Not since the days of the Gladston Holder columns in the Barbados media have Barbadians been kept abreast of the occurrences which involve the Council for Foreign Relations, Trilateral Commission or even the Bilderberg family influence on world politics. Barbadians, including the media appear to be very comfortable ferreting world news from CNN and the BBC.

BU like millions around the world have been enthralled by the new entrant to the White House. President Barack Obama is without question a departure from the old guard. Some say any perceive change should only be taken as token. Many of the appointments in the Obama government represent prominent individuals who have worked in Washington in the recent past and are regarded as part of the status quo. For example, there is the influential position of Secretary of the Treasury Tim Geithner, the former head of the Federal Reserve of New York. How can Geithner be responsible for changing Wall Street when he is a product of the system?

The video above is one hour and 53 minutes long and paints an intriguing picture of Obama and the shadow government which runs the US government. While BU is inclined to ask questions we are not sure we fully buy in to the positions expressed in the video.

What do you think?

Thanks to BU family member Hopi!

725 responses to “The Obama Deception Video, Deceiver Or Saviour?”

1. I’ve watched the video and it’s scary! Our government in Barbados also seems to be set to slowly erode our freedoms under the pretext of improving governance for example the main task of the proposed constituency councils is establishing databases about citizens. The government is also talking about compulsory youth service see page 16 of their manifesto. One wonders if the youth camps are not the first steps to the mobilization and indoctrination of our youth.

2. @anonymous

Barbados has had a long history of ‘democratic’ rule. Although it is said that a strong democracy requires eternal vigilance how are we to believe that the constituency councils and enrolment in the youth service is a threat?

3. The people of America, Black, white, brown, hispanic, rich and poor, people all over the world, fell for the well planned, cleaverly orchastrated rhetoric presented in Obama’a campaign speeches, he told them what they ‘WANTED’ to hear, not what they needed to hear; Obama is all part of the ‘World Order’ big boys, America is on the way out, her Economy is crumbbling, watch and see, as 09 continues to unfold, hell is around the corner.

4. The fact that they are missing is that Barak chose to marry and was accepted by a genuine Black American, a truly caring American who gave up a big pay check for community service. How does a man raised in an all White environment fall for someone so obviously different. No, there is something about this man that they are all missing because no-one will even suggest that Michelle Obama is CFR or Tri-lateral or any of this. Barak’s father in law last week said that he hopes that the President of the USA does not let Michelle Obama down. This story is not told yet folks.

5. you guys are surprised that obama is an agent of big.whitey? let’s get real sheeple, i mean people
    this man could be the greatest tragedy that befall Black people since bartolemew de las casas

6. David, remember my earlier post when Obama won the election??

Guess I am not alone in my thoughts of this man.
    Cant wait to hear Hopi on this video……sheeple I tell you….sheeple!!

7. @Technician

Check the last two word on this blog!

In the video there is an interesting observation about the non traditional face of Obama opening non traditional doors in Africa and other non-White countries. Could it be that Obama is being manipulated?

8. So much for being the most “Powerfull man on earth. All American Presidents soon come to realize what little power they have. It matters little who becomes the President, it matters all who makes laws, and as such the same players decades after decades occupies the real seat of power in the US, as US conressmen/women and as Senators. They even die in office. They are elected in some instances by blocks of localize voters no larger than 15,000, all bought and paid for. They go to Washington and assume committee leadership that shapes everthing in America. If Americans were honest with themselves they would not allow themselves to be bought, they would exercise real power by recycling these players, thereby breaking the grip that the special interest has on Washington. But that cannot happened, because as it is everywhere on this earth, …there is no unity of purpose amongst the worlds working class citizens.

9. Oh by the way I did not vote for Obama as i did not see the hoopla surrounding his candidacy, as anything meaningful, or in of itself, capable of realizing anything meaningful. Never the less he is now my President and has my fullest support until next election at which time he will be evaluated against his opponent. Nothing new.

