Submitted by Nathaniel Christopher

I’m a gay man from Burnaby, British Columbia Canada who occasionally reads your informative and well-written blog about Barbados. Yesterday I learned that your Prime Minister was scheduled to visit my city today. Unfortunately, he had to cancel due to illness and some other Barbadian officials will be speaking in his place.

I did a short YouTube video expressing my thoughts on this official visit. I consider myself an LGBT activist, so I speak to the visit from this perspective.

These are just my personal thoughts on the issue and I would be interested in sharing this link with your readers if you feel there’s a place for it.

145 responses to “Gay Canadian’s Thoughts on Barbadian Officials’ Visit To Bunaby In Canada”

1. Michael B -‘ parasitical inhabitants of your lousy, insignificant country no longer give you hand outs’

……………………….

Shows how little you know. Barbados does not get hand outs, Barbados has been running its independent economy without such things for years.

Yes, we have a deficit, but no more so than North America, eh?

You laugh at us, but I guess everyone has their detractors, take North America (and I include Canada In that definition), even though you Canuks pretend you are not.

Yes, our country is small and insignificant in number of people, yours is large and significant, but the British, aruguably as a whole the most intellectually educated in the world, laugh at North America as being a bunch of idiots, they do not laugh at us here, I know, I have lived there and know the British thinking well.

2. Yes Barbados does get handouts, I personally know the person in the Canadian government who is responsible for the allocation of foreign aid your parasitical little country receives. The only Canadian school is located in Barbados, so what, that is easily fixed. What is important for all you to realize is that this information will spread like wildfire and as it does the effects will be great upon you, not upon those who will want nothing to do with you or the organizations and companies that will be pressured to reduce or give up all together interacting with you. It will be fun to help this process along, in fact, it has already begun. Say what you will, believe what you wish, but in the end, it will be you that suffer.

And good God you people stop butchering the English Language, you all speak like you have a mouth full of exactly the thing your laws forbid you. You all suck!

3. Michael, you do not get it. You are very welcome here, boyfriend and all.

But, when you come, bring your sister and girlfriends too!!!

4. Michael
    I will telll you this in standard English. You are an ASS. You know not what you speak of our little Paradise. You are getting on my last good nerve when you try to belittle my little “Heaven on Earth”. Please don’t go there if you want us to remain friends. No man’s an island so we all depend on handouts, be it via Government or a next door neighbour. A*^sh&*e.
    I’m trying really hard to refrain from cursing you. And that is what you really deserve. A good Bajan cursing.
    Now please go play with your testicles and masterbate at the same time. Can you multi-task though? Good, now go.

5. Michael said ‘So do you think that when people boycott you’

To be honest Michael, you are right that you should not come here, if all you are looking for is man-sex.

Better go somewhere like Thailand where anything goes.

Of course, that has its own repercussions for you, when the international pervert-police come looking for you.

6. This blog is deteriorating by the day and will be closed if it continues.

7. A good number of North Americans can’t find their own country on a map either.

Dear Michael: Why don’t you volunteer to teach. Or maybe your own people don’t want uneducated idiots like you in the teaching service.

8. David do what you have to do ……… I think Michael is an upstart! People you all to IGNORE!!!!!!

What has me freaked out is that people like J and BP who don’t give a rat’s a@@ what this person does and are always avid supporters of ‘happy’ people are being cursed.

I think it is a set up!!!!!!!

9. Bonny, Child, who is this Michael B? He like he predicting gloom and doom for all of we. He saying we filled with hate, specially me. Lordeee. But I AM amused. I have no problem with consensual gay or heterosexual sex. None at all. I just ask people to please do it, in whatever variation they choose, in private. No peeping. So, it is something else that got he goat…….something else I may have said that got he shorts in a twist. I have to ask if he is the Canadian that lives in Barbados who likes to peep. Somewhere a raw nerve has been struck. Now the process of elimination starts as to which nerve – and whose. So don’t tell me I am not amused, because I am both amused and highly entertained.

