The Case of Sandra Greenidge – a Cry for justice

The following is posted with minor edits by the blogmaster.

It is with a heavy heart and deep concern that I am forced to write this letter to you as it relates to the injustices that has been metered out to a good woman, a professional social worker with high ethical standards and one who does not deserve the treatment that she has received. It is not often that one can say that they have or had a good boss but although she had her faults like many of us, she was always fair, never held a grudge and always had an excuse or a reasons why people behaved poorly towards her or showed utter disrespect and yet she never wrote up or complained about an employee,

This is a woman who was a former Chief Welfare Officer, the Director of the Constituency Councils and never has a bad report, never had an audit query but yet under the present Minister of Youth Sports and Community Empowerment she was talk down to by the former Minister, had duties and responsibilities removed from her portfolio although she was the appointed Chief and was basically made to look incompetent because she has the audacity to quested why contracts were so high or why we were rewarding contracts to persons who has no tract records are building contractors.

In addition she was also removed from any interaction with Baje to the World as she would question the spend. The last showed cost over 1 million dollars, this one is set to over be more expensive as the coordinator has to get special meals catered, In addition all the duties that were previously performed by the staff of the Community Development Department is not farmed out and persons are paid elaborate sums to perform these chores.

Attached is the letter that shows the concocted reasons why Ms Greenidge was suspended. Note this sudden turn of events only came about because the new Minister was ready to give her a fair chance to prove herself as he was not prepare to listen to gossip. that meant that she would have been able to draw to his attention the exorbitant maintenance contracted awarded to persons, all from St George, mainly Ellerton and the fact that the sums awarded did not meet the work perform, It should also be noted that the Maintenance supervisor also has a firm that is awarded some of these contracts.

First allegation is a failure to report that accounts had over paid some maids during COVID – this is such a frivolous allegation as she is the head of the department and she can instruct accounts to make the necessary deductions to have the maids repaid the money as it was only a few hundred dollars. Persons have been over paid by this same Ministry and other by thousands of dollars and no one was dismissed for this. the PS do not need to get involve if a few hundred dollars, Also of note that this happen at the height of the pandemic, government was running 2 accounting systems and persons were paid on a spread sheet and also in smartstream, a simple mistake

Secondly in the estimates for the financial year money was placed there for the Department to purchase a vehicle, the Chief was in her right to ask any car dealership for information on a vehicle she felt would be the best fit for the Department, giving the nature of the work, Please note that no funds none can be disbursed by the accounts department unless it has the PS signature so how could she try to purchase a vehicle when all expenditure has to go through the PS. It is like money is put in the estimates to buy stationery and she has to ask the PS permission to get a quote from Brydens to purchase the stationery, no as head of the Department she can start the process to acquire any item as long as it is allotted for in the estimates the third point is so untrue the plans and the committee to start the Land ship project was well on the way before the former Minister stopped it, and he only did that because he did not like Ms Greenidge and wanted to reject any ideas she had, you can call Tyrone Trotman and he will verify what I am saying, It is well know that NIFCA and most of these programmes start in the Community Development Department at the grass root level and then we would had it over to the NCF or what other entity, and that is what she was trying to do no more,

The fourth point about the budget is untrue also the Baje to the World budget was not under the control of the Chief but the Dept Chief who was placed in charge after Ms Greenidge was removed from the programme and the Dept would have approved all the elaborate spending that was presented to her by the coordinator, it was obvious that that programme would have been over budget from day one as the set up for the mere auditions was such a waste of money that those preliminaries alone exceeded what was allocated for the year. The Dept must have been given a free rein to spend as she like and then Ms Greenidge was blamed when they was no money to pay persons

The fifth – failure to submit recommendations for  acting in a timely manner – the chief is not responsible for this task that is the duty of the Dept. Chief who has responsibility for personnel matters.

And at six the Chief has the right to recommend who she feels is the best persons she believe can do the job, it does not have to be the more senior or the more qualified by she has the right to recommend who she deem the best fit. But the power lies with Personnel Administration to make the decision, so dispite who the chief recommend PAD still have the say on who gets the post

These concocted charges are just an attend to hide how the funds in the Community Development Department is being spent and who is benefiting from this spend.