10. America also has a long history of “democracy”.

The main task of the constituency councils is to collect information on people. All the other intended functions are being done by the central government or should be done by central government. These databases are at the disposal of the presiding minister. All the rhetoric about improving governance does not mask the main objective of establishing an intelligence gathering structure, manned in the main by operatives of the party in power and reporting directly to a minister. In Cuba very similar institutions are known as Committees for the Defense of the Revolution.

The history of COMPULSORY national youth services do not provide comfort to those concerned about threats to freedom. Guyana under Forbes Burnham will serve as an example.

I wish to draw further to your attention the proposals under the national building code. Again as a response to poor work and dishonesty occasionally found in the building sector, a building code has been proposed. However this code proposes to introduce a plethora of new permits and regulations each with an associated fee (see Thursday’s Advocate). Now this drives the cost of building up. How does this square with the cry for affordable housing? Such measures do not address the originally stated problems as the enforcement side continues to be weak or non existent but the measures do provide a means of collecting new taxes and controlling what is for most of us the single large investment that is likely to be made, the building of a house. Apart from the direct collection of taxes, the code will help to drive people further into to hands of the banks due to increased costs which is the warning of the video that you posted.

Let me add that this subtle but ever increased tightening of control over our lives did not start on January 15, 2008 but predates the election of the present administration. The issues of illegal immigration and mismanaged migration coupled with the increased ownership of land and companies (e.g. BS&T, Nation group, Sagicor, ICB, BNB) by foreigners all serve to undermine the ability of Bajans to defend our independence and resist the domination by those who are the subject of the video.

11. @BAFBFP on Barack’s father-in-law,

Isn’t Michelle Obama’s father dead? Did her mother marry again?

12. I believe I meant Michelle’s brother. Sorry too many things doing at the same time.

13. Of course I agree that Obama is a front but I do not agree with many of the agenda being pursued by the film’s makers. For instance what is wrong with greater state involvement in health care (as it is in England and Barbados), or better control over the sale of guns… shit they should be banned period. The film takes the view that there is a sinister agenda behind these initiatives. Hmmm.

Now to compare Obama to Stalin, Hitler and Mao is too obvious a sham. The film’s makers’ know that these people are not particularly popular in the US. Oh shit they could have compared him to Churchill, Emperor Hirohito or FDR who also galvanised people to go to war with charisma and financial support.

In any event Hitler and Stalin should be recorded as by far and away the two most effective leaders of the twentieth century irrespective of their atrocious actions. The similar claim will never be made of any American president particularly when the true magnitude of their atrocities will never be exposed.

The truth I am afraid is still out there.
    To compare Obama to Hitler

14. Most people are just looking at the ‘symptoms’ of this economic Crisis, trying to find solutions, for the symptons, instead of cause, what are the inherent, deep seated, reasons, that CAUSED this festering mess, that was ‘inside’ us for so long?

Someone, is trying to get our attention, but the majority are not listening!

15. Dear nelle avila?hopi”

You wrote “you guys are surprised that obama is an agent of big.whitey? let’s get real sheeple, i mean people”

Since you live in the United States and you live around white people all the time surely you have learned that white people are not that smart, and therefore not at all scary; and so incapable of inflicting conspiracies on black people (or any people) who have their heads on.

Stupseee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

16. Dear anon you wrote “The main task of the constituency councils is to collect information on people.”

None of us have to give the collectors of information anything. The government already has way too much information on us.

The government already has my birth certificate, and my NIS number and my photo on my national ID card, and from my property tax they know where I live and the size of my house and how much it is worth; and from my income tax the kind of work that I do and how much I earn. They know from my hospital and clinic visits, the diseases I’ve had, and which which of my parts have been amputated. You understand that if I have had a hysterectomy while my husband was overseas he may never know, but the government knows. From the census forms the government knows the names, ages, realationships of the people in my household, the government knows our religions.

I am telling you that not even my closest blood relatives, that is my parents and children know as much about me as the government does. Certainly my dearly beloved partner in life does not know how much I work for and can never remember my birthday, yet every year Inland Revenue sends me a tax form with my birthday prominently emblazoned.

The truth is the only thing the government does not already know about us is whether or not we engaged in intercourse today.