So Bonny, see you in the parking lot tonight and ef we see Michael B (or anybody else) peeping, we got to find a private cart road. But, Bonny, you remember the etiquette of the cart roads when we were young? It was an unwritten rule that everybody observed that if you saw a car parked in a cart road, when you passed it, you averted your glance – you did NOT peep. And then you pulled up a good distance away from that car, preferrably round a bend, so that privacy was maintained. That is Bajan courtesy and manners. We are merely asking that visitors take that on board and respect our desire not to be the objects of voyeurism or to be forced to be voyeurs by having people carry on in public. The saying applies, “Go get a room.” Or a car and private cart road. Later.

10. @JC // May 26, 2010 at 10:06 AM. I read what you said, but did not immediately register, except I was sure you were right that it is a set-up. I was having a problem figuring out HOW you were right. Then, a moment ago, it struck me. I share it with you.

Make the very threatening comments that certain blogs like to complain about and then complain. In other words, if there are no threats and you hope there will be so you can complain about threats, simply post threats yourself and then complain about them.

Yes, you are RIGHT. As for J, it got to be a blue moon tonight, cause I agree with her completely – AGAIN!!!! In fact, she got me highly amused. Go, girl, GO!!!!

11. To my BU Family
    I’m taking my leave from this blog as I’m not sure this is what I really want to invest so much of my time. I have certainly enjoyed my stay with you and have met many Bu “friends”. David I wish this blog well and hope you keep up the pressure on the powers that be. I’ve taken your comments in stride, both positive and negative. While I did enjoy conversing with many of you, I specially enjoyed Bonny Peppa, and Negroman, just wish I had met both of you in person. Keep the good work up. BYE

12. Why are you people engaging this pompous jackass Michael? Parasites he calls us. Who do we live off of? We live by the sweat of our brows and that of our forefathers.

When he speaks of Canadian aid, he knows nothing of what he speaks. Canadian aid is anything but. It is certainly NOT a hand out. Most if not all Canadian aid is spent on Canadians and ends back up in Canada. All materials are sourced in Canada. Contractors and consultants are Canadian. Canada does not hand over money. They may build a school, build a road, help with a power plant or an airport, but the money ends up in Canadian hands. I know! I worked at CIDA.

13. Man Scout you never use to enjoy me to LOL!

What foolishness you talking …….. you gonna let these people run u NEVAH!!!!!!!

fight the good fight man!

you don’t have to answer or be on this particular segment of the blog!

You can ignore these people and move on to other interesting topics!!!!!!!!

Stupse! man come along back do!

14. Sorry you feel that way The Scout. Some have said that BU will implode. Maybe we are seeing script being played out. We are in a battle and the family needs to stay focused and be smart.

15. @ David

I hope not!!!!!!!

I would love to see Scout and others whom hae decided to quit. To realise that that is what persons want to be done!

No implosion!!!!!!

16. @Scout
    It is people like you the world need more of .Recently a blogger questioned what is man’s purpose in live.
    Answer : For each one to teach one. Maybe we might always agree with each other.However the trick is in learning and understanding what the person is saying. Having said that many of us have learned much from you . Thanks! Hoping to hear from you again .

17. Correction”Maybe we might not always agree with each other”
    @Scout

18. @ David

We are all linked and the purpose is always greater than ourselves, separate but united in purpose for fairness and equality. There are forces at work trying as they might to bring chaos and disorder here …it is quite evident. We should not facilitate that by internal malicious personal attacks.

@ Scout

In the past when you had a short illness I personally missed your contributions. I also recall when someone had taken provisions from your land how upset you were…I thought Scout is really angry.

Your astute warnings during the immigration debates, did show insight, demonstrated by events in other places…tarry awhile if you must, and in your own time return invigorated.

19. @Yardbroom

It is when things are rough one expects support.

BU will continue what WE can to preserve our space but can we do it alone?

