As far as our Comment Policy goes we have none. However in light of the several comments and emails we have received, we thought we should clarify a few things for the BU family.

1. We love comments on BU – we believe that the BU blog + BU comments = Knowledge Sharing. Keep comments coming; it does not matter if you can spell or not. In cases where we need to apply minor edits to improve coherence we will, and we will leave a note in the affected comment to make our action transparent.

2. We delete spam – Regrettably, we have both automated and manual spammers on the Internet which can be a nuisance. There is a WordPress spammer which buckets 99%; the odd ones that slip through the BU household will delete, eventually. There is the odd occasion where a valid comment maybe spammed. In the few cases this occur, members of the BU household will retrieve from the spammer. BE Patient!

3. Relevant links in comments are actively encouraged – Links in a comment can help in the information sharing process. Remember that too many links may cause your comment to be moderated. We will retrieve it eventually, BE PATIENT! Note however that third party links posted do NOT reflect the opinions of BU.

4. We allow signatures in comments – We are aware that this is a privilege which is abused but we have decided to allow signatures. This allows other bloggers to grow. We encourage the Bajan bloggers especially to use this feature. The bigger the bajan blogosphere the more effective we can become.

5. The volume of comments which the BU household has to read, we may sometimes miss a few. Also, we are often asked many questions by commenters. We will try our best to respond but because of the volume of comments we may at times be unable to respond promptly.

6. If a BU family member believes that an important comment may be lost, he or she is encouraged to post it under Submissions or email the Blogmaster which can be found at the top of the page.

7. Write what you know or have just cause to believe, is the truth; (b) avoid malice; and (c) retract and apologise when and if it is discovered that the information is wrong.

Some of you maybe saying that we have a liberal comments policy compared to other blogs. We remind the BU family et al that Barbados Underground (BU) was set-up last year (2007) when there was concern the VOICE of the PEOPLE was seriously under threat. We will allow robust debate but at the end of the day the BU household reserves the right to delete any comment. Please note comments posted do not always reflect the views of BU!

We ask a favour of some, do not judge BU by the comments of a few.

108 responses to “Comment Policy”

1. JESSICA ANNABEL FERREL Avatar
    JESSICA ANNABEL FERREL

i totally agree with anonymous
    a bundle of gossip and discrimination

2. JESSICA ANNABEL FERREL Avatar
    JESSICA ANNABEL FERREL

i totally agree with anonymous
    a bundle of gossip and discrimination

3. JESSICA ANNABEL FERREL Avatar
    JESSICA ANNABEL FERREL

my conscience would never be cleared if i pushed around innocent people because of the wicked

4. JESSICA ANNABEL FERREL Avatar
    JESSICA ANNABEL FERREL

my conscience would never be cleared if i pushed around innocent people because of the wicked

5. For years bajans have had to bottle up a lot of frustration. We are famous for swiping things under the carpet, the blogs have opened up an area were these things are now swept. I however would like to see some positive postings placed on the blog. This country is not ALL negative.

6. To: BU/David

Seeing that throngs of people in Barbados have been so positive about what Mr. Barack Obama and so many others inside and outside of the USA have done to help make him the President of the United States of America – the first black to have done so in the history of politics and government of the USA , would it NOT be more appropriate to put that beautiful little square image that you have of him and his family on the right side of your front page, quite away from under the negative images of the Prospect and Holetown Rape scenes?

Too, although those negative images that you have long had on the right side of the front page do represent serious instances of the wilful desecration of our West Coast by certain local and foreign investors, and do portray instances of which many of us in Barbados must ever be conscious of and of which must always be deserving of our utmost contempt, as much as possible we in PDC would NOT like for that kind of negative cast of those events to hover in our minds when looking at that very wonderfully beautiful image of President-Elect Obama and his family. So, these visual concatenations surely are NOT so tasteful!!

Therefore, yes, to putting that lovely Presidential picture some where else, BU/David!!

7. Does this mean that the union care about Guyanese now and not looking after our Barbadian workers only collecting our monies at the end of the week or the month, shall we welcome them and then we suffer.Farier should be sent packing with them when can’t they stay where they are from and stop the continuing of the corruption of the country. They had gold we had nothing and we tried to build all the talk Thompie put down about sending them back we are seeing more. It would appear that we live in Berbice or Georgetown. Get them out….

8. Open Letter To The Barbados Underground Family And Friends
    August 24, 2009 · 4 Comments

Outed blogger Rosemary Port now plans to sue Google.

In has become apparent in recent months diabolical forces are working not in the interest of Barbados Underground. It is happening at a time when we have achieved all time popularity since our launch in April 2007. The BU family in the 2 plus years has been able to foster a feel to the discourse where all who enter the debates must do so NOT as primus inter pares but as equals.

We have not been afraid to confront the controversial issues like race, homosexuality, the mysteries of religion, immorality, corruption, the passive Fourth Estate among many. Part of the reason for the BU feel has been and still is the flow to discussions despite the asynchronous nature of blogging. In a nutshell we have not been afraid to call a spade a spade.

