Tourism:What is the Advertising Strategy in Canada?
Submitted by Due Diligence

Canada’s Globe & Mail
The Globe and Mail, “Canada’s National Newspaper”, is the largest newspaper with national circulation. It publishes a travel section, Globe Travel, every Saturday, and one other day each week. It also includes travel coverage and ads in its Globe Life sections on other days.
I attached a photo of the front page of yesterday’s [8 February 2015] Globe Travel section, with the banner FIND YOUR ISLAND, highlighting stories about properties in Antigua, Cayman Islands, Grenada, BVI, Roatan (Honduras), and Puerto Rico. The digital version of Globe travel, which does not include the front page can be found here. When you go to the website, click on – More Destinations on the lower left corner to see all the following stories in the print edition.
Heading to Antigua? Discover its Top 7 beaches. What are you doing on March Break? Five days of family adventure in Grand Cayman. Succumb to an indulgent all-inclusive in Grenada – (Sandals of course). Paradise is free-flowing Veuve Clicquot on Virgin Gorda. Need beaches + adventure? Try tiny Roatan. One delicious night in Puerto Rico
The print edition includes a full page Sandals/Beaches ad, see attached ad (another) – for Grenada, Antigua, Emerald Bay (Bahamas) and T&C. For the past couple of months Sandals has had full-page or two-page ads in the Globe and Mail and the Toronto Star at least three times a week. For the past month Sandals has run television ads nightly and on several channels. For the past year and a half or two years Barbados has be virtually invisible in the Canadian media.
DD does not understand how Barbados and the properties – other than Sandals – expects to increase tourist arrivals without advertising (in Canada at least). Does Government/BTMI think that Butch can drive those numbers and fill the airlift with his 280 room? Or are they relying on the repeat visitors who are feted at Ilaro Court to “Go into the highways and byways and spread the gospel that the Almighty decreed that you should savour a slice of paradise; and that paradise is Barbados.”
Come on – did you see how old those repeat visitors are? Some of them will be dead before it is time to come back to Barbados. Surely BTMI and BHTA can combine to do some advertising. If advertising works for Butch (and apparently it does) surely it could work for the rest of the industry in Barbados.

@ Due Diligence
I going say dis at the beginning befo’ I say anyting else
It is people like wunnu with your logical, reasoned polemics that does bring the ire of the IMF and the World Bank pun we Bajans
While “one swallow does not a summer make” euphemism for ” a single observation by one man or woman cannot be ascribed as the collective R&D information on the marketing efforts of our vaunted Barbados Ministry of Tourism and Barbados Tourism Authority, or whatever DEM calling it today) since de ole man does doan go nowhere but church, and de Feed My Sheep and ** Fellowship I am inclined to wonder as to whether what you are intimating is true?
Due Diligence, when you go pun de internet and search for the Tourism Metrics of other serious Tourism Destinations you does find dat de serious ones got 2014 reports!!
Furthermore dem reports does detail what dem doing and ting http://www.gotobermuda.com/bermudatourism/Research/
I is a simple man who does reason very simple, I is a simple simon, but ten times less intelligent.
I reasons as follows.
Supposing i want to keep chickens, i would go to somebody who got fowl coops AND DOES keep dem profitably to get research and advice and direction pun how to keep chickens heah in dis residential area and doan stink out my neighbours. You unnerstan me?
Now her is someting I would ask you though cause I en know nothing bout these things
“Tourism Expenditure: the total expenditure made by a visitor or on behalf of a visitor for and during his/her trip and stay at a destination.”
I went to Bermuda website and copy dat (tief it) jes so I can ask dis question
Does de part about “On behalf of a visitor, for” dem trip include tings like how much is cost to man (or waman rather given the third sex) to person all them BTA offices all over de world en ting, is dem also part of the “tourism expenditure costs”??
So you mean to tell me dat even if I has 100 touriseses a year dat paying me US$100 which in dat would mean US$10,000 per year BUT I got 10 offices around de globe that i paying staff and operational fees of $1,200 per office that not only dat I aint mekking no money but I owe $2,000 to somebody? and may have to sell my pooch to pay my bills?