20. @ The Scout // May 26, 2010 at 1:01 PM

After reading a comment David made to you today, I look for your comments to see what made him wrote what he did. I wasn’t sure if you would be back if only to read.

I read some of your comments on other blogs and want to say there were straight to the point and insightful.

If you should decide to drop by maybe there would be a blog that gives you the urge to pen a few words. You’ll be missed.

21. Bro Scout
    Doan talk foolishness man. You are as much part of BU as BU is part of you. Don’t mind de few p- holes (gotta watch my language when addressing you Sir, nuff respect) dat coming bout hay to humbug de place. You still have some good contributions to offer, so don’t get me vex, hear? YOu won’t like me when I vex.:-) I does turn green like HULK.
    So Bro. Scout, think n rethink and come fresh and ready fa battle. Doan mek sport. So I looking forward to hearing from you as usual. Doan leh me gotz ta put my han pun you. I does beat my menz.
    So as Ken Nedd would say, accentuate the positive and do some shite wid de negative, which I can really rememba now.

JC
    My sista from anudda mudda. YOu know dat you in got ta worry bout nabody cursing Bonny or J cause you done know dat de two a we could n does ‘represent’. So allay all fears my plum-puddin.

Pat
    I know dat you would rip he up like a shredder. You don’t cool out neitha. He in know who he coming ta ‘test’ girl. JC faget ta mention dat you is a stick-a-fiah too, along wid me n J. You in easy a’tall Ms. P. So all de Michael B’s a dis world come prepared fa war when wunna get ta BU or wunna gun get demolish. Just so.

Yardbroom
    My dawlinks, your words are always so soothing, so refreshing, so inspiring. I envy your other ‘half’ but can you give me your brother’s numba? 🙂

Amused
    As usual, you make me cry. It is a waste of time the likes of Michael B trying to ruffle your feathers. It just can’t happen.
    So, tonite, same time, car park, but I riding my convertible bicycle dis time. Aaighttttt?

22. @Bonny. It was a wonder. Convertable bicycle and all. And not a peeping-Michael B in sight. The dusting of Cayenne pepper was JUST right, as was the sprinking of dill.

@Pat. You got it right, girl. Who gets all the government contracts? Canada. Aid, my ass.

@Scout. Man, why you gone? Join the fray with all of we. We all pulling in the same direction, even if we does fight over the route to take. One thing for sure, we all pulling against Michael B. I wonder what B stand fuh. Any suggestions?

@JC. You are correct. That is exactly what Michael B wants. He wants people to NOT comment and NOT fight their corners. If he succeeds in that, he and his associates have won. It is not the disagreements between commentators that bothers this crew – those are indicative of a healthy society where debate and strong, non-violent argument takes place and where differing views are presented and expressed. They seek to turn BU into a “one opinion blog”, where there is no dissent or spirited argument and where differing opinions are squashed. In other words, they would like BU to become as boring and banal as their failed blogs that no one reads any longer.

So @Scout. Don’t play the wimp. Stand up and be counted!!!!

We are in a war, whether we like it or not. Not a conventional war with guns and physical death. Rather, a war to end our Bajan way of life. That way of life will, necessarily, evolve. However, it must evolve of in its own time and at its own pace. Homosexuality has been with us from the very start. It is nothing new. In some societies even hundreds and thousands of years ago, it was an accepted norm. Indeed, Greek armies encouraged the formation of romantic bonds between soldiers, on the basis that they would fight all the harder to protect one another. It worked. Alexander the Great was a homosexual and there was no secret about that. Indeed, the role of gay men and women in all fields of human endeavour is well documented and unassailable. In Barbados alone, I am sure we all know a number of gay people whose contribution to the country has been significant.

That said, we are dealing with two problems.