There is a price to be paid for freedom of speech. A normal behaviour to expect from some quarters is that with success inevitably come those who would attack because of envy or the fact some may feel threatened and the like. Commonsense however dictates if we the BU family want to continue what we have been doing hitherto, we have to exercise a greater degree of editorial control on what we allow on BU than heretofore.

In recent days global media has publicized the case of Google being forced to identify an anonymous blogger, for clarity David of BU is the blogger, you are commenters. Eventually, there are bound to be some sort of defamation laws internationally agreed that can offer redress to people who have been defamed on the Internet. Based on murmurings we presume that even now this is a matter being discussed by attorneys-general worldwide and their equivalents.

What the case more than hints at is the days of the cowboy approach to blogging and commenting on blogs are fast coming to an end. It is no secret that with the popularity of BU has come a torrent of comments which have had to be managed. We do our best but given the current realities our best may not be good enough at all times. The BU family we have to say in all honesty is a very intelligent bunch. In light of the challenges ahead BU will have to rely heavily on you to ensure we successfully navigate what may lie ahead. Sometimes it is not what you write but how you write.

Our request to the BU family is to ensure when making comments you be careful to craft your language not to finger any individual as performing a criminal act or suffering from mental deficiency. BU is confident with very small adjustments we can continue to express our views with the same robustness.

We are aware how some BU family members like Chris Halsall feel about the subject of anonymity on the Internet. Some use it to avoid the inconvenience derived from telling home-truths in a small society where victimization still rear its head. Others do it to hurl abuse and other malicious behaviour. In the case of the former we are aware of some of the prominent personalities who read and contribute to BU and remain sensitive to why they would want to do so anonymously.

In the interest of preserving this outlet for Barbadians and friends to keep freedom of expression alive and well, the BU household thought it prudent to clue you the BU family into our confidence as we prepare to flex in order to face whatever lurks ahead.

9. I commend David/BU for initiating the “Open Letter to the Barbados Underground Family & Friends.” By starting this topic, it would give David, readers, and commenters the opportunity to not only express their feelings, but might encourage commenters to be more conscientious about what they are about to write before doing so. It might also reflect on the constructive and enlightening exchange of ideas that have been shared.

Although there have been robust discussions, which led to disagreements in the past that caused emotions to get in the way, and might have caused hard feelings among others, this topic might also be seen as a heads-up.

With commenters expressing their opinions on this subject matter, it might help to clear the air; if there be any tension building up, it would be released; while BU continues to make a welcoming place for all.

When all is said and done, most of us are Bajans or have Bajan connections, and we should all help to make the Bajan experience on the Internet a classy one.

10. look u have all information all over internet but the one small bit information i needed so badly and cudnt find,i was plainin goin there on my honeymoon and i wanted to no how long it toke to get to barbados by plan from ireland,and did it take euros but i cudnt find that help…
    thnks alot

11. Sometimes we have to abandon a call because of the quality of the line. ,

12. Is christmas Really a Christian Celebration?
    When it comes to worshipping the true God, we must make sure of what is acceptable to him. (Ephesians 5:10) We cannot simply accept teachings that we think is right. For instance, any fairminded person who examines the Scriptures will note that ABSOLUTELY NOWHERE in the Bible will we find a command to celebrate Christmas. Nor will anyone find an occasion when Jesus or the apostles celebrated Christmas. Now think for a moment, if God and Christ really wanted Christians to celebrate Christmas, wouldn’t such a command have been given in the Scriptures? At least, wouldn’t there have been some indication that Christ or the early Christians (apostles & disciples) celebrated Christmas? Certainly! So the mere fact that no indication of Christians celebrating Christmas is given in the Scriptures means clearly that Christmas did NOT originate with TRUE Christianity.
    Moreover, Christ was not born on December 25th. Luke 2:8-11 shows us that at the time of Jesus’ birth, Shepherds were OUTDOORS looking after their flock. In Bethlehem, December 25th is winter, during which time shepherds had their flocks INDOORS.
    The book “Daily Life in the Time of Jesus” states: “The flocks . . . passed the winter under cover; and from this alone it may be seen that the traditional date for Christmas, in the winter, is unlikely to be right, since the Gospel says that the shepherds were in the fields.”—(New York, 1962), Henri Daniel-Rops, p. 228.
    Another interesting and relevant thought to consider is this:
    Christ at Luke 22:19 commands Christians to remember his death. The Bible indicates the date of Christ’s death, at passover time- the first Jewish month Nisan 14th ( Or Abib 14th) Numbers 28:16; Deuteronomy 16:1; Esther 3:7. So the passover took place in the month of Abib/Nisan, on the 14th. For proof that Christ died at passover, see Mark 14:16-18; Luke 22:15, 17; 1 Corinthians 5:7. The following passages of Scripture (i.e. later verses in Mark 14 & Luke 22) shows that Christ died later on Nisan 14. (Please note: The Jews counted their day from sundown to sundown; evening to evening. Thus, when Mark 15:1 says “…in the morning, it was still Nisan 14th, which had begun the evening before & ended at sundown/evening of the day spoken about at Mark 15:1)
    Now the Scriptures tell us the date of Christ’s death, Why? Because Christ desires that his death be remembered. Why hasn’t God or Christ indicate the date of Jesus’ birth, in the Scriptures? Obviously, they NEVER intended that Christ’s birth be celebrated.
    Careful research reveals that Christmas originated with pagans and NOT with True Christians.
    The Encyclopedia Americana informs us: “The reason for establishing December 25 as Christmas … is usually held that the day was chosen to correspond to pagan festivals that took place around the time of the winter solstice, when the days begin to lengthen, to celebrate the ‘rebirth of the sun.’ . . . The Roman Saturnalia (a festival dedicated to Saturn, the god of agriculture, and to the renewed power of the sun), also took place at this time, and some Christmas customs are thought to be rooted in this ancient pagan celebration.”—(1977), Vol. 6, p. 666.
    Remember: Ephesians 5:10. Pleasing God is far more important than pleasing ourselves or others.
    Regards,
    Lorna