So Due Diligence if I understand this thing that you saying correctly den there is a relationship between the money dat the Ministry of Tourism get voted each year and this expenditure thing and how many touriseses dat come in de island?/
So you see why I say dat it is peeple like wunna so dat does mek bad fuh we bajans and get Standard and Poors and Moody’s (entities dat the Federal guvment fine US$1.4 Billion dollars for misleading world investor markets on sub prime mortgages) to give Bulbados a bad name for consistently NEVER effecting any Tourism Expenditure Metrics and overspending while getting less and less tourisesses every year?
Oh by the way tell me when next you going post an article bout any other underperforming sector of the Barbados economy, cause i plan to cut and paste these comments bout how peeple like wunna does mek Barbados get a bad name dere too….
LikeLike
PODRYR
DD is not a Piece o de Rock, just one of the regular tourisesses observing from The Great White North.
You flatter me by suggesting that comments (by DD or PODRYR or anyone else) on this blog influence Standard and Poors and Moodys to to give Bulbados a bad name. S&P and Moodys do their own research/analysis without our help. We can only hope that those persons at MOT and BTMI who monitor the rants of we bloggers will glean the odd morsel of common sense that BU members contribute.
Thanks for steering me to the BTA (Bermuda) website.
http://www.gotobermuda.com/bermudatourism/
The first thing that jumps out is the “Independent” Board of Directors which oversees the activities of a Chief Executive Officer. http://www.gotobermuda.com/bermudatourism/About-Us/Board-Members/
Eight independent Directors with extensive experience in hospitality, finance, international management of luxury hotels (including Four Seasons), investment banking, fund management, private equity and private banking, consulting – Deloittes etc.
Their academic qualifications include Cornell University’s School of Hotel Administration, MBA from London Business School, Bachelor of Science in both Accounting and Hotel and Institutional Management, Bachelors Degree in International Hotel Management from the University of Buckingham.,
The Board even includes a “Butch” – Earl (Butch) Graves Jr. who has a Bachelor’s Degree in economics from Yale University and an M.B.A. from Harvard University.
Not a single Director beholding to Government
Compare that Board to
BTMI – Alvin Jemmott (Chairman), Nicholas Brancker (Deputy Chairman), Kevin Yearwood, Cecil Miller, Anthony Arthur, Kashka Haynes, Permanent Secretary, (Tourism) Ministry of Tourism and International Transport, CEO, National Cultural Foundation (NCF)
BTPA – Cecil Miller (Chairman), Dr. Sherma Roberts (Deputy Chairman), Alvin Jemmott, Anthony Arthur, Kashka Haynes, PS, (Tourism) Ministry of Tourism and International Transport, Exec. V.P., Barbados Hotel and Tourism Association, (BHTA), General Secretary, Barbados Workers’ Union (BWU)
And then there is the National Tourism Plan:
http://www.gotobermuda.com/bermudatourism/National-Tourism-Plan/
The plan was commissioned by the Government of Bermuda in October 2011, when it was apparent that the tourism industry was declining, and they needed to take definitive and meaningful action to turn it around. The plan was completed in 2012 and was immediately set into motion with short term goals.
Let us hope that Billy from Bermuda can bring some fresh (Bermuda) ideas to Barbados and BTMI, including the composition of the Board.
LikeLike
@ Hants February 8, 2015 at 7:49 PM # (in Well Done Barbados blog
How sweet it is to hear …BARBADOS… twice on CTV news tonight.
CHUM breakfast in Barbados is back.
Thanks for the heads up Hants.
DD will have more to say about BIB in the Tourism:What is the Advertising Strategy in Canada? blog
LikeLike
Some of what is needed in Canada, Smart partnerships.
WestJet Valentine’s Day proposals – Will you marry me?
LikeLike
Thanks David
Excellent exposure – particularly of the more rustic spots – including the North Point engagement.
Kudos to West Jet
Cann’t believe some of the negative comments.
It is a good thing that commenter Mathieu Warren did not mention that Barbados is one of the many places in the world gay people still do not have the privilege of having a same-sex wedding.
LikeLike
West Jet has a good outreach strategy, remember watching a programme a while ago where the adopted a village somewhere in the Dominican Republic and flew in gifts supported by staff and the lot.
LikeLike
West Jet is an employee owned company.
BTMI is hard at work. Trust me.
LikeLike
The Breakfast in Barbados promotion is very good advertising because it repeats the name BARBADOS several times a day on the radio and they also run ads on TV.