First problem is the the sexual angle. There is a perception that homosexuals are child molesters, and nothing could be further from the truth. In fact, heterosexuals are far more likely to molest children than homosexuals. That is well proven. The problem is that the RC church contains a large percentage of gay priests and, since it is a church, the small percentage of pedophiles receive massive worldwide publicity that reflects badly on all gay people. The other sexual hang-up arises out of the actual sex act and the perceptions of and prejudice against that sex act by some. The fact that exactly that sex act has been performed since the dawn of mankind as a means of birth control between heterosexual couples, seems not to have occurred. That sort of non-vaginal sex is mankind’s birth control. I sincerely believe that homosexuality is nature’s birth control.

The second problem we face is people like Nathaniel Christopher and Michael B. And they are a problem, not within the context of their countries, but within the scope of our society in Barbados. In their country they are, to quote Michael B, very far down the food chain. They have no status and no standing and no one pays them the slightest heed, even within the gay communities. Therefore, they must make a mark in order to validate their existence and provide them with a platform from which to wow their friends and the men they want to attract. So, they pick on Barbados and use the only platform they know, sadly the only platform that their limited intellects can encompass – their sexuality. We, a polite and open society, give them the sort of audience they could never achieve in Canada and so, flushed with their perceived success, they up the ante a notch and past the comfort zone of some of us. If they used a sprinkling or dill and a light dusting of Cayenne pepper……..maybe they would not need to seek a platform to pull men.

I do think it is time to discount these Canadian wannabe stars of the gay community. We have our strong and identifiable society and Canada has yet to really produce a society that is identifiably Canadian – they are caught between the UK and the USA and are not quite sure which they are and are confused. Observe the backdrop of Mr Christopher’s “set”. A photograph, not of Canada’s monarch, Queen Elizabeth II, but one of a foreign monarch – and he is a Canadian of clearly divided loyalties. And if your loyalties are divided, then you are a mess. And Michael B, making rude comments about us writing in Bajan and thereby insulting, not only a large portion of Canadians who do not speak English too good, but the good people of Quebec who speak (and write – think Michel Tremblay) slang.

Why are we entertaining the thoughts and outpourings of these undereducated nutters? Because we are a polite and caring society that has no intention of being dictated to, but are far too polite to make an issue of it. So, by all means come here. If you bull in public (except before invited guests at the home of the Canadian peeper) you will be arrested, but you will not be stoned or hung or beaten – you will need to visit certain Arab states for that. But you will be ejected from the country. And you and your gay lobby can shout and proclaim as much as you like. It will not, let me assure you, affect us in the least. You see, most people from other countries like us fine just the way we are and, like us, don’t give a damn about your sexual prejudices and platforms – and you know something? Some of those visitors who come back time and again are – dare I say it – GAY!!!!

23. Amused boy (or girl) I have to agree with you this morning. Well said too.

24. Amused
    Phewwwwwwwww, and you didn’t even come up for air. Boy oh boy, dem lungs wukkin.
    Good start ta my day.
    Tonite……….. again.

25. @J. I hope Scout sees the point. We often disagree, you and I. BUT we are pulling in the same direction – the betterment of our country. Not a girl, but neither a boy any longer – hard-backed old man describes me.

@Bonny. Yes, tonight. Whiff of ginger this time?

26. I can’t help but say it …….. I am proud to be a member of BU!~

27. Amused
    Whiff a ginga coming rite up.
    You evva try white peppa? Achoooooooooooooooooooooooo. (bless u)

Bro.Scout
    Second thoughts? Hope to hear you soon my Boo.

JC
    I second that ‘commotion”. Long Live BU.

28. Barbados is a Christian society and we have built of nation on Biblicial principles. We will not be forced into enbracing any anti-christ or anti-biblicial lifestyle. We will enbrace the Homosexuial person but not the lifestyle of homosexuailty. Anti-christ societies will fall but Christ like societies like Barbados will stand.

29. @Bonny. I like you. White pepper does mek muh sneeze. Too “delicate” fuh me. Ginger did good though.

30. @Bonny. I like you. White pepper does mek muh sneeze. Too “delicate” fuh me. Ginger did good though.