13. @ Lorna Young

Just curious – are you Jehovah Witness?

14. What is happening to the management of National Insurance Funds Avatar
    What is happening to the management of National Insurance Funds

“Prudent leadership in the 21st century demands continuous review and assessment”. and “A confident and competent leader must not be afraid or unwilling to effect change”. Certainly, I would like to see the backs of the Director and Assistant Director – HR at the National Insurance Office who are running that department like their Kitchen Garden, deciding who work at NIS and who don’t. Filling posts that are not advertised and telling the staff that they have no control over the staffing. On the other hand the Director is apologising to the new employees for being the “envy of his staff” while they continue to waste money on consultants who are fishing to see how the industrial climate is at NIS

15. DICTATORSHIP - is what is being practiced by the management of National Insurance Funds Avatar
    DICTATORSHIP – is what is being practiced by the management of National Insurance Funds

Every month someone new is arriving at NIS, the last was a Database Administrator who lasted one week when she found out that Brenda Evelyn is a liar and relayed a story from Public Adminstration Department that no one at PAD had a conversation with Brenda. When the young lady told her that PAD wanted her to call them she back peddled and started scratching like a fowl. Ha Ha Ha you are messing with the wrong University Graduants. By the way, is this Brenda Evelyn the same one from PRT and RBTT who was fired from both institutions?

16. What is wrong with Caribbean politicians? Former Prime Ministers, and party leaders cannot seem to muster the courage, to fade away into political retirement once they have been rejected by the electorate. I would assume, that once a politician has ascended to the “Mecca” of their poltical career, the office of the Prime Minister, once they’ve been defeated they would humbly leave politics. To hang around politics, and to cast that shadow of doubt, on aspiring future political leaders is shelfish, and sad. Politicians who can’t leave “The game” are similar in nature to “Old puched drunk fighters,” hanging on for one last payday, one last shot at glory. The trouble is that the one last shot at glory, adds to the ignomeny of a once illustrious poltical career. So I say to Owen, Patrick, and all the other caribbean notables out there, take a clue from the masses, and “Know when to show them, and know when to fold them.” Life goes on, and politics was just a journey through which you were fortunate to have passed.

17. I am bewildered by what has manifested itself in caribbean polit(ricks)as a vacuum of leadership. How can you poli(tricksters) say you care about the masses, and allow the massacre of innocent people in Jamaica? I remember the humility of leadersip, in what now seems to be a bygone age. A time when leaders said what they meant, and meant what they said. In today’s political currency, one gets sound-bites, and nuisance political euphemisms. Politicians for the most part, all want to be Prime Ministers, from the get go. The time honored institution of “Duty, Honor, Country,” has been relegated to nothingness, in the cold calculating world of poli(tricksters). The new business operating procedure, is to cheat, without being cheated on, lie with fervor, and manipulate without being manipulated. Politricksters, what a useless, self serving bunch of SOB’S. HI, and by the way, I love politricks. that’s why I speak so highly of the weasels. Poly-many Tics-blood suckers, get it! Many blood suckers.

18. Hi,
    I invite you to join our top with copywriting, fiction, non-fiction
    and related sites at: http://www.allwritingsites.com/
    Our top have a friendly interface and it offers free web promotion for your site.
    You can find:
    -title and description;
    – screenshot of your website
    -statistics about the number of your visitors(unique/pageviews);
    -comments about your site;
    -the ranking is by sites unique visitors in a week;
    -first 5 sites are scrolling in the right side of the site on all site pages;
    -7 sites are selected random and showed on the header slideshow of the site;
    -statistics with the visitors you got from our top;
    After you join our top take the voting code and put in your site
    to be accepted to our site.

We’ll be expecting you at http://www.allwritingsites.com/ to subscribe your
    site. If you have any question don’t hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for your time.

19. Hi I watched the show tonight and felt very sad I would just like to wish Zara all the best and that she must move on and enjoy her life with her children.her mum is a hero today.And Zara must not listen to anyone who insults or criticises her because we are human we all make mistakes, life is a test and I am sorry for what you have gone through.those who criticise you are immature and selfish

20. […] Comments Policy […]

21. immigration workers should treat jamacian visitors with more respect, if you guys had visited a foreign country would you like the immigration in that country to treat you like a pack of animals?