Nobody ain’t getting anything else from me. In fact I think that they have to much already.

17. LOL……David…guilty of not reading the ‘fine’ print. Thanks.

18. Thanks to Zoe, we are bringing sense to this blog.

Which, thankfully, the normally staid Trained Economist, has had to agree with.

People lie but actions tell the truth.

What we are seeing is the planned destruction of the upstart middle class.

There is no role for these in the New World Order, hype them up, invest their new money (debt), then collapse the market and we’ll steal it all.

A system of masters and peasants is being planned for the States, a model to be rolled out worldwide.

Ignore Alex Jones’ over exuberant warnings in the posted video, just reconsider what is happening day to day.

It doesn’t take a genius to realise that democracy is being sold out to the money men by our politicians.

Check out what is happening on a much smaller scale right here.

Wake up Barbados, or get the shackles back on.

How this got on the wrong thread anasnymously I do not know. Nor do I care for I am a free thinker not a conspiracist.

Although I can easily detect those who are!

19. ZOE

Britain can print money. Japan can print money, Germany can print money, Barbados can print money. But the US which has the privilege of having the reserve currency of choice, more than anyone else Zoe prints money like it is going out of style and the bulk of it goes directly into the pockets of so called Wall Street financiers. This printing of money dilutes what is already out there. That is why dear Zoe the cost of living continues to increase as we speak. The real reason that you speak of is that there is and has been a haemorrhaging of dollars for which there does not seem to be an end and it is affecting everyone in the world. When banks and credit unions in Barbados are saying to you that you should leave your money with them consider the difference in the interest that they offer you and the 8 – 10 % devaluation that the dollar is due to go through every year from now on. Obama will not change this. This is the issue. You like every other normal individual out there are being made poorer and poorer by these thieves in high office. Hitler like Mussolini at least got trains and buses to run on time and put people back to work. Stalin dragged the Soviets kicking and screaming into the twentieth century with social services, physical infrastructure and considerable industrial plant development.

20. “The Jewish Question”

A Jewish cabal? Didn’t Hitler already play this out? Simpletons should really stay away from the Kool-Aid.

21. Don’t worry about the messenger, Alex Jones, he’s an emotional vampire. Nevertheless examine the facts for yourself. The facts are everywhere.

J….’Since you live in the United States and you live around white people all the time surely you have learned that white people are not that smart, and therefore not at all scary; and so incapable of inflicting conspiracies on black people (or any people) who have their heads on.’ J, when you get a chance please look up the King Alfred Plan, the Tuskegee Syphillus experiment, & the history of AIDS, just to mention a few of the plans that these demons have for BLACK people. Didn’t I warn you about opening your mouth and removing all doubt. J, my hope for you is that the bubble in which you reside will burst very soon. Since when did you know HOPI to front on this blog, maybe nelle avila could step in here and help you out.

And yea, BaRat & his gang want to disarm the populus, so that it would be easier for them to overrun them as they protest against the wholescale thievery and looting that’s going on right now. That’s why they are preparing the FEMA camps. So as it was in the days of Katrina so shall it be in the days of your ‘saviour BaRat Obama.’

By the way remember Larry Silverstein the owner of the twin towers, who took out that exorbitant insurance policy on those buildings about two months prior to ‘their’ bogus terrorist attacks, when he is looking for a bail out as well. And Barbados is not isolated, nor will it be insulated if we continue to have corrupt, dishonest politicians who are willing to sell the people to the highest bidder.

de gap……guess you must be a hard core kool aid drinker, hence the advise.

22. nelly avila moreno=Hopi.

Hopi=nelly avila moreno.

23. Hopi pun J … CATFIGHT… Ovah Abama
    Get yah tickets

AAAAAAAAAAAghhhhhhhhhhhhhh

24. @J

You see why you shouldn’t throw stones?

Remember Adrian made a similar accusation towards you?

Let us discuss the issues.

25. BAFBFP, I understand what you are saying, but, it is still only dealing with the ‘symptoms’ which are global, as we in this little ‘rock’ Bimshire are just another microcosm of the wider world wide mess, economically, socially, spiritually, etc, etc.,.