LikeLike
@The only question with the breakfast show is that Barbadians have never been told of any matrix which measures the program.
LikeLiked by 1 person
The Breakfast in Barbados contest/promo started in 1986 and has has been running every year since, so 2015 is 30 years.
Matrix which measures the program?
Surely there has been a cost/benefit analysis. Why not tell the taxpayers the ROI.
After all, Government/BTA/BTMI can track the Frequent Visitors, so the PM can invite them to the Ilaro Court fetes, implore them to “Go into the highways and byways and spread the gospel that the Almighty decreed that you should savour a slice of paradise; and that paradise is Barbados.”.
They must be able to track the 1050 (35 X 30) BIB lucky winners to determine how many of them become Frequent Visitors, and spread the gospel
LikeLike
@ Due Diligence
AC did post and say dat it is peeple like we ungrateful bloggers dat does give Bulbados a bad name and mek we get demoted by Standard and Poors and de next set uh peeple.
I tink, and I may be wrong, dat fumbles also say someting bout BU-ians I ent sure but..
You, not content to post dis article in de first place, went on to say these damning words “Eight independent Directors with extensive experience in …”
Tell me, Due Diligence
Is you a citizen of Bulbados?
Where is your loyalty?
How can you live with yourself saying the words “independent” and “extensive experience” in the same sentence???
Then you go on to give the names of the existing Boards…
Oh lawdie….
Right heah pun BU you dun publish-it!!
If you is not a citizen we going get you green card revoke cause you behaviour is atrocious.
Imagine how you cite dem independent advisors experience in big up tings like “hospitality, finance, international management of luxury hotels (including Four Seasons), investment banking…” against we skills in “horspitality, fine ants, mismanagement, , su-sus and throwing-a-turn, Harlequin and CLICO debacles…
Like I said befo’ it is peeple like wunna that trying to get BU closed down when wunna talk bout sound advisory structures, competence, experience, transparency, accountability and all the other elements of sedition and treason
LikeLike
PODRYR
No, I is not a citizen of Bulbados.
I is jus a Canajan who duz visit De Rock regularly; and duz “Go into the highways and byways and spread the gospel that the Almighty decreed that I duz savour a slice of paradise; and that paradise is Barbados.”
Since you seem to be pretty well connected, I would really appreciate if you could arrange with Fumbles to put DD in the invite list for one of the Frequent Visitor fetes at Ilaro Court.
And, do you think ac would be my friend because I spread the gospel bout Bulbados up hey in de Great White North
Anyway, let us hope that Billy from Bermuda can bring some fresh (Bermuda) ideas to Barbados and BTMI, including the composition of the “Independent” Board.
LikeLike
The predictive text is a bother sometimes.
LikeLike
The Bermuda comments are pertinent. The question is – why was Billy Griffith ousted from his job as Director of Tourism in Bermuda?
Was it because he was doing a good job or was it politics? Let us hope that he does not bring his idea about buying tourists (up to USD 1200 each) through subsidising their holidays to Barbados.
With Petra directing Billy and not the other way around, you will soon see huge increases in the BTMI budget for the USA.
As usual, their egos are greater than their capabilities.
LikeLike
@ DD
Well let de olde man see if me olde brains can be of any help
What are the problems.
One. Slow generation of tourism data; euphemism for incompetent Immigration systems and antiquated Statistical Department.
What does this mean? Fanciful visitor arrival information (which is desirable by the Minister of Fine Ants) to mamaguy de World Bank and dem people.
Commensurate off-course tourism strategy and marketing support effected by Minister of Tourism and Seer of Spirits Richard Sealy euphemism for disjointed marketing.
If you cant analyze your tourism data you certainly cant effect any proper revenue analysis which means piss poor transactions date for your industry partners, hotels, guest houses, farmers etc.
What does this parlay into a piss poor targeted marketing mechanism.
De olde man aint too bright but if I llok back at five years of ED forms and see dat 50 percent of my visitors coming from de USA and of dem 63% coming from Brooklyn, around Flatbush Avenue or 42nd Street in New York (where de girls of ill repute used to be, yes de ole man was once young en ting…) well I tink we onto someting dont you?
Well de olde man do got a solution but it is jes’ a layman tingy you unnerstand?
All uh dem peeple dat cum to me island got an address, tek dem name and put it pun de cuntputer and whaplax, email all uh dem.