22. I am not Jamaican but reading from what I heard about the treatment of Jamaican visitors, how can one human being treat another human being like that, and a Jamaican lady told me the treatment she got from the immigration at Grantley Adams. The board that overseas the immigration should really look into the unprofessional ism of these workers, if any immigration worker was treated disrespectful by their boss, it would be an island wide strike. Treat your Jamaican neighbors with respect and dignity.

23. I love this website because it embraces all ideas and comments, the Nation website, they would shut you down if they dont agree with you, but it hurts to read how that Jamaican woman was treated, and Barbados suppose to be a christian loving island……. really???? , at least in the US they give people the rights on the soil they landed on, even if they are due for deportation, you can still demand your rights under the law, come on Barbados leaders enforce some laws so that all people can be treated fairly, not only the ones with power and privilege, or if you know someone in a high position. ALL PEOPLE regardless of their economic status, or which country they coming from.

24. old onion bags Avatar

D place aint name Drug Baron’s Paradise for a reason….we aim to keep it so…..open u window and look outside…..dat ent fa we

25. @nanci
    Its the drugs.

26. Websites to be forced to identify trolls under new measures

http://www.bbc.com/news/technology-18408457

27. UNITED STATES SOCIAL SECURITY BENEFITS
    AND BARBADOS NIS BENEFITS

I would really like to know which Barbadian Prime Minister agreed to the United States Windfall Elimination Provision.
    The United States Social Security Windfall Elimination Provision 2013 states that ‘if you work for an employer who does not withhold United States Social Security taxes from your salary, such as a government agency or an employer in another country, any pension you get based on that work may reduce your United States Social Security Benefits.
    The Windfall Elimination Provision affects how the amount of your retirement benefit is calculated if you receive a pension from work where Social Security taxes were not taken out of your pay. A modified formula is used to calculate your benefit amount resulting in a lower Social Security than you otherwise would receive.’
    How can an employer in Barbados withhold United States Social Security taxes from an employee’s salary?
    Who ‘funnels’ information pertaining to Barbados NIS Pension to the United States Social Security Administration? This horrible policy is affecting the welfare of pensioners who have worked both in Barbados and the United States; because when the Barbados NIS pension is increased (usually at the beginning of a new year), the United States REDUCES the US Social Security benefits!
    The pensioners have PAID into both the US Social Security and the Barbados NIS!!!
    It boggles the mind in an effort to understand this nonsense.

28. Just a small correction:

The remark about the Calcutta ship came out of Tobago:

Sandy — who came under fire for remarks which suggested a ship from the Indian city of Calcutta would offload at Tobago — said he was concerned about reports that there were incidents of violence during the last days of campaign, though he did not give details of any specific events. ”
    http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,172349.html

29. I found the following seemingly comprehensive links on Ebola at Project camelot welcome and thought everyone would be interested. B. Rowe