Most of the sheeple of the world, have bought into the great ‘lie’ a lie becomes entrenched through the phenomenon of repetition, coupled with gradualism.

Gradualism is the brainwasher’s equivalent of Darwinian evolution, except that evolution is mental rather than physical. Propagandist have proven, that given enough time, just about any lie, no matter how ludicrous, can evolve in fact. History is replete with the outcome, of this sinister, evil way of indoctrination.

26. David|

Kudos for your continuing attempt to highlight what is really happening to our world.

I feel you sense something is not quite right in what is happening, and you are not mistaken.

The world is divided between those who are recognising the elite’s agenda and those who sip the Kool Aid of the controlled mass media.

Unfortunately, the lie seems too big to expose…. and so we drift into quiescent
    acceptance.

But not me, ever.

27. “Propagandist have proven, that given enough time, just about any lie, no matter how ludicrous, can evolve in fact”

Any further examples Zoe?

28. … in the big lie there is always a certain force of credibility; because the broad masses of a nation are always more easily corrupted in the deeper strata of their emotional nature than consciously or voluntarily; and thus in the primitive simplicity of their minds they more readily fall victims to the big lie than the small lie, since they themselves often tell small lies in little matters but would be ashamed to resort to large-scale falsehoods. It would never come into their heads to fabricate colossal untruths, and they would not believe that others could have the impudence to distort the truth so infamously. Even though the facts which prove this to be so may be brought clearly to their minds, they will still doubt and waver and will continue to think that there may be some other explanation. For the grossly impudent lie always leaves traces behind it, even after it has been nailed down, a fact which is known to all expert liars in this world and to all who conspire together in the art of lying.

—Adolf Hitler , Mein Kampf, vol. I, ch. X[1]

29. Adrian Hinds……Don’t you see that ‘recycling these players’ is a major part of this grand deception. GET RID OF THEM ALL.

Curious…….ONE OF THE GRANDEST LIES EVER TOLD TO HUMANITY IS – THAT THERE WAS ONCE A MAN NAME JESUS CHRIST WHO WALKED THE EARTH, WHO DIED FOR SOMEONE’S SINS AND IS RETURNING TO TAKE SOME OF ‘US/YOU’ WITH HIM.

30. Bright Clearmind Avatar
    Bright Clearmind

Dear Minister Chris,
    Can you tell me how I can survive in Barbados with such steep increases in the prices of food and basic living commodities? You may not consider such things a priority because you have your allowances to top up your salary so you can continue to live in Hollywood while the poor and suffering are battered and drenched by high,high prices and all you can put on the table is talk,talk more talk constituency councils. Since when can we the poor suffering voters take all that trough full a talk anywhere to get by in the supermarkets or to pay bills. Will the constituency councils issue cheques to help us? Please , please, please answer,
    answer, answer .Can’t cook your red herrings every day.

31. Bright Clearmind Avatar
    Bright Clearmind

Dear Minister Chris,
    Can you tell me how I can survive in Barbados with such steep increases in the prices of food and basic living commodities? You may not consider such things a priority because you have your allowances to top up your salary so you can continue to live in Hollywood while the poor and suffering are battered and drenched by high,high prices and all you can put on the table is talk,talk more talk constituency councils. Since when can we the poor suffering voters take all that trough full a talk anywhere to get by in the supermarkets or to pay bills. Will the constituency councils issue cheques to help us? Please , please, please answer,

32. Bright Clearmind Avatar
    Bright Clearmind

Dear Minister Chris,

33. Hopi pickin pon Carlos and Georgie .. get yah tickets..

AAAAAAAAAAghhhhhhhhhhhh

34. HOPI, the onus is on scoffers like you, to disprove the greatest historic event in history, the birth, life, ministry, crucifixion, and RESURRECTION of JESUS CHRIST, not a bunch of Hot Air rhetoric! Disprove it, with facts, evidence, legal, historic, etc, etc.

