When Jesus was on earth about 2,000 years ago, it is recorded that he did many miracles like: healing all types of diseases, calming storms and raising dead people back to life. Jesus explained that those who followed Him would do even greater miracles. Since we do not see such miracles today, it is time to ask why.

THE PURPOSE OF MIRACLES.

Jesus explained many things including God’s desire that we: (i) be reconciled to Him and (ii) learn to love and forgive each other. He explained that there was a fallen angel among us, one satan, who wants to harm humanity, including by targeting leaders who then oppress and deceive those whom they lead. He also explained that if we rejected God’s offer of reconciliation in this life, we would find ourselves eternally separated from Him in the next.

Jesus explained that the purpose of miracles was to convince people to believe His words so that they may be reconciled to God. He trained His followers to proclaim the same message of reconciliation and gave them power to do miracles to support that message, specifying that miracles were to be done freely. After Jesus’ death and resurrection, He explained that they were to teach others in all nations what He taught them and that they would receive power to do so.

SPREADING THE MESSAGE OF RECONCILIATION.

Jesus’ message spread widely after His resurrection and it continues to be spread today. This may suggest that the message is sufficient on its own to convince people to be reconciled to God and love each other. However, there are still many who do not believe His message and it is for them that the miracles were intended.

Jesus asked His followers to pray that others would choose to spread His message of love, forgiveness and reconciliation. But He asked that persons count the cost of doing so. Since satan’s influence to harm mankind was significant, this cost included the cost of being tortured and executed – as Jesus was.

ALL IN.

While many claim to follow Jesus, few are prepared to follow Him completely – to that end. They are unwilling to let the Shepherd lead them into the valley of the shadow of death in: North Korea, Afghanistan, Iraq or Iran where torture and execution may be certain. They much prefer the safer practice of spreading the message of reconciliation among a community of those who already believe.

Sometimes a rare miracle may be observed in a church. However, rather than interpreting that as a sign to go outside and do such miracles among those not yet reconciled to God so that they may be convinced, they insist on habitually trying to repeat the experience within their congregations – the rarity of the experience seems not to be sufficient evidence for them to change that habit.

WORDS AND ACTIONS.

Since miracles are part of the toolkit of those who chose to follow Jesus completely, the absence of such miracles suggests that few are actually following in that manner. Given the personal risks involved and their responsibilities to their families and employers, most seem to have determined that the cost of being ‘all-in’ is presently too high for them.

While this justification for finding the price too high may appear reasonable, at some time in their life-journey, every believer in Jesus must choose to be an ‘all-in’ follower. This would include caring enough for those not yet reconciled to God, wherever they may be in this world, to convince them through words and miracles to do so – before their and your time runs out.

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

98 responses to “Time’s Running Out”

1. Yolande Grant Avatar

Some years ago i posted that ancient original scripts existed and available to debunk millennia of lies, since then a gateway to direct knowledge was found…. all one had to do was research, seek and find.

This would be:

To save themselves..

cause nubody int saving dem….nor sharing any scripts, nor showing any gateways for that matter….evabody gotta find it on their own…

This is the right time to start the process of .separating the wheat from the chaffe.

2. 🇬🇧Rule Britannia🇬🇬✝️ Avatar
    🇬🇧Rule Britannia🇬🇬✝️

“Yawn”

✝️ “Thank God for Slavery”
    said the Kings and Queens 👑

3. Yolande Grant Avatar

And no, this is not up in the vatican, or anywhere else…local judas cannot get their hands on it.

4. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

No Grenville, time is not running out. The collective YOU…are OUT OF TIME…

5. Today is World Press Freedom Day

With Jullian Assange still in jail for telling us real truths, not dated lies, like the propagandized minds here are want to constantly assert without forebearance.

As 156 journalists have been deliverately martyred by the Zionists regime’s onslaught on the people of Gaza. The most of all time, especially given duration of less than 7 months. Nobody here wants to know, care, that 20 percent of Palestinians are christians.

With 80 percent of civilian buildings bombed to less than livability. The evangelical socall engineer – Christian shiite – for the fictional Serapis would have long turned these watery buildings into wine.

A World Press Freedom Day as the US Congress joins the list of the Orweilian regimes trying to pass a law equalizing Zionism with anti-Semitism. Such are the internal contradictions that it’s acceptable to forget that the Palestinians are the real Semites.

This is such a Day for celebrating freedom about the Hobesian choice between Trump and Biden that not a boy in the establishment press has had the balls to call “jesus’s” name in vain. This very free press has allowed this to happen.