• Home
    • Global Awakening
    • Offerings
    • Health
    • Real News
    • Recommendations
    Search for:
    ← Disaster Preparedness
    Ebola Gate
    Posted on October 13, 2014 by Zhantar
    At The Temple of Awakening, we are avant-garde researchers, investigative journalists. We seem to have what has been called the “Seeker gene”. That is, we have this prodigious desire to uncover thereal truth about the true nature of “reality”, as well as the “truth” about what is really going on, on this planet, behind the scenes, which is diametrically opposed to what we are told via the dis-information “channels” such as the news media and especially the academic educational systems.
    Case in point: the EBOLA travesty (Travesty: a false, absurd, or distorted representation of something).
    Truth #1 = who owns the patent on the man-made EBOLA bio-weapon ? =http://www.thecommonsenseshow.com/2014/09/17/the-cdc-nih-bill-gates-own-the-patents-on-existing-EBOLA-related-vaccines-mandatory-vaccinations-are-near/ and =http://www.economicpolicyjournal.com/2014/08/us-government-holds-EBOLA-virus-patent.html
    What does the Center for Disease Control (CDC) say about EBOLA? = “No FDA-approved vaccine or medicine is available for EBOLA. That is truthful. That is because the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) is not about to approve any treatment not invented by Big Pharma.
    What does the World Health Organization (WHO) say about EBOLA? = “Up to 90% kill rate for those infected”. Sure…unless one knows how to exterminate it.
    What does MEDTV say about EBOLA? = “There are currently no proven treatment options that can kill the EBOLA virus, and there is no vaccine that can prevent an infection.” Actually, this is a profound prevarication, an absolute falsehood, a bold face lie.
    Truth # 2 =The recent attack of the EBOLA virus has been the result of an international conspiracy, designed and funded by the Global Elite (CDC, WHO, Rockefeller’s, Bush Cartel, Rothschild’s, Banksters, the Shadow Government), for the purpose of genocide. Genocide is the deliberate killing of a large group of people. Why? Because this pathetic, delusional “Global Elite” believe in the erroneous concept of “over-population and limited resources”, (which in actuality is an artifice, a ruse, a hoax), which supposedly gives “them”, (the “Global Elite”), the “right” to exterminate us, the “Useless Eaters” (their words), so there will be more resources available for themselves. How altruistic, unselfish and supremely ego-maniacal !! = https://www.google.com/#q=global+elite+genocide.
    Truth #3 = Just like HIV-AIDS, Lyme disease, SARS, Bird flu, Swine flu, etc, (all bio-weapons made possible through the generous charitable contributions of the Global Elite), EBOLA is intended to kill as many “Useless Eaters” as possible. Unless…You, the sovereign individual, wake up, learn and applythe technologies necessary to assist your immune system to obliterate, exterminate and utterly eliminate the EBOLA virus (and other viruses) from your body-temple, with an extremely high success rate!!
    Truth #4 – Here are true therapeutic remedies to eliminate EBOLA from your body-temple =
     BHT food grade- (Butylated hydroxytoluene) = There is an interesting connection between these viruses: EBOLA, Lyme disease, the XM retrovirus, SARS, HIV, Herpes, Hepatitis B and C, Swine flu, Avian flu and CMV (Cytomegalovirus): They all have a special “cloaking device” scientists call a “Biofilm”. Such viruses can hide from blood tests, hide from the immune system and even hide from antibiotics. They do this is by producing this “cloaking device” known as a “Biofilm”. Watch =http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a4uNDWdChM8. Biofilm’s are made up of a lipid (fat) coating. When the immune system is on “Search & Destroy” maneuvers, lipids are not perceived by it as foreign life-forms and are passed by. The food-grade antioxidant BHT (Butylated hydroxytoluene =http://www.growyouthful.com/remedy/BHT-butylated-hydroxytoluene.php) has shown remarkable abilities in stripping off this lipid-coating, this Biofilm, exposing the virus to the immune system. Then the immune system “sees” the “non-me” genetic material of the virus and attacks it unmercifully, resulting in a disappearance of the virus itself, along with it’s symptoms. Food grade BHT appears to be a highly effective “de-cloaking” mechanism, allowing the immune system to recognize and give the death-blow to these various viruses. Food grade BHT has a long track record as a “GRAS” (Generally Accepted as Safe) fat-soluble food antioxidant, gasoline preservative, life extending and anti-herpes, anti-viral supplement. Food-grade BHT can be found at = http://www.myworldhut.com/products/BHT-(Butylated-Hydroxytoluene)-Powder-Food%252dGrade-Antioxidant-Bulk.html.
    Many people have been fearful to use this antioxidant thinking it to be just another synthetic, man-made (therefore dangerous?) molecule created by scientists. But recently, researchers have found that four different fresh water phytoplankton species actually produce BHT for their own bio-enhancing purposes. What is interesting about this, is that BHT produced by a botanical plant, is identical to Food grade BHT produced in a steel and concrete plant. Check this out = http://www.life-enhancement.com/article.aspx?id=2502. Food grade BHT is fantastically helpful in exposing these viruses to the immune system, antibiotics, and “natural antibiotics”, (see below). READ THIS SCIENCE ARTICLE ON BHT: http://www.advance-health.com/bht.html
     Another material that strips off the Biofilm is Monolaurin derived from extraction of lauric acid found in coconut oil. One brand of Monolaurin is Lauricidin by Med-Chem Labs at= http://lauricidin.com/.
     Colloidal Silver – Basically, colloidal silver kills all microbes, whether they are bacteria or viruses. There is much Internet dis-info about Colloidal silver, especially re: viruses and EBOLA, most likely instigated by Big Pharma and the Shadow government. Why? Because a dis-informed public is easy to control, manipulate, dominate, and, exterminate! Check this out =http://www.familyhealthnews.com/alternative-health-information/minerals-vitamins-proteins/colloidal-silver-fabulous-facts.html andhttp://sherriequestioningall.blogspot.com/2014/04/colloidal-silver-it-will-truly-keep-you.html
     Vitamin C (Ascorbic acid), at 6-10 grams per day, for an adult human, taken orally in divided doses. Vitamin C is a powerful immune enhancer. EBOLA strips Vitamin C from the body producing Scurvy and eventual death. Here’s the data on this one =http://www.naturalhealth365.com/natural_cures/EBOLA-virus-thomas-levy-1095.html +http://vitamincfoundation.org/www.orthomed.com/EBOLA.htm +http://2012thebigpicture.wordpress.com/2014/08/09/breaking-news-anonymous-doctor-releases-treatment-for-the-EBOLA-virus/.
     MMS (Miracle Mineral Solution) is a material that kills virtually every pathogen known, and safe, when used properly. Watch this YouTube video = http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGjUp1zoov8 . Then watch this video clip = MMS cures Lyme Disease = http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XlDMkTBWTis.
     Immune System Enhancement: A wise person studies, learns and applies the scientific data on how to boost and enhance one’s immune system by intelligently ingesting specific nutrients. Here are some possibilities: Vitamin C at 6-10 grams per day, Vitamin A at 50,000 I.U. per day, Vitamin D3 at 50,00 I.U. per day, the mineral Zinc at 50mg twice per day (only with meals to prevent nausea), MSM Sulfur at 5 grams twice a day, and the immune boosting mushroom Cordyceps sinensis (Aloha Medicinals = http://www.alohamedicinals.com/cordyceps.html#.VAztMfldVt0), etcetera, as well as eliminating all junk-food and processed foods and eating nutrient-dense, organically grown, non-GMO foods, and also boosting the immune system by elevating HGH (human growth hormone) levels by taking HGH Homeopathic medicines and/or the amino acids: L-Dopa, L-Arginine, L-Ornithine, L-Glutamine and L-Tryptophan and IGF-1. But you need to educate yourself in exactly how to do this intelligently and always check with your health professional first. One excellent book is “Life Extension-A Practical Scientific Approach” by Durk Pearson and Sandy Shaw. Your library should have a copy and you can get them used at Amazon.com inexpensively.
     DO NOT GET VACCINATED! All vaccines are designed to permanently corrupt your DNA and your immune system! But the NEW EBOLA vaccine is like a sci-fi horror film that has become reality now. Just read this = http://www.jimstonefreelance.com/phages.html
     Vaccines are not really for our highest good. Watch Dr. Leonard Horowitz = http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TcLnkB8Iq7k&feature=relmfu.
    Like we said, do your own homework. Here is a video to assist you in clearly understanding what is REALLY going on = https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omChqbRM-fQ&list=UUCdKpI-Icpmkgwtz7tW3l6g.
    An ESPECIALLY excellent website on EBOLA is this one from outstsanding investigative journalist Alfred Lambremont Webre of ExopoliticsTV, from which we borrowed the title for this article = EBOLA GATE: the Truth = http://exopolitics.blogs.com/ebolagate/
    And if that’s not enough, watch this video and get hip! = Expose’ EbolaGate= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omChqbRM-fQ
    There you go, you sweet Earthlings! You’ve just been enabled to help yourselves and your loved ones. Now, the question is = are you going to do what’s necessary, in a timely fashion, to empower yourself, and your loved ones, or will you simply wait for transport to the Rue Morgue??
    Transmitted with Invincible Love & Light by Toresa Kayle Marlen & Zhantar Bews Marlen : awakenow2012@gmail.com
    This entry was posted in Health, Real News. Bookmark the permalink.
    ← Disaster Preparedness