31. @Bonny. I like you. White pepper does mek muh sneeze. Too “delicate” fuh me. Ginger did good though.

32. cool down
    How you arrive at such a conclusion bout being a racist slur? stuupseeeeeeeee, me an my man Amused mekking we usual sport and you come in huffin n puffin n casting accusations? Who send you now? well tell dem dat you in see me, hear. Good.

Amused
    Be careful, they live amongst us.
    Tamorr nite and dis time I bringin ‘long a pinch a snuff.
    Ya swoite thang. Ya just like a gum drop. bubbly n swoiteeeeeee.

33. Cawblen! Amused say it the best way it could be said. Well said.

When ya think about it i only ever hear of one court case involving violence towards a gay, and that was violence from his gay lover!
    The case was about 12years ago when the boy friend told the judge if he get bail he will kill the lover, and he did get bail and he did kill his lover. From my memory that was the1 case brought before the law involving violence towards a gay in more than 25 years, out of 255,203 people, 1 case.

Good job at upholding human rights by Barbados!

Lets talk facts when we talk about these things because people never hard about our Barbados and read one law and judge our whole culture by it, you people should do research, before you go seeking notoriety.(shame on you) fact is the law is still there because it has never been used and no one knows its there, or have uses for it. If we wanted to imprison a gay anyone on the island is able to tell you the place they would be and when. You wouldn’t know because your not bajan.

Lets not drop to the level of discriminating fellow human beings because they are different and cant see that people can oppose their views without being violent.

Once someone doesn’t try to force you to change without your consent they should be allowed to express them selves, but i don’t think you should EVER let someone force you to do what you don’t want to.

I really think that if you want to be gay you should be gay and only gay, that way all those that are smart enough to chose the same sex as a sexual partner don’t get to pass on genes.

34. @Bonny. Well I never!!!! When the colour of PEPPER becomes a part of a racial divide, we got problems. Whu de ras he would have said if I had said RED peppers? Snuff would be good. But wait – can’t say that otherwise our friend will say we are plotting to “snuff” a body out. Man, we language, with these blasted foreigners always peeping, getting like a politically-correct minefield.

Readydone // May 29, 2010 at 1:28 AM. You are right. That is the only gay-bashing case I ever heard of in Barbados.

35. @ Amused,

What about the bottle attack on cross-dressing gays at a gas station a few years ago?

36. Mekking a mountain out of a mole heap. I tell you all that you should ignore these detractors!!!!!!!!

BP and amused enjoy wannahself do!!!!!!!!

37. Peoples,the UN Secretary General Ban ki Moon has gone to Malawi and pressured the President there to pardon the 2 gay men who had an engagement ceremony contrary to Malawi’s law.

UN propbably told them no Food Aid or medicine.

This is what is happening to sovereign states with sovereign laws,these homosexual lobbyists are pushing these countries to accept stinking bulling and wicking.

There will be a terrible backlash against homosexuals soon around the Globe just wait and see.

Apparently almost all malawians are against homosexuality yet the UN forced this down on them talking shite but human rights.

Human rights is your right to be a human not a buller or wicker.

Shame!

38. I thought it was the right to be whatever you wanted to be so long as it did not offend anyone’s rights. Including the right to pry into other people’s sex lives.

39. I grew up in the southeastern United States. Not a day passed that I did not hear someone use the “N” word, either in anger, as a joke, or to describe some behaviour or style etc. that reminded them of black folk.
    One of the ones I remember most is the line “I don’t dislike black people, I think everybody ought to own one.” I was taught, many years after the civil rights movement that black folk are intellectually inferior, immoral, lazy welfare recepients. Religions taught that black people received their skin colour from God in order that we may all know they are decendents of evil.
    We were taught that black irresponsibily breed children they cannot afford to feed, that they have poor hygeine, that basically they are inferior to just about every other race including some animals.

