127 responses to “The Edmund Hinkson and George Payne Story, EXPOSED–Dale Marshall”

1. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@Waiting

Now if you journalist were not already bought (not saying you) you would do well to investigate deep into the nasty corrupt doings of these people. Here you have minutes of the dirty doings of Motley and the uproar in tthe BLP dirty camp and yet none of the media houses too frighten to publish it as it is. Looking for a job my ass wunna frighten is shite because wunna serve the puppet masters agenda. How can you disapprove proof with facts. No good journalist speculates or assumes, they investigate and report the findings of that proof. For all the money and power that the crooks got tell me how they will buy there way out of publish facts and you would be looking for a job the next day. Tell me? Hmm but you know what let me rephrase because you might get kill the next day or in days to come, after all do you know who kill Pele?

If the Nation news house was interested in real news there is nothing wrong would buying off an informed civil servant to produce the records or tape off the nastiness to get proof of their corruption. Imagine if the Nation did something like that and ascertain some serious facts; Gaw blimah all the politicians and their links LICK UP. But that would never happen in Barbados after all you just stated the reason why you ain’t gine after the evidence to nail thieving Payne, Motley, Arthur and bulling Noel Lynch.

2. @Sunshine Sunny Shine | October 27, 2014 at 12:13 PM |

bulling Noel Lynch

How do you know this is indeed a fact and not gossip and false rumour

3. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@Rick

Answer this question. How do you know that he is not a buller and one who procure his plantation from his savings. The problem with you people is that you have thieve so much and so often that you think there is legitimacy to what you do

4. First of all it is none of my business or yours what his personal life is.

I ask you to substantiate your accusation and you insult by calling me a thief.

Wow you don’t seem to have much intelligence hiding behind a computer keyboard.

What a waste of Barbadian taxpayer’s money on your education.

5. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@Rick

No insult was thrown at you. You took an offense to my saying \’You people”.Cha wuh my man if the cap ain’t fit you don’t wear and if it did well boy that is your problem. Also let me state emphatically that it is my business to delve into the personal life of a crook. A crook who found it easy to make millions through big business deals and one who did not mind trying a man or two. After all with all that money you tend to get a bit bored at the ease in which you get the “punany” So It might not be your business but it certainly is mine.

Now i find that on here people just love to talk about intelligence. Oh how convenient it is to pomperset about how intelligent one is compared to the next. Well ma brother; on here I could not give it rats ass about how intelligent you are or how not so intelligent I am. At the end of the day you got your reasons to defend the goodly Noel and I have plenty reasons not to give two wuk ups about you or him. So telling me about waste of Barbados tax payers education on me is real laugh. Take a good look at where all the free education from its inception has brought us. Ain’t we good stewards and craftsmen of our fates. I hope Mr. More intelligent than me, you are doing something with lil bit…right now I certainly enjoying mine.

6. Facts are facts. David Thompson, before his demise was hiding dirty laundry as is Owen Arthur, Mia Mottley, Dale Marshall, George Payne, Gline Clark and so many more – Barbados elite are also hiding dirty laundry. Now, now government members: Owen Arthur, Mia Mottley and Dale Marshall awarded Contractor Al Barack a contract to build that complex in St. Michael’s butttttttt Barack had no record of building a complex that size. That’s a good laugh, good one. Here is yet another, Veco built the Dodds prison in St. Philip butttttttt Veco had no record of building prisons. What a laugh. This too, Owen Arthur invested 2 + million dollars on a Nigerian Water Heater project. No water heaters were produced and the 2+ million dollars was lost and unaccounted for. That 2+ million dollars though could have somehow landed in Owen Arthur’s private banking account as did that $75,000 cheque that rightfully belonged to the BLP war chest.

The DLP may not know what in the hell they are doing. The BLP administration before them also didn’t know what in the hell they were doing.

7. @ Waiting

Journalists should not live in Barbados, not fearful ones.

8. Mia Fired For A Second Time Avatar
    Mia Fired For A Second Time

Ask Baboo if he thinks Lynch straight with financial dealings or if he straight with his homosexual ways. Baboo was replaced as his chief canvasser in the 2013 elections and replaced by his live in Butler some may suggest Buller and his live in Driver.Then he received the largest margin of defeat ever given in St Michael South at the hands of PM Stuart.

9. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@Look
    LOOK | October 27, 2014 at 6:10 PM |wrote
    Journalists should not live in Barbados, not fearful ones

The journalist in Barbados are contented with reporting peasant crime and a few monkey tail stories. This fella by the alias “Waiting” tells you exactly why journalist are not journalists; and the obvious level collusion that goes on at the top level to protect their interests.