30. Africa: Jim Stone ‘Ebola is not Real”

13 Oct 2014 01:40
    Written by Kerry Cassidy
    Category: Kerry's Blog  

Submit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

I have confirmed the following is real, and was written by a man living in Accra Ghana.–JIM STONE FROM HIS WEBSITE

http://www.jimstonefreelance.com/

October 12 2014
    From Ghana: Ebola is not real and the only people who have gotten sick are those who have received treatments and injections from the Red Cross
    Other than the original facebook post, this web site is the first one to carry this and it needs to be spread, the future may be riding on this one, ARCHIVE, POST POST AND RE-POST!
    UPDATE: Nana Kwami’s facebook became inaccessible from America and probably other places, but it still works from Mexico. They are censoring this geographically because it is too important. HERE IS HOW IT ALL APPEARS:Nana’s facebook, referenced business facebook, and referenced business web site all proving this really did come from Ghana.

Nana Kwame wrote:
    People in the Western World need to know what’s happening here in West Africa. THEY ARE LYING!!! “Ebola” as a virus does NOT Exist and is NOT “Spread”. The Red Cross has brought a disease to 4 specific countries for 4 specific reasons and it is only contracted by those who receive treatments and injections from the Red Cross.That is why Liberians and Nigerians have begun kicking the Red Cross out of their countries and reporting in the news the truth. Now bear with me:

REASONS:

Most people jump to “depopulation” which is no doubt always on the mind of the West when it comes to Africa. But I assure you Africa can NEVER be depopulated by killing 160 people a day when thousands are born per day. So the real reasons are much more tangible.

Reason 1: This vaccine implemented sickness being “called” Ebola was introduced into West Africa for the end goal of getting troops on the ground in Nigeria, Liberia, and Sierra Leone. If you remember America was just trying to get into Nigeria for “Boko Haram” #BULLSHIT but that fell apart when Nigerians started telling the truth. There ARE NO GIRLS MISSING. Global support fell through the floor, and a new reason was needed to get troops into Nigeria and steal the new oil reserves they have discovered.

Reason 2: Sierra Leone is the World’s Largest Supplier of Diamonds. For the past 4 months they have been on strike, refusing to provide diamonds due to horrible working conditions and slave pay. The West will not pay a fair wage for the resources because the idea is to keep these people surviving on rice bags and foreign aid so that they remain a source of cheap slave labor forever. A reason was also needed to get troops on the ground in Sierra Leone to force an end to the diamond miners strikes. This is not the first time this has been done. When miners refuse to work troops are sent in and even if they have to kill and replace them all, the only desire is to get diamonds back flowing out of the country.
    Of course to launch multiple campaigns to invade these countries separately would be way too fishy. But something like “Ebola” allows access to an entire area simultaneously…
    Reason 3: In addition to stealing Nigerian oil, and forcing Sierra Leone back to mining, troops have also been sent in to FORCE vaccinations (Deadly “Ebola” Poison) onto those Africans who are not foolish enough to take them willingly.

3000 troops are being sent in to make sure that this “poison” continues to spread, because again it is only spread through vaccination. As more and more news articles are released as they have been in Liberia, informing the populous of the US lies and manipulation, more and more Africans are refusing to visit the Red Cross. Troops will force these vaccinations upon the people to ensure the visible appearance of an Ebola pandemic. In addition to this they will protect the Red Cross from the Liberians and Nigerians who have been rightfully ejecting them from their countries.

