Our Victims

Our former Prime Minister, Erskine Sandiford, has died.

The Late Prime Minister Erskine Sandiford

When our leaders die, we are told of the good things they did. We are also told not to speak ill of the dead. This is understandable because the time for repentance has ended – the Lord will judge them. If we believe that they will rise in glory, we rejoice – otherwise, we weep for the eternal distress they chose for themselves.

We do not truly know the ways of our political leaders. They accuse each other of the most despicable behaviours imaginable, and once imagined, they either invent or recall worse behaviours. If the accusations of our politicians are true, then satan and his demons are like innocent children in comparison.

DESTROYERS OF REPUTATIONS.

Our political system encourages our politicians to make terrible accusations against each other. They are vile destroyers of others’ reputations. Whether they do it for our entertainment or our disgust is doubtful. What is certain is that they do it for us – we encourage them to behave in that manner.

Whenever a politician departs the land of the living, we witness a modern miracle. Politicians who previously convinced us that the late politician was among the worst human beings on this planet, now declare him to be cut from the same cloth as Jesus. At his funeral, the priest confidently declares that he will rise in glory.

AN OPPORTUNITY FOR GOOD.

It would be nice for the victims of our politicians to hear these nice things about them while they live. Perhaps former Prime Minister Erskine Sandiford’s death may be the catalyst that causes this desired change.

Perhaps they can start by apologising to the families of those whom they callously denigrated, and to the public whom they deceitfully misled. They should follow this with a public confession of the lies they told as they tried to destroy the reputations of others.

REPARATIONS.

Finally, they should pay reparations where their lies caused their victims to be disqualified from employment opportunities. They can reject the way that leads to eternal distress and follow the way of righteousness.

Of course, they will do no such thing because we, their audience and employers will not allow it. We much prefer to be entertained by our political agents – at the expense of the destruction of the reputations of our victims.

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

35 thoughts on “Our Victims

1. “Perhaps they can start by apologising to the families of those whom they callously denigrated, and to the public whom they deceitfully misled. They should follow this with a public confession of the lies they told as they tried to destroy the reputations of others.”

They need to first, start apologizing to the Afrikan population, the voters, taxpayers and pensioners they DO THE SAME VILE THINGS and more to…while TIEFING FROM THEM…

The corrupt criminal politicians OWE the population who pay their salaries reparations. ..for the hundred years of conniving lies, deceit and collusion. That they are now telling themselves, totally convinced, they can take to a new and even more dangerous level.

2. Nazarene is a title used to describe people from the city of Nazareth
    and is a title applied to Jesus, who grew up in Nazareth, a town in Galilee

“Nazarene” is a song livicated to the Christ-Man who is written about in the New Testament books. The Lord’s anointed, who came to remind mankind of their true purpose unto fulfilling the divine will of their Heavenly Father. The tune explores various biblical tales of yore as documented in the Gospels. From the gatherings with the multitudes to the multiplying of the loaves and fishes, this tune is meant to bring the listener closer to the Nazarene’s call and teachings. Messages needed for much overstanding in this modern-tech age.

3. I just pointed out in another forum…when a journalist from UK visited and noted the blatant disrespect, parliament RATS…elite wannabes..pretenders… show to our Afrikan ancestors when they NEVER maintain their grave sites, not even put up a plague..to commemorate their memories and terrible experience…but make sure slave master graves are well maintained…the journalist was horrified…shortly after ya hear the frauds talking about a slave museum….wonder who they think will pay for that…..when they TIEF all the money already.

The abomination that is black airhead politicians is becoming legendary.

4. Now just imagine how well that looks and received on Afrikan platforms….already posted…..whose many artists and creatives already built massive wonderful monuments displays, acres and acres, in memory of those taken from the continent…

While the puffed up colonial negros in caricom parliaments cant even show the most basic of respect to those who suffered and sacrificed so we could survive…

…but talking on a worldstage platform about deep mining….ah wonder where they are planning to do that….the narcissitic and arrogant nerve.

5. What a product from a demented mind!

What about accountants or corporate bailiffs, acting on the instructions of banks, who ruthlessly destroyed businesses with corporate terrorism?

What about receivers, who took custody of assets and proceeded to gorge themselves with a criminal level of fees which stared in the face of rationality?

What about “corporate undertakers”?

And in so doing sent many of men to an early death?

What about those who inherited the proceeds from such corporate terrorism?

What about those who drank from the breast milk of such people?

This Bajan mind has reached the epitome of mindlessness. A mind not anchored in any representation of reality. But yet presumes to have things of importance to say.

A mind which has never been bent, even by force, to connect to body, far less spirit, devoid of externalities.