I really hope that you look into this and get justice for Mrs. Sandra Greenidge

61 thoughts on “The Case of Sandra Greenidge – a Cry for justice

1. Let this be an example for public officials who allow themselves to be intimidated by the political class. It is only a matter of time before your turn comes around. What is scary in our system is those in authority feel helpless to help themselves, what does it bode for ordinary citizens who are predisposed to be passive anyway.

2. David

What example of intimidation what??!!
    ~~~~~~~~~
    It takes balls to be in leadership.
    If we put people who are lacking in intestinal fortitude in these fancy positions simple because they are ‘malleable’ is it not obvious the we are simply facilitating the damn crooked politicians to do what the hell they want INDIRECTLY?
    If this ‘victim’ had come out at the VERY BEGINNING of the underhandedness, rather than only AFTER they had targeted her, she would have Bushie’s sympathy.
    Had they not suspended her, we would not hear one shiite from her

If they had promoted her like the PS in the vaccine scam, she would probably be ‘most honorable’ now and we would be none the wiser.

The WHOLE place is full of shiite….. and the consequences are inevitable.

Can you explain the basis for installing a man in the senate who presided over Agriculture in Barbados for decades?
    Shiite man, agriculture has been the single biggest FAILURE in this failed place.

…and what is the new lady senator’s claim to fame? being on Brass tacks and at our shiite university that brings no value to the damn place..?

We obviously have a failure complex …or a death wish.

• @Bush Tea

Doesn’t it go back to the role citizens have to play to make the democracy go round?

3. “It is only a matter of time before your turn comes around”.

Correct. He who hath ears, let them hear.

No opposition, no unions, no balance in Parliament, no testicular fortitude where it matters.

May God help those with objextive independent minds who dare to speak out.

By the way, the writer of the thread is incorrect on a few areas of reaponsibility though the intent is clear.

4. At least they listed points of concern to justify her suspension. Took 2 years to find mine & they were frivolous. Makes no sense fighting to remain in this jack ass, group speak club. Know it’ll take years to resolve issues. Best option in Greenidge’s case is to let suspension run to her retirement date. My fight remains over damages. For those in the gallery do note it ain’t easy & can be soul destroying

5. David
    “Doesn’t it go back to the role citizens have to play to make the democracy go round?”
    ~~~~~~~~~
    What citizens? …you mean the bunch of sheeple..?
    …actually Bushie blames YOU to a much greater extent. because you GET it, AND you have created THE ONLY means of true education currently availably in this shiite place.

Unfortunately, you allow some misguided sheep to distract you with a lotta shiite about partisan idiocy

You REALLY think it brings ANY value to argue with AC or Enuff about their mindless, childish, political rants? Constantly seeking to score cheap points at each others expense – while the WHOLE country is slipping into chaos?

It is about time some MINIMUM standard of discussion be set on BU, with clear objectives that seek to educate, explore options, critique officials and review progress.

It is ALSO time for BU to step up to the big league.
    BU is actually better than the Trini ‘Nation’, AND Barbados Today – which is just a lotta shiite ads and pictures of women.

So why not take some ADS and let the payments go to a Trust managed by three trusted Family members who are comfortable with their identity public? …LOL or hire one of the two honest lawyers in Barbados to manage it.
    The Trust can then pay the bills.

Steupsss…
    It is too late any damn how…. but at least we should look like we are doing something sensible….

• @Bush Tea

You know how the blogmaster rolls, try to engage with sanpuchie and the duppy if required.

6. LOL BT they had to cancel the Christmas pageant because they couldn’t find a virgin or three wise men, and you want to enforce a benchmark for standards. Even a stopped clock is right twice a day you dont have to read what people others write.

7. Bushie please take my name out of your mouth
    Never managed any thing in govt
    Put the blame where it belongs
    Poor management inefficiency and poor leadership across the board at all.levels
    Steupse

8. Looka! Every penny counts (Freudian slip I left out the “o” in counts but corrected it) if you overpay maids how are you going to find l’argent to pay the increases for the senior Ministers or the PM’s Head of Staff or the additional public relations team or the PM’s frequent flyer trips or …..

@Bushie
    Give the lady Senator a break in my book she is an improvement on the crowd of “yes sir, yes sir, three bags full”.

9. Sarge
    “Give the lady Senator a break in my book she is an improvement on the crowd of “yes sir, yes sir, three bags full”.
    ~~~~~~~~
    Bushie grants you that.
    But then, so too would be Dribbler.
    Are we just looking to maintain the status quo here?