Reason 4: Last but not least, the APPEARANCE of this Ebola “pandemic” (should Americans not catch on) will be used to scare the countless millions into taking an “Ebola vaccine” which in reality is the pandemic.Already they have started with stories of how it has been brought to the U.S. and has appeared in Dallas, how white doctors were cured but black infected are not being allowed to be treated, etc.

ALL that will do is make blacks STRIVE to get the vaccine, because it appears that the “cure” is being held back from blacks. They will run out in droves to get it and then there will be serious problems. With all we have seen revealed about vaccines this year you would think we learned our lesson. All I can do is hope so, Because they rely on our ignorance to complete their agendas.

Ask yourself: If Ebola really was spread from person to person, instead of controlled spread through vaccination – then WHY would the CDC and the US Government continue to allow flights in and out of these countries with absolutely no regulation, Or At All? We have got to start thinking and sharing information globally because they do not give the true perspective of the people who live here in West Africa. They are lying for their own benefit and there aren’t enough voices out there with a platform to help share our reality. Hundreds of thousands have been killed, paralyzed and disabled by these and other “new” vaccines all over the world and we are finally becoming aware of it. Now what will we do with all this information?

Reposted from Project Camelot Welcome

31. A further interesting development in the EBOLA saga:

PROOF! Ebola Expert Killed On MH17, Kenema Bioweapons Lab Created ‘New Ebola Strain’
    BY IWB · AUGUST 15, 2014

Share1.2K Tweet34
    16 Share8

Glenn Thomas, a leading consultant in Geneva, an expert in AIDS and, above all, Ebola Virus, was on board the Boeing 777 Malaysia Airlines cut down on the border between Ukraine and Russia. Glenn Thomas era anche il coordinatore dei media ed era coinvolto nelle inchieste che stavano portando alla luce le controverse operazioni di sperimentazione di virus Ebola nel laboratorio di armi biologiche presso l’ospedale di Kenema. Glenn Thomas was also the coordinator of the media and was involved in the investigations that were bringing to light the issue of trial operations of Ebola virus in the laboratory of biological weapons at the hospital in Kenema. Ora che questo laboratorio è stato chiuso per volontà del Governo della Sierra Leone, emergono ulteriori particolari in merito agli interessi che nascosti dietro la sua gestione. Now that this workshop was closed by order of the Government of Sierra Leone, more details emerge about the interests that hidden behind its management. Bill e Melinda Gates hanno connessioni con i laboratori di armi biologiche situati a Kenema, epicentro dell’epidemia di Ebola sviluppatasi dall’ospedale dove erano in corso trial clinici sugli esseri umani per lo sviluppo del relativo vaccino, e ora, a seguito dell’avvio di un’indagine informale, emerge il nome di George Soros che, tramite la sua Fondazione, finanzia lo stesso laboratorio di armi biologiche. Bill and Melinda Gates have connections with biological weapons labs located in Kenema, the epicenter of the epidemic of Ebola developed from the hospital where they were going clinical trials in humans for the development of its vaccine, and now, following the opening of an informal survey, it appears the name of George Soros, through its Foundation, is funding the laboratory of biological weapons. Glenn Thomas era a conoscenza di prove concrete che dimostravano come il laboratorio aveva manipolato diagnosi positive per Ebola [per conto della Tulane University] al fine di giustificare un trattamento sanitario coercitivo alla popolazione e sottoporla al trattamento sperimentale del vaccino che, in realtà, trasmetteva loro Ebola. Glenn Thomas was aware of evidence showing that the lab had manipulated diagnosed positive for Ebola [on behalf of Tulane University] in order to justify a coercive medical treatment to the population and to submit it to an experimental vaccine that, in fact, sent their Ebola. Glenn Thomas aveva rifiutano di andare avanti con il cover up, a differenza di taluni che lavorano al nostro Istituto Superiore di Sanità e sono adesso ben sono consapevoli che Glenn Thomas è stato assassinato. Glenn Thomas had refused to go along with the cover up, unlike some who work at our Institute of Health and are now are well aware that Glenn Thomas was murdered. I canali ufficiali dei media non hanno mai riportato una sola notizia in merito alla presenza del laboratorio di armi biologiche a Kenema, men che meno la disposizione di chiusura, né l’ordine di interrompere la sperimentazione di Ebola da parte della Tulane University. The official channels of media have never reported a single news about the presence of the laboratory of biological weapons in Kenema, much less the disposal of closing or the order to stop the testing of Ebola by Tulane University. Quindi, quali altri canali ci sono rimasti perché queste informazioni diventino di pubblico dominio, e siano diffuse attraverso le reti sociali, se anche l’OMS e le istituzioni sanitarie evitano di rilasciare informazioni e di agire? So, what other channels are left as this information becomes public domain, and are spread through social networks, even though the WHO and health care institutions refrain from releasing information and act? – See more at: http://translate.googleusercontent.co…

by TaboolaSponsored LinksYou May Like

Read more at http://investmentwatchblog.com/proof-ebola-expert-killed-on-mh17-kenema-bioweapons-lab-created-new-ebola-strain/#XwxWhRQoGzImcijr.99