Auto-enroll dem in a Bulbados Loyalty Programme, replete wid de card and ting, I wud got to tink bout a design en ting fuh de email and de card.
De grand son tell me dat if i jes click pun a email, or jes pass me mouse ovah it, de body who send it wud know dat i view it, I cant remember whu he call it but you is a tourism man and you wud know dese tings.
Loyalty programs ent rocket science,
De next ting i wud do in invite evey man jack back to my island and give each one uh dem a discount pun dem accomodation if dem subscribe to my offer in x munts.
Den I wud link up DEM peeple at Immigration wid my programme so date I wud be able to say dat if i spen’ $1000 pun de website and de email, and $5000 pun de loyalty cards, i wud be able tuh see which body come in de place
I mekking sense?
Den I wud mek up some sorta ting dat wud allow dem touriseseses DEM tuh walk bout Bulbados and use dem card like Magna Card en ting, you see Due Diligence when you is a pensioner we does like a lot uh discounts.
Me BARP Card used to give me 15% off de insurance years ago.
Now it is 100% off becausing De Licensing Peeple Dem debar de olde man from driving en I din know no doctor who i cudda pay a little ting like Greenverbs do with DT and get dem was to falsify de information bout my eyesight and reflexes.
Due Diligence, my siesta time almost gone so I gots to go now but i hope dat dis here info did of some assistance to you.
Of course if you is a Tourism Official I do hope dat you keep my comments bout Richard Sealy Uncle Lookup between de two uh we cause I ent able to get pull out of de line at Grantley Adams Airport and get me private parts feel up like dat Myrie girl.
De Olde man does still drink Soup…
LikeLike
PODRYR
You can relax – DD is not a Tourism Official – so I will not pass on your comments to Minister of Tourism and Seer of Spirits Richard Sealy; and since no one seems to be is following this blog, your secrets are safe with me.
DD is jus a Canajan touris who duz visit De Rock regularly; and duz “Go into the highways and byways and spread the gospel that the Almighty decreed that I duz savour a slice of paradise; and that paradise is Barbados.”
Now I understand why you are such a wise olde man, cause you said “Well let de olde man see if me olde brains can be of any help.
DD has only one old brain.
I have some difficulty understanding the goings-on in Bulbados by reading the Advocate, Nation and BT from up here in the Great White North. so I do appreciate your insightful comments, and those of the other BU bloggers.
If the Government agents are monitoring this blog they might just take your ideas to the Ministry and BTMI and get a bonus for thinking them up.
One last thing.
A special request. I would really appreciate if you could use your close relationship with ac to arrange with Fumbles to put DD in the invite list for one of the Frequent Visitor fetes at Ilaro Court because I do spread the gospel bout Bulbados up hey in de Great White North
LikeLike
@ DD
I glad de ole man kin help he cvntry en ting before de lights go out permanently.
I does tell peeple dat I is neider DLP nor BLP is is for Country!!
Bout AC en ting, As I said before. I doan know dem sorta folk and AC in particular ent no friend uh mine.
You might remember, some time back I did begging de blogmaster to issue a “cyberspace restraining order” against her to protect me here in cyberspace because she was going give me some “kicks to my noggin’
To whichin, even now I does be sort uh frighten to say too much to my girl Irene.
I like she doah, she got a “pudenda” in the face of everything that get pelt at her, I wonder if de Bush Wacker fellow planning anything deah??
I therefore have to say that “AC like me like the butcher knife like the pig throat, pun a Saturday morning right before Pudding and Souse time.”
You should ask Dompey, cause he is a good friend of hers and dem does got real brotherly/sisterly love going on.
Or you can do one of dem confodential email tings to AC and the Legion
LikeLike
Correction …..I is neider DLP nor BLP, I is for Country!!
LikeLike
BARBADOS has been a recognized “brand” in Canada for a kazillion years.
A lot of younger canadians have parents who vacationed in Barbados in the good old days ( wardair / Sunflight ) era.
CHUM listeners are mainly white so I am sure the repetition of the name “BARBADOS” will help keep Canadians aware that Barbados exists given that we no longer advertise on Canadian TV and in Canadian newspapers.
LikeLike
@ goldteet February 11, 2015 at 3:09 AM #
The Bermuda comments are pertinent. The question is – why was Billy Griffith ousted from his job as Director of Tourism in Bermuda?