Now I come on this thread and I hear people who are claiming to be the ultimate victims of predjudice and abuse doing the very thing that they complain was done to them. You really have the gaul to say that having a law on your books that would imprison someone for life for having sex in a particular way with another person okay because you do not like it? Or I read one person say that homosexuality is being shoved down their throat (Freudian slip no doubt) and that complaining about such a dangerous and unjust law is akin to that? Or that Barbados is not ready for gay people so this law should stay? I promise you, the United States was not ready for the equality of blacks when the civil rights legislation was enacted, most still are not, so should we return the former status of blacks to unequal in order to accomidate that?

Their is loads of ignorance on this thread. It is downright sinful the things that people are saying here.
    Many appear to be no better than those identify as their oppressors. Someone said that blacks should not be questioned about their opinions on predjudice. Just because you suffered predjudice does not give you the right to become a perpetrator and that is exactly what you are here, a perpetrator. There is even a movement in the U.S. to pitt blacks and agaiinst gays and blacks are falling for it, but what they do not realize is that they are being played by racists to get laws enacted and a predjudiced mindset placed in motion, that will eventual lead back to their own oppression. I challenge you all to stop acting like those that allow you to keep identifying yourselves as victims and stop reinforcing the stereotypes of intellectual inferiority that has been bestowed upon you by the entire world. You obviously have not become greater than any other bigot on the planet. Sad, Barbados is very sad place indeed.

40. Malawi gay men freed.
    Pardoned by Malawian President after talks with UN Secretary General ( were jailed for 14 years)

41. @wes vann

Here is what the head of the Anglican Church has to say on ordaining gay priests. Remember he is from the enlightened United Kingdom and not from backward Barbados.

Archbishop calls for action against rebel Anglicans
    Page last updated at 5:03 GMT, Saturday, 29 May 2010 6:03 UK

By John McManus
    BBC News
    Anglicanism “continues to experience painful division,” says Dr Williams
    Anglicans who flout the wishes of the worldwide Church should be sidelined from official doctrinal committees, the Archbishop of Canterbury has said.

In his Pentecost letter to Anglicans worldwide, Rowan Williams says there is still “painful division” in the Church.

He cites the consecration of a lesbian bishop in the US, and Church leaders organising in each others’ areas.

If his call is heeded it would be the first time such sanctions have been imposed on dissident Church members.

The archbishop added that dissident Anglican provinces should not take part in formal dialogues with other Churches.

Lesbian bishop
    Some Anglicans will see the measures as the first step towards a “two-tier” Communion, with Churches who refuse to compromise on their beliefs being increasingly marginalised.

Earlier this month the Episcopal Church in the United States defied Rowan Williams, by ordaining an openly-lesbian bishop, Mary Glasspool.

At the time Dr Williams warned that the action would deepen the rift between conservative and liberal Anglicans.

The Anglican Communion had agreed a moratorium on such ordinations, as well as forbidding clergy from blessing same-sex unions, and banning bishops from setting up breakaway churches in other parts of the Communion.

Traditionalist Churches in Africa defied this when they consecrated bishops to minister to conservative Americans who were unhappy with their own church hierarchy.

The African bishops said they were responding to invitations from members in the United States who objected to liberal policies on homosexuality.

Important committees
    The Archbishop of Canterbury has frequently criticised these actions in the past, but this is the first time he has proposed taking far-reaching steps to counter them.

Churches that defy the wishes of the communion would be excluded from full membership of important committees that decide what Anglicans believe, and their relations with other Churches.

The Inter-Anglican Standing Commission on Unity, Faith and Order (IASCUFO) is particularly important.

Its members debate Church doctrine, essentially deciding what Anglicans believe.

So far, The Episcopal Church in the United States has said it has no comment on Dr Williams’s proposals.

“Our Anglican fellowship continues to experience painful division, and the events of recent months have not brought us nearer to full reconciliation,” Dr Williams says in his letter.