32. I would like to know why the NHC treats its female tenants with so much disrespect. For instance a tenant needs repairs and matters done and the NHC workmen go amd make the problem worst, recently the toilet was blocked up, and efforts to get it fixed took five days, when they finally went they took a mop and used to unblock the toilet although a rubber plunger was beside the toilet, the resilt is that the toilet was cracked and water is now flooding the room. When the complaint was made the worker said that he found the toilet leaking, that is a lie, how could he take a mop that is used to clean the floor and use it to unblock a toilet? This is an example of the wickedness that the NHC workmen do this tenant. In April 1995 they changed the roof of this tenant and left the electrical wires hanging, up to today (2015-08-06) these wires are still loose. The roof was left with space between the wall and after a month they went and used newspaper to stuff the space and plastered cement on the outside, the rood is now infested with woodants, the brown woodants trail is seen bulging from the roof and sections that connect the roof to the walls. Efforts to get proper accommodation are med with media responses such as the NHC is not a welfare agency. The NHC or Housing Authority was created to help poor Barbadians who cannot house themselves because of low wages or other situations

33. What is going on at CLICO?
    One year has gone by and still no pension from CLICO. This is so rediculous and the “fat cats”are living sumptuously and we the pensioners cannot make ends meet. Please tell us what is the situation is who ever is responsible. After working for over thirty years in a company and now we are denied our pensions because of some greedy folks who worked within that insurance company.

34. Do good, you do it to yourself. Do bad, you do it to yourself. LMAO
    The President of a known Charity, Tamita Latoya Griffith has been leaking Board discussions and email to persons outside the Board since last year. The intention was to cause strife among factions, and wow, did it cause some strife. CATS’ FIGHT! Half the Board gone by January but that wasn’t enough. More leaks, even the Office Staff salary and the crowning glory was, she brought an unannounced visitor to the last Board Meeting to read to her and the entire Board what another member had communicated to her, Tamita Latoya Griffith, in private. OMG. Walk out galore; meeting in uproar. But she smile(s), like Simms (Paul Keen Douglas). Now the emails all over the internet, Sri Lanka and Argentina and she and the Board want to know who/which and the blaming game is on and firing, but Tammi ain’t thinking is she that got hacked, she pointing at the obvious.
    Then she sends one member to Royal Bank to meet the Account Manager. Then she presents to Royal Bank and complains that the Account Manager divulged confidential information to the member. Then turns around and reads Royal Bank’s response to the entire Board. What the hell!
    Oh, that little Lady, Queen of Mean, the depths to which she dives would turn any man pea green. Manipulations! Subversion!
    DIABOLIC is the word. Ouch!
    Knock back harder than knock; yuh hear?

35. Barbados Children’s Wear
    Reports are now coming out that officials in Barbados Children’s Wear are being accused of faulty accounting , Clement Jones has been accused of such and allegations are now being looked into.

36. Are we going to say anything about the savage kidnapping of school kids in Nigeria? Or do black lives only matter when it is in Europe or North America?

37. What is the policy about the use of vulgarities and other offensive words and statements? What is the penalty when someone deliberate manufactures a tale and refuses to apologise or withdraw it?

38. Blogmaster’s discretion.

39. A discretion is not a policy. People must know what the policy is, not if the blogmaster is happy or sad, drunk or sober.

40. It is on BU, get use to it.

41. People want to know the policy, not the arrogance of the chairman. One cannot obey a rule if one does not know what the rule is.

42. You may have the last word.

43. Is this the last word on BU’s policy, or the semi-educated arrogance of the chairman?

44. Again. Is this the last word on BU’s policy, or the semi-educated arrogance of the chairman?

45. I am offended by the use of the words “Bajan Condition”. What is the policy on that?

I see Hal Austin is still trying to direct your blog, David. He wants to tell you what to “RH” say on your own blog!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

46. Yuh right to ignore the obsessive compulsive poppet!

If he enjoys hitting his head against a brick wall then let him have at it!

47. Are we going to say anything about the savage kidnapping and murder of Sarah Everard and other misogyny in the United Kingdom?

48. I am offended by the use of the words “savage” in reference to my kind loving Bajan people. I am offended by the words “hungry dingoes” in reference to my kind loving Bajan people. I am offended by the words “learning by rote” in reference to my Bajan people especially as no evidence is presented that Bajans learn by rote anymore or any less than other peoples. All of the world learns their ABC’s and 123’s by rote. I am offended by the words “silly woman” in reference to myself. I am offended by the words “village idiot” in reference to myself, especially as I have been IQ tested and my IQ is significantly above average.

49. Hal you are no longer an editor at a UK newspaper.

Find some purpose, find something positive and useful to do in your old age.

It is embarrassing to read an old man spending his days denigrating the people, the society which nurtured him.

How is your blog “Notes From a Native Son” [or some such title] coming along?

50. Cuhdear Bajan,

The blog is non-existent. He revisits it from time to time to make notes. He does not expect a response.

Apparently, we misunderstood.