AS Thomas Paine explained, ‘Ignorance i s of a peculiar nature; once dispelled, it is impossible to re establish it. It is not originally a thing of itself, but is only the absence of knowledge; and though man may be kept ignorant, he cannot be MADE ignorant. It has never yet been discovered how to make a man unknown of his knowledge.”

Transformation of millions of human lives all across the nations of the world, right now is taking place, through JESUS CHRIST, you can deny it, but you can’t DISPROVE IT!

35. Zoe…….I’ll prove to you that NO such entity known as Jesus Christ ever existed. The story of christ is brought to you compliments of the same devils that has your mind locked in that religious prison. Once there was a land called Kemet, land of the Blacks, which gave birth to a son called Heru, whose mother was Auset. Heru was transformed in Horus by the Greeks, the hindu called him Krishna and the Pope gave you their version, a blue eyed blond named Jesus Christ. Today, the same Pope who rule Rome kisses the feet of a Black mother holding a Black baby boy, while you worship a fake saviour. Belief is for people like you, who cannot prove that a JC existed, hence you must have faith that he existed. There is no way that I will give my mind over to a religion which is at the root of so much evil in this world. But I can understand why many people would turn their life over to a blue-eyed blond christ and reject a Black Heru. Simply repeat the lie that NOTHING good came out of Kemet/Africa and bam there you have it. “It has never yet been discovered how to make a man unknown of his knowledge.” Verbal diarrhea. Constantly beat him down with the lies that he’s no good, nothing but savages and he will continue to believe such lies while ignoring his own self-evidence and knowledge that has been imprinted in his DNA i.e. that he is by far GREATER than his oppressor. Don’t worry because the Naked Truth is catching onto that Well Dressed Lie.

36. I like Obama & will give him a fair chance. He did not Create the mess that the USA is in, he is trying to repair it.
    I’m glad that bush jr. is gone !

Dow soars over 350 points on bank plan.
    Wall Street is getting the good news it wants on the economy’s biggest problems: banks and housing.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3683270/

37. It is strange how some people seem to think that President Obama could turn such a crisis around in less than a year. Only today I heard that the USA is expected to come out of the current recession by next year 2010. this would be a great success for that country. Propoganda machines have been seriously at worktrying to delay such. Little loop holes have allowed certain CEO’s to get away with murder. The real problem is that some Republicans and racists machinery is trying to undermind the President. He MUST not be a success and if he excels to much they would try taking him out. We in Barbados is saying to give the DLP administration time to repair some of the damage done by the last government, President Obama also needs time to do the same. After two years and I don’t see a definate change for the better in both camps, I would think that they have both failed. Until then I wish them both success.

38. Georgie Porgie Avatar

@ The Scout

Although I believe that PM Thompson & Obama may be getting competent advice, and may be well meaning in thier endeavours, I will not be inclined to judge them hashly if they do not suceed to the level of the expectations of people’s expectations.

I believe that the global financial crisis is more serious than even what the experts think. I believe that we are looking at a situation that will create a worldwide situation so desperate, that the people of the world will be happy to follow Antichrist when he arrives on the scene, with the same veneration thatt attended the recent Obama coronation.

I believe that we are well on the way to seeing the collapse of commercial Babylon as predicted in Revelation 18.

The scoffers will descend on me like flies on spoilt carrion, but I am of course, entitled to my humble opinion, I am sure.

39. GP:

You may be 8 years late in your diagnosis.
    the patient is already clinically dead.

40. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Straight Talk,

When we learn that those who ought to have been regulating things failed in thier duty, and when we learn that the greed and lack of prudent regulation was global, I have to agree with your diagnosis.

It is like treating a patient who has ingested a good dose of Grammoxone. You have to do all the things that are in the protocols for treating poisoning, even though you know that you are wasting time, and that the poison has long since binded IRREVERSIBLY to the receptor sites!

I have to agree with you, Sir.

41. HOPI, where is your proof that Jesus Christ never existed? This mythological nonsense that you spew out is so DEAD, and utterly useless!