A vacuous mind undeterred from giving prescriptions to those who are never permitted to know better.

6. The fact that they took taxpayers’ money, pensioners money, rightfully belong to descendants of the enslaved to fund evil slave plantations like the Draxes…and dont have a drop of decency to build a memorial or a proper resting place for our enslaved ancestors says everything about these wicked pretenders. The only numb skulls who would, trust, like adore or promote them are those just as evil in mind as them…..and lack self love and self respect.

7. Pacha…this is what should concern them, instead of up in my personal, private and confidental family business, holding information hostage to see what they could tief….look how well that worked out…maybe now they will mind their own damn business and stay a thousand miles away from me and mine. I always knew something was very wrong with all of them….

“Business
    2 min read
    FATF reports concern: Barbados action plan more than 1-year overdue
    Barbados needs to swiftly demonstrate it will be completing its action plan by October 2023

Loop Business 23 hrs ago

Coming out of recent meetings in Paris this month, the Financial Action Task Force (FATF) is demanding to see substantial progress updates from Barbados or else there may be repercussions for the jurisdiction.

The FATF is expressing concern that Barbados has failed to complete its action plan, which fully expired in April 2022.

FATF is the global money laundering and terrorist financing watchdog.

According to the FATF report published on their site under Jurisdictions under Increased Monitoring on June 23, 2023, Barbados has much work to do in four months.

FATF stated:

“The FATF strongly urges Barbados to swiftly demonstrate significant progress in completing its action plan by October 2023 or the FATF will consider next steps if there is insufficient progress…

“Since February 2020, when Barbados made a high-level political commitment to work with the FATF and CFATF to strengthen the effectiveness of its AML/CFT regime, Barbados has taken steps towards improving its AML/CFT regime, including by, demonstrating that accurate and up-to-date beneficial ownership information is available on a timely basis, and by pursuing repatriation and sharing of confiscated assets with other countries. Barbados should continue to work on implementing its action plan to address its strategic deficiencies by demonstrating that the levels of suspicious activity reporting by certain reporting entities are in line with risks.”

The FATF provided some flexibility to jurisdictions like Barbados which are not facing immediate deadlines to report progress on a voluntary basis. Barbados is currently amongst the countries that have had their progress reviewed by the FATF since February 2023.

In February 2019, Attorney General Dale Marshall, who was the Chairman of the Caribbean Action Task Force then, said that Barbados was working assiduously to meet the FATF standards. He explained at that time, that if Barbados does not meet the standards set by the FATF in relation to money laundering, it is not only the issue of blacklisting that the government has to worry about but companies will consider Barbados to be a high-risk domicile. Marshall said, “We will lose the correspondent banking and companies will not come to Barbados.”

FATF Week was held from June 19 to June 26, 2023, in Paris. Delegates from around the world gathered to discuss a range of anti-money laundering and counterterrorism financing issues, including the assessment of Luxembourg’s measures to combat money laundering and terrorist financing, progress in the regulation of virtual assets and virtual asset service providers, and work to prevent the abuse of non-profit organisations for terrorist financing. #Followthemoney.”

8. Maybe I’m more profounder than your average blogger, but in retrospect all politicians are a massive disappointment, totally incompetent and unqualified to make the life changing critical decisions required. Be careful what you wish for as their replacements are invariably even worse.

• The people can govern themselves…no one needs politicians who are so conniving, never do the people’s work, but always on the look out for what they can tief, using forged instruments to rob others of what is theirs…run a second criminal economy of racketeering ..even though they tief billions from the first one..
      ….who needs them…what do you need them for…am rigorously advocating to end them.
      ..if they could have and carry SO MUCH MALICE, hatred, disdain and envy…to hide our Afrikan and western identities…FOR THAT LONG….I have receipts …the only question left to ask…is what WON’T THEY DO to Afrikan people to destroy them….
      I reiterate:This is their modus….run corruption and scams to benefit themselves…even if terrorism is involved….maintain a second economy even though they tief from the first by the billions of dollars….the people and island can never recover, progress, develop or accumulate generational wealth under those circumstances of engineered stagnation coming from the taxpayer funded parliament…square pegs in round holes…will never work..

Again, what does intelligent people need them for…

Maybe the slaves do, they love to adore the corrupt and work overtime to lure everyone in to do same…because they think it’s so cute promoting and supporting ignorance..

..the intelligent need none of them… those who are fully awake are ripe for self governance.

Politicians have had a hundred year run and can produce nothing showing any strides of upward mobility..for the Afrikan majority ….one hundred years later and they are still begging borrowing dependents…i want none of my descents under that misrulership…maybe those who support can stand another hundred years of this…continue to stay at the bottom of the socio-economic ladder and allow everyone to walk over them… they are fortunate i spent some years telling the continent all about these crooks or their victims would not be able to call Afrika their ancestral land either…with all the elaborate plans the EVIL already put together for their tief-a-ton.