A World Press Freedom Day, as the Western powers decline and in their relentless efforts to stop this destruction they are showing themselves as far worse than all the evil which they have projected upon their foes, past and current combined.

Even as they had long jettisoned that religious dogma those locked in a time-warp still hold unto thusly, for dear life. No amount of freedom days can save these slaves.

Even as wokeism is insisting that Pacha can’t have the freedom to say that “the women are breast-feeding their babies”. For them, freedom can only mean ‘the people are chest feeding the little one”

Freedom what! What a fuckeed-up world!

6. BIRD BRAIN
    YOUR RANT IS NOT COHERENT
    SUGGESTS THAT MORE PLAQUES ARE FORMING IN YOUR CRANIUM
    AS IT IS WRITTEN UNLESS YOU REPENT YOU SHALL LIKEWISE PERISH
    HERE IS A PERTINENT PIECE OF ADVICE BY PAUL AT MARS HILL FROM ACTS 17…
    24 God that made the world and all things therein, seeing that he is Lord of heaven and earth, dwelleth not in temples made with hands;

25 Neither is worshipped with men’s hands, as though he needed any thing, seeing he giveth to all life, and breath, and all things;

26 And hath made of one blood all nations of men for to dwell on all the face of the earth, and hath determined the times before appointed, and the bounds of their habitation;

27 That they should seek the Lord, if haply they might feel after him, and find him, though he be not far from every one of us:

28 For in him we live, and move, and have our being; as certain also of your own poets have said, For we are also his offspring.

29 Forasmuch then as we are the offspring of God, we ought not to think that the Godhead is like unto gold, or silver, or stone, graven by art and man’s device.

30 And the times of this ignorance God winked at; but now commandeth all men every where to repent:

31 Because he hath appointed a day, in the which he will judge the world in righteousness by that man whom he hath ordained; whereof he hath given assurance unto all men, in that he hath raised him from the dead.

7. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

Pacha..it’s all coming to a head….as was bound to. I did not expect such a gigantic mess of reveals..during such bloodletting…but that was the only way for us to see and come to terms with upcoming events… for some us, who now know exactly who we are, where we came from and how weeee can proceed into the future..

Saw a video with the Igbo revealing even more…..about the real origins of the menorah and the Star of Eri….

8. Time is running out ……… for journalist!

Even blogs!

https://youtu.be/kf7_lxkCjfg?si=5_N0RwMxpRCvPy-Z

9. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

What is being revealed…there was indeed a bloodline of Kings and Queens from the Afrikan House of David, but according to the Igbo, there never was a star of David, in that royal household..

..the Igbo said those were their symbols, the menorah and the Star of Eri that were stolen… and as they had no access to media they could not tell the world until now..

10. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

“Time is running out ……… for journalist!

Even blogs!”

Let’s hope people get what ….we are in transition means…..weee had so many years to prepare.

11. a rigged game of war Avatar
    a rigged game of war

David Cameron personally recommended that the UK should continue to sell arms to Israel two days after three British aid workers were killed in an Israeli airstrike.

The foreign secretary’s decision appears to have been made based on an assessment of Israel’s compliance with humanitarian law that did not cover the aid workers’ deaths because of a time lag in the government’s process for deciding if British arms exports are at risk of being used to commit war crimes.

Indeed it appears possible, according to court documents, that the business department’s assessment did not cover any incidents after 28 January, so at the time of decision excluding 70 days of war.

12. Hobson’s

13. Pacha gives not a rassoul about Paul or Saul. Why is that so difficult for you to accept?

And you make the same presumption about everybody here. Do you count these hours as some kind of preaching, field service?

Again, tell your dog of a god Pacha gives not a fuck about him!

Its impossible for plaque to interfere with this vast brain, as large as all the universes.

But you are merely projecting to us the ailments, based on the shiiiite you eat, the way you think, which must by now have your empty brain space as the receptacle for the drugs sold by the legal drug dealers from which you made yuh useless living, now failing to ameliorate the living death with consumes you.

Our prognosis is that a man of near 70, like you, and living in Florida, you must be on at least 3 or 4 medications, a drugie!

14. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

It’s mindboggling that specifically Black people can post chattel slavery trap themselves in other people’s fantasies for THIS LONG…it’s 2024.

If in 1970, none of it sounded real or true to a 12-year-old girl……how did most remain THAT BLINDED….and still to this day, although seeing it is all now a BUST…trying to lure others into that stupidity…..