David asked recently how does one identify effective leadership…
    SIMPLE!!…by their previous HISTORY of successful leadership.

Which is why school children should only in a normal senate on a school trip. They should instead, be practicing their skills and learning by trial and error in social clubs, sports teams, scouts and family projects.

When someone DEMONSTRATES that he can successfully manage a football team, he is ready for a Credit Union pick, and when he aces that, we can put his ass on a Board.
    The senate should be comprised of the best of the best…out of the TOP boards.

But of course this only applies to a place with high standards and with world class expectations.

A collection of BBs are able to accept ANY shiite.

• @Bush Tea

In Dr. Kristina’s favour is that she has been vocal on the issues, not intimidated by some. Let us give her a chance.

10. “It is ALSO time for BU to step up to the big league.”

that’s what William and i were trying to push….but met resistance.

11. I am going to cut the blog master some slack. NB: cutting slack does not mean I think he is right on everything as I have often disagreed with him.

I suspect it takes a great deal of efforts to keep BU’s engine running. I am not going to speculate or try to figure out how.

By now the blogmaster has probably figured out the formula to having just one or two people contributing or having several contributors. Gotta give the man with the working model, the benefit of the doubt.
    👍blogmaster👍

12. I don’t know what’s true or false in the letter or the submission. What I do know is that many on BU will curse here and when the auditor general raises the same issues curse the same PS. Make up wunna mind. This issue of double paying (even if small) is always big talk here whenever the AG raises it, now it’s nothing. I note the failure to submit reports was nicely sidestepped. Tell me again what is one of the repeated issues raised by the AG? We also act as though saboteurs don’t exist. Go watch this ministry and officer at the recent Estimates.

• @Enuff

Let us stay focused here. There is a legitimate issue on the table or not. How some on BU or elsewhere for narrow interest have respond to issues is irrelevant.

13. treatment that she has received. It is not often that one can say that they have or had a good boss but although she had her faults like many of us, she was always fair, never held a grudge and always had an excuse or a reasons why people behaved poorly towards her or showed utter disrespect and yet she never wrote up or complained about an

Xxxx
    Her biggest failure was to sit idly and allow snakes and vipers to create an environment to bring her down
    Trying to be nice not going to.work in an individual favour when the wheel.of jealousy keeps turning and vipers lurking in every nook and cranny to destroy

14. Theo…it’s very costly to keep any of it going, especially when multiple forums and means of distilling info is involved…..that’s why i couldn’t care less about who don’t like me to talk about my platforms, books, magazines etc…the costs are astronomical and just keep rising, only thing i got going for me to drive down som, but not all costs, have multiple family members who are programmers….still costing though……..and the only item am charging for are the book(s) for now until i put other avenues in play, especially the hard copies…unless you do other things to generate income on the site(s), and i mean new age things that will drive traffic, your pocket takes a gigantic and ongoing hit…

so any expansions have to be properly planned, the costs are horrendous, it would be even more so now than when BU started///…

wondering how Heather is managing with her site…

15. AND…ya better have a very, very good long term plan to generate funds into the future..or unless ya have bank, all ya will be doing is spending….everything has evolved into high expenses..

my good deed for the day, bonne chance..

16. Mrs. Greenidge should be at home smiling if she can prove the claims to be untrue or minor infractions because she has been suspended with full pay unlike the two teachers on half pay.

Depending on her age, she might be suspended until retirement where the investigation will die a natural death so she should enjoy life, spend more time with her husband, start a garden and stop worrying about a government department she does not own.

• We should talk this opportunity to inquire what was the outcome to former deputy supervisor of insurance Vernese Brathwaite who was sent home with the transition to FSC in the aftermath of CLICO fiasco?

17. Got impression Naked Departure survives on subscriptions. Couldn’t that be an option for this blog. Divide articles in pro Government, those opposed & analysts. Add some juicy but legal gossip &make some money. Media is very boring. Want to understand Chefette’s logic for expanding here & not overseas. Cost difference in filtering & re-using sewerage water vis-a-vis desalination. How to re-invent Kensington Oval into a price making entity. Assessments on the revitalization of Bridgetown, the modernization of agriculture & the UWI. Rationale why Bajans can’t retain ownership of businesses. Plans to employ the youth & so much more.