10. there are no journalist in Barbados.

11. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@hindssight

But we have an establish Journalist association. So if you are saying they are no journalist than what do we have in Barbados that call themselves Journalist. Also how do you measure the worth of a journalist in the context of Barbadian standards.

12. \hot topic David,

“TUE, OCTOBER 28, 2014 – 12:34 PM

THE PARKINSON SCHOOL has been closed as teachers there meet with their union over a dispute with principal of the institution Jeff Broome

13. @ Hants

Rob Ford surely you must know was kicked out as mayor of Toronto. Rob Ford wasn’t a criminal, just a drug addict. Really, did you think he would survive that election and do you think Mottley will survive the next Barbados general election – a criminal, an offender of money laundering, pre-meditated murder and more. Will give OSA some credit, Mottley also is NOT fit to lead. Neither one, Mottley or Symmonds and God don’t let us talk about more about that nut case Dale Marshall.

14. Can any one of the blp operatives verify if the person named lisa marshall in this witness document in association with vote tampering is the same lisa marshall who was allegedly accused of stealing taxpayers monies.

15. Ac asked a pertinent question as to one of the names mentioned in this witness statement .Lisa Marshall in connection to forgery and illegal activity or misdoing of voters list.so far the silence muted gives suspicions the benefit of the doubt as “true’

16. Cryus the Virus Avatar

Have you managed to track down that $10 MILLION DOLLARS from the Treasury to CLICO yet?

17. Now if my memory is correct the name Lisa Marshall has a history of illegal activity so it would not be far fetched or surprising if “she” took part in illegal activities connecting her to her mentor or “father” george payne a real blood sucker and a tick.

18. @ ac
    I will tell you about Lisa Marshall if you tell about David Thompson , he is a thief also, can you agreed , or do you have problems when it come to HONESTY

19. Mia Fired For A Second Time Avatar
    Mia Fired For A Second Time

AC indeed her name appears in the witnesss statements the same Lisa Marshall who had funds missing on numerous occasions while handling cash belonging to the Transport Board

20. @ LOOK,

Rob Ford was NOT kicked as mayor. He did not run for re election as mayor because he is being treated for cancer.

He did run for his municipality seat and won a seat on city council.

21. @ Mia f f s t
    How much did David Thompson thief from CLICO ?

22. it is absolutely positively clear outside of ” hearsay” which is not allowed in the court of law there is no record or court documentation accusing David Thompson of stealing any funds from CLICO, and the jury of public opinion will remain in “suspicion mode” until those accusations are proved as to guilt or innocence of DT,
    However what cannot be denied is that there are court records already filed in the justice system which ties George Payne to illegalities in cohorts with a Lisa Marshall. this is going to be interesting as the legal string gets tied tighter and tighter around the neck of a lisa Marshall(a) who demanded that she be paid forthwith for monies due in part of retrenchment,,(b) publicly accusing this govt of unfair practices and withhoiding her money,

23. John Hanson 1781-1782 Avatar
    John Hanson 1781-1782

This is what happens when fraud and greed is at the roots , nasty little people on a small Island ,
    In the wash off all things MIA need to be in jail with Owen , Audit MUST be done and names added to the audit ,
    The Police must do their work and the DPP must do his work , now to find a clean judge to do his or her work with out conflict ,

24. What is most disturbing (is) that a MP one George Payne would carry out such illegalities ,and if it was not bad enough to “selfengaged” seek the help of individuals to participate and “carry out”
    Sickening as it might be there are still members of the barbadian society who encourages such
    illegal practices by reelecting these scum and vermon,and to make matters worse there are others like a lisa marshall whoo”looks up” to them as father figures.

25. well now the horse has bolted out of the barn.it would be interesting to see how the spin doctors and blp yardfowls try to ‘Rope” it in . this scandalous performance by these MP:s by any ones standard should exempt and extinguish them from being leaders of any sort in barbados society ,what a disgraceful bunch of scumbags and to think they will once in again show face to the public asking for undivided loyalty and another chance to be a representative in parliament. lock these dirt bags up there are part of the filth and germ that permeates the political landscape and should be dealt with in the most harshest way sooner rather than later. And to think there are blp yardfowls who would reward them accordingly is nauseating

26. The not so traditional media is catching up!

BLP battle on

The defamation lawsuit filed by St Andrew member of parliament George Payne against his Opposition Barbados Labour Party (BLP) colleague Edmund Hinkson is moving ahead.And standing firmly in Payne’s corner is another BLP parliamentarian Dale Marshall. The St…