There is so much proof out there…and yet…they have fed on the nonsense and on each other NOT knowing SELF for so long….here they are..

15. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

Am sure there will be more revelations coming from the Lembe and Bantu, two other bloodlines similarly connected, moving forward. They are keepers of other closely guarded information.

The things that are actually being revealed are astonishing, we expected to hear a lot but nothing could have prepared us for this truth. Even with all the mountains of other information on ancestral history also available.

They/we have to RECLAIM IDENTITY…just as the Igbo did.

16. Yolande Grant Avatar

Pacha…as those who are now very aware were recently told by one of the original children of Israel from the Lembe …an Afrikan man, not a country or state….he said to follow the King David reasoning, stay far away from the new testament….but to do so, i personally know, you must also have a strong connection to that much sought after lineage.

The mess that are these many bibles and their many questionable translations have to be heavily scrutinized for accuracy…i always stayed very far away from all of them….too messy.

17. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

For those Pan Afrikanists who would research and seek our ancestral truth….the first real clue to guide you, what our ancestors created WAS NOT A RELIGION…..Pacha can relate to that…

If you are looking for religion, you will get lost…seek your truth, everyone will find it once they look, and no two truths will be alike.

Politics and religion clouds and masks everything..

18. Will Jesus come to rapture his faithful before the next plandemic/scamdemic hits? I am not a betting man, but I would readily place my bet on NO.

Do you think now that COVID is over we can forget about mandatory vaccines, restricted shopping times, travel restrictions lockdowns, masking etc. as part of ancient history? By next year all UN member nations, in the event of another pandemic as so declared by the WHO, will be required by a UN treaty to follow directions on pandemic handling measures from the WHO’s director general. In other words the world governments signing onto this treaty will cede their own sovereignty to the WHO when it comes to determining what measures are best to protect the health of their own populations. If any government refuses to follow the WHO’s directions (maybe, for example, that another rushed to production, undertested, but very profitable for phama, vaccine must be mandated for every living citizen), that government will be subject to sanctions by the international community to bring it back inline again.

The attempts to impose control over us “for pandemics” are being implemented at the state, federal, and World level. Newest versions of the treaty and amendments included.

By Meryl Nass

The WHO Pandemic Agreement (treaty) and International Health Regulation amendments are designed to globalize control of public health emergencies, expand the range of what kinds of emergencies would come under the WHO’s jurisdiction, and place essentially all decisions into the hands of the WHO Director-General, who currently is not a physician. Who would give him his marching orders? Bill Gates? The rest of the WHO organization has no expertise in managing pandemics, and yet it proposes to manage the public health of 8 billion people, using a one-size-fits-all approach.

Lawrence O. Gostin, who was hired by CDC 25 years ago to craft the laws that made governors dictators during the COVID pandemic, is now assisting the WHO to craft its new instruments of control, but this time on a global level.

Full article:
    https://merylnass.substack.com/p/the-attempts-to-impose-control-over?utm_source=post-email-title&publication_id=746368&post_id=144287680&utm_campaign=email-post-title&isFreemail=false&r=o3ikk&triedRedirect=true&utm_medium=email

Will H5N1 Bird Flu turnnout to be the predicted “Disease X”.the so-called “experts” are warning is just around the corner to perhaps suddenly slam us back into another pandemic situation – and provide a suitable excuse for the WHO to implement its planned power grab?

Canadian oncologist Dr, William Makis thinks H5N1 very well might be the Disease X that we have been forewarned will be strking sooner or later..

NEW PODCAST! 15 minutes with Dr.Makis Episode 002: Influenza H5N1 is Disease X! (Part 1)
    I go over the tsunami of H5N1 Propaganda that hit the US in the past week, from my favourite big pharma propagandists Eric Feigl-Ding, Eric Topol & Peter Hotez

– H5N1 in raw milk

– Cats dying from drinking H5N1 infected raw milk

– Ground beef now being tested for H5N1

– & a new COVID “FLIRT Variant” taking over the US with talk of new COVID-19 Vaccines in the fall (because they just can’t give up the COVID-19 mRNA Vaccine scam)

19. Hindus worship the lingam.

A linga or a lingam is a very complex Phallus symbol of Hinduism. It is associated with Shiva, supreme god in main gods of the Hindus. The Hindu scriptures say that a linga represents energy and strength.

Practicing Hindus consider the lingam and yoni together to symbolize the union of the male and female principles and the totality of all existence.