18. @ David
    “In Dr. Kristina’s favour is that she has been vocal on the issues, not intimidated by some. Let us give her a chance.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~
    Enuff is right about your naivety.
    There is a long litany of these UWI people who appear in the media SOLELY to make a name for themselves by being confrontational, but who then go on to be part of the shiite system once they achieve their personal goals. That ‘playlist’ must surely be documented somewhere on the Hill.

The list is too long to quote, but Sir Cave Hilary is the most notorious – a man who was an outstanding educator about black enfranchisement until presented with the Mutual affair and an undeserved rise at Cave Hill (powered by the VERY targets of his venom) after which he set about destroying education.
    Then there were Petra Wicky, Maxine, Howard, Akintolove, JR, etc etc They arrive from nowhere, having achieved nothing but some shiite degree in some esoteric nonsense, kept a lotta noise (usually on VOB) and suddenly they became ‘expert advisors’, senators, Board chairmen and parliamentarians …. and then WHAT…?

Give Bushie Caswell ANY DAY….
    Even when Caswell is BROKE (which is 5 days out of every week) he is the same Caswell.
    If Caswell got money (like the week or so after he got the Senate pay) Caswell is Caswell
    If you cuss Caswell, praise Caswell, threaten Caswell, or even bribe Caswell … Same damn Caswell…. looking to make wrong things RIGHT.

The truth is, we don’t even DESERVE to have someone like Caswell in this shiite place. He is only here because God promised that he would APPOINT a few outliers to demonstrate how shitty the rest of BBs really are (Isaiah 1).

Anyway, at least this most recent Doc is cute…. presumably THAT is the improvement.

• @Bush Tea

You, enuff and Wickgam agree on Kristina? Something wrong. The blogmaster will give her a chance. Painting with a broad brush does not always get the job done.

19. Boss – tek it easy yuh!!!
    Bushie like de woman. She was doing an ok job on brasstacks as it was.

MOST IMPORTANTLY, don’t mix up Bushie and Wicky when is come to liking a woman…. That was LOW!!
    Enuff could pass though…

20. “l (powered by the VERY targets of his venom) after which he set about destroying education.
    Then there were Petra Wicky, Maxine, Howard, Akintolove, JR, etc etc They arrive from nowhere, having achieved nothing but some shiite degree in some esoteric nonsense, kept a lotta noise (usually on VOB) and suddenly they became ‘expert advisors’, senators, Board chairmen and parliamentarians …. and then WHAT…?”

that’s partly responsible for destroying everything, these one dimensional fake experts…..especially the history buffs who keep circling the 1400-1800s like there were no other centuries previously…and will never get anything right because as long as the very FIRST CENTURY is ignored, they will never understand any of the others coming forward….

,,,stuck with circumnavigating 4 centuries only and spreading false information….consistently…the young people are frustrated and voice it……

Caswell is a gem…they will regret their treatment of him, to hide their shortcomings and ended up exposing fresh ones….steupppsss

21. YUH CAN TEK DOWN MY POSTS TIL BOTH THE TIME OF THE BLESSED HOPE OR/AND THE GLORIOUS APPEARING BUT FOR BARBADOS OUR DANIEL FIVE EXPERIENCE IS OVER,, AND ALL THE DAILY TALK HERE WILL NOT GET US OUT OF THE FIERY FURNACE OR THE LION’S DEN.

THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NEVER BE REFUTED UH LIE

SO TEK DIS DUNG TOO
    I GET MY JOLLIES NOT BY READING WHAT I WRITE BUT THE BU BETZPAENIC BRIMBLERS EFFLUX

LET ME STEUPSE FUH YUH
    STEUPSE

22. David
    Dr. Hinds is a light weight and I have nothing against her. But the way if you read her columns, you would be aware that she agrees with Wickham about the senate. Yuh still showing yuh naivete.

• @enuff

The blogmaster has been around long enough to know when somebody may potentially be a burr under a B.