No other person, in the history of humanity, especially over the last 2000 years, has had such an utterly transforming positive effect on every known race, ethnic group, culture in almost every nation across the face of the earth, other than JESUS CHRIST,
    millions in China, Russia, all across Africa, the Middle East, throughout South America, have found, and are still finding peace, joy, liberty and Eternal Life, not in Ra, nor Pa, nor Ma, but ONLY in One Person, the Lord Jesus Christ; FREEDOM, Hopi, from bondage of ancient, idolatrous, FALSE gods, and HE is the Only One, Hopi, that can set you free from the terrible, mental, and spiritual bondage you and multitudes are in.

What are you going to do these hard facts, Hopi, the reality of which is all over this messed up world, and the only One that started setting people FREE from their SIN 2000 years ago, IS still doing it today, is Jesus Christ, it has NOTHING to do with colour Hopi, SIN has no colour Hopi, you are blinded, in your own self imposed ignorance, lacking true knowledge about ultimate Truth, who is the eternal personification of TRUTH, Jesus Christ, NOT some religious ritualism, not Roman Catholicism, not denominationalism or all the other ‘isms’ but the Person of Jesus Christ, the Resurrected, ascended Lord of Lords, and King of Kings… you can deny Him, curse Him, but one day soon, every knee shall bow, and confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.

42. Zoe
    Amen Amen and Amen

43. Zoe……. I CANNOT give you proof that your Jesus Christ NEVER existed because THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NONE, BECAUSE THERE IS & NEVER WAS A MAN CALL JESUS. THAT’S YA DAMN PROOF RIGHT THERE. All you know of a being called jesus christ was STOLEN from KEMET and ‘whitewashed.’ And the reason I will NEVER, NEVER accept that bullshit dogma is because it was brought to us by RECESSIVE MEN. Men who were running around pillaging and murdering and today they are still continuing their wholescale murder, mayhem and pillaging. I will never accept it. The Pope and the Jews – same dirty scumbags, brought you that jesus. Some johnnies come lately imposters. So you can preach like peter and sing like that conman paul, you ain’t preaching to HOPI. My history and the history of my ancestors predates this recessive marauder. When I need guidance I call out to the ancestors NOT the recessive, blue-eyed blond that NEVER existed. And the reason why so many people according to you, are giving their life to this jesus christ is because they have nothing left. The jew and the pope continue to lie, rob, steal and pillage and murder these poor people everyday, take their resources and when you have nothing concrete to hold onto you have to cling to something called FAITH which your bible say is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen, OMG. Ain’t that some bullshit. You have to actually sit there allow these criminal bastards to take away every tangible thing that you have been blessed with by the creator, allow them to take ya shit with force while you sit there and wait and wait and wait………. on jesus christ to come for your poor sorry ass, some faith. You have never seen this jesus, just believe us, we are your evidence. What jesus christ want with losers? What good are losers to this jesus christ? Losers who can’t think for themselves but sit around and allow pimps and prostitutes to think for them. Have your jesus christ, enjoy him and work for him, cause he’ll be back for your arse very soon to take all you self-righteous churchianity lovers out of here so we can have peace on this earth.

44. Line 3 should read ..’BECAUSE THERE ISN’T’

Amon Ra.

45. Snip below from a post at Democraticunderground.com:

The Origins of John F. Kennedy’s Struggle against the CIA

A couple months ago I wrote a DU post titled “The GAME”, which I began by noting the many unmentionable things in U.S. politics, and I concluded that the purpose of the censoring of so many important issues is the creation of an alternate reality among a critical mass of the American people. The belief in that alternate reality is necessary in order to convince the American people to continue to play the GAME that has been laid out for them by the GAME’s masters. For the actual reality of the GAME’s methods and purposes, I believe, is so terrible that if people consciously recognized it they would refuse to play, and the GAME would have to be radically altered or come to an end – peaceful or otherwise. The ultimate purpose of the GAME’s masters is to arrange the world to their advantage or according to the way that they believe things should be. In pursuit of their goals we have wars, overthrow of sovereign governments, and obscene wealth accumulation into the hands of the GAME’s masters and prime players.