It is a religious symbol in Hinduism representing Shiva as the generative power, all of existence, all creativity and fertility at every cosmic level.

20. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

If you are looking for religion, you will get lost…seek your truth, everyone will find it once they look, and no two truths will be alike. But you will recognize it.

Once that happens you know you have entered OUR realm as ONE of THE bloodline CHOSEN.

21. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

Even that the government believed they could RUSH to the front and sabotage, take over as IMPOSTORS……and still don’t know they are DISABLED and NEUTERED, cannot penetrate from their physically handicapped position…

22. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

Pacha…i finally read the story of Simione Toko……that’s why the scholar in BaKongo sent me that article…..those are the things should be taught in schools…

The fraudulence of this world built on lies and fraud for the last 7,000 years, unable to evolve as it should, tells us clearly that any divine human returning to this earth to teach and change things for the better will be met with persecution and death..

..never mind the fake churches and false prophets priests reverends etc on a daily basis bellow about how they are waiting on some mythical character jesus…..but no matter what this Divine being call themselves, they will be met with terror and death from earth trapped frauds…who will still be telling you they are waiting on one, yep, to KILL THEM…

Talking Blues – When I know the Preacher is LYING – Bob Marley

23. Does it strike you as strange that the thumpers and non-thumpers both agree that time is running out.

The difference is that thumpers believe it is running out for the whole world but the shortsighted non-thumpers are concerned about the wrecking crew that Barbados has in place.

Some may say that I am being pessimistic, but how do I get confidence in a gang that can do nothing right except to produce PR pieces. It would be silly of me to expect that we will arrive at the promise land after a continuous series of errors.

If you had a electrician in your house and he was leaving exposed wires, and grounding the electricity to the pipe in the kitchen sink would you trust him or refer him to your friend? Wouldn’t you begin to worry about how long you would last in the house? I know you would run out before time ran out.

Sadly, thousands are unable to run.

Have a great day. May the Good Lord bless you, yours and the nation.

24. Debating issues using a faith based approach is an exercise in futility. Do you know that non believers also believe?

Respect the other’s right to believe as they wish.

25. pick n' mix Avatar

“Respect the other’s right to believe as they wish.”

(All) religions are as valid and/or invalid as each other.

There should be temples, churches, synagogues, shrines etc next to each other to pick n’ mix various different flavours of God(s) sweets.

Hermes is a Greek God and Mercury is a Roman God who were the God’s for travelers and tourism.

26. Yolande Grant Avatar

They all modeled their various religions on the Afrikan template…but there were certain things could not be borrowed, adopted or stolen….that is why this 7,000 year old mess is so circular and have no end…UNTIL …

There is no time left….THE END…

27. Yolande Grant Avatar

Theo…the end is THEIR WORLD as everyone knows it…..we are in transition……there are different worlds, but once you are stuck in indoctrination and brainwash, you will never see let alone inhabit the other worlds..

28. Students are never wrong Avatar
    Students are never wrong

Wars of protest
    Tsunami of hate at unprecedented levels have become havens for antisemitism
    is this Biblical prophecy, victim hood for drama queens or warmongers propaganda

29. RE Debating issues using a faith based approach is an exercise in futility.
    WHAT A MORONIC MOUTHING
    IS NOT DEBATING ONLY BAJAN POLITICS DAILY an exercise in futility ALSO . OR BASHING ISRAEL AND ENGAGING IN ANTI-SEMITISM?

RE Do you know that non believers also believe?
    aCCORDING TO JAMES 2:19 the devils also believe, and tremble.

tHE AMPLIFIED VERSION PUTS IT THUS
    You believe that God is one; you do well. So do the demons believe and shudder [in terror and horror such as make a man’s hair stand on end and contract the surface of his skin]!

MOST OF WHAT FOLK BELIEVE IN ALL DISCIPLINES IS A MATTER OF “FAITH”

WHEN IT COMES TO TRUTH THERE IS ONE BELIEF
    ASK ANY SURGEON ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD WHAT IS THE TREATMENT FOR ACUTE APPENDICITIS. YOU WILL GET THE SAME ANSWER