“It is clear that the official bodies of The Episcopal Church [in the US] have felt in conscience that they cannot go along with what has been asked of them by others, and the consecration of Canon Mary Glasspool on May 15 has been a clear sign of this.
    “And despite attempts to clarify the situation, activity across provincial boundaries still continues.”

42. @David

I have no interest in the goings on within any religion. It is their business and their issue. You infer that this is a “British problem” well, no, because the British Government actually provides protections for LGBT folks and even the Queen has come out asking her subjects to be more kind and tolerant of LGBT people.
    Religious mythology has no place in this conversation.
    Religion has no place in determining the rights of any group of people. You must remember, slavery was justified through religion and as I pointed out many still teach, covertly and overtly that black skin is a curse from God. Religion has perpetrated great evil upon the world, whether it be the rape of thousands of children by Catholic and other clergy to the holocaust. Please spare me the religious crap because religion gives noone the right to oppress and abuse another just because some made up pie in the sky God says this is good or this is not good. Ask all of those who are abused by the Taliban because they are women etc. Religion is a very dangerous way of determining what is good or bad and should stay out of all government and human rights issues.

People have the right to choose to belong to a religion, no matter how sick it might be and if one does not like what that religion stands for then they have the freedom to leave. But government is not religion and citizenery is not religion and only the most ignorant incorporate such into it.

Ask Italy how mixing Catholism into gov. is working out for them, or better yet, ask all the poor children throughout the world who have had their souls murdered because of it. Religion is not neccessarly moral, usually it is anti-moral and the proof is everywhere.

43. wes vann
    Am I hearing you correct? I don’t think so. Are you saying that because we don’t embrace the gay lifestyle as openly as where you’re at, that Barbados is a very sad place? You’re so wrong about that observation that if I wasn’t living in the same ‘sad Barbados’ that you would’ve convinced me otherwise. Please, please, please. You know nothing at all or very little about which you speak. Because, though we do not embrace the gay lifestyle, everyone here, whether resident or visitor, is not harrassed about his/her lifestyle. I wonder where you got your information from. Or should i say mis-information.
    If there are gays among us, we are all ‘happy’ that they are ‘gay’. (pun intended)

44. Ready Done
    I remember in the late 70’s I think somewhere in Bush Hall, a gay killed his gay boyfriend. He was stabbed to death. Think his name was Lisley or something so. After stabbing him, he put him in the back seat of his car or something so and he bled to death. Remember? Then there was the Carl Scott saga with that little young boy. From what I read on that case, that was child abuse to me.
    I can’t recall any wikkas killing one another but it is said that they beat their partners real bad. Not me and dah Pele case bosey. 🙂

Amused

I will say again, ‘they live amongst us’.
    Anyway, tonite, a lil earlier dis time, you bring de ‘black’ peppa an i gun bring de ‘white’. ( a wonda wah kinda slur dis whun is now) stupseeeeee.

A nonemus
    I remember that attack of de gays at de gas station. Dem fellas get sum time up Dodds. But we talkin ’bout gays killing dem gay partners. De fellas at de gas station pelt some big rocks at de gays because dem doan like gays, it look like. And dah was a one-off sumting not sumting dat does happen every time a gay step out he/she door.
    We don’t usually harass gay people. In J’ca now, it is a different kettle-a-fish. J’cians don’t seem to got na kinda liking fa dem sort a people a’tall.

Anonymous
    “Human rights is your right to be a human, not a buller or a wicker”.
    Ya got ma cryinnnnnnnnn. So wait, dem is humans too. 🙂

45. Wow! Bonna Peppa, What language do you speak? It sounds like someone who is mildly retarded. I have shown it to many well educated people and we have come to the conclusion that you must be a drunkard (probably a pervert to, since I have noticed your obsession with this thread and the sexuality of others).

I won’t argue with you, you don’t have the intellectual capacity to see beyond the most simplistic of concepts. I do not say this to insult you, I say it because it is true. Maybe your kind are cursed.