it has suited their interests. Remember, it is only since the advent of Chavez in 1998 that Venezuela has been taken out of the camp of US puppet states.

A border dispute is one of those things that virtually can never be solved, since no Government can appear — in the eyes of its citizens– to be conceding and “giving away” its “sacred” national territory. Thus it is an everlasting issue that may conveniently be revived and used by imperialist powers as it suits them.

Hugo Chavez went to great pains to rid Venezuela of the rapacious, thieving, corrupting US oil multi-national corporation, Exxon Mobil. Now , the quiescent Government of Guyana has brought Exxon Mobil right back and have permitted them to once again set up base adjacent to the Orinoco delta.

Why didn’t it occur to Guyana to reach out to its CARICOM partners so far as developing these oil resources are concerned– particularly Trinidad and Tobago that has 100 years experience of a petroleum industry– rather than virtually “giving away” the oil resources to Exxon Mobil?

We continue to play games with CARICOM rather than to make it the centerpiece and driver of our development

35. Back in the 1980’s, when Venezuela was ruled by the capitalistic, USA supporting, neo-liberal President Carlos Andres Perez, he imposed an IMF structural adjustment programme on the country that was so brutal that the people of Caracas ventured out into the streets to protest, whereupon Perez unleashed the armed forces on the people, killing approximately 2,500 civilians.

If people can’t get food, they starve.

Bullets are not needed to kill.

Why are people fleeing?

Is it only the capitalists pro US citizens who flee?

36. RE These “allies” are deeply entrenched fearing exposure but in this recent election the “allies” influence were contained to allow the “natural progression of the election process”… no wonder that it came as a huge surprise and the losers flabbergasted at the outcome, defeat was not a part of the equation, it was taken from Bernie Sanders, and from Gore and from Kerry and so the expectation would have been from Trump too. All that transpires now in the “investigations” is mere psychological concealments and distractions in theater mode of what really transpired for fear of serious repercussions. look where the indictments (fall guys) fall.. It will rally out its course finding no collusion, be prepared for disclosure, the one that liberates reality.

NINE OF NINE
    YA LIKE YA KNOW MORE BOUT WUH YUH TALKING BOUT HERE THAN WHEN YOU WERE EFFLUXING BOVINE EXCREMENT BOUT THE RAPTURE ON CHTISTMAS DAY

37. RE Ping Pong February 18, 2018 at 9:30 PM #
    Michael Manley once said that the only thing that happens when one sits on the fence is that yuh balls gets squeezed!

THE ANGEL GABRIEL DONT WANT YOU TO SAY THINGS LIKE “yuh balls gets squeezed” HERE ON BU, THANK YOU.

YOU NEED TO SAY “ABDOMINAL APPENDAGES” OR THE LEGAL TERM “FORE PARTS” murdah! BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP

38. Why didn’t it occur to Guyana to reach out to its CARICOM partners so far as developing these oil resources are concerned– particularly Trinidad and Tobago that has 100 years experience of a petroleum industry– rather than virtually “giving away” the oil resources to Exxon Mobil?

A legacy of the Forbes Burnham era.

Guyana is broke, like Barbados now!!

Trinidad is up the creek.

Jamaica is murder and mayhem and Haiti … well Haiti is Haiti!!

39. How old is Caricom and has it ever worked?

40. Maduro is a wolf in sheep’s clothing. He claims that it is the business “elite” who are attempting to undermine his government by withholding food and medicines from the people. What is stopping him from taking over the supply and distribution of food and medicines? What is stopping him from advancing the complete socialist take over of the economy? Maduro likes the psuedo capitalist system because it allows him and his cronies to enrich themselves without having the responsibility to deliver the necessary food, medicines etc to the people. The elite are still enjoying their positions of privilege under Maduro. It is the middle and working classes that are feeling the pain.

41. BE CAREFULL JOHN OR WELL WELL WILL COME FOR THE ADIPOSE TISSUE OVERLAYING YOUR GLUTEI IN THE MORNING YA HEAR

I HEY TRYING HARD NOT TO get down in the gutter with nasty language and harangue associated with an uneducated ratty person” MURDAH THE RUM SHOP TWO SWEET THOUGH

42. Like Qaddafi Maduro will not survive what is unfolding. We have seen it unfold through history so man times. If oil price were to peak again to 120+ perhaps the odds will change.

43. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@John, it is inane, one-sided stupidness to look at the Democratic assaults on Trump as anything other than practical politics…. particularly when the US President supports an enemy of his nation in a dispute of election warfare.

When a Republican looked at the new Democratic President and bluntly noted that he would do everything possible to ensure he was a one term president that too was practical politics.

The dirty linen being exposed is the serious issue of voting interference being so ridiculously politicized.

You and GP can challenge as much as you desire but to simply look at personalities and not the real issues is absurd.

That intelligent people would expose their stupidity and lack of understanding of the operational dynamics of any policing org to repeat the nonsensical statement : “In fact, the effort has so monopolized the FBI’s resources that the lunatic shooter was completely missed” boggles the mind.

But when the intent is simply to dissemble and talk shitttee grown men can opine that a organization of 30,000 plus people with regional offices staffed by agents across the country dealing with myriad issues simultaneously are bamboozled by a single investigation.

44. David

Check wikipedia on a company called Smartmatic: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smartmatic.

This company is Venezuelan owned but headquarted in London. Delcy Rodrigues, head of the constituent assembly, was in a relationship with the co founder of this company up to the time of his death. It is the company that runs the voting machines in Venezuelan elections.

Interestingly, it has a holding company registered in Barbados.

45. @Ping Pong

Thanks for the link. Ironic the principals of the Smartmatic were inspired by the ‘contentious’ 2000 US presidential election and the interesting chad affair.

46. David February 18, 2018 at 10:28 PM #
    @Ping Pong
    Thanks for the link. Ironic the principals of the Smartmatic were inspired by the ‘contentious’ 2000 US presidential election and the interesting chad affair.

++++++++++++++++++++++

…. am , er, I think PP might have meant the other David!!

47. The right “David” got the message.

48. @John, it is inane, one-sided stupidness to look at the Democratic assaults on Trump as anything other than practical politics

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

There is nothing practical about this, it is a waste of time and resources trying to hide the obvious!!

The Democrats are like little children.

They need to grow up.

49. Ping Pong February 18, 2018 at 10:39 PM #
    The right “David” got the message.

Just having some fun!!