ASK ANY BU BETZPAENIC BRIMBLER HE WILL TELL YOU HAVE YOUR OWN TRUTH
    WHAT HILARIOUS LILIPUTIANS

30. In a diverse read secular world faith based arguments will not resonate. You may have the last word and Godspeed.

31. IN A DIVERSE SECULAR WORLD FAITH BASED ARGUMENTS DO RESONATE SINCE SO MANY FOLK HAVE SO MANY DIFFERENT “FAITHS”

EVEN AMONG RELIGIOUS FOLK ON THE ISLAND FOLK HAVE DIFFERENT “FAITHS” DESPITE THE FACT THAT RELIGIOUS FOLK CLAIM TO BE FOLLOWING THE BIBLE WHICH CLAIMS THAT THE FAITH (I.E THE ONLY ONE FAITH gREEK PISTIS) WAS ONCE (HAPAX) DELIVERED TO THE SAINTS

32. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

For those who have read about the Chosen bloodlines of Simeon Toko and Simon Kibangu, am sure they would agree, that these celestial beings will only be persecuted, jailed, murdered if they dare return to the bunch of hypocrites in our own group who can’t see what’s right in front of them..

. …whatever they will call themselves, they will still be at risk of persecution and death, remember these are the same ones they claim they are waiting for and coming to save them, but when they arrive and it is revealed that these SPIRITUAL BEINGS beings are ALL BLACK…terror and death…

…tough cause dem iz de only spiritual beings available ON EARTH. ..so iffen dem looking fuh white, indian arab ones etc…FIND ANOTHER PLANET…and goodluck..

33. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

The Chosen Prophet Simon Kibangu.

https://youtu.be/wmFXl0VTyeE

34. Gobbledegook Avatar

Do Christians think the Bible is the word of God?
    Fewer in U.S. Now See Bible as Literal Word of God
    The majority of Christians (58%) say the Bible is the inspired word of God but not everything in it is to be taken literally, while 25% say it should be interpreted literally and 16% say it is an ancient book of fables. Remaining 1% think it is Gobbledegook.

35. So what?

Dont you know that this is to be expected? And good news?

Have you ever read the Lord’s rhetorical question in Luke 18:8 thus
    Nevertheless when the Son of man cometh, shall he find faith on the earth?

Have you not read about the expected apostasy predicted in 2 Thessalonians 2?

Seems to be that everything is right on course, especially the war in Israel escalating to WW 3 leading to Rise of Antichrist, and the Gog/Magog war of Ezekiel 38.

36. :especially the war in Israel escalating to WW 3 leading to Rise of Antichrist:

there is a war in Gaza which is not in Israel
    Israel has killed over 34,000 Palestinians and all y’all fake ass Christians don’t care

Blessed are the Peacemakers because they will be called sons of God

37. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

Mostly nonsense with sprinklings of truths…thing is, you MUST have heighened awareness to know, avoid and dismiss all the garbage, to get at the small amount of truth deeply embedded.. and like the Children of Israel in the Lemba group hinted, you will find it all, just like I did, once you follow the reasoning of the King.

I wondered aloud if the pretend pan afrikanists in Barbados in their wildest dreams believe they can EVER gain access to the portal The Chosen Toko, Kimbangu etc get to freely maneuvre through …….they will have to be several levels of CRAZY to believe it can happen in any lifetime or several…will never happen unless you are The Chosen. All the jump to the front was so in vain….now they know what they are up against.

I noted Kimbangu prophesied that who is black today will be white or other in another return….just as seen….all Chosen are linked and view mostly the same things…
    …and they all COME IN BLACK.

and Pacha…i saw where Russia was at one time Black…just as i thought.

38. help needed.

39. there is a war in Gaza which is not in Israel
    1 david defeated the Philistines and won the Gaz strip ages ago
    2 I remember the day when the Cowboy President evicted the Jews from the Gaza strip. as we watched on tv, Katrina dropped a little water in South Florida before going out in the Gulf before turning to devastate Lousiana

This is the word of The Chosen Prophet Simon Kibangu.

40. Ten Lost Tribes of Israel Avatar
    Ten Lost Tribes of Israel

Was David a white Jew or was he a Jew of Colour*.

(*) Jews of Colour are Jews who are racially non-white, whose family origins are originally in African, Asian or Latin American countries the geographic groups beyond white and Ashkenazi. There is a need for the white Jewish community to become an unequivocally anti-racist environment that is more welcoming and inclusive to black Jews, and brown Jews of color.

Hitler discriminated against Jews and People of Colour and so did USA and UK.

Ten Lost Tribes of Israel
    They were named Asher, Dan, Ephraim, Gad, Issachar, Manasseh, Naphtali, Reuben, Simeon, and Zebulun—all sons or grandsons of Jacob. In 930 bc the 10 tribes formed the independent Kingdom of Israel in the north and the two other tribes, Judah and Benjamin, set up the Kingdom of Judah in the south.