Was it because he was doing a good job or was it politics? ……………”
Or was Billy was “ousted” for his performance as Director of Tourism at The Bermuda Department of Tourism, a Government department.
We do not know if Billy was ousted, resigned or if his employment contract was not renewed when the Bermuda Department of Tourism, was replaced with the Bermuda Tourism Authority, an independent, private, tourism enterprise that “will be the singular voice that restores and evolves Bermuda as a world-class tourism destination.”
What is clear is that Billy was not pushed aside to made room for a Bermudian, because the CEO of Bermuda Tourism Authority BTA) is not a Bermudian. After an extensive executive search, the BTA selected (shudder the thought) an American, Bill Hanbury, as CEO. Imagine a foreigner heading up BTA.
LikeLike
Hants
Let’s hope that lots of those “mainly white” CHUM listeners decide to go out and buy a trip to Barbados when they are not one of the 35 lucky winners of a free trip to Sandals Barbados.
LikeLike
It seems as if the bumper season that many were predicting and on which the governor of the Central Bank is pinning his hopes on for the “magical” growth may not materialise.
Reading in today’s Nation the CTO secretary general does not paint a rosy picture at all…..the Nation says…
” While there may be a sunny forecast for other tourism based economies in the Caribbean, a grey cloud still hovers over Barbados”. The article went on to say that though there was an overall increase in tourists arrivals and spend in The Caribbean, Barbados was among a handful of territories that saw arrivals down in a number of main markets”.
USA ………Barbados saw the highest decrease down by -4.1%
Canada …..decline of 6.1%
But in the UK……….an increase of 9.3%
In terms of the cruise passenger arrivals……Barbados, Antigua and Aruba did not seem to benefit from increase passenger arrivals….a decline of 2.3%
Let’s hope for an improvement!
LikeLike
Almost 3/4 MILLION views on YouTube alone of the three WestJet Barbados videos. Well done BTMI!
LikeLike
Agree the YouTube is nicely done but to PUDRYR, how do we build loyalty to Barbados at the same time with a new demographic?
LikeLike
OOPS
Typo in last sentence in 6:23 PM comment above.
Meant to say: Imagine a foreigner heading up BTMI
LikeLike
I was talking to a good friend of mine yesterday and as talk got to family I mentioned my son was in Barbados headed for carnival. She said Barbados I would love to go there but I heard it is so expensive and that is from a lady that owns her own home. The message has to get out that you are open for business and at reasonable rates or Canadians will go somewhere else. You hardly ever advertise in my city and when you do it is at stupid times. You advertise winter getaways before it comes not when spring is around the corner. You cant count on that groundhog he is hardly ever right.
LikeLike
@ David [BU]
“loyalty” is defined as “faithfulness or a devotion to a person, country, group, or cause.”
I think of Brand Development as something that happens “after the fact”.
And I will explain this.
Let us first make a few assumptions and set out some hypothetical statements of my scenario will fall flat on its face.
The first is that there are an adequate amount of flights servicing the inbound/outgoing throughput
The second is that we have the hotels/beds for the visitors
THe thord is that our amenities and ancillary services are both of a quality and the right price to attract the visitors.
And fourth and most importantly is that we have the “proper plant” to attract our audience. THe beaches are clean, the people are friendly, people not getting killed in Bridgetown, tourises can walk bout pun a day/night without being robbed and raped, you know simply put we ent got a Gaza..
Then we get really serious people and proper Business Intelligence software to do the following.
Examine the past tourism data to see what patterns there are e.g. age, sex, where they are coming from, why, what is the purpose of your visit i.e. beaches, beach bums, botty boys things like that.
We need to establish if there are any niche markets to be cultivated.
Concurrently you must have “targeted programs” not these hit or miss shite exercises that the MoT and BTA like to do. (Forgive de Ole Man if i ent know de new name uh de tourism pretenders but…DEM always changing de names but doing de same pup)
The Key is the targeting.
I cud give wunna 10 marketing mechanism straight off de bat dat would wuk but if i opens me mout de peeples at de church gine know who it is dat pun BU bad talking dem under de name of PUDRYR.
What I going do doah is give a generic concept okay?
Not all uh we can set up a Formula One racing event, it tek time, planning, logistics, buy-in, and cud eider mek good money or loose nuff.