9. Client Income reporting
    The delays in system changes are par for the course.
    By the time the changes are implemented the clients will have migrated their funds.

10. Barbados Underground. @budavid
    Easy ‘queezy mek no riot.
    [An easy squeeze makes no riot; i.e. does not feel hurt.]

The first cut is the deepest
    Cut public sector wages by 10% to make them work for one month for free
    Give them no salary increases in line with inflation rates for a decade to further cut their wages by 2%-8% each year

Easy Squeeze · Sugar Minott

11. It’s noted:

The slave minds have nothing to say.

Hope they weren’t waiting and salivating for Caricom criminals to steal Afrikan birthrights so they can open their craw for the crumbs.

While supporting, boasting about and promoting the thieves and their criminal partners…who, had they been successful would TIEF and KEEP the bulk.

Then these little nobody minions for corrupt politicians would run misinformation, misleading the people deeper and deeper into slavery….comeuppance also awaits these evil slave creatures….who would go to such lengths to maintain ignorance and slave mindedness in a mentalky damaged community. Just from their repulsive behavior all these YEARS that so many watched., we feel their disappointment..

They wasted so much time, waiting to see people who look just like them get robbed of what is rightfully theirs so they can applaud and laugh…hope they can handle their well deserved approaching Karma and Retribution.

As things now stand they are all shit outta luck.

12. Monsieur Macron needs help, any volunteers who were supporting last weekend….cockup.

“Macron In Crisis Mode After Second Night Of Riots Over Police Shooting

President Emmanuel Macron held an emergency meeting with top ministers on Thursday as riots engulfed France following the fatal police shooting of a teenager of North African heritage during a routine traffic stop.

The unrest escalated on the second night, leading to 150 arrests across the country, according to Interior Minister Gerald Darmanin.

The incident has ignited deep-seated grievances regarding police brutality in the economically disadvantaged and ethnically diverse suburbs surrounding major French cities.”

13. Yes them get a lyrical spanking
    Them no see a man a real top ranking
    Me come to cuss the whole of them
    but same time keep the people them skanking
    yes man real foundation in the business them say ghetto ranking

America
    Gold, Oil and Drugs
    That’s where your glory lies
    Gold, Oil and Drugs
    That you glorify
    You’re killing innocent people
    for their Gold and Oil
    You never listen to the hungry people when they cry
    Now you stand and say God is by your side
    I hear you say
    God Bless America
    But, when you say
    God Bless America
    Ten million die

14. Pacha…all…check out this report.

Grenville should look into it as well..

“A/77/549: Report of the Special Rapporteur on contemporary forms of racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related intolerance, E. Tendayi Achiume – Ecological crisis, climate justice and racial justice
    PUBLISHED

25 October 2022
    UN SYMBOL

A/77/549
    View call-for-input underlying this report
    RELATED
    REPORTS

A/73/371: A global call for action for the total elimination of racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related intolerance and the comprehensive implementation of and follow-up to the Durban Declaration and Programme of Action Report of the Secretary-General
    REPORTS

Communications report of Special Procedures – Corrigendum
    THEMATIC REPORTS

A/HRC/40/75: Report of the Intergovernmental Working Group on the Effective Implementation of the Durban Declaration and Programme of Action on its sixteenth session
    In the present report, the Special Rapporteur on contemporary forms of racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related intolerance, E. Tendayi Achiume, highlights the racially discriminatory and unjust roots and consequences of environmental degradation, including climate change. In the report, she explains why there can be no meaningful mitigation or resolution of the global ecological crisis without specific action to address systemic racism, in particular the historic and contemporary racial legacies of colonialism and slavery.

ISSUED BY:

Special Rapporteur on contemporary forms of racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related intolerance

DELIVERED TO:

General Assembly, 77th session.

15. Source: Reuters

A/77/549: Report of the Special Rapporteur on contemporary forms of racism, racial discrimination, xenophobia and related intolerance, E. Tendayi Achiume – Ecological crisis, climate justice and racial justice
    PUBLISHED

25 October 2022
    UN SYMBOL

Posting this again so those awake in the community understand they can now PUSH BACK against any forms of oppression, exploitation, racism, disempowerment, and thefts coming from the parliament and the crooked little minorities.

I understand that Caricom is now celebrating 50 years of voluntary and deliberate begging, borrowing and dependency because that and crookery is all they know and want …time for the people of Caricom to PUSH BACK against this treachery.

I make no apology….