#bforbackside

23. David BU Enuff is correct.Dr Hinds is a lightweight in my view who from her mouthings on Brasstacks takes almost every opportunity to nitpick at government policies.She is in my view either a member of the dems or a sympathizer.Either way she along with other dem sympathizers in the senate will be looking to frustrate the policies of the government.I hope she is taken off the programme as she not be in the church and the chappell too..As forthe long lost Bush Tea who was on here years avo bigging up Mr Thompson now realises we are in trouble.Check if the slide did not start with the same Thompson who was way out of his league as PM, which he craved from school days.You have convenient memory i don, t.On this topic i am sure Mr Shepherd and Mr Babb knew the rules before becoming candidates.Surely Mr Blackett should also know as from memory Mr Gline Clarke and i believe Ms Forde both left their teaching jobs on becoming candidates.Therefore this talk of victimisation is nonsense in my view.I gone.

24. I am somewhat surprise that post about Ukraine did not have a B and D split.

This rush to apply labels to everyone limits acceptance of the points being made to 34% (BLP) or 16% (DLP) or about 50% (not caring) – (a simple analysis).

25. David
    I have ascribed no political affiliation to Dr.Hinds. Don’t think it’s relevant, after all neither Boyce, Drakes nor Taitt could be Bees. You just continue to dwell on the Politics while ignoring the politics.#FWB

26. LOL @ Lorenzo
    Good to see that you are still around.
    Bushie was worried that Mia had dumped you for a ‘Loratta’…cause wunna BLP fellas only got a limited shelf life it seems….

So why are you vexed that Bushie wished the best for Thompson, when the Bushman did the same for Owen, and Mia too?
    Would you like to send a list of who you would like the bushman to cuss, …and who to praise…?
    …cause you seem to think Bushie is one of wunna mindless minions…. Enuff o’ dat!!

27. @African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved April 9, 2022 3:08 PM ”
    as long as the very FIRST CENTURY is ignored,…”

Exactly when is the very first century?

28. I don’t know who wrote this letter to David, but I am surprised at the poor grammar and poor spelling. I trust that it was not written by a senior civil servant. If it was, Lord help us, because that would mean that the taxpayers money which we spend on education is being wasted.

29. @ Cuhdear Bajan,
    You do realise Barbados has probably the highest rate per capita of PHD qualified students than anywhere else in the world? So what does that tell you? Are your comments really necessary? Do you have anything to add to the subject matter?

30. @The Letter Writer “…an excuse or a reasons why people behaved poorly towards her or showed utter disrespect and yet she never wrote up or complained about an employee…”

My response: A department head should not permit poor behavior or disrespect to continue, disrespectful, poorly behaved employees NEED TO BE WRITTEN UP and complained for.

@The Letter Writer “she has the audacity to quested why contracts were so high or why we were rewarding contracts to persons who has no tract records are building contractors.”
    My response: She deserves 10/10 for this. There are plenty of building contractors out there, so tax payers money should never be wasted on those without TRACK records.

@The Letter Writer “In addition she was also removed from any interaction with Baje to the World as she would question the spend. The last showed cost over 1 million dollars, this one is set to over be more expensive as the coordinator has to get special meals catered.

My response: A million dollars??? Lord havis mercy. In addition NOBODY up to and including our President should have “special meals catered” unless there is a medical reason for doing so. People should eat what is put in front of them, especially when the tax payers are paying for it.

@The Letter Writer “In addition all the duties that were previously performed by the staff of the Community Development Department is not farmed out and persons are paid elaborate sums to perform these chores.”

My response: A question for anybody. If the department already has paid staff, why are other people being paid to do the work?

@Letter Writer “that meant that she would have been able to draw to his attention the exorbitant maintenance contracted awarded to persons, all from St George, mainly Ellerton and the fact that the sums awarded did not meet the work perform, It should also be noted that the Maintenance supervisor also has a firm that is awarded some of these contracts.”

My response: Do I smell political nepotism and insider trading here?

@Letter Writer “First allegation is a failure to report that accounts had over paid some maids.”

My response: No over payments please, Not for anybody. Not for the President, not for the Prime minister, not for the maids. The taxpayers have to work too hard for their money. We can’t afford to smile at over payments.

@Letter Writer “a simple mistake”
    My response: Was the simple mistake immediately corrected? If not why not? Simple mistakes should ALWAYS be corrected.

@Letter Writer “you can call Tyrone Trotman”
    My response: Give us his number and we will call to verify.

@Letter Writer “it was obvious that that programme would have been over budget from day one as the set up for the mere auditions was such a waste of money that those preliminaries alone exceeded what was allocated for the year. The Dept must have been given a free rein to spend as she like and then Ms Greenidge was blamed when they was no money to pay persons.”