So you got to generally look for “low cost” high output product/concepts.
Let me give you an example doah.
Say we gots nuff people locally who like to run dem mouf in public speaking (again remember that I cant give any specifics cause it would expose dat Batman is Bruce Wayne)
Now “Moufing Off” is a local and a regional talent and when a fellow like Fumble open he mouf to talk, (equivalent of “local person of focus”) people from all ovah Bulbados does come to hear he.
Now this example is a “low output” niche insofar as the outlay for the “moufing off” is relatively low to coordinate. (I wants wunna to “extrapolate” pun dis ting hear?)
In reviewing the tourism data you may see dat dere is alot of “mouthers” in the statistics, they will form part of your target audience to be invited to “the First Regional Moufing Conference”
Concurrently, you make an outreach to the “moufers” dat your data identify AS WELL AS look to but “specialized lists” of “moufers” in your target markets to whom you apply the “loyalty” marketing concept and extend invitations to all uh dese mouters and promise dem tings like when dem cum heah “we gine fix all de bad teets in dem head” etc.
It doan tek no rocket scientist to work our whu wunna going promise dem.
Now another ting dat you gots to do is to look for International Moufers dat gine pull peoples DEM (not to be confused with the DLP party)
Say you look for a Clinton (not a George W Bush, or de Unibrow President as one uh me grnd daughters does call he, causing he only gine attract terrorists ent ting) but you attract a big moufted man/woman from overseas tuh speak over the course of leh we say two weeks.
Now dat gine men dat, after you advertise dis Clinton Fellow coming to speak, both in he jurisdiction and across you cuntry and in de region you gine attract he normal mouthing fans form America en ting, plussing you local and regional “moufers” and dem families en ting.
Again, your focus has to be on “low cost” maximum effect activities which either leverage people or activities of great interest to people.
This is not rocket science
Well since de ole man cant get no job at de Nation under Vivianne, sorry I mean employed by Ms. Gittens, where I can tek pictures uh school girls and boys cavorting and put dem in de paper (by the way whu happen wid that lascivious case??) I hope dat Richard Uncle Lookup Sealy, De Fellow dat does see spirits, see dis and look to hire de ole man fuh a cuntsultancy.
But den agin i is a Bajan en DEM big up jobs en ting does be give way to Amuricans…
LikeLike
Every Hotel in Barbados must have basic information about their guests.
They should create their own “Loyalty” programs.
They also have all the data that tells them which country their guests came from and how much they spent for their rooms etc.
While waiting for Government to do timely data collection and up to date Tourism information, The Hotels and the BHTA can compile their own data.
LikeLiked by 1 person
@PUDRYR
Reading your comment operating efficiency comes to mind.
LikeLike
@ Hants
Unfortunately given the nature and composition of the BHTA, the type of Business Intelligence required at the atomic level, name address and telephone number etc, DOES NOT LEND ITSELF to effective mining of that data.
So let us say that we have Tom, Dick, Harry Adam Eve and Steve.
The efficacy of the information for marketing purposes in in profiling the specific people and gaining a bespoke model of the person, to see if this is a “type” that can be targeted.
The BHTA would need “the names of the witnesses” and being itself comprised of parties that also want to harvest atomic data exposes the BI construct to parties tiefing the names of each others clients.
Not that such cannot happen in any scenario but having that BI resident at the BHTA WILL NOT WORK based on the inherent mistrusts.
So on the one side you have a slow poke government and its line agencies and on the other side a set of stakeholders who cant coooperate in a meaningful way BECAUSE I fear that you going tief my guests!!
LikeLike
PODRYR
I too hope dat Richard Uncle Lookup Sealy, De Fellow dat does see spirits, see dis and look to hire de ole man fuh a cuntsultancy, cause de ole man does mek good sense.
But maybe good sense is not good wid he.
LikeLike
Received via email from Due Diligence , who continues to keep an eye on the Canadian market and particular Sandals:
LikeLike
Anyone willing to do a stake out and count the number of Sandals guests that leave the resort ? lol
LikeLike
http://marville.com/promo-fares-a-vacations.html
LikeLike
Toronto…sunny and -22c
Barbados sunny and + 25c
Where would you rather be ?
LikeLike
http://www.caribbean360.com/travel/barbados-dominates-10best-caribbean-beach-awards
no1 and no8 sweeeeet!
LikeLike