41. Menilek (founder of the royal Solomonic dynasty of Ethiopia) Avatar
    Menilek (founder of the royal Solomonic dynasty of Ethiopia)

King Solomon’s son with the Queen of Sheba
    She returned to her kingdom, where she bore Solomon a son, Menilek. Menilek I was made king by his father, thus founding the royal Solomonic dynasty of Ethiopia, which ruled until the deposition of Haile Selassie I in 1974.

According to the Bible, the Kingdom of Israel and Kingdom of Judah were the successor states to the older United Monarchy of Israel. The Kingdom of Israel came into existence c. 930 BCE after the northern tribes of Israel rejected Solomon’s son Rehoboam as their king. Ten tribes formed the Kingdom of Israel: the tribes of Reuben, Issachar, Zebulun, Dan, Naphtali, Gad, Asher, Ephraim, Tribe of Simeon and Manasseh.

The tribes of Judah and Benjamin remained loyal to Rehoboam, and formed the Kingdom of Judah. In addition, members of the Tribe of Levi were located in cities in both kingdoms. According to 2 Chronicles 15:9, members of the tribes of Ephraim, Manasseh, and Simeon fled to Judah during the reign of Asa of Judah (c. 911–870 BCE).

42. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

On another note, people were advised to start any claims at 100 million pounds per family, i take it the advice was the determining factor in this decision..

…step by step they will get to the arrest warrants for those who lied to and misled the people to death and injury. Reports were they will start with those at the top of government who LIE SO EASILY…..then those in the medical field who knew what they were doing was deceptive but did it anyway…then come down the food chain to the lower bottom dweller minions….the court system will be busy in the years to come..

“JON FLEETWOOD
    MAY 06, 2024
    The European Union’s (EU) European Commission has announced the withdrawal of the marketing authorization for the “Vaxzevria” COVID-19 vaccine, developed by AstraZeneca Plc., upon the company’s request.”

43. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

So given the ongoing exposure about our Black prophets and Chosen lineage….the REVEAL that once Black Prophets return they are set upon, imprisoned or assassinated should OPEN EYES…

….everyone can appreciate why i have this deep love for Pope Fraud and the LYING criminal churches who set up this terror for our Chosen to get them off the earth so we NEVER find the truth about OURSELVES…..

44. Last night the Israeli army began operating in Rafah with ground troops and air support.

Rafah is the last stronghold of Hamas with the remaining terrorist fighters found there. Israel believes that the military pressure will help to bring home our hostages.

The people of Israel are behind our government in this critical operation to finish off Hamas. The operation is long overdue.

TIME RUNNING OUT FOR TRUTE!
    EVERY STEP LEADING TO WORLD WAR 3 AND THE GOG AND MAGOG WAR AND THE WHIPPING OF ANTICHRIST LED UN FORCES AT ARMAGEDDON

NOW A FAITH BASED DISCUSSION IS OF NO TRACTION IN A SECULAR WORLD………..BUT IT DONT MATTER CAUSE WHAT THE PROPHETIC SCRIPTURES PREDICT WILL STILL COME TO PASS!

45. Dem-A-Wolf (aka Anti Christ) Avatar
    Dem-A-Wolf (aka Anti Christ)

“EVERY STEP LEADING TO WORLD WAR 3 AND THE GOG AND MAGOG WAR AND THE WHIPPING OF ANTICHRIST LED UN FORCES AT ARMAGEDDON ”

you might be missing the plot or context
    as you should know that the faux Israel and faux Christians are Devils / Anti-Christs
    them haffi get a beating

Jah Lyrics
    Them say them love
    And them live in hate
    Them say no steal
    And them a thief your head
    Them say no lust
    And them live like a whore
    Me never hear such a thing before

Me say see them there
    They favor sheep
    But them a wolf
    See them there
    Them favor Christ
    But them an anti Christ

Man shall be like a tree
    That is planted by the riverside
    By their fruits you can see
    A macka tree never bear no fruit

46. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

Pacha…i dont think some people are aware that the convert state is alledgedly moving to Argentina…400 flights a day can be called moving house…

….they know they were never on any holy land but managed to fool millions that they were…and had people actually making fools of themselves and arguing that it was, uglier still got black people regurgitating that utter shite voluntarily….now look….

Same ones can’t tell us where the REAL holy land is located…int that a shame …we dont want any of them near it anyway…

47. Yolande Grant Avatar
    Yolande Grant

400 flights a day can be called moving house…

That would be 400 flights a week..