My response. What!!! “money that those preliminaries alone exceeded what was allocated for the year…they was no money to pay persons.” If I had done this my employer would have fired my r-ss for sure.

Boy oh boy!!! I don’t know how I was never able to get a pick in government service.

31. @TLSN April 9, 2022 6:55 PM “Cuhdear Bajan, You do realise Barbados has probably the highest rate per capita of PHD qualified students than anywhere else in the world?”

My response “Barbados does NOT have the highest, nor anywhere the highest rate per capita PHD qualified students. So please don’t bring that foolish myth anywhere around me.”

@TLSN April 9, 2022 6:55 PM “Are your comments really necessary? Do you have anything to add to the subject matter?”

Yes. My comments are necessary. When they become unnecessary, David the blog master [NOT you] will notify me.

I’ve added my thoughts to the discussion, as David invites us ALL to do.

32. @Enuff April 9, 2022 3:28 PM “Dr. Hinds is a light weight>”

You are wrong, and so is your buddy Lorenzo.

33. Wuh Loss.!!! Fun and games. I wonder if Donna has any vacancies in her Special Department for these people.

34. @ Cuhdear Bajan
    You may not believe this but it is easy , for a person who writes and speaks perfect english, to cover him or herself by writing a letter such as the one above.
    Peace

35. Bush Tea do not get tie upMs Mottley or no other politician can think for me.I speak for myself but support the Bees.As for your nonsense about supporting Mr Arthur or particularly Ms Mottley perhaps you can refresh our memories as i cannot remember this.I know you thought Mr Thompson was some maguffy based on pretty talk but little action.This is where the rot set in followed by an even worse leader in Mr Stuart in my view.Get your facts right.I gone.

36. Our Supreme Leader embodies the law of our land. Those who oppose it as public servants must be punished.

Once again, our government has done everything right.

37. “Exactly when is the very first century?”

everything has a beginning and an end………we certainly did not start in the 14th century and ended in the 18th….

every month starts on the 1st and ends when it ends, so too the centuries, decades, years………..i know it was rhetorical but just saying…

38. AS USUAL YOU HAVE PRATTLED ON AD INFINITUM AD NAUSEAMQUE AS IS YOUR WONT, BUT AS USUAL YOU HAVE SAID NOTHING, AND YOU HAVE NOT ANSWERED THE QUESTION “Exactly when is the very first century?”

THE LEVEL AND STANDARD HAS SUNK SO VERY LOW, THAT YOU ARE A TOP CONTRIBUTOR.

39. @David, your first comment is so damn true. Non of us is safe, until all of us are safe. On another note I have complained about the conduct of judicial officers and the whole blasted country played deaf. I have no sympathy for the one not getting publicly disrespected and locked out her office, ignored my many concerns and was very horrible to me in her lofty position.

Truth be told, Karma is real and we should all remember how Col Gadaffi and Saddam Hussein ended up like whimping dogs.

Those who abuse their appointed powers are usually at sometime in the the world over are usually humbled in the most embarrassing manner. The universal law of Karma is alive and well!

Bajans, for the major part are intelligent but not smart enough to stand up for Justice, fairness and equality. Most Bajans, can be fed fluff over substance due to an education system than does not imbue critical thinking.

• @Kammie

As a citizenry WE (globally) have become numb to how we should be prioritizing concerns. Like caring for our fellow man. When a global society is devoid of ‘soul’ and prefers to commodify everything, there will be consequences.

40. We have become a country where many are willing to accept positions, favors and largesse to accept mediocrity and ignore issues of poor governance. As we kick the can down the road, future generations will not perpetrators I guilty but those who remained silent.

As a country, we continue to ignore the cracks that become chasms.

41. @David, Brasstacks, makes a great case study for persons in leadership, for it provides an unscientific barometer of the pulse of the masses. Thus, as our thoughts are no longer ours, as the media and influencers, have taken over the minds of many, we can expect greater manipulation of the masses.

Russia’s control of the Russian media, and the ability to get it citizens to think in a specific way, is worrying. It adds, a new meaning to the word #CivilServants, when government employees such as police and soldiers can hurt, kill and maim fellow citizens, because they are just following orders as civil servants.

Our thoughts are no longer ours!

The blogmaster dares you to join the discussion.