16. When the colonial negros inserted their limited intellect selves between super powers, ya know ya have to start paying attention.

Never listen to them and their Slaves, fowls, imps and pimps at any time…you will be MISLED with MORE false information ..they have now landed themselves in unchartered waters.

Hold your own counsel under ANCESTRAL GUIDANCE going forward…you can never go wrong.

Any real scholar, or knowledgable lay people would tell you the same thing..

Pacha…could you believe the patented idiocy coming from pretenders.

17. Even more interesting, just a short 20 years ago, China was labeled a third world country. An even shorter 15 years they spent in Afrika and now they are a super power….

But the local wannabes, the pretenders who have doubled down on showing the world that they are NOT pro-African centred and NEVER WILL BE…still seek to drag the unaware local Afrikan descended population into subservience…..trapped under everyone…as dependents.

Afrikan minded people need to abandon and leave them and their supporters to their dumbness.

• @Hants

The majority of commenters on BU come with their hard positions, most of the times shooting at the person and not the system or issues. In other words we do not discuss, we post the same comment on every blog post.

18. There…i fixed it so everyone can read…easy to find…

19. Pacha…i think you need to explain to your audience again, what a REAL war is, i dont think they are getting it…to their detriment..

20. “The majority of commenters on BU come with their hard positions, most of the times shooting at the person and not the system or issues.”

The majority of budavid’s would not stress about it

Music can be a release therapy
    song is dedicated to budavid
    who is not your average bear

21. @ Yolande Grant – Aftican Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. on June 30, 2023 at 4:34 PM

The King of Holland has just announced an apology for his country’s involvement in the slave trade. I wonder if the mother country under King Charles the third will follow suit.

• Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. Sll Rights Reserved. on said:

TLSN…maybe.

The apology should slso come from the pretenders in the parliament seeing what they have done generationslly to the people of Afrikan descent on the island, then got the damn gall to try scamming reparations……let them try now that they are wearing the fraud label everywhere…damn parasites and disgrace on our earth…them and their vile enablers…all of whom represents a distinct danger to us all…hence they must be identified everywhere.

22. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. on said:

TLSN, William etc ..some educational reading…we can truly learn from these things..

…while never allowing stupid black people with agendas of greed and flashing colonial titles to repeat them in our lives…it is not an option for them to have going forward…they must be stopped at ALL COST…..

This what is needed..

https://www.reuters.com/investigates/special-report/usa-slavery-education/?utm_source=Sailthru&utm_medium=Newsletter&utm_campaign=Daily-Briefing&utm_term=062923

23. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. on said:

Time for the likes of Grenville etc who see what’s happen on the island, instigated by the parliament…to apply pressure to the pretenders…consistently, if they are serious.

Take note their enablers talk about the same system being the problem….yet……..none of them want to remove as weee asked repeatedly for years on end before finding out certain things, same system already comes with built in disadvantages for African descended people…so what do the pretenders in the parliament do because they are in charge of the legislature, apart from attempting to legislate corruption into law some years ago, when weee called them out on it…they added their own twisted versions of oppression, exploitation, thefts, disempowerment, suppression etc…directed at the majority population….

They still keep the slave codes on statute, with too many slave laws cemented in place…..of course they will say Empire caused that and made them add the aforementioned laws of double inhumanity…strangely it only benefits the crabs who legislated them, because they are the ones in charge day to day…

…the only reason the 18th century slave laws targeting the island’s African descended children for wandering in the last century were very recently removed it’s because of heavy exposure and intense pressure. That is what they need going forward to remove the stain and stench they use to exploit and perpetrate this terror..

….lots of work to do to keep these anti- African crimes on the world stage in full view to identify the local practitioners and perpetrators….stop playing games with frauds.

24. On page 5 of Friday, June 30, 2023 edition of the ‘Weekend Nation,’ there is an article about Michelle Jordan, whose daughter found her hanging in a bedroom of their Hartland Road, Haynesville, St. James residence.

The article went on to mention what “a saddened Member of Parliament for St. James South, Sandra Husbands,” had to say about this unfortunate, “extremely sad situation.”

Husbands described Ms Jordan as being “a woman of talent, of strength,”and that “she was a try-er, a do-er and creative.”
    “The circumstances of life just kept piling up on Michelle and just completely overwhelmed her, both physically and mentally, and this was her last act to take herself away from the challenges she was experiencing ”

My question to Sandra Husbands is, since you KNEW Michelle was a talented, creative entrepreneur, who was experiencing difficulties, did you MAKE any ATTEMPT or EFFORT to ASSIST her in any way at any time?

If you did not, then, under those circumstances, all what you’ve said about the lady can only be described as a meaningless, hypocritical, political gesture.

Leave a comment, join the discussion.