Another way of saying this is that there is a group of people that some of us sometimes refer to as “The powers that be”, who exert a lot more control over our country, our planet, and our lives than we imagine is possible in a so-called democracy.

Continued at:
    http://www.democraticunderground.com/discuss/duboard.php?az=view_all&address=389×5318170

46. @ you all

find something to write about. all I have read so far is pure unadulterated crap get a life! shupes

47. Sir Bentwood Dick Avatar
    Sir Bentwood Dick

GP and Straight Talk, wuh lawd, wunna correck in de diagnosis dat de economic situashun is ‘clinically dead’.

Unfortunately, most people ent realise it yet but when they do….it will be doodoo all over.

Wuh lawd.

Run fuh cover!

48. Hopi,

people today know better than to imagine Christ as blonde hair blue eyed. if you casually accept ’devils’ you must accept that there is a Christ ’cause the same book that spoke of ’devils’ also spoke of Christ. You certainly cannot choose to believe that one exist and not the other. Asks God to reveal himself to you. I know He will.

49. @ Hopi // March 24, 2009 at 9:16 am

I study with some friends and Hopi the more we study the more we realise EVERYTHING that you have just said is true ……

Hopi a little boy at UWI and I had a noise man these people brainwash bad ……… I dont know …….. although the truth is right in front of their eyes they refuse to accept the truth their reality is a dream (I just had to say it)!

50. HOPI said “I CANNOT GIVE YOU PROOF THAT YOUR JESUS CHRIST NEVER existed because THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NONE, BECAUSE THERE IS & NEVER WAS A MAN CALLED JESUS, THAT’S YOUR DAMN PROOF RIGHT THERE.”

Yes, Hopi, there HAS NEVER been any coherent, objective, refutation to the Historic, evidential, legal, FACT, confirmed by the Internal and External evidence THAT JESUS CHRIST, was a real, living, Person, the Son of God, attested to by those who personally knew Him, touched Him, ate with Him, over 500 eye witnesses, after His Resurrection.

But, the living reality of what He said would happen after His Glorious Ascension back to Heaven, with the Father, starting on the Day of Pentecost, and continuing thereafter, right up until this VERY DAY, CANNOT BE REFUTED.

For, Reality is synonymous with TRUTH, and TRUTH is unyielding; one can choose to ignore it, scorn it, or even curse it, BUT all to NO avail; in the end, TRUTH impassively stands its ground in the face of the most vehement, emotional, verbal, and vicious onslaughts.

Futher, TRUTH can be especially brutal to those like you, who worship at the Altar of Mythological theory. This is because TRUTH has a way of FRUSTRATING Myth, and, much like a mongose circling a snake, ultimately wearing it down and devouring it.

More to the point, TRUTH, confirmed by REALITY, is relentless in confirming the utter FOLLY of Myth.

Therefore, HOPI, TRUTH is the ultimate certitude.

No one invents TRUTH, truth is discovered, TRUTH is not an easy proposition; and for the most part, is not popular; fools are often among the most popular people in society.

The Lord Jesus Christ said; “I AM the way, the TRUTH, and the Life, no man comes unto the Father but by ME.” (John. 14:6).

No one can have truth on their terms and conditions. To lay down conditions in advance of searching for truth, is the height of frivolity. If you insist on enlightenment on your terms, you will find only ILLUSION and FALSEHOOD.

Hopi, no matter how vigorously you attempt to hide from TRUTH, it always finds a way to survive and deliver its consequences. And the consequences for rejecting TRUTH, can be severe; the greater the repression of TRUTH, and the longer the period of time over which the repression takes place, the graver the ultimate consequences. Many people live in a world of self-delusion, that deceives them from TRUTH.

In the words of Winston Churchhill, “Malice may attack [truth] and ignorance may deride it, but in the end, there it is.”

“Then Jesus said to those Jews who believed Him, ‘If you abide in My word, you are My desciples indeed. And you shall KNOW the TRUTH, and the TRUTH shall make you FREE.” (John. 8:31).