@ Patricia
I know the house. From the Cemetery you come to Rawly, Suzanne’s and then yours. Not sure I know you though. You must be under 50.
@pat
Rawle is married to my cousin.Iam one of the smalls in the area
I have been very busy cooking and cleaning… the usual thing I do for Xmas.
However, it gives me great pleasure to be part of this family for another year. Yes, at times things have been miserably rotten and we have disagreed but then again that is family. However, through all of our ups and downs we have become stronger and more knowledgeable yet …. more understanding and tolerant in our responses.
I am proud to be a part of this BU Family. Thanks for the advice and opinions given. Bush Tea I am not reading your interesting thoughts recently, hope you are well.
Hopi, IG, Pat BP,and other female bloggers a thousand blessings for the coming new year.
GP you will always be my no. 1 guy! YB you are something special; Technician, CC, BAFBFP,ROK blessings, and to those whom I have forgotten may the creator continue to give you perseverance in the coming new year!
Mr. Blogmaster and family I wish you nothing but endurance and determination. Thank you for BU I hope your Xmas was all you hoped it would be and more!
May the creator bless all of you!
Happy holidays to alllllllll!
Thank you JC
But since I have not seen you recently I had to send back the stuff you were to get for the first two days of Christmas
1 diamond ring
2 gold air rings
and now I dont know where to start! Murdah.
LOL Iluv you GP.
When are you going to come to Barbados FOR GOOD. And be the savious not only of the Health Services but my Redeemer!
Next year February would be good …… just enough time for you to pack up and come home LOL!
You are too sweet JC
I’d love to be home to be with my old mother , my boys and my grands, but I dont know where I will work.
These guys are not serious, and they seem destined to lose in 2 years even if they gave me a job. Then I will have to deal with the bees again.
But when I come again we will set up a meeting in traditional style and meet by the clock in Queen’s Park with YARDBROOM AS CHAPERONE. lol
I can’t wait to see you boo! LOL!
We aint want no chaperone I know you can control your emotions me on the other hand mmmmmmmmm after waiting so long to get married I ain’t so sure ha hahahahahLOL!
Chins up GP!
tHATS WHY WE NEED A SOLID SOBER CALMING INFLUENCE LIKE Yardbroom——some one we both respect lol
Like if I see I bite of more than I can chew he will say well GP as man, you have to face the music and die fighting like a true BU WARRIOR LOL
Or he can can JC have mercy pun de old boy and dont kill he too quick. Mek he look good at de first.
Then we can walk down through St Michael’s Row into town
We will turn this love story into a best selling novel and a movie lol I have a vision a dream lol
I going to sleep now and polish it off OK?
JC and Georgie Porgie dem courting, no wonder we getting all dis rain falling. Looka GP and JC yuh mekking dis famblee too close fuh comfort yuh hear? When rock stones start pelting wunna betta run fuh cover. Anyways I gine give wunna gardin wedding eff wunna gine tie de rope. LOLLLLLL
Thanks I love your garden. I think we went through it one Sunday morning on a stop and stare walk from a walk starting at Acher’s Bay. Do I have the right garden?
Thats an excellent place to be married in our exotic and erotic Mills & Boons romance story
Wait till I describe how the BU women dress up! And the fellas. Any suggestions? Should we go traditional or have a total “garden ” theme?
Porgie n JC
I wearin rose-petals n not a ting mo. So who dead from hart-failur or a anxiety-attak is up ta dem. Rose-petals,nutton mo.
Clix-clix, cam’ras rollin.
LOL GP the garden you talking bout is Peter Bohoffer the Swiss German fellow who died a few years ago. His nephew now owns it now. My garden is nearer to the post office, it was an old Ward property. A garden theme wedding is the way to go. LOLLLLL I gine be de chief fairy queen.
If Bonny Peppa gwine dress so we have to postpone the weddin TILL AFTER THE QEH GET THEMSELVES AND THE CARDIAC UNIT SORTED OUT!
So it is all BU WOMEN IN ROSE PETALS ONLY THEN OR JUST THE BRIDES MAIDS?
sO WHA THE BRIDE GINE WEAR THEN?
I THINK I WILL DRESS LIKE TARZAN THEN……………..BUT I GOT LOTS OF FAT TO GET RID OF SO THAT YOU CAN SEE MY 6 PACKS LOL
GP Fat Tarzans are de fashion dese days so doan mind, Jc gine be Jane no doubt. LOLLLL
Bonny yuh gine steal de show as usual wid yuh rose petals. Yuh betta stick dem on properly. Ah doan want de vice squad raiding muh home dat day.
islandgal
your imagination is as wild as mine lol
anyway if I can pull off this mills and boons movie,I will be able to support JC and her son LOL
Sargeant
“Peeler Bars” ha ha … Now that is creative… I will be in Barrie tomorrow, and if JC and GP decide to include “Peelers” in their planned ceremony well I gun crash, and in rose petals too… ja ja
BAFBFP
Can’t take credit for the term “Peeler” that is a fairly common description in some circles. Looks like you chose the wrong city to see snow, you missed NYC; Boston; Washington DC, Philly and even Atlanta. Anyway its early days so be careful what you wish for
islandgal
i stickin on de rose petals wid bare clamma-cherry, so wah stick, stick, n wah drop off, drop off.
Murdah in de market, murdahhhhhhhhhhhhh
Ha ha BP murdahing me … ha ha ha !
Sargeant,
man you really don’ think that I am prepared to sacrifice my self respect just to fulfill a personal fantasy now do you..? Sorry man there are some countries in the world that I just will not visit … ja ja